Name:     


Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Stuart Rhodes - Vancouver BC

Escort, Massage, Worship, Travel

Stuart Rhodes - Vancouver, BC

Coverboy 12/01/15


Verification (b19)
  • 40's
  • 5'11"
  • 200lbs
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Hazel
  • 7"-8", Cut, Thick
  • $250/hr, $150/add, $1,500/Daily, $1,000/Nightly
  • 2/17/19 — Verification

Review #4 - 06/08/2016
Session
  • His,my estate /gulf is./trips
  • Other
  • As req
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rent men .com. Vancouver
  •   Stewart is really the best thing in years that has happened To me. While I'm a 30yr.relationship with a man no longer interested in sex due to physical problems, I look at Stewart as my long time lover.

    Since finding Stewart [ after many attempts, including two Live ins ] I get total sensual and emotional support from him. In addition it's done with so much fun and laughter he is always a joy!

    Stewart is known to close friends and our staff. And all love him, as himself and how happy and fulfilled I am with him.

    Now for the parts you've been waiting for:

    1. I am a rather complex individual going from deep kissing ,cuddling and exploring to some fairly kinky stuff.
    2. Stewart is my perfect match and can always if not meet my lust but take over and drive me further, I've gone places with him, never gone before.
    3. Physically is so much more than his site shows. His beautiful body has an ass "that could go for days"

    You are in for unforgettable experience no matter what. He is truly versatile the many times we have gotten together; his place, hotels, my island and vacations he is always as expected, Loving, passionate, hot as hell.

    Get with Stewart, treat yourself to some one special!

Reviewer
  • Voxman (First Review )
  •   I am rather in shape guy for 60, well experienced in both love,lust and passion and love. I've been around the block a few times, I know a sincere man when I find one.

Review #3 - 05/17/2016
Session
  • In and out calls
  • April 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Over the past year I have seen Stuart many times. In and out calls, local and international travel. Super sexy guy. I remember the first time I saw him I went to his place and felt at home right away. He was very welcoming and has really good energy. He's tall, handsome and sexier than his photos. He is a down to earth guy and always a pleasure to be around.

    He's always given me great company and he's an incredible lover. Stamina of a stallion, completely versatile and did I mention super sexy?

    Over time I've had him to my place, spent many an evening at his place, gone away for weekends and and a few trips as well. He takes his job seriously and is always reliable, on time and always ready to go! He's got a great personality, great conversationalist and did I mention an incredible lover? Over time we have explored many of my fantasies and he's always been keen to make them a reality.

    My favorite session with Stuart was when I took him away for the weekend. I rented this great cabin in the woods near the beach a few hours out of town. It was remote and private and the perfect getaway spot. We slept very little that weekend. Out and about exploring during the day. Did I mention that he is a stallion? Stuart has always been my best kept secret. Now that the secret is out, I hope he will still have a little bit of time for me. Guys, seriously, you can't go wrong with Stuart.
Reviewer
  • Addicted (First Review )
  •   43 year old average guy. Busy professional who doesn't have a lot of spare time. When I make a booking I want it to be a good experience.

Review #2 - 02/26/2016
Session
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Feb 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com/StuartRhodes
  •   Contacted Stuart via rentmen.com and after a few text exchanges set up a meet at his place an afternoon. Physically he is all I could have asked for and more: handsome, tall, hairy, muscular, masculine, small waist, broad shoulders and chest, meaty ass. He looks hotter than his pics.

    He's a very considerate host: he had a nice clean room setup, fresh towels in the spotless bathroom and even had glasses of water ready in the bedroom. Nice touches. /li>
Reviewer
  • Justaguy (First Review )
  •   Mid-40s tall slim avg btm guy in a committed relationship who likes some occasional side-play.

Review #1 - 01/22/2015
General
  • Stuart Rhodes
  • Vancouver BC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Hazel
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • CAN $
  • $ 350
  • $ 200
  • $ 150
  • $ 1,500
  • $1,000
Session
  • Vancouver,BC
  • Dec. 16 20
  • 2 Hours
  • $ 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://rentmen.com/StuartRhodes
  •   Stuart is without exaggeration one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. (I mean serious Boyfriend material?If only!!) It was my pleasure to meet him and spend 2 hours with him and was saddened when he had to go. br/>
    He is masculine, a personality that just fills the room, down to earth, strong, both physically and his presence, and gentle all at the same time. Stuart really needs to get some new pictures as the man that showed up is much better looking and far better built than the man in the pictures. It's really clear, he goes to the gym and it shows!

    He far exceeded my expectations. To say he is smooth and skilled is an understatement! I asked him to be aggressive with me as I like a leader. Well, He makes things move along with his gentle but yet firm, timely actions. He really knows what he's doing and really knows how to read people. I have no doubt he know what you want long before you do.

    I'm not going to go into details but let's just say all that was discussed happened without any prompting whatsoever!

    I am an out of shape older guy and just not that attractive but that didn't seem to cause Stuart any problems as he treated me as though I was none of that. I felt as though I was interesting and that he wanted to be with me. I felt that his interest in me was genuine, but if it was an act, he should have a starring role on Broadway.

    Stuart?s description of himself is understated and I would say even modest given my experience with him. He is well worth your time. I highly recommend him.

    Will I be seeing him again? You bet!! It's already scheduled.
Reviewer
  • Ossboy (First Review )
  •   I am an out of shape older guy mid 60s who like hairy chested masculine guys.