Name:     


Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Allen Silver of San Francisco

Allen Silver of San Francisco

Coverboy 11/13/18, 5/8/19



General
  • 50s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US Dollars
  • 275
  • 140
  • 1,000
  • 1,500
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Grey
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #30 - 10/16/2019
  • 10/2019
  • Houston
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • What an adorable man! Exactly as shown but so much more in the flesh. Very attractive, present, aggressive when called for. We had a great time.

  • nwslimguy -  1 Review(s)
  • 62 year old in shape hires trade fairly regularly, because I like sex.

Review #29 - 06/28/2019
  • 6/19
  • San Francisco
  • 3000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • A very unusual 3 days with Allen. I was quite sick, with a fever and stomach problems and suggested that we postpone the session. He responded that he would still like to see me, even if I wasn't feeling 100%.

    And so he made the 5 hour drive from San Francisco down the coast to Cambria (San Luis Obispo), picking up supplies en route. And, Oh Boy, I am so glad that he did!

    For the next 3 days he looked after me in his special Allen way, his TLC never slowing or showing signs of fatigue. And, because this all happened shortly after my birthday, he outdid himself by baking a spectacular triple layer chocolate cake, with chocolate frosting and whipped cream filling. Delicious!

    We have known each other for 6 years now, and our love and friendship has deepened steadily over that time. His many regular clients all report that he treats them all with this special Allen Silver magic!

    Allen, quite simply, you are the sweetest, kindest and most generous of men! My life has never been better than since that moment when you stepped into my world.

    A zillion hugs my dear Allen!

    Kisses from Fuzzy!

  • Fuzzy2 -  5 Review(s)
  • 70+ guy who still has what it takes and can give back in equal measure

Review #28 - 05/08/2019
  • 04/2019
  • Chicago
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Allen is an extraordinary guy. He's intelligent, extremely thoughtful, and has a great personality. Oh yes - he's an amazingly hot man. He's as good as he looks. This is my second time with him and I look forward to seeing him again the next time he's in my town.

  • daddybearchgo -  1 Review(s)
  • mid-60's, bearish, decent shape

Review #27 - 04/24/2019
  • 04/2019
  • Los Angeles
  • Weekend
  • 3000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Many reviewers (including myself) have commented on Allen's physical beauty...both his face and also his full body, which is muscled and very hairy. Others have written about his personal skills at open eyed lovemaking and massage abilities... whether therapeutic, erotic or both.

    I'm just going to say that time spent with Allen, whether in bed, out walking, dining or just hanging around with him is always unforgettable. Allen's sense of humor, sense of fun and playfulness is unmatched in my experience!

    And then there is his "dark" side! Allen's skill at bondage, spanking, flogging, teasing and game playing is just "unbeatable."

    He has a clever under-the-mattress bondage system that will leave you completely immobilized and at his pleasure, whether face down or face up. That, combined with his muscular arms and strong hands, turn spanking into an art.

    Beyond that he has a collection of floggers and other little torture toys (yes, even the simple clothes peg) that will leave you begging for more. After many such sessions with Allen there are always surprises in store for me thanks to Allen's experience and imagination!

    So there you have it! The complete range of experiences from gentle lovemaking to exquisite torture...yours just for the asking.

    So please do yourself a giant favor and ask! Although he is based in San Francisco Allen, travels regularly to many cities throughout the country. Checkhis website to see when he may be in a city near you! Text or email are the best ways to reach him...but make sure that reach him you do.

  • Fuzzy2 -  5 Review(s)
  • 70+ guy who still has what it takes and can give back in equal measure

Review #26 - 03/01/2019
  • 02/2018
  • California (South)
  • Weekend
  • 2100
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Another wonderful 3 days with Allen, this time in a charming seaside hotel in the equally charming town of Cayucos, a small town on California's Central Coast...our ocean front room had a mermaid theme and a view of the surf and the Cayucos pier.

    I've known Allen for about 6 years and our relationship is as strong as ever. We manage to get together several times each year. His passionate "open-eyed lovemaking" (his own wording!) is as good as it gets..and then some! :)

    If you are unfamiliar with this hairy, hunky, handsome man then it's time that you made his acquaintance! He has his own website as shown above and also posts on RentMen and Rent.Masseur. Any time spent with Allen is a time that you will remember for a very long time and you will immediately plan to see him again (and again).

    An amazing man who is mature, kind, thoughtful and well educated. He is a Sacred Intimate, a masseur and an escort. He has acted in many adult videos, some of which are among the best of many Joe Gage movies which showcase him as "Dad". They are among the most entertaining and sensual movies out there as each has a story line to go with the sex.

    I was pushing 70 when we first met and although he is 18 years my junior it never seems that way ... and in our role play he is always the Daddy and I am am his son.
    When Allen came into my life the whole thing finally made sense!

    Thank you, thank you Allen! You are indeed "The Man"!

  • Fuzzy2 -  2 Review(s)
  • 70+ guy who still has what it takes and can give back in equal measure

Review #25 - 01/30/2019
  • 01/2019
  • Orlando
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Previous dates
  • I have had dates with a number of escorts over the years, but Allen is definitely head and shoulders above them all (and I am not referring to his height.) We have had about six dates since we met a few years ago, and this time I booked an overnight with Allen as a special birthday present to myself.

    Alan is totally "my type" - mature, smart, personable, handsome, hairy, hung, completely versatile and a fabulously good lover. I am into lots of affection, kissing and caressing, verbal expression, etc. Allen always gives me everything I want in all categories, and I really enjoy doing the same for him because he is such a sexy, passionate, lovable man.

    We cuddled and kissed and held each other as we went to sleep, and when I woke up in the morning he was there next to me, ready to make love again before I had to leave. It was my best birthday present ever, and I went home with a serious case of euphoria.

    To top it off a few days later I received a message from Allen saying that he had a wonderful time with me. What more could you ask for? I only wish that we didn't live on opposite coasts so that I could see him more often.

  • DadTom -  1 Review(s)
  • I am an older daddy who loves masculine men, formerly married, divorced 10 years.

Review #24 - 01/15/2019
  • 12/2018
  • New York City
  • Weekend
  • 3000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • I just returned from spending two days with Allen in New York and am writing a long overdue review. I have known Allen for about 5 years, typically spending a few days with him in NY or other cities on his tours.

    In my 17 years of meeting men, Allen stands out as the most professional, engaging and simply fun man to spend time with. He is so exceedingly comfortable in his own furry skin that he instantly and completely makes me comfortable as well.

    Allen has his own well-maintained website: AllenSilver.com which displays lots of pics and videos, so you can learn a lot about him before you meet, and he also has an up-to-date ad on Rentmen. His site has many pics, but I always think that his best look is the one I see when he meets me at the door.

    In the Fall he had a mustache, which was very handsome as you could see the cleft in his chin, but he has regrown his beard which is also very fine. His travel schedule is accurate and easy to access, and communicating with him is also easy, as he is responsible and reliable.

    Even though I'm 15 years older than Allen, I worry that I sometimes tire him out a bit, because I want to explore so many things with him. Not to be missed is a massage. He is professionally trained and takes it seriously. In NY and SF he has a table, but even in a hotel he manages to make it seem like you were in a very fine spa.

    Having him naked certainly enhances the experience. I have a hard time pondering only seeing Allen for a massage, but it wouldn't be the worst investment you'll make, albeit with regrets for not doing more.

    In whatever city we're in, we've spent hours shopping, at the theater, eating, visiting museums, and just simply spending time together. It's all very easy and natural. Allen is a smart guy, with many interests and insights, which just makes all these activities that much better

    . On our most recent time in NY, we saw Torch Song, went to the Frick, walked in Central Park, spent an inordinate amount of time shopping for hats for me, went to his favorite barbershop for a beard and haircut for me, had a fine, leisurely dinner - busy, but not rushed. Wherever we are, it's always nice to know I'm with the best-looking guy in the room.

    As for the "canoodling?" his term - it can be relaxed or intense, always fresh, and always rewarding. He has spent time learning about intimate relationships and it shows.

    He's happy to explore different activities; you only have to look at his website and videos to understand his range of interests and talents. I enjoy being affectionate, and he is very responsive to that.

    Compared to his big furry body I'm a bit of a geriatric otter, but I always feel better about myself in every way after I see him. I may be a bit old to need a Daddy, but with Allen it's more of having the best Dad.

  • late bloomer -  5 Review(s)
  • 70, affectionate, otter-type, professional

Review #23 - 11/13/2018
  • 10/2018
  • Dallas
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • allensilver.com
  • This was not the first time I have had a massage from Allen. He is not only handsome, but is very easy to talk to and provides a very relaxing atmosphere for a massage. He is very talented with his hands and is very knowledgeable on how to work out the knots in your body. I really look forward to his visits whenever his travels bring him this way. I highly recommend him as a first rate masseur.

  • Keith B. -  1 Review(s)
  • I'm a middle aged guy who works hard, and needs the soreness worked out of his joints every once in awhile.

Review #22 - 07/11/2018
  • 05/2018
  • San Francisco
  • Weekend
  • 2100
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Another long weekend with Allen. This one was extra special as we were celebrating my 75th birthday and he journeyed down to the Central Coast to stay with me. (I am his senior by 18 years).

    In honor of that occasion Allen baked the MOST spectacular layered chocolate birthday cake. So yummy! There was whipped cream between the layers and intense chocolate frosting.

    And the physical side of our long term relationship just doesn't get any better. What more can I say other than expressing my love and thanks.

  • Fuzzy -  2 Review(s)
  • 70+ guy who still has what it takes and can give back in equal measure

Review #21 - 04/27/2018 allenSilver_LanceNavarro

Allen Silver & Lance Navarro


Review #20 - 04/05/2018
  • 3/18
  • California (North)
  • Weekend
  • 2400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Allen paid me a 2 day visit last week. I have seen Allen many times in the past and we regard each other as friends. Each time I see him we still find more ways to explore, enjoy and pleasure each other. I wish every man could have such a fun, playful and loving friend.

    As well as the thrilling playtime we spend hours talking and cuddling. Allen is a very well educated guy who has an extensive range of interests and knowledge. And this time he let me into another secret...the guy can cook!

    He whipped up 2 wonderful and delicious dinners for us! Watching his muscular hairy body take over my kitchen was the thrill of a lifetime!

    As always it was over too soon but as we see each other so often it was bearable...which is a play on words as Allen is also known as the Snow Bear!

    addendum: Those of you used to seeing a bearded Allen in one of his many reviews will be greeted by a new face. Clean shaven but with a mustache and a beautiful chin dimple

  • Fuzzy -  2 Review(s)
  • 70+ guy who still has what it takes and can give back in equal measure

Review #19 - 07/24/2017
  • 2/2017
  • San Francisco
  • Weekend
  • 2500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
    I have spent many a long weekend with Allen. I have MS which means that my body is not always able to do what my mind has in planned, but with Allen that is no problem.

    His physical stamina and extensive experience with all kinds of men means that we get to have a wonderful time together each time we meet.

    And lets face it if you meet an escort for an hour or two then your expectations are very different from the plans one has for a weekend.

    My first sessions with Allen were of the 1-2 hour kind and those showed my that I was only scratching the surface of Allen's experience as a Sacred Intimate, masseur and connoisseur of making men feel special and enjoyed.

    Now we meet, we play, we laugh and joke, we play some more, we go for a meal, chatter away, take a nap, play some more, watch a movie and go to sleep in each others arms.

    Allen is a truly kind and thoughtful man. My illness requires special accommodations and Allen is always ready to help. Not just physically but in a thoughtful, pre-emptive way he always makes sure that anything that he can do to help me he does without asking or making a big deal.

    In fact his kindness and tenderness when we are together are a huge part of what makes all my times with Allen outstanding. Obviously he is a red hot lover and bed mate, great for a couple of hours of perfect BFE, but absolutely unbeatable for longer sessions.

    I should also mention that he is an absolute master of kink in all it's many flavors. Just because my body may not always be up to snuff does not mean that I don't love to have my Daddy, Mister Allen, show me the ropes.


    So gentlemen, you now have no excuses but to give Allen Silver a chance to show you what an expert can do in helping men find their true potential.


    AS for you, Allen Silver, you already know that we have big plans for 2017..GRRRRRRR
  • cambripete -  5 Review(s)
  • An older guy with MS who has found a hunky, sexy, handsome man who takes me as he finds me and makes MAGIC happen!!

Review #18 - 09/30/202016

Allen Silver & Mike Gaite


Review #17 - 09/14/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 08/16
  • 3 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   For intimacy, great, deep, filled with imagination and energy, I turn to Allen Silver. Allen listens and fulfills my wishes, needs, wants, desires, often taking me beyond what I could say.
Reviewer
  • SFexploring (First Review )
  •   mid-60's male

Review #16 - 06/07/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 2/2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • allensilver.com
  •   Having read about the experiences that other men have had with Allen I felt sure that our meeting would be fun. What I had no idea about was how sensational those few hours would be. His easy-to-find studio is very quiet and private, decorated with warm, glowing color. He welcomed me with a huge hug and a lingering, luscious kiss. Kissing is very important to me, and oh my! Allen is a master of the art.

    After a slow mutual undressing and exploration session I found myself on his warm and comfortable massage table having one of the most sensual and personable massages of my life. Allen uses his whole body, his naked body, and nothing comes close to the feeling of his hairy body on mine. Or so I thought. Just as I was about to explode a hidden bed came down from the wall! And that is where the action moved.

    Allen's body is perhaps my idea of the perfect male form. Muscular but not overly so and his cock is just-my-size...large. And without going into intimate detail just let me say that the action was intense, hot and sweaty. Allen is completely versatile and so there was a lot of switching positions and of body parts. And intense, connected eye contact which is such a turn on for me.

    As others have noted the time went much too quickly. The best part (other than that afternoon) is that I have scheduled an overnight with Allen in 2 weeks Yeah! I can hardly wait!
Reviewer
  • Fuzzy (First Review )
  •   The best thing about retirement is the time one has to have FUN!

Review #15 - 03/07/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 6/13
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rent
  •   Allen is an awesome man. Setting up an appt by email was easy. We discussed what I wanted during my session by email. Allen confirmed the appointment. What can I say. Allen is smoking hot, personable and has a gorgeous smile and laugh. Our time together exceeded my wildest dreams. He is a skilled lover and brought out the beast in me. Allen is a real professional and truly knows how to please and be pleased. I look forward to seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • Bartf48 (First Review )
  •   50 year old bear. Likes the company of mature hairy guys who can take me to new heights of sexual release and pleasure.

Review #14 - 02/08/2016
Session
  • My Hotel
  • September 2015
  • Weekend
  • other
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • allensi.com
  •   It's been a long time since I last reviewed Allen. During that time I have spent many, many wonderful weekends with him. On some occasions I travel up from the Central Coast to meet him in San Francisco, at other times he travels down and stays with me and often we split the difference and meet in San Jose. I enjoy our time together so much that Allen has been my only companion for the past 3 years. Being an older man I know exactly what I want and Allen never fails to provide me with a thrilling time as a playmate, but is the complete and trusted friend that never fails to make our 3 night weekends memorable.

    Other reviewers have spoken about his physical attributes...handsome, hairy, truly versatile, well endowed with amazing endurance...so I'm not going to elaborate on them here only to say that it's all true...and then some!

    I would like to relate an event that happened on one of our meetings in San Jose. After a long and action packed day we were lying in bed, cuddling and watching TV when I a seizure (my first and hopefully my last). I lost consciousness and the next thing I was aware of was waking up in an ER with Allen holding my hand. Allen had dialed 911, waited for the paramedics, rode with me in the ambulance to the hospital and stayed by my side until I regained consciousness. He stayed by my bed most of the night while various tests were run and finally left to go back to the hotel at dawn once I had been admitted.

    3 hours later he returned with all my valuables which had been left behind in the confusion, and stayed with me all morning until there was a plan for my discharge later that day. Needless to say he went far beyond anything that could have been expected of him. But I have experienced his kindness and generosity many times before, and his actions up there in San Jose cemented our friendship for life.

    I have seen him several times then and he remains one of my very best friends, a red hot lover and a true gentleman in every sense of the word.
Reviewer
  • docred (Third Review )
  •   Older retired professional enjoying the finer things in life