Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Seattle

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

Aiden Totty

Santa Cruz

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Torres

Brazil

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Phoenix

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew Dylan

Houston

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Ang May

Chicago

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Kinsella

Chicago

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Bain Blaze

Las Vegas

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

BJ Green

Phoenix

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Blane

Las Vegas

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Bonny Smith

New York City

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad Allan

Toronto

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Diesel

Las Vegas

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Cincinnati

Photo

Bradyn Webb

Houston

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Bravo Delta

Boston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brett Dastan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce

Boston

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

World

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Carlos

Miami

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Castle Wolf

San Diego

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

Christopher

Los Angeles

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Converse

Philadelphia

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Cole Cummings

New York City

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco

Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damien

San Francisco

Photo

Damien Crosse

New York City

Photo

Dan

Pittsburgh

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane

Philadelphia

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel Locute

London

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

David

Boston

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Benjamin

Washington D.C.

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

David T Blond

World

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek G

Seattle

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Desmond

Cape Town

Photo

Devin Marcus

New London

Photo

Devin Masters

New York City

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Los Angeles

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dominik Ward

Washington D.C.

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver

Photo

Eamon Isaacs

New York City

Photo

East

Kansas City

Photo

Eddy Ceetee

Boston

Photo

Edenn

Phoenix

Photo

Eli Daniels

Denver

Photo

Eric

Denver

Photo

eric

San Francisco

Photo

Eric

Budapest

Photo

Eric

Montreal

Photo

Eric #2

San Francisco

Photo

Eric #2

Chicago

Photo

Eric Dudenextdoor

New York City

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Eric Shea

Tampa

Photo

Erick

Orange County

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Los Angeles

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Ethan

World

Photo

Ethan #2

New York City

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Evan Alexander

Palm Springs

Photo

Evan B

New York City

Photo

Evan Kolsky

Houston

Photo

Evan Skyy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Everett Hart

San Diego

Photo

Evgeniy

New York City

Photo

Ezekiel Stone

Las Vegas

Photo

Fabian Marco

Baltimore

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Milan

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Washington D.C.

Photo

Felix

Palm Springs

Photo

Felix Papi

Oakland

Photo

Fernando Nielsen

London

Photo

francis

San Francisco

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Frank Williams

New York City

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Fred Nordic

London

Photo

Gabriel

San Diego

Photo

Gabriel Clark

Montreal

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Giorno

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Galileo

Orlando

Photo

Galileo

Los Angeles

Photo

Garrett

Long Beach

Photo

Gary

Nashville

Photo

Gavin

Los Angeles

Photo

Geminicar

Phoenix

Photo

Gino Angelis

Las Vegas

Photo

Giovanni Volta

Atlanta

Photo

Goodman

Medford

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Grayson Daniels

San Diego

Photo

Greyson Black

Chicago

Photo

Griffin Donavon

Boston

Photo

Gunner Jax

New York City

Photo

Gustav

Chicago

Photo

Hahn

Washington D.C.

Photo

Harrison

Los Angeles

Photo

Harry Trent

New York City

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Heath & Matt

Palm Springs

Photo

Hector

London

Photo

Henry

New York City

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hudson Hawke

Orlando

Photo

Hugo Silva

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Smith

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Williams

San Francisco

Photo

Infacto

Los Angeles

Photo

Iron Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Isaac Powers

New York City

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan McLain

Chicago

Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Davis

Orlando

Photo

Jackson Gingeraussie

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

Jamal

New York City

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #3

New York City

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Steele

New York City

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jasper Pluum

New York City

Photo

Jasper Van Dean

Las Vegas

Photo

Javier Gin

Houston

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jaxton Wheeler

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Marzinni

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jayco

Houston

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jeremy Walker

Minneapolis

Photo

Jerry

Miami

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

Montreal

Photo

Joel

Buenos Aires

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Johnny V

Chicago

Photo

Johny W

Liverpool

Photo

Jonah

Baltimore

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

Washington D.C.

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Justin Jordan

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Stone

New York City

Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kalob Fire

Chicago

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Kev Chen

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Los Angeles

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kory Houston

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kurtis Wolfe

World

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Kyle Weldon

Cleveland

Photo

Lance

Orange County

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Latino Shots

San Antonio

Photo

Lawrence

London

Photo

Ldemilo

Amsterdam

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

None

Leo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Leo Laurent

Los Angeles

Photo

Leon Carter

San Francisco

Photo

Leon Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Levi Stone

Houston

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Link

Seattle

Photo

Lio

Grand Rapids

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Logan

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Logan C

World

Photo

Logan Foxx

World

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lord Vigor

Dallas

Photo

Lorenzo Brazil

New York City

Photo

Luca Parks

Seattle

Photo

Lucas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Lucas

London

Photo

Lucas #2

London

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas B

New York City

Photo

Lucas Gavassa

New York City

None

Lucas Weston

Nashville

Photo

Lucas Young

New York City

Photo

Luciano

Saint Louis

Photo

Luciano Vzia

Saint Louis

Photo

Luis Fernandez

World

Photo

Lukas

Cape Town

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Lukas Scandi

London

Photo

Luke

Sacramento

Photo

Luke Kent

Denver

Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marcello

London

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Miami

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark Xabier

New York City

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Master Xade

Sydney

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt G

Sydney

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Steel

Oakland

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew Rock

Orlando

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxy

Philadelphia

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

World

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Mackenzie

Las Vegas

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Miguel Del Toro

Seattle

Photo

Mike

Toronto

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Leo

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City

Photo

Nanddo

Barcelona

Photo

Nari

Rotterdam

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nate F

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nate Grimes

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan Justice

Chicago

Photo

Nathan Topps

Montreal

Photo

Nathan V

Miami

Photo

Neptuned

Montreal

Photo

Nick

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nick

Chicago

Photo

Nick

Las Vegas

Photo

Nick

Cleveland

Photo

Nick Fit

New York City

Photo

Nick Fitt

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Lavalle

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Sterling

New York City

Photo

Nicky Blue Eyes

San Francisco

Photo

Nico

Dallas

Photo

Nikoleto

Atlanta

Photo

Noah

Chicago

Photo

Noah Driver

San Antonio

Photo

Noah Jackson

Las Vegas

Photo

Oliver Ozmone

Houston

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Omar #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Omer

New York City

Photo

Osiah

New York City

Photo

Oz

London

Photo

Pablo

Resistercia

Photo

Panda Bear

Hong Kong

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

World

Photo

Patrick

London

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

New York City

Photo

Pedro

Sydney

Photo

Pedro Andrade

Sao Paulo

Photo

Pete

London

Photo

Peter B Parker

New Orleans

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

None

Peter Mekhail

Los Angeles

Photo

Philippe

Montreal

Photo

Pier Demarco

London

Photo

Politegent

Cape Town

Photo

Q

Seattle

Photo

Quawn

Orlando

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Rafael Lords

Fort Myers

Photo

Raphael Sanitago

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick Acres

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rick Chester

Sydney

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky

Miami

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rico Wolf

New York City

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Robby Ger

London

Photo

Roben

Omaha

Photo

Robert

Seattle

Photo

Robert Addison

Chicago

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Rusty McMann

Las Vegas

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan J

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus

Photo

Sabastian

Dallas

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sailor

New York City

Photo

Sam

Montreal

Photo

Sam Bridle

New York City

Photo

Sam Kinky

Montreal

Photo

Sandro

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Orange County

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sascha

Bremen

Photo

Sboy

Los Angeles

Photo

Scott & Darren

Bisbee

None

Scott Brody

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Carson

Portland

Photo

Scott Demarco

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Parramatta

Sydney

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Scottie P

Los Angeles

Photo

Sean

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sean

Boston

Photo

Sean

Orange County

Photo

Sean #8

Los Angeles

Photo

Sean Johnson

Denver

Photo

Sean Long

Boca Raton

Photo

Sean Maygers

Charlotte

Photo

Sean Xavier

Indianapolis

Photo

Sebastian

Naples

Photo

Sebastian

Chicago

Photo

Sebastian #3

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Thomas

San Francisco

Photo

Sergei

Moscow

Photo

Seth Jenkins

San Francisco

Photo

Sevastian

Houston

Photo

Sexap

Las Vegas

Photo

Sexcap

Las Vegas

Photo

Shane

San Francisco

Photo

Shawn

Los Angeles

Photo

Shawn Hunter

Dallas

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Shay Michaels

Los Angeles

Photo

Shredz

Toronto

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Skyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Skyler

San Francisco

Photo

Sleazy Michael

London

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Spencer Whitman

Los Angeles

Photo

Stefan Rise

Los Angeles

Photo

Sterling Johnson

Columbus

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve Holt

Philadelphia

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Steven

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Cox

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Holt

Philadelphia

Photo

Steven Roman

New York City

Massage

Stone Rocks

World

Photo

Str8 Jockfeet

New York City

Photo

Superdotato

New York City

Photo

Tae #2

New York City

Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Tate Ryder

Melbourne

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tiago Branco

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom #8

London

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Goldenboy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Zayn

Sao Paulo

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

New Orleans

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler the Badwolf

New York City

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Val Horner

Prague

Photo

Victor

Glasgow

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Viking Buddy

Los Angeles

Photo

Vince Dean

Los Angeles

Photo

Vincent Williams

Washington D.C.

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vladimir

Berlin

Photo

Vortec Johnny

Miami

Photo

Warren Parker

Portland

Photo

West

New York City

Photo

Wilington

Montreal

Photo

Will

New York City

Photo

Willy

Indianapolis

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolfgang

Washington D.C.

Photo

Wolfgang

New York City

Photo

Wynn

Denver

Photo

Xavier Huxx

Miami

Photo

Yan

Montreal

Photo

Yarin

Miami

Photo

Yeison

New York City

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zach Wilson

Raleigh

Photo

Zachary Brown

New York City

Photo

Zachary Luscious

Chicago

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack

Saint Louis

Photo

Zack Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Zack Slater

New York City

Photo

Zak Xavier

Vancouver

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane Porter

Orange County

Photo

Zane Taylor

Orlando

Photo

Zeus

Orlando


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Frank - New York City

Frank - New York City

Coverboy 4/17/02, 11/17/03,
10/25/04, 12/21/05, 11/06/46



Verification (L16)
  • 50's
  • 6'
  • 200 lbs
  • Shaved Head and Clean shaven Beard or go-t ..... Body Hairy to Shaved and Trimmed
  • Hazel
  • 9' Cut
  • $120/Massage In Call $150.00/Outcall (Only if Cient has a Massage Table); $250/Escort In Call $300/Escort
  • " Monday - Friday 2:00 PM until 10:00 PM; Saturday - Sunday 8:00 AM until 6:00 PM"
  • 11/06/2016 – New Verification

Review #33 - 03/27/2014
General
  • Frank Williams
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved,
  • Hazel
  • Goatee
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
Session
  • New York City
  • 12/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • http://www.daddysreviews.com
  •   I have been seeing Frank for almost 10 years now: I hired him as a masseur at first for a few years and I ended up hiring him for escort service. In both capacities, Frank is terrific! He is an excellent masseur, very intuitive and knowledgeable about the body, with a strong training in massage therapy. I then started to hire him as an escort and this has been going on now for almost 7 years!

    Frank is an amazing lover: always safe and good at setting boundaries, very sexual, versatile, very well endowed, and in great shape. He can be very tender and intimate and deliver the boyfriend-type of sexual experience, or he can be a wild, animalistic, and insatiable fuck machine. I now count myself as a regular of Frank and regard him as a fuck buddy. With him, I always feel safe and respected and therefore I can experiment with my sexuality and discover my kinky side. Besides, Frank always delivers and his horny smile, huge cock - always rock hard - and thick cum load never disappoint! He is a highly talented top -his 9" cock never hurts and feels so good inside! - and a hot power bottom and I love flip fucking him!

    The sex with him is always hot, wild, and amazing, but so is the after sex time with him. He always finds the time to connect on a more personal level (without ever being intrusive).

    He is a smart, well traveled, intelligent guy whose conversation I always enjoy. He never rushes you out of the door, does not watch the clock, and offers you to shower before you leave. His studio apartment in Midtown is spacious and clean and very accessible by public transportations I always leave his studio sore from an intense fucking session but so relaxed, fresh and clean with a post coital glow and a big smile on my face...
Reviewer
  • colleguy (First Review )
  •   40 y.o. single gay guy of mixed race, in good shape, who enjoys great sex, great conversation, and a great connection

Review #32, 03/12/2010

Name:       Frank Williams
Location: Ney York City
Email:       frankinnyc@email.com
Phone:      

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 5'11" (180 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Hair: Shaved
Body Hair: Moderate   Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Average
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Escort,Massage
Kissing: No   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 01/2010   Type: 2 Hours   Where: New York City   Rate: 370
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have seen Frank regularly for over 6 years. He offers a one hour massage followed by a 1 hour escort service. The massage is one of the best I have ever expearienced and it is all performed in his warm studio on a massage table in a great mid town neighborhood. As he completes his massage he climbs up on the table and quietly places his cock in your mouth. It seems like just moments before his normal cock becomes a massive size 9" rock slipping in and out of the depth of your throat. You are in a position that gives him total control and you have none. He holds your head in place while he fucks your face slowly and deeply. He moved off the top of me and I rolled over trying to get his cock back in my mouth. He sensed my needs and started to plunge my face once more from a different position in an aggresive manner. I loved it! He also realized it was time to consider filling another cavity and he prepared me by slightly teasing my hole with the head of his dick and then plunging me in several positions for the next 30 minutes. It was a strong , slow , fast,safe, deep fuck or should I just say it was hot.I am a big guy and Frank always makes me feel relaxed and desired. I will always make my way to to his studio at least twice a year and maybe more if the economy improves.

Handle: jmans
Submissions: Third Review

You: Big guy who enjoys using an escorts services and uses Daddys reviews as his guide.

Review #31, 02/12/2010

Name:       Frank Williams
Location: New York City
Email:       frankinnyc@email.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In Only
Roles: Escort,Massage
Kissing: No   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 01/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Midtown NYC   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Frank is a 5 star masseur and escort. He is a very genuine guy and I always look forward to our sessions. Frank has a great smile, a great personality and a great dick! I first saw him for a massage (excellent sensual & erotic massage), but now see him regularly for his "other" services. Our sessions are HOT and I have come to regard him as a caring, but professional fuck buddy. Frank is always quick to respond as to his availability and he has a very convenient and clean midtown studio for appointments. As a regular client, I have complete trust in Frank which makes for a session that is hot, fun, and safe. His skills in mutual j/o, sucking and fucking are what keeps me coming back time and again. 69 is my favorite number and we play that number every time. When I started seeing Frank for massage, I had always been a top in life. I had my first experience with him as a bottom and WOW - he is a 5 star top and it made for a memorable first time experience that left me wanting more. The whole experience of a session with Frank is a positive one that I highly recommend.

Handle: nyalf
Submissions: First Review

You: 49 year-old versatile top who enjoys sensual/erotic massage and more from a masculine, professional.

Review #30, 05/24/2006

Name: Frank Williams:
Location: New York
Email: Frankinnyc@email.com
Phone:
Website: www.frankinnyc.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 40''s
Height: 6''0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown Body Hair: Moderate Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: No Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Gets Kink: Dominant
Roles: Escort Massage
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250

Date: 04/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: I met Frank in Sept 2005 and had few sessions with him. My desire was to get a Great Massage to relax and better yet
a Great Sex to relax completely. I communicated via e mail with Fran and over the phone as well. I made a few strong suggestions what exactly I am looking for and sent him a few e mails as a confirmation to our appointment. He was always on time, always professional and always delivered what he promised to.

Frank is Fun to be with. He is a Very Good looking Hunk, with a Killer Smile. His good look goes along with his personality: easy going, very friendly. His studio is located in nice part of NYC and very easy get to. I like classical music and Frank was happy to set the mood for me the way I desire. Candles everywhere made me so relaxed that I did not want to leave after the session was over.

We started with the massage in a very special way: I love to get a massage on my legs, feet and my Butt. While lying on the table I noticed that Frank is using One Hand only. Ha, I didn’t know that the other hand was looking for my G- Spot. Sure enough Frank found it very easy. It was Great.
But being not able to ”handle this kind of great massage” anylonger, without making any suggestions Frank was able to provide me with more pleasure then I expected or even deserved it. I am a Leg man, so I quickly turned on his muscles legs and feet kissing licking them all over. Such a sweet taste on his feet, the big toes were the most tasty. His beautiful ass could not be left alone so it got much of my attention.

I was shy I guess since I started from behind, but could not wait to se the Front. As you may know Dicks come in 3 sizes: Small, Medium and…. Oh My Gush. And his “Gush” was too much to handle, yet I did not refuse. I needed more pleasure. My favor position is a doggy style and before I knew it Frank was behind me working his way In and Out for at least 30 minutes. I was not in charge of my own Ass any longer, it belonged to him. As the matter of fact, Frank made my day making a statement that I have a gorges ass. Hm…Thanks Frank.
I am a very oral guy and Kissing while having sex is a Must for me, however Frank made it very clearly, that he does NOT Kiss. I was a bit disappointed. I have been with other''s who gave me such pleasure of deep French Kissing, as per my request when I am having an orgasm: I have to be kissed. This is intimacy to me and I always needed while having sex. Frank has his own rules and I Respect that.

The experience with Frank was very pleasurable. I am strongly recommending Frank to any of you who are in search of Great Guy in NYC.

Handle: Vik@NYC
Submissions: First Review

You: I am 55 years young (look 45, yeah), in good shape, and have to have IT my way :):):):)
Always looking for the quality of servive.


Review #29, 04/21/2006

Name: Frank Williams:
Location: New York
Email: Frankinnyc@email.com
Phone: 212-765-9846
Website: www.frankinnyc.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 40''s
Height: 6''0" (183 cm) Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel Hair: Shaved Brown
Body Hair: Hairy Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Dry Masturbation: Both Anal: Versatile Oral: Both
Roles: Escort Massage
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No

Date: 03/2006 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website Which: www.frankinnyc.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Last month I submitted my "third annual review" of Frank. It was #28 and the publication date was 3/15/06. In it, Ihad an error. I said he prefers to top. After a recent visit in later March, I wish to change that review and say he is versatile. So please drop the parenthetic phrase "(for instance, he prefers to top)" from the second paragraph. Frank is truly versatile.

Handle: willnyc
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews: Douglas, Los Angeles

You: 60s, tall, devotee of massage by mature men


Review #28, 03/15/2006

Name: Frank Williams:
Location: New York
Email: Frankinnyc@email.com
Phone:
Website: www.frankinnyc.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 40''s
Height: 6''0" (183 cm) Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel Hair: Shaved Brown
Body Hair: Hairy Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Dry Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort Massage
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): Session=350

Date: 12/2005 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website Which: www.frankinnyc.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: This is my third “annual” review of Frank. The Hoo-Boy year requirement is a good one for repeat reviews. I have completed several reviews
on others only to find out in a repeat visit that I misjudged the person.

This is not the case here: I have seen Frank often and appreciate his consistency and quality. I occasionally see another masseur for variety, but I would like to count myself as “Frank-regular.” In those many visits, I have found Frank a superb masseur. I feel he designed his approach for me alone, and he leaves me with a sense of personal harmony and well being. Most masseurs perform their skill and then at the end move to the erotic. Frank integrates the erotic and therapeutic throughout.

There is not the anticlimatic “now turnover” in a session with him. Frank is exceptionally handsome. Though three years older since I first met him, he seems to “youthen.” His body is muscular and firm. Having only seen Frank as a masseur, I remain curious as to what pleasure it must be to be in bed with him. He always lets you know his limits and respects your limits. He is also a model of safety. One of the features of Frank I most appreciate is that he is a mature person in the world. He is self-reflective, engaged in a wide area of interests, and is ready with opinions and the ability to listen to others. We often share judgments on books we are reading or plays we are seeing.

Context is important to me. I hate to visit a New York City grimy walk-up and hope to experience bliss. Frank’s studio is in a modern building in Midtown,
with no knowing concierge to pass to get in. The building exudes discretion, as does Frank. I hope and trust that I will have an opportunity for a fourth review.

Handle: willnyc
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews: Last one: Evan, New York

You: 60s, professional, loves massage


Review #27, 02/10/2006

Name: Frank Williams:
Location: New York
Email: Frankinnyc@email.com
Phone:
Website: www.frankinnyc.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 40's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel Hair: Shaved Unknown
Body Hair: Moderate Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Dry Masturbation: Both Anal: Versatile Oral: Both
Roles: Escort Massage
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250

Date: 01/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: I previously reviewed Frank here in April 2004, ie. nearly two years ago (review #15), and it was high time to return! In fact, I *have* previously returned -- last year I saw Frank for one of his masseur appointments, rather than escort ones, and though it was amazing and very fulfilling as far as it went, I wanted to go further once again. But I am often wary of repeat experiences: not just the fear of tarnishing the previous memory (will he live up to it?), but also fear of myself and my own addictive personality: having got some more, will I know when to stop?! And frankly, Frank could so easily become addictive: there is something both about the sex (fucking hot!) and the man (so effortlessly nice and highly intelligent) that means he's a fuck for your dick as well as your mind....

But he's good at establishing boundaries, too. And when it comes to sex, he's keen to establish both your safety and cleanliness before proceeding, and requests (since he knew I wanted to top him) that I do not come inside him.

There are a few points he doesn't cross over, either: there's no serious tongue action on the kissing front; and he twice (politely) declined specific requests I made in the course of the session. When I was face-fucking him as he lay on his massage table, he was happy to take me from the side or front, but didn't want to lie back and have me drive my dick in from above, since his neck wouldn't stand it! Then, near the end of the sex part of the session, admittedly after some heavy-duty action that had left me pretty lubey and sweaty, he didn't want to eat my balls in the way that I like to finally bring me off, but grabbing them instead was a close substitute. "I'm too neat," was his explanation; but I understood and respected the reluctance!

But he delivered in EVERY way on every other front(side and back, too). From the kick-off, kick-back blowjob he delivered me, and my eager reciprocation, to the intense topping I gave him once again -- re-reading my previous review, I see I referred to a power fuck, and that's exactly what I gave him again. He has the ability to get into it just as much as you are, switching positions -- I took him from the front, with him lying on his back, then on his side, then from behind -- and we had to hold *him* off from coming as much as me!

But the fun wasn't over yet. I blew him some more, and ate out his now damp ass that I'd visited so eagerly before, before he stood over me on top of his massage table to deliver a fantastic cumshot over my chest. Then it was my turn to blow, and though as I mentioned he declined the ball-eating request, I still busted my balls coming instead!

And then came what for me remains the best part: sex sells, sure, but intimacy is even more valuable. Though I have a partner at home whom I love very much, it's very special -- and deeply human -- to be able to share a physical intimacy with someone whom you have just got so close and personal with in a relaxed and unforced way. Sometimes escort-sex is just that: a mechanical release of human biology. But sex has a psychological edge, too, and getting to know Frank, as I am doing in the course of my three visits to him, is deepening the experience in every sense. As we moved away from the sex table to the bed, we lay side-by-side chatting for around 20 minutes; discovering each other as human beings beyond our dicks. He's one smart and likeable guy. There's no attempt to hussle you out. Even after all this time with him -- that exceeded the hour I paid for -- he also offered me a shower that I gratefully accepted. I will be back....

Handle: topbear
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews: Gio #4/New York City was most recent, of many....

You: 43 yo man in mostly monogamous relationship who hires very occasionally for variety when I'm travelling and away from my partner


Review #26, 12/21/2005

Name: Frank Williams:
Location: New York
Email: Frankinnyc@email.com
Phone:
Website: www.frankinnyc.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg) Build: Muscled
Hair: Shaved Unknown
Body Hair: Moderate Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Average

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Dry Masturbation: Both Anal: Versatile Oral: Both
Roles: Escort Massage
Calls: In/Out
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250

Date: 12/2006 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: $375
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Frank is extraordinary. I can't believe I got to finger and fuck his hot hole while sucking his toes. I can't believe what a nice massage he gave me when all was done. He is handsome, sexy, easy-going, friendly with a beautiful smile and masculine voice. I truly enjoyed his company and hope to see him again.

Handle: Brooklynguy
Submissions: First Review
Previous Reviews: I reviewed someone several years ago who has since been removed from your files. I see escorts/masseurs every now and then but this is the first I felt compelled to write about (other than massuer Robert) in somet ime.

You: Middle aged guy, average body, friendly, like massage and beyond but very safe. Really into guys' butts and Frank let me explore his to the fullest!


Review #25, 10/18/2005

Name: Frank Williams:
Location: New York
Email: Frankinnyc@email.com
Phone: 212-765-9846
Website: www.frankinnyc.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel Hair: Shaved Dark Brown
Body Hair: Moderate Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Dry Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort Massage
Calls: In Only
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): Session=500

Date: 08/2005 Type: 2 Hours Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: New York has so many escorts who look attractive and get good reviews on M4M that I’ve thought I should try a new man each time I visited the city. A session with Frank Williams last March halted my buffet sampling. I knew that when I next returned to town at the end of August I would want a second large helping of this one delicious feast. Frank, who is on the verge of 40, combines professional expertise, gentlemanly friendliness, and hot sex in a unique way.

His tidy, bright midtown studio (firm massage table, white-sheeted bed, good music, clean bathroom with soaps and towels ready, good books on sex and massage on the lower shelf of the glass coffee table) is a set declaring Frank’s thoughtful professionalism. His technical explanations of the massage and his alertness to health issues confirm the declaration. The massage he gives is strong and excellent in every way — and I judge by the standards of the first-rate (but, alas, straight) muscular therapist I employ in my hometown. Then Frank goes on to do some things not done at home: kneeling on the backs of my thighs to stretch my hamstrings for the athletics to come, caressing and relaxing and stimulating my butthole with his powerful fingers for the penetration to come.

As for the gentlemanliness, this man is spontaneous, open, comfortable with himself, gracious with his client. We chatted easily about casual stuff, about important stuff (Hurricane Katrina had just happened), occasionally some personal stuff. He even called me by my first name several times when our bodies were entangled with each other. Except at the start of an e-mail or a phone call, no escort has called me by name before, and I found it both affectionate and exciting. On the other end of the verbal spectrum, when things had got very hot he gazed into my eyes and asked, “Would you like me to talk dirty?” I gasped, “yes!” and he did so, eloquently.

As for the sex itself, this man is multiply skilled and very resourceful. I’ve spent years trying to control a quick gag reflex. Truly deep-throating a cock as large and thick as his is something I’ve done more often in fantasy than in fact. Frank got me so eager and he plunged in so deftly that he went where no man has been before. And likewise up my ass. And the visuals are as great as the tactile experience. It’s wild watching this suave hunk do his stuff — having him cum, splashing all over me as he bestrode me on the bed, was so exciting that it inhibited my own orgasm for a little time thereafter. But Frank does not seem to experience fatigue. We chatted for a few minutes, and then he started twisting my nipples, encouraged me in raunchy terms to tongue his asshole (oh, the delight of pressing apart those hairy buns and tasting that clean, sweet, silky anal lining!), and wanked my cock until my juices got flowing again. I came with enormous satisfaction, and felt good about it all for hours and days afterward.

“Frank” hasn’t been my favorite name — it belonged to a grouchy uncle — but now I know what it means: candid, forthright, a bright smile, a confident mind, a cheerful spirit, and a body that is sexually alive in all respects. On the escort page of his website he says that his repeat clients “free themselves to grow and explore expanded possibilities with me.” I will return to the city and do just that, Frank.

Handle: cebriones
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews: my last (=fourth) review was Mike Clark/Philadelphia

You: Gay professional in my 50s. I live in the North Country and hire escorts when I visit a city. I look for cordiality as well as sexual appeal and skill. I treat an escort as a gentleman, and if he's good he turns me into a happy pig.


Review #24, 05/24/2005

Name: Frank Williams:
Location: New York
Email: Frankinnyc@email.com
Phone:
Website: www.frankinnyc.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Build: Muscled
Hair: Shaved Unknown
Body Hair: Hairy Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Roles: Massage
Rates for time only(US $): Session=180

Date: 05/2005 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: 180
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I'll keep this short. Hire Frank. You won't be disappointed. Handsome, friendly, sexy as hell, amazing cock, body...WOOF! First time hiring a massage therapist that provided "release". He puts you at ease, knows what's he's doing in the massage and release department.

His midtown location in NYC was convienent. Upon greeting me at the door, we went inside to a studio apartment, candles and music in the backgroud. He proceeded to take off his clothes putting me at ease. I had to try not to stare at his amazing hairy body. Half way through the massage he asked how I was doing and I responded I don't know whether to be aroused or relaxed and he said...lets take care of the arousal. His he start to massage my cock and encouraged me to touch him as well. His cock was rock hard and lubed up already! He climbed on top of the table and squated over me so I could enjoy his hairy ass, balls and huge cock. After my release, he said, lets get you relaxed and finished my 90 minute massage.

Some dialogue towards the end of the massage. Available shower. I will be back.

Handle: RankTUS
Submissions: First Review

You:
45 year old bearish masculine man, professional who regularly gets massages, especially when traveling. Never hired an escort...yet.


Review #23, 04/14/2005

Name: Frank Williams:
Location: New York
Email: Frankinnyc@email.com
Phone:
Website: www.frankinnyc.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg) Build: Muscled
Hair: Shaved Dark Brown
Body Hair: Hairy Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Average

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Dry Masturbation: Both Anal: Versatile Oral: Both
Roles: Escort Massage
Calls: In Only

Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250 2nd=250 Session=500+

Date: 3/2005 Type: 3 Hours Rate: 620
Rating: Satisfactory Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Frank is one of those men you immediately like on first meeting. Well, he’s handsome for starters. He has a body to die for, as the carefully selected pictures on his website accurately proclaim. Every inch of him is worth mentioning. His 9 inch cock is shaped for tongue worship. His hot, sweet ass literally cries out for attention. When his muscular arms wrap around you from the back you think you are being cradled by a caring lover. At every step of his your sexual journey with Frank he asks if you are comfortable, if you would like to do this rather than that, if you want him this way or that. It’s like a tasting menu. You feel you have high class choices, so many I expect a less certain person would find it all quite bewildering.

I started out with a massage. In that department Frank is an exert, having trained in the Swedish technique. His hands are strong and capable as he works on your back, ass, legs, and arms, in that order. I dare say his repeat clients are getting top dollar for this service alone. I asked for our time together to transform into his escort service. After almost an hour of papering during which Frank introduced me gradually to the joys of his endowments we made the leap to bolder things. He quipped, “Well, you seem ready to move on.” You bet I did. He climbed onto the massage table and we got started. I was overwhelmed by his tanned, slightly hairy and well-proportioned body unclose and personal. What a shock to find Frank every bit the man he advertises on his website.

After deep throating his superb cock and tasting his sumptuous ass he began to reciprocate. Now I’m not well-endowed so I was afraid I would put Frank off his game. But no. He leaped right in and took me places I have never been before. Then we moved to the bed conveniently located nearby with a half gallon of lube and extra large condoms lying in wait on the coffee table.

It is apparent from the way he responds that Frank enjoys having sex. Safe sex to be sure, but sex nevertheless. Whether lying below you or above you he is very much in the moment. He doesn’t seem to be acting. Even if he were he is a star performer. An hour later we were back on the massage table going at it full guns. I asked that he fuck me which he willingly did. Ordinarily I’m the top. But who could resist the potential of Frank deep inside you? His thrusts slowly mounted in intensity, as I had prescribed. Eventually I asked to take his load in the mouth rather than up my ass which he was able to do almost on cue. Could he have been waiting that long to discharge? My own moment of joy occurred soon after as he was riding my face with his ass, something I love to do as he jerked me through the roof.

We cuddled and talked afterward, sharing stories and experiences that gave me the distinct impression that I had known Frank for years, even though we had only met a few hours earlier. He now knows things about me that only a close friend or a lover could know. He led me back to the massage table toward the end of our session to loosen my neck and massage my head and scalp. It was sheer heaven but all good things had to come to and end. I had to shower and depart for another appointment and Frank had to prepare for an evening session.

Frank’s pristine studio is convenient to Broadway and the theatre district. The musical Wicked is playing nearby, a touch of irony which I’m sure was never intended when Frank took his studio. My advice when you’re in New York? Make a date with Frank for a massage and a shag, you couldn’t do better and you won’t regret it. Thanks Frank for a memorable afternoon!

Handle: wisldixie
Submissions: First Review

You:
middle aged guy who likes massage and more. first escort encounter was with Frank. why haven't I done this more often? clearly Frank was tops for me on this occasion.