Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Seattle

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

Aiden Totty

Santa Cruz

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Torres

Brazil

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Phoenix

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew Dylan

Houston

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Ang May

Chicago

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Kinsella

Chicago

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Bain Blaze

Las Vegas

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

BJ Green

Phoenix

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Blane

Las Vegas

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Bonny Smith

New York City

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad Allan

Toronto

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Diesel

Las Vegas

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Cincinnati

Photo

Bradyn Webb

Houston

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Bravo Delta

Boston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brett Dastan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce

Boston

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

World

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Castle Wolf

San Diego

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

Christopher

Los Angeles

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Converse

Philadelphia

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Cole Cummings

New York City

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco

Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damien

San Francisco

Photo

Damien Crosse

New York City

Photo

Dan

Pittsburgh

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane

Philadelphia

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel Locute

London

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave Pdub

Austin

Photo

David

Boston

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Benjamin

Washington D.C.

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

David T Blond

World

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek G

Seattle

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Desmond

Cape Town

Photo

Devin Marcus

New London

Photo

Devin Masters

New York City

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Los Angeles

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dominik Ward

Washington D.C.

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver

Photo

Eamon Isaacs

New York City

Photo

East

Kansas City

Photo

Eddy Ceetee

Boston

Photo

Edenn

Phoenix

Photo

Eli Daniels

Denver

Photo

Eric

Denver

Photo

eric

San Francisco

Photo

Eric

Budapest

Photo

Eric

Montreal

Photo

Eric #2

San Francisco

Photo

Eric #2

Chicago

Photo

Eric Dudenextdoor

New York City

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Eric Shea

Tampa

Photo

Erick

Orange County

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Los Angeles

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Ethan

World

Photo

Ethan #2

New York City

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Evan Alexander

Palm Springs

Photo

Evan B

New York City

Photo

Evan Kolsky

Houston

Photo

Evan Skyy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Everett Hart

San Diego

Photo

Evgeniy

New York City

Photo

Ezekiel Stone

Las Vegas

Photo

Fabian Marco

Baltimore

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Milan

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Washington D.C.

Photo

Felix

Palm Springs

Photo

Felix Papi

Oakland

Photo

Fernando Nielsen

London

Photo

francis

San Francisco

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Frank Williams

New York City

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Fred Nordic

London

Photo

Gabriel

San Diego

Photo

Gabriel Clark

Montreal

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Giorno

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Galileo

Orlando

Photo

Galileo

Los Angeles

Photo

Garrett

Long Beach

Photo

Gary

Nashville

Photo

Gavin

Los Angeles

Photo

Geminicar

Phoenix

Photo

Gino Angelis

Las Vegas

Photo

Giovanni Volta

Atlanta

Photo

Goodman

Medford

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Grayson Daniels

San Diego

Photo

Greyson Black

Chicago

Photo

Griffin Donavon

Boston

Photo

Gunner Jax

New York City

Photo

Gustav

Chicago

Photo

Hahn

Washington D.C.

Photo

Harrison

Los Angeles

Photo

Harry Trent

New York City

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Heath & Matt

Palm Springs

Photo

Hector

London

Photo

Henry

New York City

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hudson Hawke

Orlando

Photo

Hugo Silva

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Smith

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Williams

San Francisco

Photo

Infacto

Los Angeles

Photo

Iron Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Isaac Powers

New York City

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan McLain

Chicago

Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Davis

Orlando

Photo

Jackson Gingeraussie

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

Jamal

New York City

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #3

New York City

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Steele

New York City

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jasper Pluum

New York City

Photo

Jasper Van Dean

Las Vegas

Photo

Javier Gin

Houston

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jaxton Wheeler

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Marzinni

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jayco

Houston

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jeremy Walker

Minneapolis

Photo

Jerry

Miami

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

Montreal

Photo

Joel

Buenos Aires

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Johnny V

Chicago

Photo

Johny W

Liverpool

Photo

Jonah

Baltimore

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

Washington D.C.

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Justin Jordan

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Stone

New York City

Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kalob Fire

Chicago

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Kev Chen

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Los Angeles

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kory Houston

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Kris

New York City

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kurtis Wolfe

World

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Kyle Weldon

Cleveland

Photo

Lance

Orange County

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Latino Shots

San Antonio

Photo

Lawrence

London

Photo

Ldemilo

Amsterdam

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

None

Leo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Leo Laurent

Los Angeles

Photo

Leon Carter

San Francisco

Photo

Leon Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Levi Stone

Houston

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Link

Seattle

Photo

Lio

Grand Rapids

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Logan

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Logan C

World

Photo

Logan Foxx

World

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lord Vigor

Dallas

Photo

Lorenzo Brazil

New York City

Photo

Luca Parks

Seattle

Photo

Lucas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Lucas

London

Photo

Lucas #2

London

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas B

New York City

Photo

Lucas Gavassa

New York City

None

Lucas Weston

Nashville

Photo

Lucas Young

New York City

Photo

Luciano

Saint Louis

Photo

Luciano Vzia

Saint Louis

Photo

Luis Fernandez

World

Photo

Lukas

Cape Town

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Lukas Scandi

London

Photo

Luke

Sacramento

Photo

Luke Kent

Denver

Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marcello

London

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Miami

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark Xabier

New York City

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Master Xade

Sydney

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt G

Sydney

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Steel

Oakland

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew Rock

Orlando

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxy

Philadelphia

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

World

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Mackenzie

Las Vegas

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Miguel Del Toro

Seattle

Photo

Mike

Toronto

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Leo

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City

Photo

Nanddo

Barcelona

Photo

Nari

Rotterdam

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nate F

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nate Grimes

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan Justice

Chicago

Photo

Nathan Topps

Montreal

Photo

Nathan V

Miami

Photo

Neptuned

Montreal

Photo

Nick

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nick

Chicago

Photo

Nick

Las Vegas

Photo

Nick

Cleveland

Photo

Nick Fit

New York City

Photo

Nick Fitt

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Lavalle

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Sterling

New York City

Photo

Nicky Blue Eyes

San Francisco

Photo

Nico

Dallas

Photo

Nikoleto

Atlanta

Photo

Noah

Chicago

Photo

Noah Driver

San Antonio

Photo

Noah Jackson

Las Vegas

Photo

Oliver Ozmone

Houston

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Omar #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Omer

New York City

Photo

Osiah

New York City

Photo

Oz

London

Photo

Panda Bear

Hong Kong

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

World

Photo

Patrick

London

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

New York City

Photo

Pedro

Sydney

Photo

Pedro Andrade

Sao Paulo

Photo

Pete

London

Photo

Peter B Parker

New Orleans

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

None

Peter Mekhail

Los Angeles

Photo

Philippe

Montreal

Photo

Pier Demarco

London

Photo

Politegent

Cape Town

Photo

Q

Seattle

Photo

Quawn

Orlando

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Rafael Lords

Fort Myers

Photo

Raphael Sanitago

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick Acres

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rick Chester

Sydney

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky

Miami

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rico Wolf

New York City

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Robby Ger

London

Photo

Roben

Omaha

Photo

Robert

Seattle

Photo

Robert Addison

Chicago

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Rusty McMann

Las Vegas

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan J

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus

Photo

Sabastian

Dallas

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sailor

New York City

Photo

Sam

Montreal

Photo

Sam Bridle

New York City

Photo

Sam Kinky

Montreal

Photo

Sandro

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Orange County

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sascha

Bremen

Photo

Sboy

Los Angeles

Photo

Scott & Darren

Bisbee

None

Scott Brody

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Carson

Portland

Photo

Scott Demarco

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Parramatta

Sydney

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Scottie P

Los Angeles

Photo

Sean

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sean

Boston

Photo

Sean

Orange County

Photo

Sean #8

Los Angeles

Photo

Sean Johnson

Denver

Photo

Sean Long

Boca Raton

Photo

Sean Maygers

Charlotte

Photo

Sean Xavier

Indianapolis

Photo

Sebastian

Naples

Photo

Sebastian

Chicago

Photo

Sebastian #3

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Thomas

San Francisco

Photo

Sergei

Moscow

Photo

Seth Jenkins

San Francisco

Photo

Sevastian

Houston

Photo

Sexap

Las Vegas

Photo

Sexcap

Las Vegas

Photo

Shane

San Francisco

Photo

Shawn

Los Angeles

Photo

Shawn Hunter

Dallas

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Shay Michaels

Los Angeles

Photo

Shredz

Toronto

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Skyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Skyler

San Francisco

Photo

Sleazy Michael

London

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Spencer Whitman

Los Angeles

Photo

Stefan Rise

Los Angeles

Photo

Sterling Johnson

Columbus

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve Holt

Philadelphia

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Steven

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Cox

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Holt

Philadelphia

Photo

Steven Roman

New York City

Massage

Stone Rocks

World

Photo

Str8 Jockfeet

New York City

Photo

Superdotato

New York City

Photo

Tae #2

New York City

Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Tate Ryder

Melbourne

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tiago Branco

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom #8

London

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Goldenboy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Zayn

Sao Paulo

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

New Orleans

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler the Badwolf

New York City

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Val Horner

Prague

Photo

Victor

Glasgow

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Viking Buddy

Los Angeles

Photo

Vince Dean

Los Angeles

Photo

Vincent Williams

Washington D.C.

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vladimir

Berlin

Photo

Vortec Johnny

Miami

Photo

Warren Parker

Portland

Photo

West

New York City

Photo

Wilington

Montreal

Photo

Will

New York City

Photo

Willy

Indianapolis

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolfgang

Washington D.C.

Photo

Wolfgang

New York City

Photo

Wynn

Denver

Photo

Xavier Huxx

Miami

Photo

Yan

Montreal

Photo

Yarin

Miami

Photo

Yeison

New York City

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zach Wilson

Raleigh

Photo

Zachary Brown

New York City

Photo

Zachary Luscious

Chicago

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack

Saint Louis

Photo

Zack Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Zack Slater

New York City

Photo

Zak Xavier

Vancouver

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane Porter

Orange County

Photo

Zane Taylor

Orlando

Photo

Zeus

Orlando


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Beau Chambliss of Washington D.C.

Beau Chambliss of Washington, DC



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • Caucasian
  • Yes
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 300
  • 50
  • 1200
Physical
  • 6ft 2in (1.88m)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Brown
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Shaved
  • Peach Fuzz
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #27 - 12/21/2016
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • Dec, 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I was in DC recently on business and wanted to hire an escort. After reading the reviews on this site there was only 1 or 2 I would even consider hiring. One of those was Beau. I e-mailed him and he responded very quickly. We had several e-mail conversations, but what I like about Beau is he requires his client to call and talk with him before he'll schedule an appt. Once I chatted with Beau I knew I had made the right decision.

    I rode the Metro to Dupont Circle and walked the few blocks to his appt. His directions were excellent. He greeted me at his appt and he looked very hot. His hair is curly, he's very handsome, warm and friendly. He also has a very hot body. I had brought a bottle of wine so we drank a glass or 2 and chatted to break the ice. Beau had saved my emails & had re-read them so he knew what type of session I wanted. Normally I'm a Dom top/vers guy, but I wanted to try to bottom and I thought Beau could do it for me.

    We went from kissing and fondling each other on the couch to getting onto the bed. Beau is a great kisser. He's very affectionate and likes to talk dirty if you're into that. We exchanged sucking each other an 69ing.

    Beau is a great guy, good to talk with, will do any sort of role playing scene you want. He's also very well spoken, intelligent and just genuinely nice to chat with.I recommend him highly and will certainly hire him again, the next time I'm in DC. If you're looking for a high quality escort (and they're NOT easy to find), you can't go wrong with Beau!
Reviewer
  • VersTNGuy (Second Review )
  •   59 yo bi-married white guy who likes to hire an escort when out of town on business. Slightly overweight, hairy. Normally Dom top/vers

Review #26 - 10/25/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 8/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.DCBeau.com
  •   It’s been a while since I last shared my thoughts about spending time with Beau and I certainly have a treasure trove to share. Being a gentleman though, it isn’t in my nature to reveal intimate details, but I would like to provide, anyone contemplating an encounter with this extraordinary man, a glimpse of what continues to draw me back time and time again.

    I first met Beau about 5 years ago and he quickly became a favorite. His breathtaking good looks, his serene and sincere personality, his impeccable sense of style, and his deep and seductive voice are all a fitting prelude to one of the most outgoing, creative, and sensual people you will ever have the good fortune to experience.

    Although I don’t have the opportunity to see him as often as I’d like, when I do have the chance I am always impressed by Beau’s kind nature, genuineness, and skill. Each visit, despite the time in between, feels like a continuation of the last. His incredible memory creates a sense of continuity from visit to visit, which tremendously contributes to the intensity of each experience. His keen intuition quickly leads him to a remarkable understanding of your needs and a sweet desire to bring them to fulfillment.

    Beau is a strong and effective communicator and immediately makes you feel special and at ease as he focuses exclusively on you. Each session with him is a journey of intense discovery and blissful satisfaction. Beau is a rare find and anyone considering reaching out to him shouldn’t think twice. It’s an experience you will not soon forget and a relationship you will want to cultivate for years to come.
Reviewer
  • Sandro (First Review )
  •   late forties guy who likes to have sensual fun

Review #25 - 02/29/2016
Session
  • Pittsburgh Pa
  • 02 2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Had a great experience with Beau he is outstanding and makes sure your needs are satisfied
Reviewer
  • Tim (First Review )
  •   5.7 wgt 145 waist 34 cut

Review #24 - 02/03/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 1/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I have had many sessions with Beau over the past two years, and each one has been hotter than the last. They all have been a blast! Beau takes the time to listen and understand exactly what you want from your time with him. I enjoy role play and kink, and Beau is a true master of both. He knows how to spice up a scene with extras, and he's intuitive. He knows when to go faster or slower, and just what you need exactly when you need it. He is a top notch kisser and cuddle buddy when you're in a softer mood, and a take charge dominant when you need him to take control. He's sexy as all get out; so smooth, sensual and just all out fun. When he whispers naughty things in your ear, you will melt. I have left every session with Beau feeling satisfied and eagerly awaiting the next time we are together. He is a true gem of a man, and you owe it to yourself to spend time with Beau. You will not regret it. You'll just end up like me, wanting more!
Reviewer
  • MarylandMan (Third Review )
  •   Early 50s, tall, smooth, swimmer's build, like to explore my kinky side with a hot guy.

Review #23 - 07/22/2015
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 6/2015
  • Overnight
  • 900
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This was my second time with Beau. Beau is a sexy, hot man that makes one feel very sexy and romantic. He was easy to contact and patient as my plane had several weather delays resulting in us getting together a few hours later.

    He has a sexy body, great kisser. His touch and massage are outstanding. He is outstanding with foreplay and it is so great I actually could do that all night. We had a nice dinner, and passionate time following until we both passed out and in the morning had a great play time session before I had to go to a meeting.

    If you want a great time in which your sexual and romantic needs are met, you will not be disappointed with Beau. I have been with very many escorts and he is one of the best if not the best I have ever been with. I will be with him every time I get to DC and fly him with me on a few adventures!

    Don't miss out on this escort!!!!
Reviewer
  • jayjay (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50 y/o professional enjoy company of men when I travel, like a romantic date type escort, maybe some like kink once I know them.

Review #22 - 07/08/2015
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 6/15
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I first met Beau almost five years ago - since then we've seen each other once or twice a year. He's the only guy I've ever hired more than once. He puts me immediately at ease, he's very confident, sweet and a great conversationalist. Sexy, deep voice. Engaging. Funny. Amazing kisser - seriously. I could just make out with him for hours, but he also has given me some of the best blowjobs I think I've had. Highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • Scott (First Review )
  •   Early 30s, married but sometimes explore outside activities

Review #21 - 09/10/2014
Session
  • Washington DC
  • July 2014
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 275.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Beau was easy to contact and cordial and reassuring on the phone as I had never contacted an escort before. We met at a local coffee shop. Beau showed up on time wearing shorts and a summer shirt that flattered his trim, sexy physique. His engaging smile and warm brown eyes as well as his down to earth charm soon had me completely at ease with him. Back at his apartment we soon engaged in a hot make out session on the couch. That man can really kiss! Between kisses and mutual body exploration our clothes came off. His chest is mostly smooth and classic as a Greek statue's. His ass fits my hands perfectly. Beau's manhood is absolutely beautiful to look at, to touch and to taste. More sex play continued than time permits me to recount. I will say that Beau gave me the best oral sex I have EVER had. We wound down with cuddling, kissing and share from the heart talk. A quick shower followed then I dressed and left in a euphoric daze. Am already planning to see Beau again.
Reviewer
  • southerncowboy (First Review )
  •   50's bisexual male just now exploring this side

Review #20 - 09/10/2014
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 7/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I agree completely with everything that has been written about Beau. Even though I arrived at his apartment early he greeted me warmly, and was prepared for our visit. We conversed intimately for a long period and got to know each other. Beau has a fantastic sense of humor, and we connected immediately. I had been a little anxious since I am a novice at using escorts, but Beau putt me at ease with this engaging demeanor and conversation. I knew after the first five minutes that this was going to be a memorable evening, and it was. The entire evening was like a dream. Among the many treats of the evening, two stand out. The first-he is an excellent teacher for a novice like me. He goes slow, and engulfs one in masculine energy, but at a pace that feels natural and unforced. The second-he prolongs the pleasure enhancing the lovemaking. I lost track of time completely! I give Beau an A+ for his skills and expertise. Furthermore-his web site is completely accurate. I am somewhat reluctant to write all of this because with this review, and all of the others, he will be booked up completely!
Reviewer
  • Falken (First Review )
  •   I am a 65 year old professional with an advanced degree who is awakening to my sexual feelings. I work out every day, and friends tell me I look much younger. I enjoy professionals who can discuss issues intelligently.

Review #19 - 02/25/2014
Session
  • Washington DC
  • Jan 2014
  • Day
  • $1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.dcbeau.com
  •   I am a bisexual guy who only started playing with guys about a year ago. I have hired several escorts in the past year. I was fortunate enough to have had great experiences in all my hiring, and in fact, I have met some great guys who opened my eyes up to the strong sexual energy that two men can share.

    After some great sexual experiences with men under my belt, I wanted to explore the possibility of finding a guy who I could share my sexual fantasies with, as well as a confidant for my own personal discoveries. Well, to find a guy like this requires you do your homework. Which meant that any escort named LongDong69 or the guy who takes pictures with an iPhone of his reflexion in the mirror is probably not my guy.

    I had saw Beau's ad in the past and was drawn to his look. I was able to get more information on Beau and his services through his website. Beau's website (www.dcbeau.com) is very interactive and provided a good resource into the type of services he offers clients. So I contacted Beau in July 2013 and I explained to him that I was looking for an escort who I could explore various sexual fantasies with that I had yet to experience.

    Beau was very personable when we spoke and has a nice deep, sexy voice to boot. In our first phone conversation Beau was very comfortable in talking about all types of sexual fantasies. I found him to be very respectful of all kinds of kinks, which I believe is key to being a good escort.

    Upon first meeting Beau, he immediately made me feel like an old friend, as oppose to a client paying for a service. He was interested in what areas I was looking to explore. When we first met at his place we sat on his couch and began to talk about my sexual curiosities.

    Beau put his hand on my leg and was very engaging as he began to stroke my leg. At this point I am dripping with enthusiasm, so to speak. And to my pleasant surprise, Beau was feeling the heat as well. As I unzipped his jeans and pulled down his pants, I saw that his underwear was soaking wet. As I reach into his underwear, a beautiful cock dripping of precum was exposed.

    At that moment, the question on whether I had found the right guy was answered. We proceed to his bedroom. I had told Beau prior that I had only ever topped and that was my preference. As a true gentlemen, he laid me on his bed, pulled out a condom, slipped in on my dick, and jumped on top of me like a pro. I was hooked. He then let me take charge because he knew that was my comfort area, even though he quietly was taking the lead like a true professional.

    That night I experienced my first threesome with Beau and another guy, went to my first gay bar, and kissed a guy in pubic for the first time. After that first weekend with Beau I felt more confident and open in my own sexual identity and interests than I had ever before. I have seen Beau every few months since this first encounter and we have come to build a good rapport together that has extended beyond the bedroom. What I found to be most attractive about Beau is his ability to make a person feel very welcome in his company. He is cool and comfortable and doesn't put up any type of bravado.

    We recently attended the MAL (Mid Atlantic Leather) weekend in DC. During the event, we went exploring the hotel during the weekend to look for ongoing action (like every other guy at MAL). After exploring some interesting scenarios going on in other rooms, we ended up back at my room. No need to go looking for action when we could generate our own heat! Finally, a little humor capped our MAL experience as we both lay naked on the bed late Saturday night, spent from our own pig play.

    We had left our hotel room door open and I had flashing red lights and strobe lights still flashing from earlier in the night when we had hoped to attract other MAL attendants. Well the lights had finally attracted a stranger. Low and beyond, a hairy little lumberjack-looking guy pops in our room and is looking at our naked bodies on the bed and proclaims he is a power bottom looking for some fun!

    Unfortunately, we explained to him that he was half an hour too late as we were both spent and done for the night. The disappointment on little lumberjack dude's face was priceless, as he put his head down and walked out of our room. After lumberjack dude leaves we each bust out laughing and our MAL experience was complete!

    That is the type of guy Beau brings to the table. He is great at handling and exploring your kinks. He is also good at giving his insight into what techniques may even add more heat to an encounter. He is the kind of guy you want to fool around with, share a few laughs, and end up at breakfast with the next morning having a good conversation.

    Most importantly for me was the fact that I needed a confidant when I met Beau and he helped me explore areas of my own sexuality with as much excitement and enthusiasm as I felt. A person like that is not easy to find, but in a quiet apartment in Georgetown there is guy named Beau who changed the way I looked at my own sexual identity and made me a better man in the process. I thank you for that my friend.
Reviewer
  • AdamS (Third Review )
  •   Bisexual guy in his 30s living life to the fullest.

Review #18 - 11/28/2013
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 11/2013
  • 3 Hours
  • $450.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy.com
  •   Beau is the perfect balance of professional and casual. As this was my first contact with him, we started with email and before I could meet him, he wanted to speak with me by phone. It could have felt a little mechanical and routine, but he makes it smooth and friendly.

    He is big on compliments - it started with his first email and continued through our meeting and then to his reply to my thank you email. He's a charmer in the very, very best sense of the word.

    Beau has a great body, but it's his demeanor that got my attention at first. His voice is calming/sexy and his eyes are bright/playful. He laughs easily and expected me to do the same. Our conversations were relaxed. He listened to what I wanted and then proceeded to grant every wish - and a few I didn't think I had spoken. He's vocal during sex - a huge turn on. And I can't get his lips out of my mind.

    As his website indicates, he has everything there - condoms, toys, bottled water, and a shower with thick towels. He's completely focused on his clientele.

    I'm looking forward to scheduling with him again and anticipate that each visit will be as exciting as this first one.
Reviewer
  • keat0N3D5 (Second Review )
  •   professional, mid50s, average build

Review #17 - 10/09/2013
Session
  • Washinton DC
  • 08/2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $275 - 9
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This was my 2nd time with Beau and our time together was amazing. He is a charming young man who treats you with respect and passion. I had requested that he wear leather chaps, a leather jock with combat boots and push my limits a little. He looked delicious as he giving me some of the most sensuous kisses I have ever experienced. Beau is the Best! Give him a call if you are in the Nation's Capitol!
Reviewer
  • GBR (Fourth Review )
  •   55 years old. Need to lose 30 pounds. Not much of a dating type left in me.

Review #16 - 07/16/2013
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 06/2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 275.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Beau is a great host and made me feel very welcome. I very much enjoyed my time with him, both the talking and the sex. Beau didn't make me feel rushed at all, taking the time to get to know me a bit and, importantly, to find out what I wanted.

    Beau's a good kisser, which made the warmup very enjoyable. He took charge, which I liked, but only to the extent to which we'd agreed. Beau has a very sexy body, lean and firm but not overly muscled, with a nice amount of hair but not extremely hairy. His cock is a nice size, not the biggest I've seen but thick and big enough to hit the right places. I can report that what others said about Beau's being a heavy pre-cummer is true -- he told me too that I was making him wet, and his dick certainly was dripping pre-cum.

    I definitely recommend Beau. That his appointments start at 90 minutes is a wise decision -- it's worth it not to rush. Beau will treat you right, make you feel sexy, make you cum hard, and then make sure you're all cleaned up in due time. Plus he's a nice guy.
Reviewer
  • daytongay (Fourth Review )
  •   I'm 40, gay and single. I like to hire escorts when I travel because it's simpler than trying to hook up and I like having sex with someone whose job it is to please me.

Review #15 - 04/04/2013
Session
  • washington, dc
  • March 2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   This was the second time I had a session with Beau. The first was wonderful but this one was even better.

    When I arrived, Beau took my jacket and then we sat on his couch talking for a few minutes. He said it was good seeing me again and wanted to know if my needs for this session changed from the last.

    I explained to him that I wanted to add a position when he whipped me (on my back with my arms spreading both legs so my asshole was exposed to the whip). I also wanted him to fuck me from behind while I lay on my side. He put his arm around me and I started to stroke his leg and cock and balls. We both had erections.

    He made me stand up and started kissing me while he took down my pants and underpants. My cock was so hard and had precum running out of it. I was so horny and kinky particularly when he made me bend over a chair and he spanked my bare ass hard.

    We went into the bedroom in order to get down to business. He made me take off all of his clothes while he pinched my nipples hard and played with my cock and balls. When I took his pants off his erection popped out and it was beautiful.

    Then he started whipping my bare ass hard with my own belt and he kept giving me the whip for a long time. He kept pinching my nipples hard while he whipped me.

    I was screaming and whining and he stopped a few times but only to make me get down on my knees in order to take his huge cock in my mouth to suck. His cock and balls are extremely sexual and because he was excited, his cock turned up and started to drip precum. He made me suck and hold his balls in my mouth using my tongue to get him more excited. Finally he made me crawl up on the bed and get on my hands and knees with my ass in the air. While I was in this position he fucked me hard and fast and played with my own cock and balls while he serviced my ass and asshole.

    When he pulled out and made me lick his cock off. Although he fucked my with a condom, his cock was very juicy because of his own precum and I licked it clean.

    I thought I was through with his fucking but he pushed me down on the bed and fucked me hard again. Although his cock is large and he was fucking me hard and fast, I enjoyed every minute of it and still fantasize about my fucking.

    As the fucking continued, I could tell he was ready to shoot his load and I got ready for it. In our first session his load was huge and I ate most of it. This tome he put the head of his cock over my mouth and shot an even larger load down my throat which I willingly ate and enjoyed. It was warm and sticky and I almost came myself. He made me lick his cock clean and suck his balls and I used my tongue to make sure I got all of the cum.

    Since he was done servicing me it was my turn. Beau squeezed my cock and balls and jerked me and sucked my cock until I came. I shot my load all over my stomach and chest and the cum came out in streams. It was wonderful!

    At the end we both lay on the bed naked, kissing each other.

    The important thing to note about Beau is that he genuinely cares about the clients needs and fantasies and addresses each one. Although he is dominant he is never out of control or abusive while he topped me. The result was deep sexual pleasure that I still fantasize about.

    I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Gaiusxxx (Second Review )
  •   I am a submissive bottom who enjoys the whip, sucking cock and eating cum and anal intercourse. I like to be humiliated with a dog collar, nipple clamps and a big hard cock in my ass. Every time I am topped I love to eat my partners cum.

Review #14 - 03/08/2013
Session
  • Washington D.C.
  • Feb 2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow
  •   I contacted Beau by email and sent him my phone number. He was very engaging and laid back and seemed genuinely interested in my needs . I explained that I was a bottom who liked to be whipped before sex and that I liked to suck cock,take a fucking in multiple positions and eats his cum.

    We met at his apartment and we talked at first in order that he could bond with me. He is very handsome and sexy. As soon as I sat next to him he put his habd on my leg and I immediately got hard as did he. I told him I had never kissed a man before but was interested in trying. He started to kiss me while taking off my clothes slowly. The kissing really turned me on and as soon as I was naked my cock started dripping.

    I then went into the bedroom and took off Beau' clothes to reveal his hard sexy body. His ass, cock and balls were beautiful and ready for action. He put me on the bed with ny bare ass up in the air and strapped me hard and long. He would take frequent breaks while he pinched my bare nipples hard until I squealed.

    We then spent a long period while I sucked his cock and balls which was a real turn on.He then moved me to the edge of the bed and started fucking me from behind. He started opening my asshole with three fingures and then penetrated me with his cock. Although he fucked me hard, it was very enjoyable and he continued fucking me on my back and side while I pulled my legs up to better open myself up for him. As he fucked me harder and faster I could tell he was ready to cum and he soon pulled out, made me lie on my back with my mouth wide open and he shot the biggest load I have ever received in my mouth and made me swallow it.

    He then got me off by putting a huge dildo in my ass and jerking me off.

    His consideration and attention to my sexual needs was perfect and I can't wait to visit him again.
Reviewer
  • Gaiusxxx (First Review )
  •   Bi Sexual male who enjoys the starp on his bare ass and taking the bottom position for fucking, cock sucking and eating cum.

Review #13 - 01/23/2013
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 01/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 325
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I treated myself for a session with Beau and what a treat in a world of escorts whereas so few care about the customers. Beau treated me with the most respect and made me feel at ease from the moment he walked into my hotel room until he left. This man oozes sensuality from head to toes. He is tall and slender and well proportioned and is well equipped with a beautiful and thick member which was hard during the entire session . During our heavy making out session I felt as if I was with my long time lover, he understand your needs and does truly care about you. This was by far the most intense sexual experience ever, and while sex was extraordinary the highlight was truly the chemistry. Beau can kisses with so much tenderness and does he know how to kiss. Washington DC Is very lucky to have this amazing human being amongst its midst.
Reviewer
  • A VISITING FRENCHMAN (First Review )
  •   MWM in his 50's with love handles.

Review #12 - 11/22/2012
Session
  • His place
  • 11/12
  • Overnight
  • $900
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Dcbeau.blogspot.com
  •   Prior to meeting up, we discussed a role play scene I wanted to do. Beau listened carefully to the scene and had it all set up to play out from the moment of my arrival. Beau is the best role-play guy I have ever encountered. As long as you communicate exactly what it is you are looking for and it's something in his realm of play, he's great from beginning to end. I whole-heartedly recommend him.
Reviewer
  • Kinky mike (Second Review )
  •   Im generally a pretty vanilla guy with a lot of kinky fantasies running around in my head and no one to play them out with.

Review #11 - 06/28/2012
Session
  • His place
  • 6/2012
  • 3 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Beau is the genuine thing. My experience with him was the best. Beforehand, we talked on the phone, he listened to my requests. When I showed up, everything went as we discussed and better. Beau was hotter than I expected. He was very conscious of my needs and responded in ways that totally enhanced the experience. He was a great kisser and a great top. It was easily the hottest sexual experience I've had to date. I would go back for more in a heartbeat. I just wish I lived in D.C. Beau was also the nicest guy. Easy to talk to and an interesting person as well. I easily could have spent more time with him just hanging out. To put it simply, Beau rocks!
Reviewer
  • Kinkymike (First Review )
  •   I'm a 45-year old attorney living in Dallas Texas

Review #10 - 06/14/2012
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 5/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Washington Blade
  •   Beau was easy to contact, very responsive, patient in setting up a time and provided easy instructions to park and reach his apartment. Greeted me with a smile, some light conversation, some touch, then a sensual kiss or two. Undressed me, and had me undress him. I like dressing in kinky leather, latex and rubber, it's my thing (kinky fetish dresser). Beau dressed me in my leather and we both had fun with that. More kissing and what have you, then he directed me to the bedroom. We had a great time! Kissing, mutual oral, bondage (for me), pictures and great release for us both. Beau is very adept at reading where you are, either by what you say, your body language and just being really perceptive. He made me feel at ease the whole time, new exactly what he was doing and considered my satisfaction paramount. He is exactly as advertised and then some!
Reviewer
  • Shinyman (First Review )
  •   Fetish kinster that likes to dress in all black leather, shiny latex and rubber. Enjoys a good kisser and lots of other oral delights. In decent shape, need to drop some weight, but pretty good for 50!

Review #9 - 08/25/2011
Session
  • washington, dc
  • August 4,
  • 3 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I have met Beau several times and it is easy to set up an appointment. He greeted me with a hug and we sat down and conversed for a while. Then he began to take control. He had me sit on legs, take off his clothes, and then led me to the bedroom. Eventually my clothes came off. We kissed deeply, did oral, and he not too gently spanked me and played with my nips. I loved it. Then for the first time for me, he gently opened me, entered me, and did anal in several positions. I enjoyed it so much. Then the physical control continued and he orally/manually got me off for the longest, most pleasurable/agonizingly wonderful experience ever. We then cuddled and kissed. To end the experience, he gave me a great massage. He said that since the experience for me was so intense,he wanted to wind me down and make sure I was OK. Beau is the best in DC. I most highly recommend him to everyone.
Reviewer
  • nycfan (5 or more Reviews )
  •   In my 50's and love kissing, cuddling and someone in control.

Review #8 - 04/19/2011
Session
  • washington dc
  • march 27,2
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Beau was easy to contact and kept in touch for the month before. When I arrived at his place he greeted me with a deep, wet kiss and a tremendous hug. We spent some time in conversation and then Beau stood up and we undressed each other. He grabbed me and told me to go into the bedroom. Then he took control. I loved every minute of it. Wrestling, spanked, oral, and he played with my ass, something I am not used to, but it was such pleasure. We kissed throughout, and he is great at wet kissing. He edged me, and made me beg to cum. Beau is one the gems of DC. I most highly recommend him. He's intelligent, passionate, a nice guy, and was as dominant as I expected. I think I'll go further next time.
Reviewer
  • nycfan (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Love deep kissing and being physically dominated.

Review #7 - 04/13/2011
Session
  • timonium md
  • 3/29/11
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   He was wonderful. It was my second time with him and it was even better than the first time. He really cares. He was dominant and had a really good time with me.
Reviewer
  • marky1941@yahoo.com (First Review )
  •   Bi and 70 years old.

Review #6 - 02/25/2011
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 02/08/2011
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy.com
  •   Beau was a pleasure to be with from the moment I entered his comfortable apartment. We had great initial conversation with a glass of wine and then got into some heavy french kissing. I started rubbing his cock through his pants and he was already hard. He told me I was making him wet so I unzipped his pants to find a large precum wet spot. I love precum and immediately started licking it right off his hard cock. We slowly undressed each other while exchanging oral for about an hour. We shot our loads together into a pile and I just had to have a few licks of the load we made. I plan to see Beau again!
Reviewer
  • GBR (Fourth Review )
  •   Professional 50's about 30 pounds overweight.

Review #5 - 01/28/2011
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • December 2
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Beau was great. All communications were totally professional and he arrived right on time. He was warm and charming and had a nice hard body. He was all about making sure I had a great time and very generous with his time. He was an all around great guy who I enjoyed spending time with.
Reviewer
  • Amazed (Second Review )
  •   40s and enjoy a good time.

Review #4 - 01/20/2011
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 12/15/10
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I was a little apprehensive making the first call to Beau...I thought he was out of my league. When he answered the phone and I heard his deep, sexy, penetrating voice for the first time, my heart began to pump like never before. Beau was easy to speak with and the initial conversation left me wanting for more. Although Beau could not fulfill my first request, he was quick to set up an alternate appointment that fit our schedules for the next day.

    When he arrived at my hotel he gave me a courtesy call to let me know he was on his way up. I couldn't bear the expectation of putting a face to such an incredible voice...so I peered through the peep hole to catch a preliminary glimpse of him. Despite the limited visual, I wasn't disappointed at all.

    The entire experience became a mind-blowing reality when I opened the door. In walked one of the most handsome, personable, and engaging individuals I've ever had the good fortune to meet. The rest of our time together was nothing short of spectacular. Erotic, sensual, comforting and energizing are just a few of the adjectives, which describe our interaction. It was an encounter hope to repeat time and time again for many years to come. I'll certainly be a frequent visitor to Beau whenever I'm his proximity or he is in mine.
Reviewer
  • Sandro (First Review )
  •   Mid 40's non- descript, with salt and pepper hair.

Review #3, 06/28/2010

Name:       Beau Chambliss
Location: Washington DC

Date: 05/2010   Type: 1.5 Hours   Where: Washington DC   Rate: 225
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Publication   Which: DC Agenda
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This was my first time with Beau, but I hope it won't be my last. I saw his ad in a local publication when I was travelling to Washington, D.C. and was able to arrange some time with him before I left to go back to Europe. I was looking for an all-American guy but someone that wasn't your arrogant jock type. I wanted a normal, honest guy, that was going to be a lot of fun and could help me out with what I was looking for. We had chatted on the phone beforehand and so although this was my first time seeing Beau, I felt like we had got to know each other over the course of a couple of emails and calls. That made sure that we cut out some of the chat when we met and could get straight to business. I met Beau at his place - a clean, convenient, apartment just north of Dupont Circle - and spent about an hour and a half with him. The experience was just what I had expected and I felt very comfortable in his company. He was just like his ad and website had said, and his pictures and stats were accurate and I felt I was getting into something that I was fully aware of. No surprises but a lot of fun.

Handle: Scots Guy
Submissions: First Review

You: A blond, blue-eyed 30 something from Europe - Average height, with a little bit of a belly.

Review #2, 05/31/2010

Name:       Beau Chambliss
Location: Maryland

Date: 05/2010   Type: 1.5 Hours   Where: Maryland   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which: men4men
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I am new to this he was Great caring and I did thing I have been dreaming of. He was great caring and alot of fun and I will be back so dam good.

Handle: LEE
Submissions: First Review

You: 50 years old white male over weigh.

Review #1, 02/03/2010

Name:       Beau Chambliss
Location: Washington, DC

Date: 01/2010   Type: 1.5 Hours   Where: Washington, DC   Rate: 225
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Wow! What a gem this guy is! When I called him he took the time to ask what I was looking for and paid attention to what I said. I was nervous about meeting him but when we finally met, he immediately made me feel at ease. The first thing I thought was: he's way more handsome than I expected! Then when we sat down and started talking I discovered a charming, adorable, smart companion who was very much interested in my enjoyment. I honestly can't say enough nice things about my encounter with him. I have only met with him once so far, but I plan to see him again!

Handle: Dave
Submissions: First Review

You: Tall white middle aged guy, with an athletic build. I consider myself a top and love having my member serviced. I generally expect an escort to be welcoming, disarming and a gentleman ... who is not afraid to get down & dirty when needed. And Beau delivered!