Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Seattle

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

Aiden Totty

Santa Cruz

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Torres

Brazil

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Phoenix

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew Dylan

Houston

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Ang May

Chicago

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Kinsella

Chicago

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Bain Blaze

Las Vegas

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

BJ Green

Phoenix

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Blane

Las Vegas

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Bonny Smith

New York City

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad Allan

Toronto

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Diesel

Las Vegas

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Cincinnati

Photo

Bradyn Webb

Houston

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Bravo Delta

Boston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brett Dastan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce

Boston

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

World

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Castle Wolf

San Diego

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chicago Topper

Chicago

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

Christopher

Los Angeles

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Converse

Philadelphia

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Cole Cummings

New York City

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco

Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damien

San Francisco

Photo

Damien Crosse

New York City

Photo

Dan

Pittsburgh

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane

Philadelphia

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel Locute

London

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave Pdub

Austin

Photo

David

Chicago

Photo

David

Boston

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Benjamin

Washington D.C.

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

David T Blond

World

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek G

Seattle

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Desmond

Cape Town

Photo

Devin Marcus

New London

Photo

Devin Masters

New York City

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Los Angeles

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dominik Ward

Washington D.C.

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver

Photo

Eamon Isaacs

New York City

Photo

East

Kansas City

Photo

Eddy Ceetee

Boston

Photo

Edenn

Phoenix

Photo

Eli Daniels

Denver

Photo

Eric

Denver

Photo

eric

San Francisco

Photo

Eric

Budapest

Photo

Eric

Montreal

Photo

Eric #2

San Francisco

Photo

Eric #2

Chicago

Photo

Eric Dudenextdoor

New York City

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Eric Shea

Tampa

Photo

Erick

Orange County

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Los Angeles

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Ethan

World

Photo

Ethan #2

New York City

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Evan Alexander

Palm Springs

Photo

Evan B

New York City

Photo

Evan Kolsky

Houston

Photo

Evan Skyy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Everett Hart

San Diego

Photo

Evgeniy

New York City

Photo

Ezekiel Stone

Las Vegas

Photo

Fabian Marco

Baltimore

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Milan

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Washington D.C.

Photo

Felix

Palm Springs

Photo

Felix Papi

Oakland

Photo

Fernando Nielsen

London

Photo

francis

San Francisco

Photo

Frank & Albert

World

Photo

Frank Williams

New York City

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Fred Nordic

London

Photo

Gabriel

San Diego

Photo

Gabriel Clark

Montreal

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Giorno

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Galileo

Orlando

Photo

Galileo

Los Angeles

Photo

Garrett

Long Beach

Photo

Gary

Nashville

Photo

Gavin

Los Angeles

Photo

Geminicar

Phoenix

Photo

Gino Angelis

Las Vegas

Photo

Giovanni Volta

Atlanta

Photo

Goodman

Medford

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Grayson Daniels

San Diego

Photo

Greyson Black

Chicago

Photo

Griffin Donavon

Boston

Photo

Gunner Jax

New York City

Photo

Gustav

Chicago

Photo

Hahn

Washington D.C.

Photo

Harrison

Los Angeles

Photo

Harry Trent

New York City

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Heath & Matt

Palm Springs

Photo

Hector

London

Photo

Henry

New York City

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hudson Hawke

Orlando

Photo

Hugo Silva

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Smith

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Williams

San Francisco

Photo

Infacto

Los Angeles

Photo

Iron Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Isaac Powers

New York City

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan McLain

Chicago

Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Davis

Orlando

Photo

Jackson Gingeraussie

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

Jamal

New York City

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #3

New York City

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Steele

New York City

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jasper Pluum

New York City

Photo

Jasper Van Dean

Las Vegas

Photo

Javier Gin

Houston

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jaxton Wheeler

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Marzinni

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jayco

Houston

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jeremy Walker

Minneapolis

Photo

Jerry

Miami

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

Montreal

Photo

Joel

Buenos Aires

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Johnny V

Chicago

Photo

Johny W

Liverpool

Photo

Jonah

Baltimore

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

Washington D.C.

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Justin Jordan

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Stone

New York City

Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kalob Fire

Chicago

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Kev Chen

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Los Angeles

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kory Houston

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Kris

New York City

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kurtis Wolfe

World

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Kyle Weldon

Cleveland

Photo

Lance

Orange County

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Latino Shots

San Antonio

Photo

Lawrence

London

Photo

Ldemilo

Amsterdam

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

None

Leo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Leo Laurent

Los Angeles

Photo

Leon Carter

San Francisco

Photo

Leon Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Levi Stone

Houston

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Link

Seattle

Photo

Lio

Grand Rapids

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Logan

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Logan C

World

Photo

Logan Foxx

World

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lord Vigor

Dallas

Photo

Lorenzo Brazil

New York City

Photo

Luca Parks

Seattle

Photo

Lucas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Lucas

London

Photo

Lucas #2

London

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas B

New York City

Photo

Lucas Gavassa

New York City

None

Lucas Weston

Nashville

Photo

Lucas Young

New York City

Photo

Luciano

Saint Louis

Photo

Luciano Vzia

Saint Louis

Photo

Luis Fernandez

World

Photo

Lukas

Cape Town

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Lukas Scandi

London

Photo

Luke

Sacramento

Photo

Luke Kent

Denver

Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marcello

London

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Miami

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark Xabier

New York City

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Master Xade

Sydney

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt G

Sydney

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Steel

Oakland

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew Rock

Orlando

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxy

Philadelphia

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

World

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Mackenzie

Las Vegas

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Miguel Del Toro

Seattle

Photo

Mike

Toronto

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Leo

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City

Photo

Nanddo

Barcelona

Photo

Nari

Rotterdam

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nate F

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nate Grimes

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan Justice

Chicago

Photo

Nathan Topps

Montreal

Photo

Neptuned

Montreal

Photo

Nick

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nick

Chicago

Photo

Nick

Las Vegas

Photo

Nick

Cleveland

Photo

Nick Fit

New York City

Photo

Nick Fitt

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Lavalle

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Sterling

New York City

Photo

Nicky Blue Eyes

San Francisco

Photo

Nico

Dallas

Photo

Nikoleto

Atlanta

Photo

Noah

Chicago

Photo

Noah Driver

San Antonio

Photo

Noah Jackson

Las Vegas

Photo

Oliver Ozmone

Houston

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Omar #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Omer

New York City

Photo

Osiah

New York City

Photo

Oz

London

Photo

Panda Bear

Hong Kong

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

World

Photo

Patrick

London

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

New York City

Photo

Pedro

Sydney

Photo

Pedro Andrade

Sao Paulo

Photo

Pete

London

Photo

Peter B Parker

New Orleans

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

None

Peter Mekhail

Los Angeles

Photo

Philippe

Montreal

Photo

Pier Demarco

London

Photo

Politegent

Cape Town

Photo

Q

Seattle

Photo

Quawn

Orlando

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Rafael Lords

Fort Myers

Photo

Raphael Sanitago

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick Acres

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rick Chester

Sydney

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky

Miami

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rico Wolf

New York City

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Robby Ger

London

Photo

Roben

Omaha

Photo

Robert

Seattle

Photo

Robert Addison

Chicago

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Rusty McMann

Las Vegas

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan J

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus

Photo

Sabastian

Dallas

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sailor

New York City

Photo

Sam

Montreal

Photo

Sam Bridle

New York City

Photo

Sam Kinky

Montreal

Photo

Sandro

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Orange County

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sascha

Bremen

Photo

Sboy

Los Angeles

Photo

Scott & Darren

Bisbee

None

Scott Brody

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Carson

Portland

Photo

Scott Demarco

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Parramatta

Sydney

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Scottie P

Los Angeles

Photo

Sean

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sean

Boston

Photo

Sean

Orange County

Photo

Sean #8

Los Angeles

Photo

Sean Johnson

Denver

Photo

Sean Long

Boca Raton

Photo

Sean Maygers

Charlotte

Photo

Sean Xavier

Indianapolis

Photo

Sebastian

Naples

Photo

Sebastian

Chicago

Photo

Sebastian #3

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Thomas

San Francisco

Photo

Sergei

Moscow

Photo

Seth Jenkins

San Francisco

Photo

Sevastian

Houston

Photo

Sexap

Las Vegas

Photo

Sexcap

Las Vegas

Photo

Shane

San Francisco

Photo

Shawn

Los Angeles

Photo

Shawn Hunter

Dallas

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Shay Michaels

Los Angeles

Photo

Shredz

Toronto

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Skyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Skyler

San Francisco

Photo

Sleazy Michael

London

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Spencer Whitman

Los Angeles

Photo

Stefan Rise

Los Angeles

Photo

Sterling Johnson

Columbus

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve Holt

Philadelphia

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Steven

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Cox

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Holt

Philadelphia

Photo

Steven Roman

New York City

Massage

Stone Rocks

World

Photo

Str8 Jockfeet

New York City

Photo

Superdotato

New York City

Photo

Tae #2

New York City

Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Tate Ryder

Melbourne

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tiago Branco

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom #8

London

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Goldenboy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Zayn

Sao Paulo

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

New Orleans

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler the Badwolf

New York City

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Val Horner

Prague

Photo

Victor

Glasgow

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Viking Buddy

Los Angeles

Photo

Vince Dean

Los Angeles

Photo

Vincent Williams

Washington D.C.

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vladimir

Berlin

Photo

Vortec Johnny

Miami

Photo

Warren Parker

Portland

Photo

West

New York City

Photo

Wilington

Montreal

Photo

Will

New York City

Photo

Willy

Indianapolis

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolfgang

Washington D.C.

Photo

Wolfgang

New York City

Photo

Wynn

Denver

Photo

Xavier Huxx

Miami

Photo

Yan

Montreal

Photo

Yarin

Miami

Photo

Yeison

New York City

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zach Wilson

Raleigh

Photo

Zachary Brown

New York City

Photo

Zachary Luscious

Chicago

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack

Saint Louis

Photo

Zack Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Zack Slater

New York City

Photo

Zak Xavier

Vancouver

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane Porter

Orange County

Photo

Zane Taylor

Orlando

Photo

Zeus

Orlando


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Craig - Chicago



Verification (B12)
  • 40's
  • 6'1"
  • 155 lbs
  • Dark Blond
  • Blue
  • 8.5 Cut
  • $120/Session, $300/Night, $500/Day Travel
  • 05/05/2013 — New photo

Review #25 - 08/19/2016, Response Follows
General
  • Craig
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Light Blond
  • Goatee
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Chicago
  • July 2016
  • Overnight
  • 300
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Craig was amazing. If you want an overnight experience with a great guy, Craig is the person. He is warm, loving, smart and great to talk to. He has a manly and fit body with a number of impressive attributes. Everything that is detailed in his reviews is absolutely true. And there are plenty of reviews to look at.

    I am writing to say it's all still true. I am a gay business exec who works long hours and travels. I am in my early sixties. I don't have time for a relationship so experiences like I am able to have with Craig meet my needs. I leave the experience with great memories and always looking forward to the next time I will share his company! These experiences are a great way to relieve stress during busy travel schedules.

    A typical experience may start with a great dinner and conversation at an excellent restaurant of Craig's choosing. Craig is knowledgeable about the arts and culture and has a wicked sense of humor.

    Once back at the hotel, his loving and caring ministrations begin. ?He is intuitive to your needs and goes at your pace. His "Art of the caress" handle is right on! The touching and fondling is delicious. Craig moves slowly as he undresses and then undresses me. We proceed to the bed where he proceeds to share this amazing experience.

    He does the most amazing things. It is pure bliss and hard to describe. Once we achieve maximum mutual satisfaction, Craig continues his focus on me and on my needs.

    An evening with him provides a great opportunity for more stimulating conversation, and during the night it isn't unusual for him to wake me gently from a sleepy state for more fun and enjoyment. What an experience.

    In the morning Craig is there for a great post shower treat before I am off to my day of meetings. I can't think of a better way to start the day. A particularly enjoyable experience for me is how he watches me dress for the day as he lies naked in bed. Then I am off to my meetings ready to go.

    And if my schedule allows and another evening session is awaiting me that night, during the day at work I have another experience to dream about and eagerly anticipate. Once we depart, my take away memories and experiences are awesome and always a source of self pleasure for me.

    Don't hesitate. Craig is the real deal, as they say. If you want a rich extended experience with an intelligent man who possesses a well toned body and a sense of amazing sensuality unlike any other, He will take your breath away.
Reviewer
  • EastCoastExec (First Review )
  •   GWM. 62. Business executive. Average build. Travel continually. Use massage and escort services occasionally to frequently. Sometime top. I need a guy who has the same passion and stamina as I do. I love to be naked with another man and chat and have fun as we anticipate our next moment of love making.
Craig Responds
  • My thanks to EastCoastExec for his glowing review, and also for the wonderful times we've been able to spend together. I just wanted to clarify one comment he made in his writing. Occasionally when I have the opportunity to spend an evening with one of my gentlemen and we plan on enjoying dinner together I may offer to arrange a restaurant reservation if my companion is either unfamiliar with the area eateries or would just prefer not to have to deal with it. I wouldn't want any reader who is unacquainted with my services to get the impression I take full control of any situation, (although I do carry restraints should the occasion arise ;-). I make every effort to accommodate any and all requests and desires and always strive to provide the richest and most memorable experience for any gentleman who engages my companionship, whether it be for a few hours, a night, or an extended travel excursion. ECE is usually very busy with his own work and prefers I make the choice for him when it comes to our dining venues."

Review #24 - 12/16/2014
General
  • Craig Jefferies
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • Mature
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Light Blond
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • $120.00
  • $500.00
  • $300.00
Session
  • Hotel
  • November 2014
  • Overnight
  • $300 plu
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Craig is exceptionally talented - excellent conversationalist, lover of art and music, well-read, down-to-earth, delightful sense of humor, and an intimate joy to be with. I've been with many masseurs and escorts over the years and around the world. He is one of the best companions I've met. What you see is what you get. No pretense. He is one of those persons you feel right at home with the moment you meet him. And the longer you are with him, the better it gets. Sexually, Craig is versatile and very oral. His mouth, lips and tongue are a sensual and erotic massage over your whole body. He is also a luscious bottom, literally sucking you into him and pumping you to ecstasy. This year, I've been fortunate to enjoy this erotic journey on three separate nights, and I ache for more.
Reviewer
  • Business Traveler(First Review )
  •   Mature gay professional; extensive travel on business; enjoy mature, well-rounded companions who have a sense of humor and are sexually sensual and versatille.

Review #23 - 03/20/2014
General
  • Craig
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Grey/Blue
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 120
  • 300
Session
  • Chicago
  • 3/14
  • Overnight
  • 300+
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I'm 70 years old and Craig made me feel like the biggest and best stud in Chicago. The physical, emotional and intellectual connections he attained were just superb. He is a master technician who somehow still makes it clear that intimacy is an art and not a science. If you believe that the brain is the largest sex organ in the body, Craig is indeed your guy; and if you don't, you probably don't deserve him.
Reviewer
  • exex (First Review )
  •   70 years, 25 lbs overweight, still charming. hire almost never because I don't handle disappointment well.

Review #22 - 11/22/2012
General
  • Craig
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Mustash
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Light
  • Tolerant
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 120
  • 500
  • 300
Session
  • Omaha
  • 11/3/2012
  • Other
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   This is the second time I've engaged Craig when he's visited Omaha and I could hardly wait for his return. Craig charges a very reasonable flat fee for whatever time seems mutually agreeable and appropriate to both parties. Craig's ministrations take one to an astral plane of blissful ecstasy. He creates a mood in the darkened hotel suite with votive candles, soft music, and a variety of modalities that begin at a pianissimo and crescendo to a climactic, shattering fortissimo. His approach is wholly engaging, deeply intuitive, and mind-blowingly satisfying on a host of fronts (and backs, if you will!). Nebraska is an arid desert insofar as good masseurs are concerned. Craig's visits represent a welcome oasis of pure pleasure.
Reviewer
  • Sine Nomine (Second Review )
  •   Pushing 68, a retired music teacher, a life-long chub, passionate, giving, and eager-to-please. Kind of a Type A/anal-compulsive, organized guy but not overbearingly so (I hope!).

Review #21 - 08/07/2012
General
  • craig
  • chicago
  • Gay
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • , ,
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Brown
  • Blue
  • Mustash
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 120
Session
  • madison
  • 7/12
  • 2 Hours
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rent
  •   I am a happily married sex addict. I have experience sex in every situation I could conceive of. I am in a 12 step program and consider my self to be in recovery, so I have not been with another man for 5+ years. I have the occasional urge to be with a man, but doing so is something I resist. After seeing Craig's ad a year ago, when I was in a similar place, we met in a place convenient to me, and talked for a while, me explaining my situation and inexperience with men. I found his ad appealing, and most of all, safe. Craig was very businesslike, attentive and compassionate. We agreed to meet, but before that came about, I backed out.

    A year later the urge arose and this time when we met, I decided to proceed, and was generously rewarded. I am an abuse survivor, so I am naturally very cautious around other men, but I felt comfortable with Craig from the start. He is low-key (out of bed) and listens carefully to your wants, needs, and boundaries. Again, I felt comfortable, so after some conversation, we adjourned to the bedroom and got undressed.

    I was thrilled by what was revealed, a beautiful hard, hairy body, with a long, arching penis that made my mouth water. I wanted to touch him all over, but he told me to lay face down so I complied. Craig began by massaging and licking my feet, in spite of the fact that I had previously apologized for their condition and indicated that I usually keep my socks on. Within seconds, I craved his dick in my ass and mouth and squirmed to touch his body with at least my feet. Without a word, he got the message, and after slowly moving up my legs, he began to rim me in a passionate and skilled way that I never before experienced.

    As with everything he did, I never wanted him to stop, yet was just as ecstatic with his next move. He began probing my hole with his fingers. Having not been penetrated for several years, and then only a few times, I am rather tight, but when he slid his gorgeous cock in it went in smoothly and without the slightest pain. After pounding me for a while, I asked for, and received, his huge cock in my mouth. I loved the odor of his clean, hairy crotch, and alternated between swallowing his delicious member and chewing on the base of it and his tight balls. He, meanwhile was reciprocating with amazing style.

    We went back and forth, sucking and fucking in varying positions, until I asked him to come on me. He straddled me and complied with explosive, gratifying, results. When I saw his semen shoot toward my face, I was sorry I had not gotten closer to catch it all in my mouth. After being blasted in the face, neck and chest, I scooped what I could with my fingers and sucked it off, relishing every thick, creamy bit. As with my other few encounters with men, I did not come, but in spite of having just climaxed, Craig complied with my every request until we ended in the shower, with him satisfying one of my long-held fantasies, being fucked standing up. We parted as friends. I felt loved and cared for and very satisfied with the experience. The next time I get that illicit itch that has to be scratched, I will definitely give Craig a call. Until then, I will relish the memory of our time together.
Reviewer
  • nshmn (First Review )
  •   6', bi, similar build, landscaper, happily married

Review #20 - 04/20/2012
General
  • Craig
  • Chicago
  • Gay
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Mustash
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 120
  • 120
  • n/a
  • 500
  • 300
Session
  • Omaha, NE
  • 4/7/12
  • 2 Hours
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • adamcruise.com
  •   I initially found Craig on RentBoy, having originally gone to listings for Omaha, NE and expecting to find nothing. And- voila! - there he was which, considering this is Nebraska, was pretty shocking, but very pleasantly so. A little more digging took me to his home site, AdamCruise.com, and then to DaddysReviews.com.

    I found Craig's profile rhapsodically alluring as it was so well-written. Similarly, I found the entries on DaddysReviews to also be intelligently enthusiastic and detailed. I will also admit I found his rate to be incredibly reasonable - especially for me, a retired school teacher. I contacted Craig and we exchanged a number of very interesting e-mails which further revealed him to be erudite, gentlemanly, and with a puckish sense of humor. Combine all these factors and I was irretrievably hooked!

    I would point out that I've been chubby since age 7 (and am now pushing 68) and, yes, there's been a thin person inside me screaming to get out, lo, these many decades. So, sure, I have body issues, I've only engaged professional escorts on a few occasions, and was more than a little apprehensive. Believing honesty to be the best policy, I sent Craig several pictures and this didn't seem to faze him at all.

    I met him at his lodgings in Omaha and was greeted with a smile, a warm embrace, and lots of tender yet passionate kissing. We adjourned to the bedroom where I laid supine on my stomach and Craig began his healing ministrations. Beginning with my feet, his touch was so subtle that it seemed to come out of nowhere. He worked his way up the insides of my legs, his head eventually nestling between them. And then he proceeded to give me one of the most spine-tingling, erotic rim jobs of my life.

    He took me to a celestial realm of sensitivity and, by that point, I was desperate to have him enter me. He did so repeatedly with skill and passion all tempered by empathetic tenderness. Had he not been on top of me, I think I'd have floated up to the ceiling. Once I turned over, I couldn't wait to offer him my immense gratitude physically.

    I truly wished to make him as happy as he had made me up to that point. I felt a driving need to have his life-giving cum inside me, savoring its taste, letting it course through my veins and covering my heart with his liquid love. Yeah, I'm a hopeless Romantic and Craig knows how to take one across that line that separates "having sex" from "making love."

    I'd been more than a little intimidated by other reviews that spoke of trips to Europe and the Caribbean and felt like Cinderfella by comparison. But Craig treated me like a Rockefeller and the entire experience was blissfully shattering. I made sure he'd add me to his contact list because this was an experience I absolutely must have again and again. Afterwards, we enjoyed a pleasant lunch during which he revealed much about himself forthrightly. He was engaging, witty, and thoughtful. I can't wait to see him again - but I guess I'll have to, alas.
Reviewer
  • Sine Nomine (First Review )
  •   Pushing 68, a retired music teacher, a life-long chub, passionate, giving, and eager-to-please. Kind of a Type A/anal-compulsive, organized guy but not overbearingly so (I hope!).

Review #19 - 03/13/2012
General
  • Craig
  • Chicago
Physical
  • Slim
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Short, Sandy Brown
  • Mustash
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 120
Session
  • Chicago, IL
  • 2/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4RentNow.com
  •   This was my second session with Craig. What a treat! Most escorts just have sex, and some make it seem like they're doing you a favor. Craig makes love to you. Passionately!

    Craig was hard before his pants came off, and it was such a turn on to see him coming over to bed with a huge erection. He rubbed his hard cock all over my body while passionately kissing me. I enjoyed Craig's moans matching mine; it really thrilled me that he was enjoying it as much as me. We enjoyed mutual orgasms; then he gave me a wonderful massage.

    The massage turned more erotic. After my second orgasm (while he fucked me in the mouth), Craig just held me close for the longest time. He was so tender; he really provides the "Boyfriend Experience."

    He felt so good holding me that I asked him to grab and squeeze my cock. Well he just kept on going, and it excited me to a world-shuddering third orgasm.

    Craig is now my new regular escort.
Reviewer
  • MAC26 (First Review )
  •   Horny technical professional. Average build in reasonable shape. 60, but look and act like 50. Enjoy escorts regularly.

Review #18 - 03/13/2012
General
  • Craig
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Dark Blond
  • Blue
  • Mustash
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 120
  • 500
  • 300
Session
  • madison, wisconsin
  • 2/12/2012
  • Overnight
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.adamcruise.com/menforhire/ads/craig.htm
  •   His kisses are soft, gentle and tantalizing. They tease your lips, seduce your tongue, and cause you to crave more than you are receiving. When you acknowledge you want more, you are certain to have your wishes come true. You will not be disappointed.

    He undressed me, prepared the bed for me, and laid me down. He touched, caressed and tasted every inch of my body, with his hands, his fingers, his tongue, and other body parts including his complete body at times. I love to touch, so it became a give and take thing for us. As much as I loved him touching me, touching him was just as exciting. He made me feel things I had forgotten I could feel. He was so open and accepting of me, that I could not have imagined or asked for more.

    He has hair every place a man should have hair. He is awesome beyond words. I have always said, why go to the limit if you can go beyond. Craig took me beyond, and he was with me every second, and it was not only breathtaking but beyond words I know to describe it. For me, Craig is the beginning of something beautiful in my life. Something for me, for me to enjoy and think about every day. Craig, I thank you.
Reviewer
  • lvharylegs (First Review )
  •   62 and the owner of several companies.

Review #17 - 02/14/2012
General
  • Craig
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short,
  • Blue
  • Mustash
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Moderate
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 120
  • 500
  • 300
Session
  • Madison, WI
  • 1/27/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I debated about seeing Craig because he only does "out" calls which meant I'd have to rent a motel room. As it turned out his rate and the motel added up to less than most escorts charge. He was worth every penny. I had to change the day and time twice and he was flexible and gracious.

    I was surprised that he showed up in a tie, and even more surprised that he brought music to play during the session. No need to repeat what other reviewers wrote about the experience. It was all amazing.

    For the massage Craig is a dancer/artist with his fingers, tongue, and breath. I wasn't sure when the massage ended and the love making began. It was seamless.

    I appreciate that Craig is good looking, but not intimidating. Yes, he has a large cock, but more importantly, it is connected to a generous heart and a good mind. I enjoyed the conversation as much as the physical intimacy. Craig made me feel more like a friend and lover than a customer. I anticipate future visits so I can discover what else he has up his sleeve.
Reviewer
  • big balls (First Review )
  •   I am a married gay who seeks discreet encounters. I am a horny 70 year old. I appreciate that Craig is 45+ and does not practice age discrimation.

Review #16 - 05/18/2011
General
  • Craig
  • Chicago
  • Gay
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Blond
  • Blue
  • Mustash
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 120
  • 500
  • 300
Session
  • Omaha, NE
  • April 2011
  • Overnight
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Craig is my new favorite escort. I've been with him three or four times in the past few months and on this latest visit I discovered something new in his bag of tricks which gave me so much pleasure. As I mentioned in a prior review Craig is a more mature man whom I find smoking hot....hung and hairy. Two things which really make my juices boil.

    We always spend an overnight together and our dates begin with deep, passionate kissing (a talent of his) and rapid disrobing. Craig likes to begin with a full body massage (a talent of his) and as he works his way up my backside he pauses to rim my ass (a wonderful speciality of his). God it sends tingles through me. We then spend some time entwined with me stroking and kissing and licking his beautiful body. What magnificent pecs and pubes and pits and arms and legs all covered with that oh so sexy hair!

    After a break for dinner we return for more serious activity. This last time I learned he had bondage equipment in his case. This surprised and excited me since I've tasted only vanilla cookies in my long and sheltered life. Somehow bondage doesn't seem to fit his personality either, but before I knew it I was spread-eagle with my ankles and wrists bound and when he showed a blindfold I went for it.

    He began to kiss and stroke and nibble my entire body (all talents) and I was writhing and tugging at the restraints and moaning from the unbelievable stimulation I was feeling. The sensation was unlike any I've ever experienced and very soon and somewhat unexpectedly I I exploded with a massive orgasm. We spent a delightful night in one another's arms.

    The morning love-making was highlighted with a cum explosion on his part with sperm showering both him and me. I love sperm (both mine and that of other men) and I feel so pleased when an escort shares his with me. It's any man's most beautiful gift. I can't wait to see what other unexpected talents Craig exhibits on our next visit.
Reviewer
  • Bob (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Old and obese but still enjoy a good man and a good orgasm.

Review #15 - 01/11/2011
General
  • Craig
  • Chicago
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Dark Blond
  • Blue
  • Mustash
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Light
  • Tolerant
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • $120
  • $500
  • $300
Session
  • Virgin Gorda/BVI
  • 12/2010
  • $2000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.adamcruise.com
  •   After my last travel excursion shared with Craig turned out to be such a wonderful time, I leapt at another opportunity to vacation with him again, this time for a few days in the British Virgin Islands.

    As I mentioned in my first review, the travel arrangements were completed in a very professional and timely manner. I arrived at the island before Craig, and met him on the pier where we were taken to our wonderful guest house nestled in the palms, thirty paces off of the beach. We enjoyed each other's company during the next few days, laying out on the beautiful white sand beach, listening to the surf breaking on the coral reef about a hundred yards off the shore. We snorkeled together in the crystal blue waters for half of the day Sunday, marveling at the colorful schools of fish and sea turtles as they glided beneath us. Champagne lunches on the terrace restaurant overlooking the bay every day caressed by gentle ocean breezes, wonderful dinners each night, followed by strolls along the path back to the guest house, the clear skies filled with stars. We made love together each evening, and I was greeted each morning by his warm gentle, and oh, so talented hands (and much more!)traveling over my body.

    After three days on the island, we flew to San Juan for a day, exploring a bit of the Old City and sharing a nice dinner there in the evening. Although only a short trip, it was a wonderful getaway from my hectic work pace...Craig is so easy to travel with. He falls into my pace with a natural ease...he is comfortable and presentable in any setting, from a casual lunch to the most elegant of dinners. He carries himself well, dresses impeccably, and has a wicked sense of humor. Laughter is a delightful seasoning that he liberally uses to enrich each day, and his skills in the bedroom are beyond compare. He is a gentle and considerate lover, and time shared with him is time remembered long after it has passed.

    Gentlemen, if you have the opportunity and the means (his rates are extremely reasonable, considering the quality he provides), definitely spend some time with this man. You will not regret it.
Reviewer
  • nomiman (Second Review )
  •   I am a successful professional, consumed by work. When I do disconnect from my frantic pace, I enjoy spending that rare time with a man who has an appreciation for the finer things, and who is able to provide me with a well-rounded experience...I value good conversation and a sense of humor in my partners, in addition to being a capable, affectionate, passionate and caring lover. Craig generously provides me with all those qualities and more.

Review #14 - 09/23/2010
General
  • craig
  • chicago
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Mustash
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Light
  • Tolerant
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • $120
  • $500
  • $300
Session
  • mediterrannean cruise
  • 8/23/10-9/
  • $7000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.adamcruise.com/menforhire/ads/craig.htm
  •   First of all I would like to say that this review is not the usual type found on this website, and for very good reason...Craig is anything but the typical escort/masseur. Sexually he is quite talented, and his erotic/tantric full body massage is unlike anything I have ever experienced...he has a touch more sensitive and delicate than I could have imagined possible, and his intuitive skill in navigating the male body and all of it's sensitive erogenous zones is enough to drive any man over the edge.

    He does everything slowly...incredibly, deliciously teasing and exciting, I can't adequately describe what it is like to just close my eyes and let him explore every inch of my skin. But it isn't those attributes that I would like to highlight here, but rather it is his personality and other abilities that I feel should be brought to the attention of those who are seeking something beyond the ordinary sexual encounter. In the course of my business, I travel extensively throughout the United States and abroad, but rarely do I have the opportunity to break away from my professional duties and enjoy extended periods of leisure travel. I first encountered Craig during a business trip to Chicago...his ad on rentboy.com was intriguing in that it seemed to offer something of a different nature than most of the other providers advertising there. I contacted him and we set up a meeting.

    Due to time constraints, I was not able, at that time, to schedule more than a regular session with him, but after that first encounter I realized that this man had an appeal that extended far beyond the realm of the purely physical. On subsequent trips to Chicago we met, enjoyed many wonderful meals together...evenings full of delightful conversation and got to know each other a bit more in depth. Craig is warm, amusing, and intelligent, and has a wonderful sense of humor and a gracious appreciation for good company and good times.

    I was in Europe last year and had an opportunity to bring Craig there to spend a few days with me...I was curious as to how we would get along on a 24-hour-together basis...it was arranged quite spur-of-the-moment, but all the details were handled in a most professional manner. He booked his own flight, and even made several contacts for restaurants in Berlin, which is where we met, and discovered a wonderful outdoor classical music performance which we attended together.

    It was only a three-day excursion, but it allowed me the opportunity to uncover another side of Craig...he makes a delightful travel companion, with a level of attention to personal comforts and detail that exceeded my expectations. This leads me to the main part of this review. I became aware of a Mediterranean cruise through some of my work collegues...the ports of call were all places I had not visited before, and I was in the right frame of mind to treat myself to an extended vacation. I prefer to travel with a companion, so I contacted Craig to see what his schedule looked like.

    Not only did he make himself available for the trip, but proved himself to be incredibly adept at arranging the details of the cruise and beyond. He arranged shore excursions in all of the ports of call, some of them private, at my request, kept me updated on what I would need to prepare for the trip (I had never taken a cruise before), and generally handled most of the particulars involving documentation and such.

    In addition, I was able to spend several days with him at the conclusion of the cruise in Spain, where he arranged our dinners in the evenings in some of the most memorable restaurants at which I have had the opportunity to dine.

    Together we explored the city of Barcelona during the days, enjoying the beautiful architecture, stopping at charming little places along the way to sample the cuisine of the region, had a wonderful lunch one afternoon in a beachfront restaurant he discovered...he had been to Barcelona previously, and had a good idea of the important things to see and where to go.

    All in all, it was an incredible experience, I felt pampered and watched over and I eagerly anticipate future travels with him. I am also planning on having him visit me at my home in California some time during the winter...in addition to all the above-mentioned talents, he also loves to cook! Gentlemen, if you have the means and the opportunity, definitely indulge yourself and contact him. He is accomodating in all respects, and will take extremely good care of you.
Reviewer
  • nomiman (First Review )
  •   Successful businessman, travel extensively, have an acute appreciation for good food, fine wines, good company, and try to associate with others who are able to share the same interests. Craig is the first professional gentleman I have ever hired...he is a rare find...beginner's luck, I suppose!

Review #13 - 07/19/2010
General
  • Craig
  • Chicago
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Mustash
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage

  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
Session
  • Chicago
  • 06/15/2010
  • 3 Hours
  • 130.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •  Prior to visiting Chicago I got in touch with Craig and we exchanged numerous emails, and even spoke on the phone a couple of times. I have explained my situation, and that I was looking for a very sensual and mature man to be with. He assured me that he was all of that, and he was guaranteeing that he could fulfill all my desires and fantasies.

    I felt comfortable and upon arrival in Chicago I called him and set a time for later that night. When Craig came to my Hotel all happen the way he was telling me, I believe there was an instant connection and after a most wonderful long kiss, he started to touch my body in a way I believe I have never been touched before. He was patient and read my desires, there was little talk necessary. It seemed that he explored all of me and was finding the spots right away.

    I can only say it was ecstatic, he has not rushed, and assured that time was not of importance, I never believed that I still had it in me to get so many orgasms, we fell asleep after making love, and I was only awaken a couple of hours later by his lips, who were again caressing my entire body, and another incredible orgasm.

    Next day I guess I walked with a big smile. I could not forget the wonderful hours I spent with Craig, and on my last night in Chicago I called him again, and he was very accommodating and took things even a step further, he made love to me and made me forget that the world around me.

    When he left, I felt a friend was going away, I have opened to him more than I ever did to anybody, but my comfort level with him was so intense. I can only say that it was an absolute highlight in my ?sexual life? and I hope that he will be able to please many others the way he pleased me.
Reviewer
  • Raphael (First Review)
  • I am 56, 6'3 and 180 lbs, live in New England and have not much experience, especially in hiring men, but I certainly made the right choice.

Review #12, 05/21/2010

Name:       Craig
Location: Chicago
Email:       craig7cut@yahoo.com
Phone:      312-547-9385
Website:   http://www.adamcruise.com/

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Average Sandy Blond
Body Hair: Hairy   Facial Hair: Mustash
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Light   

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Worship,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $):

Date: 04/2010   Type: Overnight   Where: Omaha, NE   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This was my second time with Craig and it was one fantastic night. After the first experience I knew I wanted more than just one hour so I booked an overnight. Craig is my ideal of male perfection.....hung and hairy. This combined with a warm, genial, laid-back persona made my time with him most enjoyable. Craig is all about physical connection. He kisses with passion and loves to caress with hand and mouth all over my body. Best of all he allowed me full range of his spectacular body. I spent an endless amount of time just stoking. Soon after I arrived at his hotel we were both naked and in bed kissing and fondling. Craig treated me to his magic massage, a mind-numbing rim job and a little bit of penetration (I'm still a novice bottom but hope to have him ravish me when next we meet.) We sucked and cuddled for a while longer and then took a break for a very nice dinner. After we returned to the hotel he treated me with delicious creamy dessert straight from his testicles. I do love that stuff. Eventually to sleep cuddled up next to Craig, a great hotel breakfast, and a parting moment with my lips wrapped around his pleasure pole. It was hard and needed more attention. My night with Craig proved to be a magic elixir. In recent months due to age or maybe medication I have had trouble achieving orgasm. Since my night with him I am more productive than I've been in years. What a great feeling. A good escort is worth his weight in gold and Craig is one such man.

Handle: Bob
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Still old and obese but I'm continually rejuvenated thanks to Craig and other special men willing to share themselves with us over-the-hill folks.

Review #11, 03/22/2010

Name:       craig
Location: chicago
Email:       craig7cut@yahoo.com
Phone:      312-547-9385
Website:   http://www.adamcruise.com/

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Cropped Sandy Blond
Body Hair: Moderate   Facial Hair: Mustash
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: Tolerant   Drinking: Light   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): Overnight=300   Daily=500   Session=120

Date: 02/2010   Type: Vacation   Where: rome, italy   Rate: 3500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://www.adamcruise.com/menforhire/ads/craig.htm
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This is my second encounter with Craig. I had been considering a more extended event with him than an overnight, so I took the plunge and decided to engage him for a holiday abroad. It proved to be an excellent choice. The arrangements for travel were made through the internet...although we had a voluminous number of email exchanges, he was always available, professional and most accomodating when details of the trip needed to be coordinated.

We spent an entire week together in the Eternal City of Rome...although this was his first trip there, he displayed an amusing knowledge of the city and it's wonderful history, architecture, and art. I had the opportunity to travel there previously, but seeing the city again with Craig was a completely new and delightful experience. His sense of humor and wonder at the city and all it had to offer was refreshing, and never once during the entire trip did I feel as if I was in the company of a hired companion.

It was as if we had known each other for some time. We spent the days walking everywhere, seeing the sights and enjoying the local cuisine. He is very comfortable to be with...I have had some unpleasant experiences in traveling with friends in the past, but Craig and I had no problems, no stress, a wonderfully relaxing and invigorating time together, wandering about and just going naturally with the flow of things. That seems to be his mantra...go with the flow. He is an intelligent, naughty, mature man with a good head on his shoulders, and, oh, the nights! He is an intuitive, gentle, passionate lover, and the second best thing to spending an intimate evening in his arms was waking up with him in the morning. I look forward to seeing him and hopefully traveling with him again in the future.

Handle: jeff57
Submissions: Second Review

You: middle-aged professional. good physical shape. enjoy the company of mature, intelligent men who are not just out for a quick encounter.


Review #10, 01/18/2010

Name:       Craig
Location: Chicago
Email:       craig7cut@yahoo.com
Phone:      312-547-9385
Website:   http://adamcruise.com/menforhire/ads/craig.htm

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Cropped Sandy Blond
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=120   Overnight=300   Daily=500   Session=120

Date: 12/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Chicago   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: adamcruise.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
What distinguishes Craig for me is, in a word, substance, and is what brought me back and will continue to do so. The quality this man offers, putting him in a class by himself, is the richness of the experience. There is no veneer, no pretending, no acting. You are treated like a 3-dimensional person, BY a 3-dimensional person. The result is a genuine human interaction that leaves you fulfilled and satisfied in all ways, not just physically. I don't mean to understate the physical, which is awesome to be sure, but he absolutely goes the extra mile, and then some. An evening, or better an overnight, with Craig is a great way to "recharge" from my otherwise hectic, stressful life. I must also say that the feeling of satisfaction lasts well beyond the time spent because the substance and quality of the encounter quench deeper needs than the fleeting release of a mere physical experience. He is so much more.

Handle: Aquarium
Submissions: Second Review

You: 50's, single, a little overweight, intelligent; not a frequent client but certainly recognize quality when I see it.

Review #9, 10/15/2009

Name:       craig
Location: chicago
Email:       craig7cut@yahoo.com
Phone:      312-547-9385
Website:   http://adamcruise.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Cropped Sandy Blond
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): Daily=500   

Date: 09/2009   Type: Day   Where: Chicago   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: adamcruise.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
It is difficult to add to what has already been written about Craig. Your time with him will fly by, whether it's a session, an overnight, a full day or a weekend. He's completely charming, well read, highly intelligent, a wonderful listener and always has a ready laugh. I was visiting Chicago and had 24 lovely hours with Craig. He knew I was interested in art and architecture, so he took me to several places I not visited previously, notably the Chicago Cultural Center with its spectacular mosaics and Tiffany glass domes. We dined, attended the theater and never lacked for conversation. The intimacies recorded in other reviews are accurate and you will not be disappointed. We got precious little sleep and Craig's stamina is absolutely amazing. Just when I thought I was through, he coaxed me back for more. If you're looking for a quickie, don't bother guys. If you're looking for a time you will always remember, with someone who will make you feel delighted both in and out of bed - call Craig.

Handle: KC Kevin
Submissions: Second Review

You: middle fifties. Bi. HWP.


Review #8, 09/28/2009

Name:       Craig
Location: Chicago
Email:       craig7cut@yahoo.com
Phone:      312-547-9385
Website:   http://adamcruise.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Cropped Sandy Blond
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=120   Overnight=300   Daily=500   Session=120

Date: 09/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Chicago   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: adamcruise.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Charming, sexy, accommodating, genuine and unaffected come to mind as I write this review of Craig. His maturity is at once refreshing and appreciated as it allows a deeper level of conversation; you can actually share life experiences, not simply tell them. The greater breadth of common denominators was probably the most distinguishing, and rare, feature of my encounter with this man. This is not to trivialize the sex, it was more than great, it's just that I found his company so enjoyable. (Other reviews detail his sexual versatility and I certainly agree with them.) Although I'm older than Craig, I have to believe he would also be a terrific companion, socially and/or sexually, for anyone younger who would enjoy the special nuances of interaction that can only be acquired with experience. "Thumbs up" for Craig, and, guys, by all means take advantage of the overnight (or more) as the value of such a date far exceeds the dollars and allows you to enjoy some quality time with a quality man. That you'll feel the same, I've no doubt. Craig is not a diamond in the rough, he's the diamond.

Handle: Aquarium
Submissions: First Review

You: 50s, few extra pounds, educated, gay, single.

Review #7, 09/11/2009

Name:       Craig
Location: Chicago
Email:       craig7cut@yahoo.com
Phone:      312-547-9385
Website:   http://www.adamcruise.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Average Sandy Blond
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Average
Smoking: No   Drinking: Light   

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=120   

Date: 08/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Omaha, NE   Rate: 120
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I was intrigued by Craig after reading his first review on this site since he is all that I find desirable and sexy in a male. When I saw he was visiting Omaha I thought to test his wares. What a great decision that was! Since Craig is different from any escort I've engaged in the past I decided to go into this meeting with no agenda or expectations. I tend to allow my hopes to run rampant but here I was so pleasantly surprised. Check his web site to get an accurate picture of him and his services. I've never hired a masseur before and much of this session seemed to fall into that category but it was so much more. After we were both naked Craig asked me to lie face down with my feet over the edge of the bed. From his first touch my body was tingling and quivering. He started with a very nice foot massage and then allowed his hands to dance up my legs, my ass, and then to my back and neck. Along the way he paused to deliver an incredible and lengthy rim job. I was moaning and squirming with pleasure. He then turned me over where he continued to caress and lick and suck every erotic zone on my front side while I enjoyed his spectacular cock and balls and hairy body. I tried my best to maintain control but soon my body convulsed with a massive orgasm. What pleasure! I certainly hope to meet Craig again since there are more treasures to discover. I never got to taste his sweet cum and while he was rimming me I had the strongest desire to feel his beautiful cock inside me Hopefully next time. An hour is not enough with this man.

Handle: Bob
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Old and obese but with beautiful men such as Craig I'll never stop enjoying life.

Review #6, 08/24/2009

Name:       Craig
Location: Chicago
Email:       craig7cut@yahoo.com
Phone:      312-547-9385
Website:   http://adamcruise.com

Smoking: Tolerant   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=120   Overnight=300   Daily=500   Session=120

Date: 08/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: chicago   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: adamcruise.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I travel frequently and use the services of massage therapists in many different parts of the country. Craig is hands down the best experience I have ever had!! Upon arrival Craig immediately puts you at ease. During the session Craig looks for every way to find your pleasure sensative spots then uses his exceptional skills to find and remove all stress and tension. You are truly in another world during one of Craig's sessions. His regular session provides the consumate experience but try and set up an overnight appointment. It's truely worth the time to experience this man's personality and broad range of knowledge and interests. I'm no model by any means but felt that I was receiving the same attention Craig extends to all of his clients. There are many guys in the Chicago area to choose from but anyone looking for 100% satisfaction guaranteed should aspire to Craig's level of care, compassion and service. I will definately be calling on Craig again when in the Chicago area.

Handle: autotechtravler
Submissions: First Review

You: 6"1, big guy with vanilla taste. I enjoy a good massage for a stress reliever with mutual body contact, kissing and cudling. Not opposed to some experimenation if the time and person are right

Review #5, 07/24/2009

Name:       craig
Location: chicago
Email:       craig7cut@yahoo.com
Phone:      312-547-9385
Website:   http://adamcruise.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Cropped Sandy Blond
Body Hair: Moderate Facial Hair: Moustache
Cock:
Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=120   Overnight=300   Daily=500   Session=120

Date: 07/2009   Type: 2 Days   Where: Kansas City   Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: adamcruise.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Craig's description of his "experience" does not begin to say what you will find from this amazing man. I contacted Craig with some trepidation, since I had never met with an escort before. I contacted him by email and he responded promptly and immediately I began to feel that this was going to be extraordinary. I wanted a real man, not some kid pumped-up on steroids and covered in tattoos.

Craig's just that - a man in his forties who knows who he is and, therefore, is able to concentrate on the man he's with. We set up a date to correspond to a trip I planned to make to Chicago in September. After a week of emailing, getting to know each other (as much as one can online), sharing common interests, I knew I couldn't wait. Craig flew to Kansas City and spent two days with me.

It was like the best first date ever, with beautiful, hot, steamy sex. Craig has an amazing body. A beautiful hairy chest, hard belly, strong legs and arms. He's in great shape. He has a gorgeous cock that stays hard for a l-o-n-g time! When stiff, it arcs up sharply.

I won't say too much about the sex, here, but you won't be disappointed, believe me. You'll want to visit Craig again.....soon! Guys, plan to wake up with this man. What can I say? A nuzzle from that soft moustache in the nape of your neck, an arm across your chest, a little soft purring, and off you go again.

Oh yes. The trip to Chicago is still on, though I might have to make an interim trip too.

Handle: KC Kevin
Submissions: First Review

You: Middle fifties carrying twenty extra pounds.


Review #4, 04/13/2009

Name:       Craig
Location: Chicago
Email:       craig7cut@yahoo.com
Phone:      312-547-9385
Website:   http://www.men4rentnow.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Average
Hair: Short Grey
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: No   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=100   Session=300

Date: 03/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Chicago   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This was my second 'date' with Craig. Craig and I spoke on the phone several times before we met. I felt as if I was becoming a pain in the ass to him. I just enjoyed talking woth him so much. He assured me that I was not a bother. He was so easy to talk to. We set a date for an overnight at the Embassy Suites in Chicago. Before that date arrived, we set another date for the week before. I could not wait to meet this man.

I took the train to chicago. He was to meet me at te hotel. I called him when the train arrived, an hour late. He told ne to look for the man wearing a black overcoat, holding flowers. I saw him, walked to him, and said, 'Craig'. Ye said 'Robert'. He then took me in his arms and kissed me. This was a first for me, to be kissed by a very handsome man in public like that.

That set the mood for the whole evening. I have had romance in my life before, but, never quite like craig gave me. The night was all about what he could do for me. He made me feel so good. The conversation was easy, very comfortable.We had a nice dinner at a Chile's. The waitress talked us into taking a desert back with us, which we shared at 4 am.

I was in a relationship for 22 years. He let ma talk about that and so many other topic in my past. He was very good at listening and offering a soothing remark. He held me in his strong arms when I needed to shed a tear. I feel I have found more than an escort. I found a friend. The sex. I will not give a way to much here. I will say ,wow! craig has a great touch. I had several mind blowing orgasms the last 2 weekends, Craig is very good at what he does. Again, it was all about me. I wish I could afford to see him more often. Since I cannot, I will appreciate him that much more whem I do. Guys do not do just an hour. Go for the overnight. You will be glad you did.

Handle: daddypeter5
Submissions: Second Review

You: I am an overweight man in my fifties. I am lonly and do not date after my 22 year relationship ended. I enjoy the warmth and companionship I have found by hiring escprts.


Review #3, 03/06/2009

Name:       craig
Location: chicago
Email:       craig7cut@yahoo.com
Phone:      312-547-9385
Website:   http://www.men4rentnow.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Cropped Dark Blond
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Average
Smoking: Tolerant   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Escort,Massage
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=100   2nd=100   Overnight=300   

Date: 02/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: chicago   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I contacted Craig a few weeks before I visited Chicago and we kept in touch often. I called him and his great sense of humor won me over. I emailed him with my room number when I arrived and he was right on time. He kissed me (Craig is a great kisser) and we slowly removed our clothes. He has a great butt and muscular, hairy legs, and a slender body. We moved to the bed and he began a great massage from bottom to top, and then I turned over and he did the same thing. Craig is great with oral. I like a little domination, and he delivered. After a few hours at this, I let go. Then on to dinner. Craig is intelligent and well-rounded and we conversed on many topics for a long time. On to round two which was just as good as the first, and then snuggling for the night. Round three commenced in the morning with a tremenous climax. Craig is a sensual, passionate man. I'll see him again.

Handle: nycfan
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: I enjoy kissing, lots of physical contact, especially domination, and intelligent conversation.


Review #1, 01/19/2009

Name:       craig75
Location: chicago, il
Website:   http://www.men4rentnow.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Cropped Dark Blond
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Average
Smoking: Tolerant   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=100   Overnight=300   Daily=500   

Date: 12/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: chicago   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I'm a middle aged professional, in between relationships. Have never been much involved with the bar scene, and tend to be somewhat of a loner. A friend told me about this website, and my curiosity led me to browse through the available escorts in the Chicago area. Craig's ad stood out as a bit unusual. I was intrigued, and called him. He was genuine and down-to earth on the phone, very friendly, and he really put me at ease after I told him I was new to this and this was the first time I had ever even considered engaging a masseur. We arranged a meeting time, and he showed up promptly as scheduled. The first surprise was the way he was dressed. Very professional in appearance, he could have been a professional business man. I was really appreciative of this, since I did indicate that discretion was important to me, as I live in a secure building and he had to be let in by a doorman. We chatted for a while, and at a break in our conversation, he slowly leaned over to me and very slowly planted the most gentle but passionate kiss on my lips. Things just got better from that point. After making out for a while, he whispered something to the effect that perhaps we should get a bit more comfortable, so we moved into the bedroom and got undressed. He has a really nicely toned, slender build, not overly muscular, but you can tell he works out regularly. Best of all, he has a nice hairy chest and legs, which is a real turn on for me. I've always been attracted to more mature types, and he definitely provides. I laid myself out on the bed, and at his first touch I knew it was going to be something much more than I ever expected. His fingers, hands, mouth, breath, body hair...every part of him was part of the experience that I found myself immersed in. His technique is incredible. I have never had anyone touch me the way that he did, and by the time I reached the point of climax, I felt as though every nerve in my body was alive. Afterward he lay next to me, gently bringing me down, but he continued caressing and touching until I was again fully aroused and ready for another round. He managed to satisfy me three time in all, after which point I was totally exhausted, but in a really wonderful way. He is the type of guy I would love to find for a long-term relationship, very intuitive, intelligent, the complete package, so to speak. Until I find what I am looking for, I will definitely be calling Craig again.

Handle: jeff57
Submissions: First Review

You: This was the first time I had ever hired an escort/masseur, and was very pleased with the experience, but Craig set a very high standard. I really enjoy the way he took charge of the session, but in a non-agressive way. He is truly a lover, and that is what I look for in my sexual companions, someone who knows how to make love. There is, I have found, a huge difference between sex and lovemaking...Craig is a master of the latter