Name:     


Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Rafael Lords

Fort Myers

Photo

Raphael Sanitago

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick Acres

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rick Chester

Sydney

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky

Miami

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rico Wolf

New York City

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Robby Ger

London

Photo

Roben

Omaha

Photo

Robert

Seattle

Photo

Robert Addison

Chicago

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Rusty McMann

Las Vegas

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan J

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Rusty McMann - Las Vegas

Rusty McMann - Las Vegas

Coverboy 5/18/09, 10/05/16



04/13/2015 — New Photo


Review #21 - 10/05/2016
General
  • Rusty McMann
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • September 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Spent some time with Rusty while I was in Vegas last week and had an absolute fantastic time. Was a first for me and he quickly made me very comfortable. Rusty was everything his website said and more! One thing that Rusty is not is a clock watcher. I would not hesitate to spend time together again and hope that we wind up in the same city again soon!!!
Reviewer
  • Joseph aka Angelo (First Review )
  •   52 Single GWM. Bear and attracted to men around my age and not young pretty boys

Review #20 - 07/15/2016
General
  • Rusty McMann
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Large
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Red
  • Green
  • Goatee
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • $100.
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 07/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $100.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Masseurfinder.com
  •   WOW! Rusty is amazing. I'm 6'1" and it is unusual to find a guy taller than me so when Rusty met me at the door of his place dressed in a silky robe and wrapped his bear like arms around me pulling me against his firm manly chest, I pretty much melted. finally I wasn't going to have to be the Daddy. I was nervous and I'm sure Rusty sensed it as he held me just long enough to reassure and ease my nerves. At that moment I knew I had made the right choice and that I was in the safe and experienced hands of a really handsome guy.

    I found Rusty on a Gay massage site and was uncertain what to expect since he said he worked on a bed instead of a table. He led me to his room and showed me where to put my clothes and left me alone to disrobe. I stripped and laid down on his bed. When Rusty joined me on that bed the rest of the room, indeed world, disappeared. We had not discussed my desires of expectations but Rusty, with an intuitive nature that is rare, knew exactly what I needed. He has the perfect Bear body. He's a big guy but not in an overweight way. He's firm, furry and so much better looking than most of the pics I've seen of him. Some of the pics I've seen of him show him with more belly but that seems to have gone away. This man is a 'fit' bear but not the gym bunny type at all.

    I've seen segments of his videos and worried that I was biting off more than I could chew, as they say. If you're new to hiring an escort, as I am, don't be scared off by some of the other reviews. Rusty can apparently do it all. From rough to romantic. This is perfect for the newbie and the experienced as well.

    That's how much I trust this guy. Can't wait!
Reviewer
  • PLC (First Review )
  •   I'm an older guy, 65, and not comfortable with my body type. Rusty was the first guy outside of any relationships I've had that made feel sexually comfortable and desirable. If it was an act, it was a good one. I'm shy, too reserved and am new to hiring escorts. I've paid more than a dozen masseurs for their time but never felt fulfilled. I've got hangups, Rusty handled them in stride.Have red pubic hair, White hair on top for the most part. Close cropped white beard and stache. 6'1", 175 lbs. A few tats. I consider them art. If you don't like 'em. Tough shit, I didn't get them for you, I got them for me.

Review #19 - 04/21/2016
General
  • Rusty McMann
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 250-260 lbs (113-118 kg)
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Mature
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Red
  • Green
  • Goatee
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 150.00
Session
  • las vegas, nevado
  • April, 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $150.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Last with Rusty a couple of years ago for the first time. Quite enjoyable. Arranged a repeat a week ago in Las Vegas at my hotel. He was in the neighborhood and arrived within 20-30 minutes! So good to see him again -- we picked up were we left off two years ago. He is a gem of a man. Very positive, touchy feely, and true to his words on his profile! i couldn't wipe the smile off my face for hours after he left!
Reviewer
  • muscletongue3000 (Second Review )
  •   I'm a short, heavy man who loves to use his mouth. mainly a bath house person, but love to branch out periodically!

Review #18 - 10/06/2015
General
  • Rusty Mcmann
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 250-260 lbs (113-118 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • , Red
  • Green
  • Beard
  • One
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
Session
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Sept 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I am a fan of Rusty's videos. I came across Rusty's website while searching for new videos of him. To my pleasant surprise, I discovered that he is an escort in Las Vegas. The boyfriend and I reached out to Rusty to hire him for my birthday.

    Rusty was very easy to talk to and set up the details for our meeting. Both the boyfriend and I were a little nervous as this was the first time hiring an escort. Rusty was very easy going and personable upon arrival. He made us both feel at ease. He was very sweet and recognized that it was my birthday. He gently guided us into a super hot three way session.

    Rusty is very sweet and truly understands how to please. Also, he is even more sexy in person. He made my birthday extremely hot! I felt like I was in one of his super hot videos.

    I highly recommend his services!!!
Reviewer
  • LV BDAY Bear (First Review )
  •   I am into bears and daddy bears. I look for an escort that can make me feel at ease. If you like this then Rusty is for you!!!

Review #17 - 09/24/2015
General
  • rusty mcmann
  • las vegas
Physical
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • August 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I traveled to Vegas not familiar with any of how the escort thing works. After stumbling to this site, I found a listing for Rusty.I recognize him from a few videos I have seen online, but never knew he was in Vegas!

    After reading some of the reviews and hearing how positive the experiences were by the reviewer, I knew I had to take a chance. Without going into too much detail (there are many reviews on Rusty that are already posted that should give you an idea of what he brings to the bedroom), all I can say is that he was exactly as advertised (if not more).

    He pushed me to my limits, but not past them, and gave me sensation I have not felt. It was an exhilarating experience.

    More than that, he was just a great guy. If you are having any doubts on whether to contact him....don't! You will not regret it :)
Reviewer
  • Asian100100 (First Review )
  •   Early 30s bottom that is very much into hot daddy types

Review #16 - 06/15/2015
General
  • rusty McMann
  • Las Vegas Nevada
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 50's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Red
  • Blue
  • Soul Patch
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • unknown
  • a hundre
  • negotiab
  • 1 to 200
  • unknown
Session
  • Las Vegas Nevada
  • May 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • this 1
  •   first I have to tell you about me I'm a good looking black guy that lives here in Las Vegas Nevada I love white man I love white dick rusty is the perfect man if you're into that he is very dominant daddy and in control of his boy he will please you in every way but the most important thing about rusty is the joy and pleasure of pleasing him he loves to lay back kick back and just let service has beautiful white body suck his big beautiful white pierced cock it's so nice and so thick he has big beautiful size 13 feet he is the perfect daddywhen he feels that you have done a good job its servicing him he will bend you over and he will fuck you like you have never been fucked before his PA feels so fantastic inside of you with this big thick beautiful white dick he will spank you and make you behave and make you a good boy he is the perfect white daddy for black boys like me trust me you will not be disappointed in this man I've known him for a few years I hired him at least twice a month if not three times a monthhe is very patient very kind very considerate but can be very dominant and very controlling when he needs to behe loves to role play and he's very good at it I would recommend anybody to hire him especially black boys who love a beautiful white daddy his dick is unbelievable him fucking you is like an experience you would never have againI am so happy to have found this white daddy and proud to call him my daddy
Reviewer
  • Rod (First Review )
  •   I'm a good looking black boy who loves to worship white dick love to be the bottom for big white dick man who loves taking control of his black boy love being submissive love role playing love white man Rusty's the perfect guy for that he can be your master you can be a slave anything you want he's willing to give it to you anymore

Review #15 - 06/02/2015
General
  • Rusty McMann
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Large
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 250-260 lbs (113-118 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Red
  • Goatee
  • Light
  • One
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
  • 150
  • 750
Session
  • Palm Springs
  • 5/15
  • Overnight
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have been with Rusty before and he always excites me. He is a great dominant Daddy and very intuitive to your needs. Mine are heavy tit work and ass play and foot worship and I always have a good time. This time I decided to go for a a whole night and it was well worth it. For the first moment to the last he is under control and casting his spell. If your looking for a hot dominant daddy bear you have found him in Rusty. Go for it!
Reviewer
  • TB (First Review )
  •   50 ish bottom bear

Review #14 - 05/11/2015
General
  • Rusty McMann
  • Las Vegas
Physical
  • Large
  • >260 lbs
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut,
  • Cropped, Red
  • Beard
  • Light
  • Several
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
Session
  • Wilmington, DE
  • April/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   In addition to Daddy's site I've seen Rusty's website as well as on Rentboy and Rentmen. Unfortunately I had missed him on a previous trip east. When I saw he was coming east again I got in touch with him. I'm in a rural area but it worked out that he was going to be a few hours away and happily we were able to work something out.

    Okay just coming into the hotel room he's a solid wall of a man whose presence just takes over. I'm pretty inexperienced and was nervous. He instantly took control and also managed to put me at ease. We had communicated about what I liked and wouldn't like and he really as able to make it happen. I had wanted to try some things that I had not done before and he patiently took me on the journey and made adjustments as they were needed.

    If you want dominant take charge man with experience who'll make you feel safe and secure at the same time, he's definitely your man. I have a feeling I'd be a lot poorer if he lived in my area but I hope he'll be back this way again soon.
Reviewer
  • Back Woods Boy (Second Review )
  •   Older, could lose some lbs., limited experience, like a dominant, confidant man

Review #13 - 04/13/2015
General
  • Rusty McMann
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
Physical
  • Large
  • 250-260 lbs (113-118 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
Session
  • New York
  • 3/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Run don't Walk! Rusty McMann is n experience of a lifetime. Coming to a city near you. He delivers exactly what you want and need, and then some. Don't be shy like I was. Standing at 6'3" this strapping giant of a man was more than I expected when I answered the door. In no time he made me feel at ease. A true gentleman, so sweet kind caring and compassionate. It felt like spending time with a BFF. Can't wait for his next visit.
Reviewer
  • Shy guy (First Review )
  •   Regular blue collared working guy

Review #12 - 02/12/2015
General
  • Rusty McMann
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Large
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 250-260 lbs (113-118 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Red
  • Goatee
  • Hairy
  • Several
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 01/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Rusty is a tall, handsome, sexual, sensual, man, who is a true ginger. He was on time and provided a great experience. I highly recommend him.
Reviewer
  • TexBear (First Review )
  •   A Texas professional Bear

Review #11 - 03/25/2014
General
  • Rusty McMann
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Large
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Red
  • Blue/Green
  • Beard
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 150.00
Session
  • New York
  • 1/2113
  • 1 Hour
  • 150.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Rusty is a god in the bedroom. I don't normally hire escorts; I normally just use my phone app if I want a hook up. A friend passed on a porn and Rusty was in it. I freaking exploded jerking off to it. I was just browsing and saw he was in my city; I have to say I didn't hesitate and book him right away. Rusty's mouth is amazing. He made me shiver; no one has ever done that. He was attentive to all my needs. His tool is perfect for sucking. It feels like it gets bigger and bigger. I don't normally get penetrated but I had to have it in me. This massive man with an insane pink shaft needed to invade all of me. Rusty takes control and hits areas you didn't know existed. It's amazing how one can feel like they are having sex for the first time. Rusty is a master of providing pleasure. If you don't believe me hire him but just be prepared to release the most intense load of your life...I know I wasn't...It was amazing.
Reviewer
  • ltn25inNYC (First Review )
  •   Latino male living in NYC. Taking life by the balls and enjoying every minute.

Review #10 - 03/13/2014
General
  • Rusty McMann
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Large
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Auburn
  • Beard
  • Moderate
  • One
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 150.00
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 2/25/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 150.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I had the pleasure of finally meeting Rusty and I'm glad I did. From the moment we spoke on the phone to when I opened the door and he greeted me w/ his nice smile I could tell that this was going to be a great experience. Rusty made me feel very comfortable from the get go...He is very intelligent and well read. I knew within the first few minutes that I would want to meet with him every time I am in town! Getting to know me, my experience level and recognizing I was nervous, all was taken care of very quickly. Our session was so incredible, words escape me. At times I felt as if it was a dream, to have this incredibly beautiful man next to me and be so relaxed and experiencing so much pleasure at the same time. Sprint, don't walk to meet with Rusty.....He is truly a dream come true!!!
Reviewer
  • mistralwind (First Review )
  •   Early 50's, business traveler

Review #10 - 03/14/2014
General
  • Rusty McMann
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Large
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Auburn
  • Beard
  • Moderate
  • One
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 150.00
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 2/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 150.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I had the pleasure of finally meeting Rusty and I'm glad I did. From the moment we spoke on the phone to when I opened the door and he greeted me w/ his nice smile I could tell that this was going to be a great experience. Rusty made me feel very comfortable from the get go...He is very intelligent and well read. I knew within the first few minutes that I would want to meet with him every time I am in town! Getting to know me, my experience level and recognizing I was nervous, all was taken care of very quickly. Our session was so incredible, words escape me. At times I felt as if it was a dream, to have this incredibly beautiful man next to me and be so relaxed and experiencing so much pleasure at the same time. Sprint, don't walk to meet with Rusty.....He is truly a dream come true!!!
Reviewer
  • mistralwind (First Review )
  •   Early 50's, business traveler

Review #9 - 01/31/2014
General
  • Rusty Mcmann
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
Physical
  • Large
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short,
  • Blue/Brown
  • Beard
  • Several
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Top
Rates
  • 150
Session
  • New York
  • 1/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Bear411
  •   My first and best experience with an escort!!! I felt safe and very respected. My sexual inhabitions were released and I became very hungry for more of him. He let me ease onto his manhood and then he took control. When I gave myself to him he was protective, passionate and wonderfully aggresive. I plan to see him again to explore more exciting experiences.
Reviewer
  • Latinhouseboy (First Review )
  •   Hispanic Male. Into handsome and protective Daddies.

Review #8 - 07/12/2013
General
  • Rusty McMann
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
Physical
  • Large
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Red
  • Blue/Brown
  • Beard
  • Moderate
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
  • 100
Session
  • Salt Lake City
  • 3/2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Rusty was great. He was easy to get to know and very sexy! He's very confident but plays to your needs. He is a confident man with sex but can attend to any of your desires. Hire him!!!
Reviewer
  • Athletic (First Review )
  •   22, good shape, college

Review #7 - 05/21/2013
General
  • RustyMcMann
  • Las VAGES
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Average
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Red
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Moderate
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
Session
  • Las Vages
  • 4/2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 150 hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   He came to my hotel. He was on time. Great Guy how a wondeful time with him. He is very hot TOP knows what he is doing and ore. Best time I have had in years. He is a man not a twink. So if you want a man. Please call him. You will love it. Just wish he was closer.
Reviewer
  • stpetedave (First Review )
  •   total bottom

Review #6 - 03/15/2012
General
  • Rusty McMann
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
Physical
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Red
  • Beard
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
Session
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • 2/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This was my first escort experience. Rusty was patient and reassuring throughout the session, despite my initial awkwardness. I had let him know beforehand that I have an insatiable armpit fetish and he worked it like crazy! Rusty is hot and attentive. Sexy, sexy, sexy! I'll definitely contact him again the next time I'm in Vegas.
Reviewer
  • sdbearhunt8 (First Review )
  •   Mid 50's, a bit overweight.

Review #5 - 12/01/2011
General
  • Rusty mcMann
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
Physical
  • Average
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Red
  • Beard
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • las vegas/ nevada
  • 11-11-2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 160
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men 4 Rent
  •   Rusty came over and totally lived up to his advertising. I was especially pleased at how completely comfortable he was accomodating my fetish and fantasy. Some guys say they can and then fail when push comes to shove, but not Rusty. Rusty kept it going all the way to its completion, whew... It was hot!! I was a little timid in asking him to perform some of the activities I fantasized about for many years, but Rusty had no problem exploring all the aspects of my sexuality, it was almost a student/ teacher or newbie/ mentor atmosphere. I just want to state for the record, that any angst or reservations you might feel in hiring a professional, are quickly put to rest in the strong capable hands of Rusty McMann.....
Reviewer
  • onesatyr84 (First Review )
  •   Total bottom with many, many fantasies that need exploring

Review #4 - 03/07/2011
General
  • rusty mcmann
  • las vegas, nevada
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • 5-6" (12-15 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Red
  • Beard
  • Light
  • One
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Dry
Rates
  • US $
  • 150.00
Session
  • hotel
  • february 2
  • 1 Hour
  • 150.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I had a great time with an honest, true to description man! had a good time connecting and talking I'm still purring after a week! Yum!
Reviewer
  • muscletongue3000 (First Review )
  •   short, stocky, oral

Review #3, 06/11/2009

Name:       Rusty McMann
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Website:   http://www.rustymcmann.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'3" (191 cm)   Weight: 240-250 lbs (109-113 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Green   Hair: Short Red
Cock: Cut 6-7" (15-18 cm) Average
Tattoos: One   Piercing: Several

Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=150   

Date: 52/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Las Vegas   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.men4rent.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Meeting Rusty was a real pleasure! He was interested in me and what I wanted from the first time we spoke. As our date approached, we communicated frequently so he could know what I wanted and expected. He was bright, sweet, clean, energetic and HOLY S*** sexy! I asked him to be a dominant top with a some kink thrown in, and I got exactly what I asked for, and then some! If you're looking for a real MAN, not some squinky twink, I would highly recommend you spend some time with Rusty.

Handle: BrerBear
Submissions: First Review

You: 45 yo, bearish 45 midwestern guy. bottom guy into some kinky stuff.

Review #2, 05/26/2009

Name:       Rusty McMann
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Email:       rustymcmann@hotmail.com
Phone:      310-570-6075
Website:   http://www.rustymcmann.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'3" (191 cm)   Weight: 240-250 lbs (109-113 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Green   Hair: Cropped Red
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Light   Tattoos: One   Piercing: Several

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=150   

Date: 05/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Las Vegas - Luxor   Rate: 150
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.adam4adam.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
If you are looking for a boy or twink, do not call on Rusty because he is definitely a man's man. Everything about our meeting was a wonderful experience. He knows how to take charge and knows how please you. From his big powerful hands to his amazing pierced cock, you will certainly have fun. Also, he really knows how to thrust that cock. Do not feel intimidated by his nice large frame. He did tower over my 5'6" frame but it felt like a big bear towering over a small cub (which I totally enjoyed). I would recommend Rusty to everyone that seeks a sexy big guy. You can also check out his website. I hope to meet him again sometime in the future but this time, I will bring over one of the DVD's he is in so that he can sign it.

Handle: nsacub
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a 35 year old Latin cub and I really enjoy bears and muscle bears. Red-headed guys really get my attention. Facial hair and/or body hair is high on my list.


Review #1, 04/14/2009

Name:       Rusty McMann
Location: Las Vegas
Website:   http://www.rustymcmann.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Height: 6'1" (180 cm)   Weight: 230 lbs  Build: Muscled
Eyes: Green   Hair: Cropped Red
Cock: Cut 6-7" (15-18 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Light   Piercing: Several

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Escort,Massage,Modeling
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=150   

Date: 03/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: San Diego, CA   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://www.adam4adam.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
What amazed me about Rusty was how well he anticipated my needs and desires. He not only fulfilled my wants, but went on to exceed them. Respectful and discreet, sensitive yet firm, Rusty immediately put me at ease. In doing so, he (safely) pushed my limits and I engaged in things I never expected or thought I'd ever have the chance of experiencing. I surrendered to his tender-kinky affections trusting him completely. It certainly doesn't hurt that Rusty's incredibly sexy and forgiving of my penchant to kiss deeply and often. Like anything worth experiencing, he left me wanting more... Rusty receives my highest possible recommendation!

Handle: leathermusk
Submissions: First Review

You: Interested in many types and races, but I have a soft spot for big, bearish men. I absolutely love the feel of a bear's strong embrace. A closet piggy wrapped in a hopeless romantic drag. Interested in a *man of size*, though not necessarily meaning muscle or chub, who stands firm in his male identity and sexuality, and possesses compassion, a naughty sense of humor, and an equally dirty sense of sex-love-romance. Maturity, not always defined by age, has been a turn-on. . .