Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Bain Blaze

Las Vegas

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Bonny Smith

New York City

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad #2

New York City

Photo

Brad Allan

Toronto

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Cincinnati

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Bravo Delta

Boston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce

Boston

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Cameron

West Hollywood

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Carlos

Miami

Photo

Carlos Aleman

Buenos Aires

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Castle Wolf

San Diego

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Charlie

Bogota

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Roxxx

Richmond

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian

Rancho Cucamonga

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

Christopher

Los Angeles

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Cole Cummings

New York City

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco

Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damien Crosse

New York City

Photo

Dan

Pittsburgh

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Declan

London

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Desmond

Cape Town

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dominik Ward

Washington D.C.

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Douglas

Buenos Aires

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver

Photo

Eamon Isaacs

New York City

Photo

Eddy Ceetee

Boston

Photo

Edenn

Phoenix

Photo

Eli Daniels

Denver

Photo

Eric

Denver

Photo

eric

San Francisco

Photo

Eric

Budapest

Photo

Eric

Montreal

Photo

Eric #2

Chicago

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Eric Shea

Tampa

Photo

Erick

Orange County

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Los Angeles

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Ethan

World

Photo

Ethan #2

New York City

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Rock

Chicago

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Evan Alexander

Palm Springs

Photo

Evan B

New York City

Photo

Evan Kolsky

Houston

Photo

Evan Skyy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Evgeniy

New York City

Photo

Ezekiel Stone

Las Vegas

Photo

Fabian Marco

Baltimore

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Milan

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Washington D.C.

Photo

Felix

Palm Springs

Photo

Felix Papi

Oakland

Photo

Fernando Nielsen

London

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

francis

San Francisco

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Frank Williams

New York City

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Fred Nordic

London

Photo

Gabriel

San Diego

Photo

Gabriel Clark

Montreal

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Giorno

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Gabriel M

San Francisco

Photo

Galileo

Orlando

Photo

Galileo

Los Angeles

Photo

Gary

Nashville

Photo

Gavin

Los Angeles

Photo

Geminicar

Phoenix

Photo

Gino Angelis

Las Vegas

Photo

Giovanni

Miami

Photo

Giovanni Volta

Atlanta

Photo

Goodman

Medford

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Grayson Daniels

San Diego

Photo

Greyson Black

Chicago

Photo

Gunner Jax

New York City

Photo

Gustav

Chicago

Photo

Gustavo

Brazil

Photo

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Harrison

Los Angeles

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Heath & Matt

Palm Springs

Photo

Hector

London

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hugo Silva

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Smith

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Williams

San Francisco

Photo

Ian

Seattle

Photo

Infacto

Los Angeles

Photo

Isaac Powers

New York City

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Chicago

Photo

Ivan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan McLain

Chicago

Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy

Las Vegas

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kalob Fire

Chicago

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kory Houston

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kurtis Wolfe

World

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Kyle Weldon

Cleveland

Photo

Laeth K

New York City

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Latino Shots

San Antonio

Photo

Lawrence

London

Photo

Ldemilo

Amsterdam

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

None

Leo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Leo Laurent

Los Angeles

Photo

Leon Carter

San Francisco

Photo

Leon Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Levi Stone

Houston

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Link

Seattle

Photo

Lio

Grand Rapids

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Logan

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan C

World

Photo

Logan Foxx

World

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lord Vigor

Dallas

Photo

Lorenzo Brazil

New York City

Photo

Luca Parks

Seattle

Photo

Lucas

London

Photo

Lucas #2

London

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas B

New York City

Photo

Lucas Gavassa

New York City

None

Lucas Weston

Nashville

Photo

Lucas Young

New York City

Photo

Luciano

Saint Louis

Photo

Luis Fernandez

World

Photo

Lukas

Cape Town

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Lukas Scandi

London

Photo

Luke

Sacramento

Photo

Luke Kent

Denver

Photo

Luke Marcum

Phoenix

Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mario

Las Vegas

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark Xabier

New York City

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Steel

Oakland

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Matthew Rock

Orlando

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxy

Philadelphia

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Mackenzie

Las Vegas

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Mike

Toronto

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Leo

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch

New York City

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City

Photo

Nanddo

Barcelona

Photo

Nari

Rotterdam

Photo

Nate F

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nate Grimes

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan Justice

Chicago

Photo

Nathan Topps

Montreal

Photo

Nathan V

Miami

Photo

Neptuned

Montreal

Photo

Nick

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nick

Chicago

Photo

Nick

Las Vegas

Photo

Nick

Cleveland

Photo

Nick Fit

New York City

Photo

Nick Fitt

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Sterling

New York City

Photo

Nicky Blue Eyes

San Francisco

Photo

Nico

Dallas

Photo

Nikoleto

Atlanta

Photo

Noah Driver

San Antonio

Photo

Noah Jackson

Las Vegas

Photo

Ocean

San Francisco

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Omer

New York City

Photo

Oz

London

Photo

Pablo

Resistercia

Photo

Panda Bear

Hong Kong

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

World

Photo

Paulo

New York City

Photo

Pavlo

Los Angeles

Photo

Pedro

Sydney

Photo

Pedro Andrade

Sao Paulo

Photo

Pete

London

Photo

Peter B Parker

New Orleans

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

None

Peter Mekhail

Los Angeles

Massage

Phil

Dallas

Photo

Pier Demarco

London

Photo

Politegent

Cape Town

Photo

Preston Smith

Los Angeles

Photo

Q

Seattle

Photo

Quawn

Orlando

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Randisan

Buenos Aires

Photo

Raphael Sanitago

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rico Wolf

New York City

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Robby Ger

London

Photo

Roben

Omaha

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Rusty McMann

Las Vegas

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan J

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sailor

New York City

Photo

Sam

Montreal

Photo

Sam Bridle

New York City

Photo

Sam Kinky

Montreal

Photo

Santiago

Orange County

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sascha

Bremen

None

Scott Brody

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Carson

Portland

Photo

Scott Demarco

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Parramatta

Sydney

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sean

Boston

Photo

Sean Johnson

Denver

Photo

Sean Long

Boca Raton

Photo

Sean Maygers

Charlotte

Photo

Sean Xavier

Indianapolis

Photo

Sebastian

Naples

Photo

Sebastian

Chicago

Photo

Sebastian Thomas

San Francisco

Photo

Sergei

Moscow

Photo

Seth Jenkins

San Francisco

Photo

Sevastian

Houston

Photo

Sexap

Las Vegas

Photo

Sexcap

Las Vegas

Photo

Shane

San Francisco

Photo

Shawn

Los Angeles

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Oklahoma City

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Shay Michaels

Los Angeles

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Shredz

Toronto

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Skyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Skyler

San Francisco

Photo

Skyy Knox

Montreal

Photo

Sleazy Michael

London

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Spencer Whitman

Los Angeles

Photo

Stefan Rise

Los Angeles

Photo

Sterling Johnson

Columbus

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve Holt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Steven

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Cox

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Roman

New York City

Massage

Stone Rocks

World

Photo

Str8 Jockfeet

New York City

Photo

Superdotato

New York City

Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Texx

Dallas

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Theo Logan

Denver

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tiago Branco

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom #8

London

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tom Sawyer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Zayn

Sao Paulo

Photo

Trap

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trevor Powell

San Francisco

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler the Badwolf

New York City

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Val Horner

Prague

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor

Philadelphia

Photo

Victor Chan

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Viking Buddy

Los Angeles

Photo

Vince Dean

Los Angeles

Photo

Vincent Williams

Washington D.C.

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vladimir

Berlin

Photo

Vortec Johnny

Miami

Photo

Warren Parker

Portland

Photo

West

New York City

Photo

Wilington

Montreal

Photo

Will

New York City

Photo

Willy

Indianapolis

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wynn

Denver

Photo

Xavier Huxx

Miami

Photo

Yan

Montreal

Photo

Yarin

Miami

Photo

Yeison

New York City

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zachary Luscious

Chicago

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack

Saint Louis

Photo

Zack Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Zak Xavier

Vancouver

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane Porter

Orange County

Photo

Zane Taylor

Orlando

Photo

Zane Woods

San Francisco

Photo

Zeus

Orlando


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Erik of Budapest

Erick of Budapest

Coverboy 3/25/15, 11/14/16, 3/7/18, 6/7/18



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Travel
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • No
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 300
  • 200
Physical
  • 5ft 11in
  • 165 lbs
  • Swimmers
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #45 - 08/09/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • Erik is wonderful. He is extremely skilled at disarming you and make you feel so special. Being with him was a dream come true. He made sure I was relaxed. We chatted and I felt like I was talking to a wonderful, sexy boyfriend. He is gentle and knows when to push the right buttons. I'm not going to tell you everything, but let me tell you it was one of the best experiences of my life. I can't wait to do an overnight or book a trip with him. Trust me, He's the best!!!

  • jcniceguy -  1 Review(s)
  • professional, lonely male

Review #44 - 07/09/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Budapest
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent.men
  • I had an amazing overnight session with Erik! He is really the best choice for a boyfriend experience.

    We had a dinner before going to my hotel. He is totally versatile...

    Due to different currency exchange rates I gave him more money in local currency. He found that in awhile and emailed me.

    We agreed and he returned back the difference to my hotel reception. So this guy is definitely honest and sincere.

    I have to admit that it is easy to fall in love with him!

  • Dim James -  1 Review(s)
  • I am a versatile, bi-curious, married man with children; late 40’s;

Review #43 - 06/07/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Budapest
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Erik walked into the room and immediately started to talk. I like that a lot to help reduce tension and to know who I am going to enjoy the next hour with.

    He kisses like I enjoy soft and passionately. again, a real turn on and helps make Erik the master of relaxation
    .
    I asked him what he likes to do and he was quick with a response.
    I would enjoy Erik any where and everywhere.

  • threeqs -  1 Review(s)
  • i am in my early 60's. slim and exercise regularly.

Review #42 - 04/26/2018
  • 04/2018
  • Montreal
  • 1 Hour
  • C$300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • I had a wonderful time with Erik. He is the most gentle and articulated guy I ever had sex with.

  • Curiousbi -  1 Review(s)
  • Proud and happy to be among Erik"s friends

Review #41 - 03/09/2018
  • 02/2018
  • Palm Springs
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • I was extremely impressed with Erik. He's an extremely handsome man, and in shape! What's extra nice about Erik is that he's just as nice on the inside as outside, a true gentleman and really down to earth. I definitely enjoyed my time with him, he made me feel extremely comfortable during our time together. Erik is a true gem!

  • wheeliedude -  1 Review(s)
  • GWM 60

Review #40 - 02/01/2018
  • 11/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I met Erik about 4 years ago in Chicago. I only did 1 hour because I wanted to see how things would turn out. I've had problems where some escorts didn't look or do the things they said in their ads.

    Well it turn out that Erik is a very good looking guy just like his photos show him and his personality is just as great! I explained to him what I liked to do and he performed it perfectly.

    Since that 1st session with Erik I have met him every time he comes to the U.S. and I always do an overnight. He normally makes it back to the U.S. about 3 times a year. I actually just booked a trip to Budapest where I plan to do 3 days with Erik in his country. I'm very excited!!!

    I highly recommend Erik if you like a guy with a hot body, great attitude, and willing to please your desires the best he can. You will not be disappointed! Thanks Erik for all the great times we've had and hopefully many more!!

  • Riley777 -  2 Review(s)
  • I'm retired in my 50's who enjoys the company of younger athletic guys

Review #39 - 12/15/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Boston
  • Other
  • 3000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Where to begin?

    In a sentence--all the exuberant praise Erik has received on this site barely scratches the surface of who this exceptional young man truly is. And when I say 'exceptional' I'm not comparing him to other escorts but to everyone I've known.

    When I first read Erik's reviews I thought--this guy is too good to be true. And he should be too good to be true, but he isn't. He's at least as good as everyone says he is, probably better.

    Whatever I expected him to be, he quickly blew my expectations out of the water.

    I had engaged him for 4 days sight unseen and solely based on intuition and his other reviews here.

    What a mistake! 4 days with Erik were not nearly enough! To say Erik is way out of my league would be a profound understatement, but he never made me feel that way, not for one second in all the days I spent with him. Not for one second, literally.

    Within minutes of meeting him I felt totally at ease with him physically and mentally, and that's definitely not the me I know. Erik possesses a rare if quiet magic which has to be experienced to be believed.

    When Caruso arrived uninvited outside Puccini's house to sing his way into La Boheme, the Maestro said: "Who sent you to me? God?" I now know how Puccini felt. Erik has ruined me for other escorts. He is one of the kindest, most genuine, most open and affectionate people I have ever met. He is secure in himself. Totally masculine without a hint of macho.

    Gorgeous without being full of himself. Intelligent without a hint of affectation. But as beautiful as he is on the outside (as good as they are, his pictures don't do him justice), he is even more beautiful on the inside.

    Erik is a world-class sweetie. Somehow his years as a Bel Ami porn star and escort haven't hardened or jaded him in the least. (How extraordinary is that?) And as naughty as Erik is capable of being (and that's pretty naughty), there's something about him that seems almost innocent.

    I can't describe it any better than that. He accepts himself just as he is without illusions and he accepts others just as they are.

    With Erik what you see is what you get. No attitude. No judgment. No posing. No over-inflated ego. Just a truly decent, friendly human being.

    On a more down and dirty note, if you're into big Hungarian sausages--as my finely cultivated sense of intuition tells me at least a few of you are--let me say this:

    Erik has the sausage I would have ordered if I had been given the opportunity. I'm a physician. I've seen a lot of sausages and his is nothing short of perfection in appearance, shape, size and function. Think a young oak branch uncut and you won't be far off.

    And finally. . .

    A note to the older gentlemen out there

    Being with Erik made me feel things I was certain I would never feel again in this lifetime. In his arms the years dropped away.

    He found the young guy in me and brought him back to life. If he and I should never meet again (which I profoundly hope will not be the case) I will hold the memories we created together deep in my heart till the day I die.

    So here's my advice: hire Erik for as long as you can as soon as you can. Even though you'd be tempted to card him if he walked into your bar, he is thirty and won't be available forever.

    So let me conclude with a friendly warning. Erik is addictive. If you do engage him be prepared to have him haunt your dreams. Erik--sexy Erik, sweet Erik--will not easily be forgotten.

  • Dr. Morbius -  1 Review(s)
  • 69 y.o. sommewhat overweight bisexual who is a lover of beauty in whatever form it takes.

Review #38 - 11/15/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Boston
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • Extremely Sexy, Intelligent, Compassionate, Punctual, among many other things. I was a bit nervous upon meeting Erik but he put me at ease nearly immediately with his kindness and charm.

    Erik is a great conversationalist. We had a lengthy discussion about his life experiences and then moved onto a more intimate encounter which was better than I could have ever imagined.

    Erik is every bit good looking as his images portray him if not better looking in person. Even though our time together was short, I never felt rushed. I highly recommend Erik to anyone who appreciates a kind soul with a rocking body! You will not be disappointed.

  • Xander G -  1 Review(s)
  • 26 year old Professional Graphic Designer who enjoys the company of intelligent jock types.

Review #37 - 07/05/2017

Duplicate


Review #36 - 07/12/2016

Withdrawn wrong person


Review #35 - 12/19/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 12/16
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   This is my second overnight with Erik. As usual, he is perfectly on time. Erik is someone who is very reliable. He likes having appointments scheduled in advance and will keep to those appointments.

    Having not seen Erik in six months, he has gotten even better looking. It is clear that his strict diet and workout regimen has paid off. His muscles are even more defined now.

    We had dinner at a nice restaurant in downtown DC. We sipped wine and chatted like good ol friends. Our night together was amazing; he was attentive and affectionate throughout.

    Erik is one of the nicest guys in the world. He is someone that you would want to spend a substantial amount of time with. Don't miss the opportunity to spend an evening or night with this gentleman.
Reviewer
  • rickenpat (Third Review )
  •   Working professional who is only free on the weekends

Review #34 - 12/19/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • November 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • $500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Erik is simply the "best". He provides an amazing service to his client, is attentive, is punctual and by the way has an amazing body! He responded immediately to my e-mails and followed up multiple times. We met at his rented apartment and he was everything he advertised and more! He is a great conversationalist, genuinely wants the client to have a great experience and puts you at ease. We moved quickly to his bedroom and his skills in bed are outstanding. If you enjoy a smooth, beautiful, well-hung, six-pack man who could win the "world's greatest ass" contest - he is your guy! Plus he is just a naturally nice and genuine gentleman!
Reviewer
  • dcvisitor (Second Review )
  •   traveling business person in early 50s. Enjoy younger smooth guys who are genuinely client oriented

Review #33 - 12/16/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 11/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Erik is handsome, affectionate, personable and professional. Absolutely delightful young man. Treat him well. He's not a typical escort, class act.
Reviewer
  • mediaguy (First Review )
  •   Gay, married, particular.

Review #32 - 12/16/2016
Session
  • San francisco
  • November 2
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Awesome. The best erotic massage I have ever had. He charges a little more than others but absolutely delivers. Good conversation but quiet when needs to be. He was not rushed nor did he rush me out. Enjoyed talking to him about being a belami model and enjoyed exploring his body. I told him he looks better older verses his videos. Absolutely great. He makes it to US maybe every 4 months. And yes will see him again.
Reviewer
  • 510guy (First Review )
  •   Heavier set guy

Review #31 - 12/16/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 11/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rent.men/HotErik/
  •   I really enjoyed my time with Erik, who was very accommodating to my needs. I felt comfortable with him, starting off with great conversation then slowly easing into the fun. He has a phenomenal body and is stunningly gorgeous. I felt a great connection and appreciated his ability to be smooth and gentle.
Reviewer
  • sfdudexyz (First Review )
  •   Athletic mid-30's Asian-American male

Review #30 - 11/15/2016
Session
  • Budapest
  • Oct 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1000 eur
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I met Eric outside a very nice restaurant in Budapest for dinner. He was immediately friendly, talkative and relaxed which made me relaxed as well. After a delicious dinner we went to my hotel. It felt very natural and honest when we kissed for a long time. After having a shower we had a very nice time in bed when we both took and gave. After we just laid close to each other and talked. In the morning we woke up when room service came with our breakfast. When we ate he said to me that not only my brain was awake….He would take care of that after breakfast he said and he sure did! I would rate Eric as a first class escort and human being.
Reviewer
  • Gentleman from the north (First Review )
  •   Middle aged gay guy who appreciate beauty as well as brains.

Review #29 - 07/11/2016
Session
  • budapest
  • 06/2016
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddy sez: Erik reports that this review was not of him. Way to go Erik!

Review #28 - 07/11/2016
Session
  • Boston, MA
  • June 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Eric is a sensationally handsome man with a pretty idea swimmer's physique, nice biceps, great shoulders and pecs, washboard abs, strong shapely legs, and an incredible ass. This is only the beginning. He also happens to be one of the sweetest, warmest, most considerate, and incidentally very intelligent escorts I have ever met.

    My time with him was truly like that with a friend (with benefits.) He was keenly attuned to my wishes and non-wishes, and was eager to provide me with exactly the experience I wanted. He greeted me with a big smile and kiss, and things got even better from that moment forward. He truly made me feel great, beginning to end. The cliche that he looks better in person than his pics doesn't entirely fit, because I thought his pics were gorgeous. But they aren't touched up, and in person his charisma and charm add to his extremely handsome face and body.

    He was easy to deal with in setting up the appointment. I should add that he is a real person, interesting to talk to, and speaks very fluent English. Just so I don't end on too cerebral a note, did I mention his fantastically hot ass? I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Jeff Jocklover (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older guy into very handsome young jocks for boyfriend type experience.

Review #27 - 06/10/2016
Session
  • NYC
  • 5/2016
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com
  •   I emailed him when I found out that he was coming to NYC. To my delight, he replied really quickly and we had the appointment set up with a few back-and-forths. Even though I have never met Erik before, I felt that I could go for an overnight (which is something I had never done before with anyone else).

    There are many other reviews out there about Erik already. And everything good about him is accurate: his looks, his friendliness, his charm. His professionalism comes from his experience, but his considerate personality is his nature. He reacts to different situational cues in a way that shows his respect for you and your time.

    I have absolutely no regrets with the overnight appointment. Every moment was unforgettable: from the nice NYC restaurant dinner to the morning exercise (literally/not a euphemism) at the hotel gym.
Reviewer
  • rickenpat (First Review )
  •   Working professional with only weekends available

Review #26 - 06/10/2016
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • May 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 180 + ti
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Masseurfinder.com
  •   Erik is truly wonderful in absolutely every way. I could tell he'd be a great guy by before the appointment, but he exceeded my high expectations. We had arranged for an erotic massage, and it was absolutely perfect. He has the best hands and touch -- knowing just want to do -- that is so sensual and feels so good. And he is great to touch in return. His body is really perfect, beautiful and in perfect shape. But what's extra special is that he's as beautiful on the inside as he is on the outside. He's a delightful person who is truly great to be with and know. The U.S. is very lucky to have him visit us. I look forward to seeing him many more times in the future. Erik is really terrific!
Reviewer
  • Kevin (First Review )
  •   Guy who appreciates wonderful and beautiful guys like Erik.

Review #25 - 03/29/2016
Session
  • Budapest
  • 11/2016
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I had my first experience with Erik and he helped me to win fears and doubts. From the first moment you feel great energy and trust. Erik's approach is so simple and friendly like you know him for years! He is great listener and focused on you as a person. Very professional and trustable. Last, but definitely not the least - so passionate and sexy! Will meet him again. And he has my big recommendation!
Reviewer
  • Pomodoro (First Review )
  •   Mid age. Average person, nothing special.

Review #24 - 02/18/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • July 2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 600.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   All the positives in the prior reviews for Erik are absolutely true!

    When I read that Erik was coming to San Francisco I contacted him to arrange sometime together. He was prompt in responding and said that he was certain that the two of us were a good match. I told him that I wanted an evening with a BF and a bit of wild fun as "desert".

    Erik provided the best BF experience I have had. He is charming, articulate and drop dead handsome. The conversation over dinner, at a very nice restaurant on Nob Hill, was non-stop, ranging from very serious to light-hearted. The evening ended with "desert", which was yummy!

    After our evening together, we continued conversation via text and emails and that lead to an informal meeting for lunch two days later. Needless to say spending more BF time with Erik was a very nice bonus that I had not expected.

    Erik is a keeper and I plan on seeing him many more times.
Reviewer
  • SF Westcoaster (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Part of the senior citizen contingent. Still in decent shape and frequently told that I don't look my age . Enjoy the company of mature and experienced escorts.

Review #23 - 12/23/2015
Session
  • San Francisco
  • October 2015
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Just read the other reviews and you can tell Erik is a true gem. He is punctual (unlike my delayed review, apologize Erik). He makes you feel wonderful from the moment he walks in the door. I am so impressed with how well he takes care of his body. It's inspiring to me. Zero attitude! My time with him in San Francisco was extraordinary. Look forward to meeting him soon in Miami in January 2016, what a way to start the new year off right.
Reviewer
  • Renter (Third Review )
  •   Older Gay man who on occasion enjoys the company of younger in shape gentlemen.

Review #22 - 12/15/2015
Session
  • Budapest
  • 11/2015
  • Evening
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   The experience with Erik was above and beyond. Prompt in answering, timely for his appointment. He is extremely good looking with a boyish face and an extreme friendly/inviting smile. His build is awesome, great biceps, rock-hard pecs, fabulous six-pack. He obviously takes care of his body, looks and lifestyle. His command of English is remarkable and he has great social skills, he is truly a Delight to be with, certainly not only for his fantastic physique. I certainly will spend extended period with him to visit exotic places. He is an awesome kisser, with a more than impressive boner. He gives you the true boyfriend experience.
Reviewer
  • Explorer (First Review )
  •   i am a retired hospitality industry executive

Review #21 - 11/17/2015
Session
  • San Francisco
  • October 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   I met Erik at his local apartment around noon. He met me at the door with his beautiful smile and sparkling eyes. He looks exactly like his pictures. He is the picture of health! Nice, slim, muscled clean cut body that he is very open to sharing. He is a great conversationalist (his English is excellent!) who makes you immediately comfortable. He is very versatile giving individual. His goal is to make you feel good. Its easy to say that I expect to see Erik again... not only when he visits San Francisco but I look forward to traveling with him in the future. Contacting Erik via email was most efficient. He immediately responded with his availability and later contacted me via text message. He is very professional.
Reviewer
  • ManDater (First Review )
  •   60 year old overweight man who appreciates the beauty of younger men

Review #20 - 11/03/2015
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 10/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Everything you have read in his reviews is 100% accurate. He is absolutely the Bel Ami video star. He is absolutely just as warm, charming, and sexy as advertised. He is absolutely an absolute sweetheart. I saw Erik for an hour when he was visiting in DC, but so much wanted to be able to spend an entire evening with him (which I will do next time he comes to town). He is articulate, intelligent and communicative. He is prompt in his emails and was ready for me when I arrived. The intimate encounter was exactly what I asked for. As someone who has been burned by incorrect or misleading reviews on other sites, I want to do everything I can to persuade you that Erik is the real thing. I can't think of any way that I would have preferred to spend my time and money than an hour with Erik.
Reviewer
  • Doc (First Review )
  •   I am a retired University professor with a body that is envied by no one. I still like the touch, smell and virility of a young, hot man. (Dreams of days gone by!!)

Review #19 - 08/17/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • July 7-14
  • Other
  • 5,000 fo
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I spent a full week with Erik; two weeks would have been much better. Erik is an excellent person to have around you; he is friendly, entertaining, funny, everything you want him to be.

    Although he is basically straight, he is very versatile! Erik has a great body which he likes to show you; he works out almost daily. Erik is 28 but he looks much younger; they asked him for his ID when ordering a glass of wine!

    Erik is the perfect guy to spend time with; as said before the week with him was over much too quickly. I know, and he knows, there will be similar repeat bookings as soon as possible.

    I highly recommend him to everybody but, specially, to people who will treat him well; he deserves it. Erik is Hungarian; his English is almost perfect. He visits the US two to three times every year but is also available in other countries.

    The details of our week together are private but we went to shows and good restaurants, and he enjoyed it very much; so did I. Thanks Erik; I miss you!
Reviewer
  • Cristianus (Third Review )
  •   European, married, 73, versatile.

Review #18 - 08/17/2015
Session
  • Chicago
  • 06/15
  • Evening
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   This is my second review of Erik. Just read everyones reviews and you as you can see Erik is a truly exception escort. I first met him on a trip to Budapest. Was nervous meeting him but he has such wonderful people skills you will immediately feel at ease with him. He had mentioned he would be in the USA in July. Without hesitation I took a trip to Chicago to meet up with him for a second time. He is a perfect boyfriend/boy next door experience. His dedication to his body and his skills sexually as a former Bel-Ami model make him a top-notch escort. If you feel intimidated by his resume, "Don't". He will make you feel immediately at ease and hasn't the slightest bit of attitude. Give him a try when he visited the West Coast in Fall/15. I honestly don't see how you can be disappointed with him.
Reviewer
  • Renter (Second Review )
  •   Older gay man who on occasion enjoys the company of younger in shape gentlemen.

Review #17 - 07/30/2015
Session
  • Budapest
  • April 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Gayromeo
  •   I met Erik for the 2nd time. We first met in july 2013, that time also in Budapest. He is actually one of the best escorts I've met. Cute, pro-active in bed, very friendly and you feel easy with him. He is talkative and witty.

    His english is excellent. Even compared to Swedish standards his english is very good. Which is impressive as Hungarian, language-vise, is far from english.

    To conclude: If you want a guy that you also can have a fun conversation with, then this guy is the perfect choice. If you only are into having sex - he is also the right choice :-)
Reviewer
  • Falle (First Review )
  •   Bisexual guy from Sweden. Born in the 1960's. Have met some escorts in the last 9-10 years. For me it's very important to be able to speak with the escort. I?m not only in for the sex. I like muscular and athletic guys.

Review #16 - 07/30/2015
Session
  • Chicago
  • 06/15
  • Overnight
  • $1,200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Erik is awesome! I have never hired for an overnight without spending an hour or two hour session first. This time I broke my own rule and it was a great decision! Erik is warm, affectionate, worldly and professional! He was dressed casual as i requested and was very punctual. We spent a little time telling each other our story and then some teasing and romantic time. It was great fun! I had asked Erik to have late night dinner plans for us and his selection was awesome. After dinner, more play time until we were both exhausted. Slept very comfortable with each other and then breakfast and a great morning session! Erik is one of the nicest, best looking young men i have ever gotten to know. I really lucked out. Choose Erik and you will not be disappointed. We have plans for our future get togethers. Can't Wait!
Reviewer
  • Custer's Bluff (Second Review )
  •   Educated,50's Professional. Prefers athletic, young, smooth men.

Review #15 - 07/16/2015
Session
  • Chicago
  • June 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Erik was quick to respond to my initial texts. I was nervous given my age and body type, and this was going to be my first experience with a man. His responses began to put me at ease.

    He met me in the lobby of his building. I instantly recognized him. His pictures are real and accurate. We began talking on the couch, and I quickly lost all my fear. He is quite talkative, and speaks English very well.

    Things progressed, but he never pushed me beyond my comfort level, and once in the bedroom, he let me explore this new experience. Soon, his focus became totally about me. I cannot find enough words to describe it, but they would include (and not limited to) care, touch, patience, kindness, and affection (lots of kisses).

    After, we talked for what seemed like a long time. He about his life, me about mine. I completely lost all sense of time. My thanks to Erik. He set the bar very high. Hope to see him again.

Reviewer
  • newAdventures(First Review )
  •   older, need to lose weight, but working on that.

Review #14 - 07/17/2015
Session
  • Chicago
  • 06/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • http://www.rentboy.com/Listing.aspx?lid=313047
  •   Did you hear the saying that it's too good to be true it is? Well Erik looks that way but he is a handsome, gorgeous young man with a great personality. We chatted for a while and then he took me to his bedroom where we started to make out. He started undressing me and kissing me all over. We went to the bed and cuddled, kissed, and then he started to ride my cock which was awesome. After I exploded we cuddled and talked for a while. I can't wait to see him again. Definitely a 5 star experience.
Reviewer
  • adxmatt (5 or more Reviews )
  •   48 y/o gay male who enjoys the company of 20 something in shape young men.

Review #13 - 07/03/2015
Session
  • Budapest
  • 07/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 500 EUR
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I happened to meet Erik in Budapest at my place. What a great guy! He is down to earth, sweet, and very professional. He does this profession at a different level. I dont hire often, i am very selective. Erik made me so comfortable from the very beginning. I am a top so he was a bit worried as i am not small but it worked out very well. Who would want to hurt this guy?! I'd hire him again at any time! As a matter of fact i'd like to see him for a longer period of time as he is someone that u can get along with so easily. Thanks again Erik!
Reviewer
  • busy businessman (First Review )
  •   38 years old, bisexual

Review #12 - 07/03/2015
Session
  • Toronto
  • 06/15
  • Overnight
  • $1,300.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Meeting Erik was an exceptional experience. He is the consummate professional, whose only concern when he is with you is to make you feel that you are the most important person at that moment. Also the fact that he has an exceptional toned body is a definite plus. You will not be disappointed in meeting this very unique individual.
Reviewer
  • Old Guy (First Review )
  •   60ish male who enjoys quality younger men.

Review #11 - 06/25/2015
Session
  • Toronto
  • June 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Masseur Finder
  •   Erik was a dream. He was very easy to connect with and was polite and responsive by text. He met me outside the building where was staying, and he made me feel comfortable from the start. I was just arranging time with him for a massage, and it was a wonderful experience. He's friendly and open, and it doesn't hurt that he's beautiful both with and without clothes on :) His body is incredible - well defined... just perfect. Even though he's straight, he was great with mutual touch, and made me feel like he was also having a good time. If I had the money I would arrange another session with him today!! Very highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • ABC (First Review )
  •   Late 20s, student, like a massage every now and then for a fun distraction.

Review #10 - 06/19/2015
Session
  • Hungary
  • 05/17
  • Evening
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   What more can be said about Erik, he is an exceptional professional escort. That being said he is also an interesting and extremely sexy young man also. I spent my 55th birthday with him. We enjoyed a wonderful dinner, which he recommended. He communicated very well with me prior to our meeting. He understood he was the dessert after dinner and I indulged in his extremely sweet delicious body. He made feel special and was the best birthday present I could have given myself. I look forward to meeting with him on his visits to the U.S. Best of luck young man.
Reviewer
  • Renter (First Review )
  •   Older gay man who on occasion enjoys the company of younger in shape gentlemen.

Review #9 - 05/05/2015
Session
  • Chicago/Miami
  • 02/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  •   Great time with Erik. I met him twice, once in Chicago and another time in Miami. both i had a great time and highly recommended to anyone who want to a boy next door type of boy to have a hot time.
Reviewer
  • Franco (First Review )
  •   middle aged man always enjoy a company of a hot boy

Review #8 - 03/23/2015
Session
  • Miami Beach
  • 03-15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Erik is the sweetest and the best escort I have ever hired. He treats you as a friend since you arrived to his place. We sat down and chat fro 15 minutes, which makes me feel very comfortable.


    After we cum we keep chatting both naked and covered of cum on the bed for 10 more minutes, and hen he apologized that he needed to take a shower and leave. I hope Erik comes back to Miami soon, he is the dream escort and I will hire again with no doubt
Reviewer
  • fercho29 (First Review )
  •   Married, bisexual, 50 years old

Review #7 - 03/06/2015
Session
  • Budapest
  • Jan 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 200 EUR
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   An extremely lovely man. Incredibly beautiful, but also a fantastic conversationalist, and very kind. I can only say very good things about Erik, and can't recommend him highly enough. After trading a number of emails I met him in my hotel. He was extremely friendly and I would have liked to spend more time just enjoying his company. A great experience in all respects; book him with confidence!
Reviewer
  • Wills (First Review )
  •   30ish guy happy for top-quality company while travelling.

Review #6 - 03/06/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • August 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I hired Erik for an hour. He is a warm, sexy guy that you can talk to and much much more obviously. His great body and face are just the beginning. He is reliable and punctual. The sex was great and afterwards he is still the same great guy as before. He travels quite a bit so I hope to see him when he comes back to LA.
Reviewer
  • All4Fun (First Review )
  •   In shape, fun loving guy that looks to have a good, clean professional NSA experiences.

Review #5 - 03/02/2015
Session
  • Beverly Hills, CA
  • 6/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Erik, and I met after an e-mail chat when I noticed he would be visiting not far from my town. I met him at a very nice condo in the Beverly Hills area. He was there at the appointed time and we had lunch together. Erik is better looking than his photos and he has the personality to match. He is very attentive, eager to please and not a clock watcher. Our time together ended just too quickly for me and I plan to see him again when he comes to the LA-Las Vegas area, on his next visit.
Reviewer
  • Roth99 (Second Review )
  •   Retired, environmental consultant, wishing to meet young, handsome men, under 30,who are well spoken. I am of thin build and tall

Review #4 - 03/02/2015
Session
  • Singapore
  • 02/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I was fortunate I met Erik in Singapore before I left. He has been the nicest person I met both physically and socially. He is classy, well-mannered and well-spoken, not to mention his attentiveness and a wonderful listener - he actually remembers what I said! Of course the intimacy with him was superb, I could not ask for anymore. He made feel very comfortable and even though I have met him the first time, I felt as though I have known him for eons. I had the best time of my life and I wish I had more time with him, but I had a flight to catch that same day! I would definitely meet up with him again in a heartbeat if he is around my area. The only regret I had was not to postpone my flight!
Reviewer
  • Jimmy (First Review )
  •   I am a middle aged gay guy in the 30's and work full time. I prefer guys who are attentive and refined. I prefer class and intelligence over pure muscle. Although a tone, smooth body would not go wrong by me.

Review #3 - 02/06/2015
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • 11/2014
  • Day
  • 1200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Erik is the best escort i've ever had the pleasure of hiring. He's even better looking in real life and he's extremely down to earth and hard working. He's based out of Budapest but has a loyal group of select US clients that allows him the chance to travel here often. He specializes in overnights and trips but if you get the chance to see him for an hour or two its worth it! Originally i hired him for a 2 hour incall but after having such an incredible time with him i quickly to booked him for a full day. Erik is the perfect companion. He's so grateful and humble that you just can't help but want to spoil him. And when it comes time for the bedroom he does a great job of returning the favor. After you're done meeting him you'll feel like you've made a new friend. Do yourself a favor and book him right away!
Reviewer
  • UncutMexDude (Second Review )
  •   late 20's tall uncut husky guy. Hires (uncut) escorts at least once a month for some drama free fun.

Review #2 - 02/03/2015
Session
  • Palm Springs
  • 8/2014
  • Other
  • 3000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Took a chance and asked Erik to join me for a few days in Palm Springs. We had a great time together! While English is not his native language, Erik's English is excellent. He's an engaging and enjoyable companion. We spent most of our time in and around my pool as the weather was great. We also had an amazing time indoors. :)

    I would highly recommend Erik and will hire him again when I can.
Reviewer
  • Big Daddy (Second Review )
  •   Older guy who likes to get together with younger athletic guys

Review #1 - 01/30/2015
Session
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • 12/2016
  • Overnight
  • 1,500.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Erik was one of the best escorts I have ever hired. This was our second time we met. The first time was for one hour in Chicago and this time was for 24 hours. Erik lives in Hungary and visits the US about three times per year. He normally goes to Chicago, LA, and Fort Lauderdale. He looks just like his photos and is even better in person. He works out regularly and keeps his body in great shape. His personality is also great. He will listen to your needs and do everything possible to satisfied them. I enjoy a roll play which I explained to him and he played it out perfect. I consider him a friend only after seeing him two times. You won't go wrong with Erik. I plan to see him many more times.
Reviewer
  • Riley777 (Second Review )
  •   I'm retired in my middle 50's who enjoys the company of younger athletic guys