Name:     



A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


William Erickson of New York City

Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel

(Previously Chicago)

William Erickson of Chicago

Coverboy 1/29/19



General
  • Escort
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
  • 300
Physical
  • 6ft 1in (1.85m)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #15 - 03/19/2019
  • 03/2019
  • Houston
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
  • Had met him years ago at a party. Crushed on him bad and every one made fun of me. Years later, I recognized his picture visiting Houston on Rentmen. Had to meet him. And glad I did. He is perfect. Big, hairy, built, well equipped, and more fun than you can stand. Fell in love again today.

  • nwslimguy -  1 Review(s)
  • 62 year old in shape hires trade fairly regularly, because I like sex.

Review #14 - 02/12/2019
  • 01/2019
  • Los Angeles
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • PHOENIX
  • William was everything I expected and then some. Looked just like his pictures, smart, handsome, great conversationalist, and funny. He lived up to what he promised and left me with a huge smile on my face. One of the best guys ever.

  • Musl Lvr -  5 Review(s)
  • Early 50's, told I'm good-looking, and getting back into shape.

Review #13 - 02/05/2019
  • 1/2019
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • MAL D/C Meeting
  • I met William several years ago in Palm Springs and though we did not speak much, he was clearly a vivacious and engaging individual At that time he was based in Chicago and soon after he took a sabbatical.

    Recently he returned and I was fortunately seated across from him at the Forum DC event. He sat down just after I did and he flashed an infectious smile, dancing eyes and an extremely sexy and vibrant manner. He definitely added to my enjoyment of the great event at Annie's in DC. After lunch he left but said he would meet the group at the Fireplace in a few hours.

    True to his word, he came in and all heads in the bar turned in his direction. He easily joined into the shenanigans of the group and I used this opportunity to set up an appointment with him

    Later that evening, right on time, he was knocking on my hotel door. I was just about to step into the shower and within a minute he was in there lathering me up. Hot kisses and mutual caressing followed and then he suggested we head to the bed.

    Suffice it to say that he did everything I wanted and a few things I did not know I wanted until he did them. He was rough, gentle, tender.

    He has a great muscular body, with a recent addition of 12 pounds of muscle. He is very hairy, but while that is not my usual preference, he definitely made me reconsider that choice. He is very well equipped easy to get started and he is not afraid to use all of his assets.

    I was sorry to see him leave. I will definitely see him again.

  • Docarama -  1 Review(s)
  • Late 50s. Fat, bald and horny with a more dominant side but open to most things.

Review #12 - 01/29/2019
  • 01/2019
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • RentMen
  • I first met William several years ago and he quickly established himself as my number 1. I was crushed when he decided to retire from the business and I missed him greatly. I like to meet a variety of escorts and no one could provide the kind of session that william provided.

    You can imagine how pleased I was to see that he is back from retirement and I have seen him again several times. William is an extraordinary escort. He is so sexy, masculine, and a perfect mix between dominant and warm. If you want to have your boundaries pushed at the same time that you want to feel safe and protected, he is your man.

    William loves what he does and he is really good at it. He has an intuitive read on your desire, and he really delivers with amazing stamina. He has really helped me explore the the depths my secret desires that I have never really identified or been able to access. William is the physical ideal of masculinity, he is easy going and welcoming, and piggish and nasty when you want him that way. He takes control in a way that takes my breath away. My time with William is always exciting and I am so glad to have him back where he belongs.

    He is the best in the business, you will not be disappointed.

  • wanderlust -  2 Review(s)
  • mid-50s, not bad looking, but too much weight around the middle, and not enough time at the gym. Aggressive bottom who likes big muscular escorts to take control and take advantage.

Review #11 - 06/10/2015
General
  • William Erickson
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Green/Hazel
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • NYC
  • May 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I really wish the review drop downs would give the option of "Exceeded Expectations" or even "blew my mind with his incredible service" but as they don't, I'll just have to say it here.

    To be blunt, being with William ranks among the best I have ever had in my life (and I've been blessed with some major league players...age doth have its advantages sometimes). But it's more than that - or rather the incredible session (and I used the word "incredible" a lot during our time together yesterday) is enhanced by his incredible, warm, caring personality.

    Setting up the appointment with William was easy and when an unexpected work conflict arose for me, he was incredibly accommodating in shifting our appointment. Talking with him on the phone was soothing and a foretaste of the feast to come - his warmth and humor and caring shone through. The experience itself was mind blowing. I'd consider it a combo of Boy Friend Experience and 'best passionate hookup ever' experience. Conversation flowed throughout the time and it didn't ever feel like an impersonal 'client/business' relationship.

    I chose William because his pictures showed him to be my ideal physical type - hairy, hard and hung. I will choose him again in the future because he's also my ideal personal type.
Reviewer
  • JFNYC (Second Review )
  •   40s, decent shape, finding the best way to get what you want/need is to go shopping.

Review #10 - 04/24/2015

Rafael Carreras, Christopher Daniels, & William Erickson


Review #9 - 03/05/2015
General
  • William Erickson
  • New York
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Brown
  • Green
  • Beard
Activities
  • Escort
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • New York
  • 2/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   This was one of the most satisfying sessions I've ever had with an escort. William far exceeded my expectations. Rugged handsome virile with a great "cock" ass and a great tattoo along with a gorgeous hairy chest I couldn't ask for more. As soon as I arrived I knew this would be special great place and easy to get to. A nice touch was showering together very sexy. William has become my regular. He is world class and elite. I can't think of a man who I would rather be with. I can't recommend him enough. Thanks William for it all. Your the best.
Reviewer
  • MartyB31 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mature white guy into virile masculine guys who make me feel great.

Review #8 - 02/27/2015

William Erickson & Al

William Erickson & Walter


Review #7 - 12/10/2014
General
  • William Erickson
  • Chicago
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Green
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
  • One
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • $260
Session
  • NYC
  • Oct 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I recently had a chance to hook up with William Erickson, when we both happened to be in NYC at the same time. Great timing - because for me, this was an epic hook up. William is very masculine - a total guy's guy - confident, handsome, with a hard, hairy body. Much better looking than his RB pics would suggest. William is deadly sexy, but with a sweet, fun nature about him that immediately put me at ease.

    William is also an amazing top. One of the very best I've ever been with. And with equipment that is significantly more substantial than I was anticipating.... Definitely up in the top five that I've ever interacted with.

Reviewer
  • TG (5 or more Reviews )
  •   40s something professional

Review #6 - 09/04/2014
General
  • William Erickson
  • Chicago
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Green
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 260
Session
  • Chicago
  • 07/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I contacted William on rentmen.com and then we easily exchange some private emails to define the appointment. I met William at my hotel at night. He was on time and sent me messages that he was arriving. He is amazing, super hot but most important very confident and easy to stay with. I wasn't looking for nothing too hard and he understood quickly my needs. Wonderful body, face. Great kisser and sucker...he knows what I'm talking about ;-) I hope he enjoyed like I did.
Reviewer
  • pabel70 (First Review )
  •   I'm 44, disabled but quite independent. Like to hire big hairy men during my vacations.

Review #6 - 03/14/2014
General
  • William Erickson
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Green
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 450
  • 225
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • 2/14
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   William may be a newcomer (since last July) but man is he a wonderful, sexy man. He responded to my initial email with a complete, literate email of his own. I shared a lot about myself and he appreciated that. We then texted some before finally meeting today. He looks exactly like his pics. He describes himself as a man's man and that is exactly what he is. Hot! I hadn't been with such a hairy guy before and when he took off his shirt I was in heaven. He has got thick fur but it is not wild, just a lot of it. But thankfully, he shaves his balls and his shaft. His cock is magnificent! He has got a quiet confidence about himself that oozes sexiness. We chatted about our lives when we weren't otherwise busy. I have hired my fair share of men and he is up with the best of them. He genuinely wanted to please me. He only has a good time when he knows his client is having one too. Truly a gem! I plan on seeing him again in July when I will be in Chicago on business.
Reviewer
  • workoutfiend (5 or more Reviews )
  •   late middle aged vgl and muscled

Review #5 - 03/14/2013

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower


Review #4 - 03/07/2014
General
  • William Erickson
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 1300
Session
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • January 2014
  • Overnight
  • 1300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   If you like a hairy, mature man then Willliam will please you very much. He traveled to my home for an overnight and we had a fantastic time from the minute he arrived to the moment he had to leave. William is a great conversationalist with interesting life stories and seems just as interested in what he was hearing from me. Being in bed with this man was fantastic! He was a fantastic lover. Kisses were passionate and lots of them. I look forward to hooking up with him again - the sooner the better.
Reviewer
  • Newcomer (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50 year old married man. Love to hook up with "mature men."

Review #3 - 02/17/2014
General
  • William Erickson
  • Chicago, Illinois
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
  • 1300.00
Session
  • Chicago, Illinois
  • February 2
  • Overnight
  • 1300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   My experience with William was magical and cannot be effectively expressed with mere words. He arrived almost 2 hours late because his flight from NYC was delayed and then the airline lost his baggage somewhere inside of O'Hare airport. However, he repeatedly texted me to let me know about his delay and to advise me as to how much longer it would take him to get to my hotel in downtown Chicago, and he was extremely apologetic when he arrived.

    He was only supposed to spend 2 hours with me, but 10 minutes after he arrived, I knew that I wanted to spend the entire night with him, which he graciously agreed to do. He is extremely intelligent, articulate, funny, clever, friendly, animated, kind, warm, sensitive, mature, emotionally stable, and amazingly passionate. He is incredibly masculine, has a beautiful handsome face, emotionally expressive eyes, thick dark brown hair, and a hairy, moderately muscular body to die for.

    He would make Michelangelo's David blush with embarrassment and green with envy. His cut cock is beautiful and large. His ass is perfectly shaped.

    He has impeccable hygiene, though after a while he emits a very slight body scent that is intoxicating and nearly made me hallucinate. He is tastefully verbal and practically purrs like a kitten when you pet and rub his hairy chest and torso. His love-making style is assertive, tender, passionate, and enduring with stamina for hours.

    Our first love-making session that night lasted more than 3 hours, His sweet, deep, probing kisses are the stuff of legends.

    And then in the morning, he did it all over again and again. When the room-service waiter arrived with our breakfast, I insisted that William lay on the bed, naked and exposed, for the waiter to see, because I felt so proud that I had just made love to this man over and over, and I wanted just one person to witness my bliss. Saying goodbye and letting him leave was excruciating.

    For the sake of comparison, I have been with Dane Scott, Heath Jordan, and Andrew Justice, all of whom have multiple rave reviews on this web site, and I absolutely adore all of them. William is their equal in every way.

Reviewer
  • Will (First Review )
  •   GWM, single, educated, professional, late 40's, 50 lbs. overweight, not very attractive but not horribly deformed

Review #2 - 02/07/2013

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower


Review #1 - 02/06/2014
General
  • william erickson
  • chicago
  • Bi
Physical
  • Defined
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Hazel
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
  • One
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 300
Session
  • new york city
  • January 2014
  • Overnight
  • 1300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   ...I cannot say enough about William. I have used services for over 20 years off and on. First, it goes without saying that he's a mans' man. His body IS "like a wonderland" with all the right accessories to boot. A slight roughness around the edges combined with a winning disposition, make him ever so sexy. Intelligent and funny-easy at conversation- just a delight to spend time with...anytime. And behind closed doors, just fasten your seat belts! He is that rare combination of tough & tender, salty & sweet, just nice enough to meet your family, and naughty enough in private. In my opinion -- the best of the bunch!
Reviewer
  • steven (First Review )
  •   50--educated vers top, average build--very selective