Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Bain Blaze

Las Vegas

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Bonny Smith

New York City

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad #2

New York City

Photo

Brad Allan

Toronto

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Cincinnati

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Bravo Delta

Boston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce

Boston

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Cameron

West Hollywood

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Carlos

Miami

Photo

Carlos Aleman

Buenos Aires

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Castle Wolf

San Diego

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Charlie

Bogota

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Nova

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Roxxx

Richmond

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian

Rancho Cucamonga

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

Christopher

Los Angeles

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Cole Cummings

New York City

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco

Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damien Crosse

New York City

Photo

Dan

Pittsburgh

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Declan

London

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Desmond

Cape Town

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dominik Ward

Washington D.C.

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Douglas

Buenos Aires

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver

Photo

Eamon Isaacs

New York City

Photo

Eddy Ceetee

Boston

Photo

Edenn

Phoenix

Photo

Eli Daniels

Denver

Photo

Eric

Denver

Photo

eric

San Francisco

Photo

Eric

Budapest

Photo

Eric

Montreal

Photo

Eric #2

Chicago

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Eric Shea

Tampa

Photo

Erick

Orange County

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Los Angeles

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Ethan

World

Photo

Ethan #2

New York City

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Rock

Chicago

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Evan Alexander

Palm Springs

Photo

Evan B

New York City

Photo

Evan Kolsky

Houston

Photo

Evan Skyy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Evgeniy

New York City

Photo

Ezekiel Stone

Las Vegas

Photo

Fabian Marco

Baltimore

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Milan

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Washington D.C.

Photo

Felix

Palm Springs

Photo

Felix Papi

Oakland

Photo

Fernando Nielsen

London

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

francis

San Francisco

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Frank Williams

New York City

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Fred Nordic

London

Photo

Gabriel

San Diego

Photo

Gabriel Clark

Montreal

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Giorno

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Gabriel M

San Francisco

Photo

Galileo

Orlando

Photo

Galileo

Los Angeles

Photo

Gary

Nashville

Photo

Gavin

Los Angeles

Photo

Geminicar

Phoenix

Photo

Gino Angelis

Las Vegas

Photo

Giovanni

Miami

Photo

Giovanni Volta

Atlanta

Photo

Goodman

Medford

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Grayson Daniels

San Diego

Photo

Greyson Black

Chicago

Photo

Gunner Jax

New York City

Photo

Gustav

Chicago

Photo

Gustavo

Brazil

Photo

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Harrison

Los Angeles

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Heath & Matt

Palm Springs

Photo

Hector

London

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hugo Silva

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Smith

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Williams

San Francisco

Photo

Ian

Seattle

Photo

Infacto

Los Angeles

Photo

Isaac Powers

New York City

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Chicago

Photo

Ivan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan McLain

Chicago

Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy

Las Vegas

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kalob Fire

Chicago

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kory Houston

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kurtis Wolfe

World

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Kyle Weldon

Cleveland

Photo

Laeth K

New York City

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Latino Shots

San Antonio

Photo

Lawrence

London

Photo

Ldemilo

Amsterdam

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

None

Leo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Leo Laurent

Los Angeles

Photo

Leon Carter

San Francisco

Photo

Leon Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Levi Stone

Houston

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Link

Seattle

Photo

Lio

Grand Rapids

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Logan

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan C

World

Photo

Logan Foxx

World

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lord Vigor

Dallas

Photo

Lorenzo Brazil

New York City

Photo

Luca Parks

Seattle

Photo

Lucas

London

Photo

Lucas #2

London

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas B

New York City

Photo

Lucas Gavassa

New York City

None

Lucas Weston

Nashville

Photo

Lucas Young

New York City

Photo

Luciano

Saint Louis

Photo

Luis Fernandez

World

Photo

Lukas

Cape Town

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Lukas Scandi

London

Photo

Luke

Sacramento

Photo

Luke Kent

Denver

Photo

Luke Marcum

Phoenix

Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mario

Las Vegas

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark Xabier

New York City

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Steel

Oakland

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Matthew Rock

Orlando

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxy

Philadelphia

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Mackenzie

Las Vegas

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Mike

Toronto

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Leo

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch

New York City

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City

Photo

Nanddo

Barcelona

Photo

Nari

Rotterdam

Photo

Nate F

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nate Grimes

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan Justice

Chicago

Photo

Nathan Topps

Montreal

Photo

Nathan V

Miami

Photo

Neptuned

Montreal

Photo

Nick

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nick

Chicago

Photo

Nick

Las Vegas

Photo

Nick

Cleveland

Photo

Nick Fit

New York City

Photo

Nick Fitt

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Sterling

New York City

Photo

Nicky Blue Eyes

San Francisco

Photo

Nico

Dallas

Photo

Nikoleto

Atlanta

Photo

Noah Driver

San Antonio

Photo

Noah Jackson

Las Vegas

Photo

Ocean

San Francisco

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Omer

New York City

Photo

Oz

London

Photo

Pablo

Resistercia

Photo

Panda Bear

Hong Kong

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

World

Photo

Paulo

New York City

Photo

Pavlo

Los Angeles

Photo

Pedro

Sydney

Photo

Pedro Andrade

Sao Paulo

Photo

Pete

London

Photo

Peter B Parker

New Orleans

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

None

Peter Mekhail

Los Angeles

Massage

Phil

Dallas

Photo

Pier Demarco

London

Photo

Politegent

Cape Town

Photo

Preston Smith

Los Angeles

Photo

Q

Seattle

Photo

Quawn

Orlando

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Randisan

Buenos Aires

Photo

Raphael Sanitago

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rico Wolf

New York City

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Robby Ger

London

Photo

Roben

Omaha

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Rusty McMann

Las Vegas

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan J

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sailor

New York City

Photo

Sam

Montreal

Photo

Sam Bridle

New York City

Photo

Sam Kinky

Montreal

Photo

Santiago

Orange County

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sascha

Bremen

None

Scott Brody

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Carson

Portland

Photo

Scott Demarco

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Parramatta

Sydney

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sean

Boston

Photo

Sean Johnson

Denver

Photo

Sean Long

Boca Raton

Photo

Sean Maygers

Charlotte

Photo

Sean Xavier

Indianapolis

Photo

Sebastian

Naples

Photo

Sebastian

Chicago

Photo

Sebastian Thomas

San Francisco

Photo

Sergei

Moscow

Photo

Seth Jenkins

San Francisco

Photo

Sevastian

Houston

Photo

Sexap

Las Vegas

Photo

Sexcap

Las Vegas

Photo

Shane

San Francisco

Photo

Shawn

Los Angeles

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Oklahoma City

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Shay Michaels

Los Angeles

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Shredz

Toronto

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Skyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Skyler

San Francisco

Photo

Skyy Knox

Montreal

Photo

Sleazy Michael

London

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Spencer Whitman

Los Angeles

Photo

Stefan Rise

Los Angeles

Photo

Sterling Johnson

Columbus

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve Holt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Steven

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Cox

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Roman

New York City

Massage

Stone Rocks

World

Photo

Str8 Jockfeet

New York City

Photo

Superdotato

New York City

Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Texx

Dallas

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Theo Logan

Denver

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tiago Branco

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom #8

London

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tom Sawyer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Zayn

Sao Paulo

Photo

Trap

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trevor Powell

San Francisco

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler the Badwolf

New York City

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Val Horner

Prague

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor

Philadelphia

Photo

Victor Chan

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Viking Buddy

Los Angeles

Photo

Vince Dean

Los Angeles

Photo

Vincent Williams

Washington D.C.

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vladimir

Berlin

Photo

Vortec Johnny

Miami

Photo

Warren Parker

Portland

Photo

West

New York City

Photo

Wilington

Montreal

Photo

Will

New York City

Photo

Willy

Indianapolis

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wynn

Denver

Photo

Xavier Huxx

Miami

Photo

Yan

Montreal

Photo

Yarin

Miami

Photo

Yeison

New York City

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zachary Luscious

Chicago

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack

Saint Louis

Photo

Zack Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Zak Xavier

Vancouver

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane Porter

Orange County

Photo

Zane Taylor

Orlando

Photo

Zane Woods

San Francisco

Photo

Zeus

Orlando


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Giovanni Volta - Atlanta

Giovanni Volta

Coverboy 7/27/10, 3/30/11, 8/29/12, 2/16/15



Review #20 - 12/06/2016
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Los Angeles
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'4" (193 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Huge
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Gets
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 1000
Session
  • San Francisco
  • October 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.giovolta.com
  •   I met Gio at his hotel in SF. He greeted me at the door with a big smile & flexed his awesome, cannonball biceps. He then took off his shirt to display his massive, hairy chest. His pecs are rock-hard and his nipples firm. The Happy Trail of groomed hair flows nicely down his abs to his impressive Power Tool. His cut cock is big, beautiful and thick. He tastes like hot, masculine sweat. . Best of all is his warm, engaging personality. Gio is very well-travelled and intelligent; he's a great conversationalist (he has a charming Southern accent). We talked well past the 1 hour timeframe. I don't hire regularly, but I can't wait to see him when he's back in town.
Reviewer
  • SteveConrad (First Review )
  •   50-something single guy. I work out a few times a week and I appreciate male beauty. I don't hire much (about 6 guys over the span of 20 years).

Review #19 - 10/30/2015
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • >260 lbs
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Huge
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Shaved
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 10/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Giovanni is one of the nicest and best looking men I have ever met. It is no exaggeration to say that Gio has the body of a Greek God. He is actually bigger and better looking in person than his pictures indicate.

    When I walked in, he immediately hugged and kissed me and welcomed me to his room. As nervous as I was about meeting him, I suddenly relaxed knowing I was in the company of a really nice guy. We then talked and got to know each other with Gio rubbing my shoulders and kissing me.

    After we were done, we just stayed in bed, hugging and talking. It was an amazing time and I already made an appointment with him for his next visit.
Reviewer
  • hotfloridajock (Second Review )
  •   50 ish, 220 lbs bodybuilder

Review #18 - 03/31/2015
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • Mostly Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'4" (193 cm)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Other
  • Cropped, Brown/Black
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Shaved
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 1400
Session
  • Chicago, IL
  • 03/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I'm quite literally making this review roughly 2 hours after my incredible session with Big Gio.

    I e-mailed him about a couple of months ago about him being on my "to-do me" list for the future, while doing so he mentioned that he was going to be in Chicago for a couple of days in March. With our scheduled figured out, we set up a time to meet up.

    The big day came and he didn't disappoint at all. He opened the door in a tight blue shirt and briefs. Everything about him truly is huge, I was able to worship him from head to toe. Big biceps, big pecs, giant tree trunk thighs and calves, and a big thick dick (I, personally, impressed myself that I was able to deep throat that meat). Throughout, we chit chatted about everything from food, travel, and family.

    The experience was truly toe curling, amazing, and I'm definitely working out my next session when he's back in the windy city.
Reviewer
  • Henderb1985 (First Review )
  •   Late 20's, 6'2", Chubby but pretty flexible, Black, Bottom.

Review #17 - 02/16/2015
General
  • giovanni volta
  • Atlanta
  • Mostly Straight
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Huge
  • 30's
  • Mediterranean
  • Average, Black
  • Black
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Gives
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • SFO
  • Nov 2014
  • Weekend
  • ask
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   My review is way overdue. I last reviewed this muscle-god in 2010. I have continued to see Gio every 6 to 8 weeks since then. We have met in NYC, Philly, D.C., San Diego, L.A. Seattle, Atlanta but Mostly in San Francisco. Our long week-ends are like being on vacation and leaving reality behind! He knows every aspect of my sexual desires and delivers what I crave. Gio's body is all muscle. He can be gentle to rough. See you next weekend , my friend!
Reviewer
  • evanssf (5 or more Reviews )
  •   >60 yo. Gym training 5 days a week thanks to Gio's encouragement. A slave to musclemen

Review #16 - 02/05/2015
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Ft Lauderdale
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • >260 lbs
  • , ,
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Ft Lauderdale
  • Jan 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   The session I was looking for was probably a little different than what others would choose; I was looking for a big muscle man for massage, wrestling and lift and carry. What I got was so much more, Giovanni was quick to respond to my emails right from the start and when I showed up and he opened the door I thought I had died and gone to heaven! He was everything his ad and pictures portrayed and more, a big, strong, moderately hairy guy. And he was extremely polite, accommodating, and had a million dollar smile. He did everything I asked of him and more. He had no trouble handling my 185 lbs and feeling his 275 lbs on top of me was incredible. I won't go into details but if you're looking for a rough and tumble session with a big, strong, good looking guy Giovanni is your man!
Reviewer
  • Musclelover (Second Review )
  •   Average guy, try to keep in good shape.

Review #15 - 09/09/2014
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • Mostly Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), , Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 220
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 07/20140
  • 2 Hours
  • 440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   I've been communicating with Gio to set this meet for about a month as I really wanted to experience him. Boy was the wait so worth it!

    First he was able to accommodate a last-minute change of plan for our meet. When I arrived to his room and he opened the door. ... Wow! He started flexing and letting me worship that statuesque body.

    Gio's smile can light up a room and he has a good sense of humor. The sex was awesome on account that at 6'5", this Greek god could do things to me sexually that others couldn't. I haven't felt this good after a sexual encounter in ages. Additionally the fact that he smelled like a man drove me over the edge.

    Two things I loved about Gio, his phone was on mute and I actually had to watch the clock for him! Why, you ask? Because contrary to many escorts out there, he loves to chat and we hung out naked for an additional 1/2 hour talking about wrestling, football, and rugby.

    Gio combines good looks and Southern charm abs I'm hoping a repeat visit soon.
Reviewer
  • Kruhn (5 or more Reviews )
  •   40 year old guy who likes patronizing escorts from time to tone

Review #14 - 03/24/2014
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 1200
Session
  • New York City
  • Feb. 2014
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   This is my second review for Gio. I first met him two years ago when I came to NYC. I'm into big guys and was very lucky to set up an hour appointment with him. Needless to say, my time with him was incredible.

    Much to my surprise, Gio was also going to be in town on my latest trip to the Big Apple. The last time the hour went by much too fast so this time I inquired about an overnight with him. He responsed to my text very quickly and we set up the time and date.

    When he knocked on my hotel door, my heart was pounding because I knew my time with him was going to be awesome. He entered, gave me a very passionate kiss and hug, and then we caught up a little from the last two years. After some play time, we went to dinner and I let him choose the place. He took me to one of his favorite restaurants in Manhattan.

    After we returned to my room, we settled down for the night. Everything I envisioned I wanted to happen with Gio did! He is the perfect gentleman and lover! The overnight with him couldn't have been any better!

    In the morning we again had some quality time together before he left. My plan for an overnight instead of one hour was the best decision I made for this trip. I hope to see him again for an overnight if our schedules ever mesh again.
Reviewer
  • Caddy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Retired, 65, in fairly good shape.

Review #13 - 02/19/2014
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown/Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Both
  • Gets
  • N/A
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • 2/1/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I've wanted to hire Gio for a long, long time, but our schedules never meshed. Finally, on the weekend of February 1 he and I were both going to be in LA so I booked some time with him. Am I ever glad that I did!

    Gio's hotel requires a room key to operate the elevator, so he met me in the lobby. I was taken aback by his handsome face (two-dimensional photos don't do him justice) and by his muscles. Despite being huge (he's 6'5" and weighs 270, after all) his muscles look perfectly natural. They feel great, too but more on that later. After some chit-chat in the elevator and up in his room, he undressed and immediately started showing off. I can only think of one other guy who comes close to Gio in the muscle department. His chest is huge (and hairy!!!) and is biceps are the size of softballs. Even though it was obvious he was enjoying getting his muscles admired, he made the session all about he. He made sure he played with my nipples (and has a great gentle touch), massaged my shoulders, played with my cock (and his cock, too), and made sure he found all of my trigger points and treated them accordingly.

    I LOVE sucking cock. Gio's meaty cock and balls certainly kept me occupied. He has a great face-fucking technique...very gentle and slow, exactly the way I like it. However, I have no doubt that someone who liked more aggressive play would receive it, as well. One of my favorite things to do is suck a guy while he shows off and Gio made sure to position himself so I could see and feel his muscles while I went to work. It was like he was reading my mind, to be honest with you.

    I also like to rim. Gio has a beautiful ass and moaned gently while I ate his hole. When it was time to give my lips a rest, he rolled over onto his back, pulled me up on the bed and we started this muscle worship/cuddling/cradling thing that is hard to describe but feels amazing. Had I been prepped to get fucked this would have made for a perfect segue. Alas, I wasn't, but we will definitely do that next time.

    About 15 minutes into playing I almost came, but I managed to hold back. Sometimes, this means I won't cum later. Not to worry! Gio could tell I was trying, so he gently put me down on my back, positioned himself so I could suck his cock, feel up his muscles, and stroke all at the same time. I'm happy to say that I was able to enjoy several minutes of this until I had a voluminous and intense orgasm.

    Next time Gio is in town I plan to schedule a longer playdate and make sure I am ready to live out the fantasy of being fucked by a hot, handsome, hairy bodybuilder. I'm getting hard thinking about Gio's handsome face (and his beautiful smile), huge muscles, and throbbing cock inside of me. As you can probably tell from reading this review, I whole-heartedly recommend Gio.
Reviewer
  • Musl Lvr (5 or more Reviews )
  •   49, tall and lanky...not as lean as I was when I started hiring but working on getting back to where I was. Love to play with hot, muscular men.

Review #12 - 08/29/2012
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • N/A
Rates
  • US $
  • 220.00
Session
  • San Francisco, California
  • August 201
  • 1 Hour
  • 220.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   A real gentleman and very, very attentive. I have met him on four or five occasions and each time it is a real pleasure. His willingness to accommodate is very professional. I take time off from work and he is ready to take a shower with me to get fresh (or as I say: get clean before we get dirty). Kissing, muscle worship and mutual oral is my thing and Gio is definitely my thing! He can hold a conversation and is really fun to be with. Each time between sessions, I ask my self, "is his cock really as big and thick as I remember?" Each time I see him, I realize it is!
Reviewer
  • Bret (First Review )
  •   62, married, down low.

Review #11 - 06/14/2012
General
  • Giovanni
  • Atlanta
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Other
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Shaved
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Worship, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 220
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 5/19/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   Gentle Giant, Muscle Monster, Furry Fantasy. We've all heard / seen these labels before = but even after almost 3 years since my last encounter with this man, I can't stop thinking I just about died and went to Heaven? He adds the capital "P" to professional in everything he does-all the while showing you, he truly enjoys "delivering" pleasure to his clients. While obviously not as often as some of you, I do still feel fortunate to have caught Giovanni on his last out to LA. Even after the 6+ hour drive, it was an experience I won't soon forget. His stature and size are so impressive, yet he has this "magic" of ensuring you are getting your needs met and its like seeing an old friend - where you can pick up just where you left off ? with no time wasted. I can assure you, there was NO time wasted. (Did I mention his captivating chest - full of dark hair?)

    I probably push the big guy more than most, as I tend to like a more "aggressive" session. So when someone has you by close to 100 lbs, there's a certain amount of trust involved. For me, I know I've had a great time, when I can walk away from the session and still "feel" it for a few days. It certainly helps the time pass on my drive home. So whether he is visiting your city - or you have to arrange a trip to one that is on his travel schedule to catch him. Don't think twice - play Nike and just do it. You'll be more than happy with the results.
Reviewer
  • phX Muscle Lover (Second Review )
  •   Late 50's, slightly overweight and more salt than pepper. Enjoy the contact w/ someone who obviously overpowers me, yet is controlled and knows just how far he can go

Review #11 - 03/21/2012
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • New York
  • 3/5/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   After I booked a spur of the moment trip to NYC, I started looking for an escort. Much to my surprise Gio was in NY but was leaving the day after I arrived. Never thinking I could set up an appointment with him, I went ahead and e-mailed him. He responded within the hour and we set up a time the day I arrived. My flight was delayed almost an hour and I was afraid I wouldn't make it in time, so I texted him and he said no problem--we could push the time back. Very accommodating! When he walked into my room, he had this huge smile on his face and quickly gave me a nice hug. Gio is extremely handsome and I almost melted in his arms. When he undressed, I got to see that magnificent muscular body of his, perfectly proportioned. Now big muscles alone do not make a good escort. Attitude, personality, and charm are also important qualities all of which I would rate Gio a 10. When I hire an escort I look for 3 things: does he kiss? (Gio gets a 10); does he 69? (another 10); does he top? (no problem there for Gio-- a 10 plus). A review can stand only so many superlatives and I think I have used my fair share describing Gio. This was an unforgettable experience.
Reviewer
  • Caddy (Second Review )
  •   Early 60's, retired, in fairly good shape.

Review #10 - 03/15/2012
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • >260 lbs
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • $220
Session
  • NYC
  • Feb. 27, 2
  • 1 Hour
  • $220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I had emailed Giovanni about setting up a muscle worship/strength exhibition appt. when he visited NYC. He was timely in his response & very willing to acommodate my requests.

    I'm a small guy (5'7" & weigh 140 lbs.)who was wanting this tall, strong bodybuilder to lift me up various ways & manhandle me. He stated in one of his emails that he loves showing off his strength to a small guy and Wow! He is incredibly strong!

    He easily put me over his head, gorilla pressing me, flexing one of his 20" biceps & letting me hang from it! He lifted me up at one point & just tossed me on the bed as if I were a pillow! He laid on the bed & benched me easily. I asked him if he could grab me with one arm, throw me over his shoulder & walk around. He did this like I weighed nothing! This guy has phenomenal strength! I asked him how much he curls & he said 70-80 lbs. with one arm, 150 with both so he just picked me up & curled me!

    When he put all of his 270 lbs. on top of me it was awesome! He kisses wonderfully. Gio is an amazing male specimen! If you truly want a muscle fantasy, hire him! I can't wait to see him again & test his amazing strength some more.
Reviewer
  • musclelover (First Review )
  •   Small preppy guy who loves big muscle & strong men.

Review #9 - 01/24/2012
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Shaved
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • $220
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 12/11
  • 1 Hour
  • $220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   This was my second time meeting Giovanni and all I can say is wow! It was like we were long time friends with benefits. He made me feel as he was really my lover and boy can this boy make love. I can hardly wait for the next time he is in Atlanta.
Reviewer
  • Dman (Second Review )
  •   Big dude that loves muscled tops.

Review #8 - 12/16/2011
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • Mostly Straight
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • >260 lbs
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Shaved
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Boston
  • November/2
  • 1 Hour
  • 220.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Unbelievably great experience. Gio is bigger in person and completely cut, no fat on this guy just muscle. His body and face are perfect and I almost fell over when he opened the door. Some bodybuilders will get that spread ass after a few years but not Gio, his ass is a work of art. It is perfect. Huge, beautiful, juicy cock and nice big balls. Gio is intelligent also and for me that adds to the experience.
Reviewer
  • SBoston (First Review )
  •   6'2", 215, 40s, good looking, great shape.

Review #7 - 03/30/2011
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • Mostly Straight
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown/Black
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • N/A
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • $200.00
  • $1400.00
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 3/13/11
  • 1 Hour
  • $200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Giovanni was everything and more. From the light kissing to the muscle worship to the pounding action. I am definitely looking foward to seeing him soon.
Reviewer
  • Dman (First Review )
  •   6'4 295 black guy. That loves big muscle Top studs.

Review #6 - 03/01/2011
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • , ,
  • Short, Black
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 220 (in)
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 2/9/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • muscleservice
  •   I've hired Gio a few times in the past and each time he's been superlative. He's a huge bodybuilder (or power lifter) but best of all he's a friendly, non-judgmental sexpert. All I can do is echo the praise other reviewers have given him. I'm into handsome odybuilders that are very interactive. With me Gio was the EverReady bunny - I couldn't tire him out.
Reviewer
  • lieutkije (Fourth Review )
  •   50's, average looks - into muscle.

Review #5 - 12/21/2010
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • >260 lbs
  • , , Thick
  • Mediterranean
  • ,
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • Top
Rates
  • 250
Session
  • Dallas TX
  • Dec 2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I'm going to say right upfront that I am going to gush over this guy and I make no apologies. When I close my eyes and think of the perfect man, he's tall, large framed, muscular, hairy, handsome, hung, and smart. Never thought I would actually meet someone who has all those qualities.

    Where do I start -- 275 pounds of muscle is probably what most people would notice first. That with his height he makes quite an impression. Amazing biceps and pecs. Gio curls 70 to 80 lbs. *per arm* and benches 550. He enters and wins powerlifting competions but he built like a bodybuilder, not a powerlifter.

    Behind closed doors it gets even better. First you'll find a deliciously hairy chest. I told him he shouldn't be allowed to own shirts with buttons! Gio's cock is so thick I can barely get my mouth around it and it's pretty good in the length dept. also. And beautiful low hangers. I'm not fond of shaving as is probably obvious by now, but his balls hang so nice it didn't bother me that he was shaved there.

    Reading his description it seems he does shave sometimes so if being hairy is important to you verify that in advance. Hopefully he will give it up. I'm going to start a petition. LOL.

    Also his pictures show him sometimes with long hair which isn't my thing so that would be something else to verify if that matters to you. This was our 3rd time together and he had short hair all 3 times.
Reviewer
  • BigDallasDick8x6 (First Review )
  •   40's, professional, out of shape

Review #4 - 09/13/2010
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • Straight
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • $220
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 8/27/10
  • 1 Hour
  • $220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rentnow.com
  •   When Giovanni opened his hotel room door, I was completely taken aback. I saw a person that is incredibly HOT and HANDSOME, with a body that can block out the sun, and a smile that can light up a room. Giovanni greeted me with a huge hug, then flexed a double bicep pose that showed off his 21" biceps and his 54" chest. His chest is perfectly covered in the most beautiful fur that is perfectly placed. I'm always nervous meeting an escort for the first time, but his southern charm and deep manly voice made me feel safe, welcomed, and eager to start. I can't begin to describe what it feels like to be wrapped up in his arms and pressed against the biggest pecs I've ever seen. His kissing skills will send any guy to come right there and then. But, just wait until you see his massively think and beautiful cock. I didn't know where to begin on him. Do I start worshipping those huge muscles or suck on that hot cock? But, he took control and gave me a night to remember. The best part of the night was when we sat there and talked. Giovanni is an earnestly nice guy. He's got it all, a face that will stop traffic, a body that can stop traffic, and a personaltiy that will blow you away. When he comes to your town, don't miss out on the opportunity to have him give you a total eclipse and fill you with his incredible sunshine.
Reviewer
  • Oneniceguy90405 (Second Review )
  •   I like big muscle guys

Review #3 - 07/27/2010
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
Physical
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Clipped
Activities
  • Escort, Worship

  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 07/2010
  • Evening
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •  Giovanni is stunningly handsome, a beautiful smile, and disarmingly friendly... his photos I think don't even do him justice. He seemed to make a point of being sure my fantasy time with him was fulfilling, and made the entire experience as comfortable as it was erotic, I.e. both 5 stars! I plan to watch for him to return, without a doubt!
Reviewer
  • Steve (First Review)
  • 50's professional, in shape

Review #2, 01/21/2010

Name:       Giovanni Volta
Location: Atlanta
Email:      biggiovanniman@yahoo.com

Ethnicity: Mediterranean   Age: 30's
Height: 6'5" (196 cm)   Weight: >260 lbs   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Average Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Mostly Straight   Roles: Escort,Worship
Oral: Gets   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   

Date: 11/2009   Type: Day   Where: SF   Rate: 900
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: manifestmen.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Giovanni is a muscle specimen, not to be missed! 280 lbs, 6'5", 31 inch thighs!! I've hired him many times, and I believe I can call him a friend, at this point. He is easy to be with, and very interactive. He really seems to enjoy what he does and is a "people person". His smile lights up the room, his body is too good to be true! I suggest you ask him personally about anything I listed as "unknown" I know ... but not comfortable reveal personal stuff...

Handle: evanssf
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: >50 professional man.. loves Muscles

Review #1, 09/4/2009

Name:       Giovanni Volta
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Email:      biggiovanniman@yahoo.com
Website:   http://men4rentnow.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'5" (196 cm)   Weight: >260 lbs   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Average Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=230   

Date: 08/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Houston hotel   Rate: 230
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Men4Rent Now and Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
All I could say when he opened the door, and now when I think about this hour of my life, is "Wow." I love muscles, tall men and handsome men and this man is all of these and more. Most of the muscle men I hire are a big disappointment. They have had photographers use creative angles and positioning or shading to make them appear so much larger/thicker/muscular than they are.

Not this fine specimen. He is just as large as he appears in his pictures! One part of him, that always hard cock, was definitely bigger than it appeared in any of the pictures or videos I had perused before hiring him. Despite how attractive and hot he is, I got zero attitude.

He engaged in the role play I set up for him and delivered every single thing I asked of him and more. As soon as we started making out, he was hard and ready to go. He took his time to make sure I could accommodate that larger than anticipated tool.

Having him kiss me while topping me was the greatest. This man just exudes sexuality.

Afterwards, we had a nice visit before I had to dress and get on the road. He is easy to talk to. The only, small negative thing that I would point out about this hunk is the fact that he is a little cold in the phone conversations before the appointment.

It made me fearful that the session would not be interactive. I mention this slight negative only because I want other potential partners to know this in advance and not be turned off by it. What you get once that door opens is fully interactive and as hot as you will ever lay your hands on!

Handle: Muscle Lover
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:40's, fairly attractive but overweight, loves muscles and sex