Name:     


Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sam Choudhury

Manchester

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Sketch

London

Photo

Skyy Knox

Montreal

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Holt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Hunter of San Antonio

(AKA Soldier, Gunner)

Soldier of Dallas

Coverboy 11/09/16, 3/6/19



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Travel
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 200
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • Defined
  • Blue
  • Dark Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


  • It would appear that Hunter has an exuberant client who are not willing to follow the rules. This almost always reflects poorly on the escort. I expect that I will not have to mention this again.

Review #8 - 10/23/2019
  • 09/2019
  • Buffalo
  • 2 Hours
  • 500


  • Daddy Sez: Withdrawn

Review #7 - 07/29/2019
  • 07/2019
  • Pennsylvania
  • Other
  • 0
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • RentMen
  • I found soldier in RentMen website. When I see his pictures and read his reviews I get in contact with him right away . What a nice experience by phone he was easy and very professional in our conversations.

    I live in Pennsylvania so we make arrangements For him to get here..guys when I saw soldier was exactly what his pictures described hot handsome man! Well we get the whole week together.

    Waoo what a experience in bed he is definitely a great guy with a lot stamina. He take his time with a Great professional massage that relax every part of you body! We go out together. Go to the gym . And every night was hot time in bed he take you breath away.

    I recommend soldier to any one who wants a great experience with a guy who knows how to satisfied you!! Well I?m traveling to San Antonio to see him again . And I can't wait to take him again for a nice vacation!

  • Mike -  1 Review(s)
  • I?m a single professional man late 40 who like to travel and enjoy company of real people!!!and looking for a great time with guys like soldier!!!!

Review #6 - 03/06/2019
  • 02/2019
  • Las Vegas
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
  • Visited Las Vegas for a couple days and fortunately saw that Soldier was in town. Based on previous reviews I had him on my list of guys I wanted to meet. I don't get to San Antonio so it was a stroke of luck that the opportunity to meet presented itself. Very easy to set something up with him and he was great at keeping in touch.

    Met at my hotel and from the moment I met him until the time he left I was having the time of my life. Great conversation and more. Very enthusiastic and engaging personality. The time flew by and he more than met my expectations. I can't wait to see him again and may schedule a trip somewhere together now that I know we click. Highest recommendation.

  • TravelinGuy -  5 Review(s)
  • Recently retired professional with average build, looks, etc. I enjoy the company of friendly younger guys in good shape . Pretty vanilla in tastes but sometimes like to explore new things.

Review #5 - 08/02/2018
  • 07/2018
  • Milwaukee
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I have hired a few guys in the past but this is the first that has inspired me to pass along this find in a review. And I am going back for more tomorrow.

    I contacted him and got a fast response. We worked though some details and finally set up a time. Originally, I was minorly concerned with taking a later appointment as I figured that he might be spent from other clients.

    Boy was I wrong. He was outgoing, attentive and very welcoming. His demeanor was friendly and professional. When we got down to business, all I can say is wow - what a beast!

    If you have a chance to meet him, definitely take it. He's absolutely worth the time and you will enjoy him using his talent to make you relaxed and satisfied.

  • Froliant -  1 Review(s)
  • 40s, larger hairy guy who appreciates masculine guys

Review #4 - 07/26/2017
  • 03/2017
  • San Antonio
  • Overnight
  • 700
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Men4rentnow.com
    We had a great overnight together. He is a good-looking and an upbeat person. I found it easy to talk to him, and we connected in some of the topics and life experiences that we talked about.

    We did what buddies would usually do. We got out and ate meals together, watched Netflix together, and spoke of some of the greatest adventures we had in our lifetimes.

    All in all, I am very pleased with him and the time that we spent together. I hope to see him again soon.
  • Tits71L -  5 Review(s)
  • Foodie, nerd, and an adventurer.

Review #3 - 11/09/2016
Session
  • Houston
  • October, 2
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   My experience with Hunter was excellent. He was staying at a very nice and private hotel in Houston (recommended). He and I traded emails/texts/phone calls to set up the appointment and he was very professional and prompt in setting up the appointment. The appointment itself was excellent! We began with a massage session (he is very good at providing a relaxing massage) and then progressed to more intimate activities. Believe me: Hunter knows what he is doing. As a person, Hunter is well rounded and our conversation was light and lively. I strongly recommend Hunter and will be seeing him again when he returns to Houston.
Reviewer
  • Grand Marquie (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50's executive/management type who deeply appreciates the time, talent and attributes of select providers.

Review #2 - 05/10/2016
Session
  • Denver
  • 04/16
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Other Website
  • men4rent
  •   I contacted Hunter well in advance of his visit via text. We arranged to meet early in his visit, allowing for a second visit while here. I sent a complete list of what I liked and was anticipating. We agreed on a 1.5 hour session.

    He communicated well on timing since his travel plans were adjusted by the airline. He was pleasant and matched his pictures. He said he preferred to start with a massage. We had a pleasant conversation as the massage progressed.

    After about 60 minutes of the 90, he abruptly announced we had 5 minutes.

    He should have been up front when he knew what I wanted and spoke up at the time, he did not. Apparently, his primary interest was the collection of money, and the booking of clients, with no lag time in between. I wonder if he ever anticipates return clients, certainly not this one. Very disappointing.
Reviewer
  • leers (First Review )
  •   I am fifties, clean cut, excellent condition, professional.