Name:     


Photo

Aaron

Palm Springs

Photo

Aaron Mark

Marbella

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex #2

New York City

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Andrew Oak

Palm Springs

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Damon Andros

Kansas City

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach

Photo

Ed

Seattle

Photo

Eddie

New York City

Photo

Eddy Trophyblond

Los Angeles

Photo

Edu

Toronto

Photo

Eli Flow

Dallas

Photo

Eli Daniels

Houston

Photo

Elio

Seattle

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Ellis King

Chicago

Photo

Emilio

Denver

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Esteban

Dallas

Photo

Ethan

Madrid

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Fabian

Miami

Photo

Fabronn

New York City

Photo

Farid

Seattle

Photo

Felipe

Madrid

Photo

Fernando

Tustin

Photo

Finn

London

Photo

Fortroff

Dallas

Photo

Fran

Buenos Aires

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gauge Lancaster

Akron

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Gioo

Tampa

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Hacienda

Palm Springs

Photo

Haden Manea

Houston

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Hayden

Denver

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hogan

Dallas

Photo

Hugo

Tampa

Photo

Hunter Bronson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Indian Hot Springs

Idaho Springs

Photo

Inn Leather Resort

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Italo Andrade

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeff #2

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Junior

Phoenix

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Kader

Paris

Photo

Kai

Houston

Photo

Kai

San Diego

Photo

Kane

Sydney

Photo

Karol

London

Photo

Kasey

Los Angeles

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kemon Jordon

Richmond

Photo

Kenji

Sydney

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian Knox

Orlando

Photo

Kirk

New York City

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kurt Kardashian

Las Vegas

Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcos

Los Angeles

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markos

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Chicago

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nico

Dusseldorf

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco

Photo

Obadiah

Washington D.C.

Venue

Off Chute Too

Phoenix

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel

Buffalo

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles

Photo

Quincy Bucks

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rab and Jamie

London

Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russell Travis

West Hollywood

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sam Choudhury

Manchester

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Sketch

London

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver

Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Trip

Seattle

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler

New York City

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia

Photo

Waylon

Boise

Photo

William

Seattle

Photo

William Erickson

New York City

Photo

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

World

Photo

William Erickson & Walter

World

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Wim

Oakland

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack H

Los Angeles

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane

Minneapolis

Photo

Zane Woods

Seattle

Photo

Zario Travezz

West Hollywood


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Ace of Las Vegas

Ace of Las Vegas

Coverboy 4/9/10, 9/1/10, 11/14/11, 11/1/13, 9/18/14, 9/22/15, 10/17/16, 9/16/19, 3/26/20

2011 Escort of the Year



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
  • 50s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
  • 220
  • 1000
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Defined
  • Blue
  • Blond
  • Shaved
Adult
  • 7-8 in, Cut, Thick
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant

Review #78 - 03/09/2020
  • 02/2020
  • World
  • Vacation
  • 3000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Hired Ace for his experience with cruising and travel in general. He and I got together in Palm Springs and planned the entire cruise adventure one afternoon in August.

    Ace continued to kept me informed about current emails from RSVP and the Facebook page describing the parties and activities on board and in Ft. Lauderdale. This was my first RSVP/Gay cruise so I was a virgin in that respect. Ace made the vacation planning and the vacation absolutely the best ever.

    There was 4 of us, celebrating a 60th birthday and my boyfriends retirement. Ace is an experienced escort who knows how to make fun times happen...

    If your looking for a travel companion please give Ace a look, I highly recommend his service.

  • jj69action -  5 Review(s)
  • 64 newly retired MAN who loves sex with MEN! Kinky & wild.

Review #77 - 01/24/2020
  • 09/2019
  • California (North)
  • Weekend
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • ACE provided an excellent experience at Big Bear Romp! I had been in the hospital through out the spring and was recuperating. I enjoy the wild & a bit kinky side of sex & ACE delivered in a way that didn't inhibit my recovery.

    As my health improves ACE will be there to rock my world!!

  • jj69action -  5 Review(s)
  • 64 newly retired MAN who loves sex with MEN! Kinky & wild.

Review #76 - 09/16/2019
  • 07/2019
  • Palm Springs
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Ace is simply the best there is. He is intuitive, personable and makes you the center of the Universe. One gets the feeling that you are in the company of a long-time intimate friend and his skills in every realm are amazing!

  • SilverItalianDad -  1 Review(s)
  • 63 year old Italian Bottom.

Review #75 - 05/15/2019
  • 05/2019
  • Palm Springs
  • Weekend
  • 2500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • This man is an empath. He knows what you want, he knows what you need, and no matter what it is, he is there for you. Trust was established almost immediately. This is not your run of the mill escort; he is truly special.

  • ActorMan -  1 Review(s)
  • Show biz guy

Review #74 - 08/01/2018
  • 07/2018
  • New York City
  • Weekend
  • 3000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • What more is there to say about this man? I have seen him several times and he never disappoints. He is professional, honest and a damn good time. He is a great companion and a blast to hang out with. As a former EOY, he knows what he's doing and I appreciate his personality and sexy presence. I will go on seeing him as long as he will see me.

  • BuffaloGuy -  5 Review(s)
  • Early 60's married guy, chubby daddy type guy.

Review #73 - 04/24/2018
  • 04/2018
  • Palm Springs
  • 1 Hour
  • 225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Adam4Adam
  • An absolutely superior experience. Ace is not only sexy and handsome, but he is real. He is into the man he is with, he is intelligent, compassionate, loving and intuitive. I have never had an experience like this and it was truly and event.
    Conversation was stimulating and substantive.
    This man cares and it shows.

  • Italian Daddy -  1 Review(s)
  • 62. Writer/producer

Review #72 - 03/15/2018
  • 02/2017
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • If you are reading this review you are doing so for a reason. Something has grabbed your attention and you want to learn more. Perhaps you are curious and very reluctant. You are not the kind of person that would think about or actually hire someone.

    Well, I am that person and I decided to take a chance. Several years ago I met Ace for a nice, relaxing massage. Little did I know then that he provided other services that included fetish and leather. We exchanged messages over the years and we were finally able to meet again with a different focus.

    Ace plays the rockstar part to perfection from the attitude to — of course — the dress. He communicated the process beforehand and wasted little time when we met. He was great at steering the encounter. He did not press or force but, rather, guided. He is able to cruise at any speed based on your comfort level. In addition, he is good at exposing you to new opportunities.

    Consider spending time with Ace especially if you are new and want someone who will happily be a patient guide.

  • dahmerd -  2 Review(s)
  • Mid-40s. Somewhat overweight. Leather fetishist.

Review #71 - 02/16/2018
  • 02/2018
  • Las Vegas
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I initially met Ace through an online profile. I contacted him and he was happy to put me at ease and answer any questions I had. I first hired him for a short meet and greet while I was on vacation in Palm Springs to feel him out and we really hit it off.

    I was very pleased with how personable, handsome and charming he was in person. He had really peaked my interest! After going through a rough life patch, I felt like I needed a night out and some companionship, so I hired him again. We had planned a night out on the strip in Las Vegas.

    He arrived on time, dressed well, squeaky clean, and with a big, genuine smile on his face. We spent a little time at my place getting reacquainted. He was very attentive, a great listener and a good conversationalist. After that, we drove to the strip and enjoyed some drinks and a show together. He was affectionate, flirty, respectful and a perfect gentleman to me the entire time.

    There were no hitches or uncomfortable moments. I felt comfortable talking to him about anything and everything. He provided everything I had asked for and it felt like I had known him for ages. I enjoyed my time with him a lot. I didn't have to think about anything but having a good time! And he was so super hot and sexy... It was just what I wanted and needed. I would highly recommend his 'boyfriend' experience and will definitely be seeing him again!

  • LVDaddysBoy -  1 Review(s)
  • 44 in Las Vegas. I love older Daddy types and guys with an edge.

Review #70 - 08/04/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Palm Springs
  • Weekend
  • 2500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.rentmen.com
    I hired Ace in NY on one of his trips and had a wonderful evening seeing a show as well as after.

    We talked a lot and especially about Palm Springs which he told me was his favorite place. So I decided to finally book that vacation and booked him as well.

    We discussed several things that I wanted to do and since i had never been I wanted to see the town and all. "Don't worry about a thing" was his reply.

    IF you want a handsome companion, If you want great conversation, If you want to not worry about having a Great experience, true, If you want a great vacation fully planned out for you All you have to do is call him.

    I could have never had an experience like this on my own! First Class First Rate Best in the Business.He is not a hustler. He truly cares about you having a great experience.
  • NYCMAN -  5 Review(s)
  • 55 year old spent 25 years living in NYC who likes the companionship of a handsome well educated older man who when I consider hiring through discussion to make sure all I am requesting can be accomplished and not just a Yes man and then it never happens as discussed

Review #69 - 11/17/2016
Session
  • Palm Springs
  • Oct 2016
  • Weekend
  • $1000 +
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I am a long time client of Ace's so this is just a reminder of how fantastic of an escort he is. Several of us planned a weekend to Palm Springs for Leather Pride. I ask Ace to be my escort for the formal dinner held on Friday and maybe a session or two thrown in for fun. I didn't want to take all his time just an hour or two here and there. We came up with a plan that worked for both of us. Ace is a master at planning and understanding the need of his client, after all these years of hiring he still makes every session and every scene "like the very 1st time".

    On Thursday I traveled the 4 hours to Palm Springs, arrived a little after 3pm and checked in and went to Ace's hotel. He had a drink waiting, showed me around the property while we discussed the drive and the upcoming events. We planned on seeing a enchanting singer GJ at the Rivera Hotel later that evening, but in the mean time we got naked and got busy....what a awesome way to release stress after a long drive. Off to The Rivera Hotel for drinks and a bite and watch fantastic GJ! We sat with a group of friends (some I know. most I didn't) even though Ace wasn't "on the clock" he still made me and everyone right at home.

    The next day I joined him at his hotel for the naked pool party, I didn't want to cramp his style or hog his time, again he was the perfect escort, he did his thing and still made me feel like a part of everything. We had a kinky hot time in the "dark" room with another stud.

    Back to my room to freshen up and change for Leather Cocktails & Dinner. Dinner was fun we laughed, joked, ate & drank, a good time had by all!

    Saturday was very special for me it was ff day! We had taken our portable sling with us and set it up in the outdoor play space at Canyon Club. The weather was perfect, 78 degrees and no bugs. I had everything ready for Ace; bloody Mary, gloves, j-lube all the needed supplies. What made this session so special is once started I was a little "dirty".

    Now most tops freak out over this but not Ace, he told me the issue, I got some water clean up and we continued on. We played for almost an hour, with a couple of rest periods and then he sent me into a body orgasm that was over the moon and just wouldn't quit! OMG the endorphin rush was fantastic! I was starving after ff play, we had hamburgers by the pool, he went to meet a friend and I relaxed and swam until ready for dinner.

    Ace made reservations for the group at a delightful restaurant called Johnny Costa's. The food, conversation and company was outstanding.... after such a awesome day I was done, went back to my hotel and slept like a rock!

    Sunday Ace hosted our little group at a drag brunch at Rio Azul, good food and side splitting funny! This was something I would have never thought of on my own, thank you Ace! Ace is everything a guy would need in an escort, knowledgeable in the ways of entertainment, dining, drinking and of course play, mild to wild!
Reviewer
  • Jj69action (5 or more Reviews )
  •   61, kinkster who enjoys travel, sex, escorts!

Review #68 - 10/17/2016
Session
  • Chicago and Las Vegas
  • 08/2016
  • Weekend
  • $2500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • adam4adam.com
  •   My first experience with Ace was in Chicago; I found him on A4A and decided to give him a try. It was my first experience so I was very nervous. In our email exchange, he asked a few questions about what my likes/dislikes, what I was looking for and some other random questions. When I got to his room, the seemingly random questions made sense. He had soft lighting and candles burning; one random question. He had my favorite drink ready for me; another "random" question. And his iPod was playing the type of music I enjoy. This randomness was very intentional and made me much more relaxed than I was on the eL ride to his hotel.

    The time we spent together was a perfect mixture of chatting, laughing, intimacy, and most importantly, some hot sex on the rougher side. Given it was my first time, I didn't go for restraints but his role-playing back-and-forth as he seemed to inherently see in my reactions was the best experience of my life. Afterwards, we had another drink at the hotel bar which by my indications was a bit on his dime. Glad I tipped him well.

    We kept in touch because during our chatting, I had expressed interest in doing a traveling bear event. He sent me information about Big Bear ROMP in California and told me he went last year, stopping in Palm Springs for a night on the way home and he had a blast. It took about a month for me to ask for the time off, which was granted immediately so I got in touch with Ace and said I was in.

    I may repeat this, but all I had to do was show up. I landed at the airport and Ace picked me up again sporting my favorite cocktail. He had loaded the car so we left the airport for Big Bear Lake. The trip was about 3 hours and there was not a moment of boredom. We chatted, laughed, flirted and had a great time. Upon arrival, we emptied the car and headed to our rooms.

    Hit the pool the first day and it was pretty mellow; people hadn't really arrived yet. Went to a local plAce for food then had our first ROMP in his room. Perfection as usual and he had all my favorites again. Friday people really started to arrive and Ace hosted a really HOT 3way with a guy I picked up at the pool. He was in all the right plAces at the right times. Put me in positions I didn't think were possible. The weekend continued like this with hot 3ways (some good, one not) and drinking, dancing, bowling and Crystal Waters on Saturday night. Just an all around blast.

    Sunday we left for a night in Palm springs. After another ROMP in our room, we checked out a plAce called the Barracks. Just as he'd done the whole trip, his instincts about me were spot-on. It was a non-pretentious cool bar with a huge outside patio; totally reminded me of somewhere I'd go in Chicago. Again Ace read me like a book and showed me a great time around the city.

    Sadly the trip ended Monday when we got back to Vegas and he dropped me at the airport. I will definitely hire him again and highly recommend you do the same. Like I said, all I had to do was show up; he took care of ALL of the rest.
Reviewer
  • babycakes2449 (First Review )
  •   Chicagoan liking my experience with Ace

Review #67 - 09/21/2016
Session
  • Palm springs
  • 08/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 250.00
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   First time we had a 3some with Ace, it was great. I then hired him solo, had great time and would recommend him to any one looking for some great fun.
Reviewer
  • Redbear (First Review )
  •   Irish bear looking for fun

Review #66 - 08/19/2016

Ace & Dane Scott


Review #65 - 07/19/2016
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • June 2016
  • Weekend
  • $2580
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.rentmen.com/Ace
  •   Ace and I have known each other for quite some time now. Having lost contact for a while we were able to reconnect again. He was one of those men that leave an indelible impression on you from the very beginning. I have never forgotten him and was grateful to have had a chance to see him again. He has this sexuality that is incomparable to anyone else I have been with. His skill far surpasses anything I have encountered in the past. This is coming from someone who was in a dedicated long term relationship prior to meeting him.

    After discussing some options on dates to get together we found the perfect time. My birthday weekend. I excitingly made the plans to come to see him in Las Vegas. I hired him to take me to all the plAces I wanted to see while in Las Vegas. I sent him a wish list and he told me don't worry about anything. He made all the arrangements. "Just bring that ass here and I will take good care of it." And that he sure did!

    The day arrived for me to embark on my adventure. I was looking forward to seeing him again, getting naked with him and basking in the sexiness that is Ace once again!

    He had everything planned out from beginning to end. Ace met me at the airport after a long grueling flight with my favorite cocktail in hand. Knowing how badly I needed it! From that moment the whirlwind began never doubting for a moment that I would not have an amazing time that I would not forget. Ace sure is a master at what he does and I was all willing to Submit!

    That first encounter together was nothing short of spectacular! It left me with my legs trembling all the next day! After that it just got Hotter and Hotter. Ace discovered that I too had an interest and fascination for Leather. I really wanted to experience as much as I could. If I were to pick anyone I would trust it would be Ace! . I was hooked! I was so enthralled with that whole experience. Once I felt the stimulating feeling of a flogger on my back and ass I moaned in shear ecstasy! Wanting me to gain as much from the experience a possible, I felt a leather shirt being draped over my head. I began to take in the sensual smell of the leather. It was one of the most exciting and stimulating times of my life. I can honestly say that this took me to a level of sexual enhancement that I will never forget and eager to learn more and more.

    Wanting to learn more I have already hired him for August. I have asked to go to Palm Springs to experience even more of the leather lifestyle. I am anxiously awaiting the day to return and be with the one and only Ace!
Reviewer
  • RicanBottom (First Review )
  •   Eager to learn Submissive power bottom