Name:     


Photo

Tae #2

New York City

Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Tate Ryder

Melbourne

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Tiago Branco

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom #8

London

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Goldenboy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Zayn

Sao Paulo

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

New Orleans

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler the Badwolf

New York City

Photo

Tyler W

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Tyler Shore - Boston

Escort


Coverboy 8/12/11




Review #4 - 07/10/2012
General
  • Tyler Shore
  • Boston
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'1" (155 cm)
  • <120 lbs
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Hazel
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 180
  • 180
  • 750
Session
  • orlando
  • March 2012
  • 2000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I wrote Tyler's second review awhile ago. I wish there were a category about "Recommended" because Tyler is more like superb.

    We've been meeting pretty much monthly - He comes out for dinner, we watch a movie, play, sleep, and play again in the morning. This time, we went to Walt Disney World, where I have a time-share, and did the parks!

    I am mildly disabled and can't stand for long periods of time. He was excellent in helping me do things. We had a great time at the parks, including drinking our way around Epcot. It can be done. It is not for the feint of heart.

    We don't sleep together well - that's my fault - so he got the couch, and that was fine.

    In bed, he's a great cuddler and kisser. And a good bottom. Incredibly oral! Delicious ass! His height makes him perfect for some activities ...

    Anyway, Tyler deserves another review, and here it is. Sorry it's so late. We keep in touch at least once a week, so to me, it's not late at all.

    I don't know how much longer he'll be doing this - grab him while you can! He'll love it!
Reviewer
  • gallahadesquire (Fourth Review )
  •   just retired 60 something who has no plans for retirement except to have more fun!

Review #3 - 11/25/2011
General
  • Tyler Shore
  • Boston
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'1" (155 cm)
  • <120 lbs
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Legs Only
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 425
  • 180
Session
  • my hotel, Boston
  • 11.2.2011
  • 3 Hours
  • 425
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   When I hire escorts, I usually choose men in their thirties or forties, counting on their extensive experience for a good session. Tyler is in his twenties, but his prior reviewers made me think he'd be an enjoyable companion. (Thank you, Daddy, for posting these accounts.) His self-description on Rentboy is written in a charming New England style, and although the photos are amateur several of them sharply whetted my interest. He is a university student, I am a professor --- I thought we'd have plenty to talk about if we had dinner at my hotel restaurant before we went upstairs for couple of hours sport.

    He was indeed an engaging conversationalist, especially pleasant because the restaurant was tiresomely slow. Then, upstairs, he also turned out to be a nifty bundle of fun. He is expert at kissing: his lips are deft and affectionate, his tongue is a potent sexual muscle. He had kindly shaved that day. (I had told him that, although it wasn't a deal-breaker, I prefer a smooth face.) He has clever massage skills and is developing them to a professional level. He gave me lots of oral pleasure on nipples and cock, and made me believe that he enjoyed my reciprocal attentions. He is quite tasty. And his rectum is a warm velvety cavern that I want to explore more fully next time.

    On other occasions I have enjoyed being hammered halfway into the mattress by a body-building hunk. To play with a shapely fellow only five feet tall, weighing only a hundred pounds, was special and delightful. Tyler is a cute young man, polite and articulate, then hot and confident in himself, eager to make sure we have a good time, and after the climaxes, a cuddly friend. In academic jargon, Tyler gets an A, with strongest recommendations for future work.
Reviewer
  • Cebriones (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Gay professor in my fifties.

Review #2 - 08/30/2011
General
  • Tyler Shore
  • Boston
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'1" (155 cm)
  • <120 lbs
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Grey/Blue
  • Shaved
  • Legs Only
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • 750
  • 180
  • 125
  • 750
Session
  • Shrewsbury
  • 08/13/2011
  • Overnight
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Amazing! A 24 year old who is aware of the world around him. He is very intelligent, beyond my expectations of most 35 years old (at 24). It's almost more fun talking with him than ... doing other things.

    Today was our second encounter. He made me feel desirable. And, whatever we were doing, he fit just right. He is 5'1" but sure knows how to use it.

    He's up for just about anything but if it's extreme, one should check. And he checked in to make sure I was getting everything I wanted from the experience.

    He's the first companion I would ever consider just for a night's conversation. But there's so much more ... so much more ...

    We talked about adjectives today. "Twink", "slender", "swimmer's body" all seemed out of place. Athletic might be more true in days to come. His weight is about 100-105.

    I promised Tyler I'd write this. I'm upset that someone else got the first review. Tyler is an intelligent slim guy and it is great knowing him! And yes, I'll hire him again ...
Reviewer
  • gallahadesquire (Second Review )
  •   Older guy, past middle age, but mostly look about 50. Chubby. Well educated, talkative, and funny, so they tell me.

Review #1 - 08/12/2011
General
  • Tyler
  • Boston
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • <120 lbs
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Huge
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 180
  • 125
  • 750
Session
  • Boston
  • 7/28/2011
  • 3 Hours
  • 425
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I have been with Tyler many times and each time has been magical. Tyler provides a great experience and his manner and demeanor reflect a kind and gentle personality that makes you feel warm and comfortable from the start. Kissing is important to me, and I have never been with a better kisser. He is amazing. His other skills are equally incredible and I won't share details but will only say that time spent with Tyler is time spent with a young man that is bright, caring, attentive and conversant on a wide variety of topics. He is a great companion and I look forward to seeing him again and again.
Reviewer
  • Mike (First Review )
  •   late 40's and overweight. Enjoy the companionship of intelligent and caring men.