Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco

Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Barbarossa

Portland

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Cameron

West Hollywood

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Carlos

Miami

Photo

Carlos Aleman

Buenos Aires

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Castle Wolf

San Diego

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Charlie

Bogota

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Roxxx

Richmond

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian

Rancho Cucamonga

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

Christopher

Los Angeles

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Cole Cummings

New York City

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco

Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Declan

London

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dong Zi

Beijing

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Douglas

Buenos Aires

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver

Photo

Eamon Isaacs

New York City

Photo

Eddy Ceetee

Boston

Photo

Edenn

Phoenix

Photo

Eli Daniels

Denver

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Eric

Denver

Photo

eric

San Francisco

Photo

Eric

Budapest

Photo

Eric

Montreal

Photo

Eric #2

Chicago

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Eric Shea

Tampa

Photo

Erick

Orange County

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Los Angeles

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Esteban

Dallas

Photo

Ethan #2

New York City

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Evan Alexander

Palm Springs

Photo

Evan B

New York City

Photo

Evan Kolsky

Houston

Photo

Evan Skyy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Evgeniy

New York City

Photo

Ezekiel Stone

Las Vegas

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Milan

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Washington D.C.

Photo

Felix

Palm Springs

Photo

Felix Papi

Oakland

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

Finn

London

Photo

francis

San Francisco

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Fred Nordic

London

Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel

San Diego

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Giorno

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Gabriel M

San Francisco

Photo

Galileo

Orlando

Photo

Galileo

Los Angeles

Photo

Gary

Nashville

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gavin

Los Angeles

Photo

Geminicar

Phoenix

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Gino Angelis

Las Vegas

Photo

Gioo

Tampa

Photo

Giovanni

Miami

Photo

Gonz

Dallas

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greyson Black

Chicago

Photo

Gunner Jax

New York City

Photo

Gustav

Chicago

Photo

Gustavo

Brazil

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Heath & Matt

Palm Springs

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hoss Kado

Minneapolis

Photo

Hugo

Tampa

Photo

Hugo Silva

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Smith

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Williams

San Francisco

Photo

Ian

Seattle

Photo

Indian Hot Springs

Idaho Springs

Photo

Infacto

Los Angeles

Photo

Isaac Powers

New York City

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Chicago

Photo

Ivan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan

Sydney

Photo

Ivan McLain

Chicago

Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy

Las Vegas

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kai

Houston

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Karol

London

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kasey

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kemon Jordon

Richmond

Photo

Kenji

Sydney

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Laeth K

New York City

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Latino Shots

San Antonio

Photo

Lawrence

London

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Ldemilo

Amsterdam

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Leo

Sydney

Photo

Leo Laurent

Los Angeles

Photo

Leon Carter

San Francisco

Photo

Leon Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Levi Stone

Houston

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam H

Bangor

Photo

Link

Seattle

Photo

Lio

Grand Rapids

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

LJ

New York City

Photo

Logan

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan C

World

Photo

Logan Foxx

World

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lord Vigor

Dallas

Photo

Lorenzo Brazil

New York City

Photo

Luca Parks

Seattle

Photo

Lucas

London

Photo

Lucas #2

London

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas B

New York City

Photo

Lucas Gavassa

New York City

None

Lucas Weston

Nashville

Photo

Lucas Young

New York City

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luis Fernandez

World

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Cape Town

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Lukas Scandi

London

Photo

Luke

Sacramento

Photo

Luke Kent

Denver

Photo

Luke Marcum

Phoenix

Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mario

Las Vegas

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch

New York City

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City

Photo

Nanddo

Barcelona

Photo

Nari

Rotterdam

Photo

Nate Grimes

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan Justice

Chicago

Photo

Nathan Topps

Montreal

Photo

Nathan V

Miami

Photo

Neptuned

Montreal

Photo

Nick

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nick

Chicago

Photo

Nick

Las Vegas

Photo

Nick

Cleveland

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Fit

New York City

Photo

Nick Fitt

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nicky Blue Eyes

San Francisco

Photo

Nico

Dallas

Photo

Nikoleto

Atlanta

Photo

Noah Jackson

Las Vegas

Photo

Obadiah

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ocean

San Francisco

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Omer

New York City

Photo

Oz

London

Photo

Pablo

Resistercia

Photo

Panda Bear

Hong Kong

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

World

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

New York City

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pavlo

Los Angeles

Photo

Pedro

Sydney

Photo

Pedro Andrade

Sao Paulo

Photo

Pete

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

Photo

Peter B Parker

New Orleans

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

None

Peter Mekhail

Los Angeles

Photo

Petro

Brussels

Massage

Phil

Dallas

Photo

Pier Demarco

London

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Preston Smith

Los Angeles

Photo

Quawn

Orlando

Photo

Quincy Bucks

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Randisan

Buenos Aires

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sailor

New York City

Photo

Sam

Montreal

Photo

Sam Bridle

New York City

Photo

Sam Choudhury

Manchester

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sascha

Bremen

None

Scott Brody

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Carson

Portland

Photo

Scott Demarco

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Parramatta

Sydney

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sean

Boston

Photo

Sean Johnson

Denver

Photo

Sean Long

Boca Raton

Photo

Sean Maygers

Charlotte

Photo

Sean Xavier

Indianapolis

Photo

Sebastian

Chicago

Photo

Sebastian Thomas

San Francisco

Photo

Sergei

Moscow

Photo

Seth Jenkins

San Francisco

Photo

Sevastian

Houston

Photo

Shane

San Francisco

Photo

Shawn

Los Angeles

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Shay Michaels

Los Angeles

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Shredz

Toronto

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Sketch

London

Photo

Skyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Skyler

San Francisco

Photo

Skyy Knox

Montreal

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Spencer Whitman

Los Angeles

Photo

Stefan Rise

Los Angeles

Photo

Sterling Johnson

Columbus

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve Holt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Steven

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Cox

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Roman

New York City

Massage

Stone Rocks

World

Photo

Str8 Jockfeet

New York City

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver

Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Texx

Dallas

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Theo Logan

Denver

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Sawyer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trap

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Trevor Powell

San Francisco

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Val Horner

Prague

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor

Philadelphia

Photo

Victor Chan

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Viking Buddy

Los Angeles

Photo

Vince Dean

Los Angeles

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vladimir

Berlin

Photo

Vortec Johnny

Miami

Photo

Warren Parker

Portland

Photo

West

New York City

Photo

Will

New York City

Photo

William Erickson

New York City

Photo

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

World

Photo

William Erickson & Walter

World

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Willy

Indianapolis

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Xavier Huxx

Miami

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Yarin

Miami

Photo

Yeison

New York City

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack

Saint Louis

Photo

Zack Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Zak Xavier

Vancouver

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane Porter

Orange County

Photo

Zane Taylor

Orlando

Photo

Zane Woods

San Francisco

Photo

Zeus

Orlando

Photo

Zhou Qing

Beijing


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Reese of New York City

Reese of New York City



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Worship,Travel
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
Physical
  • 6ft 5in (1.96m)
  • >260 lbs
  • Muscled
  • Green/Hazel
  • Brown
  • Smooth
Adult
    
Requires 'opt-in'


Review #19 - 06/14/2018
  • 04/2018
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Unsatisfactory
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
  • Rentmen
  • Reese was nothing but kind and professional from the first text exchange we had. I had quite a few questions and requests for him as we were scheduling our time together. I was very clear about my expectations and all of them were met with assurances that what I was asking for was fine with him.

    In person, Reese is massive. Not just his height, but he's got a lot of muscle packed onto his impressive frame. He has been criticized for morphing his photos. It's obvious that many of them are exaggerated, but he's still huge! My experience has been that in reality none of these muscle guys ever look like their photos exactly. That is to say that in their photos they are flexed, pumped, and posing in ways that make the most of their incredible physiques.

    Realistically, the majority of them are not shredded, ripped, and pumped 24/7. But I digress. Reese was friendly and relaxed which made me feel less nervous too.

    The muscle worship was great. Reese clearly loves showing off the hard work he's put in to create his impressive build. He's intelligent and easy to be with.

    My disappointments with him were that while he said via text he kisses, there was zero kissing in our session. He also couldn't "perform" fully. His endowment is something he makes a big point of highlighting in his ad, but I never saw it fully operational.

    My hunch is with Reese (like many of the str8 muscle guys who escort with men) that he's working as best as he can with men who are perhaps expecting more than he's able to provide. He is straight after all.

    If you're looking for more muscle worship and less interaction, you'll probably be happy with Reese. If you're looking for a more full contact experience, my suggestion would be to look elsewhere.

  • TheOtherGuy -  2 Review(s)
  • Late 30's gay man who loves sculpted, muscular, bodies.

Reese Responds

    I have never seen this client. I remember specifically I had to cancel last second due to an emergency and after I apologized profusely, the client was still so irate that he told me he was going to write a negative review on me, hence this :)


Review #18 - 12/05/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.com
  • Reese is amazing. He is very kind, gentle, but rough when he needs to be. His pictures in his rentmen website are 100% him. He is true to his profile and I would definitely see him again. Don't listen to the naysayers. He is 100% real!

  • Jdeckman -  1 Review(s)
  • Biwm

Review #17 - 08/08/2017
  • 12/2016
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
    I dont even know where to begin --- this has been by far the best experience ive ever had with an escort in over 8 yrs---Reese is such a mix of dominance..hunk..affection....looks...muscle....strength-- the guy is a walking superhero seriously he looks unreal in person!!!!

    Very nice guy and intelligent as well!! He literally has it all--so good looking + such power and I felt his weight on me I was almost crushed!! His 1 hand are the size of my head and he is hung like a horse---seeing This guy has ruined it for all the others I hire---im married and discrete and am very picky but Reese satisfied me 10x over!!!! Very recommended
  • TRivers5 -  5 Review(s)
  • Married. Bi. Discrete. Huge passion for hot muscle.

Review #16 - 07/02/2017
  • 11/2016
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 650
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other website
  • Rentmen
    Reese is literally a muscle lover's dream come true! He is a charming young man that is strapped with muscle from toe to head --- proportioned exceptionally well and lacks in no area. HUGE and HARD "everywhere"....his hard dedication in tthe gym shows. Hes a giant of a man equipped with a beautiful sweet but masculine face. He is strong as an BULL and lifted me with ease (I weigh 210)....hes almost unreal in person and I highly HIGHLY recommend him...pics dont do him justice --the height and width in person is incredible...this is my 3rd visit and he is now a good friend of mine to say the least!!! A lot of "fakes" ive encountered in the few yrs ive done this but Reese is a true alpha and it comes natural to him without trying.....a real god and winner here folks
  • StevensrichNJ -  5 Review(s)
  • Into straight dominant muscle only with lots of strength

Review #15 - 12/16/2016
Session
  • NYC
  • 12/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I dont even know where to begin --- this has been by far the best experience ive ever had with an escort in over 8 yrs---Reese is such a mix of dominance..hunk..affection....looks...muscle....strength-- the guy is a walking superhero seriously he looks unreal in person!!!! Very nice guy and intelligent as well!! He literally has it all--so good looking + such power and I felt his weight on me I was almost crushed!! His 1 hand are the size of my head and he is hung like a horse---seeing This guy has ruined it for all the others I hire---im married and discrete and am very picky but Reese satisfied me 10x over!!!! Very recommended
Reviewer
  • TRivers5 (First Review )
  •   Married. Bi. Discrete. Huge passion for hot muscle.

Review #14 - 06/29/2016
Session
  • Manhattan
  • June 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rentmen.com/REESE
  •   "I had been trying to get together with Reese for awhile but schedules never meshed. We finally managed to meet up for an overnight, and there was zero disappointment -- either in the ease of finalizing arrangements or in the sight of this giant muscle man when he showed up at the hotel door. Reese was very accommodating to all my requests and never left me with the feeling that he was other than completely engaged and enjoying our time together.

    The pics Reese posts are accurate, but the man is even more impressive in person. Tall, incredible v-shaped torso, tight waist, huge arms and forearms, boulder shoulders, traps wider than my entire shoulder width, tree-trunk legs, and perhaps the best-formed muscle butt I've ever encountered in an escort. Add to that a very handsome face and a personality that combines a naturally dominant nature with a sweet and sexy personality that is a rare find.

    I am into big, massive muscle men who like and are able to do lift and carry, wrestling and generally using their strength to overpower me and turn me into their "toy." I have been with a few of the most popular big men, and Reese is certainly at the top of the list. He is justifiably proud of the hard work he's done to create his muscle-god physique, likes to be worshipped top to bottom and to compare his massive muscle body to his playmate.

    He easily picked me up and strutted around the room and then wrestled me around in whatever position he wanted...my hands feeling the denseness of his muscles and my mouth between or on his pecs, tucked into his deep lats and pits, between those incredible muscle glutes.

    He easily switched between control and dominance to cuddling and affection -- at which he also excels -- and made sure I was satisfied, as well.

    In my view, Reese is a rare find and I certainly hope to see him again and continue to discover more of what all he can do. I highly recommend him for guys who are into tall, massive and well-formed beef that is more than mere show Reese has a handsome face, unmatched strength and a personality that combines control, affection and complete engagement in seeking to please his clients."
Reviewer
  • dcd22307 (First Review )
  •   early 60's, 5'8", 180 lbs, fit but not muscular. into big huge and take-charge muscle men

Review #13 - 09/28/2015
Session
  • Nyc
  • Sept 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • N/A
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Everything the reviews said was true. Reese is a huge muscle guy, you don't see a lot like him at all. He came to my hotel room and was extremely nice and friendly. His size is amazing so it got me a little nervous but excited at the same time. We talked a little bit and he was really a nice guy. You could see he is a good guy and that is important to me. We started talking about his muscles which was exciting. He wanted me to touch him and see how big he is. And he is big. I have never seen a guy that big nor have I touched one. It felt incredible as Reese loves to be worshipped and to show off. We went to bed and stopped by the mirror so I can see the size differences between us (a huge turn on for me).

    He carried me to bed saying how light I was, playing the role of older brother, which I love. In bed he let me worship his muscles and we cuddled a lot, talked a little bit and made out. He is so big that I got lost in his arms. It was great.

    Having said all this, I did not get the feeling that he was totally with me. There was a little distance which, at times, felt awkward. In addition, I contacted him through rentboy.com before the site was off the picture, as mentioned in previous reviews, are not his. Since I only relied on the reviews when I booked him I had no idea what he is going to be like in reality. I can only say that if he was a little more shredded with smaller body fat percentage- this was my ultimate dream cone true.

    Don't get me wrong there - it was incredible. But it could have been even better. Maybe next time I'm in town...
Reviewer
  • Krn358b (First Review )
  •   A skinny guy with great love for muscles. 34 years old.

Review #12 - 06/09/2015
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 5/2015
  • 5000.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy
  •   I previously reviewed Reese last May, we did a Vegas trip! Well I am happy to say that we just completed our second Vegas trip (and what I hope becomes an annual tradition)!

    Damn! This guy is just so hot! He has put on a lot of size since I saw him last. I would say he has probably put on an additional 25 pounds of muscle since last May. The chest on this guy is massive, solid! Legs are tree trunks and thick! Arms! Arms are amazing! I couldn't wrap both my hands around one of his biceps! Back is huge, a mountain! Traps and lats for days! And that ass! Buns of f'ing steel! To die for! The cock? Perfection. A whole lot of awesome! You think with all that - he may have missed out on things in the looks department - Hell no! He is hot as hell with model looks! A god in all respects!

    Over the course of our time there, there were probably no less than 20 times he was approached for pictures by random people (guys and girls). They thought he was some sort of celebrity, professional athlete. He got a chuckle out of it and would give training advice etc. when asked.

    Our private time was great! Picked up where we last left off. I am mostly into worship, domination.Aims to please and always knows just what to say to enhance the experience! I don't think "no" is in his vocabulary.

    Can't wait to see this guy again! Sincere, nice guy.
Reviewer
  • Luvmuscle (Third Review )
  •   Early 40s guy into hot, dominant, muscle guys.

Review #11 - 04/15/2015
Session
  • Manhattan
  • 3-2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Let me first state that he is the complete man. This meeting has taken 1 year to set up do to conflicts and schedule changes.

    When I met him at his apartment, I think my jaw dropped to the ground. He is a big man. He is very sexy. He is as string as hell. He picked me up kissed me and then put me back down and I don't mean fast, he picked me up waited a few seconds, kissed me, and then slowly put me down. He is big and thick, you couldn't dent his muscles.

    But the greatest part about him is he has a mind to back up his body. He smiles and laughs and just loves when people worship his body. There was a time during our 2 hours for about 30 minutes that nothing was said and when our session ended, I asked him about that. He said that he wants people to worship his body and all that he has put into it and he doesn't want to take you away from worshiping his muscles.

    I truly appreciated that. I also found out that we have a few similar interests and a very similar profession and that just lead to an interesting conversation. I asked him why his ad's are only up for brief periods of time and he said he fills up so fast that between his studies and his sessions, he would never get anything done and I can definitely see that.

    He said that he he will be putting on more weight (at least 20 pounds) and he will be more ripped. OMG if he is this big and put together, can you only image what he is like bigger and ripped. Reese is truly an all around experience. Our session together was priceless. Not only does he have a mind blowing body, but he has a good heart and extraordinary personality.
Reviewer
  • Msllvr47 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   48 year old man who loves big men and muscle worship

Review #10 - 03/17/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • 2/15
  • Overnight
  • $2,000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Since a young age, I've always had a thing for bodybuilders ... probably due in part to my older brother's muscle magazines. I remember secretly stashing them away so I could get my own "personal use" out of them. This brings me to my next statement, in which my lifelong adoration for lean, thick, dense, quality muscle is unparalleled.

    After seeing Reese's rentboy profile, coupled with some minor research, I took the liberty of contacting him in regards to an overnight at The Ritz Carlton, my frequent/favorite NY hotel, southside of Central Park. His replies were in an efficient, as well as timely manner. We had agreed on a date/rate and the rest is history.....

    When I met Reese in the lobby, my first impression/thought was "wow", "omg", "holy s__t", "I hit the jackpot".....along those lines. Even in the outline of a coat, I could see his massive, muscled frame, not to mention his 6'5" stature and male model good looks.

    I found an erotic pleasure in witnessing people just staring at him and checking him out. He's most certainly the type that walks into a room and visually demands attn without saying one word. I couldn't take my eyes off of his amazing lips, they are as sexy as can be. He is absolute eye candy for anyone who is attracted to a male, as he would surely fit anyone's demographic/type.

    Now, I have seen some of the top fitness guys out there, both discrete and those with not such discretion, both highly ranked pros and amateurs, so I'm sort of hard to "impress", so to speak. Reese, without a doubt, did more than impress me. He had my jaw drop in awe the entirety of our "alone time".

    His body is a work of art. "Superhero-ish". He is easily comparable to the greats of the "golden age", in Arnold's time - The very symmetrical body type of perfect proportions, slim/lean waist, with massively wide/thick/dense l and delts. His shoulder to waist ratio is the greatest I've ever seen in the flesh. His amazing chest is fully separated, dense as a rock and lined with striations.

    His arms/forearms are massive and the striations + vascularity in his forearms is beautifully apparent. His rock solid traps are seemingly etched from stone. Even at 6'5", his legs are exceptionally excellent, rock hard quads and glutes, as well as calves. He is thick, lean, dense and has muscle maturity all over his massive, professional athlete-like frame. I told him he should possess a strong gratitude for his parents getting together, as they had intertwined their genetics to create the perfect man (lol).

    I'll be quite blunt here: once I saw how hung he was, I questioned (out loud) if he was from Planet Earth - seriously. I don't know how fair it is for one guy to have all of this going on! He has the unique look of a beautifully handsome male model, the musculature of a BB from the golden age, the height and frame of an NFL tight end, the c-ck of a porn star and the intelligence of a professor! Oh! --- and the skin of a baby's bottom, he is as silky smooth as you can get. Wonderful skin.

    He felt amazing on me and I felt so small in his big arms. He has a soothing presence that is somewhat like therapy, along with a really sexy voice. I felt so comfortable around him and have been in touch with him numerous times since. He is very dominant and masculine, but has a sweet/passionate side as well - a perfect mix that accomodates any favorite flavor. I am now a regular of his and shall be seeing him again very soon. I cannot recommend enough, as my experience was almost too good to be true. He is a 10/10.
Reviewer
  • Timw3396 (Third Review )
  •   I have seen many of the top guys and love confident, quality muscle......

Review #9 - 03/06/2015 d
Session
  • New York City
  • 2/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I love to hire quality muscle when I come to town so I contacted Reese by email and man did he not disappoint! First off he is super strong and big and muscular. By far the biggest + strongest guy I've seen in years. Hes so well built and put together, so proportioned. He's hard and dense everywhere. I punched his chest and abs and hurt my hand! If you like a tall, jacked, ripped, charmingly handsome guy that is also packing serious heat down there (aka everyones dream guy) then Reese is your guy! He is practically a client's dream come true! He is ridiculously hot and exudes sexiness as well! This stud discredits the theory of bodybuilders being short, unattractive and lacking size of endowment ! Great hire and not a clock watcher...super sweet guy as well. 5 star rating.
Reviewer
  • Canadiansoccerjock (Second Review )
  •   32 year old professional. Work out 5-6x per week.

Review #8 - 02/09/2015
Session
  • NYC
  • 1/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 700
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy
  •   The title "muscle god" does not do this guy justice!

    To start off....I am a super discrete married man who just has a ferocious appetite for good looking, dominant, jacked muscle hunks. I've met with a few guys off of rentboy thus far, including Zoltan in Miami.....but I must say Reese has set the bar and has now caused me to not be impressed with anyone else!

    He is a freakin muscle god, words cannot describe him. He has it all, a total package. Everything about him: his sheer size & strength, power, dominance, height, as well as his amazingly good looks. His hands were the size of my head and he was not afraid to let me know. He's almost intimidating to be around because he is literally so perfect. He held me in his massive arms and I felt both safe and in danger knowing that nobody would mess with me, yet I could be crushed if he wanted!

    Reese has god-given genetics and it shows. He easily lifted me over his shoulders, displaying his strength so well. He effortlessly pinned me down and I couldn't budge an inch. At the end of our session we both jerked off and Reese is hung more than a lot of famous porn stars. Very long and thick he is. Biggest cock & balls i've ever seen.

    This guy is the best thing going right now. He is so worth the hire and I hope on becoming good friends with him and seeing him on a very regular basis, as nobody can match him. Anything you are looking for in an escort, he has. To top it off, amazing personality as well. Standup guy. Thanks Reese!
Reviewer
  • Sbridges1182 (First Review )
  •   Very discrete. Enjoys the finest in hunks with superior muscularity and good looks.

Review #7 - 01/20/2015
Session
  • Manhattan
  • 12/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I had contacted Reese after seeing his ad on rentboy (which I was utterly blown away by), and he promptly responded in a polite manner. After some discussion, we had agreed that he would come to my place in SoHo (NYC resident of 21 years), for an hr outcall that would consist of worship (if he fit the bill), as well as me performing oral on him - as I am not only a huge fan of muscle, I am a large cock connoisseur.

    When Reese arrived and I looked through the peephole, my heart nearly jumped out of my chest - he looked that damn good, and just a massive hunk of a man he is. I opened my door and we immediately embraced. I've had no problem turning people away in the past who do not match their pics but he was just beyond the real deal. Some guys may have the body, not the face. Some guys may have the face, not the body. Very few may have both but lack the height. Reese literally has it all, from soup to nuts.

    He took off his coat, then sweater, then undershirt, as I shockingly watched all of his muscles flex. I knew at that moment that he was literally the total package that one can look for. He's about 6'5", beautifully handsome/ movie star good looks, and just jacked and chiseled from head to toe. He was just massive and gorgeous. I can only imagine the attention from both men & women that he gets from simply walking down the street (I made a joke about that to him and he had a cute laugh). He easily hoisted me up over his shoulders (I am not a small guy - 195lbs) and flexed in front of my wardrobe mirrors. He is just a walking greek god: huge arms, chest, traps, lats, legs, delts, glutes, hands, feet, etc. This guy lacks nothing. Insanely strong. Genetic freak. He flexed and showed his strength and I just was at a loss of words as I witnessed male perfection right before my very eyes!

    After an out of this world experience with worshipping him, I was excited to venture into his sexual prowess. I always keep the tape measurer close, as it's a huge turn on for me to know exactly how much I am devouring. After some playtime, he was rock solid hard and I grabbed for the tape (while letting him know it is a fantasy of mine), and measured his massive cock, which measured just a tiny tad under 10". My guess is about 9.5"-10" + very thick, not to mention the most amazing cock (shape, color, size) I've ever seen in my life coupled with huge balls. It was as if his cock worked out and was muscled too. I was never so turned on in my life after looking up at him while performing on him.

    After our session was done (a bit over an hour - he does not watch the clock like most do), we exchanged some conversation and I was just blown away by how nice he really is - yet still dominant, as well as intelligent. The guy clearly has a good head on his shoulders. I cannot recommend Reese enough. In fact, I usually don't write reviews but couldn't help myself with this one - just had to. He is literally the full package from head to toe, physically, as well as internally. Also, nobody has his stats, so he is well worth every dollar spent. He is tall, extremely handsome (best looking guy I've ever seen on rentboy, and that says a lot), so muscled and proportioned, hung like a horse, clean, dominant and educated - what else can someone possibly ask for? I also felt comfortable within mins of meeting him. I will be seeing him again very, very soon!
Reviewer
  • Ccbbnyc68 (First Review )
  •   46 years old. 5'11" 195 lbs. Loves the larger things in life.

Review #6 - 12/10/2014
General
  • Reese
  • Manhattan
  • Straight
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'4" (193 cm)
  • 250-260 lbs (113-118 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Brown
  • Hazel
  • Stubble
  • Shaved
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 400
Session
  • Manhattan
  • 11/2014
  • Afternoon
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I had pointed out in a recent thread on the forums that Reese was using pictures from multiple individuals and therefore was skeptical about the validity of his ad. I had mentioned in that thread that I had attempted to hire him in January this year but had received pictures of a different individual in my e-mail with him than he had on his ad at that time. This had caused me to cancel my appointment thinking he could be a scammer. As someone who had been a victim of scams now on multiple occasions, I've become rather cynical about ads and do a lot of research before I hire someone. But, at the request of a fellow poster in another forum I reconsidered hiring him. I figured that if he wasn't at least like the guy in the ads, I could always walk away and not go through with the appointment.

    I contacted Reese through a different e-mail since I wanted to have a "clean slate" for both of us. I originally asked for an overnight since that is my preferred type of appointment but I considered his quoted price of $2K a bit steep considering his limitations and told him this. He suggested that perhaps we meet for a shorter appointment next time I came to the city and left it at that. I found myself with a few days free and arranged to meet him for an in-call while I would be in Manhattan. He agreed, and we set a date and time. He was very good about checking in with me between the day we communicated and the day of the appointment.

    I arrived for the appointment and texted him that I had arrived. He came down to meet me and I was breathless. He is indeed everything he says he is in his ad. While the pictures currently on his ad are not him (nor is the picture on his reviews at Daddy's which perhaps should be addressed), the pictures are a good representation of how he is built and in some cases perhaps not even as good as reality.

    Reese is a gentle giant. His ad says 6'3" although I'd venture he's probably closer to 6'4". He clearly spends his time in the gym wisely and with great results. He let me use his bathroom to freshen up from my trip and then started the session with some of the best kissing I've ever had. He then went into muscle worship mode. While I am new to the muscle worship aspect of an escort, I can easily see it's appeal especially with a guy like Reese. His body deserves, perhaps even requires, worship and he clearly gets into and gets off on having it performed on him. (More on this later.) He stood in front of a full length mirror and posed while encouraging me to stroke, touch, lick, and kiss his muscles. He buried my face in his biceps, in between his pecs, his armpit, etc. He then stripped down to his jock, suggested I do the same, and dialed up the intensity even more. After some more amazing kissing he started working my nipples (which are wired to every place else on my body) and I became weak in the knees so he suggested we lay down.

    We lay on his bed and I asked him to lay on me with his full body weight. He double-checked to make certain and I confirmed that it was a passion of mine. He indicated that not a lot of people could handle his full weight and breathe and I assured him I would be fine. While he lay on top of me, he treated me to more intensive kissing and nipple work and I was in heaven. After awhile, I worked my way to his jock which seemed rather strained at the seams. First I worshipped him through the jock but eventually released him from it and went to town. What I say next may upset some people but I believe in being completely truthful. My husband and I have a dildo at home and I know from handling it that my two hands together make approximately seven to seven-and-a-half inches. So I always measure an escort by using both hands on them to estimate their "actual" inches versus the advertised inches. Reese used both hands and still had the complete head plus a bit of the shaft uncovered. So while he is not the 10 inches some have told me he is, he is a respectable length of between eight and nine. Certainly nothing to cause anyone disappointment. And his balls are probably the biggest low-hangers I've ever seen and very sensitive. He likes having them licked and responds well when one does it. After working him orally for awhile he rewarded me with a mouthful which I gratefully swallowed.

    We then lay for awhile and just talked. He is intelligent, kind, attentive, and just all-around a pleasant guy. It was quite nice to lay in his arms and chat. During this time I came clean about my "true" identity and he indicated that he had suspected as much. The fact that he didn't change his behavior or attitude towards me after knowing I was the guy who had been so harsh a detractor of him on the forums said more to me about him than anything so far. He said he completely understood my point but that he had experienced some intrusions from previous that caused him to not want his pictures on his ads. I still think there might be a solution, perhaps new pictures that aren't ever posted anywhere else where his head/face could be removed along with his tattoos so that no search would reveal his true name. We lay for quite a long time (no clock-watcher is Reese) and chatted about all sorts of things: his life, my life, escorting in general, health, etc. There are parts of the conversation I will leave between us but I will say that I had to ask how a "straight" guy does what he does. He explained that he gets off on someone worshipping his muscles and that gay men bring a level of excitement to it that others don't. He considers himself straight because he doesn't actively view men as sexual partners. It was an opinion that allowed me to broaden my point-of-view and accept that a guy can do what he does and still be primarily heterosexual.

    I also asked him why he doesn't do anal, since that is usually a deal-breaker for me. He explained that he tried it once and just didn't really enjoy it and didn't get into it so he prefers not to do it. Perhaps someday after I've hired him a few more times, I'll get the opportunity to allow him to rethink this decision. (Nice to have a dream.) After laying awhile he asked if I wanted to get off as well. He then jerked me while kissing me and working my nipples and it was heaven. My only regret about the session? I didn't take the opportunity to eat his amazing ass. I will have to put that on my to-do list for next time. And there will most definitely be a next time.

    All in all, I'm glad I hired Reese. He is a handsome, amazingly built, giant of man both personally and physically. I enjoyed every minute with him and am sorry I didn't go through with my original hire last January. That said, the pictures he currently uses in his ad, while not actually him are at least a representation of his physique although I personally feel they don't really do him justice nor do they indicate just how handsome he is. Once could argue his rates are higher than the norm especially for someone not as well known. My only argument to that is that he is not a clock-watcher and my appointment with him lasted for more than an hour so the "hourly" rate is reasonable.

    He's worth meeting and I may have finally found someone on the East Coast that I may hire regularly.
Reviewer
  • Daddycub (Fourth Review )
  •   Look like a Daddy but thinks like a cub. Big guy (6' 325 lbs.) who likes passionate "romantic" encounters with lots of kissing.

Review #5 - 11/27/2014
Session
  • New York City
  • 11/2014
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I asked to meet Reese outside his NYC apartment since I had never met him before. He had told me that it would be very easy to know who he was when I first saw him.

    As I was waiting, walking down the stairs I saw a very noticeably big man. Very tall, very broad shoulders and handsome. I knew I made the right decision to seet him. We went upstairs and he took his shirt off. Whoa! I could not fit both of my hands around his huge biceps! Big legs, big thighs, great butt, six pack abs, V shaped back, huge feet, you name it and he has it.

    He picked me up and lifted me off of the ground. Although I'm not into the dominance scene, I could see that Reese could be very good at this. I don't know what his limits are, since I had a lot of limits myself during our session, but I'm sure that he will accommodate your needs.

    He was very gentle and nice with me, easygoing personality, and friendly. He was constantly asking me about what I wanted and if I was enjoying myself. Our appointment was supposed to be 1 hour to 1 hour 15 minutes, but I stayed for 1:45 and he was perfectly fine with it.

    Did I mention that his dick is huge, porn star size?

    I hope to see him again soon. I would highly recommend him if you want a tall, very muscular, very hung, handsome, clean man with a good personality who will look after you.

    Thanks, Reese.
Reviewer
  • rf (Second Review )
  •   tall, thin, mid 40s

Review #4 - 11/20/2014
Session
  • His apt
  • Aug 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Reese is a truly unbelievable guy! Muscle packed on muscle. The guy is massive & strong as an ox! I contacted him for a muscle worship/strength exhibition appointment & Wow! Did he stun me with his power & strength!

    He let me jump up on his back & squatted me. He grabbed me with one huge arm (20" biceps, forearms the size of my thighs) & threw me over his shoulder & walked around his living room. He did push-ups easily with me on his back & I weigh 150 lbs. He hoisted me up over his head, curled me, benched me, you name it. He told me he loves showing his power & he has got some power. Every lift he did with me was like a piece of cake for him.

    What was also even greater about him is he's a truly nice guy. Has a great sense of humor, is humble & a lot of fun. Guys, if you truly want the experience of being with a true huge bodybuilder muscle dgod, Reese is your man! No one has stats like his; 20" biceps, massive shoulders, chest, lats, quads & rock hard ripped abs. He let me keep punching them & he didn't feel a thing. In fact he just looked at me & smiled.

    I will definitely be seeing him again. He told me he is going to get even bigger! His muscles already have muscles! Great body, even greater guy. Don't hesitate to hire him.
Reviewer
  • musclelover (Second Review )
  •   5'7" weigh 150 lbs preppy guy into huge bodybuilders who love to show their strength & size.

Review #3 - 06/04/2014
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • May 2014
  • 5000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent boy
  •   WOW?

    I just got back from a trip with Reese to Las Vegas and I have to say it has to be one of my best experiences ever ! I was originally going on vacation with a friend but he had to back out 2 weeks prior but because I had already paid for everything I didn't want to abort the trip.

    I had seen threads on Reese on another site and checked Daddy's and there were a couple of other favourable reviews. He just seemed to really be my type. I contacted him via text and communication was good and we finalized some details as well as spoke on the phone. Now I know there was definitely risks going on a trip with someone you had never met. I live in Toronto so not really possible to have met up with prior. I felt a good vibe with him and went with my gut. And am I ever glad I did?

    I arrived the night before he flew in, and when I opened the door to the hotel on his arrival, my heart nearly jumped out of my chest. He was just that hot ! Yeah I knew his stats but seeing the total package before me was mind-blowing ! Everything about him is huge - forearms, biceps, triceps, chest, back, cock, balls, great legs and beautiful ass. A total g-d ! I found myself telling him throughout the trip how hot and perfect he was because he was just that hot and perfect !

    We were on the go much of the trip, hey it's Vegas! Pool parties, clubs, gym, walking the strip. No matter where we went there were some common themes. Heads turning, lips talking. Didn't matter if they were young or old, male or female. Girls wanted to be with him, guys wanted to be like him. He just commands that attention. And deservedly so!

    I'm not going to go into a lot of detail about our private time together but I will say that he totally gets it. We did everything I asked about before the trip and did it in such a way that he far exceeded my expectations. His verbal skills during our one on one time were very hot ! He never said no during our trip and was always checking in to make sure I was having a good time. We also did some crazy stuff that we never did talk about and those are always going to be some great memories ! I am writing this the day after we got back and I have never felt so relaxed and refreshed after a trip before.

    I have been with some of the most popular guys out there and I have for the most part had some good times but no-one compares to this guy! The absolute best out there and I cannot recommend him highly enough!

    Can't wait for our next go-around ! Thanks for an unbelievable time !
Reviewer
  • Luvmuscle (Second Review )
  •   Early 40s guy into hot, muscled guys that aren't afraid to dominate, take contol, understand muscle worship and comfortable with their sexuality.

Review #2 - 03/03/2014
Session
  • Manhattan
  • 11/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Cannot recommend high enough - have hired escorts for a number of years. Am into a specific muscle/sneaker dominant worship type of scene and not only did reese meet it he far exceeded it. He's a tall, well built, confident, naturally dominant guy. This gets coupled by the fact that he's got a great personality, easy to speak with, responds quick not only in emails but when you are there to ensure you are being driven wild - he's just the total package - not a clock watcher and gets really into the scene...oh...for you guys into feet - he's a size 16 and just a dream...I don't review as a rule but he's such a sweet/dominant mix - don't hesitate to contact him and be specific over your fantasy...He's trained MMA and I'm looking forward to mixing a bit of boxing/wrestling into our next scene. I believe he will do anything to accommodate. Can't wait to see him again!
Reviewer
  • facetostandon (First Review )
  •   40s, a bit on the heavier side and into dominant escorts - have hired for scene for years.

Review #1 - 11/28/2013
Session
  • Manhattan
  • 11/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   This is my first review. I have hired about 3 escorts and Reese was more 4th and final. I am into guys that are heavily muscled and love wrestling. Reese was that and more. He has so much muscle that you would swear it was surgically added. But that is so far from the truth. He is naturally muscled and one of the strongest, most flexible man I have ever met. I am pretty vanilla so wrestling is my main attraction. Oh and I almost forgot, the guy has a brain and is very caring as well. I would tell everyone that reads this to stay away from him!! But that would be purely selfish on my part. I hope that we will be friends and have a great ongoing relationship as I watch him grow and become the amazingly successful man he will become. I would say run to book him because I truly believe he will not be doing this long. His brains, beauty, and drive for success wil undoubtfully propel him to a point he will stop doing this work.
Reviewer
  • TvillianT (First Review )
  •   +50 year into muscled dudes that wrestle