Name:     


Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos Lindo

Tampa

Photo

Carlos Lindo

Tampa

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chadwick Edwards

San Francisco

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Cristian

Miami


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Craig - Chicago



Verification (B12)
  • 40's
  • 6'1"
  • 155 lbs
  • Dark Blond
  • Blue
  • 8.5 Cut
  • $120/Session, $300/Night, $500/Day Travel
  • 05/05/2013 — New photo

Review #26 - 09/24/2020
  • 09/2020
  • Chicago
  • Overnight
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • I have been a regular of Craig's for several years now. I always do an overnight and it's a great experience. Craig drives to my home in Illinois from his home in Indiana. We have dinner together then spend a relaxing time overnight at my place. He is a very romantic and erotic man. His touch on my body is like no other. He knows my zones and gets to me every time. It's always a delight to spend time with hom, and I look forward to my next session with him. Don't hesitate if you are thinking about booking him!

  • SkyguyMEM -  1 Review(s)
  • 68 y/o retired flight attendant, average build . I enjoy time with athletic to muscular mature men over 35.

Review #25 - 08/19/2016, Response Follows
Session
  • Chicago
  • July 2016
  • Overnight
  • 300
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Craig was amazing. If you want an overnight experience with a great guy, Craig is the person. He is warm, loving, smart and great to talk to. He has a manly and fit body with a number of impressive attributes. Everything that is detailed in his reviews is absolutely true. And there are plenty of reviews to look at.

    I am writing to say it's all still true. I am a Gay business exec who works long hours and travels. I am in my early sixties. I don't have time for a relationship so experiences like I am able to have with Craig meet my needs. I leave the experience with great memories and always looking forward to the next time I will share his company! These experiences are a great way to relieve stress during busy travel schedules.

    A typical experience may start with a great dinner and conversation at an excellent restaurant of Craig's choosing. Craig is knowledgeable about the arts and culture and has a wicked sense of humor.

    Once back at the hotel, his loving and caring ministrations begin. ?He is intuitive to your needs and goes at your pace. His "Art of the caress" handle is right on! The touching and fondling is delicious. Craig moves slowly as he undresses and then undresses me. We proceed to the bed where he proceeds to share this amazing experience.

    He does the most amazing things. It is pure bliss and hard to describe. Once we achieve maximum mutual satisfaction, Craig continues his focus on me and on my needs.

    An evening with him provides a great opportunity for more stimulating conversation, and during the night it isn't unusual for him to wake me gently from a sleepy state for more fun and enjoyment. What an experience.

    In the morning Craig is there for a great post shower treat before I am off to my day of meetings. I can't think of a better way to start the day. A particularly enjoyable experience for me is how he watches me dress for the day as he lies naked in bed. Then I am off to my meetings ready to go.

    And if my schedule allows and another evening session is awaiting me that night, during the day at work I have another experience to dream about and eagerly anticipate. Once we depart, my take away memories and experiences are awesome and always a source of self pleasure for me.

    Don't hesitate. Craig is the real deal, as they say. If you want a rich extended experience with an intelligent man who possesses a well toned body and a sense of amazing sensuality unlike any other, He will take your breath away.
Reviewer
  • EastCoastExec (First Review )
  •   GWM. 62. Business executive. Average build. Travel continually. Use massage and escort services occasionally to frequently. Sometime top. I need a guy who has the same passion and stamina as I do. I love to be naked with another man and chat and have fun as we anticipate our next moment of love making.
Craig Responds
  • My thanks to EastCoastExec for his glowing review, and also for the wonderful times we've been able to spend together. I just wanted to clarify one comment he made in his writing. Occasionally when I have the opportunity to spend an evening with one of my gentlemen and we plan on enjoying dinner together I may offer to arrange a restaurant reservation if my companion is either unfamiliar with the area eateries or would just prefer not to have to deal with it. I wouldn't want any reader who is unacquainted with my services to get the impression I take full control of any situation, (although I do carry restraints should the occasion arise ;-). I make every effort to accommodate any and all requests and desires and always strive to provide the richest and most memorable experience for any gentleman who engages my companionship, whether it be for a few hours, a night, or an extended travel excursion. ECE is usually very busy with his own work and prefers I make the choice for him when it comes to our dining venues."

Review #24 - 12/16/2014
Session
  • Hotel
  • November 2014
  • Overnight
  • $300 plu
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Craig is exceptionally talented - excellent conversationalist, lover of art and music, well-read, down-to-earth, delightful sense of humor, and an intimate joy to be with. I've been with many masseurs and escorts over the years and around the world. He is one of the best companions I've met. What you see is what you get. No pretense. He is one of those persons you feel right at home with the moment you meet him. And the longer you are with him, the better it gets. His mouth, lips and tongue are a sensual and erotic massage over your whole body. This year, I've been fortunate to enjoy this erotic journey on three separate nights, and I ache for more.
Reviewer
  • Business Traveler(First Review )
  •   Mature gay professional; extensive travel on business; enjoy mature, well-rounded companions who have a sense of humor and are sexually sensual and versatille.

Review #23 - 03/20/2014
Session
  • Chicago
  • 3/14
  • Overnight
  • 300+
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I'm 70 years old and Craig made me feel like the biggest and best stud in Chicago. The physical, emotional and intellectual connections he attained were just superb. He is a master technician who somehow still makes it clear that intimacy is an art and not a science. If you believe that the brain is the largest sex organ in the body, Craig is indeed your guy; and if you don't, you probably don't deserve him.
Reviewer
  • exex (First Review )
  •   70 years, 25 lbs overweight, still charming. hire almost never because I don't handle disappointment well.

Review #22 - 11/22/2012
Session
  • Omaha
  • 11/3/2012
  • Other
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   This is the second time I've engaged Craig when he's visited Omaha and I could hardly wait for his return. Craig charges a very reasonable flat fee for whatever time seems mutually agreeable and appropriate to both parties. Craig's ministrations take one to an astral plane of blissful ecstasy. He creates a mood in the darkened hotel suite with votive candles, soft music, and a variety of modalities that begin at a pianissimo and crescendo to a climactic, shattering fortissimo. His approach is wholly engaging, deeply intuitive, and mind-blowingly satisfying on a host of fronts (and backs, if you will!). Nebraska is an arid desert insofar as good masseurs are concerned. Craig's visits represent a welcome oasis of pure pleasure.
Reviewer
  • Sine Nomine (Second Review )
  •   Pushing 68, a retired music teacher, a life-long chub, passionate, giving, and eager-to-please. Kind of a Type A/anal-compulsive, organized guy but not overbearingly so (I hope!).

Review #21 - 08/07/2012
Session
  • madison
  • 7/12
  • 2 Hours
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rent
  •   I am a happily married sex addict. I am in a 12 step program and consider my self to be in recovery, so I have not been with another man for 5+ years. I have the occasional urge to be with a man, but doing so is something I resist. After seeing Craig's ad a year ago, when I was in a similar place, we met in a place convenient to me, and talked for a while, me explaining my situation and inexperience with men. I found his ad appealing, and most of all, safe. Craig was very businesslike, attentive and compassionate. We agreed to meet, but before that came about, I backed out.

    A year later the urge arose and this time when we met, I decided to proceed, and was generously rewarded. I am an abuse survivor, so I am naturally very cautious around other men, but I felt comfortable with Craig from the start. He is low-key (out of bed) and listens carefully to your wants, needs, and boundaries. Again, I felt comfortable, so after some conversation, we adjourned to the bedroom and got undressed.

    I was thrilled by what was revealed, a beautiful hard, hairy body. I wanted to touch him all over, but he told me to lay face down so I complied. Craig began by massaging and licking my feet, in spite of the fact that I had previously apologized for their condition and indicated that I usually keep my socks on.


    The next time I get that illicit itch that has to be scratched, I will definitely give Craig a call. Until then, I will relish the memory of our time together.
Reviewer
  • nshmn (First Review )
  •   6', bi, similar build, landscaper, happily married

Review #20 - 04/20/2012
Session
  • Omaha, NE
  • 4/7/12
  • 2 Hours
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • adamcruise.com
  •   I initially found Craig on RentBoy, having originally gone to listings for Omaha, NE and expecting to find nothing. And- voila! - there he was which, considering this is Nebraska, was pretty shocking, but very pleasantly so.

    I found Craig's profile rhapsodically alluring as it was so well-written. Similarly, I found his reviews to also be intelligently enthusiastic and detailed. I will also admit I found his rate to be incredibly reasonable - especially for me, a retired school teacher. I contacted Craig and we exchanged a number of very interesting e-mails which further revealed him to be erudite, gentlemanly, and with a puckish sense of humor. Combine all these factors and I was irretrievably hooked!

    I would point out that I've been chubby since age 7 (and am now pushing 68) and, yes, there's been a thin person inside me screaming to get out, lo, these many decades. So, sure, I have body issues, I've only engaged professional escorts on a few occasions, and was more than a little apprehensive. Believing honesty to be the best policy, I sent Craig several pictures and this didn't seem to faze him at all.

    I met him at his lodgings in Omaha and was greeted with a smile, a warm embrace, and lots of tender yet passionate kissing. We adjourned to the bedroom where I laid supine on my stomach and Craig began his healing ministrations. Beginning with my feet, his touch was so subtle that it seemed to come out of nowhere. He worked his way up the insides of my legs, his head eventually nestling between them. And then he proceeded to give me one of the most spine-tingling, erotic rim jobs of my life.

    I truly wished to make him as happy as he had made me up to that point. I felt a driving need to have his life-giving cum inside me, savoring its taste, letting it course through my veins and covering my heart with his liquid love. Yeah, I'm a hopeless Romantic and Craig knows how to take one across that line that separates "having sex" from "making love."

    I'd been more than a little intimidated by other reviews that spoke of trips to Europe and the Caribbean and felt like Cinderfella by comparison. But Craig treated me like a Rockefeller and the entire experience was blissfully shattering. I made sure he'd add me to his contact list because this was an experience I absolutely must have again and again. Afterwards, we enjoyed a pleasant lunch during which he revealed much about himself forthrightly. He was engaging, witty, and thoughtful. I can't wait to see him again - but I guess I'll have to, alas.
Reviewer
  • Sine Nomine (First Review )
  •   Pushing 68, a retired music teacher, a life-long chub, passionate, giving, and eager-to-please. Kind of a Type A/anal-compulsive, organized guy but not overbearingly so (I hope!).

Review #19 - 03/13/2012
Session
  • Chicago, IL
  • 2/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4RentNow.com
  •   This was my second session with Craig. What a treat! Craig makes love to you. Passionately!

    I enjoyed Craig's moans matching mine; it really thrilled me that he was enjoying it as much as me. We enjoyed mutual orgasms; then he gave me a wonderful massage.

    The massage turned more erotic. Craig just held me close for the longest time. He was so tender; he really provides the "Boyfriend Experience."

    He felt so good holding me.

    Craig is now my new regular escort.
Reviewer
  • MAC26 (First Review )
  •   Horny technical professional. Average build in reasonable shape. 60, but look and act like 50. Enjoy escorts regularly.

Review #18 - 03/13/2012
Session
  • madison, wisconsin
  • 2/12/2012
  • Overnight
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.adamcruise.com/menforhire/ads/craig.htm
  •   His kisses are soft, gentle and tantalizing. They tease your lips, seduce your tongue, and cause you to crave more than you are receiving. When you acknowledge you want more, you are certain to have your wishes come true. You will not be disappointed.

    He undressed me, prepared the bed for me, and laid me down. He touched, caressed and tasted every inch of my body, with his hands, his fingers, his tongue, and other body parts including his complete body at times. I love to touch, so it became a give and take thing for us. As much as I loved him touching me, touching him was just as exciting. He made me feel things I had forgotten I could feel. He was so open and accepting of me, that I could not have imagined or asked for more.

    He has hair every place a man should have hair. He is awesome beyond words. I have always said, why go to the limit if you can go beyond. Craig took me beyond, and he was with me every second, and it was not only breathtaking but beyond words I know to describe it. For me, Craig is the beginning of something beautiful in my life. Something for me, for me to enjoy and think about every day. Craig, I thank you.
Reviewer
  • lvharylegs (First Review )
  •   62 and the owner of several companies.

Review #17 - 02/14/2012
Session
  • Madison, WI
  • 1/27/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I debated about seeing Craig because he only does "out" calls which meant I'd have to rent a motel room. As it turned out his rate and the motel added up to less than most escorts charge. He was worth every penny. I had to change the day and time twice and he was flexible and gracious.

    I was surprised that he showed up in a tie, and even more surprised that he brought music to play during the session. No need to repeat what other reviewers wrote about the experience. It was all amazing.

    For the massage Craig is a dancer/artist with his fingers, tongue, and breath. I wasn't sure when the massage ended and the love making began. It was seamless.

    I appreciate that Craig is good looking, but not intimidating. Yes, he has a large cock, but more importantly, it is connected to a generous heart and a good mind. I enjoyed the conversation as much as the physical intimacy. Craig made me feel more like a friend and lover than a customer. I anticipate future visits so I can discover what else he has up his sleeve.
Reviewer
  • big balls (First Review )
  •   I am a married gay who seeks discreet encounters. I am a horny 70 year old. I appreciate that Craig is 45+ and does not practice age discrimation.