Name:     


Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Sean Xavier of Washington, DC

(Previously Indianapolis, Orlando

Sean Xavier of Indianapolis

Coverboy 9/14/17, 8/23/18



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Black
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
  • 1500
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Black
  • Stubble
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #22 - 11/15/2019
  • 10/2019
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • No
  • His Website
  • Rentmen
  • I met him a couple times while he was visiting DC. He disappeared for a while but when he reappeared it seems to have moved to DC where he lives.

    He changed his snumber so this may have been the reason why he was hard to find. Things apparently went well as usual texting to set the meeting were very quick.

    He has a more defined body now. He keeps being very warm and pleasant but after 3 times I could tell that he lost the spontaneous attention to what can make an hour with him pleasant.

    He seemed very distracted and seemed to prefer repeating a script rather then paying attention. Being 'gifted', it is always difficult to get a full erection, but this time it was almost impossible. It can happen, but he was not smiling as usual and got very nervous.

    Even the standard conversation abut his life was hard. He seems to have a life that he does not like. He said that he need to go on grindr but cannot really tell why he mentioned that. Overall, he is still a good looking great porn actor, but I believe has lost interest for the 'extra mile'.

  • Bill -  1 Review(s)
  • 43yo Personal Trainer

Review #21 - 07/23/2018
  • 07/2018
  • Boston
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • There are a very few providers who are in the ?elite? class, these are the 1%. Sean is one of those providers. For me elite means a provider was 10/10 physically, and 10/10 on experience. I?m an experience guy, in fact I?d compromise (a bit) on looks for experience, VS the other way around. And I am a very active, passionate top?.someone able to be the yin to my yang is the experience I?m looking for.

    Physically:
    - beautiful welcoming face & smile
    - stunning muscular physique
    - washboard abs
    - beautiful round muscular ass
    - huge (I mean legitimate 10") endowment
    - strong and confident/comfortable physically without being intimidating

    Experience
    - warm, sensual welcome
    - answered the door shirtless and wearing thin sweat-pant shorts with his business flopping around (swoon)
    - warm welcoming smile...put me at immediate ease
    - easy, comfortable conversation
    - zero attitude, absolutely none
    - asked questions about me without "prying"; offered information about himself to personalize the experience just a bit
    - lots of kissing - amazing kisser, lots of kissing throughout the entire experience
    - genuinely interested in my experience and that I am having the experience I want; checks in frequently
    - not rushing or clock watching
    - not checking his phone - 100% attention was on me
    - invited me to shower after even after "my time was up"
    - closed with a warm, sensual goodbye and invite to see him again
    - told me that it was a fun/hot experience for him

    My only wish with Sean is that I had allowed more time. Hopefully there will be a next time :)

  • JECOCT -  1 Review(s)
  • 49yo prof guy who enjoys hot young men

Review #20 - 09/14/2017
  • 08/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • This was my third time with Sean, and as usual he didn't disappoint. I texted him a week before his travel to DC, he responded a few minutes after my initial contact, and we quickly set an appointment.

    I arrived to his hotel 15 minutes earlier, and texted him asking for his room number when he was ready. At exactly the time scheduled, he texted me apologizing and asking for a few minutes.

    Five minute later I got his text and went up to his room. He received me in a sexy underwear and seemed to be honestly glad to see me.

    He is planning to retire, so these are the last months we have to enjoy him. He is planning a last trip to DC in October.

  • Latbear4blk -  5 Review(s)
  • 54 yo, 5'9, 240 lbs, into young athletic submissive men.

Review #19 - 07/28/2017
  • 04/2017
  • Dallas
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
    I'm not very wordy, so here's a summary of my experience:

    He is kind, professional, happy, and healthy. He was easy to contact via text message and was very responsive and cheerful over text.

    This guy' is magical and I had a fantastic time. Definitely will schedule him again!
  • Peter O. -  5 Review(s)
  • Dallas, TX is home. Always looking for good experiences around the country/world.

Review #18 - 09/05/2016
Session
  • new York
  • 07-16
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   My time with Sean ranks up there to one of the best times I've ever had. He is charming, intelligent, sexy, muscular and very friendly. His massage was great and the rest was absolutely incredible. Amazing kisser. We did so much that I honestly felt as if it was one of his great videos. Too bad it wasn't recorded. I've never been with an escort that worked so hard to ensure I enjoyed myself. He went above & beyond in every single way. I will definitely see him again next time he's in town. You will not be disappointed !!!
Reviewer
  • rick329 (First Review )
  •   45yo, muscular

Review #17 - 08/23/2016
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 06-2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • He is a famous porn star with ads in several websites
  •   I first met Sean almost 2 years ago, when he was about to retire, and the experience was great. I'm glad he is back. Our second meeting was even better, I felt wanted and left the session with a huge ego boost. When we confirmed our appointment the night before, I asked him to stress his nerd side for me, as it is a huge turn on. He did an outstanding job, while playing with each other we talk about his academic plans and the experience of being a scholar and educator not only out as Gay but also as an adult entertainment professional. He was an eager, voracious, engaged partner. I foresee a great future for this young man, and I know that in our next time our rapport will keep growing.
Reviewer
  • Latbear4blk (5 or more Reviews )
  •   53 y.o., bearish type, control freak top, into young athletic "ethnic" men

Review #16 - 08/18/2016
Session
  • new York
  • 07-16
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   My time with Sean ranks up there to one of the best sex I've ever had. He is charming, intelligent, sexy, muscular and very friendly. His massage was great and the rest was absolutely incredible. Amazing kisser. We did so much &'so many positions that I honestly felt as if it was one of his great videos. Too bad it wasn't recorded. I've never been with an escort that worked so hard to ensure I enjoyed myself. He went above & beyond in every single way. I will Definitely see him again next time he's in town. You will not be disappointed !!!
Reviewer
  • rick329 (First Review )
  •   45yo, muscular