Name:     


Photo

Warren Parker

Portland

Photo

West

New York City

Photo

Wilington

Montreal

Photo

Will

New York City

Photo

Willy

Indianapolis

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wynn

Denver


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Will of New York City

Will of New York City



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
  • 240
  • 200
  • 440
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Defined
  • Blue
  • Dark Blond
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #11 - 02/01/2018
  • 01/2018
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • Before meeting Will, I called him to confirm what services he provides and whether we will be a match. Will delivered what was promised and then some.

    He is handsome, has a great personality, willing to please and easily aroused. He obviously enjoys his work which shows in the way he treats his clients with respect and honesty.

    He is an amazing kisser (among other things) which made our time together very memorable. Since I couldn't get enough of him, I also hired him again the next night. He is definitely worth every penny.

  • Daydreamer -  1 Review(s)
  • 30s chubby Asian that hires occasionally

Review #10 - 08/18/2016
Session
  • Pendleton, OR
  • 7/2016
  • Overnight
  • 1,000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Will's smiling, sexy, and revealing photos were the first thing that attracted me. His open, honest, and refreshingly accurate self-description was the second. And, his well-stated commitment to safe, satisfying companionship was the third.

    Will travelled to me some distance, but arrived fresh and ready to have fun on our overnight. He helped this first timer through the companion experience with lots of support and suggestions and delivered everything as advertised. Will was also an amiable and entertaining dinner and breakfast companion.

    Next day, mid-morning, when we would otherwise have been saying our goodbyes, a twist of fate led us on an unexpected adventure in the form of an exhilarating road trip--making an already memorable experience even more so.

    My best endorsement of Will is simply this: if my financial situation allowed the employment of a full-time companion, I would definitely offer the position to Will.

    In short, Will is the best. You'd be a fool to pass him by.
Reviewer
  • WAtattudeguy (First Review )
  •   late 40's average guy with tattoos who likes men of many types who value integrity and character.

Review #9 - 08/18/2016
Session
  • my place
  • 08/2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Will not only matched his description and lived up to expectations but he exceeded both! I was resuming activity after surgery and was a bit hesitant. Will was thoughtful and understanding and made me feel totally at ease. He is adventurous and open to suggestion at the same time a take charge kind of guy. When he left I felt completely satisfied and look forward to our next time together.
Reviewer
  • BklynPig (First Review )
  •   Older bit chubby gentleman recovering from heart surgery

Review #8 - 08/04/2016
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 07/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 480
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen
  •   I have had 2 sessions with Will. Both have been GREAT and can only say the second one was even better than the first. Will is very personable, gets to know you and what you are looking for and delivers. He was prompt arriving for both sessions and stayed in touch en route.

    Will is one of the best because he learns what you want and will deliver what he can to make you the happiest person at that time and he makes you to want even more. Both times, I was only going to hire for an hour, but ended up going 2 hours for both. The second one he had to change some plans and I only wanted him to do it if it wouldn't upset the other plans. He said it was fine and was on for going for the extra hour. I think it even turned him on m ore and he became even more a sexual animal, which also really turned me on. Will's bodypt arriving for both sessions and stayed in touch en route.

    is very nice and sexy. His cock is perfect. He has a beautiful furry ass that is also very tasty. He is a great kisser and gets into you and the moment. He is also very personable and friendly. No attitude is given at any time. He works for you and to give you what you want and need. Will is definitely one of the best and I will definitely be hiring him more and more.
Reviewer
  • feedme (5 or more Reviews )
  •   6o's partnered but look for escorts for the kind of sex I am looking for

Review #7 - 07/07/2016
Session
  • Seattle
  • 06/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rent.men
  •   Will is a very good looking young man--handsome face, soft reddish blond facial hair, full lips, creamy complexion, beautiful blue eyes, very cool and very sexy dark blond hair. He has a naturally fit and well proportioned body, pale soft skin, attractive chest hair and pubes, and a plump soft and furry ass. He has low hangers and an honest 7+" cut member that gets hard quickly and stays there. It seemed really to thrive on attention--can't seem to get enough!

    Will is personable, relaxed and very affectionate. Foreplay with Will was like opening a beautiful package with lots of pleasant surprises inside. Unwrapping Will was a delightfully unhurried experience--very hot!

    Will is quite accommodating, but committed to very safe play. He was both prettier and younger than I expected, experienced,very professional and very sweet.
Reviewer
  • Despardo (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Retired & overweight. Eclectic tastes in men. Bit of a slut.

Review #6 - 07/07/2016
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 06/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   I had an exceptional time with Willy. I have had several escort experiences in the past but this was absolutely the best and doubt very much if I could ever find better. Willy is a warm, intelligent and extremely passionate sexual man. He is great to talk with very affectionate and attentive to one's needs sexually. I connected with him on several levels that made the experience so fulfilling for me. His photos on RentMen are accurate but you have to really meet Willy in person to realize how attractive he is. There is an element that is present in person that a photo cannot do justice. This was an amazing first time encounter. Notice I said first time which surely implies that I am looking forward to seeing Willy again. He is a true Prince.
Reviewer
  • Billyd (Third Review )
  •   I am a gay male in my early 60's. I am a bottom that likes to give oral and to get fucked.

Review #5 - 12/22/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • 12/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   It isn't all that hard to find an escort who will "put out." He will kiss, suck, and maybe even work up a sweat.

    But it isn't all that easy to find an escort who is a 100% sexual animal who throws himself into the play with tremendous energy and passion,who not only intuits what turns his client on but is himself turned on and energized by his client's response.

    Prince Willy is that kind of guy. I have been around the block many times and see escorts several times a year. It has been a long time since I have found a passionate, uninhibited escort that I have wanted to continue meeting up with.

    He is every bit as hot as his pics suggest. In his profile, starting with his name, he comes across as a smart, interesting man. I don't much like making an "introductory" phone call. Sometimes I can sound out a guy through a few short email exchanges. he picked up on my quips so there was cyber talk teasing for two weeks until we could meet.

    When we met, there was no empty small talk before we made it to the bed. Instead Prince -interrogated me. He asked me about personal things. This was novel. No escort had ever done this. I usually enjoy being an "unknown" person known only by my erotic energy and intensity. I acquiesced to this intrusion because resisting would have soured the sex. Its novelty made it interesting and in some subtle way was arousing.

    When we made it to the bed, all juices were flowing his and mine. He has a hot solid muscular body. I am in my eighth decade but not yet with an old man's body. He got into my body. What ensued followed no script; there were no roles. No doms or subs.

    We were in constant motion start to finish; non-stop; no breathers. All body parts were in play ears, lips, tongues, fingers.There was sweat, trash talk, and several orgasms.

    With many escorts, you are left wondering: was this exciting or satisfying for the other? There was no mistaking it: Prince Willy had a great time.

    So it was no surprise to me that he announced with some gusto that he had a great time. I told him I would not charge him for this.

Reviewer
  • Voracious (Third Review )
  •   In my eighth decade with body of a man in his sixth decade and the sexual energy of a thirty-something.

Review #4 - 08/27/2013
Session
  • Long Beach
  • 8/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   Rusty just moved back to LA from Seattle. Found him on Rentmen. It was easy to set up an appointment for him to come to my place. Thru email I let him know what I liked and he indicated that was OK with him.

    Rusty arrived on time at my place and immediately started kissing me, including a lot of tongue. He is a fantastic and enthusiastic kisser.

    He started to undress me and we moved to the bedroom. We continued to undress and make out, kissing passionately. Then we started a little oral play. I told him that it does not take much for me to cum, so he kissed, fondled, and sucked all around my private parts, driving me crazy, but being careful not to get me too aroused. I also enjoyed sucking his delicious cock and playing with his smooth balls.

    I had told Rusty beforehand that I really get off on rimming and getting rimmed. A lot of escorts tell me they will rim me, but then have some excuse why they cannot do it. That was not the case with Rusty. He rimmed me eagerly and it was just what I wanted, as I moaned and groaned with pleasure. I also rimmed him for quite some time as he was obviously enjoying it. He has a hot and sweet hole!!!

    I am a bottom and am told I am pretty tight, making it difficult to penetrate my hole. Rusty took that as a challenge and slowly and skillfully opened me up by massaging and inserting one then two fingers in my hole and getting me ready.

    He then put on a condom and eased himself into me with very little discomfort. After he was completely in, he started thrusting slowly while kissing me deeply. After topping me for some time, he pulled out and started sucking on my dick until cum flowed like a fountain.

    Finally, he laid next to me a jacked off until he came all over his chest. I loved watching his balls pulsate as he shot his wad.

    Rusty is a great find. He makes you feel very comfortable and is eager to make the session all about you, doing his best to fulfill your desires.

    Thank you so much Rusty for a memorable time, I can't wait to do it again.
Reviewer
  • beach boy (First Review )
  •   Almost 60, in pretty good shape. Like a boyfriend experience with a lot of kissing and rimming.

Review #3 - 07/24/2013
Session
  • Seattle, WA
  • June 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I was late because of Gay Pride traffic, but Rusty just shrugged it off. In fact, he greeted me with open arms, literally. We slowly and sexily became more intimate---kisses, then off with the clothes, finally lying down, moving after a few minutes to highly pleasurable 69. After being mutually satisfied, we ended the session with some pleasant conversation. Rusty is a great guy in every sense of the word. I'm looking forward to having another session with him.
Reviewer
  • Dave (First Review )
  •   I'm an older man, closeted for most of my adult life. That being so, it's always difficult to find other gays who will bother with someone older. That isn't an issue with Rusty. I'm into mutual oral and kissing, so was completely satisfied having a session with Rusty.

Review #2 - 04/10/2013
Session
  • Palm Springs
  • 03/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Palm Springs Weekend
  •   I initially met Rusty at the Saturday group dinner in Palm Springs. We briefly spoke, and his sweet manner caught my eye, so I conducted a more detailed "interview" with him while lounging around Oliver's pool on the following Sunday afternoon. I was impressed enough to schedule him for a 2 hour appointment before he left town.

    Rusty has the good looks of youth, is a really nice guy, easily conversant, slightly shy in public (but sensually aggressive and active rolling across the sheets).

    When he arrived, we locked lips within the first minute; passionate kissing, lots and lots of tongue. We stripped and enjoyed a nice hot, soapy shower together where the play began. When we hit the sheets, I enjoyed the mutual cocksucking, 69 action, and rimming him.

    He really wanted to bottom for me, so not wanting to disappoint, I obliged. We fucked in a couple of positions for a long time, slow and sensual, and he shot his load while I was in him, but he was not finished. He didn't want me to pull out, so I continued topping him for at least 10 more minutes after he came. He enjoyed it, and so did I as I shot my load in him (safely).

    We cleaned up and cuddled and chatted about his school work, the PS weekend activities, etc until it was time for Rusty to depart and catch his flight home. I was completely satisfied with my time with him, and enthusiastically endorse him for clients who prefer the 20-somethings.
Reviewer
  • jawjateck (5 or more Reviews )
  •   46, wm, professional, happily single, very average looks & build, but still a passionate guy who loves to roll around with masculine men. I prefer quality escorts over hook-ups

Review #1 - 10/11/2012
Session
  • United States
  • 9//12
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   This was my second session with Rusty. We did a role-play and it was a pervy good time. He did an excellent job in his role, teased me out just enough, and then really delivered sexually. I'm still thinking about it.

    He's really sweet, and was very encouraging about sharing my fantasy. I felt like I could really let go and indulge myself. And the sweetness has a nice edge because he is a hot little sex monkey. He's so into it, you'll think you're the best he's ever had. Bonus: lots of pre-cum, and two orgasms in 90 minutes.
Reviewer
  • ziegrr (First Review )
  •   Early 50s, white professional, in good shape. In a long-term monogamish relationship. Hire for variety. Enjoy role-play but otherwise pretty vanilla.