Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Seattle

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

Aiden Totty

Santa Cruz

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Torres

Brazil

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Phoenix

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew Dylan

Houston

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Ang May

Chicago

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Kinsella

Chicago

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Bain Blaze

Las Vegas

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

BJ Green

Phoenix

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Blane

Las Vegas

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Bonny Smith

New York City

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad Allan

Toronto

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Diesel

Las Vegas

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Cincinnati

Photo

Bradyn Webb

Houston

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Bravo Delta

Boston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brett Dastan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce

Boston

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

World

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Castle Wolf

San Diego

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chicago Topper

Chicago

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

Christopher

Los Angeles

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Converse

Philadelphia

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Cole Cummings

New York City

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco

Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damien

San Francisco

Photo

Damien Crosse

New York City

Photo

Dan

Pittsburgh

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane

Philadelphia

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel Locute

London

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave Pdub

Austin

Photo

David

Chicago

Photo

David

Boston

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Benjamin

Washington D.C.

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

David T Blond

World

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek G

Seattle

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Desmond

Cape Town

Photo

Devin Marcus

New London

Photo

Devin Masters

New York City

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Los Angeles

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dominik Ward

Washington D.C.

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver

Photo

Eamon Isaacs

New York City

Photo

East

Kansas City

Photo

Eddy Ceetee

Boston

Photo

Edenn

Phoenix

Photo

Eli Daniels

Denver

Photo

Eric

Denver

Photo

eric

San Francisco

Photo

Eric

Budapest

Photo

Eric

Montreal

Photo

Eric #2

San Francisco

Photo

Eric #2

Chicago

Photo

Eric Dudenextdoor

New York City

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Eric Shea

Tampa

Photo

Erick

Orange County

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Los Angeles

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Ethan

World

Photo

Ethan #2

New York City

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Evan Alexander

Palm Springs

Photo

Evan B

New York City

Photo

Evan Kolsky

Houston

Photo

Evan Skyy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Everett Hart

San Diego

Photo

Evgeniy

New York City

Photo

Ezekiel Stone

Las Vegas

Photo

Fabian Marco

Baltimore

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Milan

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Washington D.C.

Photo

Felix

Palm Springs

Photo

Felix Papi

Oakland

Photo

Fernando Nielsen

London

Photo

francis

San Francisco

Photo

Frank & Albert

World

Photo

Frank Williams

New York City

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Fred Nordic

London

Photo

Gabriel

San Diego

Photo

Gabriel Clark

Montreal

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Giorno

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Galileo

Orlando

Photo

Galileo

Los Angeles

Photo

Garrett

Long Beach

Photo

Gary

Nashville

Photo

Gavin

Los Angeles

Photo

Geminicar

Phoenix

Photo

Gino Angelis

Las Vegas

Photo

Giovanni Volta

Atlanta

Photo

Goodman

Medford

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Grayson Daniels

San Diego

Photo

Greyson Black

Chicago

Photo

Griffin Donavon

Boston

Photo

Gunner Jax

New York City

Photo

Gustav

Chicago

Photo

Hahn

Washington D.C.

Photo

Harrison

Los Angeles

Photo

Harry Trent

New York City

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Heath & Matt

Palm Springs

Photo

Hector

London

Photo

Henry

New York City

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hudson Hawke

Orlando

Photo

Hugo Silva

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Smith

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Williams

San Francisco

Photo

Infacto

Los Angeles

Photo

Iron Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Isaac Powers

New York City

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan McLain

Chicago

Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Davis

Orlando

Photo

Jackson Gingeraussie

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

Jamal

New York City

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #3

New York City

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Steele

New York City

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jasper Pluum

New York City

Photo

Jasper Van Dean

Las Vegas

Photo

Javier Gin

Houston

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jaxton Wheeler

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Marzinni

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jayco

Houston

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jeremy Walker

Minneapolis

Photo

Jerry

Miami

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

Montreal

Photo

Joel

Buenos Aires

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John

Orange County

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Johnny V

Chicago

Photo

Johny W

Liverpool

Photo

Jonah

Baltimore

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

Washington D.C.

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Justin Jordan

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Stone

New York City

Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kalob Fire

Chicago

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Kev Chen

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Los Angeles

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kory Houston

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Kris

New York City

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kurtis Wolfe

World

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Kyle Weldon

Cleveland

Photo

Lance

Orange County

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Latino Shots

San Antonio

Photo

Lawrence

London

Photo

Ldemilo

Amsterdam

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

None

Leo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Leo Laurent

Los Angeles

Photo

Leon Carter

San Francisco

Photo

Leon Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Levi Stone

Houston

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Link

Seattle

Photo

Lio

Grand Rapids

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Logan

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Logan C

World

Photo

Logan Foxx

World

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lord Vigor

Dallas

Photo

Lorenzo Brazil

New York City

Photo

Luca Parks

Seattle

Photo

Lucas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Lucas

London

Photo

Lucas #2

London

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas B

New York City

Photo

Lucas Gavassa

New York City

None

Lucas Weston

Nashville

Photo

Lucas Young

New York City

Photo

Luciano

Saint Louis

Photo

Luciano Vzia

Saint Louis

Photo

Lucioc

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis Fernandez

World

Photo

Lukas

Cape Town

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Lukas Scandi

London

Photo

Luke

Sacramento

Photo

Luke Kent

Denver

Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marcello

London

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Miami

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark Xabier

New York City

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Master Xade

Sydney

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt G

Sydney

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Steel

Oakland

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew Rock

Orlando

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxy

Philadelphia

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

World

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Mackenzie

Las Vegas

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Miguel Del Toro

Seattle

Photo

Mike

Toronto

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Leo

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City

Photo

Nanddo

Barcelona

Photo

Nari

Rotterdam

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nate F

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nate Grimes

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan Justice

Chicago

Photo

Nathan Topps

Montreal

Photo

Neptuned

Montreal

Photo

Nick

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nick

Chicago

Photo

Nick

Las Vegas

Photo

Nick

Cleveland

Photo

Nick Fit

New York City

Photo

Nick Fitt

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Lavalle

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Sterling

New York City

Photo

Nicky Blue Eyes

San Francisco

Photo

Nico

Dallas

Photo

Nikoleto

Atlanta

Photo

Noah

Chicago

Photo

Noah Driver

San Antonio

Photo

Noah Jackson

Las Vegas

Photo

Oliver Ozmone

Houston

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Omar #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Omer

New York City

Photo

Osiah

New York City

Photo

Oz

London

Photo

Panda Bear

Hong Kong

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

World

Photo

Patrick

London

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

New York City

Photo

Pedro

Sydney

Photo

Pedro Andrade

Sao Paulo

Photo

Pete

London

Photo

Peter B Parker

New Orleans

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

None

Peter Mekhail

Los Angeles

Photo

Philippe

Montreal

Photo

Pier Demarco

London

Photo

Politegent

Cape Town

Photo

Q

Seattle

Photo

Quawn

Orlando

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Rafael Lords

Fort Myers

Photo

Raphael Sanitago

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick Acres

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rick Chester

Sydney

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky

Miami

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rico Wolf

New York City

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Robby Ger

London

Photo

Roben

Omaha

Photo

Robert

Seattle

Photo

Robert Addison

Chicago

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Rusty McMann

Las Vegas

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan J

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus

Photo

Sabastian

Dallas

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sailor

New York City

Photo

Sam

Montreal

Photo

Sam Bridle

New York City

Photo

Sam Kinky

Montreal

Photo

Sandro

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Orange County

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sascha

Bremen

Photo

Sboy

Los Angeles

Photo

Scott & Darren

Bisbee

None

Scott Brody

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Carson

Portland

Photo

Scott Demarco

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Parramatta

Sydney

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Scottie P

Los Angeles

Photo

Sean

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sean

Boston

Photo

Sean

Orange County

Photo

Sean #8

Los Angeles

Photo

Sean Johnson

Denver

Photo

Sean Long

Boca Raton

Photo

Sean Maygers

Charlotte

Photo

Sean Xavier

Indianapolis

Photo

Sebastian

Naples

Photo

Sebastian

Chicago

Photo

Sebastian #3

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Thomas

San Francisco

Photo

Sergei

Moscow

Photo

Seth Jenkins

San Francisco

Photo

Sevastian

Houston

Photo

Sexap

Las Vegas

Photo

Sexcap

Las Vegas

Photo

Shane

San Francisco

Photo

Shawn

Los Angeles

Photo

Shawn Hunter

Dallas

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Shay Michaels

Los Angeles

Photo

Shredz

Toronto

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Skyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Skyler

San Francisco

Photo

Sleazy Michael

London

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Spencer Whitman

Los Angeles

Photo

Stefan Rise

Los Angeles

Photo

Sterling Johnson

Columbus

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve Holt

Philadelphia

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Steven

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Cox

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Holt

Philadelphia

Photo

Steven Roman

New York City

Massage

Stone Rocks

World

Photo

Str8 Jockfeet

New York City

Photo

Superdotato

New York City

Photo

Tae #2

New York City

Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Tate Ryder

Melbourne

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tiago Branco

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom #8

London

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Goldenboy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Zayn

Sao Paulo

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

New Orleans

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler the Badwolf

New York City

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Val Horner

Prague

Photo

Victor

Glasgow

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Viking Buddy

Los Angeles

Photo

Vince Dean

Los Angeles

Photo

Vincent Williams

Washington D.C.

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vladimir

Berlin

Photo

Vortec Johnny

Miami

Photo

Warren Parker

Portland

Photo

West

New York City

Photo

Wilington

Montreal

Photo

Will

New York City

Photo

Willy

Indianapolis

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolfgang

Washington D.C.

Photo

Wolfgang

New York City

Photo

Wynn

Denver

Photo

Xavier Huxx

Miami

Photo

Yan

Montreal

Photo

Yarin

Miami

Photo

Yeison

New York City

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zach Wilson

Raleigh

Photo

Zachary Brown

New York City

Photo

Zachary Luscious

Chicago

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack

Saint Louis

Photo

Zack Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Zack Slater

New York City

Photo

Zak Xavier

Vancouver

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane Porter

Orange County

Photo

Zane Taylor

Orlando

Photo

Zeus

Orlando


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Chris Wydeman - Chicago

(Previously Seattle)

Escort, Massage

Chris Wydeman - Seattle

Coverboy 12/5/13, 4/11/14, 5/26/15


Above and Beyond the all of DutyVerification (D14)
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle, WA
  • +1 206-432-0042
  • http://rentmen.com
  • 20's
  • 5'8" (173cm)
  • 162 lbs (74kg)
  • Shaved, blond
  • Blue
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm)
  • $220/in, $250/out, $1,000/Night
  • 12/04/2015 — New Locale: Chicago

Review #19 - 10/03/2016
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Chicago
  • 206-432-1454
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved,
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • French
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • 220
Session
  • His place
  • 09/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Had a wonderful time with Chris. Sexy guy, great kisser and a skilled top. He made it easy to make an appointment, even on short notice. Recommended!
Reviewer
  • Hancock32 (First Review )
  •   50ish Executive in decent shape. Occasionally hire escorts when I want experienced and highly qualified stud service.

Review #18 - 07/19/2016
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Washington DC
  • July 2016,
  • 1 Hour
  • 220 + 40
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com, nder Chicago
  •   Just excellent. If I ever wonder why I blow money on escorts, Chris gave me the answer. He would be a steal at twice the price. He is very much my type, as I dig the hairy guy, especially if he is blonde, and especially if he has lots of forehead, and especially if he is soft and cuddly. Chris is a bonus card for me.

    We met at his hotel and as soon as I saw him in the lobby I knew I had not been exaggerating his hotness in my memory; just the opposite. Once upstairs, we sat on the bed and chatted for a few minutes until he started seductively unbuttoning my clothes. I was already ecstatic. When he leaned over and kissed me, it felt so beautiful and comfortable. He undressed himself, almost as if he was eager to share himself with me. There is not a part of his body that is not a joy to caress. We kissed and sucked each other as I am not into anal (though he did offer). So exciting.

    He then kissed me some more and invited me to lay my head on his chest, as if reading my mind. I would have been happy to stay there for the whole rest of our hour (I had come fairly quickly), but was thinking how nice it would be to shower with him.

    He asked me if I needed a shower, and I overcame my usual shyness a and asked if he would join me, and he did without hesitation. This really was above and beyond, and worth another whole date.

    Chris really aims to please and throws himself into the boyfriend experience. If you like hairy guys, and a kiss, cuddle encounter, you are bound to enjoy Chris.
Reviewer
  • Johnnyfever (First Review )
  •   I am 58, single and portly. Although I definitely have favorite types and activities, my goal is always some kind of connection.

Review #17 - 06/28/2016
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Blond
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Chicago
  • 6/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   I contacted Chris on a recent trip to Chicago, hoping to rekindle my sex life after the recent death of my long-time partner. Still in an emotionally fragile state, I was unsure if I could even go through with the encounter. Chris listened carefully as I told him about my situation and interests and responded accordingly. It had been a while since I had hired an escort or had any intimate man-to-man action, and I was a bit nervous, but Chris' easy-going demeanor, sincerity, and intuitive approach put me at ease and were key to making our time together a most memorable experience.

    Did I mention he's very sexy? His handsome and friendly face, furry chest and legs, muscular but non-steroidal physique, and intensely seductive eyes, along with his winning personality, intelligence, and supportive attitude, left me happy and satisfied. He is open to many different scenes, and I always felt he was focused on creating the best possible experience for me. If this is what you are seeking in an escort, you owe it to yourself to reach out to Chris. I believe you will be glad you did.
Reviewer
  • pitman (First Review )
  •   60 yo, tall, hairy, in decent shape, versatile, socially awkward, trying to put my life back together after a painful loss

Review #16 - 04/21/2016
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), ,
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Red
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 220.00
Session
  • his place
  • 4/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 220.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   Chris took the time to talk and help me relax. I was relaxed after 10 minutes and we proceeded to to kiss. He is a great kisser! I was relaxed and excited enough to be able to bottom for the first time without pain. Awesome experience. I'll definitely contact Chris again :)
Reviewer
  • chimale (Second Review )
  •   late 50's, 15# overweight. Enjoy kissing and frot. I hire men with experience who will allow me to go at my own pace

Review #15 - 02/17/2016
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short,
  • Green/Hazel
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • 250
Session
  • Chicago
  • 1/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentmen and daddyreviews
  •   Chris lived up to every accolade that I have read. He is a smart, articulate, charming overall a very sexy man. He was in no rush, he made the entire time interesting, fun, hot and rewarding.
Reviewer
  • Wyatt rice (Second Review )
  •   late 50's chubby-I spent too much of the last few years working on my career, missing out on a lot of the good things in life

Review #14 - 09/08/2015
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle
  • +1 206-432-0042
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Green
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • my place
  • 8/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy.com
  •   I was in Chicago for a weeks vacation and on my last day decided to hire a escort for myself. I do not do this often so was a bit nervous. I looked at several on RentBoy.com. I came across Chris's ad and found him to be very much to my liking. I had no idea that he would be perfect. When he arrived he put me at ease and even greeted my dogs who were here with me. But the real fun started when he kissed me. Wow he was an amazing kisser and that is so important to me, its usually key to everything else. He also has the most beautiful eyes and furry chest. He cuddled in bed with me which was so sweet and made me want more. I will be looking forward to my next encounter with Chris would love to spend a weekend with him. Grr still have him on my mind.
Reviewer
  • jcsteelesd (First Review )
  •   I am 56 white male who take care of myself.

Review #19 - 05/26/2015
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle, Wa
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • , Cut,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Red
  • Goatee
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 200
Session
  • Dallas, Texas
  • 05/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I contacted Chris late on a Sunday evening on the spur of the moment. He answered me very promptly and was very friendly. I was very interested in his fisting skills. After we had worked through some of the details about getting together, we set up a time. I was right on time and he was ready for me in his hotel room. Since it was so late, we didn't play all that long (a couple hours), but I had a great time! He took care of me just fine. And he has the softest hands. Really. Look forward to seeing him again when we can play longer and maybe I can fist him.
Reviewer
  • hballman (Second Review )
  •   61 year old guy that likes to be fisted.

Review #18 - 03/13/2015

Lex Antoine & Chris Wyderman

Lex Antoine & Chris Wyderman


Review #17 - 03/09/2015
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle
Physical
Activities
  • Escort
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 2/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   It was the perfect combination of passion, conversation, massage, light link, exploration, and release.
Reviewer
  • MGuerre (First Review )
  •   51 yo bearish guy, versatile bottom, interested in exploring new things with hot, furry, younger guys. Chris was one of the best escorts I've ever hired. I'd like to have a whole weekend with him soon!

Review #16 - 02/12/2015
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved,
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 220
Session
  • Chicago, IL
  • Jan 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 220/hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Chris was one of the first escorts I "hot listed" on RB. When I signed up for RM recently I checked him out again and was excited to see that he was going to be in my part of the country. I quickly contacted him to set up a one hour session. Then I just had to wait several days.

    At our appointment, Chris greeted me warmly and we began chatting. We discovered some common interests, which helped build a rapport. Eventually, we got down to business. Chris is a great kisser and this really turned me on.

    We soon moved to the bed. My one hour session turned into a fantastic two hour experience with many different activities in many different positions. Chris was sweet, sensual, assertive, and always attentive to me. Great communication during the session enhanced the experience even more; Chris always asked what I wanted when there was a pause in the action and was quick to offer suggestions if I was unsure when replying. He was also game to try anything I suggested.

    Eventually, I had to leave. I had a long day ahead of me, but even ten hours later (including driving over 300 miles) I still felt I was relaxing in the afterglow of our time together.

    I definitely want to see Chris again. Perhaps I need to plan a business trip out to his neck of the woods soon.
Reviewer
  • WmClarke (Second Review )
  •   Middle-aged overweight married male who likes discrete fun with hot guys of all ages.

Review #15 - 11/17/2014
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle
  • Gay
Physical
  • Average
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Red
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 220 IN/2
  • 1000
Session
  • Toronto
  • Oct 2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 250 OUT
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   I met up with Chris when he was in town for an event. It was my first time hiring an escort and being with another man so I was particularly nervous about contacting him. He responded to my messages promptly and was very reassuring during our initial communications. Through our communications, Chris spent the time to get to know me a little bit and to get just enough detail about the particular interests/fetishes I was looking to explore so that he could arrive prepared to meet my expectations during the session.

    On the actual day of our meeting, there was a slight mix up on the location (my fault), but Chris was quick to communicate and the issue was sorted out without any trouble or impact to our time together. When he arrived, I thought he looked even better than his pictures gave him credit for. He was sweet and a great conversationalist at the start to get me relaxed and to be at ease around him.

    Once things got started, I found him extremely (almost irresistibly) sexy as he took charge a little and expertly guided me through the experience. He allowed me to explore a couple of my fetishes as we had discussed initially and I ended up bottoming for Chris as well. I had a great first time experience and looking back, sort of wish I had hired him for more time that night.
Reviewer
  • MCKToronto (First Review )
  •   Early 30s Asian, average build, looking to explore

Review #14 - 10/09/2014
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle WA
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Average
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Red
  • Grey/Blue
  • Beard
  • Moderate
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 220
  • 1000
  • 1000
Session
  • Washington DC
  • Sept 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Chris is hot, he's nice, he's intelligent and interesting, and all of these things are really important to me when I'm actually going to buy a guy's time. But on top of that (yeah, I said "top"), he is very very very hot sex. His focus is intense and undivided; he totally gets across that you are turning him on like crazy and there's nothing he'd rather be doing right now and no one he'd rather do it with.

    He is technically very gifted and even a bit of a sex genius, I'd say. I called Chris because his picture and self-description conveyed an alternative vibe that really attracted me. He seemed like he'd stand out from the crowd and offer me a memorable, unusual, really personal experience. Man, that really paid off.

    He's confident and even assertive without any trace of cockiness or arrogance; he took charge while intuitively feeling out my needs and desires, and let me just say, he was incredddddibly sensitive to any awkwardness or embarrassment I might have felt, giving me some direction while conveying that he was having a great time with me--and that *I* was making *him* feel great. A big ego booster and confidence builder for me.

    I didn't take advantage of some of his special skills cause I'm just not as far into kink as he is--but he gently found and explored my limits (especially in servicing him). When I told him something was a special turn-on for me, he snapped right into it.

    He's very cute, funny and charming; very very kissable; hot hot hot stuff in the clutch; and for a kinky dude, a really sweet cuddler. If you snuggle with him a bit and hear his story, it'll be clear that he's a guy who genuinely wants to help people. He sure helped me out at the right moment. One of the most satisfying encounters I've ever had with a pro.
Reviewer
  • coolbear (First Review )
  •   60, bearish good guy, basically a bottom daddy looking for a great top who's willing to just be himself with the client. I've had the luck to meet escorts who like what they do and the guys they do it with. Great physical skills and no attitude mean a lot to me.

Review #13 - 09/02/2014
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle
Physical
  • Slim
  • , ,
  • Caucasian
  • ,
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Seattle
  • 6/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • $220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Chris was terrific. Kind, intense, conversational, tactile, masculine, and an all-around nice guy. We had a great time and he skillfully helped me explore my bottom side. His knowledge of how to make you feel good is amazing. He was so engaging, it was a huge turn-on for me. I will highly recommend him!
Reviewer
  • RarinToPlay (First Review )
  •   56yo business man, computer geek.

Review #12 - 05/28/2014
General
  • Chris Wydeman
  • Seattle
  • Gay
Physical
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), ,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Red
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 220
Session
  • Seattle
  • 05/2014
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 330
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Chris was terrific. I am an older, closeted heavy bear bottom. Chris helped me explore my kinky side and he was wonderful. I told him before hand my age and size and he simply treated me with respect and was non-judgemental. He is very cute and intelligent and extremely knowlegeable about kink. He has the softest and most luxuriant body hair I have ever encountered. I could have spent the whole session just running my fingers through his fur. I look forward to meeting him again.
Reviewer
  • rickochetrabbit (First Review )
  •   older heavy bear bottom

Review #11 - 05/13/2014
General
  • Chris
  • Seattle
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
Session
  • New York City
  • 04/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • BarebackRT
  •   Chris was excellent. I have hired about 8-10 escorts in the past and Chris is my favorite. He was better than they profile. A really nice guy, very caring, laid back and cool. I would like him as a friend as well as a sex partner. Chris was amazing an ensured my expectations were met and exceeded. Was not a clock watcher, and very flexible with time and location, etc. A really great guy, highly recommended. 5 stars and 2 hands up!
Reviewer
  • Spermophile (First Review )
  •   57 yo business man.

Review #10 - 03/28/2014
General
  • Chris
  • Seattle
Physical
  • Average
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), , Thick
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Blue
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 1/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I found Chris on Rentboy and he immediately stood out from the crowd. Boyishly cute but intense and very mature, I hired him specifically to explore FF, which he advertised as a specialty. He was amazing. Firstly he's extremely handsome. His personality is very friendly and kind but entirely masculine and virile. He took me places I've never been before. It was an emotional and physical experience that I look forward to repeating in the near future!
Reviewer
  • atomicpowerboy (First Review )
  •   late 40s, go from dominant top to submissive bottom

Review #9 - 03/21/2014

Chris W & David-SF


Review #8 - 03/21/2014

Chris W & Nate Bruno


Review #7 - 03/04/2014
General
  • Chris W
  • Seattle WA
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Blond
  • Blue
  • Peach Fuzz
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • $225
  • $250
  • 1000.00
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 01/2014
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Met in person at DC Lunch
  •   A fun thing happened on the way to dinner Sunday night during MAL weekend! My friends and I had spent a delightful day starting with the luncheon at Annie's hosted by LBT for clients and escorts to meet and greet, it was a delicious time.

    We had gone back to the Hyatt for a little "Leather Men" play! Two studly leather daddies and one HOT leather boy in the window of the room putting on a sex show for the other leather men that were there watching, was a lot of fun!! I think we may have even gotten a standing "O" lol. Having eaten, drank and fucked it was time for this "daddy" to go back to his hotel for a little rest.

    While taking a nap I kept thinking of ChrisW from Seattle whom I had met at the luncheon, he was a fantastic young man who seemed older than his 20 something years. As we talked during lunch we found we had many things in common sexually, primarily fisting! I was intrigued by this handsome masculine Man! But my dance card was full as I had already booked an escort for Sunday night. I fell asleep dreaming of Chris and what he could do to me!

    "Work hard, play Hard" was kind of the motto for MAL weekend! I met my friends later that evening to head out to dinner before my appointment. We met at the Hyatt and on the way down from the 9th floor the elevator stopped on 6, who should enter but Chris!

    We were all smiles at seeing him and ask what he was up too. He was on his way out to look for something to eat and we of course invited him to join us for dinner. I was beside myself with excitement! We hopped a taxi and went to Carmine's for dinner (ok but overpriced and to large portions).

    Suddenly Chris and I were in our own little world, we talked about all kinds of things from travel to sex. I found myself growing hard during dinner and filled with desire for this Man. But I knew I had an appointment later, so it was not to be.

    During dinner my phone chirped and when I read the text I was throbbing hard! My escort for the evening had to cancel (something he ate) due to sickness. Although I felt bad for him I was delighted to offer Chris the gig.

    To my delight he took me up on it! I wanted dinner to end so we could get back to the hotel and get naked! I kept up appearances and dinner came to an end and we hopped a taxi back to our hotels. Chris and I got off at The George where I was staying; we went up to the room and starting making out. Chris suggested we go back to the Hyatt where his room was all set up with everything we needed to "get the party started!"

    We walked to the Hyatt which was very close and went up to his room. He put on some great music and showed me the shower and tools to use. What a professional, everything a traveling man needed to be ready for a sensual evening of sexual fun! After I was ready we stretched out on the bed and Chris helped me relax with a delightful massage.

    He worked my back, butt, legs & even my hole until I was totally relaxed. I in turn explored his beautiful hairy body with my hairy body, tongue and light finger tips. Being a hairy Man myself I know how good it feels to caress the body hair. I explored his cock, ball and hole with my tongue and drank in is manly smell. Wow I was so turned on!

    Chris placed me on my back and put a set of stirrups around my ankles, and connected them to the head of the bed. This raised my ass into the perfect position to receive all his attention! And attention I got! He loosen my tight hole with a slow smooth fuck, he used lots and lots of lube and kept speaking to me in a low tone with loving words of sex and intercourse while he thrust deeper and deeper.

    He would take his cock out and place two or three fingers in and then put his cock in too... it was outstanding and the orgasms he caused rocked my world. We kept this up for a good while, until the day caught up with me and I was done! Chris rewarded me for a job well done with a spray of cum all over my hairy chest! As his erection subsided, he slowly worked his cum into my hairy chest while tweaking my nipples and causing another orgasm!

    I put on my leather pants, boots and vest and left the shirt off, I wanted everyone in the lobby to know what was matting down my chest hair! Yes I am a kinky fucker! Chris and I said our good nights and vowed to meet again, maybe in Palm Springs in March. I made my way to the elevator and leaned on the back wall and just smiled!

    Then to my surprise another young Man entered the elevator wearing only a red jock and chaps, I said hello, and he ask if that was cum on my chest! I smiled and said yes and he started licking it off while we rode down to the lobby - only at MAL Weekend at the host hotel do things like this happen, to me! I will be there again next year and maybe Chris will be my escort for the weekend!

    There has been some comment on the Forum about Chris W not being the real deal! I am here to tell you that he is an outstanding escort who knows how to please a Man no matter what you are into. We connected in the most intimate way two Men can connect!
Reviewer
  • jj69action (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50s in shape, love to hire for fun and kink

Review #6 - 02/13/2014
General
  • chris w
  • seattle
  • Gay
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), ,
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved,
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
Session
  • san francisco
  • 1/14
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   he is very hot and fun and well worth the price. he has a good sensibility and makes his clients feel comfortable and relaxed. i had a great time and highly recommend him
Reviewer
  • hotstudwla (First Review )
  •   vers and open

Review #5 - 02/05/2014
General
  • Chris W
  • Seattle,WA
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Blond
  • Blue
  • Goatee
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 2000
  • 225
  • 250
  • 1000
Session
  • Seattle,WA
  • 01/2014
  • Weekend
  • 2000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Chris surpassed all expectations I had of him prior to time spent together on my weekend visit to Seattle. Initial communication between us was excellent and his easy going way put me at ease immediately. We quickly decided on a plan of action for activities which fitted my needs and then went ahead to meet our goals, all of which were reached, even surpassed.

    Chris is attentive, thoughtful, intuitive, empathetic, kinky, versatile, multi-talented, furry in all the right places, has a nice cock and hands and clearly enjoys his work.

    If you want to expand your limits and discover a new kink or two on the way he will guide you on the path to ecstasy. Share your desires with him, forget your inhibitions, relax, let him take charge and enjoy. You won't be disappointed. He reactivated the long lost pig in me!

    Chris also has excellent social skills and proved a great companion and tour guide on our excursions away from our play space. He has the nicest friends too. He could probably offer a "money back guarantee" and never be out of pocket. I am already looking forward to testing my limits on our next get together.
Reviewer
  • John (First Review )
  •   Furry, 60's, slim, discriminating, no longer a lapsed pig.

Review #4 - 01/30/2014
General
  • Chris W
  • Seattle
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Average
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • Hairy
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
Session
  • Seattle, WA
  • 1/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   Chris is great. We tossed back and forth for a number of weeks as we had scheduling issues due to work travel. He was patient, understanding, and ultimately we settled on a time.

    When we showed up to his apartment, which is a nice place in the Capitol Hill district of Seattle, he was showered and ready to play. Play he did.

    He says he's hairy - and he is. However, he is also a very calm, trustworthy individual who listens to what you want and what your needs are. Then he fulfills him. For us, we were interested in some kink - and he obliged. Actually, he helped me achieve a "personal best" in terms of being a bottom. He wasn't rushed. To the contrary, he took the time necessary to do what we wanted to do.

    He's great. You can't go wrong with him. He is also an excellent fisting top - if you're into that.
Reviewer
  • two41north (First Review )
  •   Couple - 48 & 52. Both active but packing extra pounds, but we work out multiple times per week. We like playing with others (on occasion).

Review #3 - 12/12/2013
General
  • Chris w
  • seattle
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
Session
  • Portland Oregon
  • 11/13
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy. com
  •   It was a great time with Chris. My first time hiring an escort. We communicated ahead of our meeting. I was really nervous about really being with another guy for the first time. He did a great job of getting me relaxed. I requested anal and he gladly performed and told me he could go for hours, which I believe. I had seen in his ad that he does fisting. I asked about this and he introduced me to it. He started out slow and then had me so into it so much that he said I was a born power bottom. Oh, and I didn't know there was such a thing but he showed me what an anal orgasm was. It was such an incredible afternoon, one that I won't forget for a while. I definitely plan to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Mike (First Review )
  •   55 years old, a little on the chubby side.

Review #2 - 12/05/2013
General
  • Chris W
  • Seattle, WA
  • Gay
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Blond
  • Blue
  • Goatee
  • Moderate
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • Seattle, WA
  • 04/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I found Chris's profile quite intriguing, but was very nervous in contacting him. I had been dealing with a lot of emotional issues for a long time, and found intimacy with another man difficult, and decided a professional was needed.

    I contacted Chris and let him know this was a first for me, and a bit about what I was going through. He put me at ease, answered all of my questions, and helped me set up our first session.

    On the day of our first session, Chris kept in contact with me to make sure I was ok. He showed up on time, and looked amazing. His smile is sexy and I started beaming as he walked in the door. He sat and chatted with me, and slowly started his seduction. Within moments he had me at complete ease, and we were making out and taking things further. By the end of the session, I was completely satisfied and the orgasm echoed through the night.

    Since our first encounter I have booked more time with Chris, including an overnight in Portland, and have him booked for an upcoming session. He pushes my buttons in just the right way, and every session leaves me with a smile on my face and in a completely blissful state.
Reviewer
  • btaylorwa (First Review )
  •   31 year old professional, heavy set guy who is losing weight and getting in shape

Review #1 - 08/05/2013
General
  • Chris
  • Seattle
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Blond
  • Blue
  • Goatee
  • Moderate
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 150
Session
  • seattle
  • 7/13
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   I first met Chris when he came over to give me a massage. I was interested in meeting him. He advertises he is into kink and wanted to get to know him to see if we connect. The massage was great, spending an hour just on my back. We had a great conversation and knew that we would have a great time together. We kept in contact and even met for coffee to get to know each other better.

    I took the plunge and hire Chris for 2 hours and wasn't disappointed. The man knows how to kiss and we knew where each other buttons were and we both got great delight in pushing them down. It was pretty tough deciding whether to top or bottom for Chris, and didn't have to make the choice, a lot of flip/flop action. Even though the encounter was more on the vanilla side, I know that future meetings we will be able to explore the kinkier side of sex. I highly recommend Chris. He is a thoughtful caring man that tends to your needs and your satisfaction comes first. Chris is well versed in all scenes and whatever your desires are he will be able to accommodate you. Well worth the time spend with Chris.
Reviewer
  • seattleblue (Third Review )
  •   late 50's, decent shape