Name:     


Photo

Warren Parker

Portland

Photo

West

New York City

Photo

Wilington

Montreal

Photo

Will

New York City

Photo

Willy

Indianapolis

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolfgang

Washington D.C.

Photo

Wolfgang

New York City

Photo

Wynn

Denver


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


West of New York City

West of New York City

Coverboy 8/10/09, 2/12/10, 5/16/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Massage
  • 20s
  • Black
Contact
Rates
  • 250
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Brown/Black
  • Beard
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #14 - 07/26/2017
  • 3/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
    I wish I could wake up to his hands every day. The massage was that perfect. I've hired several masseurs in the last two years, but West surpasses them all. And they were very attractive and perfectly capable, but West...well...our session was four days ago and I'm still in the afterglow.

    His hands are firm and gentle and he knows my spots without me having to tell him. Just the thought of a man so beautiful as he touching my body is enough to make me melt.

    He is beautiful from head to toe. I know this sounds like hyperbole, but I am most sincere. He is also polite, professional, and reliable.

    It may break the bank, and I may have to tap into my retirement account, but I'm a regular client. Heaven help me...I'm hooked.
  • Blackbottom -  5 Review(s)
  • 56 years old...I asked him to make me feel beautiful. He delivered.

Review #13 - 11/23/2016
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • Nov 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen and Adam4adam
  •   My first contact with West was about 8 years ago. I was starting to think about hiring in the US, I was vacationing in Manhattan, and contacted him. He was very friendly but back then I could not afford him. Then he disappeared from my radar for many years until about one year ago.

    Contacting him was very easy, the communication was fluid and friendly, but our schedules would never coincide. Until now.

    I called him on a Monday, to see him the next day, but he was in NYC until Thursday. I called him again on Wednesday and we set an appointment for Saturday 5pm. He asked me what I was looking for, I told him and we closed the deal. He promised he would call me at 1pm to confirm.

    On Saturday it was 3pm and he had not called. I texted him to check if we were canceling, but he apologized for the delay and confirmed the meeting. He sent two messages apologizing. When it was 10 minutes to 5, he sent another text letting me know he was running late.

    He arrived at 5:20. He looks just like his pictures, with an extra beard. He looks, moves, and talks very sexy. I am not a good conversationist and we did not really click on the chatting, but the action was extremely hot. He is a very talented kisser, he pay a lot of attention and is very good at reading and feeling what pleases you, and he adapts. I had to stop because I got completed exhausted.

    We stayed cuddling in silence for a while before showering together. We kept kissing and being affectionate all the time we spent together. He deserves his nick name, indeed one of the bests.
Reviewer
  • Latbear4blk (5 or more Reviews )
  •   54yo, 5'9, 240 lbs, Hispanic, into young, athletic, submissive men.

Review #12 - 08/03/2016
Session
  • london
  • 7/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 100
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • adam4adam.com
  •   a professional of class will recommend to anyone. Patient, tolerant, calm, unrushed...EXTREMELY great value for money.
Reviewer
  • mr (First Review )
  •   a normal guy

Review #11 - 07/14/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • June 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rent men
  •   He's punctual, passionate, creative and fulfilled my requests. Awesome skills and attentive. Pics do not represent him well. He's much better looking in person. You will be more than satisfied if you treat him well. Great at what I asked for which was pretty inclusive. You won't have any hesitation calling him again and again. He was very accommodating and more than lives up to his name: West The Best.
Reviewer
  • intoit (First Review )
  •   White male, middle age, average

Review #10 - 06/10/2016
Session
  • His motel
  • 05/16
  • 1 Hour
  • $200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • RentMen.com
  •   Superb, greatest experience of my life. He is talented, sincere, caring, very courteous, extremely handsome. West accommodates every activity 100%. He is #1. No comparison to others. Please book a date with him. You will enjoy it beyond your belief.
Reviewer
  • jtm7784 (First Review )
  •   I'm an older Asian. I enjoy all activities n positions, but I especially enjoy being fucked deep n hard. I also love my nipples bitten.