Name:     


Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Roman Giovanni of Atlanta

Roman Giovanni of Atlanta

Coverboy 10/20/15, 12/16/19



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
  • 20s
  • Black
  • Several
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 200
  • 850
Physical
  • 5ft 6in (1.68m)
  • 120-130 lbs (54-59 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Brown
  • Black
  • Smooth
  • Legs Only
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #16 - 07/08/2020
  • 07/2020
  • Louisville
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • As you can imagine if you've visited his RentMen page, Roman's pictures got me very excited in anticipation. But he's over 90 minutes away. Would the drive be worth it? Communication-wise, Roman was very responsive when texted, as well as gracious and charming. All signs seemed favorable, so I decided to go for it.

    When I first saw him in person, everything seemed to match the pictures -- an impression strengthened each time he removed a piece of clothing. Stunning body, incredible muscles, yet his skin is soft to the touch everywhere. I wanted him to take charge, and he did.

    As the session proceeded, I summoned the courage to ask him whether he might indulge my teacher-student role-playing fantasy. That's when our time really took off. Roman did everything I asked and more.

    For me, the escort experience is immeasurably enhanced by some sense of connection -- nice conversation before and after makes a big difference in my impression. Sweet, smart and sensitive, Roman was delightful in that capacity too.

    Highly recommended!! I'm already planning my second visit.

  • Mme Sin -  1 Review(s)
  • Middle-aged teacher, not in great shape, but always up for a good time with beautiful and sweet younger men.

Review #15 - 02/06/2020
  • 01/2020
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmassuer.com
  • Roman was very accommodating and pleasant upon meeting. He has striking features and is very handsome. A consummate and skilled masseur, he brought a magical touch, the right pressure and sexiness to the table making it a pleasurable time. An excellent choice and an experience I will soon repeat.

  • DMV Mister -  1 Review(s)
  • An overworked professional needing a great massage.

Review #14 - 01/28/2020
  • 12/2019
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Contacting Roman is easy. Roman is a wonderful and engaging guy, he looks better than his photos. His abs and chest muscles are the best! He hosts in a nice hotel in a convenient location. Also, he has a nice personality. He eased my anxiety with great conversation and made me extremely comfortable. I definitely recommend other folks to make an appointment with him.

  • newtohire -  1 Review(s)
  • young bottom in chicago

Review #13 - 01/28/2020
  • 11/2019
  • Atlanta
  • Overnight
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.com
  • Roman is an amazing person both in character and personality. He is well mannered, confident and made a first meeting very relaxed and fun. Really good looking and clean, he presents his image very well. All of his profile pictures are accurate and genuine. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to others. I have been meet with him for over a year and I will be certain to book him again in the future.

  • Matteo -  1 Review(s)
  • 30 yo man divorced and with a busy work routine

Review #12 - 01/22/2020
  • 12/2019
  • Saint Louis
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Roman is very handsome man who is quite passionate and easy-going. He made my experience with him very relaxing, enjoyable, and sensual. Roman provided a safe and highly erotic atmosphere, and he was exceptionally attentive to my requests. I would recommend Roman to anyone who is looking for an awesome one-on-one experience with a hot guy. Roman, I thank you and hope to see you again when you come through STL again!

  • Mike-Rick -  1 Review(s)
  • I am a white 40 year-old medical professional. I am gay and enjoy the company of very attractive guys, both physically and intellectually. I enjoy well groomed and fit men.

Review #11 - 01/16/2020
  • 12/2019
  • Atlanta
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Roman is a beautiful person inside and out. He has a captivating smile, relaxing demeanor and a sensual spirit. He was very easy to talk to from the first moment we met.

    We've met several times subsequently over the past year.

    He knows intuitively just how to undress me and begin a sensual, erotic massage. He and I both enjoy body contact and man to man touching, and we just let it go from there and greatly enjoy the experience.

    He is always clean, passionate and eager to please. I highly recommend him.

  • Mark -  1 Review(s)
  • White male in my 50?s

Review #10 - 01/16/2020
  • Atlanta
  • Roman was amazing. He is handsome, fit, and smoking hot. His pictures and advertisement are very accurate.

    He has muscles in the right places and is very proportionately shaped; amazing build. I came in for a legit massage and converted my time to an intimate escort experience.

    Educated and intelligent, Roman is easy to talk to and creates a very comfortable and inviting environment. He was a fabulous early holiday gift to myself! I absolutely recommend Roman and expect to see him more.

  • manlovestouch -  1 Review(s)
  • Fit man who appreciates other fit men. Friendly and open to new experiences

Review #9 - 12/16/2019
  • 12/2019
  • Atlanta
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • Rentmen.com
  • Great massage. My back has not felt this good in months. Remarkable guy. Recommend completely. I left satisfied in all ways. ;)

  • NashGuy -  1 Review(s)
  • Single and older.

Review #8 - 12/02/2019
  • 11/2019
  • Atlanta
  • 1 Hour
  • 140
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen.com
  • Roman made me feel comfortable upon meeting him. The atmosphere/ambiance is well suited for a relaxing spa like experience.

    He is knowledgeable of the human body and can find all the aches, pains and can work out all the kinks.

    I would definitely recommend his service and will return.

  • Atlhandful -  1 Review(s)
  • IT professional and on my feet all day.

Review #7 - 04/18/2018
  • 03/2018
  • Atlanta
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • masseurfinder.com
  • I have an amazing time with Roman. This was my fourth time with Roman and its about time I wrote a review. Roman has an amazing personality, full of energy and really gets to know you more and more with each visit.

    His sensual massage is amazing. He knows just how much pressure to apply and at the right time. He is extremely handsome with an incredibly sexy body its no wonder I end up bottoming for the first time. He was patient and considerate and it was well worth it.

    I definitely recommend Roman you will not be disappointed.

    He knows he's a keeper for me.

  • New2DaGame -  1 Review(s)
  • 40yo professional who loves a good massage

Review #6 - 11/20/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Atlanta
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • Had a really great time with Roman. Sensual massage, followed by my first experience bottoming. He was patient and allowed me to control what was happening while being attentive to my inexperience.

    Roman is gorgeous in person. Young in age, but very mature in spirit and able to hold his end of a conversation.

    Very toned and defined build, firm in his massage technique as I asked, and I was pleasantly surprised by his strength despite his compact stature.

    Will be planning to spend time with Roman again when back in Atlanta later in November.

  • rubmetherightway -  1 Review(s)
  • Middle age executive. Vers/Top. Partnered. He likes to watch. I prefer younger/slim twink types. Keen to host. Loves a nice massage moving on to more intimate encounters. 2hr+ sessions.

Review #5 - 08/28/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Atlanta
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • I contacted Roman a few days before my arrival in Atlanta. He responded quickly and communicating with him was straightforward and clear.

    He arrived at my hotel exactly when he said he would and was simply stunning to behold. Bright, inquisitive eyes, a ready smile and just incredibly sexy. He is easy to talk with, obviously intelligent and as other reviewers have mentioned, carries himself as if he was much older than he is.

    Even before our clothes started coming off, I could tell his body was impressive. Muscular without being overdeveloped, firm rippling abs and shapely, toned legs and butt.

    I enthusiastically recommend Roman.

  • Fuzzy -  1 Review(s)
  • 50-ish business traveler. I don't hire often, but when I do I'm partial to guys in their 20's or early 30's who are lean or athletic.

Review #4 - 07/19/2017
  • 01/2018
  • Atlanta
  • Overnight
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent Men
    I met with Mr. Roman yesterday. I am sitting down first thing upon my return home to write a review for him. That should say something to you right off.

    We met at my hotel room for a few glasses of wine. Then we went out to a nice dinner and then went back to the room.

    We had a great time. Roman was a very nice dinner companion We had some great conversation during dinner on several subjects. He has a way of asking leading questions that drive the conversation. He actually wants to know about you as a person not just bang an go. For this reason, I suggest that you don't just hire him for an hour. Spend some actual quality time with Roman. You will be glad you did.

    I personally like to be dominated. AT first I was little worried that he would not be able to do that job adequately because he is such a nice guy. But damn, once it was time, GAME ON, like you flipped a switch. I was taken aback by his dominance, demands and power. My fear is that I didn't perform well enough for HIM. Nothing lacking in his work.

    I'm not sure how he wold be in a nice vanilla cuddly session, but, judging by how he acted at dinner, I feel confident he would do well.

    Hire him if you can boys, but, be forewarned....I intend to keep this young MAN very busy...You may have trouble getting an appointment.

    See You Soon Mr. Roman.
  • Kinky Bastard -  5 Review(s)
  • Mid 50's who hires often but writes reviews rarely.

Review #3 - 03/24/2016
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 02/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Www.hourboy.com
  •   This was my third time with Roman and once again it was fantastic. Hie gave me the most incredible erotic massage with a lot of ass play (which I love). He is a very nice person and totally focused on you. He isn't looking to get out of there quickly like others.

    I highly recommend him.
Reviewer
  • Eagles689312 (First Review )
  •   50ish married professional who likes to get regular massages

Review #2 - 02/11/2016
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 1/16
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • RentMen
  •   When I first viewed Roman's profile, I was mesmerized at the deep beauty of youth and life in his eyes! (Even better in person) I wanted to meet with him both intellectually and affectionately. It was an easy process to schedule a time and he sounded very mature and welcoming on the phone. Communication between us was easy and I was able to schedule well in advance which was very accommodating.

    Upon arrival, I was greeted by the man I had desired to meet. He made me feel very comfortable and relaxed and offered me things to eat and drink.

    Roman is extremely mature for his age, emotionally and mentally and sexually! I was surprised at how grounded and headstrong he was. We talked about our lives as if we knew each other for years, as we cuddled and listened to music. His energy is so deep and sincere and I could tell he love life and what he does!

    Roman is 18, but he talked as if his soul were 100 years old, his presence was intensely connected with me. The experience was like no other. If your looking for a boyfriend experience or a real connection Roman is the way to go!

    I recommend Roman highly. He exceeds all expectations and I will definitely be visiting him again. He is a genuine find. Roman stands alone and provides a truly unique experience.
Reviewer
  • Charley (First Review )
  •   I'm 45 and work too much. Iv been hiring escort for 5 years now... Iv seen it all