Name:     


Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Texx

Dallas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Sawyer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Trevor Powell

San Francisco

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Tony Serrano of New York City

Tony Serrano of New York City

Coverboy 6/22/18, 6/10/19



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Travel
  • 30s
  • Mediterranean
  • Several
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 200
  • 1000
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Hazel
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Goatee
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #40 - 06/10/2019
  • 06/2019
  • Richmond
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen.eu
  • Tony is an escort's escort. When he met me at the door his eyes set the stage for our entire session. They are a real turn on.

    After a short introductory conversation where we shared wine and cheese we adjourned to the bedroom where he exceed my every request and expectation. This was one of the very best sessions I have ever had with an escort and I was totally exhausted and relaxed.

    You can't go wrong with Tony and I hope he comes to town again soon so I can hire him again.

  • Thumrait -  5 Review(s)
  • Older and a few extra pounds but one who enjoys the company of someone as stunning as Taylormade.

Review #39 - 01/21/2019
  • 1/2019
  • Tampa
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • a4a
  • I really did not know what to expect. This is only my second time going on this type of date. He made me feel comfortable right away. At no time did I ever feel pressured or rushed. We spent a few hours together. His self-description is very accurate. I will definitely see him again.

  • TpaMan -  1 Review(s)
  • Retired 65 single white male

Review #38 - 06/22/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Syracuse
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • I usually hook up with rent men when traveling, but occasionally - for reasons that are not obvious to me - guys travel through and stop for a few days. Such was the case for Tony whose work in videos I have seen over the years.

    Tony was very welcoming and he put me at ease right away. He was an excellent and accommodating host, despite our meeting being in his hotel room.

  • ERexShawn -  3 Review(s)
  • mid 50s guy, decent shape. appreciate escorts who are more seasoned (35 and up)

Review #37 - 09/19/2017
  • 08/2017
  • Des Moines
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • TonySerrano.net
  • It's the eyes that get you first: deep, lustrous, galvanizing, and complemented by luxuriant lashes. You could drown in those eyes, I swear!

    One-on-one in person, Tony is intuitive to one's needs, is a polished and engaging conversationalist, and can establish an immediate rapport and sense of friendship. Tony can alleviate one's nervousness and engineer the flow of the encounter with consummate grace that brings a naturalness to the matters at hand.

    He's incredibly accommodating, sensitive, and one feels as if you've been placed on a pedestal. I've placed him on such a perch since seeing him on video for the first time, yet he's modest to a fault and eager to please.

    I saw him last summer in Kansas City and this summer in Des Moines. I'm urging him to come to Omaha (Lincoln is too hard a sell, ha-ha!) because we Cornhuskers are starving for the type of TLC that Tony provides so abundantly.

    On a more earthly plane, Tony is scrupulous about messaging, replying, confirming, etc. to a fault. He's Mr. Dependable, that's for sure.

  • GStreetJim -  5 Review(s)
  • A "Double-O" threat: old an overweight. I'm a retired church musician with significant "organ bench spread" who respects and admires professionalism in whatever field one finds it. I'm a "Golden Rule" kind of guy and it hasn't failed me yet.

Review #36 - 08/23/2016
Session
  • Kansas City, MO
  • July 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • TonySerrano.net
  •   I have seen Tony's website often over the years and took a glance at his calendar and discovered he was going to be in Kansas City, MO - a 3-hour drive away for me, but certainly worth the mileage given my relative isolation. I cross-referenced his site calendar with RentMen.com to confirm his visit to KC and contacted him through RentMen. I've admired Tony's several videos for a long time and when he confirmed our get-together, I think I probably felt like a 13-year old girl who's told she'll be meeting Justin Bieber backstage, such was my tingling excitement.

    Let me stress that Tony is a thorough and detail-oriented businessman who answers texts quickly, secures confirmations, and is unfailingly friendly in all his several communiques. I got to his hotel about 30 mins. early and was frankly quivering with excitement. I knocked on his door 5 mins. before our appointed time and when he opened it, I did a double-take.

    Why? Well, like most "stars" in any entertainment medium, he's shorter than you expect (even though he correctly states his height in his stats) and rather more slight and wiry than I was anticipating. But I quickly saw his recognizable tat at the bottom of his back and reality quickly focused my impression. Tony's screen persona is diametrically opposed to his real-life persona. Perhaps he's such a good judge of character that he sized me quickly and reverted to real life. He couldn't have been more charming, polite, or hospitable. He travels with two adorable little dogs and one quickly senses his softer side. He's amiably chatty and the details of life story are galvanizing, compelling, and fascinating.

    But you want to know about "the experience," right? It was over-the-top. He's romantic to a fault and happy to comply with requests and preferences. I asked him his preferred way to achieve an orgasm and responded accordingly - just as he did to my favorite way to hit the ol' bulls-eye. I felt he was totally engaged and probably a pretty good mind-reader as well. I couldn't have been more exhaustedly satisfied. I definitely floated those 3 hours home.

    As per his wont, I wrote him a thank-you note to which he responded quickly and graciously. This whole encounter took a different path than I was expecting which was refreshingly relaxing and revelatory. I can't wait to see Tony again. I would add that his touring rate is significantly lower (and very reasonable) than the rate advertised on his website, though jibes with his RentMen ad when on the road.
Reviewer
  • GStreetJim (5 or more Reviews )
  •   A "Double O Threat" - old and overweight. I am who I am and treat professionals in any field who are good at their job with real respect and am rewarded in return.

Review #35 - 04/24/2016
Session
  • Seattle
  • 04/206
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I don't mind spending money for someones time as long as that time is well spent. Tony was beyond expectation! If he's visiting your city or you are in his...don't pass him up!

    From first contact to day of appt. he was friendly and calming, leaving me to be excited and relaxed to meet. Tony definitely has charm, nice conversationalist and calm demeanor.

    Tony is the full package! He clearly enjoys his job and makes sure his clients do as well...though no question, this guy, enjoyed every minute.

    We'll be in Palm Springs over the same dates and I have already booked another appt. with him...if he lived in Seattle I'd be in the poor house for sure. Go ahead and do yourself a favor and spend time with Tony...he will not disappoint!
Reviewer
  • toplessInSeattle (First Review )
  •   49, attractive fit man, shy on the streets a pig in the sheets.