Name:     


Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Texx

Dallas

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Logan

Denver

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Sawyer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trap

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trevor Powell

San Francisco

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Tom Isern of New York City

Tom Isern of New York City



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Worship
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • 200
  • 1000
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Defined
  • Dark Brown
  • Goatee
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #65 - 10/29/2018
  • 10/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • rentmen.com
  • I was initially intimidated by Tom's amazing looks. I thought he'd be aloof and not into the experience because I'm older and pretty average. I was totally prepared to be disappointed. I'm glad to say that I was wrong in all of my assumptions.

    Communication was excellent, prompt responses to my inquiries.

    He arrived at my hotel on time, wearing tight short shorts, nice shirt and a ball cap.

    The experience was incredible! His pictures are amazing, but he's even better looking in person. Intuitive, sexy and sensual. I was totally amazed. He's well educated and well spoken.

    We ended the encounter with a quick shower and he stuck around after just to chat. An amazing BFE! He travels often, if he's in your area, I highly recommend him!

  • NJBoy50s -  1 Review(s)
  • Mid-50's Caucasian. Overweight by 30 pounds, likes younger friendly men who like to take command.

Review #64 - 07/03/2018
  • 06/2018
  • New York City
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • After trying to coordinate a date to get together with Tom, I finally had a chance to meet him. He is incredibly handsome, kind, and also a dominant Top. I've been with a couple of dominant guys, but he is in another league. It's never rough or violent, but truly makes you be submissive. Everything we did was fantastic, erotic and passionate. I cannot say enough good things about him. He doesn't watch the clock, dominant when you need it and passionate when you need it. I left feeling on top of the world. He's also an intelligent, articulate and charming man. Do not miss out on him.

  • Fordman -  1 Review(s)
  • Mid 40's business professional, fit body and looks, have no interest in the gay scene BS.

Review #63 - 05/16/2018
  • 05/2018
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentmen.eu
  • Sir Tom exceeded my expectations in every way. He greeted me at the door in a top to bottom leather vest, harnes, leather pants and black boots. He definitely matched his pictures and in fact exceeded them. He clearly is a man that takes control and will dominate you in the ways you like.

    From start to finish, he exceeded all expectations and I left his apartment exhausted, fully satisfied, and filled with memories I will dream about until I am lucky to see him again on my next visit to NY.

  • Tmw0111 -  1 Review(s)
  • I am an open minded, married, and in shape California man in my 50s. Enjoy being submissive along with a range of other activities.

Review #62 - 04/09/2018
  • 03/2018
  • New York City
  • Weekend
  • 6000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • I have used Master time before and just had to add another review for him as I feel other's have not covered what he is all about and can and is able to do.

    We set up to do a week-end just a week ago. Master Tom is the First person I let take me into the darker side of my bdsm side and felt safe to also into my personal life as a friend.

    We spent 72 Hour's with him starting by placing a collar on me to show who was in charge. He started with a Good flogging to put me in my place and then a show of what I am there for.

    After that we decided to go to Dinner. He chose a nice Steak House a short Cab ride away. After a couple of hour's of just Normal talking as Friend's we headed back to his place. Then I went to my Hotel for the night.

    Sat and Sun. Master Tom used me in many more way's. Some was Pain other's was Pleasure. But it was for both of our's not just one sided as many Top's do. That is what make's Master Tom Special.

    If you want something special with the right Top you can't go wrong with Master Tom in my Opinion. He is rare in you can have the best of both World's a Master and a Friend which ever you want's or need's are.

  • horney mike -  0 Review(s)
  • Late 50's male 25lbs over weight. starting to get out again and thought it best to use master tom. I was always sub in the past.

Review #61 - 08/15/2017
  • 1/2017
  • New York City
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rent Men
  • master tom and I meet up for 2 over night meetings. We had planed on 1 night but things where just to perfect to not do the second night. I had been out of the gay scene for over 35 years and was just getting back into it.

    I explained this to master tom and he took me on with gusto if I do say so. I had experienced a lot of bdsm in the past which master tom enjoyed. He took full use of my body to put it through what I wanted to do again. He for sure knows how to handle a lot of different kind of floggers and whips.

    He knows how to connect with you during your time with him. hard to explain it he just does. He knew I had never done anal and we talked about it and he decided to be the first. I still have a smile now 48 hours later.

    We went out for Dinner both nights and had a great time talking about everything. it is nice to find a person like master tom who is good with both sides of the job. In the bedroom and out in public.

    if you are looking for a master to play with I would not think twice of using master tom's service's

    But in the end if you let him know up front what you need and want I am sure Master Tom will make it happen. He meet all of what my needs where and even more. vbg!

  • horney mike -  5 Review(s)
  • Late 50's male 25lbs over weight. starting to get out again and thought it best to use master tom. I was always sub in the past.

Review #60 - 07/14/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
    OMG, where to start? I'm a repressed old queen finally honoring my yearnings. Master Tom was the perfect guide and instructor--handsome, sexy as hell, smart, friendly, genuine, and (a key factor for me) blessedly patient. He led me through things I'd always wanted to do, and it was wonderful. One look at his definitely accurate photos and myriad reviews will tell you how hot he is. But what truly melted my heart and sent me home soaring was his incredible gift for making ME feel hot too. Definitely an afternoon I'll remember happily and aim to repeat as soon as I can. Highly recommended! (On a mercantile note, it was the best money I've spent in ages.)
  • QohelethDC -  5 Review(s)
  • 50-something, heavy gay guy with not much experience. Shy and worried about my looks and body.

Review #59 - 12/12/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 11/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   This is my second visit with Master Tom and I left quite satisfied. He is a good guy all around, and caters the sessions to your desires. He is very social but can pour on his dominance quickly is you seek that. He rushes nothing and focuses on your needs and your satisfaction. It is obvious he enjoys what he does. He knows his way around kink, bondage, toys,etc...I encourage you to make use of his multitude of talents!!
Reviewer
  • upstate (Second Review )
  •   40s, gay, established sexless ltr,hire on rare occasions to fulfill my kink needs

Review #58 - 11/15/2016
Session
  • incall
  • October 2016
  • 4 Hours
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I've been seeing Tom for couple of years now, every few months. Recently we talked about inviting a second top. Tom arranged for a four hours session one afternoon. It was the hottest experience I ever have had. Hotter, more real and more exciting than I ever imagined possible. I will be going back for more!
Reviewer
  • Rob (Fourth Review )
  •   Mid 50s, and thoroughly enjoy being used and worked over by serious aggressive tops.

Review #57 - 10/05/2016
Session
  • Manhattan, Murray Hill
  • August 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Meeting Master Tom for the first time was a quite fortuitous event for me that still leaves me with a smile. Like other submissives who occasionally arrange a date to help slake their slave hunger, I hesitated before calling Him; not because His write-up and photographs are anything less than hot; but because in my sad past experience so few such arranged contacts prove satisfactory, even after the most artful vetting.

    So, either because of a failure to adequately communicate, or because their attributes were over-hyped, or because they proved indifferent to my needs, being selfishly concerned only with their own; I have severely limited my contact with sex workers to avoid being disappointed. My expectations have been so frequently dashed that I arrived at Master Tom's with high hopes, but half expecting another misadventure.

    I needn't have worried. Master Tom is handsome and athletic, but also superbly intelligent and cultured, an added turn-on for me. But, what especially impressed me during our entire session is the sense of integrity He exudes. He genuinely respects His subs and strives to achieve mutuality with them.

    When Master Tom opened the door, there stood a handsome Dom in leather-boots, tight-fitting jeans and fetish gear. He took charge immediately, allowing no small talk. Marching me into His -workroom, pushing me to my knees and blindfolding me,

    He guided my head so that my tongue could explore His exquisitely polished boots. For two hours, through turn and counter-turn, Master Tom unleashed my passions so I could lose myself in the wonder of His body.

    I will definitely continue my tutelage to become Master Tom's acolyte. Because it is so rare to find a Dom capable of communicating on so many levels simultaneously, I'd recommend Master Tom unreservedly to anyone craving His advanced skills in BDSM, bondage, verbal and leather domination. He attends intuitively to His subs concerns, even to little courtesies like water and tissues when needed.
Reviewer
  • Ariston (First Review )
  •   This straight-appearing cocksucker is in his 60's. Healthy and energetic, I am sexually submissive and eager to worship a Dominant Leather Master.