Name:     


Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Rafael Lords

Fort Myers

Photo

Raphael Sanitago

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick Acres

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rick Chester

Sydney

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky

Miami

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rico Wolf

New York City

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Robby Ger

London

Photo

Roben

Omaha

Photo

Robert

Seattle

Photo

Robert Addison

Chicago

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Rusty McMann

Las Vegas

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan J

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Ronielle of Montreal

Ronielle of Montreal

Coverboy 4/6/04, 8/2/04, 12/7/04



General
  • In Only
  • Escort,Massage
  • 30s
  • Asian
  • No
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 200
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Defined
  • Brown
  • Light Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #15 - 08/15/2017
  • 11/2016
  • Montreal
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • I first met Ronielle when my husband and I visited Montreal in April of this year. We had seen his ads for years and decided to give him a try. We contacted him to arrange individual 90-minute sensual massages.

    This review is just my own experience. Ronielle was easy to contact and his conveniently located place in the Village was simple to find.

    From the moment Ronielle welcomed me into his home, he put me at ease with his warm voice and relaxed conversation.

    Ronielle is an extremely handsome man with the body of a god, and looks even better than his pictures.

    He led me to his studio on the top floor of his house. We both got undressed and got on the large comfortable bed, which was much more intimate than a table and allowed for increased body contact. He began my massage by using heating packs to loosen muscles, which was new for me and thoroughly enjoyable.

    He proceeded to give me a very relaxing massage, frequently checking in on how I was doing and asking what he could do to make it more pleasurable. His strong hands went deep when I needed it and then became soft and sensual at other times. It was one of the best massages I ever had.

    Ronielle is not a clock-watcher. Unlike most masseurs, even after my time was up he continued to massage my body, stretching and relaxing me even more. I was so impressed by him that I insisted that my husband book a session with Ronielle, too.

    His experience was equally as satisfying. Five months later we visited Montreal again, and we both returned for repeat individual 90-minute sessions. However, this time we decided to kick it all up a notch to an erotic massage session and really take advantage of being with such a lovely, unbelievably well-endowed man.

    Ronielle was superb! We were both completely satisfied in different ways, since Ronielle tailor fits each experience to the client. As well as being a top-notch masseur,

    Ronielle turned out to be exceptional whether it is a therapeutic or totally erotic massage. We decided that whenever we visit Montreal in the future we will book sessions with Ronielle. There is no one better!

  • RobertStJohns -  5 Review(s)
  • Older guy who loves erotic massage when travel and vacation time allow it.

Review #14 - 08/10/2017
  • 9/2017
  • Montreal
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
    I first met Ronielle when my husband and I visited Montreal in April of this year. We had seen his ads for years and decided to give him a try. We contacted him to arrange individual 90-minute sensual massages.

    This review is just my own experience. Ronielle was easy to contact and his conveniently located place in the Village was simple to find. From the moment Ronielle welcomed me into his home, he put me at ease with his warm voice and relaxed conversation.

    Ronielle is an extremely handsome man with the body of a god, and looks even better than his pictures. He led me to his studio on the top floor of his house. We both got undressed and got on the large comfortable bed, which was much more intimate than a table and allowed for increased body contact.

    He began my massage by using heating packs to loosen muscles, which was new for me and thoroughly enjoyable. He proceeded to give me a very relaxing massage, frequently checking in on how I was doing and asking what he could do to make it more pleasurable. His strong hands went deep when I needed it and then became soft and sensual at other times. It was one of the best massages I ever had.

    Ronielle is not a clock-watcher. Unlike most masseurs, even after my intense release he continued to massage my body, stretching and relaxing me even more. I was so impressed by him that I insisted that my husband book a session with Ronielle, too.

    His experience was equally as satisfying. Five months later we visited Montreal again, and we both returned for repeat individual 90-minute sessions. However, this time we decided to kick it all up a notch and really take advantage of being with such a sexy escort. Ronielle was superb!

    We were both completely satisfied in different ways, since Ronielle tailor fits each experience to the client. As well as being a top-notch masseur, Ronielle turned out to be exceptional both in the role of a powerful top and as a cuddly boyfriend who is masterful in his kissing and stroking techniques.

    We decided that whenever we visit Montreal in the future we will book sessions with Ronielle. There is no one better!
  • RobertStJohns -  5 Review(s)
  • 60 years old, enjoy massage when travelling

Review #13 - 12/21/2016
Session
  • His Place
  • 12/2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I originally met Ronielle back in 2010 and had a great time. At that time, my sexual repertoire was very limited, but he was a great choice: sensitive, caring and hot. You can scroll down and read my review at the time.

    Fast forward to 2016, and my tastes have progressed. I was ready to explore the kind of activities that are best experienced with a well-hung top. I knew, however, that I needed someone who could be gentle and patient and coach me through my "journey to the bottom."

    I think that there are only a few rare escorts who transcend the physical acts and serve a larger role: a coach and mentor, maybe even therapist and educator. Don't get me wrong: the experience was hot and passionate, but there was an underlying professionalism that was totally focused on my needs, my journey and my pleasure.

    Beyond the main event, it's worth noting that Ronielle provides the quintessential "boyfriend experience." The cuddling, pillow-talk and shower afterward were dreamy, and he's definitely not a clock watcher... we went well over the time agreed.
Reviewer
  • Corndog (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Late 40s, big guy, exploring and expanding my sexual repertoire.

Review #12 - 06/29/2012
Session
  • Montreal
  • 06/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 150/hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I`ve been with Ronielle a few times since my initial review on this site. He has only succeeded in surpassing expectations each time! Not only is he perfect physically (calling him a `god` would not be an exageration!), he has a wonderful personality as well. I think he`s the warmest, most affectionate guy I`ve ever met!

    I always leave him thoroughly satified. I must warn you though -- leaving him is extremely difficult! His sweet kisses; his soft, smooth skin; his loving, warm embrace -- all these make it a struggle to leave his apartment (which is an inviting place by itself -- lovely, comforting scents throughout -- and a whole family of really cute dogs (boston terriers)!

    I will definetely continue to see Ronielle as long as I can :-)
Reviewer
  • bigbro78 (Second Review )
  •   34 y.o. bi WM.

Review #11 - 11/23/2011
Session
  • Montreal
  • 11.2011
  • 1 Hour
  • $150 per
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Ronielle is really perfect in every way! He`s really cute, amazing body, huge cock, warm, welcoming personality -- in brief, he`s got it all!

    We spent a lot of time with deep, sensual, sweet kissing (which I like -- Ron is a spectacular kisser); proceeding to really hot frottage (his cock is amazing! it was all I could do to not cum right then!), mutual oral (safe -- which I like). I finished by sliding my cock between his beautiful ass cheeks. He offered to fuck me -- which I declined, because I was afraid I couldn`t take his enormous cock -- maybe next time... :-) I didn`t fuck him because I wouldn`t have lasted a minute -- that`s how hot he got me. But feeling my cock slide between his perfect ass cheeks gave me an amazing orgasm (as I kissed his sweet lips).

    After our amazing session, we lay together in sweet embrace -- in engaging conversation. Ron is a really interesting and intellingent person (in addition to being a perfect sex god :-))! After a very long (off the clock), satisfying wind-down, he invited me to shower with him. He tenderly washed and dried me, as we continued our conversation. As I left, we kissed deeply several times -- he made it really hard to leave!

    If you ever have the chance to experience Ronielle, I can`t recommend him highly enough! I can`t wait to see him again! (I`d see him every week if I could afford it!)
Reviewer
  • bigbro (First Review )
  •   33 y.o. bi WM, 180 lbs, 6ft, 7.5 inch cut. Vers top into deep, tender kissing.

Review #10, 03/18/2010

Name:       Ronielle
Location: Montreal

Date: 03/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Montreal   Rate: 150
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I've been lurking on Daddysreviews.com and the message center for years, but don't usually actually take the plunge. When I was planning my trip to Montreal I found some old reviews of Ronielle and followed links to his blog, which gave me a great impression of the professional way he approaches his profession and his excellent attitude.

To be honest, he probably isn't my physical ideal -- I tend to prefer beefy, muscle guys -- but I was pretty sure that he'd satisfy my other requirements: I wanted a quality, sensual experience without worrying about being "hustled" with add-on fees, clock watching, or untenable limitations like "kissing is ok, but no tongue." I'm happy to say, that he satisfied all my requirements perfectly.

When he opened the door, I was pleasantly surprised that I found him hotter than I expected. I get the impression that he's up for a wide variety of scenes (yeah, I think he's a sex machine.), but I asked him to start with a bit of massage, and go from there. He read my intentions perfectly, and the session progressed quickly from massage to making out, fooling around, and, well -- you know -- that stuff that will remain between him and me.

At that point, our time was probably up, but rather than "clearing the dishes," he served a delightful dessert of pillowtalk as we lay there a little longer twisted in a post-coitus embrace. It was comfortable and light; the "boyfriend experience" without feeling forced or artificial. Finally, he offered me a shower, and lovingly soaped me up, rinsed, and dried me off. I'm generally very modest about my body, and the fact that I felt ok in this situation is a real testament to how comfortable he made me feel. No judgement.

Handle: CornDog
Submissions: First Review

You: 43yo, easy to please sexually, but require lots of kissing, cuddling, body contact.


Review #9, 06/27/2006

Name: Ronielle:
Location: Montreal, Canada

Date: 06/2006 Type: 4 Hours Rate: 360
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: I travel to Montreal and Toronto a lot for work and when doing so never miss the opportunity to see Ron in Montreal (and Carlos in Toronto....another review to follow!).
Ron has become an intimate friend over the year...he recently has used the term courtesan. He has been witness to the range of personal changes I''ve experienced in the past year...always an attentive ear, always willing to share instruction and advice on all things sexual. A bright young man with a range of interests and experiences beyond his age...witty and humorous. We have spent a lot of time doubled over with laughter in his bed...
His body is just as gorgeous now wrestling lean as it was muscular buff a year ago as he prepares for his competition in the Outgames in Montreal this summer.
The sex is always intense, always sensual, ranging from tender to vigorous reflecting my mood. And I learn something new each time (thank you sensei...)
Ron''s place is a safe place, when in Montreal drop your ideas of what an escort does and who you are...go see him, take your time, be yourself, make a friend.

Handle: Dansci
Submissions: Third Review
Previous Reviews: ronielle/ montreal
carlos/ toronto

You: Bisexual white male...now comfortable with both sides of himself. Fit.


Review #8, 11/30/2005

Name: Ronielle:
Location: Montreal, Canada

Date: 11/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 120
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Very satisfying experience. Met me at the door freshly showered and wrapped in a towel. Greeted me with a kiss and kind words. Passionate kisser with deep tongue and sensual caressing. Really enjoys making love. Giving bottom who loves to touch and be touched. It was such a pleasurable experience. Finished with a warm shower together and warm towels fresh from dryer. Nice conversation. No rushing. Long passionate kiss goodbye. Ronielle has a calmness about him that is so sexy and appealing. I thoroughly enjoyed our hour and can't wait to see him again.

Handle: JohnBoy
Submissions: Third Review
Previous Reviews: Troy in Columbus; A. Gabriel in NY; and Jeff in Columbus

You: Middle aged (50's) sensual and passionate guy who loves lots of body contact; mutual respect; and hot sex. Passionate kissing is a must.


Review #7, 10/21/2005

Name: Ronielle:
Location: Montreal

Date: 07/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 100
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Ronielle (or Ron) is a gem. He’s truly a nice guy and interesting to talk to. He's a Filipino-Canadian from an Anglo province but living in Montreal, and he speaks both English and French. He does in-calls only, but he lives in a very accessible location right in the Village just a few steps from a Metro station. I paid him a visit on a trip to Montreal a little while ago and the visit was memorable.

He opened the door and before I had a chance to say more than Hi he scooped me up in a warm hug and a deep kiss. We stood there like that just inside the door for what must have been 5 minutes or so. When we finally broke from that he led me into the bedroom. He was wearing just a red bath towel, which promptly dropped to the floor, and he helped me get out of my clothes.

He has beautiful soft light brown skin, and it was a pleasure just to lie there against his body, to caress him, and to have him caress me. But one thing led to another, and we were soon taking turns at oral activities and then also simultaneous oral activities. He kept teasing and hardening my tool, and eventually it found its way to the opening between his rear cheeks. He is a great and experienced bottom, and has excellent control.

My visit with him was very enjoyable, and I went back the next day for another. I highly recommend him when you are in Montreal. (I note that his website now says that his rate is $120/hr Canadian. Still a very good deal.)

Handle: looking4fun
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews: BroncoBoy Tony/NY, Bruno Gaucho/Rio, Artem/Moscow, Lucky/St.Petersburg Russia, Brandon Aguilar/NY

You: I like a romantic date with a lot of foreplay - kissing, touching, cuddling, body contact, lots of oral, all mutual and responsive. Sometimes like to top and sometimes to be topped, depending on the guy I am with. Things like personality, conversation and other aspects besides sex are important to me too.


Review #6, 10/10/2005

Name: ronielle:
Location: montreal quebec

Date: 09/2005 Type: 2 Hours Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Ronielle is the best man to meet in Montreal. He is easy to contact by email. We kept in touch for two months before I went to Montreal and then I contacted him by phone. His place is easy to find in the Village.
Ronielle greated me wearing flannel pants. We talked for a short time and then he teased me with his kissing. I'm into wrestling, and noticed his mats, and we wrestled and kissed and it went on and on. He dominated me and it was great. Ronielle can be sensitive, rough, dominating, and kind.
After the "event", we went to his bed and kissed and cuddled for along time.
Then into the shower and he washed me. After we talked for a long time about everything under the sun. Ronielle does not watch the clock.
Ronielle is the best. Make sure you meet him in Montreal.

Handle: fannyc
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews: Mick (NYC), Brock(Will)Hart (Phoenix), Brad Adams (Philadelphia), Darnel Watson (Boston)

You: Middle aged guy in good shape, who likes to kiss, cuddle and be dominated.


Review #5, 03/31/2005

Name: Ronielle:
Location: Montreal

Date: 02/2005 Type: 3 Hours Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Ron states his birthdate openly and accurately on his website...he looks in his mid twenties which jives with his birthday...he is gorgeous so I really don't care. He has an angelic face, a soft intense gaze, luscious soft lips and a fit, clean, perfectly muscled body.
Regarding our session...where to start? I was looking for a "first experience", and between the reviews on this website, Ron's own website and my travel plans ended up nervously at Ron's doorstep on a Monday afternoon, full of expectations and a bag of dog biscuits ( not a requirement but I can't help it, I really like dogs...they aren't present during the session by the way but did come up in conversation) . Ron is a great conversationalist, (although between the kissing and sucking I had to remember that it is rude to talk with my mouthfull) and a genuinely interesting person. His friendliness, demeanor, perfect muscled body and swimming pool eyes (someone could drown in those eyes!) start working immediately on entering his apartment. His website pictures are great but he is even better looking in person.
My nervousness lasted exactly 15 seconds before I was hungrily exploring his mouth and body.
Sexy, sensuous, slow, safe....these were all the things I was looking for in this session. Ron had an uncanny ability to respond seemingly effortlessly to my cues, although I could tell from his intent gaze and touch that he was working hard at all angles to sense my needs and respond to them, willing and able to accelerate and decellerate the session to maximise my pleasure. Two and a half hours later, after a luxurious shower together, I had to pull myself from his arms and stagger to the train station... pleasantly drained of a lot more than my semen (although I was indeed drained of all of my semen).
Communicate openly about what you want, I'm sure his range is incredible...and treat this young man with the respect that he treats you and this will be a fantastic adventure... a lot of fun. Frankly he is worth more than he charges..my suggestion is to be as generous as he is in return both during the session and in paying. This guy is a class act.

Handle: dansci
Submissions: First Review

You:
50 year old, newly bi exploring career professional, who recognises another professional when he sees one.