Name:     


Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zach Wilson

Raleigh

Photo

Zachary Brown

New York City

Photo

Zachary Luscious

Chicago

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack

Saint Louis

Photo

Zack Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Zack Slater

New York City

Photo

Zak Xavier

Vancouver

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane Porter

Orange County

Photo

Zane Taylor

Orlando

Photo

Zeus

Orlando


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Zach Wilson - Raleigh

Escort, Travel

Zach Wilson - Raleigh

Coverboy 8/13/10, 3/13/13



  • 04/10/14 — New Photo

Review #16 - 09/20/2016
General
  • Zach Wilson
  • Raleigh, NC
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Blond
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Worship, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • Tolerant
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • $220.00
  • $100.00
Session
  • Oklahoma
  • 09/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • $320.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Zach's ads, pictures, and profile have intrigued me since I first followed them about five years ago. Circumstances until this weekend never allowed for us to meet, and our encounter exceeded my expectations. Zach arranged to see me in the middle of attending another event. He kept me informed about when he could see me, and I appreciated how adeptly he managed his time, and I appreciate his willingness to fit me in to his very busy schedule. He didn't rush through our session. His looks, intuition, conversational skills, and expertise combined to create a memorable experience. Zach's previous reviews and his self-description portray him accurately. As a six year veteran, Zach has not lost his enthusiasm or his ability to please his partner. My only regret is that it took so long for us to finally meet.
Reviewer
  • Kufrol (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Retired professional who likes the company of an articulate and empathetic companion.

Review #15 - 05/04/2016
General
  • Zach Wilson
  • Raleigh
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Blond
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Raleigh
  • 4/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Zach is a pretty great and genuine guy with an awesome twink body! It was my first time with a guy and he was very understanding and patient. If I get a chance to get with him again, I would totally do it.

    I knew he was a top, and I felt I would be too, but I hired him anyway -- I was happy just getting with him for other stuff..just because he looked so perfect, and I don't regret it at all.
Reviewer
  • jack (First Review )
  •   Travelling professional

Review #14 - 12/19/2014
General
  • Zach Wilson
  • Raleigh
  • Mostly Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort
  • Moderate
  • Light
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 2500
Session
  • Raleigh
  • 12 2014
  • Other
  • 2500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Zach was warm, personable, intelligent, comfortable, and an overall pleasure to spend time with. Very adaptable and made me feel like I had known him for a long time. Quick to learn about any topic. Intellectually stimulating. Wise beyond his years. Someone who I would enjoy spending a lot of time with. Would highly recommend his companionship. I was very impressed with his quick study of the event we attended. I look forward to many reunions with Zach.
Reviewer
  • Daddy68 (First Review )
  •   I am mature but like someone younger yet mature.

Review #13 - 06/25/2014
General
  • Zach Wilson
  • Raleigh
  • Mostly Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Dark Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • Yes
  • Light
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 1900
Session
  • Erie, PA
  • 06/14
  • Other
  • 1900
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Wow! Zach is an amazing person, and it was wonderful to get to spend time with him!

    I had the pleasure of spending a long weekend with him and had a blast!

    First off, he's very communicative and intelligent, so setting things up was a breeze, and he made the process as straightforward as possible.

    He's beautiful, smart, and confident, but at the same time very down-to-earth, sweet, and real. I really appreciate getting to know the person I'm with, and I felt like that's genuinely the case with Zach.

    He's also great at trip planning; when I told him where we were staying and asked what he might like to do, he very quickly came up with several suggestions and they all ended up being perfect. He's very outgoing, and for someone a little more shy/quiet like me, gives me the push I sometimes need to try some things I otherwise might not.

    I won't share all the details of our more personal time together, but I tend to be on the submissive side (I like dominant and demanding but sweet), and I will say Zach was a very loving but strict dom for me. He's very good at what he does, not afraid of kinks/fantasies, and we got to have plenty of fun during our time together. ;) I'm already working on some fun ideas for next time I hope he'll like!

    Overall, if you want to spend time with a quality person, you can't beat time with Zach! He deserves to be treated right! Be good to him, and I have no doubt he'll be good to you too!
Reviewer
  • Shaun (5 or more Reviews )
  •   34 year old small-town guy who does computer repair. I love boyish/twinky guys who like to take charge and be in control, and I prefer forging connections/relationships with people rather than just quickies.

Review #12 - 12/10/2013
General
  • Zach Wilson
  • Raleigh, NC
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Dark Blond
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Raleigh, NC
  • 11/13
  • Overnight
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.men4rentnow.com
  •   This was my second visit with Zach. I'm new to guys in general and definitely to hiring them. Zach put me fully at ease. He's constantly in touch as you are setting up a visit and also as he travels to you. His demeanor and maturity are amazing- at times it's hard to realize he's just 21. Conversation was very easy with a lot of laughter.

    Private time was patient, attentive, and enjoyable. Zach can make "new" guys very comfortable and is a heckuva great teacher. He's a beautiful young man who lives up to all of his pictures and then some but again it cannot be over-emphasized the personality and maturity he possesses. It was a great visit that I hope to repeat sometime in the future.
Reviewer
  • sleepy199 (First Review )
  •   30s bi guy new to things with a weakness for twinks with long hair...

Review #11 - 11/29/2013
General
  • Zach Wilson
  • Cary, NC
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Sandy Brown
  • Varies
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Light
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 220.00
  • 100.00
  • 650
Session
  • Richmond, VA
  • 11/13
  • Weekend
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   Although I originally contacted him quite some time ago, Zach had kept in touch from time to time and I finally found a weekend that would work for both of us. He was always courteous and quick to reply to my emails over time--which told me volumes about his professional approach.

    I picked Zach up from the train station when he arrived and we headed off for our weekend rendezvous. He looks as good or better than his photos and I immediately knew that he was exactly as he described himself to be. I had originally contacted him because I have a thing for long hair and his is gorgeous--but what I did not count on was his ability to have intelligent conversations. He is very mature for his age. He preferred going to the ancient art galleries at a museum over going to something less cerebral during our weekend.

    Despite our age difference, I really felt comfortable with Zach the whole time. We enjoyed fine dining, fine wines, and some very fine intimate times as well. He was gentle, affectionate and genuine. And on top of all that, I found his boyish charm to be natural and irresistibly attractive as well.

    Zach is a real gem who genuinely enjoys escorting. He is very open and honest--but also proved his utter and complete discretion when we unexpectedly ran into some of my colleagues while we were sitting at a restaurant bar before dinner one night. Zach has a completely natural way about him which makes you feel good and relaxed. I recommend Zach very highly--he loves to travel, so don't let geography get in the way of spending time with this wonderful man.
Reviewer
  • GuyAtTradeShow (Fourth Review )
  •   I am a business executive and travel from time to time. When I look for an escort, I want a man who is real and non-BS. I look for an affectionate versatile guy who makes me feel good and cares about whether I am enjoying myself or not--but who also makes sure that he enjoys the experience as well.

Review #10 - 09/24/2013
General
  • Zach Wilson
  • Raleigh
  • Gay
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Other
  • Long, Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Light
  • Light
  • Dry
  • N/A
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 700
Session
  • Honolulu
  • 09/13
  • Overnight
  • 700
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   Zach is a very nice friendly well spoken handsome young man. It was very easy to get in touch with him and to set up our appointment even on short notice. He was always responding to text messages and emails and is very reliable. Even though it was a long trip for him to meet me in Honolulu he was there on time and we had a blast together.

    Not only that he can follow a great conversation he is a lot of fun to hang out with and enjoy the time with. After a nice dinner we had a great time together where I don't want to go into detail.....

    He is definitely a great guy to be with and he deserves only the best
Reviewer
  • traveller (First Review )
  •   professional in the mid 50's who enjoys company with younger guys

Review #9 - 04/18/2013
General
  • zach wilson
  • raleigh
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Average
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), , Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Dark Blond
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Moderate
  • Light
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 2200
Session
  • las vegas
  • 04/13
  • 2200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Well, what can I say about Zach Wilson? Not nearly enough words to describe four nights and five days with this sexy boy while in Vegas... guys, don't miss a chance to enjoy the company of this sweetie.

    After several email and phone chats prior to our scheduled trip, Zach well displaced any doubts that I might have had about our pending time together. Always, he maintained a bright and cheerful outlook through out the numerous adventures that Las Vegas had to offer.

    At the end of the day, Zach cares!!! Of course, the sensual and playful side of Zach manifested while in the bedroom. Be assured guys, this Sweetie does bottom and posses great skill... there have been a few post by Zach with regards to being a "bottom" or "top": He is excellent at both!!!! Guys, Zach says it best that "private time" can be explained with out "explaining" it, so no graphic details... you will have to experience this wonderful man in person.
Reviewer
  • deneufaille1793 (First Review )
  •   fit/slim guy approaching 40 with a taste for younger blondes and gingers

Review #8 - 03/13/2013
General
  • Zach Wilson
  • Raleigh
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Sandy Blond
  • Shaved
  • Happy Trail
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Yes
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 500.00
Session
  • Little Rock Ark
  • 2/13
  • Overnight
  • 500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.men4rentnow.com
  •   Zach matched his description to the letter. He is very attentive and we had a continous interesting conversation the full time. Actually he is much better looking than his pictures. He has the most perfect cock I have seen and a perfect bubble ass. A thing he does in the shower is truly a wonderful experience. The only drawback was the early and long flight which made for some obvious tiredness.Next time I will book two nights to overcome this. His rates are low, but I think you will feel as I did that a tip is in order. A plus for me was that he didn't have tattoos or piercings to hide his beautiful body. Thanks again Zack.
Reviewer
  • youngatheart (First Review )
  •   Much older guy who likes to interact with younger guys on a very personal level

Review #8 - 03/14/2013
General
  • Zach Wilson
  • Raleigh
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Sandy Blond
  • Shaved
  • Happy Trail
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Yes
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 500.00
Session
  • Little Rock Ark
  • 2/13
  • Overnight
  • 500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.men4rentnow.com
  •   Zach matched his description to the letter. He is very attentive and we had a continous interesting conversation the full time. Actually he is much better looking than his pictures. He has the most perfect cock I have seen and a perfect bubble ass. A thing he does in the shower is truly a wonderful experience. The only drawback was the early and long flight which made for some obvious tiredness.Next time I will book two nights to overcome this. His rates are low, but I think you will feel as I did that a tip is in order. A plus for me was that he didn't have tattoos or piercings to hide his beautiful body. Thanks again Zack.
Reviewer
  • youngatheart (First Review )
  •   Much older guy who likes to interact with younger guys on a very personal level

Review #7 - 01/29/2013
General
  • Zach Wilson
  • Raleigh
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Sandy Blond
  • Shaved
  • Legs Only
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Yes
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 100
  • 700
Session
  • Boston, Mass
  • 1/9/2013
  • Overnight
  • 700
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Based on previous reviews, how he handles himself in various posts on Daddy's forum and his communication skills in setting up a meeting, I decided to go ahead and fly Zach to me while I was in Boston for business. Setting up the details was a piece of cake and everything went like clockwork. He arrived to my hotel on time, dressed appropriately and looking amazing. We spent some time talking about a wide variety of topics, including his excitement for an upcoming trip to DC for a meeting of several other forum members, clients and escorts. I suggested we eat dinner in the suite. He was totally fine with that which I appreciated it as I preferred to stay in because of the cold. The suite had a nice wood burning fireplace which made it very cozy and romantic. The dinner conversation was never dull and he knows how to keep things interesting. Clearly Zach has a good head on his shoulder and is an excellent companion. In the bedroom, Zach is very accommodating and lived up to my expectations. Very good at oral and an excellent top. I think anyone who enjoys twinks, like I do, would be very pleased with meeting Zach. Don't hesitate to contact him to discuss traveling to you as he offers very good deals and is very easy going (the total cost, including airfare, was less than most overnights I typically pay for locals). I hope and plan to meet him again for a longer engagement now that I know a bit about the type of person he is
Reviewer
  • WanderingFellow (First Review )
  •   Just your average middle aged guy who likes to experience time with younger, attractive and interesting guys.

Review #6 - 05/26/2012
General
  • Zach Wilson
  • Raleigh
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 18+
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Sandy Blond
  • Smooth
  • Legs Only
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Yes
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 100
  • 700
Session
  • Cleveland, Ohio
  • 5/12
  • Overnight
  • 700
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I was a bit hesitant to fly someone in for an overnight without a shorter "test drive" first but Zach's reviews have all been positive and his offer for an overnight was too good to pass up so I decided to take a chance. So very glad that I did. Very professional, friendly and timely in his responses to emails which is always a good thing with me. I hate one word or very curt replies and Zach's emails were coherent and complete so I got a positive feeling right from the start from our correspondence. Arrangements for him to fly to see me were very easy and after a final confirmation over the phone we were all set. No hiccups or problems with his travels and he arrived on time, looking just like his pics or even better. We had a few hours before our reservation for dinner so we spent some of that driving around so I could give him a sense of the city (his first time visit to my hometown) and then back for a couple pre-dinner drinks, conversation and to give him a chance to freshen up after his flight. My assessment of Zach is that he has a great upbringing and background, and is very intelligent. He doesn't carry on conversation like most guys his age but rather is logical and can discuss a wide range of topics. No lack of interesting conversation during our sushi dinner either. I asked him to order and his choices were absolutely superb, perhaps one of the best sushi dinners I've ever had. For play time, he was into everything we discussed and there was mutual respect. My only wish to make things even better would have been if he was into French kissing but that is a relatively minor issue in the overall experience. I highly recommend Zach to anyone interested in meeting an intelligent, outgoing and attractive young man. I plan to meet Zach again and we will be discussing a trip together for later in this year.
Reviewer
  • TravelinGuy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Professional who travels quite a bit, average build, looks, etc. Enjoys the company of friendly younger guys in great shape . Pretty vanilla in tastes but sometimes like to explore new things not so vanilla.

Review #5 - 01/20/2012
General
  • Zach Wilson
  • Raleigh
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 18+
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
  • 100.00
  • 750.00
Session
  • Garner, North Carolina
  • 11/12/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • 350.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rent.com
  •   Zach is a young, intelligent good looking guy who delivers exactly what he says.He is always on time. I for one can't get enough of him. I can assure you you won't be disappointed.
Reviewer
  • Suntanguy1 (First Review )
  •   I am a 60 year old male with a passion for younger guys. I enjoy oral sex both giving and recieving.I also enjoy kissing and cuddeling

Review #4 - 01/31/2011
General
  • zach wilson
  • raleigh nc
  • Mostly Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 18+
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Light
  • Light
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 2500
  • 250
  • 100
  • 1250
  • 1250
Session
  • dublin ohio
  • 12-3-2010
  • Weekend
  • 2500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   My experience was one to remember. I have been with several escorts but the weekend Zach and I spent together was incredable in more ways than one. When I first saw Zach my first thought was he was even better than expected and he sure was! Our personal time together was so great. Zach was so easy to talk to and made sure he made all my expectations come true. He has a very HOT body. We went out at nite to dinner each nite of his stay and he looked so good I could hardley focus on my dinner cause I could think about was getting him back to my house for our nite together. I am going to be hiring Zach and no one else from now on. I plan on seeing him one weekend a month. If u choose to hire Zach you will not be at all dissapointed. Be kind to him for he is a awsome guy.
Reviewer
  • dublinguy (First Review )
  •   39 year old, attractive, not out, just looking for someone who can show me a good time.

Review #3 - 01/31/2011
General
  • zach wilson
  • raleigh north carolina
  • Mostly Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 18+
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Light
  • Light
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 1000
Session
  • benson north carolina
  • 1/06/2011
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I had a great expiernce with zach, he is a very sweet guy, and responded to my text messages in a very timly manner. Since seeing him on the 6th of janruary i have seen him for 3 more overnights, I find zach is very classy, I do not hire often and the last two guys which I hired were no where near how friendly zach is. zach is a breath of fresh air. I would recommend him very highly, he doesnt act like a 19 year old male, very mature and can hold an inteligent conversation, i plan on seeing him everytime he is in town.
Reviewer
  • tlee (First Review )
  •   I am a 44 year old male, normal guy, just enjoy spending time with a younger guy so i stay feeling young, i expect that the guy i hire be very mature yet also know how to have fun.

Review #2 - 08/13/2010
General
  • Zach Wilson
  • Raleigh, Nc
  • 919-434-4656
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 18+
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Travel

  • Tolerant
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • 180.00
Session
  • my home
  • 7/25/10
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 180.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • m4rentnow.com
  •  Zach is remarkable, he has the sweetest eyes and face and is so gentle in his conversation, demeanor, and love making. I have seen him several times with just the two of us and on a few occasions he has brought a friend. He is very giving of his time, never rushes, enjoys cuddling and chatting. I highly recommend him on plan on seeing him on a regular basis.
Reviewer
  • wstauber (Second Review)
  • gay, 54, 5'8", 155. vers.

Review #1 - 07/26/2010
General
  • Zach Wilson
  • Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 18+
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Happy Trail
Activities
  • Escort, Travel

  • Dry
  • Both
  • Gets
Rates
  • US $
  • 480.00/3
  • 180.00
Session
  • Raleigh
  • 07/05/10
  • 3 Hours
  • 480.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rentnow.com
  •  I contacted Zach several months ago via e-mail, he responds quickly and timely. Wanted to meet him for some time, hoping my work schedule would bring me to him soon. Finally, during the 4th of July weekend I would be coming thru Raleigh. I was able to contact him and we were able to set up a time and day. Zach is a great communicator and organizer.

    He met me at my hotel early Monday morning at 7:00 AM due to our schedules. Zach arrived on time, we introduced ourselves and decided to enjoy a lite breakfast in the lobby. Zach is very interested in automobiles, we had a great conversation about cars, travels, life experiences and events. He is a great listener, maintains great eye contact and has a wonderful smile.

    Although, I was somewhat nervous, Zach was able to put me at ease in no time. This fellow is so easy going, mature and real for his age. After breakfast, we returned to the hotel room for a relaxing time in the "hot tub". Zach is toned, tanned, and very sexy in a twinky way. He is very easy to be with and is interested in you. He gave me total attention during our 3hr session. We exited the "hot tub" and went into the bedroom for "our time".

    I am a shy person, Zach was able to get me to open up enough about what I enjoyed..He knew what to do, took charge and directed the pace of events, just as I had wanted him to do. I am a passive bottom type, so Zach was given the active role..which he did very well.

    He is so polite, courteous, kind, gentle and respectful. Our time went by so quickly, Zach is not a clock watcher, but my work schedule was a concern for me and was so glad he was able to make time for our visit. I am not able to fly him out to me, but if work schedule and time permits..want to see him again and again.

    Zach is very level headed. This young fellow has a "kind soul" and an "innocense" about him. He is a rare find and deserves the best of treatment. Guys, please treat him well and show him the best of kindness. He is a very sweet and loving person.

    Zach, you made me very happy and glad to have met you after all of this time. Looking forward to seeing you again, so we can have a nice dinner/evening together. Your "happy trail" is sexy as hell..
Reviewer
  • chemist (Fourth Review)
  • GWM, mid 50's, fit, bottom type guy, enjoy 18-28 yr olds, jocks, surfer, preppies, skater guys who are "tops" and know their way around the bedroom.