Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Phoenix

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Bain Blaze

Las Vegas

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Blane

Las Vegas

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Bonny Smith

New York City

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad #2

New York City

Photo

Brad Allan

Toronto

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Cincinnati

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Bravo Delta

Boston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce

Boston

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Cameron

West Hollywood

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Carlos

Miami

Photo

Carlos Aleman

Buenos Aires

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Castle Wolf

San Diego

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Charlie

Bogota

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Roxxx

Richmond

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian

Rancho Cucamonga

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

Christopher

Los Angeles

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Cole Cummings

New York City

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco

Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damien Crosse

New York City

Photo

Dan

Pittsburgh

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Declan

London

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Desmond

Cape Town

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dominik Ward

Washington D.C.

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Douglas

Buenos Aires

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver

Photo

Eamon Isaacs

New York City

Photo

Eddy Ceetee

Boston

Photo

Edenn

Phoenix

Photo

Eli Daniels

Denver

Photo

Eric

Denver

Photo

eric

San Francisco

Photo

Eric

Budapest

Photo

Eric

Montreal

Photo

Eric #2

Chicago

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Eric Shea

Tampa

Photo

Erick

Orange County

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Los Angeles

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Ethan

World

Photo

Ethan #2

New York City

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Rock

Chicago

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Evan Alexander

Palm Springs

Photo

Evan B

New York City

Photo

Evan Kolsky

Houston

Photo

Evan Skyy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Evgeniy

New York City

Photo

Ezekiel Stone

Las Vegas

Photo

Fabian Marco

Baltimore

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Milan

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Washington D.C.

Photo

Felix

Palm Springs

Photo

Felix Papi

Oakland

Photo

Fernando Nielsen

London

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

francis

San Francisco

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Frank Williams

New York City

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Fred Nordic

London

Photo

Gabriel

San Diego

Photo

Gabriel Clark

Montreal

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Giorno

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Gabriel M

San Francisco

Photo

Galileo

Orlando

Photo

Galileo

Los Angeles

Photo

Gary

Nashville

Photo

Gavin

Los Angeles

Photo

Geminicar

Phoenix

Photo

Gino Angelis

Las Vegas

Photo

Giovanni

Miami

Photo

Giovanni Volta

Atlanta

Photo

Goodman

Medford

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Grayson Daniels

San Diego

Photo

Greyson Black

Chicago

Photo

Gunner Jax

New York City

Photo

Gustav

Chicago

Photo

Gustavo

Brazil

Photo

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Harrison

Los Angeles

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Heath & Matt

Palm Springs

Photo

Hector

London

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hugo Silva

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Smith

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Williams

San Francisco

Photo

Ian

Seattle

Photo

Infacto

Los Angeles

Photo

Isaac Powers

New York City

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Chicago

Photo

Ivan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan McLain

Chicago

Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy

Las Vegas

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kalob Fire

Chicago

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kory Houston

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kurtis Wolfe

World

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Kyle Weldon

Cleveland

Photo

Laeth K

New York City

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Latino Shots

San Antonio

Photo

Lawrence

London

Photo

Ldemilo

Amsterdam

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

None

Leo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Leo Laurent

Los Angeles

Photo

Leon Carter

San Francisco

Photo

Leon Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Levi Stone

Houston

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Link

Seattle

Photo

Lio

Grand Rapids

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Logan

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan C

World

Photo

Logan Foxx

World

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lord Vigor

Dallas

Photo

Lorenzo Brazil

New York City

Photo

Luca Parks

Seattle

Photo

Lucas

London

Photo

Lucas #2

London

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas B

New York City

Photo

Lucas Gavassa

New York City

None

Lucas Weston

Nashville

Photo

Lucas Young

New York City

Photo

Luciano

Saint Louis

Photo

Luis Fernandez

World

Photo

Lukas

Cape Town

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Lukas Scandi

London

Photo

Luke

Sacramento

Photo

Luke Kent

Denver

Photo

Luke Marcum

Phoenix

Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mario

Las Vegas

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark Xabier

New York City

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Steel

Oakland

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Matthew Rock

Orlando

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxy

Philadelphia

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Mackenzie

Las Vegas

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Mike

Toronto

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Leo

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch

New York City

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City

Photo

Nanddo

Barcelona

Photo

Nari

Rotterdam

Photo

Nate F

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nate Grimes

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan Justice

Chicago

Photo

Nathan Topps

Montreal

Photo

Nathan V

Miami

Photo

Neptuned

Montreal

Photo

Nick

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nick

Chicago

Photo

Nick

Las Vegas

Photo

Nick

Cleveland

Photo

Nick Fit

New York City

Photo

Nick Fitt

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Sterling

New York City

Photo

Nicky Blue Eyes

San Francisco

Photo

Nico

Dallas

Photo

Nikoleto

Atlanta

Photo

Noah Driver

San Antonio

Photo

Noah Jackson

Las Vegas

Photo

Ocean

San Francisco

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Omer

New York City

Photo

Oz

London

Photo

Pablo

Resistercia

Photo

Panda Bear

Hong Kong

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

World

Photo

Paulo

New York City

Photo

Pavlo

Los Angeles

Photo

Pedro

Sydney

Photo

Pedro Andrade

Sao Paulo

Photo

Pete

London

Photo

Peter B Parker

New Orleans

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

None

Peter Mekhail

Los Angeles

Massage

Phil

Dallas

Photo

Pier Demarco

London

Photo

Politegent

Cape Town

Photo

Preston Smith

Los Angeles

Photo

Q

Seattle

Photo

Quawn

Orlando

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Randisan

Buenos Aires

Photo

Raphael Sanitago

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rico Wolf

New York City

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Robby Ger

London

Photo

Roben

Omaha

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Rusty McMann

Las Vegas

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan J

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sailor

New York City

Photo

Sam

Montreal

Photo

Sam Bridle

New York City

Photo

Sam Kinky

Montreal

Photo

Santiago

Orange County

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sascha

Bremen

None

Scott Brody

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Carson

Portland

Photo

Scott Demarco

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Parramatta

Sydney

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sean

Boston

Photo

Sean Johnson

Denver

Photo

Sean Long

Boca Raton

Photo

Sean Maygers

Charlotte

Photo

Sean Xavier

Indianapolis

Photo

Sebastian

Naples

Photo

Sebastian

Chicago

Photo

Sebastian Thomas

San Francisco

Photo

Sergei

Moscow

Photo

Seth Jenkins

San Francisco

Photo

Sevastian

Houston

Photo

Sexap

Las Vegas

Photo

Sexcap

Las Vegas

Photo

Shane

San Francisco

Photo

Shawn

Los Angeles

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Oklahoma City

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Shay Michaels

Los Angeles

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Shredz

Toronto

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Skyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Skyler

San Francisco

Photo

Skyy Knox

Montreal

Photo

Sleazy Michael

London

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Spencer Whitman

Los Angeles

Photo

Stefan Rise

Los Angeles

Photo

Sterling Johnson

Columbus

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve Holt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Steven

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Cox

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Roman

New York City

Massage

Stone Rocks

World

Photo

Str8 Jockfeet

New York City

Photo

Superdotato

New York City

Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Texx

Dallas

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Theo Logan

Denver

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tiago Branco

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom #8

London

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tom Sawyer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Zayn

Sao Paulo

Photo

Trap

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trevor Powell

San Francisco

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler the Badwolf

New York City

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Val Horner

Prague

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor

Philadelphia

Photo

Victor Chan

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Viking Buddy

Los Angeles

Photo

Vince Dean

Los Angeles

Photo

Vincent Williams

Washington D.C.

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vladimir

Berlin

Photo

Vortec Johnny

Miami

Photo

Warren Parker

Portland

Photo

West

New York City

Photo

Wilington

Montreal

Photo

Will

New York City

Photo

Willy

Indianapolis

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wynn

Denver

Photo

Xavier Huxx

Miami

Photo

Yan

Montreal

Photo

Yarin

Miami

Photo

Yeison

New York City

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zachary Luscious

Chicago

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack

Saint Louis

Photo

Zack Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Zak Xavier

Vancouver

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane Porter

Orange County

Photo

Zane Taylor

Orlando

Photo

Zane Woods

San Francisco

Photo

Zeus

Orlando


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Ben Kieren - Boston

Ben - Boston

Coverboy 3/30/10, 10/26/11, 11/16/11,
7/10/12, 4/30/15


Review #16 - 11/22/2016
General
  • Ben Kieren
  • Boston, MA
  • Bi
Physical
  • Muscled
  • , Cut,
  • Cropped, Light Blond
  • Smooth
  • Peach Fuzz
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • Boston,MA
  • September 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   "Experience" doesn't even begin to describe the time with Ben. It was more like an event that has remained with me since.

    Fairly new to this and still have a few hang ups about hiring someone - mostly on my side in terms of being shy, initiating and asking for what I want. Yet, very quickly Ben made me feel comfortable and at ease. From the get go, Ben was the kind, friendly guy you would t expect based on that big muscles exterior.

    Communication was easy and Ben and I easily set an appointment time and session of 2 hours. I told Ben a number of things I wanted to try and experience with someone with his kind of build.

    When Ben arrived I was stunned. To see a huge hulking man approaching you can easily get the heart pumping. Then to hear that deep masculine voice asking for me by name (just rethinking the moment gets me going).

    We proceeded to the room and visited a bit. There isn't a mirror made that doesn't appreciate this mans phenomenal body. Yet, when he posed it wasn't like a cocky bodybuilder would pose in front of a mirror. Rather it was a moment of appreciation of hard work and sacrifice.

    Ben and I headed to the hotel gym where I watched him flex and get sweaty. My word! Could have done that all night. We tried to spend some time in the hot tub, but were thwarted by an older gentleman and hotel staff.

    Back upstairs we went. When the clothes were finally shed in their entirety - I just stood there in utter amazement his pics are awesome, in person he's just phenomenal. Even better though, this muscles God is 100% humble about his marbled and rock-hard body.

    Being fairly new to everything Ben walked me through some fun and memorable experiences.

    Most importantly Ben helped me feel secure doing something like this and we connected over some life experiences. When he was done he didn't rush out, rather we visited and talked for quite some time. This is truly a man.

    I only regret that I live on the West Coast and not the East. I'm already trying to do all I can to save every penny and nickel to bring him to me. Why? Because he was a man in every sense of the word - mentally ans physically.
Reviewer
  • RubMeAllOver (First Review )
  •   40 year old guy dealing with recent significant weight loss and adjusting to a new body. Seldom get to experience other men.

Review #15 - 07/21/2016
General
  • Ben Kieren
  • Boston, MA
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Grey/Blue
  • Stubble
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Boston
  • 6/22/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   All those great reviews on Ben? They're all true. I've spent time with Ben a few times and each time just gets better. He is sane, smart and a truly nice guy. And what a fucking body! He is big and hard all over - beautifully proportioned. For this session I told Ben I wanted to be dominated and worship him.

    Ben delivered wonderfully, dominating me completely, demanding I worship his muscles. Ben loves to flex and show off his hard muscles. Even in full domination mode it was clear that Ben was looking out for my enjoyment.

    Ben seemed to enjoy himself as well.

    I will definitely hire Ben again. Every time I've met him we've had interesting conversations. It's clear there's a sharp mind to go with the amazing body. He'd be a great companion for an overnight or weekend.
Reviewer
  • Jakema333 (Third Review )
  •   Bi married who doesn't get to play much. Hiring escorts is a great way to play with wicked hot guys.

Review #14 - 03/14/2016
General
  • Ben Kieren
  • Boston
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Grey/Blue
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • N/A
Rates
  • US $
  • 350.00
  • 300.00
Session
  • Cambridge, MA
  • 02/16
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 350.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Manifest Men
  •   While there is no reason to doubt the accuracy of many previous stellar reviews, it is a distinct pleasure for me to be able to reaffirm just how outstanding my recent experience with Ben truly was.

    As a first time visitor, the necessary email and phone logistics were both pleasant and intriguing! After traveling from out of state, we arranged for an appointment at Ben's place. I was greeted just up the street and we chatted lightly and walked to his neat and comfortable apartment.

    Once inside, we spent some time to discuss my previous experiences and my specific needs and desires for the upcoming session. Ben listened easily to my story and made me more than comfortable that he would be able to use this information to create the best possible scene for both us. And WOW.....did he deliver !!

    Not only does this man present just as advertised, but he couldn't wait to show me what years of obvious diligence and nutrition have produced....which is clearly THE definitive BlondHairyMuscled Stud in all of the North East...and likely beyond! And take it from me....having traveled the World....seeking HairyTittedMuscle...Ben ranks as the most complete example of this that I have ever had the pleasure of rubbing my face and lips against!

    Everywhere you look...every part of him that you touch.....is just amazing! From the incredibly Broad Shoulders...Wide Back and Lats....seriously pumped MusclePecs....Flat Belly....to the naughtier parts....with his Big Balls pushed out by his strong thick thighs....presented for your pleasure! And then there's the perfect BlondFuzzyAss....to fuckin die for!

    Perhaps the toughest choice that you will have to make is which Body Part to play with next! But not to worry...Ben will offer you everything he has...for your ultimate pleasure and entertainment! So be sure to allow enough time...to be able to indulge yourself...in all the Super Masculinity that he exudes and displays!

    So....when you do go to see Ben....and you should not miss the opportunity to do so... be sure to ask him to show you "The View"...and remember to thank me...for my suggestion!
Reviewer
  • FeedMeMuscle (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Gay Male...58yrs who has traveled the world extensively to experience as many HairyMuscledMen as possible.

Review #13 - 04/30/2015
General
  • Ben
  • Boston
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • , Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Boston, MA
  • April 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 10/10
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.musclecompanion.com
  •   I have been a big fan of Ben's since I first found him on manifest men. I got a hold of him through his personal website and Ben did a couple of Skype calls for me. He is a master of muscle worship.

    I decided to take a short trip up to Boston, as I had not been in a while. Before I left I gave Ben a call and asked if he was available to meet up while I was there. We quickly arranged a date and time to meet.

    I met him outside of a shopping mall complex and we shook hands. Ben was a little shorter than me but he was built. My hotel was only a short distance away and walking these was easy. He chatted while we walked, talking about my trip in Boston and what I had seen and experience so far. Ben made some recommendations about other places I should see if I get the chance. He made me feel much more comfortable and at ease. I said to Ben that I had been a big fan of his and meeting him was a dream of mine. Ben was very flattered and he really appreciated it.

    We arrived back at my hotel room and we quickly got comfortable. Guys, I have to say, Ben is a very smart and caring individual. He was an absolute pleasure to talk to. Ben is the kind of guy you can easily find yourself having an intelligent conversation with over a glass of wine.

    After a little conversation we got to stripping down to our briefs and I was able to see all those muscles underneath those clothes. Ben's body is a work of art! He has muscles on his muscles. He flexed his arms and chest for me and even did a little posing routine, so I could see those muscles in action. Ben is as hard as a rock. Ben is a fantastic kisser and I kept saying that while we were locking lips.

    What followed was an hour of passion. I had an incredible time with Ben. He was bliss. When you are with Ben, you lose track of time.

    We parted ways. I highly recommend Ben. He is one in a million. It is a pity that he lives so far away from me. I would see him every chance I could get!
Reviewer
  • Muscleluver (Second Review )
  •   Young man who loves guys with big muscles.

Review #12 - 03/19/2014
General
  • Ben
  • Boston
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • , ,
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Peach Fuzz
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Worship
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
Session
  • Cambridge, MA
  • 3/14
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Back Page
  •  Ben is a god. I wanted to treat myself for my birthday and spent an hour with this hot gentleman. He is intelligent, great at conversation, muscles that will just simply amaze you. He is a beautiful man. I thought it was a nice touch that he offered to meet me at the subway station. There is always a wee bit of awkwardness when meeting someone for the first time. You never quite know how the chemistry's going to click. Ben just immediately put me at ease and we comfortably engaged in a brief conversation as he walked me to his place.

    He offered me some water, asked if I needed to use the bathroom and then we spent a good 5 minutes talking about what my fantasies were. He was so accommodating and extremely open to my wants and desires.

    He spent a lot of time flexing which was such a turn on for me. I had never been with such a muscular guy before. Did I mention this man loves to flex? And I can tell you his bicep peaks are like mountains! Extremely vascular and ripped. He actually had workout bands and was pumping up for me while I smeared his body with oil. I could feel his biceps getting bigger and bigger and bigger. It was just a fantastic experience I cannot completely describe unless you try it for yourself. He is physically perfect, from his incredible peach-fuzzed chest to his beautiful thick cock, incredible ass, legs, abs, handsome and piercing blue eyes. I also agree that Ben is not a "clock watcher" he enjoyed the experience as much as I.

    The rest is... well, let's just say I had an amazing orgasm! Afterwards we chatted a little and he asked me if I had a good experience and hoped to see me again. I would consider coming back! Thank you bro !
Reviewer
  • Piscesboston (First Review )
  •   Mid-30's professional. White, average build. Muscle-curious i guess!

Review #12 - 06/14/2013
General
  • Ben
  • Boston
  • Bi
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • ask
  • ask
  • ask
  • ask
  • ask
Session
  • Boston. MA
  • 2013
  • 2 Hours
  • Ask
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   There is so much to say about Ben, but it would probably fill up the page. So I'll say this:

    I've been a regular of Ben's (approaching a year now), and I see him about once a month. From the first time that I had met with him, he was beyond welcoming and friendly. His body is incredible, but that's all I'll say. The experiences was far beyond his body. :)

    Ben in incredibly intuitive, attentive, and fun! I've always left not only feeling satisfied but that Ben was happy as well. Our sessions have been from romantic-esque, to wild romps on the floor!

    There's no need for this to be a long review. Ben is most likely Boston's best (in my opinion). He's a beautiful sexy man, with a wonderful welcoming personality, that has always treated me with the utmost respect.
Reviewer
  • mozart54321 (First Review )
  •   Young guy in his 20's. Nerdy and a little extra.

Review #11 - 07/09/2012
General
  • Ben Kieran
  • Boston
  • Bi
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • Ask
  • Ask
  • Ask
  • Ask
  • Ask
Session
  • Boston
  • June 7-8,
  • Overnight
  • $1100
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   A breathtaking, massive, ripped hunk of muscle. Three dimensions are always better than two, so no matter how much I had enjoyed his pics, they were no comparison to the real thing.

    Plus a ruggedly good-looking face, with a nice smile that is a lot less forced-looking than in his pics. His ad text is 100% accurate and so are his pics. Visit his website for a large selection of great shots. Ben has lovely hair in all the right places, and his butt is covered with the nicest fuzz.

    We had no trouble setting up our meeting, even though a personal issue forced a brief postponement. We spent an extended overnight together with lots of cuddling, kissing, and good talk. Very mild from some points of view, but exactly what I was looking for. The guy has a brain inside that body. I mean, how many times have you found an escort who can talk about Paradise Lost? This is not to say he's a nerd, far from it, but he is indeed a smart, well-educated guy. Most of all, he enjoys your enjoyment of his body and loves to show it off.

    There have been some questions about Ben's smoking. I am very sensitive to cigarette smoke, and I can report that I never smelled or tasted any bad odor on him or his clothes. He did smoke during our time together, but either he excused himself from the room or he smoked outdoors. In my opinion, smoking is a non-issue with Ben.

    Very highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • gp0560 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mature WM, overweight and underfit. ISO handsome, muscular, young man for kissing, cuddling, a few laughs, a few drinks, good conversation, and a chance to admire his body.

Review #10 - 06/06/2012
General
  • Ben Kieren
  • boston
  • Bi
Physical
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Shaved
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship
  • French
  • Gives
  • Both
  • Dominant
Rates
  • 250
Session
  • boston
  • 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I came from Italy and was about to have my holidays in Boston, hosted by friends. I had read about Ben Kieren on "Daddy's review", had a lot of dreams, while taking a look at his beautiful pictures on his site, and I started to email him before I was travelling to the USA. He promptly answered to me and we shared our phone number. You can easily understand from his answers, how much smart, brilliant and easy-going he is.

    While in Boston I contacted him again, I sended him a very detailed e-mail with my fantasies, and he soon replied to me that he was very happy to fullfill my erotic dreams. I was on time at the appointmnet and so he was. We went by walk at his place, chatting about my travel from Italy, e so one. He received me in a very clean and comfortable place, and he soon put me at ease and immediately my magic experience started. Ben is a very macho gentleman, athletic and masculine, but also gentle and easy-going. He's got also a beitufl face and a special glance. My fantasies (I wrote him about) were about be dominated, fake-wrestled, body worship, sweaty socks/feet worship and footjob, kissing, legjobs, and I asked him in general to drive me out of my mind and He did!

    During that magic-session, he had been able to mix all the fantasies and action I loved, in a very steamy, full of passion, hypnotic, total experience that I will never forget. I will never forget that erotic sweat raining from his powerful body all over me. He left me with a great (not just physical but also) mental satisfaction. I was exhausted and so happy, and was, still I am sure that once I 'll came back to boston I will call him again and again. he also agreed to take some pictures with me. Ben is different from the most part of escort guys. If you are in Boston, believe me, there's no need to search anywhere else.
Reviewer
  • Pikkio75 (First Review )
  •   37 yo. I'm into foot fetish, light domination, erotic and sensual teasing, fetosh games. I like an escort to be respectful of me and not treating me just a machine to take money.

Review #9 - 05/31/2012
General
  • Ben
  • Boston
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • , ,
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
Session
  • Boston
  • May 15, 20
  • Overnight
  • $1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   I have to say this is the hottest and classiest guy I have ever hired. He is beyond expectations. He is truly a class act that is caring, smart and the sexiest man out there.

    I could go through the experience but instead all I can say is run to that website and hire Ben- Woof!
Reviewer
  • randywrstl (Second Review )
  •   discreet guy that treats himself occasionally when traveling

Review #8 - 04/19/2012
General
  • Ben Kieren
  • Boston
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'7" (170 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Light
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Light
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 280
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 3/29/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  •   I'd seen Ben's positive reviews on this site and was excited when I saw his Rentboy ad saying he was coming to DC. It was easy to contact him via Rentboy and set up an appointment. When he opened his hotel room door, he greeted me with a big smile (he's pretty serious in most of his pics) and was very friendly and welcoming. He looks just like his pictures, but seeing him in person is infinitely better than seeing him on the computer screen.

    We chatted a bit and I found Ben to be immensely likeable, smart and engaging. He asked a few questions about what I was into sexually and then he got the ball rolling with a sensuous kiss. After some making out, we made our way to the bed where we stripped down and I began to suck his cock. I had it standing at full attention in no time, and judging by his moans and positive comments, he was enjoying himself (as was I!). Ben remembered that I liked to rim, so he hopped up and sat on my face so I could explore his clean, slightly hairy hole. While I was eating his ass, he jacked and sucked my cock, which felt fantastic. After awhile, he climbed down and we made out some more as I continued to explore his beautiful body. When Ben asked me how I wanted to come, I asked him to sit on my face again, and he quickly obliged. We both jacked off while I tongue-fucked his hole. When he told me he was getting close, I came (beating him by a few seconds) and after some more great kissing, Ben got me a towel and we chatted a bit more before I took my leave.

    All in all, a lovely experience. I hope to repeat it again next time Ben comes to town!
Reviewer
  • PeneAmpio (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle-aged GWM, h/w proportionate, nice guy, enjoy getting to know a little something about the men I hire.


Review #7 - 11/17/2011
General
  • Ben Kieren
  • Boston
  • Bi
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Trimmed
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • N/A
Rates
  • US $
  • N/A
  • 260.00
  • 260.00
  • N/A
  • N/A
Session
  • Orlando
  • 10-29-11
  • 2 Hours
  • 520.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • RentBoy & Men4Rent
  •   Ben is only the second man I've been with since my life partner passed away six years ago. BTW, my thanks to Daddy's Reviews because both of the men I did see I found on his reviews. Kudos for that, Daddy. Anyway, a couple of years ago I happened to stumble on Ben Kieren's pictures on Manifest.com. Wow!

    Little did I know I would eventually have a chance to meet him, and in my home town of Orlando. Well, my first email to Ben I confessed to him that I already felt as if I actually owed him thousands of dollars already, as I was ever so frequently viewing his pictures and videos and "pleasuring myself."

    His response was swift and included a smiley face :)! Reaching Ben by phone took a few tries, frankly. His mailbox was always full. Considering he was making his first trip to Orlando, and Orlando has absolutely zero bodybuilder/escorts (at least those who advertise), I knew why Ben's phone was obviously ringing off the hook!

    When I was able to leave a message, Ben called within minutes. As luck would have it, Daddy's Reviews had two new reviews from clients in Boston, Ben's home town. At that point all three reviews were totally positive.

    I explained to Ben that I was, frankly, quite vanilla, but that as long as he kissed passionately and definitely was aroused with a man, it bode well. I expressed one caveat, however, and that was that it had been over six years since I had a partner who achieved an orgasm (and that does include the man I met via Daddy in August). (BTW, that is no slouch on that August bodybuilder, as he advised me prior to meeting that he rarely came with anyone, let alone a client.)

    Okay, so Ben and I agreed on a time and place, in his Orlando hotel room. Incidentally, as much as I was already prematurely getting excited, I asked Ben why one of his reviewers said he smoked. His response was incredible. He told me he was quitting the "nasty habit" but he also assured me he would be perfectly clean and tasty!

    He also stated, "All I want to do is put a smile on your face!" Emboldened, I also asked if it was possible my appointed time might be after his daily workout. I even added, "Could you exercise back and bi's or chest and tri's before meeting?? He laughed and said, ?You want to make sure you're feeling me when I'm pumped, right?' Duh, after all, I do love bodybuilders for a reason!

    When I arrived at Ben's hotel room, he opened the door, and I just stood there, as he was bathed in the entry light overhead. His hair was flaxen, his eyes a phenomenal deep blue, and freshly-pumped chest, shoulders, tri's and bi's were painfully visible through his shirt. Before Ben said a word I asked, "So tell me, Ben. How do men most frequently greet you? With "Wow!" "Oh my God" or "Damn, you're drop dead gorgeous and huge?"

    He laughed most heartily, flashed his perfectly white teeth at me, reached up, and gave me a hug and platonic kiss. He did not answer my question, but he did blurt out, "Damn, how tall are you, six-seven?" I told him I was actually six-five, but that he was the same height as my late partner, and I admitted, "He was not as huge as you, but he was also a bodybuilder."

    Next, Ben brought me to the sitting area of his room, offered first a chair, stool, or the bed, and said, "Let's get better acquainted. Tell me more about you and your life." I gave him an encapsulated current status, told him he was only my second partner in over six years, and then Ben came over to me, caressed me very gently, and then began kissing me.

    He told me he really likes to kiss and, well, let's just say, "Let the games begin!" It should also be noted that as a man who, prior to my long-term relationship, hired escorts, my fascination with bodybuilders is obviously enticed by their physical attributes, but they must also have a brain. I have to state that Ben's got more brains than the average man, and much more brawn that 99% of the male population. It's also my desire to "document" evidence of a man's physical stature.

    While I did not measure Ben's claim of 5'8", since I "know" that height, I will add that when I taped both his 29" waist and 49" chest, I was astounded. A twenty-inch variance! Talk about a symmetrical mountain of a bodybuilder, 'tis Ben till the end! Oh, and in case you?re wondering if I measure a man's cock? keep wondering. (I'm a size queen about anything but that!) If Ben ever decides to consider a career change, I would encourage him to become a therapist.

    In our two hours plus together, I told him lots of life-stories, and he definitely wasn't feigning interest, because he asked follow-up questions as well. To be sure, the majority of our time was spent by the two of us pleasuring each other. To add a little spice, I brought along an edible watermelon-flavored lubricant. Ben said he had never tried anything like it, but man, did he like it. Between lubing each other's members, we also kissed passionately and each time I noticed we were both intermittently smacking our lips. (Important lip-smacking moment to be divulged later!)

    After our first mutual climax, though we had plenty of time left on the clock (and, no, he was not watching it), Ben asked if I wanted him and/or me to cum again and then shower together. Frankly, I was so enamored of our sharing thoughts and my life-stories, that I told him I just wanted to spend time in his arms. (Oh, God, those glorious, humongous arms, his bulbous cannon-ball shoulders, and his beautifully lightly furry chest, rock-hard abdomen, and wafer-thin skin!)

    One other memory is of a rear-view of Ben's forearms: The monstrous vein traipsing around his elbow and down his forearms looked like I-95 reaming towards his wrists! (Vroom!) When I returned home Saturday evening, son of a gun, I was still "smiling" with each thought of my time with Ben.

    I went to both his website (benkieren.com)(put it in your favorites, gents!) (and will keep my membership to (manifestmen.com) as well), but for no apparent reason, I opened up "our" bottle of watermelon-flavored edible oil, took a lip-smacking swallow, and damn, but a totally erotic memory "came" out of nowhere and I was instantly in a mentally mutual sexual embrace.

    Don't know if this "sensory perception" will work for all men (and women!), but I heartily recommend it as a possible deja vu to the max! Unfortunately there was just one downside to Ben's Orlando visit. After my sensory watermelon-overload, I tried repeatedly the rest of Saturday evening, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and even Wednesday to re-book time with Ben via his phone and his web addresses, including both RentBoy and Men4Rent to no avail.

    I certainly understand "mailbox is full" and even that various Internet boards are not failsafe. The saddest part is that I did not get a chance for a second and perhaps a third or fourth encounter with Ben. Hmm, maybe that will entitle me to a discount (not necessary!) when he returns to Orlando! Meanwhile, Daddy's Review devotees, Ben is not just the best in Boston, he's the best escort I've ever had!
Reviewer
  • Harry1957 (Second Review )
  •   Very soon 2B 64, 6'5" and working on improving my already "not unappealing" physique! LOVE men with muscle, but they HAVE to have an articulate, educated demeanor as well.

Review #6 - 10/26/2011
General
  • Ben
  • Boston
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), , Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • No
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 340
  • 250
Session
  • cambridge ma
  • 10/1/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • 340
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I contacted Ben four weeks before coming to Boston. I told him what I was about, and he affirmed it. He sent me an email once a week before I arrived saying how much he looked forward to our meeting. When I got to Boston, I let him know that I was in town, and he sent an email each day (3) before we were to meet. He met me at the T-Station, and took me to his wonderful place. We talked comfortably for 15 minutes and the he reminded me about what I wanted. We started deep kissing and the clothes slowly came off. What a body! Ben is muscled everywhere. I asked for physical domination and he delivered. He's a great man for body worship. And Ben includes some bdsm. He got me off and I did the same. Ben is not a clock watcher. I recommend Ben. He is a wonderful man and person. Great conversation and great experience. I just happened to meet him on the T the next evening. What a great guy!
Reviewer
  • nycfan (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle aged, and love kissing and physical domination.

Review #5 - 10/26/2011
General
  • Ben
  • Boston, MA
  • Bi
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 400.00
  • 250.00
Session
  • Boston, MA
  • September
  • 2 Hours
  • 400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Ben is an awesome escort. He was professional, friendly and totally helpful in the setting up phase... a few simple emails, checking in with phone calls, and we were set up.

    Ben met me at my hotel, and when I opened the door, he was exactly like his photos, videos, and website... one of the most chiseled, bodybuilders you have ever seen...with incredible blue piercing eyes and a big wide smile!

    Ben join me in my room and we chatted quite a bit. This is not just some musclehead, he is a very bright, smart, and informed man...who can talk about anything. He loves to talk about politics, travel, culture, pop culture, etc. He is a really bright and intelligent person. He also is one sexy man... he has a beautiful, totally muscled bodybuilders physique that is covered in a light blonde layer of hair. His body is naturally built, with great genes and a lot of hard work in in the gym and dieting. Ben... loves to flex and show off his body, he even gets hard by watching himself flex. I got to participate and witness what looks like a small cock, turn into a raging monster of a cock that is perfectly proportioned to his amazing chiseled body. Ben and I enjoyed a lot of body contact, amazing kissing (Ben knows how to kiss, with deep, toungue and mouth working passionate magic with mine), and then one of the most hottest oral situations I have ever been in: while I sucked B en's huge cock, he was flexing his amazing physique while I rubbed him all over with my hands. Ben gets really sweaty, and buckets of sweat were flowing all over both of us, until he exploded in an amazing cum shot all over me. It was a great time with Ben, and I plan to see him again!
Reviewer
  • Jayman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Early 40s, GWM, love muscle when I travel

Review #4 - 02/15/2011
General
  • Ben
  • Boston
  • 1-339-364-0469
  • Mostly Straight
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), , Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • French
  • Both
  • Gets
  • No
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Boston
  • 12/2010
  • 3 Hours
  • 540
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I had been eyeing Ben for some time. I really liked what I saw and kept "visiting" him on Rentboy just to get an eye full of this magnificent young man. I finally was able to come up to Boston and stay a night before heading back home. We had E-mailed each other and set up the time and place to meet. I took him out to dinner and I like doing this with a date in order to get a feel for the person, not just the body. Ben is a complete sweetheart. He is kind, interested in his client and is very generous with his body even within certain limits. He is as good as he looks...no fallicy or ingenuous behavior at all. A great boyfriend with benefits role player, too! Overall a truely superb young man to experience...all this and reasonable as well...unbelievable guy. Can't wait to see him again!
Reviewer
  • MNETR (First Review )
  •   Older bear type...Have been unpartnered for 30yrs..decided to give this a try to at least partially fill that void.Glad I did!

Review #3, 05/07/2010

Name:       The Musclestud..aka Ben
Location: Boston
Email:       ben.brown99@yahoo.com
Website:   http://www.rentboy.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Blond
Body Hair: Moderate   Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Piercing: Several

Orientation: Bi   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort,Modeling,Worship
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=240   2nd=140   

Date: 04/2010   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Boston   Rate: 380
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which: Ben in Boston
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I contacted Ben via e-mail through his RentBoy ad. He replied within the hour with answers to a number of questions I had about his services. His followup was consistnetly intelligent and thorough. We exchanged a fair number of e-mails when trying to estabish a time to meet and for both of us to give each other some information about expectations and logistics. I had hoped he did incalls and was located near a subway station. He does and he is. As is my usual, I booked a couple of weeks in advance and we traded a few e-mails during that time which helped to highten my anticipation for the appointment.

While waiting for the day, I viewed a number of Ben's photos on Manifestmen.com.He has a large number of high quality pics on that site.He is definitely one very, very hot guy. ben even followed up with a thank you e-mail the following day. How nice is that! I won't be surprised if Ben (being a local guy here in Boston) makes our fair city a destination for a number of people wanting to meet this guy.

When I met him at his apartment, he greeted me warmly in jeans and a tight tee shirt, and made me feel instantly comfortable (and turned on). He was attentive and made me feel right at home. His warm smile made his beautiful body come to life and made him even hotter to look at. It did not hurt that he removed his tee shirt so I could have a better look at his very muscular body. We talked for a few minutes before he and I took a nice hot shower together. This is one of my favorite activities because I got to pay close attention to Ben's body and got to touch and feel him in a very laid-back kind of way.

Ben is certainly the hardest body I have ever been with. There is not a square inch on him anywhere that is not hard and muscled. We continued in the bedroom with a long, slow, very sensuous session. Ben was very engaged and checked in with me to make sure I was having a good time. I had asked him to guide me and told him that I was looking for a slow laid-back kind of encounter. He delivered and then some.

With my permission Ben sucked and bit my nipple so hard that I got a small taste of his wilder side, something we will certainly discuss for a return viit. I loved it and still can feel it several days later. Rubbing it brings back a very pleasant memory.I had mentioned that I was also into pleasing my partner and he gave me ample opportunity to reciprocate which I very much enjoyed. I beleive that Ben enjoyed it as well. I don't have words to describe how beautiful Ben is when he looks at you or speaks to you during sex or just lets you know with his body how much he enjoys the action.

Time with Ben was a wonderful BF experience for our couple of hours together. It has been a few days since our time together and I already need to be anticipating our next session as soon as I can arrange it.

I will finish by saying that Ben is not my usual physical type. I tend to drool over large, hairy, hunky types with tats and some piercings. I am not very into muscle-gods, generally. When I first saw Ben's ad in Rentboy - he's a local guy for me (Boston), I was awe-struck by how different his looks are from the typical muscle guy. He was very young (25),hairy, and blond, an unusual combination. For me the soft fur that covers his body was what sent me over the top. I have matured enough with this experience to put Ben into my preferred escort profile.

Handle: Hamlet
Submissions: Third Review

You: Older guy, still new to the gay experience and to escorts in general. Like Hamlet in the Shakespear play, I generally over think everything and very seldom live up to my thoughts or fantasies. Ben has given me a boost in my self-confidence which will allow me to further explore my new found sexuality. Working with such a friendly guy certainly open up new possibilities for me going forward. "The head is not more native to the heart."


Review #2 03/30/2010

Name:       Ben
Location: Boston
Phone:      3393640469

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscular
Hair: Short Dark Blond
Body Hair: Moderate   Facial Hair: Stubble
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Average

Orientation: Bi   Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 02/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Las Vegas   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had a really awesome time with Ben. We communicated primarily by email and one phone call prior to our meeting. I was running late and I was unable to call him. Thankfully, he waited for me at our meeting spot. He is very pleasant and professional. He is now an exclusive model for Manifest Men and he keeps himself in model condition. His body is all muscle, barely any fat. He has soft fur on his body. When we got to my room, he was quick to show me his flawless body. He was easily turned on and got hard quickly. He's a great kisser and was very complimentary. We performed mutual massage and oral. He really seemed to get into it, getting hot and sweaty. When it was over, I was spent and satisfied. I would highly recommend him.

Handle: fantasyman2
Submissions: First Review

You: Closeted middle age overweight man living out his fantasies.

Review #1, 02/09/2010

Name:       Ben
Location: Boston
Phone:      3393640469
Website:   http://www.rentboy.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Blond
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Calls: Out Only
Roles: Escort,Worship
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $):

Date: 01/2004   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Boston, MA   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Gents, treat yourself to the best. Ben is a very hot muscle god. He's the cover model on manifestmen.com and you can find him on rentboy.com in Boston. Two hours was just not enough to be with this SEXY man with a personality that will make you melt. He was very professional from the first time I called- very articulate and clear about the services he provides.

When he arrived, my heart melted- he looks even better than his hot pictures. I could see his bulging muscles through his clothes. First we had a conversation to break the ice- he could tell I was a bit nervous. Then he took off his shirt, and it seemed like he doubled in size. He is so buff, I couldn't control myself. I just wanted him to use me.

He's one of the nicest guys too- I expected someone as gorgeous as him to be very cocky. Not at all-- he's the nicest guy. He made me feel at ease the whole time. Absolute boyfriend material. Muscles bulging everywhere- not one ounce of fat on him. And, pleasant surprise, he has a nice, big cock! This guy is blessed with great genetics and a great personality. I had such a great time the first night, I called him for another hour the next day. I plan to see him next time I'm in Boston.

Handle: kj75
Submissions: First Review

You: 32, slightly cubbish, enjoys boyfriend fantasy experiences