Name:     


Photo

Aaron

Palm Springs

Photo

Aaron Mark

Marbella

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex #2

New York City

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Andrew Oak

Palm Springs

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian

Orlando

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Damon Andros

Kansas City

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach

Photo

Ed

Seattle

Photo

Eddie

New York City

Photo

Eddie

Miami

Photo

Eddy Trophyblond

Los Angeles

Photo

Edu

Toronto

Photo

Eli Flow

Dallas

Photo

Eli Daniels

Houston

Photo

Elio

Seattle

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Ellis King

Chicago

Photo

Emilio

Denver

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Esteban

Dallas

Photo

Ethan

Madrid

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Fabian

Miami

Photo

Fabronn

New York City

Photo

Farid

Seattle

Photo

Felipe

Madrid

Photo

Fernando

Tustin

Photo

Finn

London

Photo

Fortroff

Dallas

Photo

Fran

Buenos Aires

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gauge Lancaster

Akron

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Grant

Somerset

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Hacienda

Palm Springs

Photo

Haden Manea

Houston

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Hayden

Denver

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hogan

Dallas

Photo

Hugo

Tampa

Photo

Hunter Bronson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Indian Hot Springs

Idaho Springs

Photo

Inn Leather Resort

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Italo Andrade

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jackstud94

Sydney

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeff #2

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Junior

Phoenix

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Kader

Paris

Photo

Kai

Houston

Photo

Kai

San Diego

Photo

Kane

Sydney

Photo

Karol

London

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kemon Jordon

Richmond

Photo

Kenji

Sydney

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian Knox

Orlando

Photo

Kirk

New York City

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kurt Kardashian

Las Vegas

Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcos

Los Angeles

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markos

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Chicago

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nico

Dusseldorf

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco

Photo

Obadiah

Washington D.C.

Venue

Off Chute Too

Phoenix

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel

Buffalo

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles

Photo

Quincy Bucks

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rab and Jamie

London

Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russell Travis

West Hollywood

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver

Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Trip

Seattle

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler

New York City

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia

Photo

Waylon

Boise

Photo

William

Seattle

Photo

William Erickson

New York City

Photo

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

World

Photo

William Erickson & Walter

World

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Wim

Oakland

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack H

Los Angeles

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane

Minneapolis

Photo

Zane Woods

Seattle

Photo

Zario Travezz

West Hollywood


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Tristan Baldwin of Boston

Tristan Baldwin of Boston

Coverboy 10/22/10, 11/11/11, 4/9/12, 4/18/13, 6/27/18
2012 Escort of the Year

General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Travel
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 275
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Dark Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #94 - 04/05/2019
  • 03/2019
  • Phoenix
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • recommendation
  • After almost a year of back-and-forth and attempts to meet up, the stars finally aligned and Tristan and I were in the same place at the same time. We worked out a time, he welcomed me to visit him, and he lived up to all of his reviews on here and recommendations on the forum. Great shape, good fun, gentleman. Highly recommend.

  • Rmike -  1 Review(s)
  • Early 40s, love muscle and wrestling

Review #93 - 06/27/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • What can I say about this great guy that others haven't?

    Yes, he has a lot on his plate, and scheduling time with him, as he will readily admit, is difficult. I was lucky to connect with him last year, and just met him for the 3rd time.

    If he's a busy man, you wouldn't know it once you walk into his hotel room. Just a couple of guys sitting down, getting to know each other or catch up.

    Then, he just knows when things should begin, and he provides a great experience. The best.

  • newAdventures -  3 Review(s)
  • Older, overweight, inexperienced, exploring.

Review #92 - 05/17/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Boston
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Have met up with Tristan a few times and I highly recommend him. He is a great, smart kind ,sexy dude. He is great at conversation especially if your a quiet kinda awkward guy like myself lol but he makes you feel at ease and never rushes things and is damn good at what he does :D kinda made my head spin a little when he kissed me and again when he took his shirt off...your a good man Tristan!

  • dude guy -  1 Review(s)
  • early 30's pretty good shape nerdy dude

Review #91 - 03/07/2018
  • 02/2018
  • Florida
  • Afternoon
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • This is the second review that I have submitted on Tristan's behalf. In my first review, which was written early in our relationship, I implied that I was not the typical client looking for the traditional boyfriend experience (BFE) for which he was most noted.

    Well with this review I'm putting all the cards on the table. I am into S&M as both a dom and sub and crave pain in the equation. While I have submitted a number of reviews where I was either sub, dom, or both in S&M client/escort situations, with Tristan I have always deferred to him as the top gun. Given his status, it could be no other way as Tristan exemplifies the quintessence of the caring dominant top who is perfect for such a scene.

    I consider S&M to be the most intense way to make love. Think of how the animals do it, and Tristan can get down and dirty and be as animalistic as they come. He knows how to be a tough taskmaster and has the verbal and physical skills to make you obey his every command. Yet, he seamlessly incorporates being the lover of your dreams into the mix.

    The result is that I have never experienced such a degree of intensity and passion with any other person, escort or otherwise. Plus he has never crossed the line into the realm of insanity, done anything that was even remotely unsafe, and has always had the utmost respect for limits. Furthermore, as alluded to above, knowing that he is a sincere, decent, and genuine person adds to the trust factor that is so important in such a scene. Plus, seeing the sparkle in his eyes and the evil grin on his face inspires the sub to submit even further to his every command. Magical indeed!

    Still what ultimately makes Tristan so exceptional is that after he had seemingly achieved what others would consider to be the pinnacle of their career by being voted "2012 Escort of the Year" he has steadfastly refused to rest on his laurels. Like the greatest artists who have graced this earth he has felt the need to be held to a higher standard and has not been willing to accept professional compromise. I mention this because I have noticed how his skills have improved immeasurably over the past several years since my last review was published.

    No, he would traverse much further than other mere mortals and attempt to scale the heights of Mount Olympus. As such he has continued to cultivate his talents and in the process has indeed conquered that lofty peak and entered the pantheon of the gods.

    While he is a total man's man, he still exemplifies the boy next store with his good looks, caring persona, great sense of humor, not to mention his humble nature. Add in his abilities related to his acting, wrestling, and dancing careers and you have a guy who can offer a client a myriad of possibilities that elude even the most successful escorts in the field today. Yes! If there is one person who is capable of doing it all it is Tristan!

    Plus, he works hard to keep himself in the best shape possible. Yet, more importantly, along with his considerable talents and all the bulging muscles, there is a big caring heart that beats inside his Impressive set of pecs. That's what ultimately makes him beyond special.

    They come no finer.

  • Pizza Guy -  5 Review(s)
  • Not yet over the hill guy who plans to live forever. I workout on an regular basis and appreciate likeminded individuals. I also prefer guys with a keen intellect. Finally, those who know about my proclivities reference me as Whipped Guy and accordingly I always supply the various tools of the trade for our sessions.

Review #90 - 01/17/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Wow! Just wow! Tristan is nicer than we ever could have expected. First time my partner and I ever spent time with another man, and we could not have chosen better.

    He totally put us at ease with lots of entertaining conversation to get to know each other Tristan communicated extensively with us ahead of time to understand our hopes for the session. He read our relationship very effectively and fulfilled exactly what we had hoped, along with some pleasant surprises.

    Everything positive written by others here is true. Tristan is not a clock watcher and clearly enjoys his chosen profession. And his body is in top condition right now - rock solid muscles, short trimmed hair on his chest (a super sexy look), and a nice tan. Looking forward to seeing him again.

  • Brock -  1 Review(s)
  • Couple in early 50s. Never hired before.

Review #89 - 12/06/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Orange County
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen
  • This is the second time I've been with Tristan and it was even better than our first encounter! I highly recommend him! What a wonderful escort he is! He is truly a muscle worshiper's dream come true. If you're a muscle fanatic as I am, you'll find he's one of the best around.

    Oiled up, his muscular body is perfection. Especially if you're into peaked biceps and beautifully proportioned arms. Although not as huge as some of the men I've been with, he is still a real turn-on! Just amazing! I can't get enough of him!

    Tristan has a loving and warm personality, is intelligent, is a fantastic kisser and a great conversationalist. He can converse on almost any subject, and you can spend hours in his company and never be bored.

    It's always such a pleasure being with Tristan, and I can assure you there will be many more encounters with him in my future. If you have the opportunity to meet him, grab it! You'll not be displeased!!

  • Happymuscles -  2 Review(s)
  • An upper-aged senior, who hasn't had much experience. But I know a fantastic muscleman when I see one! Really into muscle worship and bodybuilders.

Review #88 - 10/05/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Orange County
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I had heard about Tristan from two escort friends of his that I had hired. They both spoke of him with the highest regard, and said that I had to meet him. Believe me, they had not exaggerated!

    What a marvelous individual Tristan turned out to be. You fall in love with him at your first meeting! Not only does he have the most incredible muscled body, but he's as wonderful in his personality as well. Thoughtful, humorous, kind and considerate; he is just a rare person all around.

    I'm into muscle worship, and Tristan is one of the best when it comes to flexing and body contact. He is there to please you in any way he possibly can. That seems to be his primary objective in escorting; your pleasure at all costs!

    Since we are both fanatical traveler's, the conversation flowed effortlessly. He not only covers the entire USA, but goes internationally quite often.

    Just in the next few weeks he'll be in Barcelona, Buenos Aires, and has two trips to Thailand planned! Before he arrived, I made notes for him on these places he'll visit. He really appreciated my efforts to make his trips more enjoyable!

    I'm only sorry that Tristan lives on the opposite coast from California, bcause if he were here, I would be tempted to see him more often than I could afford! He's that great! However, being with him again, when he next visits California, will surely give me something wonderful to look forward to! I can hardly wait!!

  • Happymuscles -  2 Review(s)
  • An upper-aged senior, who hasn't had much experience. But I know a fantastic muscleman when I see one! Really into muscle worship and bodybuilders.

Review #87 - 08/17/2017
  • 03/2017
  • Boston
  • Afternoon
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • I haven't had much experience both asking escort and custom wrestling session, so I was very nervous to contact with him at first. He responded quite kindly and quickly.

    He had various informations such as useful app to contact easily and gave them to me generously because I came from Far East.
    Then, I could meet him very comfortable. While we met, he willingly accepted everything what I wanted to play with.

    He is well-muscled, good kisser, and very friendly. He made my dream come true more than my desire. I remember that he wants to meet guys not only for escorting but also making friends more. He is such a great guy.
    I definitely recommend him, and I want to hire him again, too!

  • Ichiro -  5 Review(s)
  • Asian, middle of 40's, average build

Review #86 - 07/07/2017
  • 12/16
  • Boston
  • 2 Hours
  • 360
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
    Amazing! He's everything I had heard and more. From the first to the last minute I was in nirvana with this completely beautiful human being. Tristan is the real deal and I am already planning my next date with him. I have never done an overnight but he might be the one. From hugging to kissing to talking to laughing to hand holding to cuddling, I had a blast. If you get a chance to be with him, don't miss it.
  • Glennnn -  5 Review(s)
  • 73 YO just out of the closet, trying to pack a life time of M/M love into a few years. I am very choosy about how I spend my hobby time and money.

Review #85 - 12/20/2016
Session
  • in
  • 12/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 320.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Amazing! He's everything I had heard and more. From the first to the last minute I was in nirvana with this completely beautiful human being. Tristan is the real deal and I am already planning my next date with him. I have never done an overnight but he might be the one. From talking to laughing to hand holding to cuddling, I had a blast. If you get a chance to be with him, don't miss it.
Reviewer
  • Glennnn (Fourth Review )
  •   73 YO just out of the closet, trying to pack a life time of M/M love into a few years. I am very choosy about how I spend my hobby time and money.

Review #84 - 12/14/2016
Session
  • Orange County, CA
  • November 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   Tristan wasn't able to meet up the first time I contacted him back in June due to traffic, so he had to unfortunately cancel. However, it speaks volumes of his character that he completely made up for it when we finally did get together after Thanksgiving.

    First off, Tristan is completely trustworthy and professional and considerate. He not only kept in touch to inform me where he was distance wise, but he always ensured that I was the one who mattered in this session and he wanted to ensure that I was having a good time. At my condo, he greeted me with a warm hug and kiss and after a tour, he got started. And my God, did he deliver!

    One thing I asked him beforehand was that I had a specific kink and he not only agreed to try it, but he completely gave it all his passion and emotion. He went above and beyond in the acting and excitement, and even though I was checking up to make sure he was all right and well, he performed to the point of exhaustion. And of course, safety is a big factor with me, and it eased my worries when it turns out that Tristan is on the same level. He made sure to respect my requests and health for both our sakes (turns out he's almost as much of a hypochondriac as I am).

    Not only is he personable, Tristan is not a clock-watcher. We actually went a little bit past our allotted time, but Tristan said he was more than happy to do so because he canceled the first time and felt bad about it. Not only did that tell me he cares about his clients, he has a good heart and is completely thoughtful. I never have hired a escort more than once, but now, I can easily find myself to be a repeat for Tristan (especially since he said he'd be willing to perform the kink session with me again if I was willing - hell yeah, I'm willing!)

    Afterwards, we had dinner and he's a good conversationalist, polite, and the hours flew by and made me wish it didn't end. All in all, I had a blast and glad I finally got a chance to connect with him. The next time he's in Southern California, I'm definitely hiring him.
Reviewer
  • Ken (Second Review )
  •   Asian, average build, nerd

Review #83 - 10/17/2016
Session
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Sept. 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rent.men/TristanBaldwin
  •   I've read lots of good things about Tristan on Daddy's forum over the past couple of years, but I never saw that he was available in NYC so I didn't consider hiring him. Then a week ago something reminded me of him and I emailed him asking if he ever comes to NYC. He replied that he rarely did but that he would make a special trip to come to my place. Things happened much more quickly than I imagined they would and we set up to meet yesterday.

    Tristan is one of the most professional escorts of the 64 different ones that I've met. His email, text, and phone correspondence is top-notch. He takes his time to write clear, full responses to questions and he impresses me as one who really is concerned about providing personally customized escort service that satisfies.

    He's got a beautifully proportioned muscled body and the washboard abs in his pictures are for real. He looks great from every angle and, believe me, I had many opportunities to view his hot body from all directions. He's a sexy, sexy guy. I was not left guessing if he was having a good time since his indicator stood erect the entire time, regardless of what either of us was doing what to whom. I was blown away by his skills and was very enthusiastic in performing mine on him, as he is very responsive and verbal. I never have gotten much into kissing before, but with Tristan it was a hot new thing for me. One kiss from him and I wanted it to keep going.

    I'm looking forward to getting together with Tristan again. Yesterday, getting acquainted, we laid the groundwork and now I'd like to build onto that. When I want to have an extra-special experience I know to turn to Tristan first to provide it.
Reviewer
  • Rex (Third Review )
  •   Youthful 64 y.o. who is into guys who have classic muscular bodies.

Review #82 - 09/16/2016
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • August 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rent Men
  •   He is the most affectionate, down to earth man. Thoughtful, funny and great in a horizontal position. One could fall in love with Tristan, he is one of a kind. The single finest person I have ever met in "the business" as far as I am concerned. He's happy and keeps very busy with many irons in the fire. That's good for his psyche and keeps him outgoing and fun to be with. If you want the finest.....Tristan is it! Curt
Reviewer
  • Curtydurty (First Review )
  •   I'm an older, well adjusted guy. Everything works well, and I have great health combined with a good sense of humor,

Review #81 - 05/18/2016
Session
  • Houston
  • 03/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/TristanBaldwin
  •   It?s difficult to write anything about Tristan that hasn?'t already been said and not make it sound like a clich?. But this guy is the best there is. He?s warm, funny, engaging, passionate and a truly genuine person. When you couple these qualities with a killer body? Well, it just doesn't get any better. He?s a great conversationalist with boundless energy and really just so frickin fun to be with. I wished he lived much closer? Like my bedroom!
Reviewer
  • Sinbadtx (5 or more Reviews )
  •   60's, average build

Review #80 - 05/18/2016
Session
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • 4/2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Tristan certainly doesn't need more glowing reviews--but he deserves them, so here goes!

    What a great experience! Tristan is excellent at putting a nervous client at ease. His phenomenal kissing skills really help with that.

    The time flew by. Apparently Tristan can make time stand still because I felt like was there all day. He was highly appreciative of the small gift I brought him. Ending our time with a personal photo shoot just made it even more special.

    Highly recommended! You can not go wrong with this man. I'm looking forward to the next time we can arrange to meet.
Reviewer
  • WmClarke (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle aged man who enjoys the discreet company of interesting men.

Review #79 - 04/18/2016
Session
  • Hartford, CT
  • March 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 250/hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.tristanbaldwin.com
  •   Phenomenal! Body A+, Personality A+, Communication A+, Adaptability A+...what else can I say? I have written 20 or so reviews on various escorts, most quite good at what they do. I am particular, careful, and desire a Dominating guy who can get into some fetishes. Considering this was my first visit (and many more to come!) with Tristan, the experience was fantastic. Never rushed before or after, Tristan is everything and more that all his many reviews state: Awesome, Talented, and frankly the very best escort that I've had over many years (30, 40?).

    If you are so lucky to 'nail him down' on his very busy schedule, I'd highly recommend that you take advantage of Tristan if he is anywhere near your area. Phenomenal! Oh, I said that already.
Reviewer
  • Lexusman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50's, businessman, enjoy young hot studs that are friendly and energetic

Review #78 - 03/14/2016
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • January 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent Men.com
  •   Tristan is the sweetest guy you'll ever meet. He is patient, professional and totally thoughtful of his client. I would really enjoy being him again when as and if he comes in the D.C. or Ft. Laud area. ( I travel to FLL often on business ).
Reviewer
  • Curt (First Review )
  •   63, average build, bald, goatee, not overweight, very healthy, work out 3 X week