Name:     


Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Randisan

Buenos Aires

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Russ of New York City

Russ of New York City

Coverboy 9/24/13, 5/2/14, 4/3/15, 3/17/16, 03/16/18



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Worship
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • No
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 350
  • 2000
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Auburn
  • Beard
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #37 - 10/16/2018
  • 10/2018
  • Atlanta
  • Overnight
  • 2000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • How do I describe my experience. Wow, Amazing, Fun, Sensual, Comfortable, was like having a boyfriend with only the good that come with that sort of relationship. Nothing petty, nothing argumentative, just a sexy and sweet companion.

    In our conversations leading up to this he was kind, caring and a total gentleman. The best way to communicate with him is to first respect him and his time, second be direct with him and in return he will be respectful of you and your time and also be direct with you. It was refreshing for me to be honest.

    I picked him up and He looked more handsome than his pictures could ever capture, and is absolutely one of the most beautiful men I have ever met. Personally, he is smart, well-spoken, aware, and makes you feel special. If you are able to make a connection with him outside of the physical, I can assure you that your experience will be even more amazing than you could ever imagine. We did a lot of talking and sharing stories which made you feel like you were talking to a true friend.

    The first kiss was passionate, yet more aggressive. His naturally ripe pits were heaven and I immediately mentioned that to him. His touch is gentle and firm at the same time. As the evening progressed, everything became more passionate from the touching, the cuddling, the talking, the caressing and most definitely the kissing.

    We even curled up and watched a movie together in between doing other things, taking turns touching each other and laying in each others laps, naked in the living room. As a matter of fact, once the clothes came of, we spent the entire time together naked, which felt not only comfortable, but natural.

    He is very adventurous and even taught me a few things which was a welcomed change for me! I can literally say I enjoyed every little moment with him.

    I am a ginger too, so everything that I love about a ginger is exactly what he is. He tastes sweet, even his sweat, he smells like a man, he's very passionate, funny as hell, direct and fiery. Just like I am (and just how I like my gingers too!).

    We have been in touch since our time spent together, and for me at least, I know I have made a new friend in him and will be looking forward to any and all time we get to spend together because not only is he beautiful outside, he has a heart of gold and I am truly glad to have met him.

    Everything about my experience with him (pre-talks, planning, meeting, spending time together) was absolutely amazing. The only thing that was hard to do was let him leave.

    Thank you handsome. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Aaron -  1 Review(s)
  • 44, Average body working on being muscular, nice guy and like other nice guys (that's what makes them sexy), have a dirty side and like a man that will explore in and out of the bedroom. Love to laugh and be silly too.

Review #36 - 05/10/2018
  • 04/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • This was my first experience with Russ of New York City. He is the man of your dreams, here right now and ready to show you the time of your life!

    Seriously, he has an incredible build, handsome to look at, very smart and knows exactly what he's doing.

    Russ looks right into your eyes and holds the look no matter what the two of you are doing at that moment, making you feel like you're the only reason he is so rock hard and ready to take control.

    This guy's for real, and will definitely surpass any and all of your expectations! It's only been a few hours since I saw him and still don't want to think of anything else!

  • Dad50 -  1 Review(s)
  • Older Dad that loves spending time with young body builders.

Review #35 - 03/15/2018
  • 11/2017
  • New York City
  • 7000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • I'd met up with Russ a few times for muscle worship sessions at his place in Brooklyn and had a great time every time. He's huge, massively muscled, and absolutely glorious in bed. He's powerful but sensitive, and is great at reading his parter. I decided to take him along on a Caribbean vacation with me, and didn't regret it for a moment.

    Russ was sweet, fun, and engaging. He's very intelligent and has a sharp sense of humor. Plus, he looks really good in swimwear. Russ isn't just a Herculean specimen, he legitimately looks like a classical Greek statue came to life. He also is really handsome, and has a gentle kindness that really let me open up. He made my vacation an unforgettably decadent experience.

  • Troctroc -  1 Review(s)
  • Late-30s Attorney based in southern California. Like muscle.

Review #34 - 08/25/2017
  • 07/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • http://www.daddyreviews.com/review/russ_nyc
  • I've been wanting to try a muscle worship session for years so my boyfriend hired Russ for my birthday.

    Russ was everything I could have hoped for?perfect body, gorgeous face, extremely charming. He's a really sweet guy who managed to be both dominant/assertive and surprisingly sensitive to my boundaries and interests.

    I couldn?t have asked for a better experience. Without wanting to go on too long I will just highlight that:

    1. The guy is jacked. huge. monstrous. He is a legit 100% muscle god with the most perfectly taut and juicy bubble butt I have ever seen in person.

    I usually find guys over 5?10 to be too lanky for my tastes but he had amazing proportions?neck as thick as a tree trunk, legs and pecs like boulders. He was just?*swoon*?perfect. Honestly he barely seemed human. Less than 24 hours later and I can hardly believe he was real.

    2. He was also delightfully intelligent and shockingly humble. I'm no bodybuilder, so I was more than a little self-conscious at the idea of even being in the same room as this guy, but from the moment he showed up I felt totally at ease. He makes having a naked adonis in your living room seem like the most natural thing in the world.

    3. Russ has a sexy deep voice and was able to easily switch into the arrogant, ultra-dominant muscle daddy persona that I?ve always fantasized about. However, it was my first time and I told him as much, so I think he took it easy on me (which I appreciated).

    A lot of the time I felt like I was hanging out with a good friend from college?just a nice guy with a sharp sense of humor and a perfect, god-like body deserving of total and unceasing worship.

    TL;DR. Russ is beautiful, HUGE, perfect?a god amongst men. He?s also totally chill and a great person to hang out with. Highly recommended. Would hire again. Thanks, Russ ;-)

  • EatSleepWorshipRepeat -  5 Review(s)
  • Bigger guy, mostly a dom top, with a submissive streak when it comes to worshipping huge muscle gods.

Review #33 - 08/21/2017
  • 6/2017
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • This was my first time with an escort. I was looking for serious muscle, and Russ has it -- huge, good proportions, and rock-hard. I gather he's aiming for freaky size, and he's well on his way. He's generous with this amazing body, too -- I could have spent the entire session exploring his arms, shoulders and pecs. I'm not generally into armpits or sweat, but he gives off the most powerfully erotic musky odor I've ever encountered, a big part of the Russ experience.

    He's got a sexy, masculine face and big beautiful eyes -- nice to contemplate as he's pounding you. He's well endowed without being ridiculous, and a little nipple play kept him hard and moaning throughout. He was patient with this very nervous first-timer, and I'm looking forward to future sessions!

  • xlmyophile -  5 Review(s)
  • I'm 58, pretty fit, and have always been attracted to VERY big guys. Recently I decided to stop dreaming about bodybuilders and turn a lifelong fantasy into reality. I'm not into the whole sub/dom thing, but at 6' myself I'm looking for big, tall, muscular guys. Face, ethnicity, endowment, etc., are not so important -- for me it's all about the muscle.

Review #32 - 12/22/2016
Session
  • New York
  • 12/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   When I walked into Russ's apartment, I was overwhelmed by how much better he looked than his photos. His superhero body in a pair of Calvin Klein underwear immediately got me hard. He immediately took control, kissing me, then guiding my head down to take care of his nipple.

    The following hour was amazing. His body and attitude are intimidating, but he does an amazing job of making sure you're satisfied.

    His body is a rock-hard 210 and his dick is always ready to go. This dude is virile. His nipples are perfect: pink and gorgeous, and the one break in his dominant demeanor was the pure pleasure he took in having his nipples sucked on. He shoved my face into his pits, which kind of smelled, and even though that's not something I'm normally in to, it completely turned me on.

    Russ gave me exactly what I wanted. I left feeling electrified. I was only in New York for 4 days, but I realized I had to go see this guy again. I went back for a second session, and things were even better.
Reviewer
  • Boud (First Review )
  •   Early 40s, overweight

Review #31 - 11/01/2016
Session
  • New York
  • 10/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/Russ_NYC
  •   Its my first time in NYC and was looking to try hiring my first escort for my birthday.

    Russ was friendly, warm and caring and more importantly for me, would always check if what we're doing is alright with me. I feel safe having him in my room even though I've never met him beforehand.

    Russ is a great kisser too!

    It was definitely a memorable night and I hope to see him again next time!
Reviewer
  • toptotoe (First Review )
  •   Fit Asian professional in late 20s who enjoys larger ginger-haired guys.

Review #30 - 11/01/2016
Session
  • Brooklyn
  • 10/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Russ is super friendly, aggressive, dominant, awesomely muscled alpha male. Great at taking control, really enjoys body worship. Most highly recommended. He has a breath-takingly magnificent body and being with him was a true privilege.
Reviewer
  • John Douglas (First Review )
  •   Bottom guy 63, university professor, into servicing big muscle guys

Review #29 - 11/01/2016
Session
  • Mid Town Hotel
  • October 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   I have been hiring escorts for years. My number one need is a beautiful ass. Russ had one of the most amazing asses I have ever seen. It surpassed my dream fantasies of a beautiful ass (round, hard, tight, high just fantastic) and in addition that he had the body of a superhero thick hard muscle from head to toe and perfect big chest with pointy pink nipples. He was like a masculine big muscle handsome teddy bear. If you like gorgeous muscle bottoms with great asses and attitudes he is the one for you I cannot recommend him highly enough. He is tops wet dream some to life.
Reviewer
  • Demoncontrol (First Review )
  •   Loving mens beautiful asses for the past 20 years

Review #28 - 11/01/2016
Session
  • nyc
  • 10/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   russ's pictures do not do him justice. he was friendly and accommodating. he made me feel at ease and knew just what i needed.
Reviewer
  • traveler (First Review )
  •   30 something introvert

Review #27 - 08/10/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 7-16
  • 2 Hours
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I was able to see Russ for two hours on an a recent trip to NYC. Russ has an incredible body; his arms and back are simply huge! He is very friendly and accommodating and a great kisser.

    Russ has great stamina. He knew exactly what I needed and gave it to me for over half an hour. I was worried because he's so damn thick, but WOW he knows what he's doing!

    I look forward to seeing Russ again on my next visit to NYC.
Reviewer
  • Fuzzy Butt Bill (Third Review )
  •   50 yo professional who likes young muscular guys

Review #26 - 07/25/2016
Session
  • NYC, Brooklyn
  • 08/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rentmen.com/Russ_NYC
  •   I've met a lot of escorts already and vast majority of them was good, but Russ really was special. He probably gets better day by day, because he's bigger and juicier looking than his 2 month old photos at Rentmen. He's a bull of a man, totally straight looking and acting just like I love it. I'm usually not into kissing, but Russ does it so passionately, I couldn't help but enjoy it. He did a great job. No clock watching, he was all mine all the time I've been there. So it was a great experience, I'm definitely meeting Russ again next time I'm in NYC.
Reviewer
  • Ivan (First Review )
  •   30's, Russian, athletic build, enjoy young muscular guys.

Review #25 - 07/13/2016
Session
  • Brooklyn
  • 06/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Second time meeting Russ at his Williamsburg apartment (being a boat lover, I took the East River Ferry which docks very near his building) and he is still the very smart and witty guy I remembered. Even bigger and beefier now, but without that roided, freaky look.

    Easy-going chat and very eager to please. Accommodating and entirely uninhibited. He knows the deal. Wore a jock I'd requested and, oh man, that butt framed in it. Jeez. So easy to just hang out with him.

    Not much more to say. The many other reviews all say it. One of the good guys!
Reviewer
  • azdr (5 or more Reviews )
  •   early 50s normal guy

Review #24 - 04/13/2016
Session
  • His place
  • 03/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Was really nice and willing to ensure a great experience. No unpleasant attitude and clock watching. Really respectful and nonjudgmental. Masculine raspy voice. Would totally hire again.
Reviewer
  • Dante morris (First Review )
  •   30s, fit

Review #23 - 04/01/2016
Session
  • new york
  • 3/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I really enjoyed meeting up with Russ, everything said about him is true. He's handsome, has a great body and is also pretty funny. I have a real thing for gingers too, so that's a major plus.

    I see it mentioned a lot that he's a great dominate top, well he's also a great submissive bottom. So if you on the other side of the fence, like me, he's definitely a great hire!

    Also, he has a fantastic ass. He needs to show it off more.
Reviewer
  • biggerbilly (Third Review )
  •   Early 30s, well toned, black guy, who likes to top even fitter bottom

Review #22 - 03/17/2016
Session
  • Outcall at my hotel
  • 3/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   A very hot guy who is also very nice! I was running late and he was very understanding. We cuddled like boyfriends.
Reviewer
  • Ytrewq (First Review )
  •   Late 30s, average build super busy single guy who works too much

Review #21 - 02/22/2016
Session
  • New York
  • 12/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Hiring Russ was a New Years present for myself. He is truly a terrific young guy; the best possible combination of sweetness and hardcore sexuality. He looks like a young Paul Bunyon and his fall back sexuality is sort of dominating but I am sure a more boyfriend like experience would be great. Extra bonus: a firm round butt with a light coating of soft red hair. He is already very big/muscular and intends to get bigger. I had a great time.
Reviewer
  • Older Dude (First Review )
  •   I am 65, a little chubby but ok looking. I never hire escorts so this was a new experience for me.

Review #20 - 02/15/2016
Session
  • New York City, New York
  • 12/15
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I had a wonderful time with Russ. I was in town for a long weekend and after looking through many ads I chose Russ due to his physical appearance and humorous ad. He came over to my hotel and didn't waste any time getting to the fun stuff. Russ is a very nice guy with an edge. His concern was that I enjoyed myself and he was 100% focused on me.

    I'm not very comfortable in my own skin since I'm overweight and possess a considerable amount of body hair, but that didn't distract him in the least. His physical attributes are mouth-watering (damn, what a great ass) and they are enhanced by his charming, confident personality which lacks the pretense too common among such attractive men in this profession.
Reviewer
  • 79thStreetGuest (First Review )
  •   Single/45

Review #19 - 01/25/2016
Session
  • New York
  • 12/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Hiring Russ was a New Years present for myself. He is truly a terrific young guy; the best possible combination of sweetness and hardcore sexuality. He looks like a young Paul Bunyon and his fall back sexuality is sort of dominating but I am sure a more boyfriend like experience would be great. Extra bonus: a firm round butt with a light coating of soft red hair. He is already very big/muscular and intends to get bigger. I had a great time.
Reviewer
  • Older Dude (First Review )
  •   I am 65, a little chubby but ok looking. I never hire escorts so this was a new experience for me.