Name:     


Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Allen Silver of San Francisco

Allen Silver of San Francisco



General
  • 50s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Grey
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #19 - 07/24/2017
  • 2/2017
  • San Francisco
  • Weekend
  • 2500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
    I have spent many a long weekend with Allen. I have MS which means that my body is not always able to do what my mind has in planned, but with Allen that is no problem.

    His physical stamina and extensive experience with all kinds of men means that we get to have a wonderful time together each time we meet.

    And lets face it if you meet an escort for an hour or two then your expectations are very different from the plans one has for a weekend.

    My first sessions with Allen were of the 1-2 hour kind and those showed my that I was only scratching the surface of Allen's experience as a Sacred Intimate, masseur and connoisseur of making men feel special and enjoyed.

    Now we meet, we play, we laugh and joke, we play some more, we go for a meal, chatter away, take a nap, play some more, watch a movie and go to sleep in each others arms.

    Allen is a truly kind and thoughtful man. My illness requires special accommodations and Allen is always ready to help. Not just physically but in a thoughtful, pre-emptive way he always makes sure that anything that he can do to help me he does without asking or making a big deal.

    In fact his kindness and tenderness when we are together are a huge part of what makes all my times with Allen outstanding. Obviously he is a red hot lover and bed mate, great for a couple of hours of perfect BFE, but absolutely unbeatable for longer sessions.

    I should also mention that he is an absolute master of kink in all it's many flavors. Just because my body may not always be up to snuff does not mean that I don't love to have my Daddy, Mister Allen, show me the ropes.


    So gentlemen, you now have no excuses but to give Allen Silver a chance to show you what an expert can do in helping men find their true potential.


    AS for you, Allen Silver, you already know that we have big plans for 2017..GRRRRRRR
  • cambripete -  5 Review(s)
  • An older guy with MS who has found a hunky, sexy, handsome man who takes me as he finds me and makes MAGIC happen!!

Review #18 - 09/30/202016

Allen Silver & Mike Gaite


Review #17 - 09/14/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 08/16
  • 3 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   For intimacy, great, deep, filled with imagination and energy, I turn to Allen Silver. Allen listens and fulfills my wishes, needs, wants, desires, often taking me beyond what I could say.
Reviewer
  • SFexploring (First Review )
  •   mid-60's male

Review #16 - 06/07/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 2/2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • allensilver.com
  •   Having read about the experiences that other men have had with Allen I felt sure that our meeting would be fun. What I had no idea about was how sensational those few hours would be. His easy-to-find studio is very quiet and private, decorated with warm, glowing color. He welcomed me with a huge hug and a lingering, luscious kiss. Kissing is very important to me, and oh my! Allen is a master of the art.

    After a slow mutual undressing and exploration session I found myself on his warm and comfortable massage table having one of the most sensual and personable massages of my life. Allen uses his whole body, his naked body, and nothing comes close to the feeling of his hairy body on mine. Or so I thought. Just as I was about to explode a hidden bed came down from the wall! And that is where the action moved.

    Allen's body is perhaps my idea of the perfect male form. Muscular but not overly so and his cock is just-my-size...large. And without going into intimate detail just let me say that the action was intense, hot and sweaty. Allen is completely versatile and so there was a lot of switching positions and of body parts. And intense, connected eye contact which is such a turn on for me.

    As others have noted the time went much too quickly. The best part (other than that afternoon) is that I have scheduled an overnight with Allen in 2 weeks Yeah! I can hardly wait!
Reviewer
  • Fuzzy (First Review )
  •   The best thing about retirement is the time one has to have FUN!

Review #15 - 03/07/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 6/13
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rent
  •   Allen is an awesome man. Setting up an appt by email was easy. We discussed what I wanted during my session by email. Allen confirmed the appointment. What can I say. Allen is smoking hot, personable and has a gorgeous smile and laugh. Our time together exceeded my wildest dreams. He is a skilled lover and brought out the beast in me. Allen is a real professional and truly knows how to please and be pleased. I look forward to seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • Bartf48 (First Review )
  •   50 year old bear. Likes the company of mature hairy guys who can take me to new heights of sexual release and pleasure.

Review #14 - 02/08/2016
Session
  • My Hotel
  • September 2015
  • Weekend
  • other
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • allensi.com
  •   It's been a long time since I last reviewed Allen. During that time I have spent many, many wonderful weekends with him. On some occasions I travel up from the Central Coast to meet him in San Francisco, at other times he travels down and stays with me and often we split the difference and meet in San Jose. I enjoy our time together so much that Allen has been my only companion for the past 3 years. Being an older man I know exactly what I want and Allen never fails to provide me with a thrilling time as a playmate, but is the complete and trusted friend that never fails to make our 3 night weekends memorable.

    Other reviewers have spoken about his physical attributes...handsome, hairy, truly versatile, well endowed with amazing endurance...so I'm not going to elaborate on them here only to say that it's all true...and then some!

    I would like to relate an event that happened on one of our meetings in San Jose. After a long and action packed day we were lying in bed, cuddling and watching TV when I a seizure (my first and hopefully my last). I lost consciousness and the next thing I was aware of was waking up in an ER with Allen holding my hand. Allen had dialed 911, waited for the paramedics, rode with me in the ambulance to the hospital and stayed by my side until I regained consciousness. He stayed by my bed most of the night while various tests were run and finally left to go back to the hotel at dawn once I had been admitted.

    3 hours later he returned with all my valuables which had been left behind in the confusion, and stayed with me all morning until there was a plan for my discharge later that day. Needless to say he went far beyond anything that could have been expected of him. But I have experienced his kindness and generosity many times before, and his actions up there in San Jose cemented our friendship for life.

    I have seen him several times then and he remains one of my very best friends, a red hot lover and a true gentleman in every sense of the word.
Reviewer
  • docred (Third Review )
  •   Older retired professional enjoying the finer things in life

Review #13 - 12/08/2015
Session
  • New York
  • Nov/2015
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Just had my 3rd session with Allen after discovering him first in his film work and then in interviews (Butt magazine) and then his website.

    Time with Allen is fantastic. He is a very handsome man with a physique which is a pleasure just to observe. Can never decide which is most arousing, the view from the front or from the back...both irresistible. He has a lovely disposition, is kind and considerate, eager to ensure that his partner in maximizing his pleasure.

    I look forward to his next visit to New York, when I will surely book another encounter.
Reviewer
  • 1expat203 (Second Review )
  •   69 versatile guy who likes a variety of erotic experiences, enjoy the give and take of manly pleasures. Always hope that an escort will not only fulfill my desires, but introduce me to new experiences

Review #12 - 10/08/2015
Session
  • New York, NY
  • Sept. 2015
  • 3 Hours
  • $500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://allensilver.com/
  •   discovered allen from his videos, thought he was extremely attractive, and loved the way the acting seemed natural and that he was someone who really enjoyed sex. i wanted to know more about the guy and read whatever was out there on the web. the BUTT magazine interview helped understand the man and what he was about.

    I was delighted to learn that he did escort and was coming to NYC. I wrote him and asked for a session and he responded promptly.

    We had 2 and 1/2 hour session...an hour massage and an hour and a half of play. The massage was one of the best I've ever had and the playtime was great. Allen is a beautiful man, more so in person than in the videos, and he is the sweetest, gentlest and considerate of partners.

    Anyone who gets the benefits of time with Allen is fortunate.
Reviewer
  • 1expat203 (First Review )
  •   69 y.o., like sex with mature men, smooth, versatile, 5'9", 165 uc

Review #11 - 07/01/2015
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 6/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 415.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.allensilver.com
  •   As I have gotten older, I have also become more jaded. I had come to believe that the reality can never match the fantasy. Of course, that was until I met Allen Silver, who blew that belief clear out of the water. I had met Allen a couple of times previously, and we really seemed to connect, so I felt safe sharing with him a bondage role-play fantasy I have had for a long time.

    Allen was up for the role-play fantasy and then some. He totally blew me away, taking my fantasy and adding extra twists and turns to it that made it even hotter than I could have ever imagined. I didn't exist anymore; I was the character in my fantasy, and it felt real and hot. Allen expertly guided me through new horizons, such as mummification. I was trapped, yet I felt safe, and I didn't want to be anywhere else other than where I was in that moment.

    Allen is an incredibly sexy man, the well-built hairy daddy of my dreams, so when he asks me to relinquish control, I melt like butter. He knows how to maintain control and is just amazing at sharing his tactile talents and sexual prowess. He's the total package.

    I was so into the scene that I blew the biggest and longest lasting load of my life. I didn't think I was ever going to stop shooting, and I have Allen to thank for that.

    I'm so glad that I opened up to Allen, and we were able to share this. Hours later, I am still in a state of euphoria and bliss. It was that incredible. The best part - he was so delighted that I was thrilled with the experience.

    Allen's a beautiful man - inside and out. You owe it to yourself to experience the talents that he has to offer. I can't thank him enough for such a wonderfully hot time.
Reviewer
  • MarylandMan (Second Review )
  •   Early 50s, tall, smooth, swimmer's build, like to explore my kinky side with a hot guy.

Review #10 - 05/15/2015
Session
  • Albany, NY
  • April/2015
  • 3 Hours
  • 500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I'd been a fan of Allen and his work in videos for years, and was delighted to find he was coming to Albany, which is near where I live. I couldn't wait to experience him and his fabulous, furry, sexy body in person.

    From the initial reply to my e-mail to meeting him in person, Allen was nothing but warm and welcoming. He did his best to put a nervous first-timer at ease during our time together, which I greatly appreciated. He was incredibly friendly, warm and just plain nice. The hugs from Allen throughout our session (both clothed and naked) certainly helped. He gives fantastic hugs.

    We began with an hour of interactive massage. Before Allen started, he went over any medical problems or concerns that I might have and was then careful of those areas during the massage. The massage itself was wonderful. I enjoyed the opportunity to reach out and touch his amazing body during the massage.

    Then we transitioned to two hours of erotic play. I had gone over things I wanted to do with him before our session, and Allen did a great job of keeping them in mind. He ensured I had the chance to do all of them and enjoyed them before our time together was over.

    We took it nice and slow during the erotic play. Allen gave me ample opportunity to explore his magnificent body and I enjoyed the way he explored mine. There was a lot of cuddling, holding and tasting. All of it quite enjoyable (and delicious).

    My only complaints were that I should have gone for a longer time for playing together and that our time together eventually came to an end.
Reviewer
  • Charles (First Review )
  •   39, first-timer, 6'2" with an average build and uncut cock

Review #9 - 11/06/2014
Session
  • His Place
  • 10-2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 340
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I am gonna make it short because people should like to read it and the information should be to the point (like I said - I am trying) :-)

    It was a very nice warm welcoming. He made me feel very welcome and took the time to explore what I was up to (which I did not tell him before).

    Very clean, very professional and very satisfying! I ment many professionals before him but he is my no. 1 yet! Not kidding!

    I highly recommend him! That sort of guy you'd want to keep in your bed forever!
Reviewer
  • Out of curiosity and admiration (First Review )
  •   I am in my late 30's regular working guy here. Uncut cock, 6'0".

Review #8 - 08/28/2014
Session
  • My Hotel
  • 6/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   A wonderful experience. Best birthday present ever! Allen lived up to his pictures, videos, and reviews. I've masterbated to his videos and slideshow on his website multiple times, never dreaming I'd get to experience it in person. It was just karma that I was in San Francisco and he was available on my birthday. He is a very hairy muscle daddy, which really turns me on. He tailored the session to my wants and was a very good top. My only regret was that I wasn't able to cum a second time during our session. (my issue, not his) I hope he comes to Denver, so I can have an encore.
Reviewer
  • bimidfifties (Second Review )
  •   Early sixties guy, average build, versatile but more of a bottom lately.

Review #7 - 04/30/2014
Session
  • My Hotel
  • 4/2014
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4RentNow.com
  •   This was my sixth meeting with Allen. After all that time one might have thought that things might have become predictable or "stale". But with Allen the only predictable thing for me is that I will have an incredible time and have phenomenal sex.

    This time I wanted to try my submissive side, and asked him for a spanking/flogging session. After a wonderful welcome kissing and warm up session he had me lie on my stomach while he secured my wrists so that my arms were spread and immobilized.

    The spanking began gently. Allen has very large hands, and the feel of them on my butt was intense, but the spanking does not stop there. As the tempo and force increases Allen uses your whole body as his playground, spanking you from the soles of your feet to your shoulders and arms. And the exquisite wait for the next wallop is a feeling that was completely new to me and absolutely thrilling.

    Alternating with his hands and a flogger he had me absolutely under his control. Time was suspended; my mind emptied of all emotion but for the understanding that I had surrendered myself to Allen and that I was completely safe and in the hands of a master.

    Later on we did have a wonderful flip fuck, Allen enjoying feeling me inside him as much as I enjoy feeling him fucking me. A perfect evening with time for a meal and drinks before settling in for the night and several more rounds of mutual pleasure taking.

    Allen is so accomplished at everything he does because he has spent years learning the art of making men feel good about themselves and their bodies, and showing them just how much fun good sex can be!

    My next overnight with Allen is coming up soon, and that is pretty darn exciting!
Reviewer
  • docred (Second Review )
  •   70 year old guy. Retired professional enjoying the finer things in life.

Review #6 - 04/08/2014
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 3/14
  • 3 Hours
  • 485.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.massagem4m.com
  •   Because of my interest in exploring my erotic self, I focus on massage therapists who are sacred intimates. Iread his website and reviews and felt that the next trip to SF I would try to book a session. Then I saw he was travelling to Philadelphia and knew I had to pamper myself with a session. Through email we were able to set it up. Allen communicated back in timely manner and all was set up for a 2-3 hour sacred intimate session at his hotel, a quiet, private and comfortable environment.

    We began with an undressing ritual spending more than 20 minutes taking time to touch, breathe and explore. It is powerfully sexy to touch a man through his clothing. Allen is in touch with realizing when I needed to pause and be still in the moment. Also, I enjoy sessions where stresm of consciouness conversation can occur and Allen is right there with it. He also brings humour and playfullness. Example being that I find the eroticism of being tickled incredible and he obliged becoming a delightful Dr. TickleTop; being pinned down as he brought me to such energy was heaven.

    As he facilitated me to engaging with more intense energy fields, I could feel the sensations from my head, ears, mouth, nipples, fingertips, cock, anus, toes all arriving in communion in a terrific blast of joy. It was a splendid afternoon being "utterly shameless". Yay!!! Also, I wanted to praise the no nonsense business sensibility Allen brings to the process. It was comfortable and clear to set up and understand expectations.
Reviewer
  • j makes a journey (First Review )
  •   Sixty year old gay man who finds massage a joyful way to take care of my erotic self. Average build and weight with looks described as quirky, and that is a comfortable word for me.

Review #5 - 04/04/2014

Allen Silver & Michael Bender

Allen Silver & Michael Bender


Review #4 - 12/06/2013
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 11/22/2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.allensi.com/
  •   I have tried for over three years to be in the same city on the East Coast as Allen -- ever since I saw him in a film with another hottie, Connor Habib! Allen is the first mature guy to get me to open my eyes to more mature escorts/masseurs who are also hairy, bearded - the entire daddy-type package.

    Finally I saw that in November he would be both in DC and in NYC and so I wrote to him. Within a day he returned an e-mail and we set about choosing which city and what time would work best for both of us.

    In the end after exchanging notes on expectations, wants, desires etc... he suggested the 90-minute sensual massage as explained clearly on his website.

    I met him at his hotel in a central section near DuPont Circle, he met me in the lobby and he looks exactly like his films and photos. We went to the room, hugged a bit and had a small chat on my own health and needs for the massage. The room was neat, clean and had one of THE most comfortable massage tables I have ever been on. I stripped down and washed up a bit, and he asked me whether I preferred he keep his sexy boxer shorts on (or off) - guess which I chose???

    The massage was amazingly professional, thorough, deep and sensual. Allen has an amazing technique which combines the long, strong strokes with deep breathing - the feel of his warm sexy breath and the touch of his amazingly hairy body soothes in ways hard to put into words - it was 90 minutes of sheer bliss.

    To all of this, Allen is a really sexy hot guy -- it was so amazing to be in his arms for the massage. I have always wondered how I would react to men who have a lot of body hair (always felt I was drawn to smooth to minimal hair). Allen, in both print photos and films always excited me - his voice on film is just as hot as in person! He is handsome, hairy (oh, the feel of hair on his back, hard muscular legs, his backside, his really hot chest -- and the feel of his beard all over...), he has huge nipples on that hairy chest that beg to be worked over, and he has a cut, supple piece between his legs that is one of the most tasty I have ever had the pleasure to meet face to face!

    If you see Allen visiting your city, run - run, don't walk, for time with this man!
Reviewer
  • adriano46 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   late 50's, clean, neat, overweight businessman.

Review #3 - 09/20/2013
Session
  • His studio
  • August 2013
  • 4 Hours
  • 550
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4RentNow
  •   Allen is, without a doubt, the handsomest man I've ever met. Seeing his photos online made me wonder if anyone could actually be that good looking. When he opened his door, with a warm welcoming smile on his face, it proved that, yes, there is someone that looks even better in real life than on their website.

    And not just his face! Allen has an amazing masculine, muscular body that is covered in hair that just begs to be explored by your fingers and your tongue. I'm not much of a fan of hugely muscled guys, but Allen's body is perfectly proportioned and it's clear that he spends time keeping it that way. His cock, over which he has complete control, is a beauty! 7+ inches of pleasure, not too thick and with a fine round head.

    After making me welcome he gave me the most luscious deep kiss, and throughout our time together his kisses just seemed to get better and better. This was my first escort experience and hence I was quite nervous, but Allen's skill and warmth made me feel utterly welcome and in no time at all I was enjoying one of the best afternoon's I've spent in a long time.

    It had been quite a while since I had bottomed but Allen was very gentle and patient, slowly warming me up until he could ease his way into me. I had booked a 4 hour session and during that time he kept alternating between many positions, including having me inside him. His blue eyes are mesmerizing and were always focused on mine. Meanwhile he never stopped hugging and kissing me, talking to me and encouraging me to relax and enjoy myself. The entire time his wonderful cock remained hard and eager, and ending it all by giving me a truly mind blowing orgasm, the kind of wild, out-of-body feeling that I had forgotten was even possible. Being able to lie there with him and cuddle after all that, both of us sweaty and worn, was truly magical.

    From start to finish he was so kind and thoughtful! Because our session was a long one he had organized soft drinks, beer, cookies and snacks. We actually did not get around to this gracious gesture until it was almost time for me to leave! A true gentleman in every sense of that word, balancing gentleness and a firm touch in his every action.

    Allen has had extensive experience in learning how to make two men really relax and enjoy each other. He is also a skilled masseur and connoisseur of the way men's bodies respond to touch and feel. My experience with him convinced me that he takes great pride and pleasure in ensuring that you will have a thrilling time, and for me it showed in every minute that I spent with him. It really doesn't get any better...he has that magic touch. I can hardly wait until our next session, which is already scheduled!

    Thank you Allen!
Reviewer
  • docred (First Review )
  •   I'm living in a 70 year old body that seems to be being controlled by a 20 year old brain! In a loving long term relationship that has lost it's sexual chemistry but not the love. Looking for mature, experienced men who will take the time to help me reclaim my "mojo"

Review #2 - 08/12/2013
Session
  • San Francisco CA
  • July 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   As his last name suggests, Allen is pure silver but with a body and heart that are truly golden. He exceeded my wildest expectations, mainly because he treated me from the get go as an equal partner and not as a mere client. I was shy and nervous when we first met, but he put me at ease at once with his winning smile and sexy voice.

    Besides being extremely masculine with a well defined body and a hairy chest to die for, Allen knew intuitively how to make me happy. His capacity to provide pleasure is unbelievable. He is very easy going and down to earth and his place is very clean, comfortable and safe.

    I am still riding the high he provided me yesterday and can't wait to schedule our next session.
Reviewer
  • Jeremy (First Review )
  •   I am a 59 year old gay man, average build, weight and height. I enjoy kissing, rimming and getting topped by a masculine daddy type top man. I expect an escort to be in tune with my special needs and fantasies and make me feel comfortable when being intimate with me.

Review #1 - 06/20/2013
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 6/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4RentNow
  •   I love a boyfriend experience with a mature, hairy gentleman. Allen is all of that and so much more. When I travel to San Francisco on business, I hookup with Allen each time. I have seen him 5 times over the last 15 months.

    Allen is incredible! He provides the ultimate boyfriend experience. When I knock, Allen always opens the door with a huge smile on his face. It is like he has been waiting for me to come home from work. He takes me in his arms, squeezes me tightly, and kisses me. He is a great kisser and kisses me throughout our time together.

    He removes my clothes and his clothes. Then wow! What a body! His defined chest and stomach are covered with hair. He has a beautiful cock that has the perfect curve with a slightly larger head. I could suck his dick for hours.

    He is an excellent and very skilled top. He slowly opens me up, suits himself up, and very gently enters me. Allen is a man. The feel of his sweaty, hairy body rubbing against my body as he tops me, is fantastic! He is 50 years old, but you would never know it. He has a great deal of stamina and enters me from numerous positions. The entire time, he holds me tightly and stares at me with his beautiful blue eyes.

    Being with Allen is like being with a long time partner. He knows just what to do each minute of our time together. Sometimes he cums while I am cumming and other times right afterward. I love the fact that he always cums. To me sex is best when both people climax. Then we lay together, both of us hot, sweaty, and cuddling together.

    Sex with Allen is making love. As great as the sex is, the time laying together is also wonderful. Allen is the total package. He is handsome, muscular, hairy, a great boyfriend for a few hours, and an all around good and kind man. You will not go wrong with Allen.
Reviewer
  • OlderGuy50s (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I travel a great deal and love to hookup with masculine, hairy men.