Name:     


Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Randisan

Buenos Aires

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Roman of Los Angeles

Roman of Las Angeles



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Travel
  • 40s
  • Mediterranean
Contact
Rates
  • 300
  • 100
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #33 - 11/12/2018
  • 10/2018
  • West Hollywood
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • I've seen Roman many time over the past 4 years. Not only is Roman a very sexy, hairy muscular man, he's also warm, attentive, and a great conversationalist. I always have a great time with him. From his warm embrace greeting me to our conversation, I always looking forward to meeting him.

  • Dreamer -  1 Review(s)
  • 30s professional

Review #32 - 11/12/2018
  • 10/2018
  • West Hollywood
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Roman is an outstanding choice.

    He communicates promptly and is easy to work with to set an appointment. He adjusted positively to a change in my schedule and went out of his way to do so.

    He greeted me at the door of his well located and very nicely decorated condo warmly and with a hug. I felt at ease quickly and we talked briefly to get slightly acquainted which is always nice.

    He is quickly to connect and we started with a rubdown, which was excellent, and the proceeded to explore each other, and he was very generous in sharing himself and his beautiful body.

    It sounds trite but he has a spectacular body the his pictures do not do justice in showing. He is pleasant and very much willing to tailor his services to the clients wishes, in my experience.

    I am experienced with escorts and have met with many, some quite stellar and well known. Without question I would say with confidence that Roman is at the top of the list. He can be aggressive and yet fully adjusts to the wishes of the client very smoothly. It was a wonderful couple of hours.

  • Baybear -  1 Review(s)
  • Older guy, 70, very well experienced who enjoys responsive, masculine men. I am tall and hefty, and Roman made me feel welcome and at ease.

Review #31 - 10/12/2018
  • 09/2018
  • West Hollywood
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen
  • I don't remember when I had such a great time!!
    I had my first session with Roman yesterday and I will be going back. Roman was everything his ad said and better than his photos!

    His place is clean and beautiful. He is a wonderful host and immediately made me feel at ease. He started by offering me a massage but I must say ... with that gorgeous hunk of muscular hairy sexy man I did not wish to spend more than a minute on massage.

    I just wanted to "get to it". Roman took charge (which is just what I crave in a man) we did old familiar thing (but so much better when done with Roman) and new things that I hadn't done before and his sexy voice and sexy way of talking...all I can say is W00f!
    Can't wait to see Roman again!

  • steveobgyn -  1 Review(s)
  • age 66 (pass for 52) submissive bottom

Review #30 - 08/10/2018
  • 07/2018
  • Los Angeles
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen.com
  • A wonderful evening. Roman is more attractive in person than his photos indicate. Fantastic smile. Very warm, friendly personality. Very easy to be with.

    Roman is exceptional in "private." Very intuitive.

    In addition, Roman is a very enjoyable dinner partner. Intelligent, interesting conversation fun to enjoy a meal with.

    Whenever I am in Los Angeles I will try to see him again for another fulfilling, fantasy evening.

  • Grtmouth -  1 Review(s)
  • 73 Y/O. Rarely able to enjoy such an experience.

Review #29 - 05/31/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • Roman is wonderful. I highly recommend. He makes you feel at home from the moment he meets you the door. Will definitely see him again.

  • NYBear -  1 Review(s)
  • Big NY bear, late 50s.

Review #28 - 04/11/2018
  • 03/2018
  • Los Angeles
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen.com
  • I had a great evening of sexy, sensual fun with Roman. I wish I could have spent more time with him. He is a cultured gentleman, playful and very sexy. He was professional while making arrangements with me and made the process easy.

    I chose Roman because of his beautiful hairy musculature and because he advertised his feet. I have a foot fetish and was especially attracted to someone who showed off his feet in his profile. As I said to him in person, "Best feet ever."

    Of course it is never just the body parts and always more about how a man uses his body. Roman is a talented lover who understood what I was looking for and saw to it that I had a good time.

    The encounter felt very warm and intimate. He is a great kisser, has an intuitive sense of touch and was both willing to lead the way or follow what I wanted to do depending on the circumstances. I would definitely see him again when I get to Los Angeles.

  • JB -  1 Review(s)
  • Mid 50's 5'11", 170 lbs., occasionally hire escorts. Have a foot fetish.

Review #27 - 11/16/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • Found Roman on Rentmen.com site and was immediately drawn to his hard, bulky, super hairy masculine body. Booked him for a 2 hour session at my place - very easy communication and booking.

    Roman showed up on time, dressed in gym clothes and a wicked smile on his handsome face. After kissing and touching, he started shedding his clothes, revealing a dark skinned, mega hairy muscled build a perfect hard cock and sweet hairy ass.

    He verbally directed and encouraged me in his deep, sexy male voice. It just got better after that - 2 hours of OMG hard sex. He was driving the action but totally open to my requests.

    I highly recommend this mad sexy stud to any man that wants to be with a real, dominant man who is very easy on the eyes and a sexy, dominant, relaxed playmate. Can't wait for next time - think I'll ask him to bring another hairy muscled bud with him!

  • Frank Whitaker -  1 Review(s)
  • 56yo, discreet MWM, more bottom guy who loves dominant masculine top men

Review #26 - 11/09/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Hollywood
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Literally the most beautiful man on earth. Totally my type. A mans man. Smart, well traveled, beautiful home and art. Very nice location. Very professional and talkative.

  • Designguy -  1 Review(s)
  • 6'2", 190 lbs. quiet and shy. Reserved, and like a man who knows what he is doing. I don't often let other men have control, but I felt completely safe with Roman.

Review #25 - 10/26/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • https://rent.men
  • Roman exemplified the best part about being gay and with a "true man". He wrapped me in his strong arms, perfectly hairy body, complete masculinity, and gorgeous face. While he was mind blowing, his energy and smile were equally pleasing. While I'm a realist about the service he provided, he still made me feel like I was the only man on his mind. Without question, this was one of the most enjoyable personal experiences I've had. Wish that my trip to LA would've allowed more time with him.

  • brilee -  1 Review(s)
  • Mid 40s, corporate type, handsome, average build

Review #24 - 10/16/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen.com
  • He was amazing right from when I walked in. His accent, his body, his smile. Jaw dropping to say the least. Definitely the best man I've been with. A real, strong, rough man who will make your fantasies come true.

  • therebelboy -  1 Review(s)
  • 20, twink, slim yet a little belly there. Love being a good boy, but can rebel if needed to.

Review #23 - 10/02/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • I can't recommend Roman enough! This man is THE BEST AT WHAT HE DOES! What an amazing session! This man is sexy, personable, kind, playful, and so completely in tune with your needs and head space. From the moment we first chatted on line and then over the phone, he was professional, personable, prompt, sane and just damn fun! Limits were discussed and respected but his sexy playful and intense session was so fantastic and so much fun that I will definitely meet with him again! If you want a session with a masculine, strong, playful, intelligent and good hearted man, call Roman! He's one of the sexiest men Ive ever gotten naked with and look forward to meeting up with him again! You will not be disappointed! I wasn't!

  • Married&playing; -  1 Review(s)
  • 53 year old Married male.

Review #22 - 09/07/2017
  • 08/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • Afternoon
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentmen.com
  • Roman is truly one-of-a-kind.

    Incredibly warm, attentive, intelligent and professional.

    Physically, it is hard to describe how sexy and sculpted this man is, other than say his pictures don't do him justice.

    My insecurities melted away in his arms, just listening to his voice puts you at ease.

    An amazing first experience, hoping to see more of him, and let him take charge (as I know he would).

    A special soul that I feel fortunate to have met.

  • Italianbigguyla -  1 Review(s)
  • 40s, Gay. Professional. Decent looking,v ery shy, need to lose some weight.

Review #21 - 08/29/2017
  • 07/2017
  • West Hollywood
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • Wow. Roman took charge from the start with a strong body massage that quickly became an athletic and sensual experience. He dominated with erotic energy; he used his incredibly sexy hairy body, his thick tongue, his wandering hands, and his huge endowment to head-rushing effect. He also paced our time together; he didn't rush. We'd stop briefly, have some water, catch our breath, and start up again, even more passionately.

    Roman is also a warm, smart, really nice guy to talk to. From start to finish, being with him was heaven.

    He gave me the best couple of hours I've had in a long time. I can't wait to see Roman again.

  • HairyLover -  1 Review(s)
  • Mid-50s, married, and always looking for a hairy man who is inventive and full of energy.

Review #20 - 04/29/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 04/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com/RomanLA/
  •   Being in Southern CA for a few weeks working I saw his pics on rentmen and he looked very hot. He also sounded very nice during emails and texts, so eventually I chose a mutual good time to drive to his place, which is in the heart of West Hollywood. Beautiful building and beautiful spotless apartment, but the best view was Roman himself. Wearing just a small short he welcomed me with a hug and a smile, he offered me some water and took me to his bedroom. We undressed and he offered me a rubdown but within 4 minutes of massage we were hugging, kissing and intertwining our naked bodies. Wow! What a man! Masculine, hot, amazing body, passionate, clean, amazing kisser. And he is a very bright, kind, articulate man. Really a great experience, all his reviews here are totally accurate and I am happy to add my own.
Reviewer
  • Ilikemuscles (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Italian man in my 50s, good shape, traveling for work and enjoying from time to time hiring a muscular masculine passionate safe top

Review #19 - 03/22/2016
Session
  • West Hollywood, CA
  • 03/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent men.com
  •   Believe the hype! All the positive reviews are accurate. Roman is passionate, sexy, easy to be with and hot hot hot. If you are seeking a strong masculine passionate man who will also hold and kiss you, this is your guy. He's extremely friendly and a great conversationalist. Plus his place is a great setting. Can't recommend Roman highly enough and plan to book future sessions with him soon!
Reviewer
  • Premiumclient99 (First Review )
  •   Hard-working professional who enjoys travel and the company of hot, classy, masculine men