Czech Republic
Older Reviews
Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Val Horner

Prague



Tomas DeCastro of Prague

Tomas Decastro of Prague

Coverboy 11/07/16, 10/24/17, 5/25/18, 1/28/20



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 500
  • 2000
Physical
  • 6ft 1in (1.85m)
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Sandy Blond
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #12 - 08/14/2020
  • 10/2019
  • Boston
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen.com
  • Tomas is the best escort I've ever met. If he were closer I would see him more often ..... as often as I could afford.

    If I consider hiring anyone else I first compare them to Tomas and most of the time I will pass.

    The first time I met Tomas he was dressed smartly wearing a white shirt, tie, vest, business pants and socks and shoes. I was very impressed. He allowed me to undress him and he began kissing me before I finished unbuttoning his shirt. Wow ..... he's an amazing kisser and the session just got better from there.

    Tomas gave me the best boyfriend experience I've ever had and seemed to be enjoying it just as much as I was. Quick note - his trapezius muscles are the biggest I've ever seen / felt. They are amazing ..... as is his entire muscled smooth body.

    Being with Tomas was memorable and the most memorable aspect was what an engaged, thoughtful and willing participant he was the whole time. Looking forward to seeing him again someday.

  • OlderJock -  1 Review(s)
  • Retired athlete who loves intimate contact with younger muscled gentlemen.

Review #11 - 06/12/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Houston
  • 3 Hours
  • 650
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • rentmen.com
  • Tomas is one of the most beautful, muscled, manly guys I've ever seen.

    Beside his incredible eyes and smile, i was instantly captivated by his personal intimate manner. Tomas' kisses are unbelieveable. I couldn't stop kissing him through out session.

    When he stripped off his clothes I was stunned how perfect his body was. I had to smother every beautful part of him with kisses & he returned the favor.

    If you want a quality date with a guy who makes you his priority, Tomas is the man.

  • Davidme -  1 Review(s)
  • 65+ guy who loves muscled men who are manly, thoughtful & kind.

Review #10 - 05/28/2018
  • 05/2018
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • He is attentive, present (no distractions, no clock watching), versatile, open to whatever you want, scrupulously clean, and for someone who recently got off a plane, in amazing shape. He is even more muscular than he appears in the photos - and the feel of those muscles nearly stopped my heart. Every once in awhile I had to stop and just appreciate him. He's what I imagine Adonis to be. Tomas is also an incredible kisser. He truly enjoys what he does, and that becomes evident in the time you spend with him.
    He asks for a deposit upfront, through a web app, that worked well. I had no problem with this - he seems totally honest, and it respects his time. In down time we talked about everything, and he was very open. If you're looking for an A plus experience, Tomas is it!

  • Coach -  3 Review(s)
  • 55+ man, usually top, who enjoys playing with blond muscle

Review #9 - 05/24/2018
  • 05/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • There are not enough good things I can say about Tomas. I'm beginning to lose count of how many times we have met up but each time is better than the last. Imagine the hottest man you've every met then multiply that by two and you have Tomas. His Czech accent is as gorgeous as every inch of him. He is the definition of "the boyfriend experience." I fall for him more every time he visits NYC.

  • ChiLANYC -  5 Review(s)
  • New Yorker mid fifties in good shape

Review #8 - 02/02/2018
  • 01/2018
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • www.rent.men
  • OK...before we get into it, Tomas is the perfect escort. He is the best there is and establishes the standard by which all others should be judged.

    OK, for the details. He says he is bi, if he is you would never know it. He gets right into it with no inhibitions or hangups. Versatile, yep. Interactive absolutely. Boyfriend experience, the best. Now what varies. His pictures are deceptive. His pictures look like he is a farm fed Indiana boy. He's not. He is a farm fed Czech boy

    So he stumbles a little with the English. He charges for a 2 hour minimum. Worth every penny of the $500, if you disagree its because you don't have the funds. He appears in the ad to be a man of the world, sophisticated and jaded. Wrong, he is like the guy down the street that gives you a couple of aww shucks as he sweats playing football. Well dressed, absolutely, take him anywhere.This is not my first time at the escort rodeo. Tomas is the best of the best at double the money.

  • Skip -  3 Review(s)
  • An old business guy that fortunately can afford to indulge his fantasy for young muscle boy tops

Review #7 - 10/24/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Philadelphia
  • 1 Hour
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • I had the immense pleasure of spending an evening with Tomas. He was very easy to make contact with. Since we never met, he asked that I send him a small down payment upfront through western union. I trusted him, so sent him the advance. He told me that he has many clients who break commitments and that the down payment is only for first encounters.

    He was right on time and is as gorgeous as his videos and pics on the internet. Everything about him physically turned me on! His eyes are the most stunning color of blue. His body was absolutely flawless and skin so soft.
    He had shaved his entire body, which really turned me on.

    His lips are so thick and juicy and is a marvelous kisser. We kissed so much and he loved having his neck licked and kissed. We then traded turns inside each other. His endowment is beautiful and thick.

    Then we had a lovely dinner together, stroll through local sites, and then settled in for an hour of cuddling.

    The next day we went at it again and cuddled for a while. I loved him holding me in his strong arms.

    Also, his English is ok, can easily understands him, but his vocabulary is not complete. He seemed very sweet and gentle and I would be happy to see him again. He lives in Prague, but visits the US from time to time.

  • Phillyguy -  3 Review(s)
  • 43 year old guy Occoasionally hires hot men with a preference for nice personality and good conversation

Review #6 - 10/20/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • Tom was great he showed up to hotel only having an hour notice crom me and looked great. Was def vers and seemed to have fun as did I. Def would recommend him or hire him again.

  • DukeInTown -  1 Review(s)
  • Travel a lot for work this was first time in Chciago

Review #5 - 10/12/2017
  • 09/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • Tomas' body is perfect; every inch of him. He kisses like he is in love with you and everything that follows just gets better.

    He is sensuous and intuitive and enjoys himself when he's with you. All I could think of today was "when can we do this again?" He gives the perfect boyfriend experience, in fact it's tough to avoid falling in love with him when you're with him.

  • ChiLANYC -  5 Review(s)
  • New Yorker mid fifties in good shape

Review #4 - 09/01/2017
  • 06/2017
  • Prague
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • Tomas was an amazing find on my last trip to Prague. He was very intuitive and gave me one of the best experiences I have ever had.

    First he is extremely handsome and muscular. But secondly he easily finds just what to do with a guy. For instance, he knew to gently overpower me.

    He knew I loved being pinioned there by his muscles, being made to take both pleasure and pain for him.

    I felt our connection so strongly, that the experience was spiritual, and I can only hope that he felt so, too.

    Would I hire him again? Yes, I did, and traveled to San Fransisco to do so!

  • Astrofan -  5 Review(s)
  • 47 yo WM, average build, but built to take it

Review #3 - 08/24/2017
  • 07/2017
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Hours
  • 470
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • What a pleasant experience. He is very, very good looking, built very muscular and hung with a beautiful uncut cock that stays hard. He is an unusual catch as he is both drop dead gorgeous and has no attitude. His is totally vers. I can't wait for our next session.

  • Bret
  • 66, bi, married.

Review #2 - 07/20/2017
  • 02/2017
  • Prague
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
    I have met Tomas two times during my recent trip to Prague and it has been an absolutely pleasant experience.

    Tomas is a very nice person, with a charming personality and a really nice attitude (he knows how to create a friendly ambience in only five minutes).

    Moreover, has a gorgeous body, a handsome face, beautiful blue eyes and huge muscles (all his muscles are big and strong). I am not exaggerating when I say that he is much better in person. That's absolutely true. And moreover, he dress modern and elegant clothes.

    So, when he arrived at my hotel and I saw him, I became speechless.

    At bed, he is very intuitive and tender lover, and he loves to please. He is a wonderful kisser (in fact, the best I have ever met)...

    He made me feel like the best lover in the world. In his profile, he affirms that "he loves what he does" and that's absolutely true!!!

    If you are searching a boyfriend experience, he is definitively the best option in Prague. I am willing to return to Prague to meet him again... and again... and again ;)
  • David
  • man in the early forties who loves muscles and bodybuilders

Review #1 - 11/07/2016
Session
  • Prague
  • 10/2016
  • Day
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Www.tomas-decastro.com
  •   This dude is a true star. His technique is exactly like in his movies and he enjoys every minute of it. I can't forget to mention that he is an excellent kisser, made me hard just doing so.
Reviewer
  • Mark (Second Review )
  •   Mark from Washington