Name:     


Photo

Tae #2

New York City

Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Tate Ryder

Melbourne

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Tiago Branco

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom #8

London

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Goldenboy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Zayn

Sao Paulo

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

New Orleans

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler the Badwolf

New York City

Photo

Tyler W

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Tyler The Badwolf- New York City, NY

Escort, Massage

Coverboy 2/29/12, 3/20/13, 10/14/14, 9/1/16



  • 09/01/2016 — New Photo

Review #10 - 09/28/2016
General
  • Tyler Badwolf
  • New York City
Physical
  • Defined
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Dark Blond
  • Blue
  • Sideburns
  • Trimmed
  • One
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 800
Session
  • New York City
  • September 2016
  • Evening
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • http://www.daddysreviews.com/search/Active/~/tyler_badwolf_nyc
  •   I haven’t written one of these before though I’ve often relied on them to guide my picks in the past. It should be noted that I don’t hire with any regularity, but do enjoy some company when I visit the US for work and have seen several New York based escorts.

    I first met with Tyler last Summer, and have had occasion to see him a couple of times since then. He did seem to be unavailable when I was in New York last December. He is a strange one to be sure, and it sometimes seems inaccurate to refer to him as an escort as other reviews have stated. I’m not certain what word might be more appropriate. Whilst I’ve had some great times with other hires, they have proved very transactional, and when the time was up, the time was up. I understand that’s the nature of the business but it can seem jarring and provide a rough ending to a night.

    Each visit with Tyler has felt natural and comfortable from the moment I answered the door. He is an emotional capacitor and it is easy to speak with him about anything and really feel that he is interested. His joy and smile are infectious.

    Sexually, I am easy to please and my hires are rarely about rough or impersonal interactions. I enjoy youthful company and Tyler has always been attentive to anything I’ve asked. He is very gifted orally and very generous with his body. It would be surprising if anyone had difficulty appreciating this young man’s abilities. During our most recent meeting, it was I who had to remind him that our time was nearly up and he seemed reluctant to call it a night.

    If you are on the fence about him, I will say that his ad and photos fail to do him justice. He can seem aloof or cocksure there in a way he never has been with me in person. His new photos are excellent but I’m still positive he’s better in the flesh.
Reviewer
  • ProfessorB (First Review )
  •   Mid 60s, married but travel between UK/US often and enjoy meeting new people. Sexually very vanilla and put off by bars and mobile apps.

Review #9 - 06/10/2015
General
  • Tyler
  • New York, NY
  • Gay
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Sandy Blond
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Light
  • One
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • N/A
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 1500
Session
  • New York, NY
  • May-2015
  • Evening
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com/
  •   We asked Tyler to spend a day with us, see a show, and have some fun after the show. He was a great host/city guide along with being easy on the eyes (Oh Yea)!! He selected great places to dine for lunch and for a pre-show dinner. He also suggested a walk along The High Line for the afternoon, it was a perfect choice for us. He was a fantastic NYC host, which was what we asked for. He was also a lot of fun!

    Throughout our time together he was a very attentive to who we were, which is complex for many. We have had difficulty in the past (we won't go there), and we can only imagine how difficult it is for someone new to figure out a couple with the history we have, which is over 25 years. He did it wonderfully!

    We are not going into all the details about what happened "after the show", except to say it was by far the best we have ever experienced. He knew how to push our boundaries without making us feel uncomfortable. We have always found ourselves a bit sexually "boring" and he showed us new boundaries without making us feel out of place. Tyler is not the first escort we have allowed into out relationship, he is without a doubt the best however.

    We will be seeing him again!
Reviewer
  • DCouple89 (Fourth Review )
  •   We are a couple in our late 40s & early 50s who have been together for 25 years. We enjoy an occasional "date night" with someone younger who can bring some "spice" into our relationship.

Review #8 - 02/26/2015
General
  • Tyler the Bad Wolf
  • NYC
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Light Blond
  • Grey
  • Stubble
  • Smooth
  • One
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • Tolerant
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • N/A
Rates
  • US $
  • $900
Session
  • NYC
  • December 2014
  • Overnight
  • 900
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Tyler is awesome. Simply awesome.

    OK, so I have a bit of a thing for long hair. Wandered across his profile on RB. He was visiting Boston at the time, so just sent him an email wishing he was in DC. Didn't hear back, so figured I'd blow off any follow-up.

    He sent me a very sweet email a week or so later telling me he'd been very sick with the flu, but hoped we could meet. (The best way to get in touch with him is text -- damn kids today. Truth be told, he can be a bit slow on emails and doesn't like to talk on the phone.

    Not an arrogance thing, just what I would term a bit of a phobia). No phone call beforehand is usually a non-starter for me. Then I came across his personal website. It was the smartest, funniest site I've seen from an escort and gives you a great sense of who he is as a person, not just a hire. So, we set up a meeting for my next trip to NYC.

    First time I hired him was a 2 hour session. We spent a good amount of time talking to start. He is a smart man, funny as hell, with a variety of interests, not reticent about talking about himself, and has an old soul. As for naked fun time, that too was awesome. He's a beautiful man, an excellent (I mean excellent) kisser, and an inventive and engaged playmate. He followed up with a couple of very sweet texts which made clear he appreciated our time together as much as I did.

    Since then, I've spent two overnights with ty. (And, after our initial communications lag, has always been quick with replies when scheduling.) Started off seeing a show both times. He was very engaged and opinionated, and we had a good time dissecting the shows afterwards. He gives excellent conversation. We've never had that occasionally awkward pause that can happen at times.

    He's very into masturbation -- watching you, you watching him, stroking each other off. He taught me how incredibly sexy it is to do with a partner. And, he's equally as skilled and enthusiastic with everything else you can think of! He has more than a bit of a fetish for cock rings and underwear and sent me an exhaustive list of options when I asked him for some advice on getting some rings.

    I really can't say enough good things. He was my first pick for this year's EOY voting, and I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • HappyWanderer (Fourth Review )
  •   50's, professional, somewhere between Chris Pratt and Quasimodo. Started hiring after a long dry spell. Met some great guys, ty at the top of the list.

Review #7 - 10/14/2014
General
  • Tyler the Bad Wolf
  • NYC
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Blond
  • Grey
  • Smooth
  • Light
  • Several
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • Hotel NYC
  • Aug 2014
  • 2 Hours
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Well I had written a recommendation before, but it seem to get lost in a server outage which is a shame - but hey that was for my first meeting with Tyler. I have since seen him a further two times on a second trip to NYC and actually my experience has only got better.

    On the first occasion, I have left a message for him on his cell, but then reading his site noticed he mentioned email was best, so I fired one off to him. He got back to me the next day and we arranged a meeting. He called shortly before to say he was running late as he wanted to check my schedule was OK with that, which it was. However he then arrived on time and I have to say his site and ad do not do him justice at all.

    We had arranged some role play which he was very good at and I found very enjoyable. He is smart, funny, witty, intelligent, easy to talk to and great fun all round :-) Our time together lasted a little over two hours and I was very sad to see him leave that night I have to say.

    My next trip over I had pre arranged a Sunday evening meeting and he was as ever on time and very easy to communicate with over email. International texts seem an issue. We met on two occasions on my second trip over and as ever both where stimulating, exhausting and fun packed. He loves his underway which is very sexy so look out for that.

    Tyler is a beautiful human being. He makes you feel like you are the only person there, he is attentive, flattering, sensual, he listens and most of all doesn't clock watch. He is very easy to talk to and most of all probably the most beautiful man inside and out I have come across.

    I would highly recommend him to anyone asking, although from a selfish point of view hope he saves himself for me :-)

    One thing guys, he will steal just a little of your heart so beware.....
Reviewer
  • Englishman in New York (First Review )
  •   44 - hairy average guy looking for no strings fun in NYC when I am there

Review #6 - 04/21/2014
General
  • Tyler the Bad Wolf
  • NYC
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Light Blond
  • Grey
  • Stubble
  • Shaved
  • One
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • My Apartment
  • 3-14
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I couldn't possibly let another year go by before the next review of Tyler was posted. Like the previous review I admired Tyler and his website for a couple of years. Not just the pictures but the whole site. His blogs are entertaining his tumblr account is both hot and amusing, and his descriptions of himself are well written.

    So when I finally reached out a month ago to set something up I was nervous that my expectations would be too high or that as with so much else in life the website was too good to be true and Tyler was going to be terrible. His first email to me let me know I was in good hands. Instead of some BS reply to my email he sent me a short note letting me know he was really busy and would get back to me properly in in a day or two.

    Much better than just ignoring me like some many other rentboys do. It wasn't easy to find a time to get together though. I threw my back out and then he was traveling. But when we finally did it was fantastic. He was a little late because of car service troubles from the train station but I had so much fun it didn't matter.

    I had every intention of getting him to fuck me last night, but in all honesty we were having so much fun with the foreplay and sucking and kissing and licking I didn't miss it. Maybe next time. His energy is incredible, his outlook on life is enviable, he and his cock are gorgeous, his knack for saying the right thing is amazing and his sexual appetite is insatiable. This guy does it right. All of it. I really can't say enough how much fun I had and how glad I am to have met him.
Reviewer
  • mcgraw717 (Fourth Review )
  •   30 Something closeted bisexual professional that doesn't care for the bar scene.

Review #5 - 03/27/2014
General
  • tylerthebadwolf
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Blond
  • Grey
  • Sideburns
  • Shaved
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • No
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • New York CIty
  • March 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have been looking at Tyler's website for some time and hoping to meet with him. Through a few back and forth emails, we finally had the opportunity to get together. Word of advice, text him rather than email.

    Tyler is a gem. Handsome, toned and fit (though not in a muscle boy, gym rat way). Rather, he is sculpted, much like an Italian sculpter might chisle the body of a mid-20's full figured young man. Querky, sexy, highly intelligent and an overall nice guy to name a few attributes that come to mind. He has very long hair and a nose ring which might put off some, but when you are with him, you can understand that they are a part of who he is and what separates him from the rest. Not the college fratboy next door. Much too cerebral for that. Tough to explain; you'll need to experience it for yourself.

    I am into Daddy/Son play which he was more than able to deliver on. If I didn't know any better, I would have thought this scene was his life's ambition. I was not interested in 'the boyfriend experience', but I could see how he could morph into that with ease. In fact, tell him your most secret desires and I would bet that he can make them come true.

    Sexually he is fierce. He is passionate and playful. A kisser extradordinaire. He loves balls and I have a pair that he worshipped. And, he has quite the set of nads too! This boy is impecably shaved with just a wisp of succluent hair under his arms which I licked like a puppy. And lets not talk about his underwear fetish which we only briefly explored.

    You can count on one hand the amount of times I have eaten ass in my life but his beckoned. His rump of gorgeous round orbs, placed atop thick muscular legs, gave way to a flawless pink puckerhole which defies description. Perfection in that department. He loves it licked; he teased me with it and I found myself in trance as I obligingly inserted my tongue into the lucsious crevesses. He told me that he is able to cum just being eaten out which I don't doubt.

    Now for the piece de resistance: his foreskin. Admitingly, I have a foreskin fetish and Tyler has the most beautiful foreskin I have ever seen. I sucked, licked, chewed and carressed it like it was my first time. I simply could have spent hours playing with it. The overhang is substantial and truly nivana for those foreskin affecianados.

    I loathe sharing truly wonderful escorts but I wish him only the best and much success as he deserves it.
Reviewer
  • tufntendertop (Second Review )
  •   Middle aged, Daddy on the stocky side. Rarely hire but like young men.

Review #4 - 03/20/2013
General
  • Tyler the badwolf
  • New York
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Dark Blond
  • Grey/Blue
  • Stubble
  • Trimmed
  • One
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • Tolerant
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • unsure
  • 250
  • 250
  • Unsure
  • Unsure
Session
  • New York
  • 3/1/13
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Agency
  • Campus Escorts - 2009
  •   I have seen Tyler on and off over the last three years many times. I've hired escorts before, but I usually get bored after about the second or third time I see them, which is why Campus Escorts was so great for me. They always had a good rotating selection and that's where I first met Tyler before they went out of business (I guess).

    Our time together is hard to explain and I'm not great with words, bear with me. From the first time I hired him it has never felt like I hired an escort.?He never seems like he's faking it or doing anything he doesn't want to do. The best way I can explain it is like I'm hiring a lover or a boyfriend for a couple hours. And after all this time, that's how it feels. He has gotten more pricey over the last year or so, but he seems like he genuinely cares about me and our time together. And he kisses me like he really loves his Daddy.

    Sex is good - though he didn't fuck me for a long time. I finally asked why it never happened and he explained he didn't think I wanted it bad enough.? Our roleplay has always been daddy/son play that really gets my dick hard when he does it. He likes to call me Dad while he fucks my ass now.

    I will definitely continue to see Tyler as long as he's working, and I hope he'll continue to see me.
Reviewer
  • BigDaddyJim (First Review )
  •   50s - Greek - Hires regularly

Review #3 - 03/30/2012
General
  • Tyler The Badwolf
  • New York, NY
  • Mostly Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Blond
  • Grey
  • Beard
  • Moderate
  • Several
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 275
Session
  • NYC
  • February,
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Tyler is a totally awesome guy. And I feel lucky to have met him. The session almost never happened. While I was in NYC in December, I was browsing Daddy's to find someone to spend time with that weekend. I'm not quite sure what originally caught my eye about his review, since I tend to focus more on dark haired guys, rather than blondes. But I wound clicking the link to his personal website, and I got hard just reading it.

    You definitely need to check it out: www.tylerthebadwolf.com. When looking for an escort, I admit that I usually go right to the photo gallery. And while the pictures of Tyler are pretty hot, it was his writing that really turned me on. The site does a great job of capturing the essence of Tyler. He is smart, funny, free-spirited, and totally into really being with people. And that makes him just so damned sexy. I wanted to know more about him, and devoured his website. I read his blog, and even lurked on his twitter feed enjoying the sexy way he interacted with other guys online.

    So I decided to reach out to him. Tyler got right back to me, and he seemed even sexier in the tone of his email. I really wanted to see him. Unfortunately, I was not in a position to host a meeting, and it turned out that Tyler wasn't able to do an in-call.

    But he was so cool about it. He said he wanted to meet me anyway, even if we could not book a session, and recommended meeting for dinner to get to know each other, with the hope that we would hit it off and book a session sometime in the future. I thought that was a kind gesture and took him up on the offer.

    The morning before we were set to have dinner, I went out to Sacks 5th Avenue to purchase a gift as a token of my appreciation for his willingness to have dinner with me. From his website and twitter account I learned of his underwear fetish, so I purchased him a sexy pair of briefs.

    But at the last minute, an issue with a came up with a friend of his and he reluctantly had to cancel our date. I totally understood, and was still appreciative that he was willing just have dinner with me without billing me for his time.

    Flash forward another two months. I had another business meeting in NYC, and was spending the night at a hotel. I reached back out to Tyler to see if he was available for a session, and he was. We set up a two hour date and he met me at my hotel promptly.

    Tyler was really cute. He had grown a pretty full beard, which is not really a turn on for me, but that pure sexual energy that permeated his website, was in full force in his person. We hung out and just talked for about 30 minutes, and I could honestly just talk with him all night. Just as I perceived from his website, he is smart, engaging, and just fun to be around.

    But then we got onto the bed, and he was amazing. It was clear that he was having a whole lot of fun playing with me, which was just a huge turn on. He is very aggressive and took control, which is another thing I like when seeing an escort. He has a great body, and a big hard dick. And I think I recall another reviewer offering a warning that Tyler is a biter. He is. And I loved it.

    He complimented me often on how I looked and performed, and was fully engaged and connected. The time blew by too quickly.

    After he came twice, and I shot a big load, we laid together on the bed talking some more. I then gave him the gift I had picked up for him in December. He modeled the underwear for me, and looked gorgeous.

    I highly recommend Tyler. He is unlike any other escort I have seen, and if I had to pick one word to describe him, it would be FUN.

    I look forward to seeing him again soon.
Reviewer
  • Mouse (Third Review )
  •   I am in my 30's. I am overweight and hairy. I am versatile, and enjoy men in their 20s and 30s.

Review #2 - 10/18/2011
General
  • Tyler
  • New York City
  • Mostly Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Blond
  • Grey
  • Beard
  • Legs Only
  • Several
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • New York City
  • 10/4/2011
  • 3 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Craig's list
  •   In writing this review, I went back to Tyler's website, in which he describes himself as the "thinking man's escort." This is exactly true. Tyler is smart, funny, a very good conversationalist -- he is good company. Before and after sex, we had long conversations. He is totally unrushed and very generous with his time. He's a lovely guy.

    In bed, he was active, passionate, and seemed to be having a good time. He says he thrives on eye contact, and there was an intimate, personal connection between us as we made love. His dick is, of course, a large pleasure.
Reviewer
  • Cleverlad (Second Review )
  •   Fifties, fairly experienced with escorts, like a man who is a passionate, intimate lover.

Review #1 - 10/06/2011
General
  • Tyler the Badwolf
  • New York, NY
  • Mostly Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Sandy Blond
  • Grey/Blue
  • Stubble
  • Trimmed
  • Several
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 100
Session
  • New York, NY
  • September
  • 3 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • tylerthebadwolf.com / craigslist
  •   Tyler was at my apartment about five minutes early for our date. He was well dressed and polite.

    We talked for half an hour or so over drinks about where he was from and what he liked, so I could see if it was worth my time.

    We made out on the couch for a while after that and he was moderately aggressive during. He's a biter - watch out. I offered to move to the bedroom and he was more than willing. He spent about 45 minutes sucking my dick and then asked if he could fuck me. He was gentile until he got going and then it became rougher - which I love.

    Tyler is sensitive and attentive and seems like he really likes what he's doing. It never seemed like an act or as if he was distracted. Beautiful boy with beautiful hair. Will hire again.
Reviewer
  • gainerDad (First Review )
  •   51/GWM 190/5'8'/Grey/Brown Like dom role play, uncut dick, and boys who know how to play with their daddy.