Name:     


Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Texx

Dallas

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Logan

Denver

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Sawyer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trap

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trevor Powell

San Francisco

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Tony Fox - Hollywood

Escort, Massage

Tony Fox - Hollywood

Coverboy 12/15/15, 8/24/16


Review #5 - 11/24/2016
General
  • Tony Fox
  • Los Angeles
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Latino
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Stubble
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • $250.00
Session
  • North Hollywood, CA
  • November 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.men4rentnow.com/gay/escort/male/massage/studio_city/TonyFox/313669
  •   Tony is a great guy. He's warm, personable and bright, and he was easy to talk to. I also felt as though he was trying his best to take good care of me. We met at his place, which was clean and private with ample street parking. Not one of those guys with a macho problem who wants to tear you in half, neither is he a limp-wristed pussy; Tony's just right.

    Tony is as cute as he can be, His best asset is his friendly charm. Too often I've been met with arrogant attitudes and/or disinterested performance. That sure wasn't the case with Tony. I've got no illusions that he thought of me as anything more than a business transaction, but he made me feel as though I was important to him and that he liked me. That's worth everything.
Reviewer
  • Gus (Second Review )
  •   early 60s. Overweight, but not grossly so. Have trouble getting and keeping it up, so I see escorts.

Review #4 - 09/21/2016
General
  • Tony Fox
  • Los Angeles
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Latino
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 08/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Tony is a hairy baby bear with a great face, big dick, and a heart of gold. He is very friendly and personable. I couldn't ask for a better experience
Reviewer
  • LAfunguy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I'm a horny older guy, love to have fun

Review #3 - 08/25/2016
General
  • Tony Fox
  • Los Angeles
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • , ,
  • 20's
  • Latino
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • $220
Session
  • Northern Los Angeles
  • June 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4RentNow
  •   I met Tony for the first time. He was even more than I had hoped for. I love hairy, masculine men and Tony was definitely both. From the beginning, he was easy to communicate with via e-mail. Later, we talked on the phone. Tony was very skilled. The best part was that my session with Tony was all about me. He made sure that my needs were met and was great to talk to afterward. Tony is a very good guy. I look forward to seeing him again later this month. I highly recommend him. You won't regret it!
Reviewer
  • Older Business Man (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I travel a great deal and love to hookup with masculine, hairy men.

Review #2 - 02/04/2016
General
  • Tony Fox
  • Los Angeles
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Other
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 01/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Tony is what is commonly referred to as a "bear cub". He is a handsome young man with a furry body and a beard and sparkling eyes. Tony was right on time, friendly, and fun conversation. He turned out to be an amazing kisser. It was great. I will be calling Tony Fox again.
Reviewer
  • Diamond in The Rough (Fourth Review )
  •   middle aged guy, active, always looking for fun!

Review #1 - 12/16/2015
General
  • Tony Fox
  • LA
  • Gay
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Other
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • LA
  • 11/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • M4RN
  •   If you like furry guys, you'll love Tony. He's very friendly and easy to talk to. Has a hot furry body (looks just like his pics.) Great kisser and cuddlier. Good oral skills. Will definitely see him again.
Reviewer
  • Billsboy4 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older guy who loves furry men