Name:     


Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Randisan

Buenos Aires

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Ryan Steel of New York City

Ryan Steel of New York City



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 400
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Blond
  • Shaved
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #40 - 06/19/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Miami
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • It's hard to think of any guy on this site whose profile picture captured my interest as quickly and strongly as Ryan's did. With Ryan in NYC and with me living in Miami, it seemed like a session was never going to happen. Yet, Ryan recently advertised that he was here in Miami. I called and he was able to spend time with me. As a professional photographer I would have done anything to spend time capturing his beauty, as well. I was overjoyed that he was gracious enough to approve my special request.

    As the weekend approached, it turned out my Saturday afternoon appointment to meet him was looking less and likely to happen due to scheduling changes on my part. Ryan very willingly agreed to meet me on short notice Friday evening.

    I met Ryan at a luxury location in downtown Miami. My heart was racing as he approached. He was so beautiful, light years beyond any man i have ever photographed or let alone have ever met.

    Did we start with my photo shoot? Heck, no, Ryan preferred a more comfortable approach. We sat down, chatted for what seemed like an eternity. We both lost track of the time as we seemed to connect, realizing we knew many of the same people around the planet. as the comfort level grew we opened up so deeply we both exposed many of our inner secrets. Although we may be a couple of generations apart, we had very similar calamities in life we were both able to overcome.


    At any rate, I asked if we could start with that photo shoot. The sun had set and we made the best of the limited indoor light we had available. I captured a number of stunning pictures of Ryan that I will treasure forever. And let me add this .... his body is stunning, and when he returns to Miami in July he promised me that I will indeed get my great outdoor photo shoot with him, and he promises to come in to the shoot so ripped, that I can bring my laundry to scrub on those washboard abs of his.

    From there we went on to muscle worship. Clearly it was the best muscle worship session I have ever experienced, going light years beyond the best of the best athletes I have worshipped in the past.

    Old enough to be his grandfather, I returned home simply glowing. He made me feel special. He was 100 focused on me. No cell phone interruptions, no texting, no looking at his watch. He simply wanted to guarantee I was enjoying the time we spent together. Oh, wow, did I ever!

    After a day or two went by, I realized if Ryan was based out of Miami, I would easily have become a regular. I have never once met anybody on this site, or any other, who I have seen more than once. Something was always lacking, either in the emotional connection, the physical attraction, or the session itself. Ryan rocked in every one of those. He is addicting. And even though I will become a regular client when he visits Miami, I will always consider him simply a friend. I could not possibly pay him a better compliment than that.

  • Ironman2000 -  5 Review(s)
  • I am a professional photographer of professional athletes specializing in bodybuilders and physique competitors. I am also a senior men's physique competitor.

Review #39 - 01/24/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Hollywood
  • 4 Hours
  • 0
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Ryan Steel is such and outstanding individual that he deserves being the exception to my rule of not writing reviews.

    I found his photographs extremely appealing and was also impressed by his many outstanding reviews.

    Let me start out by saying that Ryan's photographs are 100% accurate -- what you see is what you get.

    Additionally he is very bright and conversing with Ryan while sharing a meal is "almost" as much fun as sharing a bedroom with him. He has a wide range of interests and is a fun dinner companion.

    In his rentmen ad Ryan clearly states that muscle worship is his principle interest. Potential clients wishing something more should state their desires upfront when communicating with him.

    Whether or not Ryan will comply is a matter of how the discussion proceeds and the vibes he receives. He fulfilled all of my request which I'm not going to discuss here or even in a PM.

    Ryan's hourly rate is $400 and if a potential client wishes to spend more than an hour he needs to tell him exactly what he is looking for and ask for a rate.

    Again I'm not going to discuss the rate I was quoted and paid as this is something handled by Ryan on a case by case basis.

    In conclusion let me say that I will most definitely be seeing Ryan again. Time spend with Ryan doesn't come cheap but outstanding things frequently aren't cheap -- take my word for it he is worth every penny.

    Guys treat him well and he will provide you with an experience you will long remember.

  • Epigonos -  5 Review(s)
  • I've been a member of the site for years and have written numerous reviews. I'm 77. I respect escort and appreciate all the pleasure they provide.

Review #38 - 09/22/2017
  • 08/2017
  • New York City
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen
  • Ryan is a bodybuilder in great shape; he is a scholar and a gentleman! The qualities that I value & appreciate.

    Ryan was very easy to contact and schedule our appointment. Both of us ended up running a bit late but easily kept each other updated. I am always a tad nervous when hiring someone for the first time because you can read all the reviews & do your research and in the end it comes down to respect, rapport, and appreciation; and then the icing on the cake is chemistry- do you get along / click.

    Ryan delivered all and on top he is not a clock watcher and our 90 minute appointment went almost 2 hours. I look forward to hiring Ryan again the next time our schedules have us in the same city which I hope is way before the next North American Solar Eclipse ;) .

  • Matt -  5 Review(s)
  • DWM, 48 keep myself in shape but enjoy spending time with bodybuilders / muscular men for motivation!!

Review #37 - 08/29/2017
  • 07/2017
  • West Hollywood
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • If you are into muscle worship,no one has a more magnificent body than Ryan! His 20" muscled biceps and triceps are gigantic peaked, and hard as a rock! He has a huge chest and back, muscular legs with 17" calves, and fantastic washboard abs. Nothing short of amazing.

    Plus, he's a super attractive, friendly, polite, intelligent guy, and your newest best friend! I can't recommend him highly enough. Run, don't walk to the phone and make a date with him! You won't regret it! There will be many more sessions for me!

  • Happymuscles -  1 Review(s)
  • An upper-aged senior, who hasn't had much experience. But I know a fantastic muscleman when I see one! Really into muscle worship and bodybuilders.

Review #36 - 08/22/2017
  • 06/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Can you say, "God's gift to Gay men."? I've been with escorts since the 1980s and Ryan is the best guy I've been with who is handsome,intelligent, beautifully muscled, and happy to provide the muscle and strength worship I requested. He plans to return to NYC later in June and I look forward to getting together again. Great guy.

  • nycformucle -  5 Review(s)
  • love muscle and strength

Review #35 - 08/17/2017
  • 03/2017
  • Las Vegas
  • Overnight
  • 2500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen.com
  • Without question, Ryan is a muscle worshipers dream come true. He is truly a spectacular human being--not only physically, but as a whole person. He immediately puts you at ease with his charmed demeanor. Physically, the Ryster (my nickname for him) really does look like a muscle-god, yet there is so much more to him than being an object of worship.

    I only see an escort once a year, and it had been well over a year since my last time with one, therefore, I decided to have an overnight with this muscle-god. This is my 1st time being with Ryan--definitely not the last.

    For a man of Ryan's caliber, one needs to also take into consideration the amount of time the Ryster spends in the gym working his body for our pleasure.

    Ryan & I had sent text messages and e-mails, back & forth for over a year (only on a need basis--I didn't want to bother him, as he is extremely busy). I did, however, get to know him pretty well. He had no problem with what I wanted--I'm a vanilla type of guy, who really, really likes being with an extremely well-muscled guy. However, things just didn't work out for a long time.

    Ryan visits Las Vegas about once a month and since I live in the western part of the US, I wanted to see him in Vegas. When my schedule permitted, he wasn't in Vegas, and when he was in Vegas, I couldn't fly to see him.

    I must say I hit the jackpot with the Ryster. After an evening with Ryan, I can say he is the man to be with. I'm no longer searching for a muscled god-like man, as Ryan is the ultimate--he is addictively personable-- the complete package--mind, soul, & body!

    His positive reviews are spot-on--no denying that! I don't know what the problem was with the clients who mentioned anything other than positives about Ryan--they must have had male menopause or testosterone overload at the time. They definitely were not thinking right in the head.

    Just a word to the Ryster: Thanks for the extreme physical work you've done and are doing on your body. You're The beast--The Alpha man and incredibly phenomenal! I especially want to thank you for the amazing time--I'm looking forward to seeing you again.

  • Hot to trot -  5 Review(s)
  • Older & overweight and enjoy being with muscled bodybuilders

Review #34 - 08/11/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • Other
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
    I was nervous about meeting with Ryan but he was warm and friendly when I arrived quickly calmed my nerves. This was my first time and I will definitely be looking forward to meeting with him again next time he is in town.

    Gotta say I Highly recommend this greek god, both his brain and body are in top notch shape and was a lot of fun to talk with. He had great workout advice and was the best inspiration imaginable. All in all I had a great time meeting Ryan, he is awesome and cant wait for our next session.
  • ThinDude -  5 Review(s)
  • Early 20's slim bisexual guy who enjoys the company of muscular guys for hanging out and muscle worship.

Review #33 - 07/05/2017
  • New York City
    This is the third time I met Ryan at his very nice apartment in Midtown. I was again looking for muscle worship and he didn't disappoint. Shredded and handsome guy with a nice piece and great butt. He was great to talk with and gave some good workout advice. I have no idea if he tops/bottoms as that wasn't what I was looking for but both his assets were great to play with. Recommend and will go again.
  • lawkid3889 -  5 Review(s)
  • Mid-20's, masculine, bisexual young professional who enjoys the occasionally nude massage and more with masculine, worked out guys

Review #32 - 12/19/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • December 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen
  •   This is the third time I met Ryan at his very nice apartment in Midtown. I was again looking for muscle worship and he didn't disappoint. Shredded and handsome guy with a nice piece and great butt. He was great to talk with and gave some good workout advice.

    I have no idea if he tops/bottoms as that wasn't what I was looking for but both his assets were great to play with. Recommend and will go again.
Reviewer
  • lawkid3889 (Third Review )
  •   Mid-20's, masculine, bisexual young professional who enjoys the occasionally nude massage and more with masculine, worked out guys

Review #31 - 12/08/2016
Session
  • Miami, Florida
  • November 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Ryan is the creme de la creme. Fun, light-hearted, extremely beautiful body and face, golden personality.

    His pics are as close as you can get to the real thing. Had the best time of my life and would do it all over again!

    Fantastic magical time with Ryan.
Reviewer
  • BICEP-LOVER (First Review )
  •   Love muscle/body worship, flexing and posing. I seek savvy, in-touch encounters -- don't care if they are straight or gay as long as I can experience their sexiness.

Review #30 - 10/27/2016
Session
  • Chicago
  • 10/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Ryan is Hot, Hot, Hot. His muscles are crazy jacked (but not unusually roid-like jacked muscles; he just has muscles like a dedicated, disciplined body builder) I know his pics are faceless but I will tell you he is very handsome.

    But almost more relevant for an older guy like me hiring a young muscle stud, he was very sweet and respectful. I thought he was with every penny and I wol definitely be hiring Ryan again!
Reviewer
  • love hot muscle (First Review )
  •   Just passed 50, a little chubby but generally a good guy!

Review #29 - 10/27/2016
Session
  • Nyc
  • 09/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Although I have hired before, this is my first review. There first thing that I remember from my encounter with Ryan is that he's an amiable and sweet guy who's ready to talk to and converse with. Nonjudgmental and easy going. He was easy to contact and set up an appointment with. He opened the door to his nice asked clean apt with only shorts on. And he lived up to all the hype about him. He is incredibly handsome with soft gentle eyes and an honest but naughty grin. His body was flawless. I was afraid it was gonna be too huge, by it was pleasantly muscular without being overly so for his stature. His skin everywhere
Reviewer
  • Manmed (First Review )
  •   30s athletic professional

Review #28 - 09/26/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 08/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I just left Ryan's place and he is definitely everything he says he is & more! Very down to earth and friendly. His pictures are definitely on point!
Reviewer
  • Desuave (First Review )
  •   A guy that likes being massaged by hot guys!

Review #27 - 09/01/2016
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 8/2016
  • Afternoon
  • $400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Ryan was perfect in every way and I really mean that. Though I will admit I was a little hesitant to hire him because his pictures did not include his face, but I will tell you do not let that deter you. He is really handsome. Seeing him in person was a fantasy come true, not only he is perfect physically, but he was really sweet as well, very considerate and understanding. To simply put it, he is a triple threat, very good looking, hot body, and really charming. If I can give one advice is to let him know what exactly you want from him, the kind of experience you want because he does have his limitations. Nonetheless, he is someone I would see again, someone I would also recommend you see.
Reviewer
  • Charlie (First Review )
  •   Young college student in his early 20's

Review #26 - 10/01/2015
Session
  • My place
  • 8/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Ryan is the gorgeous boy-next-door hunk with the superhero physique. He's got a gorgeous body carved out of granite. (His legs, particularly, feel like smooth stone.)

    He's nice, communicative, accommodating, and sexy.

    If I was loaded I'd hire Ryan all the time.

    Ryan competes as a bodybuilder so muscle-wise, he's the real deal. He's also just stupidly handsome. And friendly and relaxed. It's a killer combination.
Reviewer
  • isedso2 (First Review )
  •   Overweight 50s, long time muscle admirer.

Review #25 - 09/16/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 8/15
  • 1 Hour
  • $400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   It was such a pleasure having the opportunity to meet Ryan. He exceeded all expectations on so many levels!! His looks, body (which is even better in person/everything about him is big), and personality made the best experience I could of wanted. Every part of his body was like beyond perfect..his arms, abs, legs, chest (the best I have ever witnessed), etc.

    He made me feel extremely comfortable and was attentive to all my needs. A genuinely nice muscle man who put his entire effort to ensure that I was satisfied and happy. If you are someone who is looking for the best, Ryan is your man! I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Dandiddy (First Review )
  •   Young professional in his 30's

Review #24 - 09/01/2015
Session
  • Manhattan
  • July 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   Ryan was Un F ing believable. He had trouble getting to me because of a stalled subway, he then took a cab and called me several times to let me know what was going on and his eta. He was extremely caring about being late and kept me posted the entire time, I thought that was really nice.

    When he got to my place I could not believe what an amazing man he was. Damn he is gorgeous! Beautiful, beautiful face and amazing body. He is totally all muscle! Muscles everywhere. He took his shirt off and started flexing and I thought I died and went to heaven.

    I love love love to worship muscles and I got what I wanted. I worshipped his huge baseball sized biceps,

    If you like hot muscle studs to play with and worship Ryan is definitely the stud for you. He is a stud!
Reviewer
  • Hngtop4bttmz (First Review )
  •   I am early 50s total hung top but I have this need to worship hot young muscle studs. When I saw Ryan I dropped to my knees and had the time of my life. I wanted to eat him!

Review #23 - 08/19/2015
Session
  • Nyc
  • July 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I've seen Ryan 6 or 7 times now and each session gets more and more passionate, intimate, sensual and hot. I hate to admit this, but he has become a bit of an addiction :).

    More than just the "fun" we have, every time I see him it's like catching up with an old friend. He is so sweet, easy to talk to and extremely friendly and witty. And my God, his body is unlike anything I've seen before. He makes me feel so alive and special after each of our appointments. I would rather not get into details, but my experiences with Ryan have been absolutely mind-blowing.

    This guy is a keeper. I plan on seeing him again as much as possible. ( Unfortunately, he travels a lot ).
Reviewer
  • Chris (Second Review )
  •   Professional. Mid-30's. Decent shape who loves muscle guys.

Review #22 - 05/25/2015
Session
  • New York
  • 5/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   My partner and I had been eyeing Ryan online for a while now, and when we saw he was in NY this week we jumped at the chance to book him (even though his pics seemed to be too good to be true). Well, we got him booked and boy were we pleasantly surprised -- Ryan is literally one of the most beautiful men I have ever seen - superman bodybuilder physique and gorgeous face. He was also easygoing, friendly and let us do with him much more than I had anticipated. It wasnt just mind blowing -- it was hot. We will definitely hire Ryan again. in my opinion, the best quality muscle escort out there.
Reviewer
  • chex (First Review )
  •   Muscle bound 40's male (personal trainer) partnered with another muscle man.

Review #21 - 05/25/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • 05/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I met Ryan Thursday night in New York City. Before he even got to my hotel, our communication was warm and charming, and he put me at ease. When he arrived to the hotel he blew my mind--his body is beyond belief. His pictures don't do it justice. It's perfection. I'm an arm guy, and I've never seen better, softball peaked biceps and insane triceps.

    We chatted for a moment, and then we had an incredible time. He is very intuitive, and knew exactly what I wanted and when. Although he is straight, he was really engaged and appeared to be enjoying himself, and enjoyed watching me getting into him.

    He is a muscle worshipers dream. I can't wait to be with him again. I imagine the second time will be even better.
Reviewer
  • Bicepnut (First Review )
  •   50, in great shape, very handsome, and really into muscle.

Review #20 - 05/25/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • 05/07/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I called Ryan family late on a Thursday, and he responded quickly. Immediately, he was warm, fun, and very relaxed. He arrived to my hotel on time, and in jeans and a t-shirt (like I wanted).

    His body is unlike anything I've ever seen (and I've seen some incredible bodies). Pictures don't capture his physique. I'm a bicep nut, and I've never seen softballs like these--peaked and hard, and amazingly full. And man does this guy know how to flex and be worshiped. The rest of his body is just as amazing; his chest and abs are unreal.

    The best part of the experience is he fully loved showing me his incredibly body--he quickly learned what I love and play to that time and again. It was the most incredible worship experience I have ever had. He intuitively knew what I wanted and gave it to me. And the whole time he enjoyed me getting into it, and loved it when I worshiped him.

    He's got movie star looks, and a very chill and fun personality. I can't wait to see him again. I really wish it could be tomorrow.

    Do not hesitate to call him.
Reviewer
  • Bicepnut (First Review )
  •   Great shape, handsome, 50 year old into muscle.

Review #19 - 05/11/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 4/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy
  •   Wow! Ryan is a feast for the senses and a fascinating beast of a man. He was my very first hire so I was nervous about the whole thing, but as soon as I walked in the door, he was a real gentleman through and through. His friendly personality made me feel very comfortable, and I was in heaven the entire time we spent together.

    Make no mistake-- he is also a beautiful man physically. His handsome face, sculpted body, and big hard dick and balls are absolutely perfect. He truly is a muscle god, and it shows that he has worked very hard to achieve his amazing mass and definition.

    Ryan responds well to being touched and worshiped, and I could have spent the entire day feeling his bulging biceps, abs, legs, back, and chest. I am truly submissive, and it was clear from his reactions that he enjoyed where my mouth went. I loved that he was so vocal and talked dirty to me, and it just made me want it more. He gave me his full attention, and he really made me feel like he wanted me to be there with him. My reward was sweet and delicious.

    If you are considering Ryan, I wholeheartedly recommend him. He is an Alpha man who has it all, and I had such a fantastic and memorable first time. I definitely plan to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Axlhwd4218 (First Review )
  •   30 years old, Latin, loves All-American muscle guys

Review #18 - 05/11/2015
Session
  • West Hollywood, CA
  • April 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Ryan is even more stunning than his pictures. I've never been with someone with such an amazing body, handsome face, or kind attitude. I felt totally relaxed and we were able to talk easily with each other. I'm definitely going to see him again. I haven't done this often because I had two bad experiences (not the person they advertized). My time with Ryan was worth every dime. Awesome guy in every way.
Reviewer
  • RadnerGuy (First Review )
  •   50, professional

Review #17 - 05/11/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 4/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I lied. Ryan didn't match his description. He completely blew his pics out of the water. As he opened the door shirtless, my jaw literally dropped. This man is crazy ripped. He will show you ever vein and striation on his body. And the best part? He's handsome as all hell.

    Through our session he was very nice not only to talk to, but also to look at. Seriously his body is amazing right now. You have to book him sooner than later. He's always traveling and getting snatched up. You won't regret it. If you love muscle, look no further. Seriously.
Reviewer
  • soybeanslave (First Review )
  •   35, gay,muscular and I love muscle.

Review #16 - 04/27/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 4/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent Boy
  •   By far the best escort experience I've ever had. He's beyond hot! His body is insane- better than in the pics. Hard, ripped, defined- amazing! I can't recommend him enough. And a great guy on top of it all. I asked him all sorts of fitness related questions and he answered everyone. If you've ever thought about hiring an escort, he's the one! I'm telling you - you will not be disappointed. I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Don't have one (First Review )
  •   Early 30's Love bodybuilder and muscle dudes

Review #15 - 04/15/2015
Session
  • My apt and his apt
  • March 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   Ryan is incredible! Last week, I arranged to meet for a Wednesday night / after work appointment. I have rented only a few escorts in the past and have always been a little nervous meeting someone for the first time. Ryan arrived at my apt and was completely charming, relaxing and freaking hot. He made me feel totally comfortably in a matter of minutes. We headed to my bedroom and I had a mind blowing time! He was so sensual, relaxing and picked up on everything what I enjoyed and wanted.

    The next day, I could not stop thinking about my time with Ryan. Knowing that he was leaving NYC within a few days, I absolutely had to book another appointment before he left the big apple. I met him on a Sunday afternoon at his place, once again, Ryan was so comforting, kind and made me feel at home. Our experience together was spectacular!!! Ryan is straight, but he also seemed to enjoy our encounters. He is so amazing.... I could not get enough laying on his gigantic chest and massaging his huge biceps. He made me feel so safe and secure. It was pure heaven.

    I'm hoping he contacts me when he is back in NYC. Definitely thinking about booking him for an overnight or weekend appointment.

    Long story short, Ryan is the best! Hope to see him soon!
Reviewer
  • ChrisNYC (First Review )
  •   Good looking, mid thirties guy in decent shape

Review #14 - 04/15/2015
Session
  • Manhattan
  • 03/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Every positive review on here was right. Ryan is just what everyone needs once (or a few times) in their lives: a nice, masculine, chill, muscle guy who is looking to please you.

    His pictures really do not do him justice. He's built like a Greek god with a really nice personality. We talked a little bit and got to know each other before we had some fun. He's down to earth and really tries to make you feel good.

    Ryan asked me at the outset what I wanted and multiple times asked if I enjoyed myself. I did 100% and look forward to meeting him again.
Reviewer
  • lawkid3889 (First Review )
  •   Mid-20's, masculine, bisexual young professional who enjoys the occasionally nude massage and more with masculine, worked out guys

Review #13 - 04/10/2015
Session
  • NYC
  • 3/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Saw Ryan over 12 months ago and even though he has been back to NYC several times since, we have been unable to connect again - until this week. I remembered our first encounter and this time, I'm happy to say, it was a positive repeat performance. Being clear with what you want helps, and I got what I asked for. Ryan's pics are for real and he pumps up nicely indeed with huge biceps, chest and triceps that are out of this world. He's on a strict diet in prep for a competition and is getting very cut now. Model handsome, friendly, jovial, a nice human being all around. Top of my list.
Reviewer
  • Patrick (First Review )
  •   50's, workout a lot, so I'm in shape and am a big admirer of muscle.

Review #12 - 04/10/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • March 2015
  • Other
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Firstly, let me say, I've never met Ryan, but on so many levels, I wish I could say I have. We've been texting back and forth for several days, and I just want ya'll to know, that he's a good guy, with a heart of gold. He's been letting me lead in the discussions I've had with him, but that is just the way he is. He wants to know you-get to know your likes & dislikes-all you have to do is be honest with him. I will be meeting him in the near future-hopefully sooner than later. The only reason I've been texting with him instead of phoning, is because I am just now getting over the flu and pneumonia and I'm barely audible. The way he comes across is so refreshing. Most really good looking guys seem to be full of themselves-not so with Ryan. I don't think there's a bad bone in his body, nor a mean streak in him. He is comfortable and confident. If I had the money, I'd move to LA and be with him as often as I could-that is if money wasn't a problem, but with me, as with most, it is. To those of you thinking about being with Ryan, don't hesitate in the slightest. Wish I could say don't, as he's mine, but unfortunately, I can't say that. He'll treat you good and you'll be wishing you could be with him for longer than the allotted time.
Reviewer
  • Hot to trot (First Review )
  •   Older--he could be my son. Like to be with well developed bodybuilders.

Review #11 - 04/11/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 2/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Satisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I had to wait about five minutes before I was invited in. I was pleased that the picture matched the person. Ryan asked to see the money first. I thought that was odd, but I showed him the money. Ryan then set his alarm and let me know that I would get exactly one hour. Definitely a clock watcher. Ryan did all the perfunctory BB poses. He is a bit full of himself, but not in a good way. I jacked off. A little cuddling, a little small talk and then I was off. Not a bad session, just not memorable. He asked me to write a review, and I wanted to keep my word.
Reviewer
  • SFguy77 (Third Review )
  •   40-something GWM who enjoys muscle

Review #10 - 04/10/2015
Session
  • my hotel
  • 2/2015
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Interesting guy.....a stereotype comes to mind with bodybuilders, cocky, self-assured, lots of limitations wrapped up in much posturing and bravado. Throw that out the window with Ryan. We had emailed back and forth. I was staying way out in Westlake, a trek from LA, but we set things up. Right on time in he walks, everything and more the pictures would lead you to believe. Absolutely perfect in every way. The surprise was what a nice guy he was, unassuming in a very positive way; articulate, educated and quite frankly charming. The sex was good, he was into it, but I got the feeling that as you knew him better it would get even better. And trust me you definitely wanted to get to know him better. So I guess my review would be just as positive as possible but don't be surprised when the stereotypical body builder doesn't show up.....and in his place is a charming smart young man that just happens to look like he just got off a sculpture pedestal. I will see him again and would travel with him. Worth every penny and more.
Reviewer
  • Skip (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Old guy that like to play with muscle boys when he travels

Review #9 - 03/11/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 2/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I'm a 56yo Bi male with a very good body and great attitude. I have hired countless escorts over the years and Ryan is without question one of my top experiences. He is stunningly beautiful, his muscle body is thick and huge with amazing definition and symmetry. There isn't a body part on him that isn't glorious. And he has one of the greatest muscle bubble butts I have ever encountered. On top of all that, he seems to truly enjoy the escort/client experience and (with me at least) had a great time. As long as you discuss with him before hand his limits, what you want to get into, etc. you will be very happy! I will see him again before I leave town. I cannot recommend him enough!!
Reviewer
  • JakeWilshireXXX (First Review )
  •   56 yo bi male in great shape

Review #8 - 03/11/2015
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • 02/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Great, professional, fun, guy. Ryan is an amazing bodybuilder. He is comfortable to be with. I felt like the time was just for me. We found a time that worked for both of us. He was very flexible, making this easy. Ryan was ready when I got there. His physique is remarkable. His manner is assured and confident while being comfortable at the same time. I had a sensational time. I am glad to become a regular client.
Reviewer
  • cleartraveler (First Review )
  •   I am mid-fifties who likes muscle. I hire enough to know the best.

Review #7 - 03/09/2015, Response Follows
Session
  • his place
  • 1/26
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   First of all, I will say that Ryan is totally hot - everything about him is hot - his face, his smile, his ass and his whole body - is beyond belief!

    But, and granted I plan the session that far in advance, I was made to wait in my cat for 15 minutes beyond the scheduled time (presumably while he said goodbye to his earlier appointment). In fact I did nearly leave until he finally gave me instructions for getting into his building.

    he greeted me at the door shirtless and it was an incredible sight to be sure. he has an amazing butt, which I love! But, he was soft the entire time no matter what I did, which was disappointing - maybe it was the constant alerts coming from one of his iPhones or him texting, maybe he was spent from his previous client for whom I had to wait to leave - who knows.

    Ultimately it became a muscle worship session with a really nice straight guy with an absolutely crazy hot body, which is fine but I wanted and was expecting more (not too much more but I don't think an erection is too much to ask for). Perhaps that is my own fault for going after a straight guy, which I have not done before. If you're looking for a fantastic muscle worship session, Ryan is your guy; if you're looking for a hot interactive encounter there are a few others in his neighborhood that will do the trick.
Reviewer
  • hkpfun (First Review )
  •   early 40s professional
Ryan Responds
  • 1) we were supposed to meet at a certain time and he did not let me know he was there. Instead waited 15min to txt me. I presumed he flaked on me. I had no other clients as this was already an am appt. very rude to assume due to his lack of communication.

    2) I was not on my phone once we started and I do apologize for it buzzing with my txts. I was also using the phone for ambiance music so I did need it in the room with me.

    3) When asked what he wanted during the massage. He replied "just a deep tissue massage" and left his pants on when I asked him to undress as much as he was comfortable he said he "was ok". If client wanted more then by all means please speak up as I do not feel comfortable doing anything after being told "just a massage". When client asked about touching my muscles I said of course and he proceeded to do that instead of the massage saying he enjoyed this.

    Point being, if you want something more or less please speak up during our time and I will gladly make it happen! I can not read minds :)

Review #6 - 03/06/2015
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • 02/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Great, professional, fun, guy. Ryan is an amazing bodybuilder. He is comfortable to be with. I felt like the time was just for me. We found a time that worked for both of us. He was very flexible, making this easy. Ryan was ready when I got there. His physique is remarkable. His manner is assured and confident while being comfortable at the same time. I had a sensational time. I am glad to become a regular client.
Reviewer
  • cleartraveler (First Review )
  •   I am mid-fifties who likes muscle. I hire enough to know the best.

Review #5 - 02/25/2015
Session
  • NYC
  • Feb. 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • $450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I've met up with Ryan twice in the past 6 weeks. I saw his ad on Rentboy several times over the past couple of years whenever he would visit NYC and was always tempted to contact him. I finally did once but his rate was above my usual limit of $300/hour so I sort of shelved the idea of ever meeting him.

    But in December when he was here I wrote him again stating the purpose of my interest in meeting up with him and his response was affirmative and I had a hunch he would be enthusiastic about doing what I wanted to do. That's very important to me.

    Combined with his appearance on his pictures, his reviews here on Daddy's, and the notion that he would be way to hot to miss out on I decided to splurge and go whole hog and book Ryan at his rate.

    The first time I met him was at where he was staying in Manhattan. From the moment he opened his door bare-chested and I saw his handsome, friendly face I knew that I had made one of the best decisions I've ever made. This guy has the most beautiful body from every angle, and I mean every angle.

    He's a body builder who is at the perfect stage of development and ideal proportions. Just viewing him is a pleasure itself worth his rate. The rest of the hour was totally hot, though things went beyond just viewing him. Let's just say I got to see every part of his luscious body very, very up close. When our time together came to a close I made him promise he'd let me know when he was back in town...

    ...and he did. The second time we met he came to my place in Brooklyn. Ryan's body looked even bigger and better than 6 weeks earlier. Being on my home turf and putting Ryan on my massage table I was able to really enjoy seeing and touching this guy's classic beauty, unmarked by any piercings or tattoos.

    After a little bit of massage other activity followed, all adding up to a completely satisfying experience for me, and I think he would agree it wasn't too shabby for him either. My hunch about his enthusiasm was proven correct, and we had a great time.

    Actually, after our session yesterday, I'm completely spoiled and my standards have been raised exponentially after being with Ryan. My experience with him was the most deeply satisfying of any I've had with escorts that I've met. I felt so free to pursue my appetites with him and he was very responsive, which is so gratifying. I'm always ready to book Ryan any time he comes to town, and that could never be too soon or too often.
Reviewer
  • Rex (First Review )
  •   57, retired, white, in decent shape who likes hot muscle guys who get into being serviced front and rear.

Review #4 - 02/12/2015
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • 1/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300+tip
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Excellent communication, when I arrived Ryan was ready for me. Ryan is the real deal, he's a bodybuilder and has a truly spectacular physique, not muscle bound, just beautifully proportioned. Ryan is a very considerate man, gentle when I wanted it and forceful when I needed it. I highly recommend him and I can not wait to be with him again.
Reviewer
  • cowboyfireman (Third Review )
  •   55, rotund

Review #3 - 12/17/2014
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • 12-2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Every now and then someone comes along who is really just an amazing guy. His name is Ryan Steel. We had been texting each other for almost a year and yesterday we finally met for the first time. Let me tell you it was worth the wait. The unique thing about Ryan is that he didn't forget about me and would text me when he was in town, unlike other escorts who will just dismiss you.

    My time with Ryan was "Amazing". He has a sense of humor, he is a good conversationalist, and actually looks at you when he is talking too you. He has a beautiful smile and gorgeous green eyes. OH!and lets not forget about that "Awesome Body" Ryan made me feel so at ease and comfortable throughout our session, which was nice because I am usually a nervous mess when meeting a new guy.

    I plan on seeing Ryan again. He is a great guy and allot of fun too be with. I recommend him very highly.
Reviewer
  • Forties Guy (Fourth Review )
  •   Just an old guy who likes bodybuilder's... :)

Review #2 - 12/17/2014
Session
  • New York
  • 11/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Ryan is the definitive and rare case where fantasy and high expectations match reality. He is easy to contact, politely responsive, can hold his own in conversation and thoroughly understands the significance of quality customer service. Add to that all the desired physical attributes -- great body, great face, energy -- and you have the definition of the primo package. This was my first time with Ryan, but it certainly won't be my last.
Reviewer
  • Big Spenda (First Review )
  •   Late fifties professional who hires frequently and knows quality.

Review #1 - 09/19/2014
Session
  • New York
  • August 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy.com
  •   While based in L.A. and Hawaii, Ryan travels as an escort to NYC, DC, and Chicago as well. He enjoys his work and, while more expensive than most, is well worth it.

    Firstly, he's positively stunning from toe to crown with a bodybuilder's aesthetic, sculpted physique and stunning movie-star looks.

    Secondly, he's very professional; he'll keep his word, and if something is beyond his limits, he'll likely agree to it but charge more, all arranged beforehand, with no hustling or surprises.

    Thirdly, he's sweet, open, not cocky, smart, and charming. He wants to make sure you have a great time. Far and away the greatest experience I've had with an escort!
Reviewer
  • Percy (First Review )
  •   Senior, vanilla, overweight, seen many escorts