Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Barbarossa

Portland

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Cameron

West Hollywood

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Carlos

Miami

Photo

Carlos Aleman

Buenos Aires

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Castle Wolf

San Diego

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Charlie

Bogota

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Roxxx

Richmond

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian

Rancho Cucamonga

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

Christopher

Los Angeles

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Cole Cummings

New York City

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco

Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Declan

London

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dong Zi

Beijing

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Douglas

Buenos Aires

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver

Photo

Eamon Isaacs

New York City

Photo

Eddy Ceetee

Boston

Photo

Edenn

Phoenix

Photo

Eli Daniels

Denver

Photo

Eric

Denver

Photo

eric

San Francisco

Photo

Eric

Budapest

Photo

Eric

Montreal

Photo

Eric #2

Chicago

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Eric Shea

Tampa

Photo

Erick

Orange County

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Los Angeles

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Ethan

World

Photo

Ethan #2

New York City

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Rock

Chicago

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Evan Alexander

Palm Springs

Photo

Evan B

New York City

Photo

Evan Kolsky

Houston

Photo

Evan Skyy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Evgeniy

New York City

Photo

Ezekiel Stone

Las Vegas

Photo

Fabian Marco

Baltimore

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Milan

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Washington D.C.

Photo

Felix

Palm Springs

Photo

Felix Papi

Oakland

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

francis

San Francisco

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Frank Williams

New York City

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Fred Nordic

London

Photo

Gabriel

San Diego

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Giorno

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Gabriel M

San Francisco

Photo

Galileo

Orlando

Photo

Galileo

Los Angeles

Photo

Gary

Nashville

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gavin

Los Angeles

Photo

Geminicar

Phoenix

Photo

Gino Angelis

Las Vegas

Photo

Gioo

Tampa

Photo

Giovanni

Miami

Photo

Giovanni Volta

Atlanta

Photo

Gonz

Dallas

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Grayson Daniels

San Diego

Photo

Greyson Black

Chicago

Photo

Gunner Jax

New York City

Photo

Gustav

Chicago

Photo

Gustavo

Brazil

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Heath & Matt

Palm Springs

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hoss Kado

Minneapolis

Photo

Hugo Silva

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Smith

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Williams

San Francisco

Photo

Ian

Seattle

Photo

Infacto

Los Angeles

Photo

Isaac Powers

New York City

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Chicago

Photo

Ivan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan

Sydney

Photo

Ivan McLain

Chicago

Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy

Las Vegas

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kasey

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Laeth K

New York City

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Latino Shots

San Antonio

Photo

Lawrence

London

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Ldemilo

Amsterdam

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

None

Leo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Leo

Sydney

Photo

Leo Laurent

Los Angeles

Photo

Leon Carter

San Francisco

Photo

Leon Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Levi Stone

Houston

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam H

Bangor

Photo

Link

Seattle

Photo

Lio

Grand Rapids

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

LJ

New York City

Photo

Logan

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan C

World

Photo

Logan Foxx

World

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lord Vigor

Dallas

Photo

Lorenzo Brazil

New York City

Photo

Luca Parks

Seattle

Photo

Lucas

London

Photo

Lucas #2

London

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas B

New York City

Photo

Lucas Gavassa

New York City

None

Lucas Weston

Nashville

Photo

Lucas Young

New York City

Photo

Luciano

Saint Louis

Photo

Luis Fernandez

World

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Cape Town

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Lukas Scandi

London

Photo

Luke

Sacramento

Photo

Luke Kent

Denver

Photo

Luke Marcum

Phoenix

Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mario

Las Vegas

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch

New York City

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City

Photo

Nanddo

Barcelona

Photo

Nari

Rotterdam

Photo

Nate Grimes

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan Justice

Chicago

Photo

Nathan Topps

Montreal

Photo

Nathan V

Miami

Photo

Neptuned

Montreal

Photo

Nick

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nick

Chicago

Photo

Nick

Las Vegas

Photo

Nick

Cleveland

Photo

Nick Fit

New York City

Photo

Nick Fitt

Los Angeles

Photo

Nicky Blue Eyes

San Francisco

Photo

Nico

Dallas

Photo

Nikoleto

Atlanta

Photo

Noah Jackson

Las Vegas

Photo

Ocean

San Francisco

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Omer

New York City

Photo

Oz

London

Photo

Pablo

Resistercia

Photo

Panda Bear

Hong Kong

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

World

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

New York City

Photo

Pavlo

Los Angeles

Photo

Pedro

Sydney

Photo

Pedro Andrade

Sao Paulo

Photo

Pete

London

Photo

Peter B Parker

New Orleans

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

None

Peter Mekhail

Los Angeles

Massage

Phil

Dallas

Photo

Pier Demarco

London

Photo

Preston Smith

Los Angeles

Photo

Quawn

Orlando

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Randisan

Buenos Aires

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sailor

New York City

Photo

Sam

Montreal

Photo

Sam Bridle

New York City

Photo

Sam Choudhury

Manchester

Photo

Santiago

Orange County

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sascha

Bremen

None

Scott Brody

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Carson

Portland

Photo

Scott Demarco

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Parramatta

Sydney

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sean

Boston

Photo

Sean Johnson

Denver

Photo

Sean Long

Boca Raton

Photo

Sean Maygers

Charlotte

Photo

Sean Xavier

Indianapolis

Photo

Sebastian

Chicago

Photo

Sebastian Thomas

San Francisco

Photo

Sergei

Moscow

Photo

Seth Jenkins

San Francisco

Photo

Sevastian

Houston

Photo

Shane

San Francisco

Photo

Shawn

Los Angeles

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Oklahoma City

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Shay Michaels

Los Angeles

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Shredz

Toronto

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Sketch

London

Photo

Skyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Skyler

San Francisco

Photo

Skyy Knox

Montreal

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Spencer Whitman

Los Angeles

Photo

Stefan Rise

Los Angeles

Photo

Sterling Johnson

Columbus

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve Holt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Steven

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Cox

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Roman

New York City

Massage

Stone Rocks

World

Photo

Str8 Jockfeet

New York City

Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Texx

Dallas

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Logan

Denver

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Sawyer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trap

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trevor Powell

San Francisco

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Val Horner

Prague

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor

Philadelphia

Photo

Victor Chan

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Viking Buddy

Los Angeles

Photo

Vince Dean

Los Angeles

Photo

Vincent Williams

Washington D.C.

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vladimir

Berlin

Photo

Vortec Johnny

Miami

Photo

Warren Parker

Portland

Photo

West

New York City

Photo

Wilington

Montreal

Photo

Will

New York City

Photo

Willy

Indianapolis

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wynn

Denver

Photo

Xavier Huxx

Miami

Photo

Yan

Montreal

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Yarin

Miami

Photo

Yeison

New York City

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack

Saint Louis

Photo

Zack Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Zak Xavier

Vancouver

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane Porter

Orange County

Photo

Zane Taylor

Orlando

Photo

Zane Woods

San Francisco

Photo

Zeus

Orlando

Photo

Zhou Qing

Beijing


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Danny Cruz of Los Angeles

Danny Cruz Of Los Angeles

Coverboy 5/15/12, 7/9/13, 10/06/15, 9/27/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Latino
  • Many
Contact
Rates
  • 200
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #24 - 08/31/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • I had a great time with the legendary Danny Cruz. He is very good-looking, sweet, personable. He was able to host which was convenient. He didnt rush. He has an incredible body, the natural lean swimmer look. I'll be back to see him again!

  • CityofAngels -  1 Review(s)
  • work hard, play hard

Review #23 - 12/22/2016
Session
  • My place
  • 12/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Bp
  •   Wow. Danny is amazing. Sexy. Smart. Wild. Fun. A treat. I loved every minute.
Reviewer
  • Laguy (First Review )
  •   Older normal clean

Review #22 - 12/08/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 11/2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com/DannyCruz
  •   In the "Review Information" section, the "Hire Again" and "Lived Up" definitely resonate in my mind while I am writing this review. I write this because Danny provided a stellar and memorable time when he and I met on last Saturday eve in San Francisco. He's everything that I wrote some two years ago as well as well as from what others have written since my first time in being with him, and although our time had been specified in the email-- Danny remained beyond it in order to please me. He exceeded my anticipation, and I truly appreciate his sincerity and genuineness.

    Thanks Danny! Muchas gracis! Muito Obrigado! Merci! Danke! ...and I do mean this!

    Hope we'll be able to meet again!
Reviewer
  • Axiom2001 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   ...have been here for a while and have written many reviews. ...am a retired bearish daddy who likes interactive men, deep kissers, hung or reasonably so {cut or uncut}, conversant, and one hell of a receiver from an adept giver... [lover of most men, and have NO type per se]

Review #21 - 11/07/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • Aug 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   My experience with Danny was fantastic! He was warm, welcoming and easy to talk to. I will definitely be calling again.
Reviewer
  • Ralph (First Review )
  •   65 year old top

Review #20 - 09/27/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 08/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Wow! I had a great time with Danny. He is very sexy and also friendly, with no attitude. He has a beautiful smile that put me at ease. Danny was right on time. He is a great kisser and we did everything. It was amazing and I will definitely be back for more! Danny's body is lean and defined.
Reviewer
  • MikeyLikesIt (Third Review )
  •   exploring new things

Review #19 - 08/02/2016
Session
  • Houston
  • 7/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.itsdannycruz.com
  •   Danny is the guy who makes the entire experience of arranging and spending time with a companion a pure pleasure.

    I was not aware of Danny at all until his profile popped up showing our travel schedules were intersecting in a few days. His approach and interests intrigued me and, based on feedback shared by others, I emailed him and we were able to quickly settle on a date, time and location. All of the logistics were very smooth - a demonstration of Danny's professionalism - and he knocked on my door with a big smile.

    Danny quickly made me feel comfortable with a warm hug and soft kisses. We stood in our increasingly intimate embrace for several minutes as hands fumbled with shirt buttons and lips parted and grew wet with deep kisses. Stepping away from clothes piled on the floor we moved to the bed and fell into a jumble of arms, legs, eager mouths and firming bodies.

    Danny is an exuberantly physical companion and I felt not only his undivided attention and focus, but also his energy and sensual intensity in a truly infectious way. Moving in waves between quiet closeness and sweaty lust over and over, we found ourselves two hours later with arms and legs intertwined and eyes locked upon each other.

    For what seemed like another hour we looked into each other's eyes, held hands and kissed lightly and I think this was the most rewarding part of our time together. Danny made me feel a rare level of intimacy and emotional connectedness; he has a kind and gentle heart and I felt both cared about and desired. The physical elements of our time were great but the emotional were even better.

    With a growling tummy a snack was ordered and more conversation ensued. Danny has a really interesting, busy life - travel... advocate... volunteer... and (surprise) a radio show - and can converse on any number of subjects.

    I would recommend Danny's time for someone who likes uninhibited sexuality, making a close connection and bring with a sweet guy.
Reviewer
  • keith30309 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle aged guy who enjoys and appreciates companions with an intuitive sensuality combined with enthusiastic physicality.

Review #18 - 02/16/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 1/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   This was my 3rd time with Danny. He is so sexy and sweet. But, he's also nasty and passionate. He's got a knack for reading me and knowing exactly what I need. He's an amazing kisser. I could go on forever. If you're looking for a serious professional who will be connected with your needs, then Danny is your guy.
Reviewer
  • CalLAGuy (First Review )
  •   Early 50's, fit, muscular, very guy.

Review #17 - 03/05/2015
Session
  • Hollywood
  • Feb 2015
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy
  •   I have seen Danny several times, but they were only for an hour, which every time that was great. This time, having been through a recent breakup I did not want to be alone on Valentines day, so Danny spent the night. The sex was great, but so was the cuddling and kissing. It felt like my boyfriend was there. All the other reviews about him are the same and I know why.
Reviewer
  • hornyoldman (First Review )
  •   A 61 yr old man, not completely out, at the gym 4 days per week now, getting in shape.

Review #16 - 02/16/2015
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • 4/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • A4A
  •   It's been a few months and I've been meaning to get to this...

    Danny was in LA for vacation and I chatted him up on A4A, mainly looking at his pictures. Having never hired an escort, I had lots of questions and he took the time to answer them and was very open about everything. I finally felt so comfortable that I told him I was willing to give him my escort cherry and he promised to be gentle LOL.

    I've heard stories about bad experiences that some people have had with escorts who aren't present or watch the clock, but we had fun! Not only was he gentle when he needed to be, but he wasn't gentle when he needed to be, too. We're both vers and flipped a bunch of times, laughed, sweated and it felt like hours had passed when we were done and he was in no rush for me to leave.

    I'm glad that my first (and so far only) experience was such a good one. I know Danny takes his business very seriously and it shows. I would definitely hook up with him again!
Reviewer
  • APHwood (First Review )
  •   Early 50's, 5'8", 160, athletic "silver fox" type (as opposed to a "daddy" or "bear") Love younger guys and especially Latin and men of color.

Review #15 - 10/07/2014
Session
  • My hotel
  • 8/14
  • Overnight
  • $800+ ti
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I enjoy Danny for the same reason I love my college sweatshirt: it's easy, comfortable, can go anywhere and when I'm wearing it, I feel more like myself than at any other time.

    I've seen Danny in a variety of circumstances on three separate occasions over the past year. The first time was a 2 hour appointment in my NYC apartment, the second was as a third with Mike Cruise for an overnight at the beach, and finally, last week we spent about 12 hours alone together in Los Angeles where he recently moved. Each circumstance was entirely different than the one before, and in each situation I was impressed with his adaptability and extreme consideration for my own needs.

    As has been the case with many of the men I've gotten to know, Danny had received consistent and regular positive reviews on Daddy's and was part of my 'watch list'. Then I found myself horny and alone in NYC one night, so I contacted him and he couldn't have been easier or more accommodating. We agreed on a ( very reasonable) fee after I shared my interests, and in less than an hour, he was getting buzzed in - squeaky clean with a big bright smile.

    This is a guy who clearly enjoys his work and pleasing other men and his versatility makes him that much more appealing as he is not locked into a position, attitude or structure. His body is in evolution from that of a Latin twink to that of a more mature and muscular Latin man - in the brief time I've known him I have seen a dramatic expansion of his upper torso with more defined pecs and abs.

    More importantly to me, he has recently decided to let some of his natural hair grow back in and though he's not naturally hirsute, I love the natural pubes below his waist, on his legs, and especially in that spot between his balls and hole that is so exquisitely sensitive. I'm someone who responds to armpits and man smells and as Danny has returned to his masculine roots, I have loved being able to bury my head in there.

    But all that said, what made Danny exceptional for me was the surprise of finding out how passionate this guy is and how he can use that to make a connection. When I least expected it, Danny brought his wet clean ever-present mouth to mine, and I literally got lost in the experience. Finding versatile guys who are talented and passionate is my mission. When they come in a package that is right on the edge of twinkdom heading swiftly into the masculinity of adulthood, then I'm a happy guy. Danny currently lives at that intersection, and as a result if that perfect storm and his true versatility and openness, he is a find.

    Following that first contact I was eager to see Danny again, so when I hired Mke Cruise for an extended weekend experience, I decided to have Danny join us as a third halfway through the two day date. (see review of Mike Cruise). Again, Danny was easy to contact and plan with and he continues to maintain his $800 overnight rate.

    When I mentioned Mike would be there, he couldn't have been happier, and their experience with and affection for each other was incredibly titillating for me throughout our time together. Both were attentive to my needs in tandem and separately, but there was nothing more sexy and exciting than walking into the bedroom with something to drink on Sunday morning and watching them quietly fuck each other.

    Though I was certainly beckoned in, I would say that the voyeur in me won out and I simply relished the moment. Separate from everything else I should add that Danny is comfortable in any role, and is comfortable with mutual everything from oral to anal to rimming to fucking. He has a beautiful cut cock with some heft and a size that is manageable in both mouth and ass without overwhelming. We didn't get too kinky, but I'm fairly certain that he'll go anywhere the client wants to if he's treated respectfully.

    My most recent, and in some ways, my most deeply satisfying experience with Danny, came a few weeks ago when I arrived in LA and began to set up a schedule. Can't tell you how excited I was to see that he was living down the street from my hotel in WeHo, and that he was not only available, but really excited to hear from me and be able to get together for an overnight prior to my very early flight back to NYC.

    In retrospect, this session was fundamentally different because we each knew the other and Danny had a better sense of what my rhythms and desires were. I see myself as primarily a passionate guy rather than a sport fucker, so I tend not to hire for short appointments and prefer the slow, languid evolutions that come with hooking up in the late afternoon, experiencing the intimacy of night falling, and easily moving in and out of sex over an extended time.

    Danny must have figured this out pretty early, or possibly, that's his style too. Whatever the reason, we got comfortable with a bottle of wine and literally put our feet up for a conversation that covered a lot of territory in as comfortable and as erotic way as possible.

    I was able to move him around and play with his feet as we spoke, and over the course of 2 hours, got us both undressed for something akin to a less intense edging scene. I like being with guys who don't feel the need to be hard all if the time, especially on extended appointments, and Danny was a perfect combination of ready when he needed to be and warm and relaxed when I needed him to be.

    And again, the passion all night long. I'd be happy to report how we came, but the truth is I don't remember. Fucking, sucking - it was moist at that point. What I do recall is that about 2:00 AM we fell back on the bed knowing that I had a 4:30 wake up call and needing to get some sleep - that never happened, so instead, he laid in my arms and we stroked each other for almost 3 more hours with each of us taking turns nodding off.

    It was a highly satisfying and incredibly intimate experience that came n the heels if a straightforward versatile fuck buddy session, and later an intense threesome. Danny can do it all and does so with a smile on his face, very reasonable rates, and an attitude that tells you that he wants to be there as much as you do...
Reviewer
  • Caleb (5 or more Reviews )
  •   60, hiring versatile, passionate guys for 2 years...

Review #14 - 09/18/2014
Session
  • San Francisco
  • August 1,
  • 2 Hours
  • $260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http:www.rentmen.com
  •   After very recently moving from New York to California [Bakersfield now and then to Los Angeles in October], Danny made a short, weekend stop in San Francisco. In fact, it was within a matter of days and just last week to be precise that this leap occurred.

    Because Danny had planned to travel to San Francisco, his first time trip there, he put up ads on two sites, http:www.rentboy.com/DannyCruz and http:www.rentmen.com/DannyCruz, and I jumped to the opportunity and easily and smoothly made plans to meet him.

    From my time with Danny, I found him to be everything that previous reviewers have stated, and then some. He's amiable, personable, very easy on one's eyes, highly accommodating, one who aspires to please, has a gorgeous cock, and is down right a young man who encourages one to be comfortable with him!

    I felt very much at ease with Danny but becamse quite upset with myself because I was having problems "performing." Danny tried his best to get me out of my "funk," but it did not happen. As a result I requested that we stop and that I'd give him all of his two hour fee.

    Apparently Danny was not having this, for he took my hand and we lay on the bed and conversed for well over two hours. From this I felt as if I'd known him for a long time, and because I connected with this cutie and enjoyed his company and his physical attributes, I definitely desire to see him again, for I'd wanted to have a torrid, sexual romp with him! But in spite of my ineptness, I highly recommend Mr. Danny Cruz! He has a lot to give others in many arenas!
Reviewer
  • Axiom12 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   ...retired professional who likes interactive encounters with men who desire to please. ...like deep kissers, nonjudgmental escorts who are out to enjoy themselves as well as to please and to satisfy others. [Check out previous reviews to obtain additional info.]

Review #13 - 11/05/2013
Session
  • Queens, NYC
  • Oct 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Danny was what I expected and performed as I asked. It was a most enjoyable session of kissing and deep-throating, followed by a 20-minute naked bed chat, mostly me doing the talking, but paying attntion to his comments. He appears to have his head on straight and I detected no signs of impairment, chemical or otherwise.
Reviewer
  • LovesToSuck (5 or more Reviews )
  •   A senior citizen in fairly good physical/mental health who enjoys the companionship of younger, fit guys and enjoys listening to their stories.

Review #12 - 08/15/2013
Session
  • New York
  • July, 2013
  • 2 Hours
  • $300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I had a very rewarding time with Danny and another friend of mine, an ex-escort. Danny was completely involved in making me satisfied through fucking my ass and throat, sucking, etc. I gotta say, he has terrific stamina and his dick is extremely hard and straight. He really did his best to make me happy and satisfied.

    Guys, have you ever been so aroused and excited that you couldn't come but had to calm down a little first? That was the case with Danny. Still, he soldiered on and made sure I was completely satisfied. I indicated that it wasn't important to me that he come but, apparently, he just couldn't help it. It's always nice to know when an escort, no matter what shape the client is, has a great time himself. That's exactly the kind of guy who is suited for escorting. I hate guys who are doing you a favor or watching the clock or thinking about what they're going to have for dinner.

    Danny was definitely not a clock watcher. In fact, I felt guilty about how much time he spent with us. I've found with a lot of younger escorts that the initial encounter can be a little stilted while you both are figuring out what each other likes, what the boundaries are, etc. It started that way with Danny but we soon hit our stride. And I'm sure that the next time I hire him, and there will be a next time, we'll have an even better time. He's a very sweet guy with a good sense of humor and little ego, but he can be very devoted to giving you a very long, hard fuck.
Reviewer
  • Londonlad (5 or more Reviews )
  •   In my early Sixties with too much weight after all these years.

Review #11 - 08/08/2013
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 07/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 280.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I saw Danny's ad indicating that he would be in DC. Since I primarily attracted to Latino men I quickly looked for any reviews about him. I found plenty and they were all excellent so I wasted no time in trying to book some time with Danny. He was very responsive and with a few email exchanges, we confirmed the date and time.

    I mentioned that I was fairly new to hiring escorts; only 3 before. I told him all 3 were rather disappointing, in that very little attention was paid to me. Further, when each arrived at my place, I was asked "so, what are you into, what are you looking for", even though I had specifically communicated my wishes ahead of time. I told Danny that I wanted a boyfriend experience. That I wanted to be the most important person in the room to him with lots of kissing and affection. He told me "I am extremely patient and take very good care of my guy".

    Danny is a man of his word! When he arrived at my door, he immediately grabbed me with a big hug and very passionate kisses. For the next 2 hours I was in heaven! Danny is so very good at what he does, that I can't ever remember a time when I felt so loved and desired. Those 2 hours seemed more like 2 minutes, because I was so immersed in each moment.

    Besides the fact that Danny is a very good looking man with a great body (and all the various parts), he's adorable, sweet, friendly, upfront, energetic, playful, smart, respectful, articulate and an all-around great guy! When he say's he takes care of his guy, you can bank on it!

    Danny told me he doesn't visit DC on a regular basis, but I sure hope that he reconsiders. I will eagerly book more time with him whenever he comes back. My goal is to find someone like Danny that I can see every other week on a regular basis. I wish Danny lived in DC, because I don't have much hope of finding anyone here that can compare!
Reviewer
  • dcbillm (First Review )
  •   I'm a GWM, 55, 5'6", 130lbs, slim to average body. I am a total bottom, but I prefer oral rather than anal. I love kissing, lot's of affection and for an escort to be aggressive & dominant but respectful & not mean. I also think an escort should be professional enough to review the desires of the client before the session.

Review #10 - 07/09/2013
Session
  • New York City
  • 06/2013
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I am not sure what more I can say than Danny is the most addictive escort I have ever hired. I have seen him multiple times over the past several months with each meeting better than the last. I have been however somewhat reluctant to want to write this review as the last thing I want is his appointment book to get crammed ... but I promised him I would, and hope he remembers that I did write this if it does generate him additional bookings.

    Danny is just plain awesome! He strives to be, and is very successful at being "different" in his approach to escorting. He is one of the most intelligent and personable people, never mind just escorts, that I know, extremely engaging on sexual and non-sexual levels and activities. I always feel that I am the center of his attention when he is with me and thoroughly enjoy his company clothed or naked ... which is exactly what I am looking for right now. I have hired other escorts as I travel around frequently for work and it is extremely rare to find this type of quality encounter ... (but I do thank DaddysReviews for offering this forum to help with that)!

    While I am not going to detail our many sexual escapades ... all were extremely fulfilling, ranging from (what I would say was) passionate encounters to more hardcore straight-up fucking around ... but always exactly what I wanted on that day. He and I even found a way to make the Presidential debates fun!

    He is not a clock watcher nor have any of our meetings seemed rushed ... and if he knows that he has another commitment, always communicates that before accepting the appointment. He exhibits none of the other awful escort qualities that I have also encountered with others. With Danny it never feels like it is "just about the money", Danny's hygiene is impeccable, he is always prepared with supplies, and damn it ... he can hold up his end of a conversation about more than just sex and doesn't just offer the blank "when is this gonna be over stare" you get from other escorts.

    Now to the hottie body!!! Being a two time nominee for a Best Ass Hookie, you can only imagine what you are in store for when he offers you that ass ... especially if you love to rim an ass as much as I do. It is perfection!!! He likewise has been spending time focusing on the rest of his body and it shows (he really needs to update some website pics) ... improving it and toning it further from what I thought was pretty damn great in the first place. I am glad that Danny has finally changed his cock size on his website from average to large cause my gawd ... it ain't average!! ... and he does indeed know what to do with it. For anyone who likes "just enough" piercings and "just enough" tattoos without going overboard, he has all that too ... a perfect number of piercings and tattoos in all the right places!! Also, whether you are a top or a bottom ... or versatile liking to flip fuck like I do, Danny has the body, skills and attitude to make you happy!

    It is awful strange to say this about an escort but Danny is someone I would hire in my professional life for a job and, as a prior reviewer here has said, "Danny is someone with whom I could easily fall in love" ... Again, not much more to say about him then "I am addicted!"
Reviewer
  • cttall10011 (Third Review )
  •   Late thirties executive, tall in OK shape (could be better but working on it) who travels quite a bit and maintains a residence in two places because of work. Up until Danny I had frequented the twink types of escorts in the various cities I traveled to. But since getting a place in NYC, I found Danny and on top of Danny being awesome, love the regular nature of seeing him as opposed to the tweaked out twinks I have encountered before.

Review #9 - 03/08/2013
Session
  • New York City
  • 2/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Danny is phenomenal. That one hour of what he calls a "total boyfriend experience" was unlike any I've ever shared with a boy or a friend. He was incredibly attentive, engaged and passionate, and needed no prompting to figure out how to wow me. He has *remarkable* oral talents and a beautiful, perfectly-sized dick, which is, for the record, larger than he seems to realize. Oh and he was rock hard the entire time. In 2012 Danny received a Hookies nomination for Best Ass, and rightfully so. That ass. I couldn't get enough of it, and he definitely got into being rimmed. As both a first-timer and someone who hadn't gotten laid in a while, I had a good deal of anxiety and insanely high hopes prior to Danny's arrival. But, five minutes in and I was completely at ease thanks to Danny's friendly smile, distracting good looks, and kind demeanor, and my only disappointment was not having more time with him. Hire him. Now.
Reviewer
  • FixedAirMutableEarth (First Review )
  •   Busy professional, 20s, with the libido to match

Review #8 - 02/20/2013
Session
  • New York City
  • Jan 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Where to begin.....well I can begin by saying my experience with Danny was the best experience I have ever had with any escort - he is great looking ( his pictures don't do him justice) - has a beautiful body with a nice big thick cock which felt wonderful in my ass - he bas shaved genitlals - which I love and find very hot - one pierced nipple and several tatoos - he is a great kisser and very affectionate - he is a geat gentleman - very intelligent and a really hot sexual partner - Danny is someone with whom I could easily fall in love - despite the fact that I am so old and he is so young and despite the fact that he is doing this for money and despite the fact that it is always said never fall in love with a hustler - in the words of the great Cole Porter song - changing one word " he'd be so easy to love, so easy to idolize,all others above,so sweet to watch the day awaken with" - simply because he is so wonderful - so special - you can take all the escorts from rentboy,rentmen.men4rentnow etc.and in my opinion & experience you'll never find a hotter, more passionate, more affectionate man than Danny
Reviewer
  • parente (Third Review )
  •   Iam a 76 year old bottom - still horny - still sexual - very much into nipples - Danny almost never took his hands off them - who loves to get fucked

Review #7 - 02/05/2013
Session
  • Boston
  • 1/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Danny was a total gentleman and very attentive to my needs. He loves to make out (which I love) and touched on all the right spots. His tight little bubble butt was something to behold. I topped him after I spent a good portion of our session rimming him. I hear he is versatile, and would love to go for a spin on a follow up session one day - beautiful cock. Make it a point to call him if you're in NY, or see him in your town. I've never reviewed before, but felt compelled to since he was so sweet, sexy, and genuine.
Reviewer
  • Bostonlatin1 (First Review )
  •   I'm a partnered 40yo and like some discreet action on the side. 6' 245# and vers. Like all kinds of men depending on my mood.

Review #6 - 01/29/2013
Session
  • San Antonio TX
  • 12/2012
  • Afternoon
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   My infrequent hires are usually older and more muscular. But since moving to South Texas I've had to become a lot less picky. Moreover, I've come to appreciate Latinos, especially those into older guys.

    So when Danny appeared in the area, I was definitely interested. In messages back and forth beforehand, I shared a pic and mentioned that I had little time or patience for inhibitions: I hoped he would leave them outside. I also noted that I hoped to please him as much as I expected he would please me and invited him to bring any gear or implement he thought might help me in that. In another message I asked if he watched porn and if he did, what performer was most like him. He replied "Yes" and "Kennedy Carter". A little research turned up an aggressively versatile performer. And so the stage was set . . .

    First things first: Danny was right on time even though I switched venues from one hotel to another nearby at the last minute. Moreover, he looks just like his pics except that he's a lot taller than I expected (no diminutive Latino twink here) and his smile is much more disarming in person.

    We got into it right away and not in a perfunctory way. I guess he came actually expecting the fun I promised: at least his cock did. It stood up stiff and proud seemingly at will, and I got to appreciate it in every safe sex way possible and a variety of positions. I think we quickly ran through the entire repertoire of safer sex activities (except me topping him) and never did I feel rushed. We were having a great energetic time together. We even explored the outskirts of kink with titclamps (mine) and retraints (his). And then in our sweet afterglow he rolled his nakedness atop mine and asked if I was ready for round two. I lied and said "Of course!". Our second outing was even more intense but blessedly shorter than the first. I didn't know I could squeal like that! And it came to a simultaneous end which is a first for me.

    If you're put off with a tat or two or a piercing, or if you're hire has to be a monumentally hung, testosterone drenched muscle god with an extra y chromosome look elsewhere. If you really need a tiny Latino twink you may be a bit disappointed. For the rest of us, Danny is well worth a try. He can and does go from boyfriend to sex demon in a heartbeat. My next trip to NYC will not be complete without him but I'm hoping he visits the area again soon.
Reviewer
  • g56whiz (First Review )
  •   Retired exec, fit (but formerly fat) still seeking my inner slut

Review #5 - 01/16/2013
Session
  • Syosset, NY
  • 12/12
  • Evening
  • cash
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Adam4Adam
  •   I've read 4 previous reviews of Danny , all with high praise. I will agree with all of that, but want to add that he is an exceptional conversationalist, intelligent and witty . He is caring and thoughtful and altho he had to get up early the next morning he never rushed me. Incredibly clean, well groomed, and prepared for a date. Self confident, mature, Looks great in a tight pair of jeans, a really cute (or should I say handsome) guy. The whole package (personality, body ) is a delight. Not a hint of attitude or drama. A true boyfriend experience. I've already told him I wish to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Aniceguy (First Review )
  •   50 yr old , Prof'l, out of shape, GSWM

Review #4 - 11/02/2012
Session
  • Jackson Heights. NYC
  • 10/12
  • 1 Hour
  • $200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Danny was my first experience with an escort. He is so sweet, so kind and very respectful. He really knows his job. He make me feel so wonderful. I will highly recommend for any one who really want to have the experience of your life. Thank you Danny.
Reviewer
  • Wilson (First Review )
  •   Just a simple guy. Professional and very educated. Respect is the key.

Review #3 - 06/21/2012
Session
  • New York
  • June 2012
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Danny is fun, interesting, sexy, hot, energetic, and a pleasure to be with. His profile doesn't do him justice. He's better looking than his pictures and his cock is definitely not average. His stamina was impressive - and it was a pleasure to wake up to him the next morning - and start all over again. Best of all - he's lovely to have a conversation with when all is said and done. I look forward to the next visit.
Reviewer
  • nycvillge2012 (First Review )
  •   White male, early 40's, experienced with rent boys.

Review #2 - 05/30/2012
Session
  • New York
  • May 2012
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I have seen Danny a few times and it is always a great experience. He is articulate, interesting and always good company at dinner. His profile is completely accurate. He is a fantastic bottom and although he is appealing overall he definitely deserves that Hookie nomination for best ass.
Reviewer
  • WorldTraveller (First Review )
  •   Professional guy, travels widely with little time to play games

Review #1 - 05/15/2012
Session
  • New York
  • April, 201
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com/Listing.aspx?lid=246108
  •   Danny is a treat for all the senses. I was new to the whole r.b. thing and he could not have been nicer. his cock is much bigger than "average" (which his profile said), his skin is smooth and flawless, and I loved his nipple piercings & tattoos. Danny made me cum 3 times on our first date - that's how good he is. and afterwards we talked about bands at SXSW which I wasn't exactly expecting! what a find this guy is... highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • whiteSTARboy (First Review )
  •   white male, thirties, too busy for grindr, initially hesitant but glad I took the plunge