Name:     


Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor

Philadelphia

Photo

Victor Chan

New York City

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


q

Victor Powers of Salt Lake City

Victor Powers of Salt Lake City

Coverboy 10/16/17, 5/23/18, 7/29/19, 2/25/20



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
  • 1500
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Sandy Brown
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #10 - 02/25/2020
  • 02/2020
  • Chicago
  • 2 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • I met with Victor because comments from other reviews. We exchanged several texts prior to meeting, which helped me better understand who he was.

    I met at his hotel in Chicago. He came down to the lobby to take me to his room. Could easily tell it was him based on his photos. We had general chit-chat on way to the room, learning what each other did that day. There were others in the elevator, so it appeared we were friends catching up.

    Our conversations continued in the room. I got a good sense of who he was. When we started to get more physical, I was in awe of his body. To me, so much better in person than the photos.

    Our time just seemed to flow naturally, with plenty passionate kissing.

    Never was our time rushed. In fact we just talked a while beyond our scheduled time. Victor is very genuine; and although was my first time meeting, felt like a good buddy. I'll definitely be meeting with him again!

  • MidwesternGuy -  1 Review(s)
  • Upper 40?s, years behind a desk has caught up with me. Fun loving and friendly person.

Review #9 - 11/19/2019
  • 11/2019
  • Columbus
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent.Men
  • Met Victor for a lunchtime get together on his recent visit to Columbus. This was our second meeting. I have also bumped into him a couple of times meeting each other at social events the last two years, so there is a good comfort level.

    This time, our meeting was arranged entirely over text message about about six weeks out, as soon as I saw his travel ad. I didn't need to include my name when I contacted him, so I took that as a good sign.

    We met at the hotel where he was staying. We sat and caught up a little at first as I was a little hurried getting there and needed to unwind a little. Victor's body was in fine shape (he indicated that he had an upcoming photo shoot) and after moving to the bedroom, he had no objection to me feeling every muscle.

    His ad accurately describes his services and interests. The second time with him was even more enjoyable.

  • 86Grad -  5 Review(s)
  • 50-something, overweight professional

Review #8 - 07/28/2019
  • 7/2019
  • Boston
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • This was my fourth or fifth meeting with Victor. Should have posted him this well deserved review before now. Victor is the consummate professional, takes his business seriously and values long-term repeat clients.

    Outstanding communication, customer service and hygiene. Stunning muscular hairless body. Exclusively bottom bunk and exceptional assets for this role.

    The experience is...top notch, in the top tier. Victor works hard to understand and exceed your expectations.

    Victor is as sweet as he is hot, however which is why he is one of my very few repeats..."talk time" is as enjoyable as the rest of the experience. Enjoy this exceptional young man!

  • JECOCT -  1 Review(s)
  • 49yo prof guy who enjoys hot young men

Review #7 - 06/28/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I met Victor at the Palm Springs gathering and we made plans to meet on his next DC visit. Victor contacted me a couple weeks later and we set the date and time. Communication was easy via text message and I assume this is his preferred method.

    Victor is a handsome, muscular, All-American college Jock type. He's smart and funny in conversation and has a relaxing personality. He is a genuinely likable young man.

    Our interaction was incredible and Victor exceeded my expectations. "Aggressively Submissive" is an apt description. If you're looking for that muscle jock type Victor is your guy.

    I look forward to hiring Victor again and again.

  • Chazzzman69 -  5 Review(s)
  • Long time client and forum member. Middle aged, 55, versatile daddy type.

Review #6 - 05/23/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Philadelphia
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
  • Amazing! We had a great time ! It was easy, flowed naturally and not forced. We chatted like old friends.. Yeshis ass is delicious! I would recommend trying it!

  • good ol boy -  5 Review(s)
  • more ol these days...

Review #5 - 04/30/2018
  • 04/2018
  • Palm Springs
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • We had been trying to connect with Victor for long months. For one or other reason our schedules would never coincide when he was visiting DC. Fortunately, both of us were attending the Palm Springs week end and we made an appointment then.

    If you like college jokes, Victor is your match. He looks exactly like his pictures, beautiful shaped and naturally smooth. He is extremely docile and will do whatever you ask him to do, and he will do it at his best.

    He is smart, honest, reliable, and a very much enjoyable company. The only reason I would not hire him again is because he did not make me feel he was into me.

  • Latbear4blk -  5 Review(s)
  • 54 yo, 5'9, 240 lbs, into young athletic submissive men.

Review #4 - 02/01/2018
  • 01/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • https://rentmen.eu
  • I haven't been hiring escorts long, but Victor is a high point so far in my short career. I'd been trying to coordinate his travel schedule with mine for a while, and we finally coincided this weekend.

    We had a pleasant email exchange, and arranged to meet at his hotel in NYC. He immediately put me at ease, and we spent a nice time chatting before getting down to the business at hand.

    I'm attracted to muscular guys, but they can be off-putting. Victor is build, but amazingly sweet, and the interaction was not only incredibly hot, but also easy and unforced — a memorable hour, which I hope to repeat when he's next in NYC.

  • xlmyophile -  2 Review(s)
  • Late 50s, fit, irresistibly drawn to muscle guys, for worship and more.

Review #4 - 01/31/2018
  • 01/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • https://rentmen.eu
  • I haven?t been hiring escorts long, but Victor is a high point so far in my short career. I?d been trying to coordinate his travel schedule with mine for a while, and we finally coincided this weekend.

    We had a pleasant email exchange, and arranged to meet at his hotel in NYC. He immediately put me at ease, and we spent a nice time chatting before getting down to the business at hand.

    I?m attracted to muscular guys, but they can be off-putting. Victor is build, but amazingly sweet, and the interaction was not only incredibly hot, but also easy and unforced ? a memorable hour, which I hope to repeat when he?s next in NYC.

  • xlmyophile -  2 Review(s)
  • Late 50s, fit, irresistibly drawn to muscle guys, for worship and more.

Review #3 - 11/24/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • Victor is a super sweet guy and looks fantastic in person. He's got a killer body...Very well built. He's engaging, relaxed and just a pleasure to be around. We had a genuinely enjoyable conversation and a wonderful evening together. Second time that I'd met him. Highly recommended.

  • losangeles1to8 -  1 Review(s)
  • Clean cut, 40s, definitely in good shape.

Review #2 - 10/16/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • We had some very light back-and-forth messaging in the months before and we finally ended up in the same city at the same time. A quick message to him, a quick direct call back from him, and the plan was on.

    Very casual, low-key, unpretentious guy. Instantly friendly chatter between us at the meeting.

    This being a first meet and me being usually not too adventurous, our interaction was pretty standard and easy. Victor is naturally smooth, but trims leg hair. Lean, tight, worked-out body. Uninhibited and confident.

    Only outcalls in SLC. One of the good guys!

  • azdr -  5 Review(s)
  • regular, mid-50s dude who doesn't feel the need to impress or be impressed

Review #1 - 08/25/2017
  • 06/2017
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • I usually go for a more mature and experienced escort but I saw Victor's picture and his avatar made me think that I wanted to meet this man.

    He was easy to contact, arrangements were made without any drama. He responded quickly, politely and professionally. He readily answered the few questions I had.

    I arranged for a two hour late afternoon meeting at his hotel in midtown. He checked in with me when he arrived in town and then again about an hour before the meeting.

    He met me in the lobby of his hotel and he appeared very much the young jock. Well groomed, handsome face, nice smile and athletic body.

    When we arrived at his room, we spoke briefly with me sitting on the edge of the bed. As I reached around to massage his ass, he lowered his head and we kissed. He was an excellent kisser and we kissed frequently throughout the session.

    He removed his shirt and he revealed his well muscled body with prominent nipples. I enjoy nipple play and while he is not hot wired, he seemed to enjoy the attention.

    I very much enjoyed massaging and exploring his body. He was very sensitive to soft touch yet also seemed to enjoy rougher play. When I discovered some particularly sensitive spots, he groaned deep and in a sexy manner that further excited me.

    He advertises as a bottom and he has a great ass which is ripe for all sorts of ass play. Though he had lube and condoms conveniently placed at the bedside, I did not top him, which was my choice.

    He is very responsive and sensual. His dick is a nice size and he was hard for much of the session.

    Afterwards, we had a quick bite to eat at a local burger joint. Conversation was easy and free flowing. I would definitely hire him again.

  • Docarama -  5 Review(s)
  • Late 50s. Fat, bald and horny with a more dominant side but open to most things.