Name:     


Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Shawn Owens of Raleigh

Shawn Owens of Raleigh

Coverboy 10/26/16, 9/6/19



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort,Travel
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • No
  • Light
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 200
  • 200
  • 400
Physical
  • 5ft 7in (1.7m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Average
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #7 - 09/06/2019
  • 09/2019
  • Raleigh
  • 1 Hour
  • 275
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen.com
  • I had a wonderful time with Shawn over the Labor Day weekend. I am older and have some mobility issues that require me to be in a wheelchair, Shawn had no issues in working around this minor inconvenience. Shawn was quite skillful in oral and I will, hopefully, be seeing him again soon.

  • hornyoldguy -  1 Review(s)
  • 70's, mobility issues; still kicking, just not as high

Review #6 - 05/03/2018
  • 04/2018
  • Saint Louis
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen.com
  • I've met Shawn numerous times and I've never been disappointed. This time I brought Shawn back to St. Louis for an overnight session. Shawn is a regular, down to earth guy who will do his best to satisfy whatever need you may have. Looking forward to our next meeting.

  • happyharold -  1 Review(s)
  • mid 50's, little overweight, just your average middle aged man looking to get his itches scratched every once in a while

Review #5 - 01/17/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Greenville
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • I was in a LTR for over 15 years and am not ready to dive into another one! Saw Shawn's ad and decided to contact him. Shawn has a nice personality, a very cute butt and is an excellent kisser. We had talked before our meeting and he knew what I wanted and expected and he exceeded my expectations. I really enjoyed my time with him and will definitely see him again.

  • Dukedaddy -  1 Review(s)
  • 63 y/o, socially awkward guy that would rather hire an escort than go thru the rigors of a relationship.

Review #4 - 09/20/2017
  • 08/2017
  • Raleigh
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen
  • I had met Shawn late last year when he was in Nashville and had an excellent time. So when I was in North Carolina a few weeks ago for business I decided to see if he was available for an overnight session.

    Contacting Shawn was very easy via text and he was quick to respond. Since this was my first visit to Raleigh I sort of used Shawn as my tour guide and he recommended hotels in the area that would suit our needs.

    When he came to the hotel he was just as cute as I remembered! It just so happened that our date was on my birthday and I had made arrangements to attend a Foreigner/Cheap Trick concert that was playing in the area and even though it probably wasn't his musical choice, he was a good sport and seemed to really enjoy it.

    Once we got back to the hotel, we continued my birthday celebration with some good old fashioned, fun! Shawn is an excellent kisser, and he was also up for a little kinky, light bondage and that I plan to explore a little further the next time;

    He really seems to be into that (especially the cuffs!!). I really enjoyed my time with Shawn and when/if our paths cross I will certainly meet with him again!!!

  • mrnashville -  0 Review(s)
  • older gentleman who likes the company of attractive, younger men without all the drama that comes with a relationship.

Review #3 - 07/04/2017
  • 12/2016
  • Nashville
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other website
  • rent.men
    I contacted Shawn thru his travel ad on RM mainly because of his pale skin and dark hair, a combination I find irresistible. Shawn was very punctual in his text response and we made plans to meet at a local hotel for a one hour session. When he arrived I was pleasantly surprised to see he had a head full of dark, curly hair which was different than his profile picture. After a few minutes of polite conversation we cut to the chase and I made it known what I wanted. Shawn is an excellent kisser! He has soft, kissable lips! I really clicked with Shawn on a personal level, he was very approachable and polite and besides, his ass was exactly what I liked; round, firm and lightly hairy. So we decided to extend my session for another hour. I I have nothing but good things to say about Shawn and will definitely hire him again when he is in the area.
  • mrnashville -  5 Review(s)
  • older gentleman who likes the company of attractive, younger men without all the drama that comes with a relationship.

Review #2 - 12/20/2016
Session
  • Nashville
  • 12/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rent.men
  •   I contacted Shawn thru his travel ad on RM mainly because of his pale skin and dark hair, a combination I find irresistible. Shawn was very punctual in his text response and we made plans to meet at a local hotel for a one hour session.

    When he arrived I was pleasantly surprised to see he had a head full of dark, curly hair which was different than his profile picture. After a few minutes of polite conversation we cut to the chase and I made it known what I wanted.

    Shawn is an excellent kisser! I really clicked with Shawn on a personal level, he was very approachable and polite. So we decided to extend my session for another hour. I have nothing but good things to say about Shawn and will definitely hire him again when he is in the area.
Reviewer
  • mrnashville (First Review )
  •   older gentleman who likes the company of attractive, younger men without all the drama that comes with a relationship.

Review #1 - 10/27/2016
Session
  • Nashville, TN
  • 10/2016
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   The fact that I have hired Shawn for several overnight sessions over the past several months speaks volumes for how good of an escort I think he is, since I generally adhere to Charlie Sheen's philosophy of "You don't hire an escort to come to your hotel, you hire an escort to leave when you're done".

    I like to start my overnights with Shawn over dinner and drinks, he is a very good conversationalist and able to discuss a wide range of topics. There is generally very little conversation after we get back to the room! Now if you're looking for a ripped, muscle stud then Shawn may not be the choice for you. He tends to be the "boy next door" type; he has a nice, average build with smooth, pale skin except for his ass which is firm, round and lightly hairy.

    He also tends to have a perpetual five o'clock shadow which I find amusing on a guy who is generally smooth everywhere else. Shawn is very accommodating to whatever you request; from straight vanilla to light kink he will do his best to keep you satisfied. Shawn always plays safe which I not just appreciate but require.

    Just Shawn's physical attributes would keep me coming back for more sessions but what really, really attracts me to him is his personality. He is always very pleasant, very respectful and almost always has a smile on his face. I cannot say enough good things about Shawn, I just saw him last night and I'm already making plans to see him again. I know people have said this before about other escorts but I almost don't want to recommend him so highly so I can keep him for myself but he is such a remarkable young man I want to see him do well.
Reviewer
  • Richardricky (Second Review )
  •   WM, 50's, 230 out of shape pounds