Name:     


Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Texx

Dallas

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Theo Logan

Denver

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tiago Branco

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom #8

London

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tom Sawyer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Zayn

Sao Paulo

Photo

Trap

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trevor Powell

San Francisco

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler the Badwolf

New York City

Photo

Tyler W

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


TH of Los Angeles

TH of Los Angeles

Coverboy 12/8/15, 3/18/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
q
Contact
Rates
  • 300
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Defined
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #8 - 01/18/2018
  • 12/2017
  • San Francisco
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.eu
  • This is a good guy. Slight Texas accent, definitely a good old boy with a wicked, engaging grin. He clearly works out, but doesn't have a chiseled body; he reminds me of the guys in my college fraternity. I'm pretty sure he would be an amazing top, though we didn't go in that direction.

    I'd heard some vague rumors that he was "straight" and "didn't like to kiss." Absolutely wrong. He is a dynamite kisser, and really enjoys body contact, oral entertainment and creative touching---the whole boyfriend experience. He said he particularly likes older guys, and I certainly benefited from his enthusiasm.

  • njr47 -  5 Review(s)
  • 60's professional, stocky bearded ex-athlete (need to lose a lot of weight!).

Review #7 - 08/04/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent Massuer.com
    I had been trying to book for awhile and with my schedule, things kept getting postponed. Luckily, TH was great about the follow up. I had the pleasure of meeting him tonight and I was not disappointed.

    With a bit of car trouble, he informed me that he would be a little late and it was a refreshing change to have someone be kind enough to let me know. When he arrived, he was so apologetic and kind that there was no way to be upset. Not to mention, he was strikingly good looking.

    Our time together was really great and he was quite a good conversationalist. I felt immediately at ease and spend some awesome time with him.

    There really isn't a negative about him. I could not have spent my time any better.

    If you are looking for someone to keep your attention and who can make you feel pretty darn special, then don't hesitate to contact him. Just not when I want him back.
  • Blondeguyinla -  5 Review(s)
  • Mid-40's professional guy. Married to my job, so find comfort here

Review #6 - 11/11/2016
Session
  • New York
  • 08/16
  • Overnight
  • $1500
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • His Website
  • RentMen
  •   Based on positive experiences I had with TH (TrophyHusband), we agreed to have another overnight on Aug 18th, his first night in NYC while here for a week. We were going to belatedly celebrate my birthday. He asked for 50% ahead of time as he needed the cash for personal reasons. Ok. I knew him well enough, so I gave it to him via PayPal. Aug 18th came.

    He never responded to my text that afternoon or later in the evening when I asked when he was landing. Then I called him later; no answer, so I left a message. Did I get the date wrong? I looked at his ad on RM and the GPS showed LAX. Ok. Next morning, I started my day with what I needed to do. Later in AM, I called him again. Now mailbox was full. Ok. GPS still said LAX on the RM site, so I didnŐt know what to think. Nothing I could do, though I was worried. His GPS on his RM ad showed an unmoved position still LAX. Eight days later, all of the sudden he was back in LA and available on his ad! Hmmm? I waited to see if he would contact me.

    Two days later, I texted him asking about his reappearance; he replied with half of a reason for his 8 day disappearance, but I knew more of a story existed. Then he was on his way to Chicago for a quick stopover and coming to NYC that evening. He did not 1) offer to make up the missed night, and 2) offer to return my money. He said he would call me back "in 2 minutes", but he didnŐt.

    Next day I texted him. Again no reply. Next day I called, and he answered still in Chicago. When he apologized for not calling me back in that Texan drawl, usually so charming, I replied irritated that another apology at this point was tiresome; he hung up on me.

    Next day I requested my money back via PayPal. Two days later, he cancelled the PayPal request without any additional discussion with me - not about returning my deposit or making up the missed birthday celebration.

    To be frank, by this point I had lost all interest in him with no further desire to see him again. I was disappointed, I was angry, and I was sad, but I was done with pursuit. I learned a valuable lesson for myself. After consulting 3 people with long term experience in the business each I respected and trusted would provide an honest opinion, all 3/3 said I had a responsibility to submit a review to Daddys.
Reviewer
  • RandyBoy (Third Review )
  •   boyish, charming healthcare professional busy with school

Review #5 - 06/20/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • June 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I met TrophyHusband (TH) on one of his trips to NYC this past spring, and my contacting him required persistence, but it was SO worth it. Based on that experience, I wanted to have an overnight with him. His preference for contact is by text to arrange a phone conversation (correct number above), as he does not prefer conversations by text, nor is he a fan of emails. He definitely favors direct, forthright, and transparent communication; I appreciated this, and he definitely encouraged me to state what I thought (and was very intuitive when was I was self-editing).

    Physically, he is a natural man - muscled, hair in the right places, and ruggedly handsome. He has a southern charm rooted in his Texan provenance, but he is clearly intelligent and educated, but also is intolerant of bad or rude behaviors in others. He always listened to my viewpoint and shared his with me. This was very appealing. Besides this, he has an intuitive sense about people and their characters, and he was able to cut through my decades of carefully constructed defenses and make me feel immediately at ease and comfortable with him.

    He prides himself on his ability to give his client his full attention and tailor his time to those needs; this is unlike the all too common formulaic approach of many escorts available in the NYC market. Sexually, he is an alpha male- appropriately instructive, sexually voracious, and always able to satisfy; conversely, he is able to balance this with a warmth and tenderness at just the right moments. Again, so unique; he has a talent for this profession that I have not encountered.
Reviewer
  • RandyBoy8764 (First Review )
  •   Boyish and charming bottom physically younger in appearance than my early 50s with a busy and intense career as a health care professional, a doctoral candidate, and a college professor that makes hiring escorts preferable at this juncture.

Review #4 - 06/17/2016
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 6/2016
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rentmen.com/trophyhusband/
  •   This is my second time seeing TH and I am glad that I chose to do an overnight with him because the "Trophy Husband Treatment" is so overwhelming, exhausting and exciting that even a sophisticated New Yorker like myself needed breaks in between. Although this guy is very chill and laid back, he is also an intriguing person who is very perceptive, well-polished and discreet enough to be the ideal masseur and escort for a high-end client.

    Both times that I have seen him, he was booked into a luxury hotel suite with balcony, and he had fresh fruit, sparkling water, extra terry cloth bath towels and fragrant candles. He was a class act, and did a lot of advance prep to ask what I was into and how I wanted to spend the time.

    He was ready with the kind of music I liked, a selection of videos and three types of massage oil. This second time I saw him was an overnight, and he kicked it up a notch because he remembered our first visit and remembered the kind of tea and bagels I liked, so he had them ordered and delivered in the morning. I could also see the polite and deferential way in which he treated the hotel staff, as well as the cab driver that he had to hire when I arrived and realized i'd forgotten a bag at my office.

    He insisted on paying for the cab, and was both patient and respectful. He went beyond the call of duty during our time together. Because TH had remembered that I like masculine top guys like him, but that I also like to occasionally find twinks that I can top, he asked me in advance if I wanted him to arrange a twink to join our evening. The fact that he remembered this, and had the kind of contacts to even offer this was impressive.

    This guy has the can-do confidence and sexiness of a "James Bond", the good looks of a Texas Marlboro Man, and the class of a Manhattan attorney. He's a smart, principled and responsive professional who also has a great sense of humor. And did I mention that he's also inexhaustible? I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Litigator (Third Review )
  •   mid-40s, New York city professional who likes masculine guys

Review #3 - 03/18/2016
Session
  • Santa Monica
  • March 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   I contacted him after seeing his ad on Rentmen. I told him what I was looking for and we decided to hook up that evening. He came to my place in Santa Monica. I immediately felt at ease with him. We went into my bedroom where he suggested we start with him giving me a massage. Needless to say the massage got us even more comfortable with each other. It was apparent that he wanted our time together to be everything I was looking for, it was that and much more. He truly lives up to his screen name on Rentmen, Trophyhusband. I highly recommend him , you won't be disappointed. I know I wasn't and I look forward to our next date!!! Cheers Hon!!! ;)~
Reviewer
  • Rlbhair (First Review )
  •   I'm 58, of course I don't feel I it. I'm a busy hairdresser, designer and artist. Don't do the bars anymore and ordering in just seems to work for me.

Review #2 - 02/17/2016
Session
  • Beverly Hills
  • 01/23
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   One of my better experiences. Exceeded expectations. This is my third time with him. Troph looks way better in person than his images. Very Texan complete with cowboy boots that he kept on while slamming me. He finally took them off when went to sleep. He's a great kisser and natural spooner. Good to cuddle with and a bad boy with a heart of gold!!! A real keeper.
Reviewer
  • 2dabone (First Review )
  •   late 40's in shape. Look for someone who is sensual and trustworthy.