Name:     


Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Patrick Bogan

Dallas

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel

Buffalo

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pedro

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Patrick Bogan - Pittsburgh

(Formerly Dallas)


Coverboy 04/08/2005, 10/16/2006, 02/20/2007, 11/01/2007, 03/14/2008, 07/21/2009



Verification (A21)
  • 40's
  • 5'11"
  • 175lbs
  • Dark Blond
  • Blue
  • 7-8" Uncut
  • $200

Review #43 - 06/02/2011
Session
  • in
  • 05/20/11
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Very nice guy. Me, a first-timer felt very comfortable with him. Very hot and passionate. Recommended!
Reviewer
  • Turk7570 (First Review )
  •  50's, in good shape. First time to try.

Review #42 - 03/03/2011
Session
  • Dallas, Tx
  • 2/6/11
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4RentNow
  •   Wow.....just.....Wow!!! This is one great guy. I'm extremely uneasy being with an escort and have little experience. Patrick made me comfortable and fulfilled my desires (including a little wrestling). He has red hair and steely blue eyes which make him attractive and distinctive. Thanks, Patrick, for a wonderful experience. I'll be back for more. B
Reviewer
  • Beinbigd (First Review )
  •   Late 40s, heavy, 6', inexperienced. Like wrestling roleplay.

Review #41, 08/05/2009
Review #40, 08/05/2009
Review #39, 07/28/2009
Review #38, 07/21/2009

JC Cortez & Patrick Bogan


Review #37, 02/24/2009

Name:       Patrick Bogan
Location: Chicago
Email:       patrick@patrickbogan.com
Phone:      214-244-3530

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Average
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Red
Cock: Uncut 6-7" (15-18 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Light   Piercing: One

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): Overnight=1000   

Date: 12/2008   Type: Overnight   Where: Chicago   Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which: www.patrickbogan.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Experience: Let me tell you Patrick is a incredibly nice guy. He looks much better in person. He is one of my most favorite people on earth. I have known him about 2 years now. I truly know him which was kinda of by accident. He is well worth the wait. He needs to get back to Texas more often. He truly makes you believe you are attractive and that he is into you.

I cannot tell you how much money I have wasted on other escort. Take my word. I wouldn't even waste your time hiring any of his travel companions if they are with him. He provides such an believable experience while his is with you that you forget he is an escort. When he took me to the train station on New Years day I had never rode the subway before in my life. I had looked back expecting him to be gone and I was extremely surprised that he was still their and waving goodbye.

That's truely a class act. I have to keep telling myself I am just his client and this is what he does for a living. He's not interested in me. But, when you are with him you get drawn in and you forget. You can't help it. He is that good.

If you want someone to actually make you believe you are attractive hire Patrick. Don't waste your time with others. Take my word for it. He is truly one of my most favorite people.

Handle: matman75254
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 40 GWM


Review #36, 02/24/2009


Date: 02/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Rate: 225
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Very interested in redheads, so Patrick caught my eye. Set up a meeting with his visit to NYC. Very patient with emails and setting up appointment. Inexperienced with excorts, made me feel very comfortable. Photos very accurate. Handsome face. Great time. Wonderful kisses and reciprocal oral. Would definitely see Patrick again.

Handle: city3b
Submissions: Second Review

You: early 50's, handsome face, a few extra pounds around the waist, very oral, more of a top

Review #35, 12/03/2008


Date: 11/2008   Type: Overnight   Where: Dallas   Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which: patrickbogan.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I cannot speak well enough of Patrick. I have known him going on two years. He is a man of his word. I have spent alot of time with him. I highly recommend him. He is super nice and sticks to his word. We had planned on spending this new years eve together at my home in Dallas. I had taken him to lunch and he had forgotten about New Years eve, but he quickly changed his plans so that I could spend it with him. I had been planning it since June. He makes me forget I am paying him for his companionship. He makes me believe he is interested in me personally, not just another client. I have to remind myself of that alot while I am with him. He is that good. He's a heartbreaker, he's so good

Handle: Butch1968
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 40 year old GWM

Review #34, 10/15/2008


Date: 09/08   Type: Evening   Where: NYC   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I spent time with Patrick when he visited NYC in Sept. He was kind and patient with me, a real diamond. Patrick gets embarrassed when you compliment him with kind words. Like when I told him how stunningly handsome he is. Our time together involved gentle massaging of each other and fun versatile things. Patrick is an intelligent and well traveled young man in his prime. His physique is a nicely toned well proportioned athletic build. This young man was blessed with good genetics. He also has a nice symmetrical bone structure to his handsome face. He has a nice thick penis that is intact as nature intended. He is quite impressive and a real find. Thank You Patrick!!!

Handle: Shy guy
Submissions: First Review

You: Inexperienced still new to me.Important for me to always be kind to companions.


Review #33, 06/16/2008


Date: 05/2008   Type: Vacation   Where: Myrtle Beach, SC   Rate: 3000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.patrickbogan.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have known Patrick for almost a year. He is truly a nice guy. Let me tell you, he is superior to any other escort I have used. I strongly recommend him to anyone who is on the fence about hiring a escort. He makes you forget, any problems you have with work and life in general. He comes across as more of a friend, as well as a lover. He makes you believe he is truly interested in you. This is a tremendous plus. I have used alot of escorts in my life and Patrick is by far superior to any other in Texas or in the US. I took Patrick to my family's beach house in Myrtle Beach SC and had the time of my life.
Handle: matman75254
Submissions: Third Review

You: I am a 39 year old GWM

Review #32, 05/14/2008


Experience:
Patrick arrived on time and greeted me warmly with a big hug as he came in the door. We chatted for a few minutes and I found him to be quite engaging, courteous and well spoken. I was pleasantly surprised at his attractiveness and physical stature. The photographs on his website do him no justice. I believe part of the dichotomy is the personality and idiosyncrasies that cannot be captured on film. Patrick is a gentleman and conducts himself eloquently and professionally. At first I was exceptionally nervous and although I usually do well with conversation, I found myself tongue tied and unable to construct coherent or complete sentences. He carried the conversation and seemed somewhat bemused by my reaction and was wonderful at helping me relax. After 10 minutes he had "calmed me down" and I began enjoying his company. I honestly do not know if everything he presented himself to be is truly him of part of the facade behind which all escorts must work. I found his demeaner and conversation to be fresh, airy and candid. He seemed genuinely interested in learning about me and made me feel wonderful, attractive and wanted. Isn't that really what we're searching for in these situations? I will go forward (perhaps naively, yet happily) with the assumption he was being himself. I found Patrick to be gentle & accomodating. He came prepared, was safety conscious, treated me with respect and had an acute propensity to detail. Patrick is 1st class all the way. I cannot wait to see him again.
Handle: Fyerfli
Submissions: First Review

You: Mid 30s, white collar professional, average body (not a gym rat, bu not completely out of shape).

Review #31, 05/14/2008


Date: 04/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: St. Louis, MO   Rate: 400
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M   Which: http://www.men4rentnow.com/
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Patrick was my first experience with an escort and it was the most amazing experience I've ever had with another man! Patrick immediately put me at ease, he treated me with absolute respect and had a truly caring attitude. I felt I was with a lover I have known for years. Patrick was focused on my satisfaction and happiness. He has a beautiful body, an engaging smile, he is very passionate and has a great personality. I cannot say enough good things about Patrick. I know that I will contact him the next time that he comes to my city.

Handle: RomanticBruce
Submissions: First Review

You: Single gay man, live by myself, athletic build, highly educated, professional, divorced ten years ago, bottom, very passionate.

Review #30, 04/14/2008


Experience:
Patrick was my first good experience with an escort. Every time I have hired an escort, I've been disappointed in one way or another. This time is as if the universe decided to finally grant me my wishes and sent me a made-to-order guy with everything I had always been looking for in a guy! I don't have words to describe him and my wonderful experience with him. He's perfectly groomed. He's masculine and well mannered. He's respectful, polite and courteous. Very self confident. He knows how to read his client and knows very well how to act accordingly. All I can say is that he's an excellent and professional man and he's good at what he does. He met and exceeded my expectations and I'm sure many would feel the same way when they meet him. I recommend him and I would add that Patrick deserves to be treated with high regards by anyone who meets him.

Handle: Juan Papi
Submissions: First Review

You: I'm a professional guy that travels the world on business. I do hire escorts now and then.

Review #29, 04/14/2008


Date: 03/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Washington, DC   Rate: 400
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Patrick is one of the most genuine human beings I have ever met. Not only is he a handsome, sexy, young man but he has a beautiful soul which is seen through his marvelous blue eyes. I was met at the door to his building with a wonderful smile and sparkling eyes. When we got to his room, there was a gentle kiss that led to two hours of heaven on earth. This remarkably sexual man made me feel like I was the only one on earth and it was his pleasure to "shake my world"! This was the second time that I have seen Patrick and I will certainly see him again whenever he is in Washington, DC. Sure wish this was his home base!

Handle: mwmtouch
Submissions: First Review

You: I am just an average guy who likes to be with nice men. I am in fairly good shape for a 58yo.

Review #28, 03/14/2008


Date: 02/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Honolulu (lives in Dallas)   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I saw Patrick while he was vacationing in Honolulu. Patrick is a very nice, well mannered young man who happens to be very hot. He is exactly as advertised on his web site and past reviews.

He is more passionate than most escorts and makes you feel like you are his boyfriend, at least for the time you are together. His body and all “working parts” are well put together, as if sculpted by Michelangelo. He, himself, is a true artist in the bedroom, and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to spend quality time with a hot guy. Thank you Patrick. Hope to see you again soon.

Handle: Hawaiiguy
Submissions: Third Review

You: Semi retired guy who enjoys meeting with nice escorts on rare occassions. Versatile, but mostly bottom with escorts.


Review #27, 01/03/2008


Date: 09/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Dallas   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Dallas Male Escorts
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I was very pleased with Patrick. I would hire him again and again.

It's money well spent.

Handle: Daniel
Submissions: First Review

You: Slim versital white male


Review #26, 12/03/2007


Date: 11/2007   Type: Overnight   Where: Dallas   Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which: www.patrickbogdan.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Patrick is excellent at what he does. I truely enjoy the time I spend with him.

He makes me forget my troubles and I look forward to the time we are able to spend together. He is a true class act. A++

Handle: matman75254
Submissions: First Review

You: 39 year old gwm.


Review #25, 12/03/2007


Date: 10/2007   Type: 3 Hours   Where: Milwaukee   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M   Which: Men4RentNow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
My experience with Patrick was outstanding. I found him to be "the real deal" - professional, punctual, courteous, friendly, respectful, and highly skilled. He didn't merely do what I requested; he did it with enthusiasm, finesse, and a perfectly honed technique that is perhaps best described as "artistic," in the truest sense of the word.

This is a man who knows what he's doing, from holding his own in a conversation to his uncanny sense of timing in the bedroom. His good looks, great body, and inviting smile, contribute significantly to the total experience but for me, it was his remarkable technical expertise and "people skills" that distinguish him from the rest! This was a truly memorable, "body-and-soul" experience I hope to repeat when he travels my way again!

Handle: Quasar
Submissions: First Review

You: mid-fifties, somewhat overweight; I enjoy hiring a pro now and then for a high quality sexual experience.


Review #24, 11/01/2007


Date: 10/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Pittsburgh, PA   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which: men4rentnow
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I was surprised to see that Patrick was visiting my city and was delighted my schedule allowed some time to book an appointment. When he greeted me at his hotel room door, my knees buckled at the sight of the man in front of me! The photos on his site are very good but of course he is much better in person. His red hair is fabulous...beautiful feet (my favorite) of a Greek god with a body and face to match!

Even his hands and fingernails were immaculate and perfectly groomed. I couldn't wait to pull the socks off those gorgeous feet. Believe me the rest of him was just as much a treat and spectacularly beautiful. I can't think of a single negative thing about him. He's got it "all". I guess if I were to "wish upon a star" for the perfect man, Patrick would appear. He was very attentive and delightful throughout our session and very attuned to my interests. Do yourself a BIG favor and hire this guy when he's in your area....he's the best I have ever met and I hope to see a lot more of him in the future!

Handle: doktorphil
Submissions: First Review

You: 50's widower, retired college professor. Enjoy the company of younger men who are not only handsome, but are kind, polite, and can carry on an intelligent conversation. Tired of the "widow's pursuit" so enjoying some male companionship.


Review #23, 03/27/2007


Experience:
Excellent - He is the top quality and a beautiful person. And he only becomes more of that the longer your with him. Honest & completely trustworthy. Someone that you as a client have to live up to instead of the other way around.

He will treat you with the utmost respect and kindness. Not a pushover though and very masculine in the way a gentle man should be. I have been with Patrick twice before and have plans to be with him again. He is worth everything you invest in the time with him. If I were to pick a perfect lover for myself, he would have all the qualities that Patrick has. He is a rare individual.

Handle: mjgfk1
Submissions: Second Review

You: Someone who appreciates the best in people.


Review #22, 02/20/2007


Experience:
If you've ever wondered why Rick Bogan has so many great reviews, it's because he is the complete package, a true gentleman and a sexy guy. I think it is a tribute to Patrick that clients take the time to put into writing how much they enjoyed his companionship. Spending just an hour with him made me the newest member of his growing fan club. Patrick came to Minneapolis as part of a cross country tour. Although he lives in Dallas, he travels frequently. When I saw he was coming here, I scheduled him based on his reviews here and his web site. Patrick was prompt returning my e-mail and phone call. He arrived right on time at 9am on a very cold Minneapolis morning. After he shed his heavy coat, I believe the first words out of my mouth concerned how great he looked. His photographs do not do him justice.

Dressed or undressed, Patrick is hot. With Patrick, I felt that pleasing me was his top priority. He was considerate, easy to talk to, and showed no attitude. Patrick immediately started warming me up with his hands and lips before we moved to the bedroom. He has a great bedside manner. Here I was in bed with this hot guy, and he made me feel like I was the hot guy. I personally loved his hairy chest and those long athletic legs. I asked him to be vocal and he certainly was.



Handle: GarageGuy
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a 54-year old freelance writer, 5'10", 165 pounds. Very vanilla tastes. I rarely hire escorts, the last time was in 2000. To have Patrick come over was a big deal for me and I treated it like a very special date. Not wealthy, so I researched first. His glowing reviews here sold me. He was all I expected and more. Very pleased with Patrick.


Review #21, 01/19/2007


Date: 01/2007   Type: 3 Hours   Where: San Diego   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Profile   Which: men4rent
Reviewed Before? Yes   Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Very intelligent astute and with integrity. Extremely nice & thoughtful. Very nice manner - one feels at ease with him instantly. Beautiful smile eyes and body. His face has classic features and his smile will melt away any doubts and/or fears at once. He was by far the nicest and most erotic escort I have been with. Honest to a fault and sincere. Have never been treated so well. I am an older man who is not particularly attractive and overweight. He made me feel special and that what he said was sincere and from the heart. He is very knowledgeable and considerate in every way and can converse on any subject. I spent 5 hours with him the first night I met him and invited him back the next night for an overnight stay. Every minute I spent with him was a pleasure and he is a true professional in every way.

This is stated with the utmost respect for him. If he were in San Diego all the time, I would spend as much time with him as possible. He is one of those rare people you meet in life who leave you with feeling you have learned something valuable about life that is a blessing. I will never forget him and will be forever grateful that he came into my life at the time he did. I needed someone of his caliber and grace at that time. If you cannot enjoy meeting and spending time with this person then you need to examine yourself - not him. Thank your again Patrick and I am forever indebted to you for what you have brought into my life.

Handle: Olderlover 2
Submissions: First Review

You: 65 y/o w/m balding & weigh 250lbs 6ft tall & 6.5". My preferences are versatile oral sexually with no kink and no attitude. I like to be treated with respect and treat the other person the way I want to be treated. I expect the escort to be clean punctual and considerate and to take things at my pace for the most part. I like to know that I am pleasing the escort at the same time I am being pleased.


Review #20, 10/07/2006


Date: 09/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Dallas   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I contacted Rick at the last minute and by a fluke of schedule, he was able to come by the hotel. I had read previous reviews of him and was always impressed with how they were all in concert that he was a super nice real hottie! Well, were those reviews right on target! While he was so warm and friendly on the phone, it was still an incredibly pleasant surprise when I opened the door to my room and saw a strikingly handsome young stud standing there with a great smile on his face. He looked really hot standing there in his jeans and shirt. When he came in and the door was shut, he immediately greeted me with an incredibly deep and passionate kiss. I was so enjoying his kissing skills that I could have stood there in the entrance way and spent our entire time just tongue wrestling with this expert. His kissing was just a hint at the incredible oral skills that were just ahead! Rick came into the room and we sat and visited for a few minutes. What a nice guy and pleasant conversationalist. But then the kissing began once again, only this time accompanied by some exploring with the hands on both parts. Then clothes began to slowly come off while Rick worked on my very sensitive nipples. The moaning and groaning and groping continued until we were both naked and swaying to the music while entwined in all sorts of ways. We finally made it to the bed which provided an incredible setting for the next hour of all sorts of fun times! Kissing – he is an incredible expert. Very, very deep and very, very passionate.

And never tires. Nipple play – incredibly gifted in that area. Gentle, rough, licking, nibbling, biting – whatever pleases you. His are sensitive, too, although he prefers more gentle attention. Then there was the rimming, the body kissing and exploring and I was able to rim a most tasty and beautiful ass. Rick has a hard body which is perfectly proportioned – just the right amount of hair for me – yum. One of the best things about Rick is the intensity with which he pursues every action and reaction! His eye contact is amazing – the connection makes everything else even hotter. After a great time of kissing, nibbling, licking, sucking, and shared suggestions, his beautiful ass wound up in my face – a perfect place for some more exploring and probing. He enjoyed it – almost as much as I did. Then the time began to wind down and Rick told me to prepare for the blowjob of my life. And, boy, was he ever right! He spread my legs, knelt down at the end of the bed, and began to give head like I had never ever had. Was incredible. The best ever. Had to slow him down a little as things would have been over almost instantly! Then he began to suck in earnest and it was just unreal. The hottest oral I have ever experienced. As the moment drew closer, he became more and more intense and aggressive. Just one of the nicest and hottest guys you will ever find. Would recommend him to anyone at anytime in any place. The best I have experienced. An overall great package, no pun intended!

Handle: Traveler2
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Older guy who enjoys mature young men for a good time.


Review #19, 06/13/2006

Date: 05/2006 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: $300
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: I found out that Rick was going to be DC and decided to get in touch first via email. He was quick to respond to my messages and encouraged me to give him a call to discuss in more detail. I left him a message and he called back within 5 minutes. He was incredibly friendly right from the start, asking me what I was into and telling me about himself. As I''m a new bottom, he helped put me at ease about the experience we would have.

I showed up at his hotel room the next afternoon and he greeted me at the door with a huge smile and a warm hug. He offered me some sparkling water and we chatted for a bit. He genuinely wanted to know my likes and dislikes and my expectations. The entire time we talked he watched me intently with his striking blue eyes. He''s a beautiful guy, but not conceited at all.

He pulled me up out the chair and we started kissing. He''s an excellent kisser and I knew that I was in for a great experience with him from that point. We shed our clothes quickly, and his gorgeous, thick cock was already getting hard. He encouraged me to suck him off to get him fully erect, which I eagerly did. His cock is nice and thick and very suckable.

Rick then pulled me to the bed where we made out like teenagers and explored each other''s body. I had told him that I like a bit of dirty talk, and he turned out a be a great "conversation partner". Without any prompting, he moved down my body and teased my balls with his mouth, then gave me an unexpected but very welcomed rim job that really got me moaning.

He told me he wanted to fuck me and took his time getting me ready. He made sure that it wouldn''t hurt--I appreciated this immensely. Once I got comfortable, he entered me slowly while I was on my back, staring at me with those blue eyes the entire time. The next 30 minutes were a blur. He fucked me slow and deep, hard and fast. He kissed me, kept talking dirty, and asked me how I was enjoying it. He flipped me over onto my stomach and really went to town as this is his favorite position. Rick really knows how to fuck, and he did a great job pounding my tight ass.

I wanted to see him cum, so he pulled out and I jacked him off onto my chest. We rested for a minute, then he blew me and jacked me off until I came. For the next 30 minutes, we cuddled, caressed, and talked in a sticky, sweaty state of bliss. He was very open about his life experiences and is very easy to get along with. He offered me a shower at the end. He''s a wonderful guy who has a lot to offer. I''ll remember out experience for a long time.

Handle: fergusdc
Submissions: First Review

You: I''m a professional, normal guy discovering the joys of gay sex in his late 20''s.