Back to Europe



The Kingdom of Belgium is a country in northwest Europe bordered by the Netherlands, Germany, Luxembourg and France and is one of the founding and core members of the European Union.

Belgium has no sodomy laws, the age of sexual consent is 16 for all, and allows homosexuals in its military.