Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Barbarossa

Portland

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Cameron

West Hollywood

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Carlos

Miami

Photo

Carlos Aleman

Buenos Aires

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Castle Wolf

San Diego

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Charlie

Bogota

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Roxxx

Richmond

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian

Rancho Cucamonga

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

Christopher

Los Angeles

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Cole Cummings

New York City

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco

Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Declan

London

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dong Zi

Beijing

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Douglas

Buenos Aires

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver

Photo

Eamon Isaacs

New York City

Photo

Eddy Ceetee

Boston

Photo

Edenn

Phoenix

Photo

Eli Daniels

Denver

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Eric

Denver

Photo

eric

San Francisco

Photo

Eric

Budapest

Photo

Eric

Montreal

Photo

Eric #2

Chicago

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Eric Shea

Tampa

Photo

Erick

Orange County

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Los Angeles

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Ethan

World

Photo

Ethan #2

New York City

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Rock

Chicago

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Evan Alexander

Palm Springs

Photo

Evan B

New York City

Photo

Evan Kolsky

Houston

Photo

Evan Skyy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Evgeniy

New York City

Photo

Ezekiel Stone

Las Vegas

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Milan

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Washington D.C.

Photo

Felix

Palm Springs

Photo

Felix Papi

Oakland

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

francis

San Francisco

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Fred Nordic

London

Photo

Gabriel

San Diego

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Giorno

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Gabriel M

San Francisco

Photo

Galileo

Orlando

Photo

Galileo

Los Angeles

Photo

Gary

Nashville

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gavin

Los Angeles

Photo

Geminicar

Phoenix

Photo

Gino Angelis

Las Vegas

Photo

Gioo

Tampa

Photo

Giovanni

Miami

Photo

Gonz

Dallas

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Grayson Daniels

San Diego

Photo

Greyson Black

Chicago

Photo

Gunner Jax

New York City

Photo

Gustav

Chicago

Photo

Gustavo

Brazil

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Heath & Matt

Palm Springs

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hoss Kado

Minneapolis

Photo

Hugo Silva

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Smith

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Williams

San Francisco

Photo

Ian

Seattle

Photo

Infacto

Los Angeles

Photo

Isaac Powers

New York City

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Chicago

Photo

Ivan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan

Sydney

Photo

Ivan McLain

Chicago

Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy

Las Vegas

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kasey

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Laeth K

New York City

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Latino Shots

San Antonio

Photo

Lawrence

London

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Ldemilo

Amsterdam

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

None

Leo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Leo

Sydney

Photo

Leo Laurent

Los Angeles

Photo

Leon Carter

San Francisco

Photo

Leon Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Levi Stone

Houston

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam H

Bangor

Photo

Link

Seattle

Photo

Lio

Grand Rapids

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

LJ

New York City

Photo

Logan

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan C

World

Photo

Logan Foxx

World

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lord Vigor

Dallas

Photo

Lorenzo Brazil

New York City

Photo

Luca Parks

Seattle

Photo

Lucas

London

Photo

Lucas #2

London

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas B

New York City

Photo

Lucas Gavassa

New York City

None

Lucas Weston

Nashville

Photo

Lucas Young

New York City

Photo

Luciano

Saint Louis

Photo

Luis Fernandez

World

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Cape Town

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Lukas Scandi

London

Photo

Luke

Sacramento

Photo

Luke Kent

Denver

Photo

Luke Marcum

Phoenix

Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mario

Las Vegas

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch

New York City

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City

Photo

Nanddo

Barcelona

Photo

Nari

Rotterdam

Photo

Nate Grimes

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan Justice

Chicago

Photo

Nathan Topps

Montreal

Photo

Nathan V

Miami

Photo

Neptuned

Montreal

Photo

Nick

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nick

Chicago

Photo

Nick

Las Vegas

Photo

Nick

Cleveland

Photo

Nick Fit

New York City

Photo

Nick Fitt

Los Angeles

Photo

Nicky Blue Eyes

San Francisco

Photo

Nico

Dallas

Photo

Nikoleto

Atlanta

Photo

Noah Jackson

Las Vegas

Photo

Ocean

San Francisco

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Omer

New York City

Photo

Oz

London

Photo

Pablo

Resistercia

Photo

Panda Bear

Hong Kong

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

World

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

New York City

Photo

Pavlo

Los Angeles

Photo

Pedro

Sydney

Photo

Pedro Andrade

Sao Paulo

Photo

Pete

London

Photo

Peter B Parker

New Orleans

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

None

Peter Mekhail

Los Angeles

Massage

Phil

Dallas

Photo

Pier Demarco

London

Photo

Preston Smith

Los Angeles

Photo

Quawn

Orlando

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Randisan

Buenos Aires

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sailor

New York City

Photo

Sam

Montreal

Photo

Sam Bridle

New York City

Photo

Sam Choudhury

Manchester

Photo

Santiago

Orange County

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sascha

Bremen

None

Scott Brody

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Carson

Portland

Photo

Scott Demarco

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Parramatta

Sydney

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sean

Boston

Photo

Sean Johnson

Denver

Photo

Sean Long

Boca Raton

Photo

Sean Maygers

Charlotte

Photo

Sean Xavier

Indianapolis

Photo

Sebastian

Chicago

Photo

Sebastian Thomas

San Francisco

Photo

Sergei

Moscow

Photo

Seth Jenkins

San Francisco

Photo

Sevastian

Houston

Photo

Shane

San Francisco

Photo

Shawn

Los Angeles

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Shay Michaels

Los Angeles

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Shredz

Toronto

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Sketch

London

Photo

Skyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Skyler

San Francisco

Photo

Skyy Knox

Montreal

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Spencer Whitman

Los Angeles

Photo

Stefan Rise

Los Angeles

Photo

Sterling Johnson

Columbus

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve Holt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Steven

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Cox

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Roman

New York City

Massage

Stone Rocks

World

Photo

Str8 Jockfeet

New York City

Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Texx

Dallas

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Logan

Denver

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Sawyer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trap

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trevor Powell

San Francisco

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Val Horner

Prague

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor

Philadelphia

Photo

Victor Chan

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Viking Buddy

Los Angeles

Photo

Vince Dean

Los Angeles

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vladimir

Berlin

Photo

Vortec Johnny

Miami

Photo

Warren Parker

Portland

Photo

West

New York City

Photo

Wilington

Montreal

Photo

Will

New York City

Photo

Willy

Indianapolis

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Xavier Huxx

Miami

Photo

Yan

Montreal

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Yarin

Miami

Photo

Yeison

New York City

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack

Saint Louis

Photo

Zack Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Zak Xavier

Vancouver

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane Porter

Orange County

Photo

Zane Taylor

Orlando

Photo

Zane Woods

San Francisco

Photo

Zeus

Orlando

Photo

Zhou Qing

Beijing


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

jake

Jack Thornton - Barcelona



General
  • 40's
  • 6'
  • 230 lbs
  • Brown
  • Grey
  • 9" Cut, Thick
  • 250 Euro

Review #22 - 02/14/2013
Session
  • London
  • Jan 2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Perfection! Jack is exactly how he describes, (better in fact), and a really nice guy. Intelligent, friendly, killer smile, and a nice sadistic streak!!! We had a GREAT time, Jack made me feel that I was the only person he was thinking about, he's definitely not a clock watcher, and it was great chatting to him, and spending time in his arms. There's nothing false about his profile or description, and I can only agree with the other reviews about him. He did all that I asked and more, and made it all feel very natural and relaxed, I didn't feel like a client at all, although he was totally professional. Proper man, sexy as hell, and I can't wait for him to return to London.
Reviewer
  • bouncersub (First Review )
  •   Submissive amateur strongman

Review #21 - 08/09/2012
Session
  • London
  • June 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Adam4Adam.com
  •   Jack was a great find. I was in London and looking around on Adam4Adam.com when I found him under escorts. He responded quickly and told me that was totally into what I was looking for and was ready to get together. He let me ask him some questions and answered them honestly. We met about an hour later at my hotel. He was promt and when I met him in the lobby I was immediately glad that I had hired him He is very sexy and handsome. Muscled and very hot and even more in person!! We got to my room and we got to play very quickly He undressed and was ready to start. I admired his body and cock and we began. I am very much into kink and being dominated and he delivered all that I was looking for, as he had told me in our texts before we met. The hour flew by and I was very happy the entire time. Did not want it to end, but I had plans as did he. He is not a clock watcher and is very intent on making you the center of attention and delivering what you want and need. I will definitely hire Jack again He is sexy and hot
Reviewer
  • feedme (Second Review )
  •   mid aged sub oral and bottom, into kink,

Review #20 - 09/08/2011
Session
  • His
  • 8/7/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   I came in to his brooklyn loft and boy was impressed. I had been salvating at the thought of meet Jack for weeks, and when I finally saw him, I almost melted. He is big, muscular, and full of so much sex appeal.

    He welcomed me in, and started kissing me. My knees started to shake as he penetrated my mouth deeply with his tongue. He grabbed the back of my neck to pull me closer, and the feeling of my body pressing against his made me quiver.

    He then asked me to undress and he began kissing me again, moving deeper down my throat. He then asked me to get on my knees and suck his huge cock. I've never seen such a huge dick in my life. It was overwhelming, yet very pleasing to be sucking such a beautiful cock. I couldn't get enough of it or him.

    After some sucking he asked me to go on the bed to get fucked, and I happily obliged. He began by pleasing me through rimming my asshole. It tickled a little as i felt the scruff from his face graze my skin as he ate out my asshole. He then turned me over, lubed up my ass, and stuck his dick in my hole.

    He looked me straight in the eyes as I felt him go deeper inside of me. My legs were up against his muscular chest. He often leaned over to kiss me some more as he was fucking me good. After a little, he asked me to lick his deusche, while he stroked his cock over me.

    He quickly shot a warm, thick load all over my legs and chest. After that i quickly came, uncontrollably. Jack truly is one of a kind. If you crave a big, muscular man to satisfy all your whims and desires look no further than Jack.
Reviewer
  • ARX (First Review )
  •   Male, late 20's, slim, medium height.

Review #19 - 05/26/2011
Session
  • NYC
  • 05/10/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • 700
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Experience: I spotted Jack on Rentboy - impressive pictures - and next read the steaming reviews below. I mailed him, already a month before coming to NYC, and he answered immediately. We agreed to meet in front of my hotel since it was a small place.

    I stood outside and saw him coming - clearly the man I was waiting for: a firm but friendly face; mighty shoulders, arms and legs; but despite all these muscles walking with the elegance of an athlete. We went up, and talked a bit - amazing how many different topics we touched upon in only a few minutes.

    Then he stood up and slowly took off his shirt, proudly showing his powerful chest and huge biceps. Next his pants came down, showing an impressive bulge. I embraced him and he started to kiss me. After a few minutes he growled, "I love kissing" - and so he clearly did: insistent, powerful kisses, his tongue deep in my mouth. I loved it. I only realized then that the drink he brought with him must have been a chocolate drink.

    It gave his kisses a sweet, heavy taste. Leaning my head on his big shoulder while he kept kissing me made my knees wobble. I knelt down and he encouraged me to take out his huge cock and kiss it. I took it in my mouth and it started to swell rapidly.

    He instructed me how to suck it, gently pressing my head closer and closer. He got so hard that he was almost choking me. He helped me take of the rest of my clothes, laid down on the bed and pulled me close to him. After that so many things happened that I lost track. But Jack did certainly not, steering me through all sorts of motions and positions. Just remembering his firm but gentle eyes above me, looking intently at how I felt, makes me hot again. And, then again, these powerful chocolate kisses and his big cock pressing against me.

    Jack is one of the best things NYC has to offer. Unfortunately I had to fly back the day after, else I would have certainly made another appointment. Well, the only solution is to come back soon. Jack is a wonderful combination of dominance and sweetness, never in a hurry but very determined, someone you can talk to for a long time, but who can suddenly overpower you in a most exciting way. He certainly knew how to excite me!
Reviewer
  • Teacher (Fourth Review )
  •   Elderly gentleman from Europe

Review #18 - 11/13/2010
Session
  • hotel
  • 09/15/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   Jack is the best of the best escorts out there. Awesome experience that I had with him and he made me feel on top of the world. Everything about this man is unbelievable and professional. All I can tell you is that I had BIG smily face on me after the session. WOW !! :-)
Reviewer
  • HotAsianBoy (First Review )
  •   Cute asian bottom guy.

Review #17 - 08/20/2010
Session
  • NEW YORK
  • 8/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • ADAM4ADAM.COM
  •   Jack is 100% hunk...He is a big muscular macho from head to toe. As soon as he open the door you will say yes! My man and for that hour he was my man in control pleasing me.... Is like you got home from work and there was him waiting for you... Shirt less showing his big muscles and with shorts showing you what you have been wanting to have all day... From that point it was great...
Reviewer
  • LATINO (First Review )
  •   I am a man that like to give him self to a man that knows what he wants and what to do.

Review #16 - 08/09/2010
Session
  • NEW YORK
  • JULY 2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 350.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RENTBOY.COM
  •  If you are looking for the BEST escort in NYC, look no further. Jack is everything I desired all wrapped up into one package. Looks, personality, very muscular with an unbelievable cock. If you are in the NYC area and want the time of your life, give jack a call.
Reviewer
  • HardinNY (First Review)
  • 5.9 160 Italian Into the tough and masculine type

Review #15 - 07/23/2010
Session
  • NY City
  • June2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Gaydar
  •  "What a hunk Jack is!If you like your men big all over then Jacks your man.Let your fantasy become reality.Whats more Jack is a really unassuming guy who knows how to make you feel good.Do yourself a favour when in N.Y. and make a booking with Jack....You won't regret it.
Reviewer
  • blonde1 (First Review)
  • Muscle lover

Review #14, 09/28/2009


Date: 10/2009   Type: 1.5 Hours   Where: London   Rate: 150
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: gaydar
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had read Jack's glowing reviews and decided to meet up with him when he was in London.We kept in contact and on the day I turned up at his place slightly late as I had lost my way.He seemed very relaxed and we sat and chatted and he asked me what I liked.

The first thing you notice about Jack is that he is all man and very solidly built.I went to the bathroom to freshen up and when I came back,he had stripped to his underwear revealing his superb hairy body.He then started to kiss and fondle me and soon I was on my knees in front of him.

He then asked me to take his cock out and I almost passed out when I saw how huge he was. I sucked him for a while and my eyes watered at his size ! He then asked me to get on all fours and he wanted to fuck me.I said my prayers and had to supress the urge to bolt from the room.After some patient work from him,I was nice and opened up ! He then turned me over missionary and I lay back just feeling this big man pounding my ass.

He just went on and on transporting me to heaven.I had to then ask for a break and after some fondling he started again fucking me senseless calling me boy,which I found very hot.After he had cum-I thought the neighbours would complain he made sure I came too.Fabulous experience,unrushed and will definitely meet again.His cock has to be seen to be believed !

Handle: passive_man
Submissions: Second Review

You: Submissive Asian bottom love hung masculine white men.


Review #13, 05/05/2009


Date: 02/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Hotel   Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Jack arrived right on time at my hotel. He has a great smile and put me right at ease, despite his size. We undressed and I was able to admire his incredible build, thick hairy chest, 18++ biceps, and the most powerful thick quads and calves I have ever seen. He took control (as I had asked) and he gently but forcefully had me sucking his massive cock which was quite a feat. I have had some experience with well hung men, but Jack has em all beat!! Jack then had me on my back, and lifted my legs effortlessly (I weigh 185 and thought I was in shape til I met Jack!) he lubed me and then gently but firmly entered me. The next 45 minutes were incredible...effortless for this machine of a man...verbally abusive and complimentary at the same time...and he could have gone another hour if I could have handled him that much longer! If you like your men powerful, incredibly masculine, hung and in control, look no further. I am looking forward to my next visit to NY and with Jack.

Handle: tallguy1901
Submissions: Third Review

You: Late 40's mwmw, fit, work out 5X week and enjoy private sessions with muscle.


Review #12, 04/28/2009


Date: 04/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: New York   Rate: 2500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Profile   Which: gaydar.co.uk/...jackthornton
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
My initial encounter with Jack took place seven months ago and I remember how attracted to him I became(and remain) when first meeting him in his apartment-those sparkling blue/grey eyes, his passion, responsive nature, tactility, genuineness.

Now several months have passed and during that time I have started to see him on a regular basis as some may describe as 'a regular' client. What began as an hours' appointment has now gone onto overnights and spending longer periods of time with him whether it be spending a quiet night with him in his apartment, taking walks in central park, going to the movies or dining out.

My career requires a high degree of commitment, in addition to obtaining new global business contracts it is a very physically and mentally demanding role even more so with a recession in full swing. There are times when I turn up at his apartment feeling tired and worn out and when with him all the stress and strain just disappears and I really feel at ease with him, he makes me feel connected.

I can talk to him about anything and find that he is ever responsive and patient with no hang ups, altruistic and always open minded. He has a great sense of humour and makes me laugh and he's a real gentleman, he isn't your typical escort and hasn't got an ounce of bitchiness in him. The intimacy we share is better left confidential as everybody has different tastes and flavors. I am treated so well by him when we are together that I know with absolute certainty that I would never find such compatibility, warmth and trust in another escort and I feel a certain relief in knowing that.

I feel quite fortunate to have Jack as my escort. I can best describe him as social, kindhearted(but nobodys fool) and compassionate. Whilst undertaking escorting on a part time basis he also holds an unrelated professional and qualified career. He has a deep connection with people and creates an atmosphere of safety and comfort which is a gift that is very valuable especially for the people that are in need for it.

Handle: six speeds
Submissions: Second Review

You: 30s professional


Review #11, 03/30/2009


Date: 03/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: NYC   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I called Jack and left him a message. He immediately responded and he was very polite, professional, charming and his voice was just too sexy. I told him that this was my first time hiring an escort and a little bit nervous. He made me feel at ease and comfortable while speaking with him on the phone, and we set up to meet at his place.

Even though I messed up with the schedule due to work, I was very late to arrive at his place. He was very concern so he kept in touch while I was on my way to his place. He was very understanding and professional about the situation. I finally arrived at his place and when he open the door. OMG! A Greek God stood infront of me.

He is the ultimate gladiator hunk. Jack is truly handsome, amazing physique, muscular definition in every way, almost like he was molded to perfection. Beauty and Braun. But among else, he was an intelligent, attentive, and a charming personality. He took me over to his bed and gave me the deepest kiss of passion.

He was very sexy in every way possible. We stripped down and it was ecstacy from there. Gentlemen, if you are looking for the ultimate man, search no more because Jack is the perfect guy. I know I don't need to look for anyone else. I will become a regular client of his. Thank you Jack! You are truly amazing.

Handle: Flight Attendant
Submissions: First Review

You: 28 years old Who admires a guy who is beautiful inside and out.


Review #10, 03/11/2009


Date: 02/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: his apartment   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
After a week of anticpation, I met Jack Thornton at his spacious, elegant apartment last night. His a god. Jack is tall, beefy, with muscles like a bodybuilder. He is hairy, has a buzzcut and stubble and tats on both arms and his back. Jack is handsome and intelligent. His body is very hard, his voice deep and sexy.

He is the perfect muscle dad, which is what I was looking for. I am a totally submissive bottom. I told Jack I wanted to service and obey a muscle dad. I had asked him to wear cologne for me and he put on a very masculine, musky scent. He smelled great all over. Jack is manly in every possible way.

Jack took his time with me. First with some deep kissing, then mouth-fucking me. His cock his thick and pretty big and perfectly shaped. I had brough poppers and he "ordered" me to take hits from time to time. Jack has a sweet, hairy hole which he ordered me to eat. It was delicious.

When Jack was ready to fuck me, he lubed me really well and put me on my back. He started to open me slowly and little by little got almost all his dick inside me. Then it was a slow fuck alternating with some hard thrusts. (I had told Jack I liked it sweet and rough.) I wanted him to cum in my mouth and he obliged by shooting a sweet thick load into it. Then he made me lick his cock clean. He stood over me with his massive built and stroked my dick till I came.

Then we lay together on his bed and chatted for a bit. Jack was superb in every way. He is a pleasure to listen to with his slight Irish brogue and deep voice. He clearly loves what he does, cares about his client and doesn't watch the clock. His is totally focused on you. I intend to see Jack again. I want to feel his whole cock inside me.

Handle: Joseph
Submissions: First Review

You: 40ish, 160#, 5'8", a totally sub bottom pig


Review #9, 03/04/2009


Date: 02/2009   Type: 3 Hours   Where: New York   Rate: 800
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I hired Jack as my birthday present to myself. Am a submissive bottom with a fetish for a dominant/horse-hung/body builder/hairy/leather master. Jack is perfection. I had seen his profile on rentboy.com and always thought he seemed very hot. Jack is not just hot is beyond smoking hot. This man is a total muscle god, looks like a Tom of Finland man, only better. He's very tall, over 6'2", 240lbs. of solid muscle, super hairy in all the right places, a few tattoos, huge super fat cock, the the most handsome face and deepest voice. His biceps, shoulders, thighs, calves and chest are huge, rock solid and covered with a curly brown hair. Huge hands also. Everything about him says 100% man.

He's also very dominant, kinky and knows how to take charge. When he walked into my place I couldn't believe how handsome and muscular he was. Total shock; he's 100% hotter in person. Once inside I undressed him and then drank his piss.

After that I got down on my knees and deep throated his cock ate his hairy ass for a while, alternating to service both ends. I licked all his bulging muscles as he flexed for me. Then he vacuum pumped his cock for a 20 mins. or so, filling the tube up both in length and girth. When his cock was out of the tube it hanged heavier, thicker and longer than before.

I worshiped his meat some more with my throat and drank his piss twice more. After that he asked me to pick my favorite dildo; I grabbed an 11x8" one. He put me on the bed on my fours, and stuck it in me while giving me orders and spanking my ass red with his huge thick hands.

Then he put me on my stomach on the bed and rammed his huge cock in me. I loved it Ö it filled me up completely, he fucked me fast and hard from the start as I watched this gorgeous muscle daddy fuck me like a bitch, he spit on me and talked nasty while doing it and I thanked him and told him how much I loved his huge cock in me. I was hungry for his cum down my throat so he accommodated me. I will continue to hire Jack to train me as his pig slave.

He's the best I have ever had. If you are looking for a muscle master, look no further and book Jack. He's also smart, friendly and charming. This man is the total package.

Handle: Subpigboy
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Early 40's submissive bottom, into being dominated and used by a well hung muscled masters


Review #8, 01/06/2009


Date: 12/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:

I had e-mailed back and forth with Jack about meeting on my upcoming trip to New York. I was looking for a masculine man to meet who would be able to take control and work me over. I am traditionally a top and because I am a pretty big man, have trouble finding men capable of making me get into being a bottom. Jack was always incredibly nice in his responses and very professional. We agreed to meet at his place and being a first timer in New York, I didn't anticipate being a little late for my appointed time. Jack was very understanding and accepted my apology as I walked in the door by planting the best kiss I have ever experienced on me. Even his tongue is a beefy piece of muscle! I was still trying to get over the door being opened by one of the hottest men I have ever seen wearing shorts and a muscle shirt and before I knew it, Jack had me ready to cum with a kiss.

Jack has a very devilish smile. I knew I was in for trouble when he stopped kissing me and motioned towards the bed with a grin that said I was going to have trouble walking after this. Exactly what I had asked for. We walked to his bed and he started to kiss me again. I reached down and felt a huge bulge in his shorts and nearly passed out. Fortunately Jack is a big boy and probably used to people nearly falling over when they first touch that thing, so he managed to keep me on my feet.

I had been pretty specific with Jack that I wanted to be worked over hard and rough. Again, I am a big man, so it takes a lot for me to feel submissive and a guy has to be a real man to get me into that mindset. Jack had me in full boy mode within 5 minutes of his kissing and talking. I pulled his clothes off and got my first look at his dick. I have seen some good ones in my life, but nothing like this. We crawled onto the bed and after a little more making out, Jack pushed my mouth onto his cock. I could not get it all in, but Jack knew exactly what to do and starting getting a little rough with me. I was so worried I would cum just from him forcing his cock into my mouth. Jack was very verbal with me and knew exactly what to say or do to get me really turned on (like I needed help...the man is a beast!). After a good long period of nearly choking on his dick, Jack started to play with my ass (Again....it's like he was in my head because all I could think about by
that time was of Jack pounding me.). I was really worried about how I was going to handle his cock. It had been easily 6 months since I had been fucked by even an average cock. Jack spent some time working my ass before he started to push his way in. He gave me about 30 seconds of gentle before he gave me exactly what I had told him I wanted, which was to be used hard. For easily 45 minutes he worked me over hard and every way I could have imagined. When I asked him to stop, he fucked me even harder (I had been pretty specific that I wanted that) and I honestly worried I was going to shoot from his pounding. I have never been fucked so hard that the room and the person fucking me become a blur. It was amazing. Jack does rough and aggressive sex like no one has ever done it. I was in heaven.

Eventually Jack stopped fucking me. I think he could tell I was close to done and lowered his beautiful ass on my face. Again...I have never seen a more beautiful ass. He worked my nipples, cock, balls and ass hard while I went to town. I had told Jack that I didnít want to shoot my load during our session, but he got me so close I was begging him to stop so many times.

The last thing I asked for was for him to shoot his load in my face. After again fucking me hard on the edge of the bed for a while, Jack started to moan, kneeled above me and shot a huge load all over my face and in my mouth. The boy has some tasty jizz. He made me eat every drop before he was done with me, wiping it off my face and making me lick it from his fingers.

After we were done, he was incredibly kind and continued to kiss me and let me enjoy the whole experience.

Jack was easily the best sex I have ever had and one of the hottest men I have ever seen. To top it all off, he is just a really cool guy. I can't wait to see him again on my next trip.


Handle: Billy
Submissions: First Review

You: 40's guy, work out, muscular build with some padding. Good looking top who sometimes needs to be a bottom.

Review #7, 01/06/2009


Date: 12/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City   Rate: 360
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Jack was a rare find. I first saw him while searching for gay escort sites for the first time about 6 months ago. I was captivated by his masculine look and some of the raving reviews made by various people who had encountered with him. Jack is a matured, cultured and articulate person with a giving spirit. He is super well built with muscle all over in the right place without being freaky. He is thick not only on his instrument which is a well known fact but also possesses nicely shaped hands and feet which are smooth, thick and natural. He is a confident about himself. I felt very comfortable resting on his muscular chest and sharing stories about myself. Likewise, Jack told me a few things he did when he was young and a bit of his background. It was easy to fall in love with this beautiful man. He is beautiful all over and I was enjoying the intimacy and closeness that Jack was able to create for me. I told Jack that my encounter with him was a therapy to my craving for male intimacy which was lacking in my life. He brought new meaning to the term "escort" - a companionship focusing on exchange of energy and relaxation. It was simply mind blowing.

Handle: JOE
Submissions: First Review

You: Business executive with frequent travel in his mid 40s. Work out 4 times a week although genetic factors do not allow me to look anywhere close to Jack's physique. Married with 2 children. I was traveling in the US on business but made a detour to visit NYC just so that I can meet Jack. I was glad I made the trip. It was the highlight of my visit to this great city.

Review #6, 11/21/2008


Date: 11/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: London   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.gaydar.co.uk
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have only ever used an Escort service once before and that was some time ago. I saw Mr Thortons advert and he looked like the rugged handsome type of man that I have always fantasied about having sex with not like a lot of what look like plastic pretty Escorts he looked all man.

When he arrived he shook my hand as I had told him I was nervious anout meeting and that I rarely got topped (unfortunately my look always gives the wrong impresssion. :-)) His kiss was amazing gentle but powerful and probing broadly licking my tongue with his. We removed our clothes and he stood towering above me in a white jock and beckoned me to see what was beneath.

He then showed me how to really appreciate his huge cock with my mouth which was amazing. We then moved to the bed and all I can say is that he relaxed me with his hand with his grey eyes staring into mine with a gentle smile and nod to see I was ok. After really relaxing me he then took the job to hand and started to top me following a lot of lube.

I was so relaxed with him that I just opened up which was to my surprise as I thought it might take a few attempts and a couple of "owwws". I can honestly say that it is the best sex I've ever had. The one thing that I really appreciated was it did not feel like hiring an Escort but having passionate sex with an amazing handsome man. A night that I will never forget. I am going to watch eagerly for when he is back in the UK as I can't wait to repeat the experience.

Handle: thugger
Submissions: First Review

You: 46 Year old, Professional, masculine 6ft 2inches bearded bear guy with a few extra pounds. Inexpereinced in being topped.


Review #5, 11/10/2008


Date: 10/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: his appartment   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Simply the best!!!!!! I really enjoyed my time with Jack. I don't feel it necessary to give you every detail of our sex together, but let's just say that I left totally satisfied. For all you bottoms out there, he knows how to find your spot!! Jack is everything that his profile states. Handsome, Hung, Passionate and Intelligent. He doesn't rush you out because the sex ends. He lets you finish your session. That was new for me. He is a true escort, not just someone who gets paid for sex!!!! I enjoyed talking with him so much that I might actually pay him to go out to dinner one day. Try him, you'll be glad you did!!!!!!!!!!!

Handle: JIM
Submissions: First Review

You: 32 years old average guy. Versatile.

Review #4, 10/21/2008


Date: 09/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: NYC   Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Jack arrived on time, I opened the door and saw this very muscled handsome stud. He looked so hot! & once he took his clothes off even hotter showing his built body. Stripped down to his underwear, he embraced me in his strong arms and kissed me -amazing- I could feel his bulge getting harder, I started going down on his body with my mouth, kissing his nipples and feeling his muscles, once I was down on my knees my mouth reached for his hard huge cock, I tried to put it all inside my mouth, but it was just too thick, in a good way ;). Then, he picked me up and took my clothes off until I was just down to a jockstrap and starting kissing me again. Then he turned me around and held me from behind I could feel his huge cock teasing my ass, I couldn't wait, I bent over and he started working my ass lubing it with his finger, getting me ready to take him inside. Slowly, he started sliding his cock in me, it was amazing, he really knew how to make you feel good, with every push he went deeper and deeper giving me so much pleasure, until all of his huge cock was inside of me. He lift me up and put me on the bed where he continued plowing my ass. He's not a clock watcher, and aims to please and boy does he does!!! I can't wait to meet him again. Our session was in the evening, what a great way to end the day!!!

Handle: sxluv
Submissions: First Review

You: 36 year old gay man, who enjoys sex.

Review #3, 10/14/2008


Date: 26/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Profile   Which: Jack Thornton New York
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I e-mailed Jack in advance to show my interest and he responded with details and from there we arranged to meet in his apartment. I can't forget how nervous I felt when arriving at his apartment and then when he opened the door I was welcomed in with these big sparkling blue eyes -like lasers- and his big, beefy muscular frame. His apartment is clean, modern and stylish.

His pictures don't do his attraction justice, he is a really good looking guy, very masculine, a real strong, tough bodybuilders body and ALL MAN, with the scent of a man. His physical descriptions are accurate and yes, he is very well equipped!

After he showed me some fantastic views of the Manhattan skyline from his apartment we had such a passionate start to what was probably one of the best experiences I have had. There is just something that sets Jack apart from the rest, he is tactile, genuine with no hang ups and is very altruistic (by way of ascertaining my informal comfort needs) and entirely responsive.

That same night I took a flight home and I couldn't stop thinking about him and the time we spent together. My advice is that in a big world city like New York, finding a guy like Jack Thornton could be as difficult as searching for a needle in a hay stack if you let it. He was everything I expected and more, I can't recommend him highly enough!

Handle: six speeds
Submissions: First Review

You: 34 y/o, global player. professional


Review #2, 06/30/2008


Date: 06/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: His apartment   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
It all began nice enough...we met at his apartment at a pre-arranged time. He greeted me at the door wearing only flip-flops and a pair of shorts and was obviously freshly showered. He was gracious as he showed me around and helped me to feel comfortable.

It progressed nicely...kissing and groping that led to his firm request that I disrobe. He then told me to lie on the bed where he joined be for some more foreplay which included him having me suck his huge (and I mean HUGE) cock until it was hard and me getting the pleasure of tasting his hole. Throughout the process he was firm and pleasant (as requested).

It led to some serious and surprising sex...he told me he was going to fuck me. I let him know that I was not sure it was going to happen (despite my original request in our pre-meeting phone call) as he was much larger (thicker) than I thought he was going to be. He just smirked and worked my ass patiently until he was inside me. Before he was done I was writhing with pleasure and coming all over myself. After he finished, we both cleaned up, and I was going to fetch my clothes and head out.

Then IT happened...we pulled me back onto the bed for some post-coital conversation and touching. It was during this time that I really saw how amazing the person behind those blue eyes was. Definitely, one hot man...definitely, one beautiful person. Highly recommended unless of course he wants to retire with me...lol.

Handle: MidwesternBoy0602
Submissions: First Review

You: tall, ex-jock in my mid 40s with some extra weight around the middle.


Review #1, 04/21/2008


Date: 03/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York (Manhattan)   Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Iím visiting New York and I decided that I wanted to call a MAN. I read the reviews of a number of people but I was impressed by Jackís response to a negative review. The client was obviously upset but Jackís response showed tremendous compassion. The pictures helped me complete my decision. If you want a big, strong and yet compassionate man, then call Mr. Horton. It is an understatement to say that the sex was wonderful. Hereís a man who knows how to use his substantial tool. He also reads people very well. In short, after he has physically torn you apart, he wraps those big arms around you to put you back together psychologically. In fact, if you call him and only focus on the sex (and that would be sufficient in and of itself), and you donít take the time to talk, you will have missed a truly great experience. A mature and knowledgeable conversation makes the entire experience fantastic. Body, brain, passion--- what else is there?

Handle: Yesbutt
Submissions: Fourth Review

You: 59 year old bottom who likes them big in at least two of three ways-- body, penis or mind.