Name:     


Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Ryan Parker of Minneapolis

Ryan Parker of Minneapolis

Coverboy 2/12/15, 6/11/18



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • CAN$ - Candian Dollar
  • 250
Physical
  • 6ft 6in (1.98m)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • Average
  • Blue
  • Light Brown
  • Smooth
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #6 - 04/10/2020
  • 4/2020
  • Omaha
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 340
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen.com
  • I'd admired Ryan's profile on RentMen.com for quite some time. He appealed to me because his look was so personal and individualized. I got the sense that he was a "real," multi-faceted person.

    Seeing he was visiting Omaha was welcome news indeed. All my communications with him were handled with professional aplomb, courtesy, and efficiency. What struck me about Ryan's most recent profile was its honesty.

    Here was a guy who proudly admitted to being 41, not some "forever 35" Fountain of Youth wanna'be as many escorts pretend. However, he retains his youthful looks due to an active physical regimen and perhaps even good genes.

    Our communiques were straightforward and sometimes understatedly humorous. Seeing him in person was revelatory in that there were no surprises. He still looks strikingly like his profile photos.

    I'd communicated my interests to him in detail and he complied graciously. He might first appear a bit formal, maybe even shy, and business-like. But it takes no time at all for his winsome charm to reassuringly shine through. The experience itself was blissful, intuitive, deeply personal and thoroughly satisfying on a host of fronts.

    He's passionate in all regards and indulged my hopelessly old-fashioned romantic cravings generously. He shared everything of himself and I eagerly anticipate his next visit to Nebraska.

  • GStreetJim -  5 Review(s)
  • A "Double-O" threat: old an overweight. I'm a retired church musician with significant "organ bench spread" who respects and admires professionalism in whatever field one finds it. I'm a "Golden Rule" kind of guy and it hasn't failed me yet.

Review #5 - 11/18/2019
  • 10/2019
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 230
  • Unsatisfactory
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
  • rent.men
  • Hired Ryan for a one hour session in Chicago. It was really rushed. In and out in 15 minutes and charged the full rate.

    He had no performance issues so cannot fault him on that, but not at all personable.

    I would say if you want to hire him, first spell out exactly what you are looking for and make sure he understands if you want a full hour.

  • magyarman -  1 Review(s)
  • MId-50s GWM, HWP proportionate. Vers and love BFE, role play and sexy gear on a hot guy.


Ryan Responds
  • This review (both on your site and on RM, where there is very little context for me to understand someone's concerns) came as a complete shock. Typically, I recognize when a session doesn't go as planned or when a client is leaving disappointed, or at least not fully satisfied. There was no such indication here. From my memory, the clients' requests for this session were pretty straightforward. He was looking to get fucked raw and bred. As indicated in the review itself, I had no performance issues and successfully gave the client what was asked for. This clients main (only?) gripe apparently has to do with not getting a full hour. I never once cut the session short. I, did, in fact ejaculate shortly after I started fucking him. It just felt too good! That said, I never once pushed him out the door after, I never said anything about him needing to go. In fact, I have many regular clients who I stay for the full hour (or more for) regardless of who gets off when. I often fill up the remainder of the time with a massage, or laying around in bed, or chit chatting, or whatever the client wants (within reason). After I came, I believe I asked (as I usually do) if the client would like to get off. I don't remember what he said, but he took the cue that I came as meaning that he had to go.

    He obviously felt impassioned enough about the session to write a negative review. Rather than providing a poor service, I really chalk his negative experience up to poor communication. If he had communicated his desire to stay for the full hour, I would have gladly afforded that opportunity. In fact, I schedule my clients in such a way (30 min buffer on either side) that that time was his to take advantage of. But, he got up and left. His "need to go" was all in his head, his own decision. It seems egregious to penalize me for providing the service requested. Again, I recognize when I fail to provide good service. Such was not the case here. I'm actually thankful for his review here on daddysreviews so I can understand what was behind the equally negative review on RM. I just wish the client had expressed his desires during our session, instead of lashing out in response in the form of a negative review. My clients desires/wishes/requests are my number one goal, and that was the case here as it always is. My business is only as good as my reputation.

    I hope my response makes sense. While this client has the right to his feelings around our encounter, it feels unfair for me to have to pay for it in the form of lost revenue/future clients who may read this review and decide not to hire. For that reason, can the review be removed from the site?

    Thanks for your understanding.

Review #4 - 06/11/2018
  • 04/2018
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • This review is LONG over due. Ryan was a surprise gift from my co workers when I retired. My son, the boss, arranged for him to come to my home on a pretext for work.

    I am short and love really tall guys. When I opened the door and saw this handsome long, tall good looking guy standing there, needless to say I wanted to grab him and pull him in. It was then he revealed that he was a gift for an hour from my co-workers.

    The only thing wrong with this gift is, Him being 6' 7" tall, an hour is not enough time for some one like me to explore all he has to offer.

    Ryan is everything you could ask for in an escort. He was there for ME every inch of him and there are a lot of inches both standing up and laying down.

    Thank You Ryan, for making the start of retirement something to look forward to.

  • Candyman -  1 Review(s)
  • I am a retired man, 5'4" Who really enjoys really tall men. I am a giver who likes to please my partner.

Review #3 - 02/08/2018
  • 01/2018
  • Minneapolis
  • 1 Hour
  • 140
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent.Men
  • Ryan responded promptly to a very late request that I had made following a heavy workout. He was welcoming even with a late request. He greeted me with a very sexy masculine voice and a body tall lean boday matched.

    He asked what areas to focus on or avoid. He put on some unique relaxing music and proceeded with short warm up ritual and then followed seemingly methodical and symmetrical approach that covered the muscles I knew about and some I didn't. He was intuitive to realize when an area was in need of additional attention.

    He was an intelligent conversationalist and very attuned to make sure I got maximum relief and benefit.

  • DareDMpls -  1 Review(s)
  • 6'2", active and fit that sometimes needs a full body massage to avoid getting stiff

Review #2 - 01/25/2018
  • 01/3018
  • Montreal
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • www.rentmen.com
  • I'd seen Ryan's profile on rentmen some time ago, and was attracted by the face and the height. I'm a retired esec and have been looking for a larger, masculine guy physically and mentally capable of releasing my submissive side, specifically by delivering a good, bare-butt, over the knee spanking and keeping me.

    Ryan more than fulfilled my expectations. We ended the session with some mutual massage and an affectionate cuddle. He's a genuinely nice guy and I hope to see him again.

  • rideauman -  1 Review(s)
  • 73 year old fit retired exec looking for occasional encounters with attractive men.

Review #1 - 02/12/2015
Session
  • NYC, NY
  • 1/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 240.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Ryan has been a professional and satisfying since we met 3 years ago. I always leave with a smile and a memorable, quality experience. I never heard of this site but I highly suggest contacting him for an appointment. Great for sexcapades as well as professional companion settings. I had to offer him a rating in admiration of his service!!
Reviewer
  • Heliosx2287 (First Review )
  •   20's something who loves to share my time with adult entertainment professionals.