Name:     


Photo

Tae #2

New York City

Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Tate Ryder

Melbourne

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Tiago Branco

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom #8

London

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Goldenboy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Zayn

Sao Paulo

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

New Orleans

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler the Badwolf

New York City

Photo

Tyler W

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Sir Tony Bishop of New York City
(Formerly San Francisco, Philadelphia)

Sir Tony Bishop of New York City

Coverboy 11/29/06, 5/11/07, 12/17/09, 3/19/10, 9/14/10, 8/24/11, 2/14/13, 10/3/13, 2/24/15, 11/11/15, 9/5/17, 5/30/18



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 250
  • 1200
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Defined
  • Blue
  • Blond
  • Goatee
  • Happy Trail
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #41 - 05/30/2018
  • 05/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent.Men
  • He was very easy to schedule with.

    I was on time and so was he. Apartment is nice and centrally located.

    Very smart, handsome, pleasant. Definitely interested in giving me (his clients) what was wanted. He did a great job with me, despite my not being communicative.

    He's also very professional and I say that as a huge compliment.

    I look forward to seeing him again!

  • Horned Bottom -  1 Review(s)
  • Busy Exec

Review #40 - 09/05/2017
  • 07/2017
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • www.rentmen.com
  • I watched Tony's page for a while, and then, when I decided to try him out, he was available the same day. I think it's important to know that before arriving we had an interview on the phone, which was an easy conversation, including questions about my fantasies (specifically in the SM practices that prompted me to call him) and for him to lay out how he would work with me. I know he does regular, mainstream sessions, but I wanted the more esoteric experience.

    He lists himself as an "empath", being highly sensitive to people (people first, not clients), and I would agree that he is just that. However, this is not about being soft, or gentle, or reticent, as I will explain momentarily.

    Arriving at his place, I found everything (many items of SM paraphernalia)perfectly clean and laid out in order. He is extremely polite and intelligent, and can be very charming (almost to a disarming level), but when it comes to his skills at some of the more technical kinds of activity (rope bondage, using whips and other devices), he is a well-studied old-school master. This includes making sure I kept up my breathing properly, and his expertise meant that I left after 2 hours of what became for me what was intense physical play I had not a scratch or mark on me. This is the sign of an expert. He was clear that he would do a check in at 45 minutes to see if we were well matched, and if I was doing well.

    We passed that check-in without missing it, as he (and I) could tell things were moving into deeper action with no need to stop.

    I cannot emphasize enough the deep understanding and experience he brings to this kind of extremely physically intense activity, and how it provides an amazing excitement and release. When I say "old-school", I am referring to time and the men who perfected using toys and tools safely for heavy SM play (predominantly the 90's). This is where his guidelines and his practices come from, and I always knew I was safe. For example, we started the session checking in with a safe word and a scale to check-in continuously to see how far to go before I needed him to back down. I'm happy to report there was no need to call for either; as extreme as he went, he never went too far.

    We ended the scene with a final check-in, a cooling-down chat and a soda, and him sending me off when I was ready to go.

    In summary, Tony is highly skilled, smart, connected to what he's doing and who he's doing it for: I had a great time and expect to return soon.

  • 4aTOPor2 -  1 Review(s)
  • 56 Y.O. GWM - on PrEP, having the time of my life. In shape, professional with a high-responsibility job with high expectations from my partners to come to the table with mad skills and good spirit.

Review #39 - 12/21/2016
Session
  • Richmond, VA
  • 12/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Not only is he the hottest escort I have ever hired,he is the nicest person that I have encountered. He is much better looking than his pictures. He is all anyone could ask for when hiring.
Reviewer
  • vauxrien (First Review )
  •   old unattractive wm 60

Review #38 - 11/29/2016
Session
  • Tampa, FL
  • 10/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   I have had bad experiences with escorts traveling through town but decided to try again when I saw Tony's ad. I am so glad I did.

    Tony was very easy to contact and quickly made an appointment.

    I was nervous but certainly did not need to be. Tony was extremely friendly and laid back and immediately put me at ease.

    Tony's pictures are accurate but in person he is even more handsome. He is all man but has a boyish clean cut look that is extremely sexy. The pictures also don't so justice to his lightly furry chest.

    Tony was very clean but after he worked up a sweat his scent was very sexy for those into that.

    He was one of the best tops I have ever encountered and was very patient. He gladly satisfied a request I had made when I booked the appointment. I had a time I will not soon forget. If Tony is in your town do not.
Reviewer
  • Stevied888 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   54 yr old gay male who has utilized escorts in my hometown and when traveling

Review #37 - 10/31/2016
Session
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • 10/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 460
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen.com
  •   I had been watching Sir Tony with interest over several year, but our travel plans never synced. It worked out that we were able to meet up in Indianapolis. I'm very glad we did!

    A caution: he can deliver rough. You need to tell him what you want. He is highly empathic (and very good at aftercare). If you tell him what you're looking for, you will have a phenomenal time.

    For me, he was rough. Surprised me at the beginning (which is hard to do). And deliver with machofucker force. He was able to sense my tension - and was able to handle the release in professional style.

    AND, he is an almost disarmingly sweet and gentle man outside of a scene. We talked about business and the industry. I'd probably spend time just grabbing dinner with him to chat.

    Highly, highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • PigDad (Second Review )
  •   Handsome and built daddy. Find it easier to hire than to search.