Name:     


Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Texx

Dallas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Sawyer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Trevor Powell

San Francisco

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Tom Sawyer of Las Vegas

Tom Sawyer - Las Vegas

Coverboy 9/11/14, 10/5/14, 5/23/16, 8/13/18


Verification (J15)
  • 30's
  • 5'8"
  • 135lbs
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • 7"
  • $200/hr
  • 10/5/15 — Verification

Review #8 - 06/07/2016
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 5/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   There are a lot of "flakes" in this industry, and I am happy to find someone who not only fulfills his profile descriptions but goes beyond to make sure that I leave Happy and Satisfied!! I will be back again! Tom really knows how to show a guy a good time and make them feel welcomed and desire. I really enjoy our time together. He is really good at what he does and I look forward to our next session...
Reviewer
  • sincitysinger (First Review )
  •   Married bi guy on the DL

Review #7 - 05/11/2016
Session
  • Las Vegas, Nevada
  • 4/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Prior to this experience, I had never used an escort before. I wasn't exactly sure what to expect.

    It's difficult to describe Tom. He absolutely has a "je ne sais quoi" to him that is highly attractive. He has a wonderful personality and demeanor.

    When my experience began, he made me feel comfortable and attractive. I told him to take charge and do whatever felt right. Needless to say, this was one of the best nights of my life.

    I'd also like to mention that scheduling with Tom was quick and painless. I will absolutely be calling him again the next time I'm in Vegas.
Reviewer
  • Mraggu (First Review )
  •   Upper 20's, black/white mixed bi guy. Wanted to try something adventurous while on vacation.

Review #6 - 07/29/2015
Session
  • Las Vegas, my hotel
  • 5/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
Reviewer
  • Masrspencer (First Review )
  •   55 yo bottom occasional player

Review #5 - 07/01/2015
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 6/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • $200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
Reviewer
  • BB (First Review )
  •   Business traveler

Review #4 - 04/30/2015
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 4/15
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
Reviewer
  • Hung_w_cum (First Review )
  •   MWM, 48 mostly using adam4adam for hookups. Wanted to go somewhere I had never been before and Tom took me there.

Review #3 - 04/15/2015
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 03/2015
  • 3 Hours
  • 500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
Reviewer
  • John (First Review )
  •   Mid 50's. Professional. Travel a lot.

Review #2 - 09/24/2014
Session
  • las vegas,nevada
  • July 2014
  • Overnight
  • 900.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • adam4adam
Reviewer
  • redstickguy (First Review )
  •   56 mwm who will pay for discretion since I like being with a man

Review #1 - 09/11/2014
Session
  • out call
  • 7/14
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • adam4adam
Reviewer
  • gwm2gam (First Review )
  •   i enjoy a good time with a hot oral boy