Name:     


Photo

Aaron

Palm Springs

Photo

Aaron Mark

Marbella

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex #2

New York City

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Andrew Oak

Palm Springs

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian

Orlando

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Damon Andros

Kansas City

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach

Photo

Ed

Seattle

Photo

Eddie

New York City

Photo

Eddie

Miami

Photo

Eddy Trophyblond

Los Angeles

Photo

Edu

Toronto

Photo

Eli Flow

Dallas

Photo

Eli Daniels

Houston

Photo

Elio

Seattle

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Ellis King

Chicago

Photo

Emilio

Denver

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Esteban

Dallas

Photo

Ethan

Madrid

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Fabian

Miami

Photo

Fabronn

New York City

Photo

Farid

Seattle

Photo

Felipe

Madrid

Photo

Fernando

Tustin

Photo

Finn

London

Photo

Fortroff

Dallas

Photo

Fran

Buenos Aires

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gauge Lancaster

Akron

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Gioo

Tampa

Photo

Grant

Somerset

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Hacienda

Palm Springs

Photo

Haden Manea

Houston

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Hayden

Denver

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hogan

Dallas

Photo

Hugo

Tampa

Photo

Hunter Bronson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Indian Hot Springs

Idaho Springs

Photo

Inn Leather Resort

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Italo Andrade

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jackstud94

Sydney

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeff #2

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Junior

Phoenix

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Kader

Paris

Photo

Kai

Houston

Photo

Kai

San Diego

Photo

Kane

Sydney

Photo

Karol

London

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kemon Jordon

Richmond

Photo

Kenji

Sydney

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian Knox

Orlando

Photo

Kirk

New York City

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kurt Kardashian

Las Vegas

Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcos

Los Angeles

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markos

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Chicago

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nico

Dusseldorf

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco

Photo

Obadiah

Washington D.C.

Venue

Off Chute Too

Phoenix

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel

Buffalo

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles

Photo

Quincy Bucks

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rab and Jamie

London

Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russell Travis

West Hollywood

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver

Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Trip

Seattle

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler

New York City

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia

Photo

Waylon

Boise

Photo

William

Seattle

Photo

William Erickson

New York City

Photo

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

World

Photo

William Erickson & Walter

World

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Wim

Oakland

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack H

Los Angeles

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane

Minneapolis

Photo

Zane Woods

Seattle

Photo

Zario Travezz

West Hollywood


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Scott Spears of Atlanta

Scot Spears of Atlanta



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 200
  • 100
  • 300
  • 450
  • 600
Physical
  • 6ft 1in (1.85m)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • Average
  • Green/Brown
  • Dark Brown
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #19 - 09/25/2020
  • 09/2020
  • Atlanta
  • 3 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Referral from a friend
  • Was looking for a down to earth hairy guy to service my needs and a friend recommended an escort he used to see named Scott Spears who did a lot of porn.

    I called up Scott and asked if he bottomed and would he do bareback. He agreed to everything so I set up an evening in Atlanta at a hotel he was familiar with.

    We had a great time and will definitely see him again for maybe an overnight next time!

  • atlpigste -  1 Review(s)
  • Retired Army. Hairy and a good strong top!

Review #18 - 09/14/2017
  • 08/2017
  • Atlanta
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • https://rent.men/ScottSpears
  • Was unsure about hiring Scott Spears after hearing that he had been going through having cancer for the past couple of years, but the furry horny hot Scott that I know and love from all of his films and personal appearances is back!

    Was excited when I saw that Scott had posted a RentMen ad just about a month ago and so I set up a meeting right away.

    Scott arrived a little beforehand and while a little nervous at first but once we started he really took my breath away at how versatile he really is.

    Sure there were a few scars here and there and he had just had surgery to remove the port in his chest but there he was with me and my fantasy of having a hairy horny boyfriend came true!

  • sexxydaddyatl -  1 Review(s)
  • Retired with lots of time on my hand for enjoying life and living. I enjoy hiking, camping and my dogs!

Review #17 - 09/11/2014
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 07/2014
  • Overnight
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://hourboy.com/ScottSpearsXXX
  •   Had seen Scott's reviews on DaddysReviews and had seen a few of his films. Wanted to see if Scott actually topped or just bottomed as most of his films. Gave him a call and set up a meeting for last night in downtown Atlanta. Told Scott I wanted him to top and he did not disappoint me all night. He has a big cock with full balls of cum and I just climbed on board his hairy chest and rode him for hours at a time twisting his big nipples as much and as often as I wanted. Scott is not much of a talker but I thoroughly enjoyed myself. After a little sleep, I was amazed seeing how quickly Scott could get hard whenever I wanted it again. I would definitely take another ride on this hot stud in the future when I return to Atlanta!
Reviewer
  • alexmartin60 (First Review )
  •   Just a regular guy that enjoys bottoming for good tops

Review #16 - 04/01/2014
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 03/2014
  • Overnight
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentmen.com/scottspears
  •   Had seen Scott Spear's ad for a couple of months now on Rentmen.com and was curious to see if he topped and was available when I was in Atlanta this weekend as most of the videos he has on the site show him as a bottom from his porn films. Sure enough he was great and has a nice big cock as well and is a great person with that easy Southern charms. I will definitely see him again when I come back to Atlanta...
Reviewer
  • cocktraveler (First Review )
  •   I travel a lot for business and like to find escorts to show me around the city and the bedroom.

Review #15 - 06/05/2013
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 05/2013
  • Overnight
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.hourboy.com/ scottspearsxxx
  •   Had business in Atlanta yesterday and called up Scott to see if he was available. He had just gotten back from Palm Springs so he had a great tan which just added to his masculine looks. I have seen Scott twice before and he is hot from the top of his head to the bottom of his feet. He is a sensual hot hairy man that loves to please and get pleased. Me and my partner saw his about 5 years ago and is even better as an escort now. He gave an immediate text back that he was available and arrived at our hotel room exactly on time ready, willing, and able to go! My partner and I loved using Scott in every position, from every angle and in every orifice. He was beyond great and will have to come back to Atlanta sooner than later to experience this hot Southern pornstud again!
Reviewer
  • steelemaker (Third Review )
  •   Businessman from NY. Age 43. My partner is age 48 and is also part of the steel industry and lives with me in NY.

Review #14 - 04/10/2013
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • March 2013
  • Overnight
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://hourboy.com/ScottSpearsXXX
  •   Have hired Scott Spears before on several trips through Atlanta. I first started hiring him after seeing him in some of his films for Channel 1 Releasing and Lucas Entertainment. He is just my type: hairy chest and legs and ass, horny and always ready for whatever I have in mind, hung with nice big cock that is nice and thick too, and handsome - he has an inner beauty that is matched almost by his outer handsomeness. It has that Southern politeness and enthusiasm that I really enjoy. Scott always pleases me and treats me as special as I think I am and know he is!
Reviewer
  • treasuretrove (Fourth Review )
  •   Businessman that travels a lot and when I am home in Atlanta I like to relax and have a good time with a hot man!

Review #13 - 08/14/2012
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 07/2012
  • Overnight
  • 700
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Had read the reviews on Daddysreviews on this hot hairy pornstud and wanted to know if they lived up to my fantasies and dreams when I recently had a business trip to Atlanta. Well, he was that and more. Scott was very attentive to my needs and had a nice deep throat and tight ass and worked very hard to please me in every way.
Reviewer
  • misterbarry (First Review )
  •   Atlanta based but a business traveler. I work all the time and rarely have time to look for companions so I just hire one here and there as I travel.

Review #12 - 08/02/2011
Session
  • Marietta
  • 07/14/2011
  • 3 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   Have seen Scott a couple of times before and decided he would be the perfect fit for my new outdoor sling to try out with my partner. Scott showed up right on time wearing a leather harness under his shirt and shorts which he shed upon arrival and climbed up in the sling for hours of enjoyment from my partner and me. I love living in the Atlanta area to have this hot hairy stud come over!
Reviewer
  • mrtonycole (Third Review )
  •   45 businessman living in Atlanta for work for the past year or so. Partnered for 11 years. Always horny. Out of shape but not bad, balding, hairy chest, large cock on both and always looking for adventure.

Review #11 - 05/18/2011
Session
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • March 2011
  • 2500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • M4RN.com ad ScottXXXSpears
  •   Had heard from friends that Scott Spears was the kindof guy I would want to go with me on an upcoming 2 week vacation cruise thru the Carribean that I had planned so I set it up with him to go with me. Although hot in bed, I was impressed with how cultured Scott was in theater, art, as well as wine and food, and the fact that how well he fit in with other people both young and old. I had explained to him in advance that this was probably an older set of people than he was used to and more formal, but he fit right in with the situation. He looked great in and out of his tuxedo or formal suit and always carried a great appearance. He was also great when I fell ill on the cruise and nursed me back to health. Although this guy is hot and has made a lot of porn films, I think I got to see the real Scott - a kind, caring, adaptable to any situation guy who loves what he does and enjoys life.
Reviewer
  • robertthescott (First Review )
  •   Retired for over 20 years guy that likes to travel with escorts who like to have fun both in and out of bed!

Review #10 - 04/15/2011
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 03/11
  • Overnight
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Had seen Scott reviewed on Daddy's Reviews and ads at M4RN.com and other sites and decided I had to try him out myself for my 40th birthday party last night in Atlanta. He advertises with leather gear and that was perfect as I was having a sling party with a group of friends. Scott came over in leather jock and harness, climbed up in the sling ready to go, and everyone enjoyed his assets over and over again. Everyone left with a smile on their face including Scott...
Reviewer
  • thuggagangster (First Review )
  •   GBM Atlanta businessman that likes it on the kinkier side of life and usually gets whatever and whenever I want. I enjoy hot times with hot men...

Review #9 - 03/10/2011
Session
  • Atlanta
  • December 2
  • Overnight
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Scott is a very impressive man in all respects. He sports an incredibly hairy and hot body with a very intense cock that gets and stays rock hard for literally hours at a time. He will be up for and into just about anything you can imagine, and perhaps some things you haven't thought of yet, so be sure to talk to him about your fantasies and desires to ensure that you get the most out of your time with him. Scott is very responsive to your desires and will work very hard to make sure you have the experience you want. Scott can be very engaging and entertaining with lots of stories to tell about his adventures (all the while never disclosing personal information, so relax on that score) if you are interested in hearing about them. This is an escort that aims to please and hits the target consistently, to the degree that we consider Scott to be a regular playmate that we are always pleased to spend time with.
Reviewer
  • GATwoSome (Second Review )
  •   Two regular guys who enjoy the somewhat regular company of a hot third man.

Review #8 - 11/22/2010
Session
  • Marietta
  • 11/06/2010
  • Overnight
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http:///www.m4rn.com
  •   Hired Scott to come over to celebrate my lover's birthday as his present from me. Scott was great and even brought over a cake to celebrate. Having never done this before, Scott made us feel at ease from the get go and so we really got into it and him. I did not know Scott was so versatile and fulfilled our every want and need for the overnight. If you need a special present for any occasion, I would recommend Scott as he is something special I want again and again...
Reviewer
  • uponfours (First Review )
  •   Me and my partner have been together for 10 years living and working together out of our home in Marietta, GA. We are in telecom sales.

Review #7 - 07/12/2010
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 06/26/2010
  • Weekend
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentmen.com/scottspears
  •  Have seen Scott Spears before and checked his website to see his availability to travel with me to San Francisco Gay Pride this weekend. Just returned from the trip and he was great so I wanted to write in to praise his talents. Although Scott does a lot of porn, he does not have that pornstar cockiness, just a real down to earth, stable, honest, and caring attitude that I want from an escort. He brought along his leather, a jock, and boots and a toy or two and that is about it which was perfect for the trip. He satisfied me in every way imagineable as he is a great versatile bottom. The only thing he did not do was get in my luggage and go home with me from the hotel! I will definitely hire him again!
Reviewer
  • treasuretrove (Third Review)
  • businessman that travels a lot. was partnered but now seeking out hot escorts to travel with me on these trips.

Review #6, 03/02/2010

Name:       Scott Spears
Location: Atlanta, GA

Date: 02/2010   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Atlanta   Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which: http://www.ScottSpearsXXX.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Me and my partner have seen Scott Spears once before, but it has been a couple of years ago, but we continue to get his XXX DVDs to keep up with him. Saw from his website and then on DaddysReviews where Scott was going to be in Atlanta for Valentine's Day. Am always trying to come up with new and inventive ways to suprise my husband for Valentine's Day and thought this would be a great opportunity to see Mr. Spears again and have him back over to our house.

Scott arrived right on time, clean cut and clean shaven with both red roses and a box of Godiva chocolates which was a nice and unexpected suprise. Scott took the roses and covered the bed in petals and we put the rest in the jacuzzi out back. Scott was very inventive with his chocolate treats and we all had a great time eating, licking, and using them on each other to say the least. Scott was the perfect present to give my lover for Valentine's Day. Can't wait to see what he can come up with for maybe Easter or the 4th of July!

Handle: mrtonycole
Submissions: Second Review

You: We are a couple of middle aged businessmen lifepartners that have been together for years and are currently living in Atlanta, GA with our two dogs living life and enjoying the better thinks we can afford to do!


Review #5, 01/18/2010

Name:       Scott Spears
Location: Atlanta

Date: 12/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Las Vegas   Rate: 600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Called Scott while he was in Philadelphia about going with me to Las Vegas to celebrate Christmas night. He agreed and I bought his plane ticket for the deposit on his time and flew him out to my hotel. This stud was hot and was a great Christmas present who was willing, able, and really enjoyed fulfilling all of my requests. I would highly recommend taking him on your next trip. He is educated and affectionate and really did a great job. Thanks Scott!

Handle: treasuretrove
Submissions: First Review

You: middle aged balding businessman that enjoys the company of an escort from time to time here and there.

Review #4, 09/16/2009

Name:       Scott Spears
Location: Atlanta, GA

Date: 08/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Atlanta, GA   Rate: 600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which: http://www.ScottSpearsXXX.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
My travel plans called for me to be in Atlanta, GA so I checked out the Men4RentNow ads for the Atlanta area. I have had pretty good luck using escorts from this site and expected a vast array of guys to peak my interest. Saw where hairy, beefy pornstar Scott Spears was going to be in Atlanta during my time and having been with other pornstars with mostly satisfactory expectations, I thought I would try him out, so I contacted him and set up an appointment at my Midtown hotel.

He arrived right on time and was ready for action as soon as I opened the door. He looked better in his leather than his pictures on the site and loved his hairy chest & legs and big cock. He worked out great and fulfilled all of my bad boy fantasies I had and honestly he was the most truly versatile guy I had ever been with and wore me completely out, but was still raring to go further.

Cannot remember when I have had such a great night's sleep with such a hot guy in my bed for an overnight session. Anyway, if this stud comes to your town, do not miss out on the opportunity to snatch him up. You will be glad you did!

Handle: carrollhollis
Submissions: First Review

You: Inshape, goodlooking, 45, businessman workaholic that travels a good deal.


Review #3, 06/09/2009

Name:       Scott Spears
Location: Atlanta

Date: 05/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Chicago   Rate: 750
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://www.men4rentnow.com/ds/index.asp?cmd=view&id=178554&Login=ScottXXXSpears
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Had hired Scott Spears as an escort before in Atlanta but was excited that he was in Chicago for Memorial Day weekend for Grabby events as mey and my partner were up for business. Three things that you can always count on with Scott is that he is always on time, does what is agreed upon, and leaves with a smile on my face. This time was no exception. I made an appointment with him for an overnight visit with me and my partner to arrive at 10pm and he was exactly on time at my hotel room wearing his trademark leather harness, jock, boots and chaps. He is a fine specimen of a well built, in shape, hairy, wellhung pornstar man. He satisfied our every desires and dreams. I look forward to taking Scott on our next partner trip in the future!

Handle: steelemaker
Submissions: Second Review

You: Businessman from NY. Age 38. My partner is age 43 and is also part of the steel industry and lives with me in NY.

Review #2, 09/04/2008

Name:       Scott Spears
Location: Atlanta, GA

Date: 08/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Key West, FL   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.m4rn.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Saw where hairy daddy pornstud Scott Spears was going to be in Key West dancing at Bourbon Street Bar when I was looking for escorts on the m4rn.com website as I was in town for some Tropical Heat parties and knew I just had to mount him while he was there and knew I wanted the first shot at him.Called Scott ahead of time to arrange everything and he came over as soon as he got off the plane and unpacked.

This hot hairy man came to my door and I lost my breath at how hot he was in person. His pictures do not do him justice at all. He was all man and ready to play out my fantasy scene in leather that he brought along. Originally had made an appointment for an hour but I got lost in the time and Scott was not wearing a watch so I wound up with this hot stud's mouth and ass for two hours of nonstop action. From oral to anal this stud took it like a champ and kept me wanting more and more from him. I will be in Atlanta soon and look forward to more there.

Handle: steelemaker
Submissions: First Review

You: 38, in shape, NYC based executive in the steel industry. I travel a lot and am always looking for great looking and acting guys.


Review #1, 06/26/2008

Name:       Scott Spears
Location: Atlanta, GA

Date: 06/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Atlanta   Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: M4RN.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Have seen Scott Spears in a lot of films and was in Atlanta with my partner and saw his ad on M4RN.com. He advertises a hairy body, good tan, and big hairy ass and delivered on all three plus more in the fact that he has a great thick cock as well. He was exactly on time for our appointment in my hotel room and arrived discreetly wearing jeans and a t-shirt without a cellphone or watch which was excellent and was ready to play the minute I opened the door.

Scott is not much of a talker and honestly I liked that about him. He was very clean and had just showered before he arrived. We were smoking in the room and offered him a drink. He was cool with everything and had told up upfront that he only played safe. Scott advertises as a versatile bottom and he lived up to our expectations and more. Having hired him for 2 hours, he lived up to his good reputation on film and deepthroated our cocks with his velvety smooth mouth and loved getting fucked over and over with his very tight ass with great muscle control on both before blowing a huge load himself.

I would recommend Scott for a one-on-one or for couples as he can handle it. where others have failed in the past.

Handle: mrtonycole
Submissions: First Review

You: 45 businessman from New Jersey but travels a lot ot Atlanta for work. Partnered for 10 years. Always horny. Out of shape but not bad, balding, hairy chest, large cock on both and always looking for adventure.