Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Seattle

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

Aiden Totty

Santa Cruz

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Torres

Brazil

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Phoenix

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew Dylan

Houston

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Ang May

Chicago

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Kinsella

Chicago

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Bain Blaze

Las Vegas

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

BJ Green

Phoenix

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Blane

Las Vegas

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Bonny Smith

New York City

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad Allan

Toronto

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Diesel

Las Vegas

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Cincinnati

Photo

Bradyn Webb

Houston

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Bravo Delta

Boston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brett Dastan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce

Boston

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

World

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Castle Wolf

San Diego

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

Christopher

Los Angeles

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Converse

Philadelphia

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Cole Cummings

New York City

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco

Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damien

San Francisco

Photo

Damien Crosse

New York City

Photo

Dan

Pittsburgh

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane

Philadelphia

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel Locute

London

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave Pdub

Austin

Photo

David

Boston

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Benjamin

Washington D.C.

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

David T Blond

World

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek G

Seattle

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Desmond

Cape Town

Photo

Devin Marcus

New London

Photo

Devin Masters

New York City

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Los Angeles

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dominik Ward

Washington D.C.

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver

Photo

Eamon Isaacs

New York City

Photo

East

Kansas City

Photo

Eddy Ceetee

Boston

Photo

Edenn

Phoenix

Photo

Eli Daniels

Denver

Photo

Eric

Denver

Photo

eric

San Francisco

Photo

Eric

Budapest

Photo

Eric

Montreal

Photo

Eric #2

San Francisco

Photo

Eric #2

Chicago

Photo

Eric Dudenextdoor

New York City

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Eric Shea

Tampa

Photo

Erick

Orange County

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Los Angeles

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Ethan

World

Photo

Ethan #2

New York City

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Evan Alexander

Palm Springs

Photo

Evan B

New York City

Photo

Evan Kolsky

Houston

Photo

Evan Skyy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Everett Hart

San Diego

Photo

Evgeniy

New York City

Photo

Ezekiel Stone

Las Vegas

Photo

Fabian Marco

Baltimore

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Milan

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Washington D.C.

Photo

Felix

Palm Springs

Photo

Felix Papi

Oakland

Photo

Fernando Nielsen

London

Photo

francis

San Francisco

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Frank Williams

New York City

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Fred Nordic

London

Photo

Gabriel

San Diego

Photo

Gabriel Clark

Montreal

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Giorno

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Galileo

Orlando

Photo

Galileo

Los Angeles

Photo

Garrett

Long Beach

Photo

Gary

Nashville

Photo

Gavin

Los Angeles

Photo

Geminicar

Phoenix

Photo

Gino Angelis

Las Vegas

Photo

Giovanni Volta

Atlanta

Photo

Goodman

Medford

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Grayson Daniels

San Diego

Photo

Greyson Black

Chicago

Photo

Griffin Donavon

Boston

Photo

Gunner Jax

New York City

Photo

Gustav

Chicago

Photo

Hahn

Washington D.C.

Photo

Harrison

Los Angeles

Photo

Harry Trent

New York City

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Heath & Matt

Palm Springs

Photo

Hector

London

Photo

Henry

New York City

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hudson Hawke

Orlando

Photo

Hugo Silva

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Smith

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Williams

San Francisco

Photo

Infacto

Los Angeles

Photo

Iron Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Isaac Powers

New York City

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan McLain

Chicago

Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Davis

Orlando

Photo

Jackson Gingeraussie

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

Jamal

New York City

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #3

New York City

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Steele

New York City

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jasper Pluum

New York City

Photo

Jasper Van Dean

Las Vegas

Photo

Javier Gin

Houston

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jaxton Wheeler

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Marzinni

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jayco

Houston

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jeremy Walker

Minneapolis

Photo

Jerry

Miami

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

Montreal

Photo

Joel

Buenos Aires

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Johnny V

Chicago

Photo

Johny W

Liverpool

Photo

Jonah

Baltimore

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

Washington D.C.

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Justin Jordan

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Stone

New York City

Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kalob Fire

Chicago

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Kev Chen

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Los Angeles

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kory Houston

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Kris

New York City

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kurtis Wolfe

World

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Kyle Weldon

Cleveland

Photo

Lance

Orange County

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Latino Shots

San Antonio

Photo

Lawrence

London

Photo

Ldemilo

Amsterdam

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

None

Leo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Leo Laurent

Los Angeles

Photo

Leon Carter

San Francisco

Photo

Leon Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Levi Stone

Houston

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Link

Seattle

Photo

Lio

Grand Rapids

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Logan

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Logan C

World

Photo

Logan Foxx

World

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lord Vigor

Dallas

Photo

Lorenzo Brazil

New York City

Photo

Luca Parks

Seattle

Photo

Lucas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Lucas

London

Photo

Lucas #2

London

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas B

New York City

Photo

Lucas Gavassa

New York City

None

Lucas Weston

Nashville

Photo

Lucas Young

New York City

Photo

Luciano

Saint Louis

Photo

Luciano Vzia

Saint Louis

Photo

Luis Fernandez

World

Photo

Lukas

Cape Town

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Lukas Scandi

London

Photo

Luke

Sacramento

Photo

Luke Kent

Denver

Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marcello

London

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Miami

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark Xabier

New York City

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Master Xade

Sydney

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt G

Sydney

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Steel

Oakland

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew Rock

Orlando

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxy

Philadelphia

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

World

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Mackenzie

Las Vegas

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Miguel Del Toro

Seattle

Photo

Mike

Toronto

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Leo

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City

Photo

Nanddo

Barcelona

Photo

Nari

Rotterdam

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nate F

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nate Grimes

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan Justice

Chicago

Photo

Nathan Topps

Montreal

Photo

Nathan V

Miami

Photo

Neptuned

Montreal

Photo

Nick

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nick

Chicago

Photo

Nick

Las Vegas

Photo

Nick

Cleveland

Photo

Nick Fit

New York City

Photo

Nick Fitt

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Lavalle

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Sterling

New York City

Photo

Nicky Blue Eyes

San Francisco

Photo

Nico

Dallas

Photo

Nikoleto

Atlanta

Photo

Noah

Chicago

Photo

Noah Driver

San Antonio

Photo

Noah Jackson

Las Vegas

Photo

Oliver Ozmone

Houston

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Omar #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Omer

New York City

Photo

Osiah

New York City

Photo

Oz

London

Photo

Panda Bear

Hong Kong

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

World

Photo

Patrick

London

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

New York City

Photo

Pedro

Sydney

Photo

Pedro Andrade

Sao Paulo

Photo

Pete

London

Photo

Peter B Parker

New Orleans

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

None

Peter Mekhail

Los Angeles

Photo

Philippe

Montreal

Photo

Pier Demarco

London

Photo

Politegent

Cape Town

Photo

Q

Seattle

Photo

Quawn

Orlando

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Rafael Lords

Fort Myers

Photo

Raphael Sanitago

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick Acres

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rick Chester

Sydney

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky

Miami

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rico Wolf

New York City

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Robby Ger

London

Photo

Roben

Omaha

Photo

Robert

Seattle

Photo

Robert Addison

Chicago

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Rusty McMann

Las Vegas

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan J

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus

Photo

Sabastian

Dallas

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sailor

New York City

Photo

Sam

Montreal

Photo

Sam Bridle

New York City

Photo

Sam Kinky

Montreal

Photo

Sandro

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Orange County

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sascha

Bremen

Photo

Sboy

Los Angeles

Photo

Scott & Darren

Bisbee

None

Scott Brody

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Carson

Portland

Photo

Scott Demarco

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Parramatta

Sydney

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Scottie P

Los Angeles

Photo

Sean

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sean

Boston

Photo

Sean

Orange County

Photo

Sean #8

Los Angeles

Photo

Sean Johnson

Denver

Photo

Sean Long

Boca Raton

Photo

Sean Maygers

Charlotte

Photo

Sean Xavier

Indianapolis

Photo

Sebastian

Naples

Photo

Sebastian

Chicago

Photo

Sebastian #3

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Thomas

San Francisco

Photo

Sergei

Moscow

Photo

Seth Jenkins

San Francisco

Photo

Sevastian

Houston

Photo

Sexap

Las Vegas

Photo

Sexcap

Las Vegas

Photo

Shane

San Francisco

Photo

Shawn

Los Angeles

Photo

Shawn Hunter

Dallas

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Shay Michaels

Los Angeles

Photo

Shredz

Toronto

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Skyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Skyler

San Francisco

Photo

Sleazy Michael

London

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Spencer Whitman

Los Angeles

Photo

Stefan Rise

Los Angeles

Photo

Sterling Johnson

Columbus

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve Holt

Philadelphia

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Steven

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Cox

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Holt

Philadelphia

Photo

Steven Roman

New York City

Massage

Stone Rocks

World

Photo

Str8 Jockfeet

New York City

Photo

Superdotato

New York City

Photo

Tae #2

New York City

Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Tate Ryder

Melbourne

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tiago Branco

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom #8

London

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Goldenboy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Zayn

Sao Paulo

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

New Orleans

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler the Badwolf

New York City

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Val Horner

Prague

Photo

Victor

Glasgow

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Viking Buddy

Los Angeles

Photo

Vince Dean

Los Angeles

Photo

Vincent Williams

Washington D.C.

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vladimir

Berlin

Photo

Vortec Johnny

Miami

Photo

Warren Parker

Portland

Photo

West

New York City

Photo

Wilington

Montreal

Photo

Will

New York City

Photo

Willy

Indianapolis

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolfgang

Washington D.C.

Photo

Wolfgang

New York City

Photo

Wynn

Denver

Photo

Xavier Huxx

Miami

Photo

Yan

Montreal

Photo

Yarin

Miami

Photo

Yeison

New York City

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zach Wilson

Raleigh

Photo

Zachary Brown

New York City

Photo

Zachary Luscious

Chicago

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack

Saint Louis

Photo

Zack Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Zack Slater

New York City

Photo

Zak Xavier

Vancouver

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane Porter

Orange County

Photo

Zane Taylor

Orlando

Photo

Zeus

Orlando


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Adam Simply of New York City

Adam Simply of New York City

Coverboy 12/26/12, 7/1/13, 10/16/14, 10/1/15, 9/5/16, 11/9/17, 3/8/18



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Travel
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • No
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Defined
  • Dark Brown
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #92 - 01/15/2018
  • 10/2017
  • New York City
  • 3 Hours
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I met Adam a few years ago and had a superb experience. I found him to be equally beautiful in spirit as he is in the flesh. Since that time we’ve had challenges in scheduling another meeting, but Adam frequently reached out to say hello, share a story or photo from his many travels or just to find out how life is treating me.

    I was ecstatic to be able to see him again on a recent visit to New York, especially since he is winding up his life there to begin his next adventure very soon.

    I was staying in a hotel near Adam and invited him to visit me there. Since we’ve stayed in touch after our last meeting, it was like seeing an old friend and we had a great time sitting and chatting and catching up about life. Adam is so intelligent and interesting, the conversation flowed easily and soon included some affectionate touching, which seamlessly led to a wonderful passionate kiss that is one of Adam’s many fine qualities.

    We soon moved over to the bed, where an erotic, sensual, passionate exhilarating time commenced. Adam is incredibly intuitive and knows just how to get maximum pleasure from his partner. In turn, Adam engages completely in the experience and is as receptive to pleasure as he is adept at giving it.

    Feeling him with me 100% engaged and striving for mutual satisfaction is the ultimate turn on to me and we both had incredibly intense climaxes. He is not a clock watcher, so more time was spent basking in the glow afterward with more affection and chatting.
    Adam’s handle may be Simply Adam, but there’s nothing simple about the way he commits to providing an exceptional and sublime experience. He’s a remarkable man, gorgeous from the inside out and while his retirement is a loss to the escorting world, the passion with which he lives life will no doubt create so much value in other areas as he begins this next chapter.

  • DougLA -  1 Review(s)
  • Professional guy in his 40's. Travels frequently for work so hires on occasion for fun

Review #91 - 11/30/2017
  • 11/2017
  • New York City
  • 3 Hours
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • I recently saw Adam again after more than a year's absence, and nothing has changed from what I remembered.

    He's so totally focused on your happiness and well being, a sensitive, caring, warm and responsive man, that the session for me speaks on multiple levels that I really need: physical, mental, psychological.

    Adam speaks to me on all those levels, and their combination is what for me made this visit such a great time and a total experience. From first greeting to farewell, this was someone totally focused on my personal healing, pleasure and expansion on all levels.

    His ability to communicate, verbally and non-verbally, is quite remarkable, taking the physical experience to greater levels of meaning, sensuality and awareness, warm, embracing, affirming, fulfilling. This is the BEST therapy I've ever had, and the kind that a man needs.

  • Scott -  3 Review(s)
  • Retired, rediscovering my earlier interests to live my life more fully and honestly.

Review #90 - 09/06/2017
  • 06/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 320
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.simplyadam.com
  • Three years ago I was cruising the male masseur ads. I was looking for the one ad from the man that I had to read, reread, reread again and felt that he was the one that could knead me the way I needed. That ad was from Simply Adam.

    Adam has just relocated to the Big Apple and was living in temporary quarters in the village.

    Adam opened the door and greeted me with a nice smile and a warm hug.

    During the massage, Adam automatically adjusts his soft and gentle touch to a solid and firm touch as required. He also rubs your back with his hairy chest! Oh, what a feeling!!!!!

    At the end of the massage I was completely relaxed.

    Adam is handsome, sexy, strong, solid, loving, spiritual, and hairy! He is Simply Adam!

    Since my first session with Adam, we maintained a Facebook connection. It is on Facebook that Adam announced that he was leaving New York in July, 2017. I visited Adam one week before his move.

    On my last visit, Adam greeted me with a nice smile and a strong hug. His touch and technique has improved with age! I cannot wait to see him again!

    Words cannot accurately describe the experience. Make a visit with Adam your top priority. Treat yourself! You deserve to be pampered by Simply Adam!

  • Flyguy732 -  3 Review(s)
  • 72 year old, stocky, retired male

Review #89 - 08/11/2017
  • 11/2016
  • Denver
  • Weekend
  • 3500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RM & Daddy's
    Wow, Meeting and spending time with Adam was pure pleasure, mentally, emotionally and physically inclusive.

    "Simply Adam" speaks volumes as to how easy he is to be with, to communicate with, accommodate and arrange time with. Although, "Amazing Adam" would be a more apropos accolade for my overall experience.

    Adam's reviews for the physical experience are spot on and speak for themselves. I prefer to spend my words commending him personally, mentally and emotionally. Although, I doubt my words will adequately pay him tribute and express the admiration and appreciation that I have for him.

    After a little more than year of physical self-exploration, with some fine men in our community, I found myself desiring an educational, clarifying and well above average personal experience. I noticed Adam's ad and then his website, leaving me with no doubt that I would benefit from meeting him.

    Adam is absolutely the most open, personable, sincere, communicative, giving, educated, experienced, organized and confident gentleman that I've spent time with. Our time together was spent in the Rockies, Adams enthusiastic embrace and appreciation of nature was truly genuine and endearing.

    Adams knowledge, both through education and life experience, is unbelievable and intriguing, his willingness to generously and sincerely share it is heart capturing. My experience of time spent with Adam was extremely enjoyable, enriching and will provide lifelong enrichment, with wonderful memories.

    I encourage anyone seeking a sincere personal, soulful experience with insightful, accurate and encouraging interaction, to do so with "Amazing Adam”, and soon. Adam has publicly stated his intent to live and travel abroad, for an extended time and with very limited availability to us. I offer my testament to the blessing that crossing life’s paths with Adam is, but there is only a small window within the near future to do so.
  • Gaitedbear -  5 Review(s)
  • Mid Fifties, Average, Bi/Vers, who enjoys other masculine, hairy men.

Review #88 - 12/22/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 11/2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentmen.com
  •   Prior to my trip to New York, I was deciding whether I would go my normal route which is to post ads on online dating platforms/apps to look for free intimate encounters with other men while in the city. However, based on past experiences this would mean I would be spending too much time during my day trying to reply to the e-mails/messages I get and trying to arrange for encounters that may or may not occur due to scheduling issues and last minute cancellations.

    This time, I decided to go the escort route. I've only a a few other escort experiences before and they were a mixed bag. I found Adam on the rentman after searching for men who are around my height (my preference) and was directed to his website. Although there were many men to choose from, Adam just stood out. From reading his website, he seemed well educated, worldly and articulate. This was reinforced when I made my appointment with him via e-mail and subsequent communication on the phone and via text message. He made me feel as if I am talking to a good friend who I have known for ages.

    After my flight landed in New York, I was already excited to meet Adam later in the evening at my hotel. Knowing that I will be meeting my "good friend" that night, I was able to enjoy my time in the city in a stress free manner. Later that night, I met Adam in the lobby of my hotel and we went up to my suite.

    As we cuddled in bed, I said to myself "he is so my type". He looked exactly as presented in the pictures on his website. Furthermore, it felt very natural to be with Adam. He even understood my rather non-conventional sexual fetish and was able to act it out in a way that made me feel satisfied. Although I don't usually like to kiss other guys, Adam is very kissable.

    Not only was he good in bed, but Adam actually listens and is able to talk about a variety of subjects.

    On a subsequent visit, this time to Adam's west midtown apartment, I even received an amazing massage from him. Adam takes the time to pay attention to the small details that would made his clients comfortable during the visit. This included him getting fresh warm towels from his towel warmer to offering to let me use his phone charger to charge my phone. ++++

    Although I only had two sessions with Adam, I enjoyed every minute of it and would highly recommend him. It is a shame that he will be traveling in South America and will be away from New York for a while.
Reviewer
  • DeeDubya (First Review )
  •   Professionally employed, well traveled, worldly jet-setter in his mid 30s.

Review #87 - 12/05/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • November 2016
  • 3 Hours
  • $750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rentmen.com/SimplyAdam
  •   Some guys are drop dead handsome. Some guys are really hot. Some of these are also really great lovers. Some guys tune into who you are and aim to please. Some guys have a brain, and some have a very interesting back-story too. Adam is all of these.

    I found his list of services and prices a little confusing; don’t let those scare you off. He’s amazingly versatile and seems to be into whatever his client is into. I’m not a beginner – just the opposite – but I think he’d be great for the inexperienced. I’ve been lucky enough to see quite a few of the superstars on this website. Adam ranks with the best of them, and I can attest that he’s great with the non-beginner, too! With me he was more top (gentle and considerate) than bottom, but I think he goes with the flow, is truly versatile and capable of being a wild man. (I’ll have to go back to see!)

    He is very masculine, and his body has just the right of hair for my taste. We started slowly, which I like, and had a lot of chat in his living room (with magnificent views of NYC) before getting down to the serious stuff in his sexy bedroom. When I first contacted him (texting or email) he was quick to respond, and it was easy to set up the appointment. This is a guy for all types, and I recommend him without reservation. It’s unfortunate that he plans to be in NYC only 8 months more. Visit him while you can.
Reviewer
  • Peaker (5 or more Reviews )
  •   In my 60's and love to eat, but I also love to have hot sex with mature, hairy masculine guys. Versatile. Like both top and bottom roles. I have found many good escorts on this site and try to provide accurate reviews, but I generally don’t review guys I consider less than super-stars.

Review #86 - 11/07/2016
Session
  • Manhattan/New York
  • September 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I first met Adam in 2015 during a brief visit to New York. At the time I was suffering from the passing of my partner and insecurity as to how I was going to cope with the future. I had seen Adam’s web page and hoped that his combination of counseling and body work would help my healing.

    I saw Adam twice during that visit and can say that he awoke in me the joy of physical intimacy with another man and the emotional confidence to live my life fully.

    On Adam’s advice I contacted the Body Electric School and have participated in workshops run by that organization which has helped with my recovery.

    My experience with Adam was such that when I made arrangements to return to New York for a longer stay this year, my first thought was to see him again. Unfortunately he was going to be in South America for much of the period I was going to be in the city; however, I managed to schedule two overnight visits with him, one at the beginning and the other at the end of my stay.

    All of my experiences with Adam have been fantastic, even life-changing, however this is a review of the most recent of my visits with him:

    We met at a quiet restaurant not far from his apartment and had a great time talking about my time in New York and his in Cusco. Adam had given me some suggestions as to how I could make the most of my visit and was genuinely interested in what I had been doing.

    Adam was keen to discuss my experiences with The Body Electric School, particularly at a workshop at Easton Mountain (which he also recommended to me) in upstate New York that I had attended shortly before. The meal ended with us sharing our desserts in a real “boyfriend” manner.

    We then walked to his apartment, which has the most glorious view from the massage/office and bedroom areas of southern Manhattan, from the Empire State Building down. It wasn’t long before we were enjoying more than the view in his queen sized bed. The many reviews which Adam has received attest to his lovemaking talents. I can confirm the truth of those reviews. Adam seems to have an innate capacity to know what you want and gently, but firmly lead you to a powerful conclusion.

    We spent some time cuddling before drifting off to sleep. Like all of my times with Adam, it was a memorable experience and one I hope to have again next time I’m in New York.
Reviewer
  • Thorigny (Fourth Review )
  •   60's, learning to take what life has to offer.

Review # 85 - 10/04/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 09/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Meeting with Adam was a uniquely rewarding experience. His photos are accurate, and he has a warm and friendly personality that puts you instantly at ease. His outlook on life, people and experiences is to be admired. He creates a safe, open and accepting space for his clients. Adam worked with me to express and fulfill my needs and desires. I made a personal connection with him, and was happy with his service.
Reviewer
  • jayj1170 (Third Review )
  •   Low key & in my 20s.

Review #84 - 09/05/2016
Session
  • New York
  • 02/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Simplyadam.com
  •   This was my third time spending time with Adam and I have to admit each time gets better. Adam is intuitive, interesting and a connected lover. Adam is like a good friend with exceptional benefits. He knows how to listen, help you connect the dots and deliver just what you need. I have learned a great deal about myself in meeting Adam. I have opened up to him emotionally and physically and enjoyed our time together. He is a gifted passionate man who connects on many levels. A gentleman with a dirty streak. Great kisser. Passionate lover interested in his partners satisfaction and pleasure.
Reviewer
  • Bartf48 (Second Review )
  •   Older bear. Enjoys the company of intelligent, handsome and gifted younger men.

Review #83 - 09/05/2016
Session
  • My home
  • July 2016
  • Weekend
  • $3500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   I've been with Adam several times this past year since returning to this lifestyle. His spirit, genuine caring and warm sexuality have been important to my courage to lead another sensual life. I call what Adam does "active listening;" it is the best kind of sex counseling or therapy for someone like me. When I have been with Adam in the past, three hours never seemed enough.

    I had a free weekend this summer as the family was traveling to the west coast, so I invited Adam to join me for a private weekend. We met at the airport and conversed like old friends. The next three days in seclusion were great talks and conversations, cooking, reading, enjoying numerous intimate times together.

    The conversation was honest, frank and fun, and ran the gamut from politics and philosophy to sex and our futures; our intimate times together were exciting, passionate and affirming. There's nothing like cuddling in the night or waking up to a long lingering morning session with a sexy man knowing you have the whole day to enjoy. Adam is a great person, sensitive lover and counselor, and above all a thoughtful human being. Another weekend cannot come soon enough.
Reviewer
  • Bigscotty (Second Review )
  •   65, bald daddy having a great experience after a 40 year absence with men. Very selective of guys I meet; relationship is key.

Review #82 - 08/04/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • May 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   I felt special immediately when booking an appointment with this lovely man. Adam is one handsome fella! He has piercing eyes, an athletic body and the perfect apartment! He's on a very high floor, with floor-to-ceiling windows looking out on Lower Manhattan, the Statue of Liberty and beyond. Absolutely stunning.

    Upon meeting Adam, he greeted me with his infectious smile and outstretched arms. His focus remained on me: Touching, observing, pleasing (and that includes licking and kissing). And he appreciates the same.

    I chose to have an overnight with this wonderful man. I flew all the way from Arizona to see him! We started our evening with conversation about my life and his before Adam suggested we become more intimate in the bedroom. We started out fully clothed, but that didn't last long! Soon we were kissing and one thing led to another.

    Afterwards, we embraced, his view of Lower Manhattan was unreal. It seemed like a million building lights were at our gaze. After taking in the view I lay beside my sleeping Adam, the light through the window gave a ?vivid sight of that bubble bum I adore.
Reviewer
  • Onthelake (First Review )
  •   I'm a retired widower first exploring this part of myself.?

Review #81 - 07/05/2016
Session
  • New York NY
  • 6/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I came to Adam stressed, confused, and upset during a terrible time. He immediately enfolded me into the warmth of his embrace, and yes, he gave me a delicious array of erotic sensations, but more importantly, he gave me compassion and understanding. He soothed the raging beasts inside me, and, as in the past, he continues to inspire me.

    Adam has unique gifts beyond the typical "escort" experience. His empathy, warmth, and sensual nature are beyond even the best "boyfriend experience." His smile will melt your heart, and his techniques will curl your toes. Adam is truly passionate about giving and receiving pleasure, and he has been a gift from the gods for me. Treat him well, and you will have bliss beyond your imagining...
Reviewer
  • Chef (Second Review )
  •   Baker of love who enjoys beautiful and sensual men.

Review #80 - 07/05/2016
Session
  • Detroit
  • May 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I had a trip scheduled out of town and searched Daddy Reviews for men fitting my preference. I?ve rarely had any luck in Detroit with local talent but found a man originally from Michigan to fly in.

    I called Adam and we quickly connected on the phone. We agreed on the rate plus airfare and introduced ourselves. He was charming in every way.

    We decided on a boy friend experience and certainly he delivered that evening. He has a great body and certainly knows how to deliver an intimate experience. I'll keep the details between us, but it's worth noting that Adam also took his time to get to know me and give valuable insight into life and my business. He is genuinely caring and provided more than a fantasy.

    He is on my bucket list to visit again when I visit New York City.
Reviewer
  • Derek (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mid sixties Overweight

Review #79 - 06/03/2016
Session
  • NYC,NY
  • April 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.masseurfinder.com
  •   Words cannot express how amazing Adam is. But I'll give it a shot ;) I've read Adam's blog my whole senior year and fell in love with his mind and heart, and his appreciation of diversity in its many forms and colors. Knowing I was going to graduate, which feels like a threshold in life, I mustered the courage to meet him.

    Adam is a 5 star experience in every single way: ever so simple to contact, honest, sexy, attentive, patient, loving, caring, interested, curious. He went above and beyond to make me comfortable. He's more than just a companion, He is a real teacher, healer and "big brother".

    I booked my first session with a kind older guy and Adam exceeded my hopes and expectations. I booked a second session and it was even more comfortable, and wild! I learned so much about myself and how to be a great lover and look forward to a third session after I've done all the "homework" Adam gave me over the summer. :) Thanks Adam!
Reviewer
  • Johnson (First Review )
  •   Almost 22, Black, bi/straight, recent college grad, coming back to NY in the fall for grad school and excited to experience this side of my sexuality here with some guidance from "Simply Adam"!

Review #78 - 06/03/2016
Session
  • New York, NY
  • March 2016
  • Overnight
  • $1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.simplyadam.com
  •   Adam was the first person on my mind when I planned my next trip to New York. My previous experiences with him had retained it's impact on my body and memories. His deep and erotic blogs had kept me in anticipation. I could not wait to see him again expecting the same sensual encounter.

    I soon found out that I expected too little. Adam exceeded my expectations once again... From our phone call to set this up, he was my lover once more, tantalizing me, loving me with every affirming word, and rousing my senses. He greater me at his beautiful apartment with a smile, dressed in a t-shirt and a shorts that revealed the outline of his groin. He pulled me into a deep embrace and I felt every bit of stress melt away in his arms. He held my face tenderly with his hands, kissed me gently, and then drove his tongue inside my mouth. I wanted him so badly.

    However he made me wait or it a little, making the anticipation all the more intense. We talked and I opened up myself to him feeling free to be vulnerable along with his own vulnerability. Time took it's course as the sun set behind us against the breath-taking view of the city. We undressed slowly in front of each other, his eyes on my the entire time. He gently took my hand and led me into the bedroom.

    The pleasure was evident in my deep moans. I erupted with passion several times that night and fell asleep in his arms, save, satisfied and loved.

    It seemed so natural to wake up beside Adam in the morning light. We spent the final bittersweet hour together talking, kissing and laughing. As I walked away from his home, I was already fantasizing about the next time...

    Since then, I feel like I have been getting bonus sessions from his blogs. From the mind-blowing pictures to his highly advanced skills as a writer, Adam continues to give to me. Being a courtesan is a lost art and Adam delivers just that. I can't recommend him enough. I can only promise that you won't easily forget the experience!
Reviewer
  • Jay (Third Review )
  •   I am a straight acting male in my 30s, healthy, in shape, and always looking for meaningful encounters.

Review #77 - 03/28/2016
Session
  • New York
  • Feb 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.simplyadam.com
  •   Having had a lifetime of issues surrounding sex, sexuality and intimacy as a result of childhood trauma, I contacted Adam in the hope that his therapeutic approach could be of help. He responded quickly to my initial contact by email and I was hugely reassured by our first conversation on the phone — I found him to be sensitive, understanding and supportive. Our three sessions took place in his discreet and comfortable mid-town apartment and I found him in person to be patient, kind, intuitive and very genuine. Going through the healing process can be an emotional, painful, sometimes overwhelming experience but I felt he handled it with great care and tact. Suffice to say our sessions have been a big catalyst for fantastic positive change having overcome a lot of problems as a direct result. I've really appreciated his considerate aftercare — checking in now and again to see how I'm doing and can hand, on heart, recommend him unreservedly.
Reviewer
  • ProfessionalCreativeGuy (First Review )
  •   Professional creative guy, 40s, fit, travel often for work

Review #76 - 03/25/2016
Session
  • New York
  • 02/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Simplyadam.com
  •   This was my third time spending time with Adam and I have to admit each time gets better. Adam is intuitive, interesting and a connected lover. Adam is like a good friend with exceptional benefits. He knows how to listen, help you connect the dots and deliver just what you need. I have learned a great deal about myself in meeting Adam. I have opened up to him emotionally and physically and enjoyed our time together. He is a gifted passionate man who connects on many levels. A gentleman with a dirty streak. Great kisser. Beautiful cock like velvet on the lips. Passionate lover interested in his partners satisfaction and pleasure.
Reviewer
  • Bartf48 (Second Review )
  •   Older bear. Enjoys the company of intelligent, handsome and gifted younger men.

Review #75 - 02/26/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 1/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I am a man in my late fifties. I have known for many years that I am Gay. Up until I first met Adam, my only sexual experience with men was giving erotic massages with a lot of cock play to guys I met on Adam4Adam. Up until that time, I had not embraced my ability to receive pleasure from a man.

    One evening about a year ago, I saw Adam's ad for erotic massage and decided to receive one. I also saw on his website that he offered sexual coaching. As I was a "virgin", I was looking for someone who would be kind, gentle, and understanding of my situation. I did not want to have a "wham bam, thank you man" experience for my first time. I looked on his website and read what he had to offer and saw several pictures of a most beautiful man. I decided to give Adam a call. He very promptly called me back. We discussed my situation and he recommended that we start out with him giving me a sensual massage so that we could get to know each other and calm my nerves. He assured me that I would be in a totally safe and nurturing space and I could totally relax.

    I made an appointment for the next day. I arrived at Adam's beautiful Midtown apartment. He welcomed me, offered me a glass of water, and invited me to sit with him on his couch. His apartment has the most incredible view of lower Manhattan. The view especially at night is breathtaking. We talked for a while about my sexual experience and what my expectations were. After a few minutes, Adam started kissing me. The kissing got more passionate and intense. He soon walked me over to his massage table and he began gently starting to caress my body and made me feel very relaxed and glad to be there. His hands all over my body excited me so much. I absolutely melted in his hands. The massage ended with a very intense orgasm as I was so turned on from start to finish. After the massage was over, we discussed what the next steps could be. We agreed that I would come back in a week and we would explore opening me up sexually and embrace my being as a Gay man.

    I booked a two-hour session with Adam. Once again, he welcomed me into his apartment. As expected, I was very nervous about this encounter. He assured me that it was perfectly normal to be nervous. After all, I would be taking a gigantic leap into my manhood. Adam immediately eased my mind and assured me that we would take things only at a pace that I would be comfortable with. Once again, we started out on his couch, kissing passionately. He said that we would make this session all about me. After a while, Adam took me to his bedroom, we undressed and started exploring each other's bodies. I was so excited that this beautiful man was about to start me off on my sexual journey. He has an incredibly hot body and a very hot cock to go along with it. He has mirrors strategically placed on the walls, which allows you to see all that he is doing with you and all of lower Manhattan at the same time. It's quite a sight. He looked me in the eyes and made me feel like I was the most important man in the world.

    I have since met with Adam several more times, about every two months, and I can say that each session becomes more intense. Adam has started me off on my sexual journey. When I have been with other men over the last year I know what feels great based on my experiences with Adam and I can say that I am 100% a new man. I totally feel comfortable with other men now and can tell them what I want and what I would like to do. I did my "homework," continue with him to better my performance and confidence and I will always appreciate what he has done for me. Adam is simply amazing!
Reviewer
  • Broadwayguy (First Review )
  •   Late 50s, GWM, somewhat overweight, average build. Adam has been my first and only escort

Review #74 - 01/25/2016
Session
  • NYC
  • 11/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   "Simply Adam" is simply astounding!

    What more can I say about Adam (his real name, wow!) that hasn't already been written here or found on his intellectually stimulating and cock teasing blog?

    I met Adam on two of his visits to Chicago in 2013-14 and recently reunited with him at his luxurious high-rise apartment in Manhattan. Wow! It doesn't surprise me that he provides such a beautiful environment and view as he is easily the most soulful of the escorts I have met and is completely connected with me, which intensifies my desire. He lives in serenity and beauty and shares that in every way.

    Pay some attention to Adam's nipples. You can get anything you want if you tease his hairy nips for a while.

    Adam has a natural body, untrimmed, toned, but not too much. It's obvious he exercises and takes care of himself. It's clear that in every way he is comfortable with who he is and confident in living his life as he wants to. Those are the sexiest qualities in a man. While I enjoy being subservient, I never feel like Adam is anything but generous and wants my full enjoyment.

    A beautiful, healthy body. A guy next door face. A huge genuine smile. A brilliant mind and big heart. Adam is something very rare in today's world. He's happy, and he's made himself that way, and he shares that joy with others. It feels good knowing that my money is going to someone I can support. Adam makes me feel good to be a Gay man.

    It makes me wonder about the coaching work he does. You've basically got a soulful academic social worker who is a beast in the sack. He gives the best hugs. I look forward to experiencing Adam again in the future.
Reviewer
  • Chadluvs (5 or more Reviews )
  •   40's, fit, professional business traveler.

Review #73 - 01/25/2016
Session
  • New York City, NY
  • 11/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I've seen Adam nine times this year. I am in my mid-sixties, and before meeting Adam I'd not been with anyone for a couple of years, primarily because of a health problem that profoundly affects my libido and ability to maintain an erection. Adam not only took this in stride, but showed a real interest and curiosity in making this a non-problem, which put me at ease, and also made me feel cared for from the very beginning.

    Having seen him so many times now, and having read his reviews, I realize that Adam's real gift is his ability to truly meet each man where they're at, as well as to be truly authentic in his lovemaking. In other words, I've never had the feeling that he's been anything but "real" toward me. He's not a chameleon, and he's not just finding the quickest way to please me. He discovers my passion in the moment, joins me, and finds his own passion as well. This is the real difference, and the real turn on.

    One experience that I told him early on that I wanted was to be more comfortable with being a bottom, particularly since my own erections are now variable. Adam was amazing, he is an incredibly attentive and sensitive lover. I soon discovered that I could have prostate orgasms. How amazing, and how wonderful that Adam shares my excitement about this. That is to say, as a intimacy coach, sexual healer, and all out wonderful companion, Adam is perfection.

    I follow his blog faithfully, and regularly add my comments. There is always something there that is provocative, beautifully written, and revelatory. His more recent series is his most personal, yet, and it's compelling, multi-layered and mind-blowing.

    Making the appointment is comfortable and easy. As others have indicated, his apartment is charming with spectacular New York City views from high in the sky. For visitors to NYC, the location couldn't be better, and I've spent time with him there in the late afternoon, and then walked 15 minutes down the street to a Broadway show. Seems a bit like gilding the lily, but it's just another indication of how Adam makes you feel so alive!
Reviewer
  • Chris (First Review )
  •   Mid-sixties. 20 pounds overweight. Have hired escorts in the past.