Name:     


Photo

Aaron

New York City

Photo

Aaron Mark

Las Vegas

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Ace Era

Parkerburg

Photo

Achille

Fort Lauderdale

None

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Houston

Photo

Adam

London

Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Adam #15

New York City

Photo

Adam #2

Vancouver

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Force

London

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Ryker

Montgomery

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adam Steele

Honolulu

Photo

Adrian

Atlanta

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

New York City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden McGraw

Atlanta

Photo

Aiden Shea

Denver

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ Doyle

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan

Chicago

Photo

Alan Blue

Los Angeles

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Albert

Miami

Photo

Alberto

New Jersey

Photo

Alec Hayden

Chicago

Photo

Alec Martinez

Orlando

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro Magno

New York City

Photo

Alejandroo

Madrid

Photo

Alek

Toronto

Photo

Aleks

New York City

Photo

alessandro

Oakland Park

Photo

Alex

Denver

Photo

Alex

Berlin

Photo

Alex

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex

New York City

Photo

Alex

Melbourne

Photo

Alex

San Diego

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex #7

New York City

Photo

Alex #7

Los Angeles

Photo

Alex 10

Vancouver

Photo

Alex DeLarge

London

Photo

Alex Graham

New York City

Photo

Alex Hawk

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex LAwrence

New York City

Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Alex Sanz

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexander Croato

Singapore

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexi

New York City

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alexxl

Singapore

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Alistair Aliar

New Dehli

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Amir

Orange County

Photo

amir_dallas

Dallas

Photo

Andre

Miami

Photo

Andrew

Washington D.C.

Photo

andrew #2

New York City

Photo

Andrew #5

New York City

Photo

Andrew K

Seattle

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony Flex

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Valentinoc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Anton

Las Vegas

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Armond Rizzo

San Diego

Photo

Armstrong

Chicago

Photo

Arne

New York City

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ashton

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ashton Axell

New York City

Photo

Ashton Shota

New York City

Flagged Review

Aston James

Melbourne

Photo

Austin Moro

Chicago

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Bailey

San Francisco

Photo

Bain Blaze

Las Vegas

Photo

Beau Chambliss

Washington D.C.

Photo

Beau Reed

Calgary

Photo

Beau Valentine

Sydney

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Beltane

San Francisco

Photo

Ben

Boston

Photo

Ben

New York City

Photo

Ben Mayfair

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Big Ric

Los Angeles

Photo

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Jose

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Billy Rhodes

San Francisco

Photo

Billy Thickbear

New York City

Photo

BJ

San Francisco

Photo

Blake Benz

Houston

Photo

Blake Fitch

Omaha

Photo

Blake Ramsey

Los Angeles

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Bode Brentwood

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Boii Vinnil

Orlando

Photo

Border Black

Montreal

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Philadelphia

Photo

Brad Allan

Toronto

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brad Cockwell

Columbus

Photo

Brad College

Boston

Photo

Brad Hunt

Chicago

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Toronto

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brando

Buenos Aires

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brandon

Houston

Photo

Brandon

Las Vegas

Photo

Bravo Delta

Boston

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brendan Patrick

Hollywood

Photo

Brennen

Portland

Photo

Brent Alex

Orlando

Photo

Brent Corrigan

San Diego

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Las Vegas

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody Dolphin

Chicago

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno Salles

Paris

Photo

Bruno Vidal

New York City

Photo

Bryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City

Photo

Buck Digler

Austin

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Buddy Studman

Kansas City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Cali Otter

San Diego

Photo

Camdenxo

New York City

Photo

Cameron

West Hollywood

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Canden Christianson

New York City

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

New York City

Photo

Carlos

Phoenix

Photo

Carlos

Miami

Photo

Carlos Aleman

Buenos Aires

Photo

Cartlito

Miami

Photo

Castle Wolf

San Diego

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chad White

Dallas

Photo

Chandler Midas

Miami

Photo

Charlie

Bogota

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chizz

Dallas

Photo

Chris

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles

Photo

Chris

Dublin

Photo

Chris

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Horden

New York City

Photo

Chris Matio

Cleveland

Photo

Chris Roberts

New York City

Photo

Chris Rod

San Antonio

Photo

Chris Roxxx

Richmond

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

New York City

Photo

Christian

Rancho Cucamonga

Photo

Christian Coxx

New York City

Photo

Christian Power

Montreal

Photo

Christophe

Washington D.C.

Photo

Christopher

Los Angeles

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

CJ Blake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Clark Rogers

Chicago

Photo

Cody Atkins

New York City

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody P

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cody Scott

Saint Louis

Photo

Colby

Minneapolis

Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto

Photo

Cole Cummings

New York City

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colt

San Francisco

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Colton

New York City

Photo

Conco

New York City

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Cord

Fire Island

Photo

Cory

Vancouver

Photo

Cory Midwest

Las Vegas

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Curt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Cyd St Vincent

San Francisco

Photo

Dale Cruze

Westchester

Photo

Dalton Deckard

San Francisco

Photo

Damien Crosse

New York City

Photo

Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Daniel

Paris

Photo

Daniel

Las Vegas

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles

Photo

Dante

Las Vegas

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dario Owen

Barcelona

Photo

Darius

Boston

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

David

Hamptons

Photo

David Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

David Hairychest

Boston

Photo

Dawg Dixon

World

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

Portland

Photo

Declan

London

Photo

Delvin Verse

Phoenix

Photo

Derek Atlas

Las Vegas

Photo

Derek Parker

Los Angeles

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

Phoenix

Photo

Diego Moyoo

Seattle

Photo

Diego Vena

New York City

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dim Valent

Indianapolis

Photo

Dimitry

Los Angeles

Photo

Dimitry

Dallas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Dominik Ward

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dong Zi

Beijing

Photo

Donny Diggs

Los Angeles

Photo

Douglas

Buenos Aires

Photo

Drake Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Dylan Louis

Vancouver

Photo

Eamon Isaacs

New York City

Photo

Eddy Ceetee

Boston

Photo

Edenn

Phoenix

Photo

Eli Daniels

Denver

Photo

Eric

Denver

Photo

eric

San Francisco

Photo

Eric

Budapest

Photo

Eric

Montreal

Photo

Eric #2

Chicago

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Eric Shea

Tampa

Photo

Erick

Orange County

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Los Angeles

Photo

Erik

Chicago

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Ethan

World

Photo

Ethan #2

New York City

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Rock

Chicago

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Evan Alexander

Palm Springs

Photo

Evan B

New York City

Photo

Evan Kolsky

Houston

Photo

Evan Skyy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Evgeniy

New York City

Photo

Ezekiel Stone

Las Vegas

Photo

Fabian Marco

Baltimore

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Milan

Photo

Fabio Giovannini

Washington D.C.

Photo

Felix

Palm Springs

Photo

Felix Papi

Oakland

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

francis

San Francisco

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Frank Williams

New York City

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Fred Nordic

London

Photo

Gabriel

San Diego

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Giorno

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Gabriel M

San Francisco

Photo

Galileo

Orlando

Photo

Galileo

Los Angeles

Photo

Gary

Nashville

Photo

Gavin

Los Angeles

Photo

Geminicar

Phoenix

Photo

Gino Angelis

Las Vegas

Photo

Giovanni

Miami

Photo

Giovanni Volta

Atlanta

Photo

Gonz

Dallas

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Grayson Daniels

San Diego

Photo

Greyson Black

Chicago

Photo

Gunner Jax

New York City

Photo

Gustav

Chicago

Photo

Gustavo

Brazil

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Heath & Matt

Palm Springs

Photo

Hector

London

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hoss Kado

Minneapolis

Photo

Hugo Silva

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Smith

Las Vegas

Photo

Hunter Williams

San Francisco

Photo

Ian

Seattle

Photo

Infacto

Los Angeles

Photo

Isaac Powers

New York City

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Chicago

Photo

Ivan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ivan

Sydney

Photo

Ivan McLain

Chicago

Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy

Las Vegas

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kalob Fire

Chicago

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kory Houston

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kurtis Wolfe

World

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Laeth K

New York City

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Latino Shots

San Antonio

Photo

Lawrence

London

Photo

Ldemilo

Amsterdam

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

None

Leo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Leo

Sydney

Photo

Leo Laurent

Los Angeles

Photo

Leon Carter

San Francisco

Photo

Leon Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Levi Stone

Houston

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam H

Bangor

Photo

Link

Seattle

Photo

Lio

Grand Rapids

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

LJ

New York City

Photo

Logan

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan C

World

Photo

Logan Foxx

World

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lord Vigor

Dallas

Photo

Lorenzo Brazil

New York City

Photo

Luca Parks

Seattle

Photo

Lucas

London

Photo

Lucas #2

London

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas B

New York City

Photo

Lucas Gavassa

New York City

None

Lucas Weston

Nashville

Photo

Lucas Young

New York City

Photo

Luciano

Saint Louis

Photo

Luis Fernandez

World

Photo

Lukas

Cape Town

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Lukas Scandi

London

Photo

Luke

Sacramento

Photo

Luke Kent

Denver

Photo

Luke Marcum

Phoenix

Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mario

Las Vegas

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark Xabier

New York City

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Matthew Rock

Orlando

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Mackenzie

Las Vegas

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch

New York City

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City

Photo

Nanddo

Barcelona

Photo

Nari

Rotterdam

Photo

Nate F

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nate Grimes

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan Justice

Chicago

Photo

Nathan Topps

Montreal

Photo

Nathan V

Miami

Photo

Neptuned

Montreal

Photo

Nick

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nick

Chicago

Photo

Nick

Las Vegas

Photo

Nick

Cleveland

Photo

Nick Fit

New York City

Photo

Nick Fitt

Los Angeles

Photo

Nicky Blue Eyes

San Francisco

Photo

Nico

Dallas

Photo

Nikoleto

Atlanta

Photo

Noah Jackson

Las Vegas

Photo

Ocean

San Francisco

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Omer

New York City

Photo

Oz

London

Photo

Pablo

Resistercia

Photo

Panda Bear

Hong Kong

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

World

Photo

Paulo

New York City

Photo

Pavlo

Los Angeles

Photo

Pedro

Sydney

Photo

Pedro Andrade

Sao Paulo

Photo

Pete

London

Photo

Peter B Parker

New Orleans

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

None

Peter Mekhail

Los Angeles

Massage

Phil

Dallas

Photo

Pier Demarco

London

Photo

Politegent

Cape Town

Photo

Preston Smith

Los Angeles

Photo

Q

Seattle

Photo

Quawn

Orlando

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Randisan

Buenos Aires

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Sanitago

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rico Wolf

New York City

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Roben

Omaha

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sailor

New York City

Photo

Sam

Montreal

Photo

Sam Bridle

New York City

Photo

Sam Kinky

Montreal

Photo

Santiago

Orange County

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sascha

Bremen

None

Scott Brody

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Carson

Portland

Photo

Scott Demarco

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Scott Parramatta

Sydney

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sean

Boston

Photo

Sean Johnson

Denver

Photo

Sean Long

Boca Raton

Photo

Sean Maygers

Charlotte

Photo

Sean Xavier

Indianapolis

Photo

Sebastian

Chicago

Photo

Sebastian Thomas

San Francisco

Photo

Sergei

Moscow

Photo

Seth Jenkins

San Francisco

Photo

Sevastian

Houston

Photo

Sexap

Las Vegas

Photo

Sexcap

Las Vegas

Photo

Shane

San Francisco

Photo

Shawn

Los Angeles

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Oklahoma City

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Shay Michaels

Los Angeles

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Shredz

Toronto

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Skyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Skyler

San Francisco

Photo

Skyy Knox

Montreal

Photo

Sleazy Michael

London

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Spencer Whitman

Los Angeles

Photo

Stefan Rise

Los Angeles

Photo

Sterling Johnson

Columbus

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve Holt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Steven

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Cox

Phoenix

Photo

Steven Roman

New York City

Massage

Stone Rocks

World

Photo

Str8 Jockfeet

New York City

Photo

Superdotato

New York City

Photo

Talon Reed

Portland

Photo

Talor

Philadelphia

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Tarrek

New York City

Photo

Ted

San Diego

Photo

Teddy

Miami

Photo

Teddy Torres

Montreal

Photo

Terry

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Texx

Dallas

Photo

TH

Los Angeles

Photo

Theo Logan

Denver

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Time

New York City

Photo

TJ

Chicago

Photo

Tom

Palm Springs

Photo

Tom

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom #8

London

Photo

Tom Harding

Westchester

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Murphy

Chicago

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Sawyer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy DeLuca

New York City

Photo

Tommy Regan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Kansas City

Photo

Tony #2

New York City

Photo

Tony Ayfun

New York City

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Fox

Hollywood

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Zayn

Sao Paulo

Photo

Trap

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis

Los Angeles

Photo

Travis Blake

New York City

Photo

Trevor Powell

San Francisco

Photo

Trigga

Phoenix

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tristan Gaul

Hagerstown

Photo

Troy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Troy

Orange County

Photo

Troy Webb

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ty

Los Angeles

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

Tampa

Photo

Tyler

Dallas

Photo

Tyler

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler Adams

New York City

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Val Horner

Prague

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor

Philadelphia

Photo

Victor Chan

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Viking Buddy

Los Angeles

Photo

Vince Dean

Los Angeles

Photo

Vincent Williams

Washington D.C.

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vladimir

Berlin

Photo

Vortec Johnny

Miami

Photo

Warren Parker

Portland

Photo

West

New York City

Photo

Wilington

Montreal

Photo

Will

New York City

Photo

Willy

Indianapolis

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Wynn

Denver

Photo

Xavier Huxx

Miami

Photo

Yan

Montreal

Photo

Yarin

Miami

Photo

Yeison

New York City

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zachary Luscious

Chicago

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack

Saint Louis

Photo

Zack Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Zak Xavier

Vancouver

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane Porter

Orange County

Photo

Zane Taylor

Orlando

Photo

Zane Woods

San Francisco

Photo

Zeus

Orlando

Photo

Zhou Qing

Beijing


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Ryan Steel of New York City

Ryan Steel of New York City



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 400
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Blond
  • Shaved
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #40 - 06/19/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Miami
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • It's hard to think of any guy on this site whose profile picture captured my interest as quickly and strongly as Ryan's did. With Ryan in NYC and with me living in Miami, it seemed like a session was never going to happen. Yet, Ryan recently advertised that he was here in Miami. I called and he was able to spend time with me. As a professional photographer I would have done anything to spend time capturing his beauty, as well. I was overjoyed that he was gracious enough to approve my special request.

    As the weekend approached, it turned out my Saturday afternoon appointment to meet him was looking less and likely to happen due to scheduling changes on my part. Ryan very willingly agreed to meet me on short notice Friday evening.

    I met Ryan at a luxury location in downtown Miami. My heart was racing as he approached. He was so beautiful, light years beyond any man i have ever photographed or let alone have ever met.

    Did we start with my photo shoot? Heck, no, Ryan preferred a more comfortable approach. We sat down, chatted for what seemed like an eternity. We both lost track of the time as we seemed to connect, realizing we knew many of the same people around the planet. as the comfort level grew we opened up so deeply we both exposed many of our inner secrets. Although we may be a couple of generations apart, we had very similar calamities in life we were both able to overcome.


    At any rate, I asked if we could start with that photo shoot. The sun had set and we made the best of the limited indoor light we had available. I captured a number of stunning pictures of Ryan that I will treasure forever. And let me add this .... his body is stunning, and when he returns to Miami in July he promised me that I will indeed get my great outdoor photo shoot with him, and he promises to come in to the shoot so ripped, that I can bring my laundry to scrub on those washboard abs of his.

    From there we went on to muscle worship. Clearly it was the best muscle worship session I have ever experienced, going light years beyond the best of the best athletes I have worshipped in the past.

    Old enough to be his grandfather, I returned home simply glowing. He made me feel special. He was 100 focused on me. No cell phone interruptions, no texting, no looking at his watch. He simply wanted to guarantee I was enjoying the time we spent together. Oh, wow, did I ever!

    After a day or two went by, I realized if Ryan was based out of Miami, I would easily have become a regular. I have never once met anybody on this site, or any other, who I have seen more than once. Something was always lacking, either in the emotional connection, the physical attraction, or the session itself. Ryan rocked in every one of those. He is addicting. And even though I will become a regular client when he visits Miami, I will always consider him simply a friend. I could not possibly pay him a better compliment than that.

  • Ironman2000 -  5 Review(s)
  • I am a professional photographer of professional athletes specializing in bodybuilders and physique competitors. I am also a senior men's physique competitor.

Review #39 - 01/24/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Hollywood
  • 4 Hours
  • 0
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Ryan Steel is such and outstanding individual that he deserves being the exception to my rule of not writing reviews.

    I found his photographs extremely appealing and was also impressed by his many outstanding reviews.

    Let me start out by saying that Ryan's photographs are 100% accurate -- what you see is what you get.

    Additionally he is very bright and conversing with Ryan while sharing a meal is "almost" as much fun as sharing a bedroom with him. He has a wide range of interests and is a fun dinner companion.

    In his rentmen ad Ryan clearly states that muscle worship is his principle interest. Potential clients wishing something more should state their desires upfront when communicating with him.

    Whether or not Ryan will comply is a matter of how the discussion proceeds and the vibes he receives. He fulfilled all of my request which I'm not going to discuss here or even in a PM.

    Ryan's hourly rate is $400 and if a potential client wishes to spend more than an hour he needs to tell him exactly what he is looking for and ask for a rate.

    Again I'm not going to discuss the rate I was quoted and paid as this is something handled by Ryan on a case by case basis.

    In conclusion let me say that I will most definitely be seeing Ryan again. Time spend with Ryan doesn't come cheap but outstanding things frequently aren't cheap -- take my word for it he is worth every penny.

    Guys treat him well and he will provide you with an experience you will long remember.

  • Epigonos -  5 Review(s)
  • I've been a member of the site for years and have written numerous reviews. I'm 77. I respect escort and appreciate all the pleasure they provide.

Review #38 - 09/22/2017
  • 08/2017
  • New York City
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen
  • Ryan is a bodybuilder in great shape; he is a scholar and a gentleman! The qualities that I value & appreciate.

    Ryan was very easy to contact and schedule our appointment. Both of us ended up running a bit late but easily kept each other updated. I am always a tad nervous when hiring someone for the first time because you can read all the reviews & do your research and in the end it comes down to respect, rapport, and appreciation; and then the icing on the cake is chemistry- do you get along / click.

    Ryan delivered all and on top he is not a clock watcher and our 90 minute appointment went almost 2 hours. I look forward to hiring Ryan again the next time our schedules have us in the same city which I hope is way before the next North American Solar Eclipse ;) .

  • Matt -  5 Review(s)
  • DWM, 48 keep myself in shape but enjoy spending time with bodybuilders / muscular men for motivation!!

Review #37 - 08/29/2017
  • 07/2017
  • West Hollywood
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • If you are into muscle worship,no one has a more magnificent body than Ryan! His 20" muscled biceps and triceps are gigantic peaked, and hard as a rock! He has a huge chest and back, muscular legs with 17" calves, and fantastic washboard abs. Nothing short of amazing.

    Plus, he's a super attractive, friendly, polite, intelligent guy, and your newest best friend! I can't recommend him highly enough. Run, don't walk to the phone and make a date with him! You won't regret it! There will be many more sessions for me!

  • Happymuscles -  1 Review(s)
  • An upper-aged senior, who hasn't had much experience. But I know a fantastic muscleman when I see one! Really into muscle worship and bodybuilders.

Review #36 - 08/22/2017
  • 06/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Can you say, "God's gift to Gay men."? I've been with escorts since the 1980s and Ryan is the best guy I've been with who is handsome,intelligent, beautifully muscled, and happy to provide the muscle and strength worship I requested. He plans to return to NYC later in June and I look forward to getting together again. Great guy.

  • nycformucle -  5 Review(s)
  • love muscle and strength

Review #35 - 08/17/2017
  • 03/2017
  • Las Vegas
  • Overnight
  • 2500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen.com
  • Without question, Ryan is a muscle worshipers dream come true. He is truly a spectacular human being--not only physically, but as a whole person. He immediately puts you at ease with his charmed demeanor. Physically, the Ryster (my nickname for him) really does look like a muscle-god, yet there is so much more to him than being an object of worship.

    I only see an escort once a year, and it had been well over a year since my last time with one, therefore, I decided to have an overnight with this muscle-god. This is my 1st time being with Ryan--definitely not the last.

    For a man of Ryan's caliber, one needs to also take into consideration the amount of time the Ryster spends in the gym working his body for our pleasure.

    Ryan & I had sent text messages and e-mails, back & forth for over a year (only on a need basis--I didn't want to bother him, as he is extremely busy). I did, however, get to know him pretty well. He had no problem with what I wanted--I'm a vanilla type of guy, who really, really likes being with an extremely well-muscled guy. However, things just didn't work out for a long time.

    Ryan visits Las Vegas about once a month and since I live in the western part of the US, I wanted to see him in Vegas. When my schedule permitted, he wasn't in Vegas, and when he was in Vegas, I couldn't fly to see him.

    I must say I hit the jackpot with the Ryster. After an evening with Ryan, I can say he is the man to be with. I'm no longer searching for a muscled god-like man, as Ryan is the ultimate--he is addictively personable-- the complete package--mind, soul, & body!

    His positive reviews are spot-on--no denying that! I don't know what the problem was with the clients who mentioned anything other than positives about Ryan--they must have had male menopause or testosterone overload at the time. They definitely were not thinking right in the head.

    Just a word to the Ryster: Thanks for the extreme physical work you've done and are doing on your body. You're The beast--The Alpha man and incredibly phenomenal! I especially want to thank you for the amazing time--I'm looking forward to seeing you again.

  • Hot to trot -  5 Review(s)
  • Older & overweight and enjoy being with muscled bodybuilders

Review #34 - 08/11/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • Other
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
    I was nervous about meeting with Ryan but he was warm and friendly when I arrived quickly calmed my nerves. This was my first time and I will definitely be looking forward to meeting with him again next time he is in town.

    Gotta say I Highly recommend this greek god, both his brain and body are in top notch shape and was a lot of fun to talk with. He had great workout advice and was the best inspiration imaginable. All in all I had a great time meeting Ryan, he is awesome and cant wait for our next session.
  • ThinDude -  5 Review(s)
  • Early 20's slim bisexual guy who enjoys the company of muscular guys for hanging out and muscle worship.

Review #33 - 07/05/2017
  • New York City
    This is the third time I met Ryan at his very nice apartment in Midtown. I was again looking for muscle worship and he didn't disappoint. Shredded and handsome guy with a nice piece and great butt. He was great to talk with and gave some good workout advice. I have no idea if he tops/bottoms as that wasn't what I was looking for but both his assets were great to play with. Recommend and will go again.
  • lawkid3889 -  5 Review(s)
  • Mid-20's, masculine, bisexual young professional who enjoys the occasionally nude massage and more with masculine, worked out guys

Review #32 - 12/19/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • December 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen
  •   This is the third time I met Ryan at his very nice apartment in Midtown. I was again looking for muscle worship and he didn't disappoint. Shredded and handsome guy with a nice piece and great butt. He was great to talk with and gave some good workout advice.

    I have no idea if he tops/bottoms as that wasn't what I was looking for but both his assets were great to play with. Recommend and will go again.
Reviewer
  • lawkid3889 (Third Review )
  •   Mid-20's, masculine, bisexual young professional who enjoys the occasionally nude massage and more with masculine, worked out guys

Review #31 - 12/08/2016
Session
  • Miami, Florida
  • November 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Ryan is the creme de la creme. Fun, light-hearted, extremely beautiful body and face, golden personality.

    His pics are as close as you can get to the real thing. Had the best time of my life and would do it all over again!

    Fantastic magical time with Ryan.
Reviewer
  • BICEP-LOVER (First Review )
  •   Love muscle/body worship, flexing and posing. I seek savvy, in-touch encounters -- don't care if they are straight or gay as long as I can experience their sexiness.

Review #30 - 10/27/2016
Session
  • Chicago
  • 10/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Ryan is Hot, Hot, Hot. His muscles are crazy jacked (but not unusually roid-like jacked muscles; he just has muscles like a dedicated, disciplined body builder) I know his pics are faceless but I will tell you he is very handsome.

    But almost more relevant for an older guy like me hiring a young muscle stud, he was very sweet and respectful. I thought he was with every penny and I wol definitely be hiring Ryan again!
Reviewer
  • love hot muscle (First Review )
  •   Just passed 50, a little chubby but generally a good guy!

Review #29 - 10/27/2016
Session
  • Nyc
  • 09/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Although I have hired before, this is my first review. There first thing that I remember from my encounter with Ryan is that he's an amiable and sweet guy who's ready to talk to and converse with. Nonjudgmental and easy going. He was easy to contact and set up an appointment with. He opened the door to his nice asked clean apt with only shorts on. And he lived up to all the hype about him. He is incredibly handsome with soft gentle eyes and an honest but naughty grin. His body was flawless. I was afraid it was gonna be too huge, by it was pleasantly muscular without being overly so for his stature. His skin everywhere
Reviewer
  • Manmed (First Review )
  •   30s athletic professional

Review #28 - 09/26/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 08/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I just left Ryan's place and he is definitely everything he says he is & more! Very down to earth and friendly. His pictures are definitely on point!
Reviewer
  • Desuave (First Review )
  •   A guy that likes being massaged by hot guys!

Review #27 - 09/01/2016
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 8/2016
  • Afternoon
  • $400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Ryan was perfect in every way and I really mean that. Though I will admit I was a little hesitant to hire him because his pictures did not include his face, but I will tell you do not let that deter you. He is really handsome. Seeing him in person was a fantasy come true, not only he is perfect physically, but he was really sweet as well, very considerate and understanding. To simply put it, he is a triple threat, very good looking, hot body, and really charming. If I can give one advice is to let him know what exactly you want from him, the kind of experience you want because he does have his limitations. Nonetheless, he is someone I would see again, someone I would also recommend you see.
Reviewer
  • Charlie (First Review )
  •   Young college student in his early 20's

Review #26 - 10/01/2015
Session
  • My place
  • 8/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Ryan is the gorgeous boy-next-door hunk with the superhero physique. He's got a gorgeous body carved out of granite. (His legs, particularly, feel like smooth stone.)

    He's nice, communicative, accommodating, and sexy.

    If I was loaded I'd hire Ryan all the time.

    Ryan competes as a bodybuilder so muscle-wise, he's the real deal. He's also just stupidly handsome. And friendly and relaxed. It's a killer combination.
Reviewer
  • isedso2 (First Review )
  •   Overweight 50s, long time muscle admirer.

Review #25 - 09/16/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 8/15
  • 1 Hour
  • $400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   It was such a pleasure having the opportunity to meet Ryan. He exceeded all expectations on so many levels!! His looks, body (which is even better in person/everything about him is big), and personality made the best experience I could of wanted. Every part of his body was like beyond perfect..his arms, abs, legs, chest (the best I have ever witnessed), etc.

    He made me feel extremely comfortable and was attentive to all my needs. A genuinely nice muscle man who put his entire effort to ensure that I was satisfied and happy. If you are someone who is looking for the best, Ryan is your man! I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Dandiddy (First Review )
  •   Young professional in his 30's

Review #24 - 09/01/2015
Session
  • Manhattan
  • July 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   Ryan was Un F ing believable. He had trouble getting to me because of a stalled subway, he then took a cab and called me several times to let me know what was going on and his eta. He was extremely caring about being late and kept me posted the entire time, I thought that was really nice.

    When he got to my place I could not believe what an amazing man he was. Damn he is gorgeous! Beautiful, beautiful face and amazing body. He is totally all muscle! Muscles everywhere. He took his shirt off and started flexing and I thought I died and went to heaven.

    I love love love to worship muscles and I got what I wanted. I worshipped his huge baseball sized biceps,

    If you like hot muscle studs to play with and worship Ryan is definitely the stud for you. He is a stud!
Reviewer
  • Hngtop4bttmz (First Review )
  •   I am early 50s total hung top but I have this need to worship hot young muscle studs. When I saw Ryan I dropped to my knees and had the time of my life. I wanted to eat him!

Review #23 - 08/19/2015
Session
  • Nyc
  • July 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I've seen Ryan 6 or 7 times now and each session gets more and more passionate, intimate, sensual and hot. I hate to admit this, but he has become a bit of an addiction :).

    More than just the "fun" we have, every time I see him it's like catching up with an old friend. He is so sweet, easy to talk to and extremely friendly and witty. And my God, his body is unlike anything I've seen before. He makes me feel so alive and special after each of our appointments. I would rather not get into details, but my experiences with Ryan have been absolutely mind-blowing.

    This guy is a keeper. I plan on seeing him again as much as possible. ( Unfortunately, he travels a lot ).
Reviewer
  • Chris (Second Review )
  •   Professional. Mid-30's. Decent shape who loves muscle guys.

Review #22 - 05/25/2015
Session
  • New York
  • 5/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   My partner and I had been eyeing Ryan online for a while now, and when we saw he was in NY this week we jumped at the chance to book him (even though his pics seemed to be too good to be true). Well, we got him booked and boy were we pleasantly surprised -- Ryan is literally one of the most beautiful men I have ever seen - superman bodybuilder physique and gorgeous face. He was also easygoing, friendly and let us do with him much more than I had anticipated. It wasnt just mind blowing -- it was hot. We will definitely hire Ryan again. in my opinion, the best quality muscle escort out there.
Reviewer
  • chex (First Review )
  •   Muscle bound 40's male (personal trainer) partnered with another muscle man.

Review #21 - 05/25/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • 05/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I met Ryan Thursday night in New York City. Before he even got to my hotel, our communication was warm and charming, and he put me at ease. When he arrived to the hotel he blew my mind--his body is beyond belief. His pictures don't do it justice. It's perfection. I'm an arm guy, and I've never seen better, softball peaked biceps and insane triceps.

    We chatted for a moment, and then we had an incredible time. He is very intuitive, and knew exactly what I wanted and when. Although he is straight, he was really engaged and appeared to be enjoying himself, and enjoyed watching me getting into him.

    He is a muscle worshipers dream. I can't wait to be with him again. I imagine the second time will be even better.
Reviewer
  • Bicepnut (First Review )
  •   50, in great shape, very handsome, and really into muscle.

Review #20 - 05/25/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • 05/07/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I called Ryan family late on a Thursday, and he responded quickly. Immediately, he was warm, fun, and very relaxed. He arrived to my hotel on time, and in jeans and a t-shirt (like I wanted).

    His body is unlike anything I've ever seen (and I've seen some incredible bodies). Pictures don't capture his physique. I'm a bicep nut, and I've never seen softballs like these--peaked and hard, and amazingly full. And man does this guy know how to flex and be worshiped. The rest of his body is just as amazing; his chest and abs are unreal.

    The best part of the experience is he fully loved showing me his incredibly body--he quickly learned what I love and play to that time and again. It was the most incredible worship experience I have ever had. He intuitively knew what I wanted and gave it to me. And the whole time he enjoyed me getting into it, and loved it when I worshiped him.

    He's got movie star looks, and a very chill and fun personality. I can't wait to see him again. I really wish it could be tomorrow.

    Do not hesitate to call him.
Reviewer
  • Bicepnut (First Review )
  •   Great shape, handsome, 50 year old into muscle.

Review #19 - 05/11/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 4/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy
  •   Wow! Ryan is a feast for the senses and a fascinating beast of a man. He was my very first hire so I was nervous about the whole thing, but as soon as I walked in the door, he was a real gentleman through and through. His friendly personality made me feel very comfortable, and I was in heaven the entire time we spent together.

    Make no mistake-- he is also a beautiful man physically. His handsome face, sculpted body, and big hard dick and balls are absolutely perfect. He truly is a muscle god, and it shows that he has worked very hard to achieve his amazing mass and definition.

    Ryan responds well to being touched and worshiped, and I could have spent the entire day feeling his bulging biceps, abs, legs, back, and chest. I am truly submissive, and it was clear from his reactions that he enjoyed where my mouth went. I loved that he was so vocal and talked dirty to me, and it just made me want it more. He gave me his full attention, and he really made me feel like he wanted me to be there with him. My reward was sweet and delicious.

    If you are considering Ryan, I wholeheartedly recommend him. He is an Alpha man who has it all, and I had such a fantastic and memorable first time. I definitely plan to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Axlhwd4218 (First Review )
  •   30 years old, Latin, loves All-American muscle guys

Review #18 - 05/11/2015
Session
  • West Hollywood, CA
  • April 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Ryan is even more stunning than his pictures. I've never been with someone with such an amazing body, handsome face, or kind attitude. I felt totally relaxed and we were able to talk easily with each other. I'm definitely going to see him again. I haven't done this often because I had two bad experiences (not the person they advertized). My time with Ryan was worth every dime. Awesome guy in every way.
Reviewer
  • RadnerGuy (First Review )
  •   50, professional

Review #17 - 05/11/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 4/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I lied. Ryan didn't match his description. He completely blew his pics out of the water. As he opened the door shirtless, my jaw literally dropped. This man is crazy ripped. He will show you ever vein and striation on his body. And the best part? He's handsome as all hell.

    Through our session he was very nice not only to talk to, but also to look at. Seriously his body is amazing right now. You have to book him sooner than later. He's always traveling and getting snatched up. You won't regret it. If you love muscle, look no further. Seriously.
Reviewer
  • soybeanslave (First Review )
  •   35, gay,muscular and I love muscle.

Review #16 - 04/27/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 4/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent Boy
  •   By far the best escort experience I've ever had. He's beyond hot! His body is insane- better than in the pics. Hard, ripped, defined- amazing! I can't recommend him enough. And a great guy on top of it all. I asked him all sorts of fitness related questions and he answered everyone. If you've ever thought about hiring an escort, he's the one! I'm telling you - you will not be disappointed. I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Don't have one (First Review )
  •   Early 30's Love bodybuilder and muscle dudes

Review #15 - 04/15/2015
Session
  • My apt and his apt
  • March 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   Ryan is incredible! Last week, I arranged to meet for a Wednesday night / after work appointment. I have rented only a few escorts in the past and have always been a little nervous meeting someone for the first time. Ryan arrived at my apt and was completely charming, relaxing and freaking hot. He made me feel totally comfortably in a matter of minutes. We headed to my bedroom and I had a mind blowing time! He was so sensual, relaxing and picked up on everything what I enjoyed and wanted.

    The next day, I could not stop thinking about my time with Ryan. Knowing that he was leaving NYC within a few days, I absolutely had to book another appointment before he left the big apple. I met him on a Sunday afternoon at his place, once again, Ryan was so comforting, kind and made me feel at home. Our experience together was spectacular!!! Ryan is straight, but he also seemed to enjoy our encounters. He is so amazing.... I could not get enough laying on his gigantic chest and massaging his huge biceps. He made me feel so safe and secure. It was pure heaven.

    I'm hoping he contacts me when he is back in NYC. Definitely thinking about booking him for an overnight or weekend appointment.

    Long story short, Ryan is the best! Hope to see him soon!
Reviewer
  • ChrisNYC (First Review )
  •   Good looking, mid thirties guy in decent shape

Review #14 - 04/15/2015
Session
  • Manhattan
  • 03/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Every positive review on here was right. Ryan is just what everyone needs once (or a few times) in their lives: a nice, masculine, chill, muscle guy who is looking to please you.

    His pictures really do not do him justice. He's built like a Greek god with a really nice personality. We talked a little bit and got to know each other before we had some fun. He's down to earth and really tries to make you feel good.

    Ryan asked me at the outset what I wanted and multiple times asked if I enjoyed myself. I did 100% and look forward to meeting him again.
Reviewer
  • lawkid3889 (First Review )
  •   Mid-20's, masculine, bisexual young professional who enjoys the occasionally nude massage and more with masculine, worked out guys

Review #13 - 04/10/2015
Session
  • NYC
  • 3/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Saw Ryan over 12 months ago and even though he has been back to NYC several times since, we have been unable to connect again - until this week. I remembered our first encounter and this time, I'm happy to say, it was a positive repeat performance. Being clear with what you want helps, and I got what I asked for. Ryan's pics are for real and he pumps up nicely indeed with huge biceps, chest and triceps that are out of this world. He's on a strict diet in prep for a competition and is getting very cut now. Model handsome, friendly, jovial, a nice human being all around. Top of my list.
Reviewer
  • Patrick (First Review )
  •   50's, workout a lot, so I'm in shape and am a big admirer of muscle.

Review #12 - 04/10/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • March 2015
  • Other
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Firstly, let me say, I've never met Ryan, but on so many levels, I wish I could say I have. We've been texting back and forth for several days, and I just want ya'll to know, that he's a good guy, with a heart of gold. He's been letting me lead in the discussions I've had with him, but that is just the way he is. He wants to know you-get to know your likes & dislikes-all you have to do is be honest with him. I will be meeting him in the near future-hopefully sooner than later. The only reason I've been texting with him instead of phoning, is because I am just now getting over the flu and pneumonia and I'm barely audible. The way he comes across is so refreshing. Most really good looking guys seem to be full of themselves-not so with Ryan. I don't think there's a bad bone in his body, nor a mean streak in him. He is comfortable and confident. If I had the money, I'd move to LA and be with him as often as I could-that is if money wasn't a problem, but with me, as with most, it is. To those of you thinking about being with Ryan, don't hesitate in the slightest. Wish I could say don't, as he's mine, but unfortunately, I can't say that. He'll treat you good and you'll be wishing you could be with him for longer than the allotted time.
Reviewer
  • Hot to trot (First Review )
  •   Older--he could be my son. Like to be with well developed bodybuilders.

Review #11 - 04/11/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 2/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Satisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I had to wait about five minutes before I was invited in. I was pleased that the picture matched the person. Ryan asked to see the money first. I thought that was odd, but I showed him the money. Ryan then set his alarm and let me know that I would get exactly one hour. Definitely a clock watcher. Ryan did all the perfunctory BB poses. He is a bit full of himself, but not in a good way. I jacked off. A little cuddling, a little small talk and then I was off. Not a bad session, just not memorable. He asked me to write a review, and I wanted to keep my word.
Reviewer
  • SFguy77 (Third Review )
  •   40-something GWM who enjoys muscle

Review #10 - 04/10/2015
Session
  • my hotel
  • 2/2015
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Interesting guy.....a stereotype comes to mind with bodybuilders, cocky, self-assured, lots of limitations wrapped up in much posturing and bravado. Throw that out the window with Ryan. We had emailed back and forth. I was staying way out in Westlake, a trek from LA, but we set things up. Right on time in he walks, everything and more the pictures would lead you to believe. Absolutely perfect in every way. The surprise was what a nice guy he was, unassuming in a very positive way; articulate, educated and quite frankly charming. The sex was good, he was into it, but I got the feeling that as you knew him better it would get even better. And trust me you definitely wanted to get to know him better. So I guess my review would be just as positive as possible but don't be surprised when the stereotypical body builder doesn't show up.....and in his place is a charming smart young man that just happens to look like he just got off a sculpture pedestal. I will see him again and would travel with him. Worth every penny and more.
Reviewer
  • Skip (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Old guy that like to play with muscle boys when he travels

Review #9 - 03/11/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 2/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I'm a 56yo Bi male with a very good body and great attitude. I have hired countless escorts over the years and Ryan is without question one of my top experiences. He is stunningly beautiful, his muscle body is thick and huge with amazing definition and symmetry. There isn't a body part on him that isn't glorious. And he has one of the greatest muscle bubble butts I have ever encountered. On top of all that, he seems to truly enjoy the escort/client experience and (with me at least) had a great time. As long as you discuss with him before hand his limits, what you want to get into, etc. you will be very happy! I will see him again before I leave town. I cannot recommend him enough!!
Reviewer
  • JakeWilshireXXX (First Review )
  •   56 yo bi male in great shape

Review #8 - 03/11/2015
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • 02/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Great, professional, fun, guy. Ryan is an amazing bodybuilder. He is comfortable to be with. I felt like the time was just for me. We found a time that worked for both of us. He was very flexible, making this easy. Ryan was ready when I got there. His physique is remarkable. His manner is assured and confident while being comfortable at the same time. I had a sensational time. I am glad to become a regular client.
Reviewer
  • cleartraveler (First Review )
  •   I am mid-fifties who likes muscle. I hire enough to know the best.

Review #7 - 03/09/2015, Response Follows
Session
  • his place
  • 1/26
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   First of all, I will say that Ryan is totally hot - everything about him is hot - his face, his smile, his ass and his whole body - is beyond belief!

    But, and granted I plan the session that far in advance, I was made to wait in my cat for 15 minutes beyond the scheduled time (presumably while he said goodbye to his earlier appointment). In fact I did nearly leave until he finally gave me instructions for getting into his building.

    he greeted me at the door shirtless and it was an incredible sight to be sure. he has an amazing butt, which I love! But, he was soft the entire time no matter what I did, which was disappointing - maybe it was the constant alerts coming from one of his iPhones or him texting, maybe he was spent from his previous client for whom I had to wait to leave - who knows.

    Ultimately it became a muscle worship session with a really nice straight guy with an absolutely crazy hot body, which is fine but I wanted and was expecting more (not too much more but I don't think an erection is too much to ask for). Perhaps that is my own fault for going after a straight guy, which I have not done before. If you're looking for a fantastic muscle worship session, Ryan is your guy; if you're looking for a hot interactive encounter there are a few others in his neighborhood that will do the trick.
Reviewer
  • hkpfun (First Review )
  •   early 40s professional
Ryan Responds
  • 1) we were supposed to meet at a certain time and he did not let me know he was there. Instead waited 15min to txt me. I presumed he flaked on me. I had no other clients as this was already an am appt. very rude to assume due to his lack of communication.

    2) I was not on my phone once we started and I do apologize for it buzzing with my txts. I was also using the phone for ambiance music so I did need it in the room with me.

    3) When asked what he wanted during the massage. He replied "just a deep tissue massage" and left his pants on when I asked him to undress as much as he was comfortable he said he "was ok". If client wanted more then by all means please speak up as I do not feel comfortable doing anything after being told "just a massage". When client asked about touching my muscles I said of course and he proceeded to do that instead of the massage saying he enjoyed this.

    Point being, if you want something more or less please speak up during our time and I will gladly make it happen! I can not read minds :)

Review #6 - 03/06/2015
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • 02/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Great, professional, fun, guy. Ryan is an amazing bodybuilder. He is comfortable to be with. I felt like the time was just for me. We found a time that worked for both of us. He was very flexible, making this easy. Ryan was ready when I got there. His physique is remarkable. His manner is assured and confident while being comfortable at the same time. I had a sensational time. I am glad to become a regular client.
Reviewer
  • cleartraveler (First Review )
  •   I am mid-fifties who likes muscle. I hire enough to know the best.

Review #5 - 02/25/2015
Session
  • NYC
  • Feb. 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • $450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I've met up with Ryan twice in the past 6 weeks. I saw his ad on Rentboy several times over the past couple of years whenever he would visit NYC and was always tempted to contact him. I finally did once but his rate was above my usual limit of $300/hour so I sort of shelved the idea of ever meeting him.

    But in December when he was here I wrote him again stating the purpose of my interest in meeting up with him and his response was affirmative and I had a hunch he would be enthusiastic about doing what I wanted to do. That's very important to me.

    Combined with his appearance on his pictures, his reviews here on Daddy's, and the notion that he would be way to hot to miss out on I decided to splurge and go whole hog and book Ryan at his rate.

    The first time I met him was at where he was staying in Manhattan. From the moment he opened his door bare-chested and I saw his handsome, friendly face I knew that I had made one of the best decisions I've ever made. This guy has the most beautiful body from every angle, and I mean every angle.

    He's a body builder who is at the perfect stage of development and ideal proportions. Just viewing him is a pleasure itself worth his rate. The rest of the hour was totally hot, though things went beyond just viewing him. Let's just say I got to see every part of his luscious body very, very up close. When our time together came to a close I made him promise he'd let me know when he was back in town...

    ...and he did. The second time we met he came to my place in Brooklyn. Ryan's body looked even bigger and better than 6 weeks earlier. Being on my home turf and putting Ryan on my massage table I was able to really enjoy seeing and touching this guy's classic beauty, unmarked by any piercings or tattoos.

    After a little bit of massage other activity followed, all adding up to a completely satisfying experience for me, and I think he would agree it wasn't too shabby for him either. My hunch about his enthusiasm was proven correct, and we had a great time.

    Actually, after our session yesterday, I'm completely spoiled and my standards have been raised exponentially after being with Ryan. My experience with him was the most deeply satisfying of any I've had with escorts that I've met. I felt so free to pursue my appetites with him and he was very responsive, which is so gratifying. I'm always ready to book Ryan any time he comes to town, and that could never be too soon or too often.
Reviewer
  • Rex (First Review )
  •   57, retired, white, in decent shape who likes hot muscle guys who get into being serviced front and rear.

Review #4 - 02/12/2015
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • 1/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300+tip
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Excellent communication, when I arrived Ryan was ready for me. Ryan is the real deal, he's a bodybuilder and has a truly spectacular physique, not muscle bound, just beautifully proportioned. Ryan is a very considerate man, gentle when I wanted it and forceful when I needed it. I highly recommend him and I can not wait to be with him again.
Reviewer
  • cowboyfireman (Third Review )
  •   55, rotund

Review #3 - 12/17/2014
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • 12-2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Every now and then someone comes along who is really just an amazing guy. His name is Ryan Steel. We had been texting each other for almost a year and yesterday we finally met for the first time. Let me tell you it was worth the wait. The unique thing about Ryan is that he didn't forget about me and would text me when he was in town, unlike other escorts who will just dismiss you.

    My time with Ryan was "Amazing". He has a sense of humor, he is a good conversationalist, and actually looks at you when he is talking too you. He has a beautiful smile and gorgeous green eyes. OH!and lets not forget about that "Awesome Body" Ryan made me feel so at ease and comfortable throughout our session, which was nice because I am usually a nervous mess when meeting a new guy.

    I plan on seeing Ryan again. He is a great guy and allot of fun too be with. I recommend him very highly.
Reviewer
  • Forties Guy (Fourth Review )
  •   Just an old guy who likes bodybuilder's... :)

Review #2 - 12/17/2014
Session
  • New York
  • 11/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Ryan is the definitive and rare case where fantasy and high expectations match reality. He is easy to contact, politely responsive, can hold his own in conversation and thoroughly understands the significance of quality customer service. Add to that all the desired physical attributes -- great body, great face, energy -- and you have the definition of the primo package. This was my first time with Ryan, but it certainly won't be my last.
Reviewer
  • Big Spenda (First Review )
  •   Late fifties professional who hires frequently and knows quality.

Review #1 - 09/19/2014
Session
  • New York
  • August 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy.com
  •   While based in L.A. and Hawaii, Ryan travels as an escort to NYC, DC, and Chicago as well. He enjoys his work and, while more expensive than most, is well worth it.

    Firstly, he's positively stunning from toe to crown with a bodybuilder's aesthetic, sculpted physique and stunning movie-star looks.

    Secondly, he's very professional; he'll keep his word, and if something is beyond his limits, he'll likely agree to it but charge more, all arranged beforehand, with no hustling or surprises.

    Thirdly, he's sweet, open, not cocky, smart, and charming. He wants to make sure you have a great time. Far and away the greatest experience I've had with an escort!
Reviewer
  • Percy (First Review )
  •   Senior, vanilla, overweight, seen many escorts