Name:     


Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Rafael Lords

Fort Myers

Photo

Raphael Sanitago

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick Acres

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rick Chester

Sydney

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky

Miami

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rico Wolf

New York City

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Robby Ger

London

Photo

Roben

Omaha

Photo

Robert

Seattle

Photo

Robert Addison

Chicago

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Rusty McMann

Las Vegas

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan J

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Ryan J - Toronto

Escort, Travel



Verification (J16)
  • 30's
  • 6'
  • 2000 lbs
  • Brown
  • Blue
  • 8" Uncut
  • $250/hr, $400/2hrs
  • 10/05/2016 — Verification

Review #14 - 10/19/2016
General
  • Ryan J
  • Toronto
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Huge
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Trimmed
  • One
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • CAN $
  • 250
  • 1100
  • 1100
Session
  • Toronto Canada
  • 09/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have been seeing Ryan J on a semi-regular basis for a few years until 2013 where Ryan took down his ads and his phone got disconnected. For all intents and purposes, he has hung up his jock strap that year. I sniffled a bit and moved on. Imagine my surprise when he emailed me in the beginning of this year to say that he is back in business!

    Excited, I made arrangements to see Ryan during Pride weekend in Toronto in June. On the day of our meeting, I twisted my ankle and I had to cancel. I was really bummed and so was he. I had a AirBnb room ready for us and it was never used. Oh well.

    I reached out again that I was flying to Toronto in September. I couldn't host and he couldn't host at the time, so I booked a cheap AirBnb room in Toronto for our tryst. After I booked it, I happened to notice a cat in one of the photos in the common area of the apartment. So I reached out Ryan saying 'I hope you're not allergic to cats' and he responded that he does have a serious allergy. I cancelled that room and set out to find another place and luckily I was able to find another place with no cats at the last minute.

    Mind you, he reached out to me in the beginning of the year, and then I had to cancel in June and now it is September. This session was months in its making. The anticipation over the months was rising in crescendo to the point that I was bursting at the seams. As the anticipation was rising, so were my expectations. It was getting to the point that my expectations on our session was getting too unreal to be believed.

    Finally, the day has arrived. The last I saw him was three years ago and when he arrived, he still looked like that college quarterback that you always lusted after.

    He brought over a very large bag with him and he started unpacking it. It was a heavy-duty sling. We chatted for a bit while he was setting it up in the middle of the living room. Once he was done setting up the sling, he took off his clothes except for his underwear and sat down on the sofa to relax. That was my cue to take off my clothes. He took off his underwear once I was naked. He gave himself a small shake as if he was shaking himself loose.

    My eyes feasted on his body: an athletic body, dusted with body hair on his chest and legs, a friendly face with a trimmed beard, giving me a devilish, easy grin.

    We moved to the bedroom and we got started. He was patient and had an easy-going manner. Pretty soon, both of us were enjoying ourselves, making happy monkey noises on the rickety bed. What a turn-on!

    Try to imagine a quarterback towering over you, with his arms above, causing his body to be in a V-shape, We took a break. He had asked me to let me know when to wrap up because he has to call for a ride. I told him to go ahead to call his ride.

    I mentioned that my expectations were getting unrealistically high. Ryan met those expectations and beyond.

    All too soon, the sling was packed up and his ride has arrived. Nonetheless, both of us had huge goofy grins on our faces.
Reviewer
  • gregkidman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Early 50s, loves to cuddle and bottom. Wish to be 30 lbs lighter.

Review #13 - 06/29/2012
General
  • Ryan J
  • Toronto
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Huge
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
  • Several
Activities
  • Yes
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • CAN $
  • 250
Session
  • Toronto
  • June 8, 20
  • 2 Hours
  • CAD 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Ryan is a Toronto treasure. I first met him when he was still being carded; he is now the proverbial hunk. Whenever I'm in TO, I try to make time to see him. We arranged to meet in the lounge of my downtown hotel.

    As I saw him through the window even before he came in, I thought "Wow!" With his short hair, tight t-shirt on his worked out body, and cargo shorts setting off his legs, he looked better than ever. His ready smile and easy demeanor put me immediately at ease. Over beers, the conversation was relaxed and natural. Ryan's just a fun guy to hang with.

    But after a while, all I was thinking was, "I've got to get him upstairs." In my room, we quickly moved from conversation, to passionate kissing, to some great sex. Ryan is an excellent kisser, deep and passionate. Soon the clothing was scattered over the room. And there was Ryan's cock. It is one of the seven natural wonders of the gay world: long, thick, and instantly and constantly hard. It is intimidating, but I was ready for the challenge.

    I like to think that I'm good at oral, but hard as I tried I could not take it all. That's OK. I had something else in mind. Ryan moved to top me. He is an excellent top, patient but insistent. He took control, taking time to get me ready, constantly concerned for my comfort, and eager to please. And please he did. Slow, fast, in various positions, me greedily riding him and he eagerly pounding me, it was memorable. And completely satisfying. And the whole time I felt totally connected to Ryan.

    An added bonus was watching Ryan get off. It was amazing. Ryan is a great guy. Take good care of him. He will take good care of you.
Reviewer
  • Kidinacandystore (First Review )
  •   In my 50's but still horny. Like the sex (alot) but love connecting with the great guys I've met who escort.

Review #12 - 04/19/2012
General
  • Ryan (J)
  • Toronto
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Huge
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
  • Several
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • CAN $
  • $250.00
  • $250.00
  • $200.00
  • $800.00
  • $1000.00
Session
  • Toronto
  • March 25/
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I've met with Ryan many times over the last while. And he never disappoints. He's attentive, exciting and intuitive. He always knows when to add some new twist to our sessions. And when I just need intimate time with a strong young man who really cares.

    Ryan has the most beautiful body, broad shoulders, hungry nips, incredible thick 9 inch cock with great hanging balls in a nicely trimmed package.

    He is always fresh and ready for me when I arrive, his place is clean and neat, and he has a sling for those who like that.

    Ryan impresses me with his stamina and youthful zeal. And he takes me to places few men have ever taken me to.

    I think the best compliment you can give an escort is repeat business and I've seen Ryan for several years, and never get bored!
Reviewer
  • Bottomdaddy55 (First Review )
  •   I'm a professional, a serious bottom daddy with very discerning taste in escorts!

Review #11, 11/04/2009

Name:       Ryan
Location: Toronto

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'11" (180 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Cropped Brown
Cock: Uncut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Huge

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (CAN $): 1st=250   

Date: 10/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Toronto   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://www.canadianmale.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
After reading some reviews on daddysreviews.com, I was discouraged to find that there were no reviews that are recent for Toronto. And most of the escorts I found there were of the twink or flakey variety. I rolled the dice and picked Ryan. I emailed him and he emailed me right back. I am hard of hearing and it is difficult for me to use the phone -- I told him this and he was cool with just texting during my stay in Toronto. Every few days, we would text each other. He has a wicked sense of humor.

On Canadian Thanksgiving (which is in October instead of November), after I wished him a happy thanksgiving with lots of turkey, potatoes and stuffing, he texted back that he was looking forward to stuffing me. Finally, the day arrived, and I showed up at his place 5 minutes early. He greeted me in just a towel. He had just stepped out of a shower. I feasted on what I saw -- a nice tight torso, good shoulders, strong arms, and nipples bigger than pencil erasers. During our initial small talk, he always had a hand someplace on me. I noticed he had a nice, easy laugh.

Whenever I gave him a compliment, he responded with a goofy 'aw schucks' look which I find cute and endearing. I couldn't stand the wait any more and suggested we move to the bedroom. With a smile and youthful enthusiasm, we got down to business. We took off our clothes, started kissing, sucking, and what have you. For the main event, I brought along female condoms. He asked how they worked and was intrigued. He was game to try them (and for anything safe).

First off, his dick is a weapon of lust combustion -- shaped like a torpedo with a tapered head, and THICK. It has a slight curve. Second of all, the head was designed to open up any tight ass. Ryan's dick is bigger than the pictures suggests, with a big sack of balls. When he fucks me, his balls slaps against me -- what a sensation! What a turn-on! He started out slow but once he saw that I was ready, he went to town. He fucks anyway you like, tender and slow or jackhammer ass-pounding. We took a break in the middle to catch our breath. After what seemed only 7 minutes, he was ready to fuck again.

After I came twice, he led me into the shower and we soaped each other off. Ryan came too, when I asked him to.I discovered only afterwards that he has a sling and I told him that we should've used that and he responded with a devilish smile by saying he doesn't bring out all the toys on a first date. As if I needed any more encouragement to set up another date! I have been with a number of escorts (mostly top-reviewed escorts in NYC), but Ryan in Toronto has moved up to the top of my list.Full disclosure: I sent this review to both canadianmale.com and daddysreview.com

Handle: gregkidman
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 6''3" in his 40s, at 215 lbs, average build, mostly bottom. Like to cuddle.


Review #10, 06/30/2006

Name: Ryan :
Location: Toronto

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 20''s
Height: 5''11" (180 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Grey/Blue Hair: Short Dark Brown
Body Hair: Trimmed Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Uncut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Piercing: One
Rates for time only(CAN $): 1st=200.

Date: 06/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200.0
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: It's been several years since I have been motivated to write a review. In fact, the last review I can recall writing, that particular escort is no longer active! So, it goes to say, that Ryan James is a special man to motivate me to give this review.

Being obsessed with intact men and their gifts, I've had my eyes on Ryan for several years. A hot guy with a large uncircumsized penis is my ticket to nirvana. However, just because that requirement is met does not dictate a successful rendezvous. With Ryan, however, there is no doubt he is the "real deal" and will provide you with an incredible experience.

I am fortunate to travel alot in my job, and had anticipated a trip to Toronto in August 2005. I contact Ryan at that time, and he sent me some great pictures, and we discussed a potential meeting. Unfortunately, my business fell through and I was unable to reschedule a trip to Toronto until June, 2006. I contacted Ryan immediately upon confirming my schedule. He remembered our previous communications, and we agreed upon a meeting. I had expressed my sexual interests with Ryan, and likewise, he told me what got him going.

Suffice to say, the session was fantastic. Being a devoted oralist, I tasted him every way that I could. The only thing that didn''t happened was some w.s. , but we''ll catch that our next meeting. Docking is also a passion, but I was so close to cumming the entire session, I chose not to enjoy his foreskin for that pleasure. He remarked several times at my attention to his foreskin and how I really knew what I was doing. I''ve had some wonderful instructors in my time, so I appreciated him noticing! Be advised this guy is a world-class kisser as well. That alone can get your juices flowing. As previous reviewers have noted, his right nip is pierced. Attention to that area will earn you extra credit! Ryan was extremely aware of my needs as well, and often checked with me for cues as my comfort to where we were headed next. Anal was not of interest to me this meeting, but I have no doubt it would be a great experience. The session concluded with large orgasms fro
m both of us. We had some down time to return to the world. I offered Ryan a shower and he accepted, and also filled me in on a good restaurant closeby my hotel, where I enjoyed dinner later in the evening.

I can't wait to see this guy again on a return trip to Toronto. Treat this guy well, and you will be rewarded with an incredible session.

Handle: skin4me
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews: last review I can find through the search is David Antemos, Los Angeles, reviewed April 9, 2003.

You: Business guy who travels US and Canada. Now over 50, 6'' 210 lbs. bearish, hairy, average cut meat. Total hound for uncut guys; the more overhang the better. Connection required for a second booking.


Review #9, 01/06/2006

Name: Ryan :
Location: Toronto

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg) Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Grey/Blue Hair: Average Dark Brown
Body Hair: Trimmed Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Uncut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Anal: Top Oral: Gets
Roles: Companion Escort Travel
Calls: Out Only
Smoking: No Drinking: Light Piercing: One
Rates for time only(CAN $): 1st=200 2nd=150 Overnight=ask Daily=ask

Date: 12/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: I've got a secret I'm not sure I should tell u! But I will! Ryan is the best escort in the city of Toronto. And I know, because I think I've tried them all!

From the moment you meet Ryan, you will know that you are in the presence of a very special young man. The first thing you will notice is the confident way he carries himself, how he looks right at you with his incredible blue grey eyes. Then slowly you will take in the rest of him. Ryan is handsome but not untouchable, sweet but not effeminate, warm but not mushy. He can be dominant if that’s your fantasy or generous in his willingness to please. He can be your best friend or keep it strictly business. And once you get down to business, you will really see him shine.

Ryan has a fantastic package. A thick 9 inch uncut tool, with low hanging friends, always well trimmed. He’s not a bodybuilder, but he has a very solid swimmer’s build (he really swims), with a bit of definition. Good strong shoulders overseeing pecs that love attention, pits that beg to be licked. Make sure you give his nips some attention, he really loves that, especially the right one, with the piercing. And you’ll realize very quickly that he really enjoys his work. After all the foreplay you could ever desire, you’ll get down to the main event. And you’re in for a full course meal. In any position, Ryan will ring your bell, reach places most others only dream about. And with the stamina that only a 21 year old stud can muster, he’ll give you the ride of your life.

Ryan is a student, bright and interesting. Dressed up, he can join you for dinner or a play, or on a vacation trip. He will certainly have everyone on the beach sneaking a second peek as he passes.

Ryan is available most evenings, and weekends. He does have studying to do, and a social life to keep up, so try to be in touch early so that you won’t be disappointed. Also, he likes to get to know his clients on line first, so that he can better understand their needs, their fantasies, etc. He believes that to be first class, there should be chemistry between him and the men he sees.

In my book, this guy is Numero Uno. Try him, and you’ll be hooked, just like I am.

Handle: Bottomdaddy50
Submissions: First Review

You: A professional,size queen bottom, with discerning taste, who enjoys the company of bright young men who can deliver the goods.


Review #8, 05/04/2005

Name: Ryan:
Location: Toronto Ontario

Ethnicity: Caucasian Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Blue Hair: Short Unknown
Body Hair: Hairy Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Uncut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Unknown

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Versatile Oral: Both Kink: Switch
Roles: Escort
Piercing: Several
Rates for time only(CAN $): 1st=$200 Overnight=$800

Date: 04/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: $200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
(Nothing I can write here will do this great guy justice)..... I reviewed Ryan's reviews here (www.male4malescorts.com) I have to say he has the best reviews. I first got a hold of Ryan using his e-mail address on MSN messenger. He screen me with e-mails back and forward then agree to meet which impressed me that he did that. A week later he meet at my hotel room when he came to the door and I saw a nice hot looking young man about 19 to 20 standing at the door with a nice great smile that does not leave his face. He was full of energy the whole time. He always was getting me things and cleaning up and messes that may happen. He really does know how to have a great time and loves to top you can tell just from the way he smiles when he is topping you. (He is the first person to make cum by oral.) Over all: He is pleasant, polite, professional, talented, hung and thick. At the end he felt like more of a friend then escort to me that is the best part. I invited him over the next night too and it was better then the first.

Handle: sudyoungstud@hotmail.com
Submissions: Third Review
Previous Reviews:
Kyle in Toronto, Carlos from Toronto, Not pusished yet at this time.

You:
I male age 6 feet tall brown hair and eyes, 225 lbs wide shoulder build, a bottom guy. I am a Trades man with a few trade tickets.