Name:     


Photo

Tae #2

New York City

Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Tate Ryder

Melbourne

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Tiago Branco

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom #8

London

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Goldenboy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Zayn

Sao Paulo

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

New Orleans

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler the Badwolf

New York City

Photo

Tyler W

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Tarrek of New York City

Tarrek of New York City

Coverboy 2/11/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Mediterranean
  • Several
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 300
  • 300
Physical
  • 5ft 5in (1.65m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Dark Brown
  • Goatee
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #7 - 02/07/2018
  • 01/2018
  • New York City
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • meet with Tarrek was the best experience I have, he is a very sexy man with a great personality and manner. immediately made me feel comfortable welcome. had such a great time with him i hope to become a regular of his tribe

    hes direct and straight to the point, make your feel good about yourself and shows a genuine interest in connecting deeply making a strong man to man relationship

    I am still reeling from my first encounter and totally satisfied in every way possible hes a total package and then some. such at stud . cant wait for the next time to hang with this incredible stud. really happy to have been with this great man

  • Will -  1 Review(s)
  • handsome vers bttm that loves raw man to man hot intense sex and Tarrek is a really pro

Review #6 - 08/23/2017
  • 07/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen.com
  • Tarrek has become my regular. I've been seeing him for 9 months now. He is an extraordinary beautiful man muscled sexy masculine smart funny with a great Australian accent.

    Each session is new fun vital and amazing.

    The most important quality that an escort can have is creating chemistry and making u feel sexy special and totally giving up your body and mind and that happens every time we are together.

    I am a lucky man indeed. Tarrek is world class and elite. I can't recommend him enough. Thanks Tarrek for everything.

  • MartyB
  • Mature man who loves great hot sweaty sex with a man who knows how to make that happen.

Review #5 - 12/15/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • November 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Let's get to the point. Tarrek is hands down the best escort I've been with. He is hot sexy virile beautiful and his intuitive skills made this session today perfect. His face body are exactly what I prefer in a real man. Setting up our session was easy and simple. As soon as we met outside his apartment it was amazing.

    No games no frills just two men enjoying each other as if we had known each other for years. Great chemistry can only happen when both men are there mentally and physically. It was magic. Tarrek made it happen and I followed. He is world class and elite. I can't get over how perfect it was. The way it was was meant to be. On top of it all he is smart funny intelligent with a great Australian accent. I cannot recommend him enough. Thanks babe your the best!
Reviewer
  • MartyB (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mature man who loves great hot sweaty sex with a real man.

Review #4 - 07/02/2017
  • New York City
    Let's get to the point. Tarrek is hands down the best escort I've been with. He is hot sexy virile beautiful and his intuitive skills made this session today perfect. His face body are exactly what I prefer in a real man. Setting up our session was easy and simple. As soon as we met outside his apartment it was amazing. From mutual oral to rimming to sniffing pits to flip fucking in multiple positions to shooting our loads multiple times and swallowing it was 2 hours of incredibly hot sweaty sex. No games no frills just two men enjoying each other as if we had known each other for years. Great chemistry can only happen when both men are there mentally and physically. It was magic. Tarrek made it happen and I followed. He is world class and elite. I can't get over how perfect it was. The way it was was meant to be. On top of it all he is smart funny intelligent with a great Australian accent. I cannot recommend him enough. Thanks babe your the best!
  • MartyB -  5 Review(s)
  • Mature man who loves great hot sweaty sex with a real man.

Review #3 - 04/21/2016
Session
  • Atlanta Ga
  • 4/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rent.com
  •   Super nice guy and well worth the rate. Have hired a few others in the past and have been disappointed. First time to write a review, but Tarrek deserves it. Would and will get with him again. If I lived in Atlanta, I would keep him busy. Attractive, clean, easy to talk to, enjoys his job and it shows. He makes you feel attractive, relaxed, and like he would pick you up if you met him in public. Have been with others that are literally like a limp dish rag or tweeked out. Tarrek is a true professional. Enjoy !!!
Reviewer
  • sbrook (First Review )
  •   WM, 52, 5'7", nice average build, can see my toes, but by no means a model

Review #2 - 03/29/2016
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 02/2016
  • 4 Hours
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://rentmen.com/Tarrek
  •   I contacted Tarrek when my other plans for an escort fell through and I saw he was available on rentmen. I now wish I had contacted him first and booked for an even longer session!

    My time spent with Tarrek was enjoyable from the moment he arrived. He is very easy going,intelligent, a good conversationalist, and he clearly made me and my fantasies a priority.

    He has a fun,sweet and playful personality, but at the same time is masculine and sensual. I wont get into all of our escapades, but Tarrek fulfilled all my expectations and more. Hire him if you have the chance.
Reviewer
  • Euthanos (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mid 40s professional, hairy, chubby, dominant top. I look for escorts that are people pleasers, submissive and I am not tied to one physical type

Review #1 - 02/11/2016
Session
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • 01.15.2016
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   Easy to get hold of. He kept in touch through out the week prior our meeting. He was great and could read the situation and fulfilled all my needs. It was so great, that a schedule a session an next day. He is friendly and a true professional. Not a clock watcher.
Reviewer
  • subdaddypig (First Review )
  •   50y decent submissive oral bottn