Name:     


Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Texx

Dallas

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Theo Logan

Denver

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tiago Branco

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom #8

London

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tom Sawyer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Zayn

Sao Paulo

Photo

Trap

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trevor Powell

San Francisco

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler the Badwolf

New York City

Photo

Tyler W

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Tom of Palm Springs

Tom of Palms Springs



General
  • Escort
Contact
Rates
Physical
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #13 - 03/28/2018
  • 03/2018
  • Los Angeles
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentmen
  • Hi, I've enjoyed about 6-12 sessions with Tom over the past 3-4 years. Always a blast. Very attentive and caring. And nasty when it's the right time to be nasty. And tender and strong as needed. And always wants me to be happy ending our sessions with a really sensual massage. I highly recommend Tom, whether you want a tender moment or a monster in the sheets or both. 5*+

  • sexstudd -  1 Review(s)
  • 55 Hot studd in LA

Review #12 - 03/09/2016
Session
  • Palm Springs, CA
  • 1/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   I have been with Tom many times and with Kurt and Tom once. Tom is a very handsome man whom I was immediately attracted to. Every time I have met with him, he treats me like we are on a date. He is the total package. He is great looking, has a really nice body.

    Tom is not a clock watcher and he really knows how to make a guy feel good. It is easy to tell that Tom really enjoys what he does. He is like the Everyready battery. He can keep going for as long as you need. Tom easily and quickly picked-up on the things that got me going and he has never forgotten what I enjoy since that first time we met. Once he has worn me out, he spends time cuddling and chatting.

    My experience with Kurt and Tom was amazing. Kurt is young, has a fantastic body, is very cute and has a perfect build in all the right places. Having the guys together was like a dream come true. I have to say it was one of the most memorable sexual experiences in my life. Both guys made it obvious that they were there to please me and they did.

    I have and still try out other's in the area but usually end up telling my spouse that I should have just went with Tom or Tom and Kurt. I find that many of the others are just out to get a job done. Tom's and Kurt's goal is to see that I go home a happy man.

    Try them, you will not be disappointed.
Reviewer
  • Bttmps (First Review )
  •   Average guy in early 60's. 5'8, 160 lbs. Prefer the bottom bunk and enjoy kissing and oral (giving and getting) Gay married man in open relationship.

Review #11 - 01/27/2016
Session
  • San diego
  • 12-15
  • 1 Hour
  • $500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   OMG, i just had the most incredible experience ever! Well, maybe not ever since I am 71 and have been around the world more than once but close. But I have to tell you this dynamic duo, Tom and Kurt are everything they promised!

    They are both exciting to look at with or without clothes. Without, they are well defined.

    If you like perfection give them a try. After we had finished, taking well over an hour they gave me a bit of a massage, we kissed, showered together and said our goodbyes as if we had done this many times before. I felt like I was a king or queen (not sure which) and had made knew friends. I think I just convinced myself to call them again and soon! OMG!
Reviewer
  • George (First Review )
  •   71-young acting-reasonable shape-excellent health

Review #10 - 12/16/2015, Response Follows
Session
  • Palm Springs
  • 11/11/15
  • 1 Hour
  • $500
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   I want to start by saying that this review is for both Tom and his partner. I also want to say that they are both nice guys and this review is not meant to be mean spirited. They were both very nice and I don't think that what I am about to describe is meant to deceptive on their part. But I have to be honest that the experience was not satisfying and I would not hire them again.

    I also want to take responsibility for the fact that when they showed up I probably should haver said the appointment wasn't going to work and ended it there. But I didn't - so I have myself to blame for that. The main reason for my negative review has to do with the misrepresentation by both Tom and his partner.

    Tom states that he is 39 years old in his ad on rentmen.com and I would make wager that he is closer to 50. He is still a good looking guy but he is nowhere near 40. The other problem had to do with Tom's partner who, in his picture on rentmen.com, is ripped and has abs. The guy who showed up is in pretty good shape but in no way matches the pictures on the site. Finally, they both advertise as 9.5 inches and while their dicks are both big and very nice to look at, they are by no means 9.5. All in all, the package they are presenting doesn't match the advertisement.

    Now I am sure we have all had escorts not live up to their pictures. And if they are stellar in bed, then that makes up for it somewhat. Unfortunately this wasn't the case with Tom and his partner. While Tom definitely gave it the old college try his partner definitely seemed distracted the whole time and not really that into it. I get it that you aren;t going to be attracted to most of the guys who are your clients but you can at least fake it a bit. Once again, not a terrible experience but not worth the $500 I paid.

    At the end of the day these guys are nice guys. Very sweet and down to earth. But I am guessing that Tom has been dong this so long now that he has lost the spark and his partner is doing this (I suspect) to pay the bills, not because he enjoys it. They should bring their profile into alignment with their real stats and re-evaluate whether this is still the business for them.
Reviewer
  • smartfunguy (Fourth Review )
  •   50's, heavier, average looking
Tom Responds
  • Hope that anyone reading this will take time to read all of my other reviews (on this site and all the others )and not judge me based on this one review . I've only had really, really great reviews and many, many repeat customers .. I'm described as : fucking hot, very sexy,fantastic, wow what a guy, unforgettable, the best out there, what a hunk, what a find, huge, thicker than expected, as hard as granite...

    i would like to thank him for the constructive criticism... this is the 1st negative feedback in the many, many years that I've been doing escorting, and I always like to here what guys think and try to improve my services. I'll take any pointers anyone has to give me.

    I want to apologize to him and say I'm really sorry that he wasn't 100% satisfied with his experience . I wish that he would have let us know that we weren't exactly his type before we started . Our service is based on the chemistry between all of us.. if we don't turn you on, it's not going to work as well. We are turned on by turning you on. We, always, come with a guarantee "Send us away, if we're not your type, No Problem, at all"

    He's right, I'm not 39, I'm 45... not in my 50's (not that that would matter, I've been told that I'm getting better with age... But, if I say I'm 45, then most guys think I'm older, because, it seems no one ever really give there real age on line and every one assumes that we are older than we say. I say what age everyone says I look like... Never had a complaint and I always tell everyone my real age when we meet .

    I've never had one complain about cock size .. most say it feels bigger . We really like what I do and everyone, compliments and we have many many repeat, satisfied customers... As, for my partner, not being as defined as the pics... Most guys can't always keep looking as defined as the pics they took when they were dieting... He is by no means out of shape... We both go to the gym daily and pride ourselves at being the best we can be. My cock is huge (as most say) but, his is even bigger and thicker... So, if your up for a challenge... we are always up for it. Thanks for taking the time to read my comments and hope we have the opportunity to leave you with an "Unforgettable Experience"

Review #9 - 04/03/2015
Session
  • Palm Springs
  • 2-15
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Adam4Adaom
  •   Tom is fucking hot. I like role play action. I told Tom exactly what I wanted and he delivered 100%. Tom is a professional stud fuck, his intuition to know when to fuck easy and when to pound my hole is incredible. His cock is big and slight curve but extra thick at the base. I have had this man over at least 10 times over the last year if not more.
Reviewer
  • Hornedup (Third Review )
  •   early 50's HWP not bad looking, some say I'm g/l.

Review #8 - 07/17/2013
Session
  • Palm Springs, CA
  • June 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I wanted to get out of LA for the weekend and was looking for a congenial ?rate date.? Glad I chose Tom. He was buff and attractive and gently aggressive in a way that I found a real turn-on. A very sexy guy, and also a very nice one. I told him that he was well worth the trip -- and that he himself was a real trip.
Reviewer
  • Uncle (Second Review )
  •   Retired, reasonably good shape

Review #7 - 11/03/2011
Session
  • Palm Springs
  • Oct. 2011
  • 1 Hour
  • $ 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   This is my second review of Tom. I have seen him several times since our first session last April.

    What a fantastic guy! What a kisser (French). What a cock - huge, hard, curved. The most passionate guy I ever knew. I will not go into detail about the sex. I will say he gave me the best spanking I ever had. There were other new experiences which I will keep private. Also, he is not a clock watcher.

    I will definitely see him again.
Reviewer
  • TOGuy (Second Review )
  •   I am retired. I enjoy guys who are so terrific, and have a great personality, such as Tom.

Review #6 - 05/31/2011
Session
  • Palm Springs
  • April 2011
  • 1 Hour
  • $ 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent boy
  •   Saw Tom in Palm Springs. Sent him an email to schedule an appointment.

    Wow! What a guy. He entered the door to my hotel and started to kiss me (French) passionately. He showed me a great time. He is extremely friendly. Had oral and anal sex. His cock is huge, and I especially like how it curved. It always stayed hard.

    I will see Tom again. He is unforgetable!
Reviewer
  • TOGuy (Second Review )
  •   I recently retired. I like foreplay, kissing and body contact. I like guys such as Tom

Review #5, 11/02/2006


Date: 10/2006   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Palm Springs   Rate: 275
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Adam for Adam
Reviewed Before? Yes   Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Tom (aka Ron) was our perfect 10th anniversary gift to each other. A gentle man with a strong and pleasing body accommodating our every desire. This was the first time that a third person entered our bedroom in our 10 year relationship. Tom gave us equal attention and immediately made us feel comfortable. We have many happy memories (and a pleasantly stimulated throat and ass) from our encounter with Ron. If you want a romantic moment to remember, we recommend Tom

Handle: 2 love birds
Submissions: First Review

You: We are in our 50's - both physically fit and active. We've been in a monogamous relationship for 10 years (until Tom!)

Review 4, 04/06/2006


Date: 03/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M   Which:
Reviewed Before? Yes   Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Tom and I exchanged emails a couple of weeks prior my trip to Palm Springs, and agreed to a tentative time and day. A couple of phone calls after my arrival confirmed the location and exact time. He was running a bit late but called en route even though he knew my timing was flexible. No unpleasant surprises when I opened the door to greet him. Not model-handsome, but a nice looking, well-groomed guy. Wore t-shirt and jeans, and smelled great -- not of cologne, but like a fresh and recent shower.

Even before the door was closed he leaned close and kissed me. We sat down on the couch and with almost no small talk continued kissing. It was, I believe, the best kissing I've ever experienced. Passionate, romantic, enthusiastic. In less than three minutes we were both out of our clothes and moving to the bed.

His body is a bit leaner than his pictures suggest. I'd describe it as somewhere between muscular and a swimmer's body. Well-defined muscles, very little body fat, obviously works out. I am very much into kissing a man's body and exploring all of it with my mouth. Sort of body-worshiping except that I like it to be reciprocal. And that's where Tom excels. He was interactive, enthusiastic, agile, and honestly seemed to be enjoying what he was doing. My mouth and tongue didn't miss much of his body, and his didn't miss much of mine.

And there's his cock. I think his stats list it at 9 plus inches, which is probably a bit exaggerated, but it is, neverthless, huge. Slightly curved, and rock-hard. And it stayed hard through the whole session. I've only been with a handful of escorts, but this is the first time I just did not want the touching and kissing and tasting to end.

Usually, after a bit of that I like to get fucked (or in some cases fuck), reach orgasm, shower, and go. But I had only agreed to an hour and I knew he had to leave. So after a fairly long session of body exploration, I finally told him I wanted him to fuck me. And what an experience -- this hot guy pumping his huge hard cock into my ass, leaning down and giving me these awesome kisses, his hand stroking my dick.

Normally, I like to have my partner cum first, but I was so turned on I could not hold back. It was the first time for me that I came while being fucked, and the sensation was indescribable. We laid in each other's arms for a while afterwards. We had been at it for about an hour. I hated to see it end, but we eventually showered, and he left. A really great experience for me. Admitedly, I have limited experience, but I can't believe it gets much better than that.

Handle: tntted
Submissions: First Review

You: Sixty-something guy, average height, slim build, active, healthy. I like guys who are masculine, muscular, athletic, interactive, enthusiastic. So far my activities have been fairly vanilla.


Review #3, 01/23/2006

Date: 12/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 260
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Well guys I am still trying to get the smile off my face. This young man is the best out there. Kind, sweet, caring, awesome kisser, and the best top I have had in a while. If your prostate needs a massage, boys, come to Palm Spring and get a massage.He work my to the poiunt that the precum almost took over the bed. Not once did he seem in a hurry, never watched the clock, after the hot session he stayed in bed and we just talked and held eachother before a together shower. I also got the honor to add lotion to his back. Warm kiss good bye, awesome kiss at the car. I cannot say enough nice things about Tom. I will say his "member" is not for the weak at heart. It's thick stays hard, and one could drive nails in a concrete building with it, it's that hard. All in all this guys is a trasure. Thank you Tom for sharing your body, soul and kisses to ma stranger. Wish you were not going to LA for New Years, would love a repeat. Oh well, will just have to return again soon.

Handle: NCboy
Submissions: First Review

You: Well first of all I have reviewed several escorts over the past years and I cannot find which ones, so I will start again. I am 53 years young, workout to keep mother nature away and I love a top man that knows how it is done. I am in a relationship of 16 years and when we travel we sort of spice up the ole sex nerves. Tom does not seem to mind an "older" guy, hate using that term, ol well, so guys do not hesitate to call him, he is heaven on two legs.


Review #2, 01/13/2006

Date: 12/2005 Type: 2 Hours Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M Which: Rentboy

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Tom arrived on-time and ready to please with a hard-on. NOT a clock watcher and stayed about an hour after session. His cock was longer than expected and really thick at the base. Nice guy and enjoyable experience. I wish that he could have spent the night and fucked all night, as I am sure that he could have.

Handle: analcatcher
Submissions: First Review
Previous Reviews: none others yet

You: Mid 30's, 6'3" tall and about 25lbs. overweight and a little out of shape. Love getting plowed by energetic top. Have a partner of 10 years that is just recovering from cancer and not able to top me much.


Review #1, 04/20/2005

<
Date: 04/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Publication Which: Pulp

Reviewed Before? No Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
A session with Tom is like starring in your favorite porn movie with a quintessential California beach hunk. He's tanned, muscular, lean, agile and in his early 30s. I could hardly believe this handsome man was kissing me passionately; and when I reached down to feel that already granite hard pole, I got wet both back and front.

I wanted to continue the front door romance, but got increasingly desperate to devour that really big, hard bulge. We were on the rug in no time,it seemed, sucking each other and taking a breather to kiss some more. This all before getting to bed.

Once we hit the sack, I buried my face in his crotch and slowly moved to lick his gorgeous bubble butt. Meanwhile, he ran his fingers around my hole, licking me here and there. So fucking hot! The session went from steaming to boiling. He lubed up avec condom and gently entered me. The fuck was glorious, not only painless especially considering his size, but also so skillful. I sometimes top but Tom could easily turn me into full time bottom. Whether it's the way he fucks or the slight curve to that rock hard dick, the sensation he creates is awesome.

Having been around quite a bit, I've got to share the fact that not many cocks get as truly granite hard as Tom's. That's such a turn on. Youth? Dedication? Apparently, he enjoys his pleasureful work. I'm no spring chicken, but he made me feel like co-star in our private porn flick.

He's no clock watcher; and as we lay exhausted after I'd cum, he chatted about Palm Springs and things in general. He's so easy to talk to, and so good to look at, and such a nice guy. I booked another session. Our parting kisses were lover-like, felt honest.
What a hunk!! What a find!

Handle: ppholeinone
Submissions: Third Review
Previous Reviews:
Ricardo, San Francisco
Tom Grant, San Francisco

You:
Sexually active, mature guy who likes masculine men comfortable with themselves who are willing to share their vitality and youth.